About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Destination Nissan

770 Central Avenue, Albany, New York 12206
Sales: (518) 438-8461
Service: (888) 452-2904
Parts: (888) 455-7692

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

1,069 Lifetime Reviews

Destination Nissan

Hours: Open Now

770 Central Avenue,
Albany, New York 12206
Destination Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Destination Nissan

The Outstanding staff at Destination Nissan is dedicated to satisfying the demands of each and every customer. We offer new and pre-owned inventories, financial assistance, expert auto technicians and OEM parts to Albany, NY and it's surrounding ares. We are located at 770 Central Ave and can be reached by phone at 1.518.438.8461. Please contact us if you have any questions, want to schedule a service appointment, find out if we have a specific auto part, or for any other reason. We hope to hear from you soon!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Destination Nissan

The Outstanding staff at Destination Nissan is dedicated to satisfying the demands of each and every customer. We offer new and pre-owned inventories, financial assistance, expert auto technicians and OEM parts to Albany, NY and it's surrounding ares. We are located at 770 Central Ave and can be reached by phone at 1.518.438.8461. Please contact us if you have any questions, want to schedule a service appointment, find out if we have a specific auto part, or for any other reason. We hope to hear from you soon!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 AM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
1,069 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ricky5414
9/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had an awesome experience with my dealer and sales rep."

Destination Nissan has been my dealer over two years now. I had the pleasure to work with William Jones. Bill is great to work with as a sales rep. He gave me good advice on the car model that fits my needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dominique,Z2015
9/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had a really great experience with my dealer."

I honestly enjoyed my car service when I came here. My car dealer definitely made me feel important to call me and give me an update and everything about my new Nissan Sentra. Everything went smoothly and I would say that he definitely put in a lot of work when helping me purchase my new car! I definitely recommend anyone to purchase their car from here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jody
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy to work with!"

Antonio made the process of buying my Altima much more fun than filling out a lot of papers should be. He found me EXACTLY the kind of car I wanted for my budget. He was very personable and I would recommend talking to him if you are not exactly sure what you want but know you want the BEST for your money.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Newrogue
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Just bought a brand new Nissan Rogue from George at Destination Nissan. I must say it was a painless and enjoyable experience. Would recommend anyone to go see George, professional and a pleasure to do business with!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dave j
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"What great people"

Antonio is not only a great sales person but very honest and Randy is a very hard worker to give you the best deal ever. Anyone that wants a Nissan should just go see Antonio and Randy you will be very happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chris
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very professional"

The staff at Destination was very helpful, upfront and honest. Had an overall great experience and will buy from them again. Recommend them to anyone that asks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
B0718
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Went in with my mom to get her into a car as quickly as possible after bad experiences at other dealerships. Service was prompt and effective. Lenox is one of our favorite dealers ever. Funny and effective he will get you a great deal. He even washed off a car to make sure we could see the true beauty of it

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jim0523
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Nissan Frontier SV V6 Manual"

The service was great. I love my new truck. They had the exact truck I wanted, we came to an agreement quickly, and I drove the truck off the lot the same day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bebecolon
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very happy "

I had a great experience at destination Nissan . Antonio Marotta was very nice made me feel very comfortable . He took his time and answer every question . I will for sure return to him on any future purchase I make . Thanks Antonio for a great experience!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nissan Owner
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lease"

Leased a new car from Lenox. He was highly knowledgeable and very accommodating. The whole experience was very satisfying.Highly recommend this dealership for any one looking to purchase or lease a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,069 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Antonio Marotta
Antonio Marotta

Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lenox Wright
Lenox Wright

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of William Jones
William Jones

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Wall
Randy Wall

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Hernandez
Michael Hernandez

General Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Prehoda
David Prehoda

Finance Director

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rashawn Champ
Rashawn Champ

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Curley
Tim Curley

COMERCIAL, FLEET, NV VANS SPECIALIST

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Bliven
George Bliven

Sales and Leasing Consultant

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Vitallo
Mike Vitallo

Sales and Leasing Consultant

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.