About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Destination Nissan

770 Central Avenue, Albany, New York 12206
Sales: (518) 438-8461
Service: (888) 452-2904
Parts: (888) 455-7692

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

1,007 Lifetime Reviews

Destination Nissan

Hours: Closed

770 Central Avenue,
Albany, New York 12206
Destination Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Destination Nissan

The Outstanding staff at Destination Nissan is dedicated to satisfying the demands of each and every customer. We offer new and pre-owned inventories, financial assistance, expert auto technicians and OEM parts to Albany, NY and it's surrounding ares. We are located at 770 Central Ave and can be reached by phone at 1.518.438.8461. Please contact us if you have any questions, want to schedule a service appointment, find out if we have a specific auto part, or for any other reason. We hope to hear from you soon!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Destination Nissan

The Outstanding staff at Destination Nissan is dedicated to satisfying the demands of each and every customer. We offer new and pre-owned inventories, financial assistance, expert auto technicians and OEM parts to Albany, NY and it's surrounding ares. We are located at 770 Central Ave and can be reached by phone at 1.518.438.8461. Please contact us if you have any questions, want to schedule a service appointment, find out if we have a specific auto part, or for any other reason. We hope to hear from you soon!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 AM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
1,007 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
carlojp77
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Salesman "

I am so glad that i went to Destination Nissan to buy my car . My salesman was awesome he catered to my needs and what i need in a vehicle . He made my experience one of the best and because of him and how he took care of me I will be doing more business with this car dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gillian Hodgson
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service!"

Lenox was amazing! He was very understanding and extremely helpful! Would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a new/used car! And the dealership was easy to work with as far as financing which is a huge plus!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Yolibaby
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy person"

Helpful, explain completely ,took care very well, loved the organization, he took his time. They way he took care of us made me feel I can trust him. He was so warm and friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
McDave
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sentra 16"

My experience at Destination Nissan was great. It only took 1 day to get me into a new vehicle and a great selection. My sales consultant Champ really catered to my needs, a wonderful salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JunAra
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Double thumbs up to Tony Marotta👍🏻👍🏻"

Tony went above and beyond our expectations. ..He gets the job done in fying colors and delivers the best deal ever..Looking forward to doing more business with him and Nissan destination . Araceli

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HappyCamper
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience at Destination Nissan"

Buying or leasing a car can often be a very stressful experience. Bill Jones, with his gentle demeanor, took the time to answer all my questions. He helped me take inventory of my driving needs and explained the different options available in the cars that were of interest to me. He honestly offered the pros and cons of each vehicle as they related to my requirements. I felt that Bill truly wanted me to be happy with the decision that I was making. And... I am. Thank you Bill.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LIASUCKS22
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Destination offered a pretty strait forward experience.. they were able to give me a great offer on my trade in and a very competitive price on the car. They were able to get me a car for $100.00 less a month than there competitors in Saratoga. I felt really comfortable and didn't get a typical sleezy car dealer vibe.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bhaupt
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very helpful"

Bill was very helpful and is still being helpful. Car is great and runs great only issues I've had are little scratches and bumper was not fixed but bill was great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DeeDee
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car"

I recently bought a new car from destination Nissan from Antonio Marotta. He was the best car dealer I have ever dealt with. He knew everything about the car that I was looking at and he answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend Antonio. I came in with family and they will be buying a car from here also and they only want to deal with Antonio. if your looking for a car come here and ask for Antonio I guaranteed you that you wont be disappointed!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John G. Ciccarelli
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car"

Antonio Marotta is a great person to work with. He is very nice and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Antonio Marotta and Destination Nissan to purchase a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,007 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Randy Wall
Randy Wall

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Antonio Marotta
Antonio Marotta

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of William Jones
William Jones

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lenox Wright
Lenox Wright

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Prehoda
David Prehoda

Finance Director

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cesar Perez
Cesar Perez

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rashawn Champ
Rashawn Champ

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Tillman
James Tillman

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandy Minius
Brandy Minius

Business Development Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Timothy Curley
Timothy Curley

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.