About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Destination Nissan

770 Central Avenue, Albany, New York 12206
Sales: (518) 438-8461
Service: (888) 452-2904
Parts: (888) 455-7692

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

1,038 Lifetime Reviews

Destination Nissan

Hours: Open Now

770 Central Avenue,
Albany, New York 12206
Destination Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Destination Nissan

The Outstanding staff at Destination Nissan is dedicated to satisfying the demands of each and every customer. We offer new and pre-owned inventories, financial assistance, expert auto technicians and OEM parts to Albany, NY and it's surrounding ares. We are located at 770 Central Ave and can be reached by phone at 1.518.438.8461. Please contact us if you have any questions, want to schedule a service appointment, find out if we have a specific auto part, or for any other reason. We hope to hear from you soon!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Destination Nissan

The Outstanding staff at Destination Nissan is dedicated to satisfying the demands of each and every customer. We offer new and pre-owned inventories, financial assistance, expert auto technicians and OEM parts to Albany, NY and it's surrounding ares. We are located at 770 Central Ave and can be reached by phone at 1.518.438.8461. Please contact us if you have any questions, want to schedule a service appointment, find out if we have a specific auto part, or for any other reason. We hope to hear from you soon!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 AM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
1,038 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mikemitch21
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service"

James Acosta presented ideal service and went out his way to make sure my purchase was perfect for me. After the purchasing the car he even checks in to make sure everything is all set up to date. Game changing salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
danielromero
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Price"

My salesman Antonio Marotta was very helpful and attentive. I felt he went the extra mile in making sure we got the price we needed and all the headaches of an out of state transfer were taken care of. Randy Wall also helped me get a great price on my trade in, making the whole transaction totally unbeatable. Several other Nissan dealers in the Albany area told me they couldn't match Destination's price, even before I got the great trade in price. I would absolutely buy from Antonio, Randy, and Destination Nissan again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DKondel21
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

In my search for a vehicle I came across multiple salesmen and dealerships. However, it wasn't until I ran into Antonio Marotta at Destination Nissan that I had a truly great experience. Antonio is a class act. He listened to my wants and needs and because of that I am purchasing a vehicle from him. It didn't feel like I was talking to a random salesmen but rather a buddy. I recommend anyone that is looking for a vehicle to stop at Destination Nissan and ask for Antonio Marotta. You are guaranteed to have a good buying experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gloria513
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best visit"

Our salesman Bill Jones was very attentive and stood by his word. I would highly recommend this dealership by far to everyone. I love my new rogue!!! :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lalmonte
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

I went to Destination Nissan and had a wonderful experience. I dealt with Antonio Marotta the salesman and he found me the vehicle that I was looking for. I would recommend this salesman for anyone looking for a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
airgbach
8/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No Hassles!"

I just wanted a bare bones vehicle for commuting. Thanks to Rashawn's attention to detail I got more car at a comfortable price. We are very happy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MKSmail
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Our New Rogue"

Our salesman William Jones did a wonderful job finding us the Rogue we were looking for. He wasn't trying to put us in a car we didn't want to be in. He listened to us and was very accommodating. It was truly a pleasure working with him and we will recommend Destination Nissan to my family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rie
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My new rogue"

Their treated me good I been here like three times. Their gave me a new car their treated me with respect I will always go there love Destination Nissan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
molly2016
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best experience ever!!!"

My salesman Rashawn Champ was wonderful and easy to talk .Wasn't trying to sale me a car I didn't want. He listened to me and was very accommodating. It was truly a pleasure working me him and I will recommend Destination Nissan to my family and friends. If I may also say, Dave Prehoda, the finance guy was awesome. Thank you both for making my dream a reality, forever grateful!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John Smith
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Horrible experience"

Horrible experience. Do not buy your vehicle from this dealership. The service manager yelled at my wife and made her cry in front of our son. Spoke to GM and he just decided not to do a thing about fixing the issue. Terrible dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Tim Russo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,038 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Antonio Marotta
Antonio Marotta

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Prehoda
David Prehoda

Finance Director

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of William Jones
William Jones

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rashawn Champ
Rashawn Champ

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lenox Wright
Lenox Wright

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Wall
Randy Wall

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Timothy Curley
Timothy Curley

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Tillman
James Tillman

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Hernandez
Michael Hernandez

General Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Heffernan
Michael Heffernan

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.