About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dick Dyer Toyota

4.4

256 Lifetime Reviews

240 Killian Commons Parkway, Columbia, South Carolina 29203 Directions
Sales: (803) 786-4111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

256 Reviews of Dick Dyer Toyota

Sort by Write a review
April 10, 2017

"Impeccable service"

- Pam R

Herman was great to work with. The entire staff is friendly and professional. The service department is spotless. They let you know exactly what they are going to do before they do it. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herman Glover
April 04, 2017

"Service "

- James

Had service done on vehicle and Nick helped me through the service. Very courteous and helpful. He goes above and beyond to relate to his customers and get them in and out in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
March 20, 2017

"Customer service"

- wylinda ross

As soon as I pulled up at the dealership, I was greeted respectfully and already ready to do business. My salesman was patient and appropriately spoken about the vehicle I purchased. He ensured me quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John henry benjamin
March 15, 2017

"very nice and kept me up to date"

- Joeldonna

David was very nice and the next time I come back for a vehicle service I hope to have him again as my service provider

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Beeching.
March 08, 2017

"Staff is very friendly!"

- roadw2k

Came in to do maintenance on my car and all the staff I came into contact with are just so friendly! Very refreshing to have quality service from a dealership! I highly recommend them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olivia Deaton,
March 01, 2017

"Service "

- Tmaj

I have never had a problem with Dick Dyer Toyota service department. I did purchase some tires from them. The air kept coming out of the tires due to the stems not being on tight enough. I had to bring my car back to the dealership for this to be corrected. My car was rinsed off as a courtesy. I tried to schedule service on a Monday at 515 which was the last appointment of the day. However, I was discouraged from doing so. I made on for Tuesday morning @ 7am and waited for an hour and a half.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle
February 27, 2017

"Jesse James is an outstretched technician; "

- Happy Camper

Jesse James is an outstanding technician . Not only is Jessie a thoroughly brilliant technician, but also he is always extremely courteous . Jessie makes certain that he explains "what was done" to my Toyota in verbage that I understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie JAMES, Jim Graham
February 25, 2017

"First service visit to Dick Dyer Toyota "

- AnitaAvalon

Starting with the convenience of a Sat appt and continuing with the excellent customer service received from David Beeching, I know that I will continue to return to this dealership for service for the life of my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Beeching
February 23, 2017

"Great service"

- Blah567

Victor was wonderful. He always has the customers best interest in mind. I would recommend him to everyone. Please ask for Victor when you arrive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor
February 21, 2017

"Daniel was great. "

- Liz

Daniel explain to me the positives of letting Toyota do all of my services I'm so happy with my experience. I will recommend this service department to everyone I've already recommended it to my niece who owns a Toyota RAV4 and my nephew in law who has a tundra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielit won't let me type in the type of vehicle it was a Toyota Highlander
1
...
1 - 10 of 256 results