About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dick Dyer Toyota

4.4

251 Lifetime Reviews

240 Killian Commons Parkway, Columbia, South Carolina 29203 Directions
Sales: (803) 786-4111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

251 Reviews of Dick Dyer Toyota

Sort by Write a review
March 01, 2017

"Service "

- Tmaj

I have never had a problem with Dick Dyer Toyota service department. I did purchase some tires from them. The air kept coming out of the tires due to the stems not being on tight enough. I had to bring my car back to the dealership for this to be corrected. My car was rinsed off as a courtesy. I tried to schedule service on a Monday at 515 which was the last appointment of the day. However, I was discouraged from doing so. I made on for Tuesday morning @ 7am and waited for an hour and a half.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle
February 27, 2017

"Jesse James is an outstretched technician; "

- Happy Camper

Jesse James is an outstanding technician . Not only is Jessie a thoroughly brilliant technician, but also he is always extremely courteous . Jessie makes certain that he explains "what was done" to my Toyota in verbage that I understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie JAMES, Jim Graham
February 25, 2017

"First service visit to Dick Dyer Toyota "

- AnitaAvalon

Starting with the convenience of a Sat appt and continuing with the excellent customer service received from David Beeching, I know that I will continue to return to this dealership for service for the life of my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Beeching
February 23, 2017

"Great service"

- Blah567

Victor was wonderful. He always has the customers best interest in mind. I would recommend him to everyone. Please ask for Victor when you arrive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor
February 21, 2017

"Daniel was great. "

- Liz

Daniel explain to me the positives of letting Toyota do all of my services I'm so happy with my experience. I will recommend this service department to everyone I've already recommended it to my niece who owns a Toyota RAV4 and my nephew in law who has a tundra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielit won't let me type in the type of vehicle it was a Toyota Highlander
February 21, 2017

"Jimmy was very helpful and patient "

- Constance

I'm am blessed to have a new Toyota.. The salesman Jimmy Dozier was very helpful... I highly recommend anyone who need a car to ask for Jimmy Dozier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Dozier
February 21, 2017

"Very pleasant from start to finish"

- Sumrall716

Joey was courteous, and polite through the entire process. No high pressure sales talk. Defiantly would buy from him again in the future. Thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey
February 20, 2017

"Regular scheduled maintenance and tire rotation."

- Dellison

Regular scheduled maintenance and tire rotation. Very professional and friendly staff. Prompt service and shuttle service. Nic Cooper was very thorough. i'm a satisfied customer of Dyer Toyotas service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nic Cooper, service advisor
February 19, 2017

"Good customer service"

- Noah

Everything was great with the service I had from the technician to the shuttle service to the cashier. I like coming to Dick Dyer for my RAV4 services even if I live in West Columbia. I just wish the period of time would be shorter. I took about 2 1/2 hours for oil change and small tire patch. The reason I stopped coming to Toyota before was the period of time waiting for oil change even if there was a scheduled appointment. I hope this issue will be improved. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herman Glover, I didn't get the shuttle service man But he was really nice
February 17, 2017

"Excellent, quick service"

- HaileyHaynes

Very friendly and very quick with their service. They are always on time with promised time but have actually been earlier than promised time. Great place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Blakeney
1
...
1 - 10 of 251 results