About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Dick Dyer Toyota

240 Killian Commons Parkway, Columbia, South Carolina 29203
Sales: (803) 786-4111

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Average
58% Recommend
3.4

166 Lifetime Reviews

Dick Dyer Toyota
240 Killian Commons Parkway,
Columbia, South Carolina 29203
Dick Dyer Toyota Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Lugoff Toyota

655 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Jim Hudson Toyota

417 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
166 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Tevin803
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience I had"

Great dealership will really recommend others to go there David beeching really mad me feel comfortable thinking of buying real soon gotta think it over but they have real good prices

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David beeching

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Emoore
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Black and white experience"

Craig(black and white) Logan best FnA man in the business decent car good but not great deal. I had an overall good experience. Want to add Dick Dyet to our sales team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Already told you

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
molee48
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"The problem with the car got fixed."

I got wonderful service, but I made a second trip for the same issue. I hope in the future that the repairs are done right the first time so that I will not have to come back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shannon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jesse Goetz
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks"

Finally good to work with people who actually care about the customer! They made it easy for me the whole step of the way. I went to a few dealerships before them and now I wish I would of went straight there. I would recomend this dealership to anybody needing a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Max Beeching

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wwooten20
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer experience"

I spoke with a salesman named David and although I wasn't quite sure what I wanted, his helpful attitude and knowledge of cars helped me select the right car. Extremely happy customer here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Beeching, David

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stephen Shook
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great salesman "

Ken Mixon is an excellent sales guy. He was like the encyclopedia of the cars! I will always go to Ken for all my car buying needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ken Mixon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jimmy
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Favorable "

I had a very honest and positive experience with sales person . They are answered every question I had and we're super friendly. I live in TN but I bye my car here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

8038324117

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SotoG
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service & Professionalism "

Professional Extremely happy will recommend and do business again. I'll definitely come back. David was great and to the point. Great communication skills. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Beeching

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
George48
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Incomplete Maintenance"

I have on several occasions had to return my vehicle after having a service done because small things are not done. I will have to take my PRIUS back now because I had oil changed a short while ago but the indicator for maintenance needed soon was not reset. This is the third time I have had to do this with the three vehicles I have purchased from Dick Dyer. I have discussed with service manager apparently to no avail. Other little things also go undone such as not filling window washer fluid, brake fluid, etc. These nagging little things are just plain neglect by the service people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cannot remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Williammeyer86
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"David"

It was awesome, David was very helpful and answered all of my questions. I didn't buy a vehicle today but I will definitely be coming back when I do

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Beeching

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.