About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dick Dyer Toyota

4.2

213 Lifetime Reviews

240 Killian Commons Parkway, Columbia, South Carolina 29203 Directions
Sales: (803) 786-4111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

213 Reviews of Dick Dyer Toyota

Sort by Write a review
December 05, 2016

"Excellent customer relations entire team"

- lusa3111

The sales person Thomas Roman and Business manager were both excellent to work with. I am very happy with my new Highlander. Overall experience was positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Roman
December 04, 2016

"Over all experience was excellent "

- Mike 123

Jason Jordan was one of the best salesman we have ever dealt with. He was honest and upfront about everything. Very patient and so eager to do everything he could to please us as his customers. His willingness and positive attitude played a major factor in our decision to purchase a vehicle. Kudos Jason you were the best!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Jordan, Chris (sales manager)
December 01, 2016

"my review"

- My car

Very professional and great to deal with. Dwight and Craig made the experience enjoyable. They made the deal very easy. I would recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwight and Craig
December 01, 2016

"Great experience"

- K. Ryan

Highly recommended. Honest and helpful. Got the Tacoma I wanted for a fair price and the staff were very friendly. Dwight and Jeff were great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwight, Jeff
November 26, 2016

"Straight forward deal without being jerked around "

- Zoe23

I bought a Volvo from Dick Dyer Volvo and it was the best purchase experience I have ever had so when I was looking for a Toyota, I came here and had another wonderful purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Steele
November 18, 2016

"Dealer Revie"

- David Dotson

Outstanding service! Shane Parker was extremely helpful, as well as being very knowledgeable in assisting me find the perfect truck at the price I was willing to pay. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Parker
November 16, 2016

"Chickfila"

- Becca

Best customer service by far. They worked with me to get me everything I needed and to get me into a car that fit me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan steele
November 01, 2016

"No pressure and no hassle buying experience!"

- ajoyner

Dwight Hylton is a friendly and knowledgeable Sales Rep...super experience! The Finance Department was surprising easy to get a low interest loan and the Rep was quite cordial.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwight Hylton
October 18, 2016

"Great!"

- Andy123

The service manager was very friendly and helpful, very professional. I always get the same mechanic Michael Ray to work on my vehicle because he does such a good job and I trust him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Ray and Maria
October 14, 2016

"Loyal 5-Year Service Dept. Customer"

- JChandler

I've been bringing my 2004 V8 4Runner to this dealership for service since 2011 and that covers the last 110,000 miles driven on this vehicle which now has over 250,000 miles. IT STILL RUNS LIKE NEW!!!Randall Stansell is my go-to man in the service department, and he has always done an outstanding and professional job! Ask for Randall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RANDALL STANSELL
1
...
1 - 10 of 213 results