About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dick Dyer Toyota

4.5

261 Lifetime Reviews

240 Killian Commons Parkway, Columbia, South Carolina 29203 Directions
Sales: (803) 786-4111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

261 Reviews of Dick Dyer Toyota

Sort by Write a review
June 22, 2017

"New 4 Runner"

- keithinSC

Thomas Roman was very friendly, professional, and easy to work with. Sales office worked to make a deal. Overall good experience. Back office digital signing screen desk was cool.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Roman
June 20, 2017

"James Robinson and his Excellent service "

- AjaWright15

Hi! I just wanted to speak on my experience with James at Dick Dyer! He was very respectful, polite, and honest! He took his time to help me and did not rush the process and got me in a brand new car that reached all expectations!! He's an excellent salesman!! Thank you again James!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Robinson
June 16, 2017

"DISHONEST MANAGEMENT"

- Angel Seda

Please go to google reviews and read my review there from two month ago and what happened to me and my Tacoma 2014. The management didn't have the DIGNITY to respond to my review. Worst place to take your vehicle for repairs; don't support this place. They should be out of business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark--- "Service Manager"
June 10, 2017

"My Review"

- shortylow123

My overall experience was real good and the salesman was great he worked it out so that I would get the best deal for what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Robinson
June 07, 2017

"A service department you can trust"

- Loving life

Needed air conditioner evaporator and alternator work done. Nick gave me a quote over the phone. He said they had the parts on hand and I could bring my car in that day. Nick was very kind when I dropped my car off and said it would be ready the next day. Went in the next day it was very busy in the service department bay but other employees tried to assist us until Nick became available even though they had their own customers to deal with-great team work. All the work was completed on my car and Nick and Dick Dyer stood by their estimate.. no surprises when the bill came. I learned that it would take at least 10 hours of labor which made me cringe so before I took my car to Dick Dyer I checked around with a few other Toyota dealerships and Dick Dyer's labor cost beat the others. As a woman I feel like I can trust their prices and quality of work. Thank you to the service technicians who work on my car. It was pleasure working with Nick and will look to Dick Dyer again to have my car service when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cagno
April 10, 2017

"Impeccable service"

- Pam R

Herman was great to work with. The entire staff is friendly and professional. The service department is spotless. They let you know exactly what they are going to do before they do it. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herman Glover
April 04, 2017

"Service "

- James

Had service done on vehicle and Nick helped me through the service. Very courteous and helpful. He goes above and beyond to relate to his customers and get them in and out in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
March 20, 2017

"Customer service"

- wylinda ross

As soon as I pulled up at the dealership, I was greeted respectfully and already ready to do business. My salesman was patient and appropriately spoken about the vehicle I purchased. He ensured me quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John henry benjamin
March 15, 2017

"very nice and kept me up to date"

- Joeldonna

David was very nice and the next time I come back for a vehicle service I hope to have him again as my service provider

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Beeching.
March 08, 2017

"Staff is very friendly!"

- roadw2k

Came in to do maintenance on my car and all the staff I came into contact with are just so friendly! Very refreshing to have quality service from a dealership! I highly recommend them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olivia Deaton,
1
...
1 - 10 of 261 results