About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Dick Dyer Toyota

240 Killian Commons Parkway, Columbia, South Carolina 29203
Sales: (803) 786-4111

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Good
74% Recommend
4.0

191 Lifetime Reviews

Dick Dyer Toyota
240 Killian Commons Parkway,
Columbia, South Carolina 29203
Dick Dyer Toyota Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Lugoff Toyota

723 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Jim Hudson Toyota

441 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
192 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mixhael
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"God send"

Randall helped me get extensive repairs on my '98 4 runner. The service was above and beyond, and the repairs were above and beyond expectations. Thanks Randall. I'm be back for sure, and look forward to my next 4 runner purchase next year.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randall Stansell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
William
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Randall Stansell"

From the moment we met Randall, we knew that we were going to have a good experience. He told us what we needed to have done but did not push us to get it done. He is very trustworthy, customer orientated, and professional. The service was completed a lot sooner than expected.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randall Stansell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bob Nerbun
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Randall Stansell is Outstanding Service Department Manager"

Randall helped me help my son who had contacted him from Australia on repairs that had received a previous quote. He helped me to finance and supplement my son's limited financial ability to get his older 4-Runner into working shape with many major needed repairs done in a timely manner, so that my son could use it while back in the "States" for a limited time. Randal went above and beyond what I had every right to expect to help effect these needed repairs. He is an awesome representative for Dick Dyer Toyota, and it is clear from my short interaction with him that he is very knowledgeable about Toyota cars and can diagnose problems from simple explanations of the symptoms that are given him. Sincerely, Bob Nerbun Retired Professor Emeritus of Physics USC Sumter..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randall Stansell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gary Kirkbride
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"People who care "

My experience at Dick Dyer was Pleasant. this is the third car/truck we bought from Dick Dyer and the folks that served us were professional,friendly, personable and bent over backwards to insure I got what i wanted. Dwight, Craig and Brent couldn't do any better to keep me happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dwight, Craig, Brent

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cleitner@att.net
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Happy Keying now. "

Problem with my key not working. Called my advisor Randall Stansell, bring it to him and he would take care of it. I did, he had it fixed in less than 10 minutes. Randall is an asset to your dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randall Stansell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hornsby, Ben123
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Tires"

Yes, I received excellent service and guidance. I was explained various options and was given advice about which tires would be best for my car. I was told in detail what benefits came with the purchase of the tires that I selected. The job was done in a reasonable amount of time and everyone was very friendly and considerate.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randall Stansell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ngws
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car lease experience"

Very professional and courteous. Could not have been treated better.Also checked other Dealers and was surprised that Toyota was so far ahead of the competition. Amazing Great experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kassy Williams & Dwight Hylton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy now
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Randall saved the day!!!!"

Randall is the BOMB!!!!! He jumped in and took over a service issue that was taking another service lane rep 5 days to resolve. If he had not saved the day I was not coming back. KUDOS!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randall's technician - not sure of his name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steve1cc
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

Randell was excellent and helpful. He keeps me coming back. He is very knowledgable and friendly. He gives great comfort and ease when getting my car serviced.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randall stansell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gantler
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Dept"

Technicians and Randall and very good in their communications and recommendations. Randall keeps you informed as the new events occur and follows up and cares for you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randall

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.