About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dick Dyer Toyota

4.3

223 Lifetime Reviews

240 Killian Commons Parkway, Columbia, South Carolina 29203 Directions
Sales: (803) 786-4111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

223 Reviews of Dick Dyer Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 22, 2017

"Excellent"

- Gloria

Great customer service. No pressure given. Salesman was very professional and helpful. Building was very clean and neat, rest rooms were very clean. Have purchased 3 Toyota total and would buy another one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwight hylton
January 21, 2017

"Maintenance service"

- AG

I received a 60K maintenance check. The wait time was almost exactly what was estimated. The maintenance req'd light came on after I left. When I called to ask about it & brought it back in, everyone was friendly & helpful, providing service with a sincere smile. Great job!! Thank you for all you do!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olivia, Wes, Charity & 3 other service reps who helped me on my return visit.
January 17, 2017

"Maintenance "

- Bandido bandido1234

I went to made my oil change and multiple inspection point, and I Received the best recomendation to keep my vehicle in good conditions. I replace what recommend and received a good prices. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Torres and Kris the mechanic
January 12, 2017

"Great Experience "

- 2011 Tumdra

The service representative did a great job. He was friendly, knowledgeable and listened to my concerns. He explained all of the information in easy to understand terms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor
January 06, 2017

"Service Department Failure"

- John2488

I have had a number of cars and trucks of various makes. Dick Dyer Toyota has by far the worst service department I have ever experienced. Rude, unresponsive just begins to describe the experiences I have encountered. I have tried to get a response from the: Service Advisor- "Rude"- Service Manager- "Unresponsive"- General Manager "unresponsive" via telephone, email, and US mail. When contacting Toyota they informed me that someone would be in touch with my no later than Jan. 3. No response from anyone. Today I got the second survey asking how I liked their service. Hey here's a note: I don't If this was my dealership,I would close the service department until I resolved the issues ( too many to list). Stay away from the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Too many to list, non care.
January 05, 2017

"Service on 2013Highlander"

- Highlander owner

I received Excellent customer service on my 2013 Toyota Highlander. I was greeted promptly by a customer friendly, service representative who was very professional. I didn't have to wait long at all and the representative thoroughly explained what my vehicle needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon
December 21, 2016

"Great experience overall "

- Randall1227

Great experience overall! My salesman Sam was very knowledgeable about all vehicles I was interested in. Not pushy He also let the vehicle sell itself I didn't feel like he was trying to oversell. When he could sense that I needed space to have a private conversation with my wife I didn't have to ask he sensed it. I would definitely recommend Dick Dyer Toyota to any of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
December 17, 2016

"The dealer and salespeople "

- Cho

The dealer is great ,friendly .saleperson (Jordan Steele)is awesome,she's very helpful, that why I can have my car really quickly. I am very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan steele
December 13, 2016

"Excellent!!"

- Cheetoz1

Go see Jason at Dick Dyer Toyota. He's the bees knees! I received excellent customer service from everyone. Thank you guys for making my first car buying experience truly wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Brett
December 10, 2016

"Friendly , experienced,quick service, negotiable "

- Toyota

All sale members were very friendly, not pushy , honest and very fair on final sales. Highly recommend speaking with Brett crawford and jason Jordan for any of your new or used car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett crawford and jason Jordan
1
...
1 - 10 of 223 results