About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Dick Hannah Kia

3400 NE Auto Mall Dr, Vancouver, Washington 98662
Sales: (360) 314-1405
Service: (360) 944-3433
Parts: (360) 944-3450

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

867 Lifetime Reviews

Dick Hannah Kia

Hours: Closed

3400 NE Auto Mall Dr,
Vancouver, Washington 98662
Dick Hannah Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Dick Hannah Kia

Dick Hannah Kia is your local Portland OR and Vancouver WA leader in Kia sales, service and parts. Our staff is comprised of friendly, knowledgeable and low-pressure associates who boast an unwavering commitment to providing superior customer service. Our goal is to ensure your next Kia purchase is the most enjoyable car-buying experience of your lifetime – so why shop anywhere else? Our stellar reputation attracts local Kia Portland and Kia Vancouver enthusiasts and we regularly accommodate shoppers from Beaverton, Gresham and Salem. Call or visit us today to view our inventory of new and used Kia cars or to schedule an appointment with our parts and service departments. We look forward to seeing you soon!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Dick Hannah Kia Learn More

Dick Hannah Kia is your local Portland OR and Vancouver WA leader in Kia sales, service and parts. Our staff is comprised of friendly, knowledgeable and low-pressure associates who boast an unwavering commitment to providing superior customer service. Our goal is to ensure your next Kia purchase is the most enjoyable car-buying experience of your lifetime – so why shop anywhere else? Our stellar reputation attracts local Kia Portland and Kia Vancouver enthusiasts and we regularly accommodate shoppers from Beaverton, Gresham and Salem. Call or visit us today to view our inventory of new and used Kia cars or to schedule an appointment with our parts and service departments. We look forward to seeing you soon!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Instant Financing
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Children's Play Room
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
867 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
CConroy
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service as always!"

I really Love bringing my car sorrento into to Kia for servicing. Best service dept around. Very helpful and knowledge. Happy to have Devin back - he is the greatest!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mschne66
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No surprises just simple car buying"

No surprises! Straight forward on price and was much better than other dealers I had visited. I looked online before visiting and was surprised to find the price of the vehicle was less than what was listed. No pressure sales and very informed about options, features and benefits. A fairly pleasant experience for the most part. Glad I made the drive to Vancouver from Lake Oswego.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Logbuyer1951
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No games buying a new car"

We were in the market for a 2016 Optima. Hannah met the competitions price and gave us the exterior color we wanted. No games or arm twisting. We were in and out within 1 and 1/2 hours. Two thumbs up

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kabustallo
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Kia Soul "

Curt and David were friendly and speedy. Overall good experience for a first time car buyer. I would suggest this dealership to a friend for any car buying needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Yogamom
7/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We got the car we wantes"

The sales people we worked with were generous with their time and cared about making sure we understood our options and saw the vehicles we could consider. We had two test drives and found exactly the model, trim and equipment we wanted. A very good car buying experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Dick Hannah Kia responded to this review

July 08, 2016

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Thank you- Rachel Smith General Manager

RAYMOND PERRY
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""GREAT PEOPLE TO DEAL WITH""

I have been dealing with this dealership for many years now. Purchase around 8 vehicles from them Always professional, always courteous, always a great deal! Rachel Smith is a extremely nice person and attends to your every need. Jon Pelley has always been a professional in every sense of the word, he has found me great financing at the lowest possible rates numerous times. Ray Newton is a sales professional with exceptional knowledge, very well liked, can relate to anyone. I have purchased most of my vehicles from Jon Pelley and Raw Newton, always willing to go the extra mile to make sure that you are satisfied. I will continue to deal with these individuals and others at Dick Hannah-Kia Generally, an overall great place to do business with, service Devin Henry is another person who cares! I'll be back.............

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Dick Hannah Kia responded to this review

July 08, 2016

We appreciate your kind words and your loyalty to our store. It is always a pleasure to serve you and your wonderful wife! Thank you! Rachel Smith General Manager

McConnell
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy car buying experience"

Great Price and service. No pressure and friendly. This was the easiest car buying experience that I've had in the past 25 years. I would definitely recommend them

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Dick Hannah Kia responded to this review

July 08, 2016

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business, we are happy we exceeded your expectations! Rachel Smith General Manager

Molli31
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always friendly "

Everyone is always helpful and very nice. I've never had a bad experience. When I have an issue they always take the time to figure out what's going on and do their best to fix it. It's great to see how friendly people can be.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Dick Hannah Kia responded to this review

July 08, 2016

Thank you for sharing your positive experience, we appreciate your continued loyalty. Rachel Smith General Manager

Boston
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional!"

I had great people working with me to help me complete a deal Everyone was kind, considerate and very knowledgeable in their areas if expertise. I appreciate all the time spent with me on the phone, email, and at the dealership. Great group of people!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Troy Redinger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Dick Hannah Kia responded to this review

June 15, 2016

Thank you for your kinds words about our staff! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!

Bobby1989
6/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly and professional "

I went in looking for help out of a high car payment. My salesperson worked with me and I found a car that I love and everything couldn't have worked out more perfectly. From top to bottom everyone is real friendly and professional. If you're looking for a car I highly recommend working with the staff at Dick Hannah Kia.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Dick Hannah Kia responded to this review

June 14, 2016

Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate your business. Enjoy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 867 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Curt Torson
Curt Torson

Senior Sales Consultant

94 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Snyder
Bob Snyder

Sales Consultant

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon Pelley
Jon Pelley

Sales Manager

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Davis
Steve Davis

Senior Sales Consultant

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Wakeman
David Wakeman

Finance Manager

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Newton
Ray Newton

Sales and Leasing Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Favre
Matt Favre

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of 'Chucky' Khunsri
'Chucky' Khunsri

Sales Consultant

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lucas Davidson
Lucas Davidson

Sales Consultant

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Barry Tuttle
Barry Tuttle

Finance Manager

108 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Kia Cadenza, $37749
2016 Kia Cadenza

Price$37,749

Mileage 40

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Kia Soul, $22025
2016 Kia Soul

Price$22,025

Mileage 19

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Kia Soul, $22025
2016 Kia Soul

Price$22,025

Mileage 19

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Kia Sorento, $24549
2016 Kia Sorento

Price$24,549

Mileage 24

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Kia Rio, $17785
2016 Kia Rio

Price$17,785

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Kia Rio, $14749
2016 Kia Rio

Price$14,749

Mileage 19

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Kia Rio, $15949
2016 Kia Rio

Price$15,949

Mileage 19

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Kia Optima, $19949
2016 Kia Optima

Price$19,949

Mileage 7,569

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.