About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Dick Hannah Kia

3400 NE Auto Mall Dr, Vancouver, Washington 98662
Sales: (360) 314-1405
Service: (360) 944-3433
Parts: (360) 944-3450

Makes: Kia|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

696 Lifetime Reviews

Dick Hannah Kia

Hours: Open Now

3400 NE Auto Mall Dr,
Vancouver, Washington 98662
Dick Hannah Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Dick Hannah Kia

Dick Hannah Kia is your local Portland OR and Vancouver WA leader in Kia sales, service and parts. Our staff is comprised of friendly, knowledgeable and low-pressure associates who boast an unwavering commitment to providing superior customer service. Our goal is to ensure your next Kia purchase is the most enjoyable car-buying experience of your lifetime – so why shop anywhere else? Our stellar reputation attracts local Kia Portland and Kia Vancouver enthusiasts and we regularly accommodate shoppers from Beaverton, Gresham and Salem. Call or visit us today to view our inventory of new and used Kia cars or to schedule an appointment with our parts and service departments. We look forward to seeing you soon!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Dick Hannah Kia Learn More

Dick Hannah Kia is your local Portland OR and Vancouver WA leader in Kia sales, service and parts. Our staff is comprised of friendly, knowledgeable and low-pressure associates who boast an unwavering commitment to providing superior customer service. Our goal is to ensure your next Kia purchase is the most enjoyable car-buying experience of your lifetime – so why shop anywhere else? Our stellar reputation attracts local Kia Portland and Kia Vancouver enthusiasts and we regularly accommodate shoppers from Beaverton, Gresham and Salem. Call or visit us today to view our inventory of new and used Kia cars or to schedule an appointment with our parts and service departments. We look forward to seeing you soon!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Instant Financing
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Children's Play Room
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
696 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
happy kia owner
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"loving my new Kia"

Best car buying experience ever. Would recommend Dick Hannah Kia to everyone. My salesman Dave Wakeman was great and Barry in finance made the paperwork easy. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dwight
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase Experience"

After 46 purchases, this was the best and least stressful dealership I have worked with. They explained everything very carefully. Norm Cooley the sales person was outstanding. I also appreciate Barry Tuttle the Finance guy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kia
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Center"

Darren was an excellent individual to work with at the dealership. He went above and beyond what was required and worked with me on finding the best pricing as well as to make sure that I had rides to my job and back again. I would recommend anyone coming to Kia for service to work with him. Thank you again Darren Diana Pafford

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeb091
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"In and Out in 3 hours!"

The last time I traded a newer vehicle in I had a bad experience. The amount they gave me for my trade-in was not enough to cover the loan, so I had to roll it over to the new vehicle. I just traded that vehicle in and they gave me what I was asking for which covered the loan in full, I knew what car I wanted and how much I could spend. I was in and out of the dealership in 3 hours! My salesman, Norm was really friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AandJchristy
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

I have bought all my cars from Dick Hannah Kia since 2005. My past experience with Curt and Mark were one of the best experiences ever!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sally dean davis
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy Day at Kia"

We had gone in a few weeks prior to actually buying our new car. Brian Johnson was our salesman and he was great, not pushy at all. He answered my questions and kept in touch with us until we were ready to buy. He really tried to understand what our needs were and when we returned two weeks later, he went to bat for us and got us a great deal. Thank you, Brian.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
12Navig8
4/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Straightforward honest transaction and service."

I was quoted a price for a new Kia Sorento over prior to visiting the dealership. I worked with Dave Wakeman in sales and he located the exact vehicle I wanted and even delivered it to my residence. There were no hidden fees or high pressure pitches for add ons or service plans, just a simple, honest, fair and efficient transaction. I have almost 2000 miles on the vehicle already and couldn't be happier. I recently had one service call at the dealership to install a trailer hitch and again the vehicle was picked up and delivered to my residence the same day. First class service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
countrywagon
4/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"love my new kia"

Curt was very knowledgable,personable and great to work with. i would definitely recommend this dealership and him by name. buying a new car is a big deal and i'm glad we made it here, thanks to Curt, Ginger and Rachel ! Connie and Ed

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chuck d
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"this dealership is the best I have been to in a while"

Shopped around at other places before and got pushed around and didn't care what I felt. Can to duck Hannah kia and felt like I was at a friends house. The were kind cared about what had to say and it was an overall great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
calidream
3/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"An enjoyable car buying experience"

I bought a brand new Kia Soul. Norman Cooley was my sales associate and he was awesome. He worked hard to get me what I wanted and he made the experience enjoyable without stress. I really felt that he listened to me and was focused on providing me with excellent customer service. He seemed almost as excited as I was about my new car. Thanks Norm! Dawn M.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 696 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Barry Tuttle
Barry Tuttle

Finance Manager

82 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of 'Chucky' Khunsri
'Chucky' Khunsri

Sales Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Norman Cooley
Norman Cooley

Sales Consulant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Goff
Mark Goff

Finance Manager

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Snyder
Bob Snyder

Sales Consultant

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon Pelley
Jon Pelley

Sales Manager

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rachel Smith
Rachel Smith

General Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian  Johnson
Brian Johnson

Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lucas Davidson
Lucas Davidson

Internet Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Wakeman
David Wakeman

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory