About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Dick Hannah Kia

3400 NE Auto Mall Dr, Vancouver, Washington 98662
Sales: (360) 314-1405
Service: (360) 944-3433
Parts: (360) 944-3450

Makes: Kia|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

717 Lifetime Reviews

Dick Hannah Kia

Hours: Closed

3400 NE Auto Mall Dr,
Vancouver, Washington 98662
Dick Hannah Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Dick Hannah Kia

Dick Hannah Kia is your local Portland OR and Vancouver WA leader in Kia sales, service and parts. Our staff is comprised of friendly, knowledgeable and low-pressure associates who boast an unwavering commitment to providing superior customer service. Our goal is to ensure your next Kia purchase is the most enjoyable car-buying experience of your lifetime – so why shop anywhere else? Our stellar reputation attracts local Kia Portland and Kia Vancouver enthusiasts and we regularly accommodate shoppers from Beaverton, Gresham and Salem. Call or visit us today to view our inventory of new and used Kia cars or to schedule an appointment with our parts and service departments. We look forward to seeing you soon!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Dick Hannah Kia Learn More

Dick Hannah Kia is your local Portland OR and Vancouver WA leader in Kia sales, service and parts. Our staff is comprised of friendly, knowledgeable and low-pressure associates who boast an unwavering commitment to providing superior customer service. Our goal is to ensure your next Kia purchase is the most enjoyable car-buying experience of your lifetime – so why shop anywhere else? Our stellar reputation attracts local Kia Portland and Kia Vancouver enthusiasts and we regularly accommodate shoppers from Beaverton, Gresham and Salem. Call or visit us today to view our inventory of new and used Kia cars or to schedule an appointment with our parts and service departments. We look forward to seeing you soon!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Instant Financing
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Children's Play Room
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
717 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
wilcox224
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Kia Blue SX"

Great service! Great people! I was browsing their website and found a blue SX Optima. Just the car my wife was looking for. We drove down from Battle Ground and purchased it the next day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kerig
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"friendly and efficient"

This was my first car buying experience and it could not have been better. Bob Snyder was my salesperson and he was great- he worked with my wishes and budget and got me the exact car that I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jzbromley1
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"fast and efficient "

This is my second vehicle I have purchased with Hannah. Like the first experience, this one was equally simple, and efficient. I appreciate the professional sales associates at Dick Hannah.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brittany25
5/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"friendly salesman"

My husband and I had Bob Snyder as our sales specialist he was very friendly and helpful I would definitely recommended him at dick Hannah kia to any of our friends and family and I would look for him when buying our next vehicle. I would also like to say that the service department has been great so far we had a minor break issue and cosmetic fix that where both corrected and quickly fixed

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
michelle81
5/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The only place to buy a car!"

I have bought several car through Dick Hannah Kia, dealing with Thomas George, Jon Pelley, and Mark Goff. These three always take such good care of me and get me in and out quickly. I would highly recommend asking for them by name if you are shopping for a new car, you wont be sorry with they guys on your side.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Adamrleggett
5/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome service as always"

Needed to get my tires replaced on the loyalty program, as well as having a minor electrical problem diagnosed. Darin and the team gave me an accurate estimate both in time and cost and I planned my day accordingly. Work completed as promised. Great job

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mbushard
5/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I wish all dealerships were like this."

I would recommend Dick Hannah Kia to anyone. I actually enjoyed my time at a dealership for once. Mike and Brian were very helpful and really went the extra mile to help my wife and I get get a van we needed for our growing family. I can't say thanks enough!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SJBARR
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service"

We had a great experience at Dick Hannah Kia, and would recommend the dealership to anyone needing to buy a car. Curt, our salesperson, work very hard on our behalf, and we appreciate his efforts greatly!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
shirleyinvanwa
5/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Center"

Kevin Reed coordinated all the service issues I needed taken care of on my Sedona. He kept me informed and is detail oriented. He is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I've been very pleased with Dick Hannah Kia's service dept. for the past 8 years and highly recommend them and Kevin in particular.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EJD
5/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"no pressure"

We had a great experience with curt and Mark. They did not pressure us at all and will commend Dick Hannah and Curt to our friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 717 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mark Goff
Mark Goff

Finance Manager

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Barry Tuttle
Barry Tuttle

Finance Manager

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Curt Torson
Curt Torson

Senior Sales Consultant

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Snyder
Bob Snyder

Sales Consultant

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Davis
Steve Davis

Senior Sales Consultant

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon Pelley
Jon Pelley

Sales Manager

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Wakeman
David Wakeman

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of 'Chucky' Khunsri
'Chucky' Khunsri

Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian  Johnson
Brian Johnson

Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lucas Davidson
Lucas Davidson

Internet Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory