About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Dick Hannah Kia

3400 NE Auto Mall Dr, Vancouver, Washington 98662
Sales: (360) 314-1405
Service: (360) 944-3433
Parts: (360) 944-3450

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

767 Lifetime Reviews

Dick Hannah Kia

Hours: Closed

3400 NE Auto Mall Dr,
Vancouver, Washington 98662
Dick Hannah Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Dick Hannah Kia

Dick Hannah Kia is your local Portland OR and Vancouver WA leader in Kia sales, service and parts. Our staff is comprised of friendly, knowledgeable and low-pressure associates who boast an unwavering commitment to providing superior customer service. Our goal is to ensure your next Kia purchase is the most enjoyable car-buying experience of your lifetime – so why shop anywhere else? Our stellar reputation attracts local Kia Portland and Kia Vancouver enthusiasts and we regularly accommodate shoppers from Beaverton, Gresham and Salem. Call or visit us today to view our inventory of new and used Kia cars or to schedule an appointment with our parts and service departments. We look forward to seeing you soon!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Dick Hannah Kia Learn More

Dick Hannah Kia is your local Portland OR and Vancouver WA leader in Kia sales, service and parts. Our staff is comprised of friendly, knowledgeable and low-pressure associates who boast an unwavering commitment to providing superior customer service. Our goal is to ensure your next Kia purchase is the most enjoyable car-buying experience of your lifetime – so why shop anywhere else? Our stellar reputation attracts local Kia Portland and Kia Vancouver enthusiasts and we regularly accommodate shoppers from Beaverton, Gresham and Salem. Call or visit us today to view our inventory of new and used Kia cars or to schedule an appointment with our parts and service departments. We look forward to seeing you soon!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Instant Financing
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Children's Play Room
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
767 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kaygee
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Brand New Kia Soul!"

Never thought I would be driving and LOVING a Kia. Nathan Persin worked with my Fiance and I all day, Saturday the 22nd of August, driving car after car. After being disappointed by Subaru and Mazda we passed through the Kia lot. For fun, I sat in the Soul EV, and decided to test a Soul Exclaim. Loved it. Minus the leather interior. Nathan worked with me to get the best deal for what I could afford. After a long day I went home truly happy with my purchase. I love my Soul Plus!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nathan Persin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vancouverite15
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bob was fantastic!"

Bob was great to work with. Very knowledgeable and really helped me find what I want. Really made the whole process a breeze. I would recommend him and Dick Hannah to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
thom99
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service always"

My wife and I have purchased several cars here over the years. Most recently, we upgraded to a new 2016 Sportage and a 2015 Optima. Our salesman, Curt Tolson, was fantastic at getting us exactly what we wanted, even going so far as to contact another dealer to find the exact model and trim for the Sportage. The financing went smoothly, and we couldn't be more happy with our new vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Dan L.
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"THE ANSWER TO MY PRAYERS!!"

I went into their service department with very bad car trouble. I had no appointment and have never used them before. I chose them even though I never bought a car from them because in the past, when I lived in Southern California, I used Kia service department for all of my car repairs and they always took such good care of me. So when my car completely went haywire and was barely in driving condition I took it there. I didn't have much to spend on repairs and wasn't sure if I would even be able to get it fixed. After finding out the diagnosis I didn't know what I would do. I wasn't even sure if I would be able to drive the car home. I was lucky to get it there in the first place. Instead of sending me home with a ruined car Ray Newton, one of the sales people came to talk to me about options for a new or used car. I was not hopeful as I virtually had no money and not the best credit either and I told him as much. Nevertheless, Ray said let's take a look anyway. Long story short, they were able to get me a NEW Soul! I could not have been more relieved and happy to not only be rid of my junker, but to leave in something new that I could fit my family in. Throughout the process, everyone I came in contact with (service AND sales) was extremely polite and helpful, from a simple "hello" to an offer to track down boxes for the items from my old car and then to further offer help carrying the things. EVERYONE was great! I got out of bed that morning and headed to Kia having no idea or expectation I would be leaving with a new car. They have truly been a blessing and I thank God for leading me to such a great team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Robert
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a new car"

This was by far the best experience that I have ever had buying a new car. I was prepared for a long negotiation but there first offer was the one that I was very happy with. I am very satisfied with the car I purchased I will return when I need a new car in the future,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bryan
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dick Hannah Kia was great"

Our lease was up and we were looking for a new SUV for our family. Matt Favre was very professional and helpful in finding us the right fit for our family. I would buy my next car from him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Favre

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TLC
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dick Hannah Kia vs Kia Vehicles"

Having experienced purchasing 5 different Kia’s over the years at Dick Hannah Kia, I would say I know a little about this organization and about the Kia line of vehicles. You can say I am a Kia Addict!!! The Dick Hannah Staff: If you want to receive top-notch customer service, feel respected and have a good time, the staff at Dick Hannah Kia is to be commended as they go above and beyond. They are friendly, take time to answer all of your questions, and treat you like they truly care. They are all truly amazing people. Two weeks ago I went through my 5th purchasing experience and let’s just say, Wow!! I called and spoke with sales rep, Lucas Davidson over the phone to find out if he thought I might be able to get the Kia Sorento I wanted at the price range I could afford. Knowing that I didn’t have a lot of equity in my trade in, I was a little concerned that that package I wanted on the Sorento would be out of reach. After talking with Lucas, he informed me about the Sign it and Drive it program going on with 0 down and said that he felt they might be work it out. Well as the story goes, I drove away with not only the vehicle I wanted, but it had a few extra options on it. Lucas went above and beyond as a sales rep. On the test drive he told me all about the bells and whistles that came with the care. He even told me something about the heating system controls that made my day. My two previous Kia’s had the same heating system and it use to drive me crazy on how when turning the car on the fans would start on full strength until I manually turned them down. Well Lucas showed me why and how to take care of that problem. So for 6 years now of driving me crazy, all it took was for Lucas to show me one little thing and bang, no more craziness. A big thanks Lucas!! Lucas was extremely respectful to listen to my needs, answer all of my questions, showed me total respect and went above and beyond provided outstanding customer service. If you want to have an over-all great experience, you have to work with Lucas Davidson. He is an awesome sales rep and a great person. Way to go Lucas!!!! The Kia Vehicles: Well I have now had 5 Kia’s over the years and all I can say is what a fantastic line of vehicles. I have owned the following: One of the first editions of the Sportage, a Spectra 5, a newer Sportage, a turbo Optima, and now a Sorento LX Limited. Prior to my new Sorento, I have to give a shout out to the Optima line. The speed, performance and comfort of the turbo Optima was exceptional. I had so much fun with this car and got a lot of compliments from non-Kia owners about the look of it. This was one of the best vehicles to date that I have ever owned. If it wasn’t due to health reasons needing a vehicle a little higher off the ground for me to get in and out of, I would still have it. The nice thing is that I brought my mom in a couple months ago and she got a Kia Optima, so now when I want my fix, I can just borrow her car. Sweet!!!!!! As for my new Sorento LX Limited, this is going to be fun. I am shocked at how quiet and smooth the ride is for a SUV. It is very comparable to the Optima regarding the ride, which is very surprising. It’s only been a couple weeks, but I can say that I think I am going to love it. I already got it pinstriped and have had some good comments from my friends about how nice it looks and drives. I have never had any maintenance/service issues with any of the Kia’s I have owned, which is amazing! They have been great cars and I have been extremely happy with them all. Kia has come a long way from being an entry level line to now one that offers luxury and performance. The line of vehicles that Kia offers provides anyone an option that they can truly be happy with. I encourage everyone to go check Kia and the Dick Hannah staff out on your next Kia purchasing experience. Thank you to Kia and to the Dick Hannah Kia staff for providing me with a heck of a ride over the years. I look forward to my continued experience with you. Sincerely, Teresa

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
lizzard058
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"kia optima"

i have had my optima for two weeks now and i just love it. Ray newton was my salesman and was awesome. took the time to answer all my questions and concerns.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bigkahuna50
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience"

One of the best experiences that I've had in purchasing a car, ever!!!! Nate was very knowledgeable, personable, and friendly in our car purchasing experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nate Persin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dee Stewart
8/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my new KIA!"

I just bought my first new car! I wasn't sure exactly the car I wanted - only an idea of the styles I liked. Our salesman, Ray Newton, showed me a couple of cars that I quickly determined were too much for my pocketbook! We then moved on to the car that I ultimately purchased! The test drive was fun as Ray and my daughter quickly developed a rapport that made the remainder of our time together very enjoyable. We laughed a lot, got serious a couple of times, but mostly laughed!! He helped make the experience a little less scary for me! I love my Kia Forte! Thanks Ray!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 767 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Curt Torson
Curt Torson

Senior Sales Consultant

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Barry Tuttle
Barry Tuttle

Finance Manager

92 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Snyder
Bob Snyder

Sales Consultant

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Newton
Ray Newton

Sales and Leasing Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Goff
Mark Goff

Finance Manager

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon Pelley
Jon Pelley

Sales Manager

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lucas Davidson
Lucas Davidson

Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of 'Chucky' Khunsri
'Chucky' Khunsri

Sales Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Wakeman
David Wakeman

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Menzie
Mike Menzie

Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory