About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Dick Hannah Kia

3400 NE Auto Mall Dr, Vancouver, Washington 98662
Sales: (360) 314-1405
Service: (360) 944-3433
Parts: (360) 944-3450

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

886 Lifetime Reviews

Dick Hannah Kia

Hours: Open Now

3400 NE Auto Mall Dr,
Vancouver, Washington 98662
Dick Hannah Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Dick Hannah Kia

Dick Hannah Kia is your local Portland OR and Vancouver WA leader in Kia sales, service and parts. Our staff is comprised of friendly, knowledgeable and low-pressure associates who boast an unwavering commitment to providing superior customer service. Our goal is to ensure your next Kia purchase is the most enjoyable car-buying experience of your lifetime – so why shop anywhere else? Our stellar reputation attracts local Kia Portland and Kia Vancouver enthusiasts and we regularly accommodate shoppers from Beaverton, Gresham and Salem. Call or visit us today to view our inventory of new and used Kia cars or to schedule an appointment with our parts and service departments. We look forward to seeing you soon!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Dick Hannah Kia Learn More

Dick Hannah Kia is your local Portland OR and Vancouver WA leader in Kia sales, service and parts. Our staff is comprised of friendly, knowledgeable and low-pressure associates who boast an unwavering commitment to providing superior customer service. Our goal is to ensure your next Kia purchase is the most enjoyable car-buying experience of your lifetime – so why shop anywhere else? Our stellar reputation attracts local Kia Portland and Kia Vancouver enthusiasts and we regularly accommodate shoppers from Beaverton, Gresham and Salem. Call or visit us today to view our inventory of new and used Kia cars or to schedule an appointment with our parts and service departments. We look forward to seeing you soon!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Instant Financing
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Children's Play Room
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
886 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Gambrell
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

Great customer focused service. Knowledgeable and accommodating sales staff. Matt was a real pleasure to work with. Professional and personable. Thank you for making the purchase experience enjoyable and pain-free!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ackman14
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Matt made the whole experience pleasant and fairly quick. We told him what we wanted went for a test drive within an hour we were driving home in a 2016 Kia Soul.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vjguile23
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best first car buying experience "

Dealing with James really was easy going and helpful. Not only did he and his team help me get into a car that could fit into my budget but also gave me info on how to get a lower interest rate since I am dealing with rebuilding my credit. I love my new car so much and have felt that I was completely taken care. James was patient with me and even stayed longer to get me in my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James, Stone

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Anthony Lloyd
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"I didn't go to buy a car"

I went to have my car fixed, which I purchased from this location (used). Ray approached us and suggested we look at other cars. We were not looking for a new car. We discussed a price range and he worked with that. Did a couple test drives. Decided to purchase. Very happy that he spoke with us to start.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Dick Hannah Kia responded to this review

September 14, 2016

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our store! Enjoy your new vehicle! Rachel Smith, General Manager

David
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service by Lucas & Chucky"

Very clear and fair information provided. I bought the car there and I really recommend the place. The warranty provided by Kia it is quite good, as well as the CPO.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Dick Hannah Kia responded to this review

September 12, 2016

Congratulations on your new vehicle. We look forward to servicing you in the future. Thank you Rachel Smith General Manager

Bruce
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"30,000 mile service"

Great service, ready when stated. Devin explained service completed , explained why brake fluid flush would be needed soon. Went over the bill & explained the charges.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Dick Hannah Kia responded to this review

September 12, 2016

Thank you for choosing Dick Hannah Kia to service your vehicle. We appreciate the opportunity to take care of your vehicle. Thank you- Rachel Smith General Manager

jditom
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service and hassle free!"

Just called Curt to trade our Kia Soul that he sold us on a used BMW X1. Fair price and easy to work with. I will work with Curt anytime!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Dick Hannah Kia responded to this review

September 12, 2016

Thank you for your business!!! Enjoy :) Rachel Smith General Manager

Stevenson
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Matt & John were AWESOME!!!!"

We can't say enough great things about Matt & John. It was the Best experience buying a car. They were so accommodating and laid back that it wasn't stressful. They did such a great job that not only did I buy my Forte but my husband fell in love with and purchased a Sportage the same day. I love my Sorento so Kia had found repeat customers especially when you have "Awesome" people to work with like Matt & John. Give those great employees raises!!!! 😃

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Dick Hannah Kia responded to this review

September 12, 2016

Double Congrats to you!!! Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business, twice!!!! Enjoy your new Kia's! Thank you- Rachel Smith General Manager

Mom mobile
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service department "

I can't say enough about Devin and his team in the service department. My car broke down while I was 8 hours from home. Dick Hannah was the closest Kia dealership for service. From the initial assessment, warranty process, timely updates, and a follow up check in after delivery, Devin made sure I was kept in the loop, and the process was moving forward. I appreciate the wonderful job they did, and would recommend this service department to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Dick Hannah Kia responded to this review

September 12, 2016

Thank you for your kind review about our service department. We appreciate the opportunity to take care of your vehicle. Thank you- Rachel Smith General Manager

Kelsi
9/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

Had a great time working with Ray to purchase a car. He was more than willing to accommodate me and work with my specific wants/needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Dick Hannah Kia responded to this review

September 12, 2016

Thank you for your nice review! Rachel Smith General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 886 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Matt Favre
Matt Favre

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Wakeman
David Wakeman

Finance Manager

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Devin Henry
Devin Henry

Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Curt Torson
Curt Torson

Senior Sales Consultant

99 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Snyder
Bob Snyder

Sales Consultant

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon Pelley
Jon Pelley

Sales Manager

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of 'Chucky' Khunsri
'Chucky' Khunsri

Sales Consultant

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ray Newton
Ray Newton

Sales and Leasing Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Davis
Steve Davis

Senior Sales Consultant

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lucas Davidson
Lucas Davidson

Sales Consultant

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Kia Sorento, $33635
2016 Kia Sorento

Price$33,635

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Kia Soul, $21645
2016 Kia Soul

Price$21,645

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Kia Optima, $19949
2016 Kia Optima

Price$19,949

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Kia Sedona, $40845
2016 Kia Sedona

Price$40,845

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2017 Kia Forte, $18350
2017 Kia Forte

Price$18,350

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Kia Soul, $21645
2016 Kia Soul

Price$21,645

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Kia Sedona, $31440
2016 Kia Sedona

Price$31,440

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorN/A

New 2017 Kia Sportage, $27315
2017 Kia Sportage

Price$27,315

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.