About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Dick Hannah Kia

3400 NE Auto Mall Dr, Vancouver, Washington 98662
Sales: (360) 314-1405
Service: (360) 944-3433
Parts: (360) 944-3450

Makes: Kia|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

736 Lifetime Reviews

Dick Hannah Kia

Hours: Closed

3400 NE Auto Mall Dr,
Vancouver, Washington 98662
Dick Hannah Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Dick Hannah Kia

Dick Hannah Kia is your local Portland OR and Vancouver WA leader in Kia sales, service and parts. Our staff is comprised of friendly, knowledgeable and low-pressure associates who boast an unwavering commitment to providing superior customer service. Our goal is to ensure your next Kia purchase is the most enjoyable car-buying experience of your lifetime – so why shop anywhere else? Our stellar reputation attracts local Kia Portland and Kia Vancouver enthusiasts and we regularly accommodate shoppers from Beaverton, Gresham and Salem. Call or visit us today to view our inventory of new and used Kia cars or to schedule an appointment with our parts and service departments. We look forward to seeing you soon!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Dick Hannah Kia Learn More

Dick Hannah Kia is your local Portland OR and Vancouver WA leader in Kia sales, service and parts. Our staff is comprised of friendly, knowledgeable and low-pressure associates who boast an unwavering commitment to providing superior customer service. Our goal is to ensure your next Kia purchase is the most enjoyable car-buying experience of your lifetime – so why shop anywhere else? Our stellar reputation attracts local Kia Portland and Kia Vancouver enthusiasts and we regularly accommodate shoppers from Beaverton, Gresham and Salem. Call or visit us today to view our inventory of new and used Kia cars or to schedule an appointment with our parts and service departments. We look forward to seeing you soon!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Instant Financing
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Children's Play Room
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
736 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Nuchigak
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Believe in nice?"

When I came to the kia dealership I was a little on edge because I've had bad experiences with other dealers. I figured i'd give them a fair chance and liked the thought of the believe in nice saying. What can I say, I was pleasently surprised. I was greeted by Chucky as I was browsing through the used cars and he was very down to earth and seemingly knowledgeable. Needless to say I was very happy with my purchase and will be coming back in the future. I would recommend dick hannah kia to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happy customer
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service and customer oriented "

We came in and spoke with Chucky. He was very helpful and wanted to make sure we were 150% satisfied. He let us test drive several different vehicles in our search for the perfect primary vehicle. The team at Dick Hannah Kia were a wonderful group of professionals and have definitely earned customers for life. We bought the primary vehicle earlier this week and are signing papers tonight to purchase a second vehicle because of the team's strong commitment to service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ducks2434
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Most amazing experience!"

Chucky was a terrific salesman. I went in there with the intention of someone hassling me or pressuring me into a buy. But Chucky was considerate and let me feel at ease! He is high spirited and was fun to work with. I will forever go see him and I would recommend everyone seeing him! Thanks Chucky!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stracatay
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Needed a repalcement for my super old Suburban"

I am quite pleased with the treatment I received. The entire team was affable and worked with me to help me get the best bang for my buck so to speak and I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lcoop
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great, no pressure environment. "

Our experience was great at Dick Hannah Kia. Our salesman, Bob, was very helpful and informative. He was very laid back, which made us feel comfortable while shopping for our vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rebaa
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"37500 service 2011 sportage "

very enjoyable service Devin was very attentive. One of the best appointments I have had since I have been using . Dick Hannah. Kia for service of my 2011 Kia Sportage.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

devin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shanna
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Devin is amazingly helpful!"

We purchased our 2013 Kia Soul at the dealership and have had all the service done there as well. At each appointment the staff has been fantastic. I trust what the service department is telling me and am more than happy with the work done on my vehicle. Devin stayed in communication with me throughout my vehicles 45K mile service and made the entire process a breeze. We LOVE Dick Hannah Kia!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Devin!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike77
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a new Kia Optima"

We had never owned a Kia. Curt was very friendly and patient. In the end we were happy Kia owners and we got a great deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Mama Jones
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top notch start to finish . . ."

This was my first enjoyable car purchase! Every step, from my first email contact through walking out the door with my new keys, was pretty dang great. Curt Torson was just the right balance of professional, efficient and friendly. I love the fact that all the insurance transfers and tag licensing is handled by the dealership, something I didn't know about and it made everything so much easier. Wasn't happy about being pressured to buy the extra warranty or upsold on insurance, but other than that it was a terrific and efficient buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
wrxser
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"searching for a new ride."

Lucas Davidson was excellent...great guy...knowledgeable...good saleman...very informative. We will give referrals for future transactions. We will also be returning customers because of Lucas.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 736 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mark Goff
Mark Goff

Finance Manager

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Curt Torson
Curt Torson

Senior Sales Consultant

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Barry Tuttle
Barry Tuttle

Finance Manager

87 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of 'Chucky' Khunsri
'Chucky' Khunsri

Sales Consultant

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Davis
Steve Davis

Senior Sales Consultant

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ginger Schave
Ginger Schave

Finance Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Snyder
Bob Snyder

Sales Consultant

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon Pelley
Jon Pelley

Sales Manager

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian  Johnson
Brian Johnson

Sales Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas  George
Thomas George

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory