About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

67567 South Main Street, Richmond, Michigan 48062
Sales: (888) 597-0460
Service: (877) 740-1924
Parts: (877) 336-1012

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

291 Lifetime Reviews

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
67567 South Main Street,
Richmond, Michigan 48062
Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

291 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Stranded for major repair
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Replacing what we had"

Vehicle in for major repair under extended Chrysler mileage benefit on one of three cyl head that could be defective. Decided that since only one of the possible three that become defective the other two could go decreased the dependability of the van. Since a loaner wasn't a option we sought to replace the failing van. Called for help ad were assigned Tom Grzadzinski who went through three out side dealers to locate and obtain a near duplicate van to lease. Through his perseverance we were able to find a vehicle to our liking without pressure to take from ample Dealer stock. Effort above and beyond .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Grzadzinski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sue
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Recall Work"

Kyle P. was great! Very friendly and helpful. Love this dealership. My car is still waiting for the recall part to come in, but that's not the fault of the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kyle Palermino

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ldesantes
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great deal, no games!"

I just leased a new Chrysler 300 Limited Anniversary Edition from Dick Huvaere. I tried a few dealers before deciding on Dick Huvaere. My salesman was Kane Karpinsky. He was a pleasure to deal with. Everything he quoted me was the absolute truth and I had no surprises after arriving at the dealership. He was very careful to make sure there were no misunderstandings, and on delivery day everything went exactly like I expected it to. It's rare to deal with a salesman at any dealership that doesn't mislead you on prices, packages, availability, etc... Kane was true to his word and will get my repeat business!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kane Karpinsky

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rep016
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lease Dropoff / Pickup"

Michael Myslakowski, Handled my lease paper work since my main salesman was off sick. Handle with ease and knowlegable speed. Easy to talk to and understood the product. I feel he should be an asset to the Huvaere's sales force. However, the prep person's quallity is not up to par. Streaks of dirt off the cloth that were use on the interior were provalente and a grease mark on the frt. pass. side floor as well. And a large chip down to the primer located on the outside rt. pass. 'A' pillar by the windshield molding. Because of the rain I did not even see it prior to driving away.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian, Ted and now M. Myslakowski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Reedt05
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service and very polite! Not pushy"

Kane from this dealership was polite and understanding. He was very professional and helped me and my wife purchase 2 vehicles. We will always purchase from Kane in in the future

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kane Karpinsky

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dice05
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent "

Michael and the rest of the service department were very courteous and helpful, I will definitely return in the future for all my service needs. Thanks again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael myslakowski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Corey4484
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

Brian Noteboom was very helpful in getting me in my new Jeep Cherokee! Even though I experienced some problems before on my end, he was always there to help me and answer any questions I had! I love my new jeep and I will definitely come back

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Noteboom

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
rbmitzel
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New purchase"

Debbie Payton has sold me at least 10 cars over the past 6 years. Not only myself, but I have sent several other potential buyers and all of them did end up buying from Debbie Payton. She is always on the lookout for the customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Debbie Payton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
George
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Change Visit"

Visited Dick Huvaere to have an oil change completed. Michael Lema provided excellent service, thank you for having a valued employee to assist in customer assistance.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Lema

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Karen
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful"

My husband and I were in the market for a new vehicle and some friends of ours recommend Brian Noteboom at Dick Huvaere's Chrysler Jeep. I am so glad they did, Brian was wonderful, he was very knowledgeable, and most importantly patient and understanding with my nervousness about buying a new vehicle. We highly recommend Brian and will go back to Brian when we need another vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Noteboom

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 291 results

Need a new car?