About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

67567 South Main Street, Richmond, Michigan 48062
Sales: (586) 727-7577

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Excellent
90% Recommend
4.6

142 Lifetime Reviews

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
67567 South Main Street,
Richmond, Michigan 48062
Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

143 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sherry
9/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest way to buy a truck!"

I contacted the dealership to discuss pre-paid lease options on a Ram. I was transferred to Bryan Kingman and it was a breeze from there. Within 3 hours he had picked the perfect truck, had it prepped and paperwork ready when I got there. Absolutely love my new truck!! Thank you, Bryan!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bryan Kingman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Peter123
9/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lease"

I recommend Dick Huvaere's dealership and I also recommend Robert Heppler. This is my second Vehicle that I have leased from him. Thank you!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Heppler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeep gal
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

I have now leased my 4th vehicle from my go to salesman, Austin Ottino. As a single woman Austin always treats me as an informed consumer. My Father comes with me and Austin is very kind to him. My Father also bought his van from Austin Ottino. I recommend Dick Huvaere's dealership and I also recommend Austin. A co-worker brought his daughter to Austin for the purchase of her first vehicle. I am very satisfied with the service I receive. Thank you Austin for being such a caring salesman. I appreciate how my Father and I am treated. Loann Watson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Austin Ottino

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
samiam2015
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lease options"

A big thank you to John Bush for working so hard to help us find a car that fit our budget and vehicle requirements. He really put in a lot of effort to make sure we were going to be a satisfied customer, which we are. We leased a 2015 Charger!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John,Bush

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
doc126
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeep Patriot"

It was a pleasure working with Dave Kerwin on obtaining my new Jeep. He helped get the vehicle I wanted at a good price.. thanks Dave. John Cicala

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Kerwin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
barnaby
8/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeep Purchase"

It was a pleasure working with Dave Tacconelli on the purchase of my new Jeep. I felt what I had to say counted - what I needed/wanted in my vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Tacconelli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Go Blue #1
8/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very friendly and courteous service."

Very friendly and courteous service. Helped me make a great choice on the car. Love the car.It drives like a dream,everybody who has seen it thinks its beautiful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris,Gauronskas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RamPatriot Happy
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ram and Patriot Happy Customers"

We had the pleasure of working with Debbie Payton again to lease two new vehicles - a 2015 Dodge Ram and a 2015 Jeep Patriot. We have worked with Debbie several times in the past and she has always been wonderful with us. This time was no exception. She always works hard to get us what we are looking for (and often much more) working hard to get us a deal that works for us. It is like working with a friend for us and that is very unusual in the car buying experience for sure! Debbie Payton is the best and everyone should have a person like her to work with in buying a car. Kudos Debbie, you are a rare breed and we appreciate you more than words can convey!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Debbie Payton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
3rd Ram
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Go out of their way"

My experience with Brittney Stoliker was fantastic. I originally saw her about a month and a half ago, inquiring about the possibility of getting out of my current lease on a Dodge Charger R/T Max. I loved the car but nee a truck. Due to the extreme option list on the car, she said it was just too early to absorb. I thought I would have to wait at least 4 or 5 months to change vehicles. To my surprise, Brittney called me the other morning and said she thought maybe she could try again, due to new incentives. We made an appointment, with a certain Ram in mind, and a ballpark price. When all was said and done, I am driving a new Ram, better equipped, and even better price than we thought. I will definitely return to see Brittney when I need another vehicle! Thanks again Brittney!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brittney Stoliker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Patti
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No Pressure, Fair Deal, Dealership & Staff of Choice"

The sales staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I felt comfortable without feeling pressured. They took interest in my needs and respected my choices and limits. The overall staff was equally welcoming and professional taking into consideration what would work for my life and needs. I highly recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sarah

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory