About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9

351 Lifetime Reviews

67567 South Main Street, Richmond, Michigan 48062 Directions
Sales: (888) 597-0460

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

351 Reviews of Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 13, 2017

"Mark Herren "

- conann69

Mark Herren went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure i was happy with my used truck purchase. i have bragged to my friends how well he took care of me.I cant thank him enought-- chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy
January 06, 2017

"Best salesman ever! Brian Noteboom"

- Mammybear

We have been dealing with Huvaere for 25 years. I honestly don't remember the other salemen we have dealt with but since the decision to start leasing in 2013 ,Brian Noteboom had been our guy! Honest and genuine, he will get the job done for you! Buying or leasing should be a pleasant exoerience and he makes it so.. Thanks again, Brian. We will be back in two years to lease another Ram! Sincerely, Greg and Shelley Gutt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted P., Linda, Mary
January 03, 2017

"A Very Satisfiying Vehicle Purchasing Experiance !!!"

- Q1

The Great Sales Team of Brian Noteboom and company was fantastic. Starting with the ordering process on through to the final vehicle orientation, we had a great time. Brian is a true professional to the word, he gave no nonsense, straight to the point information with a healthy dose of humor too add. All of our questions were answered with satisfaction and we left the dealership with information of dealership capabilities and product knowledge. I can truly state the my vehicle purchase experience was very personable and comfortable with Brian and his team of sales and finance professionals. Win, Win, Win.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Noteboom!!!
January 01, 2017

"Purchase"

- Newtruck

Very happy with salesman, Chris G. Very professional. They have a good selection of vehicles and the dealership came highly recommended. I would visit this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Gauronskas
December 31, 2016

"December car shopping "

- Spouliot

Dick Huvaere's Chrysler,Dodge and Jeep dealer had a large selection of vehicles for us to choose from. Joe Winfield was very helpful in finding the right value for our budget. I would highly recommend Richmond Chrylser and Joe Winfield for a new car purchase or lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Winfield
December 15, 2016

"New lease"

- Mark&Karen

Brian Noteboom and Ted are very intelligent salesmen. They are always available tat answer a quick question and always explain everything to you in great detail. We will always deal with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian noteboom
November 30, 2016

"Best Service & Awesome Price!"

- Amberwask

Brian Noteboom was my dealer and he was amazing!! Best lease price I got! $41 less the the competitors!! Such great and friendly service! Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Noteboom
November 22, 2016

"Very Friendly & Professional"

- kathy8871

My salesperson was very friendly & honest with me. I would definitely go back when this lease it up even though it a bit of a drive but well worth it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kane Karpinsky
November 16, 2016

"FRAUD - Salesperson Has Lied - Tricked me "

- Joe

Sales Person has lied to me about the deal I was making with my Original turn in Lease vehicle. He said not to worry that they will pay off the remaining payments if I sign a new lease vehicle with them because they wanted my business.. What a JOKE - 3 weeks later a bill comes in to say I still owe all the payments. They had me sign a paper that says that I am responsible for the payments. IN NO WAY WOULD I HAVE SIGNED THAT PAPER IF I REALLY NEW WHAT IT HAD MEANT. I simply would have keep my vehicle until it was paid Period! Now if I don't pay, my credit will have a bad score! Believe me, they know exactly how to screw you with the paper work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Internet Sales Person
October 12, 2016

"The first name of this dealership says it all They SUCK !"

- Robert C

I ordered a $57,000 Loaded Laramie from is what is supposed to be the #1 in truck sales in the Great Lakes region They give me a quarter tank of gas. Gee thanks Also mud on the running boards I was just hoping for them to be better than Parkway and I was still let down. Never again THEY SUCK !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Winfield. He was the only positive
1
...
1 - 10 of 351 results