About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

375 Lifetime Reviews

67567 South Main Street, Richmond, Michigan 48062 Directions
Sales: (888) 597-0460

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

375 Reviews of Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
July 06, 2017

"Friendly comfortable atmosphere "

- amy

I have dealt with a lot of car salesman and Sam Catanzaro is the best. Very knowledgable and helpful to the working man or woman. Doesn't try to pull anything on you. A real straight shooter. I haven't trusted car salesman in the past, but I trust Sam Catanzaro to give me all the facts in the purchase or lease of any vehicle. Most car salesman try to steer you into any vehicle, but not Sam he wants you to be happy with your decision, and that's exactly what it is, YOUR Decision. There's no scam when you deal with Sam. Sam is very personable and funny. He even gives you a hug when the deal is done. I have recommended Sam to all of my family and will continue to. Sam is my car guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
parts dept. and warranty salesman
Jul 07, 2017 -

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

On behalf of everyone here, thank you for your thoughtful review. We appreciate your willingness to recommend us to others and look forward to an opportunity to serve you again. Regards, Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM SRT

June 22, 2017

"Excellent Used Car Purchase"

- PT

Marc Desero was extremely helpful with my Chrysler 200 purchase. This is my second purchase from Dick Huvaere's and I would definitely recommend Marc to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Desero
Jun 22, 2017 -

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

On behalf of everyone here, thank you for your thoughtful review. We appreciate your willingness to recommend us to others and look forward to an opportunity to serve you again. Regards, Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

June 08, 2017

"Satisfaction "

- Michael Zapata

Bryan Kingman has been my sales person on 3 vehicles & every one of them I have been completely satisfied I would recommend him to anyone and have...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Kingman
Jun 09, 2017 -

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your very kind review and loyalty. We are delighted that you have come back to us again and that your experiences with us have been so exceptional! Sincerely, Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

May 31, 2017

"New Wrangler purchase"

- Rick

Brian Noteboom was very helpful with my purchase. I have leased and purchased several vehicles from Brian at Dick Huvaere's. Brian is professional. knowledgeable and takes the stress out of the purchase. I have also referred family to Brian and he treated them the same. If you are looking for a new or used car he is he guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda
Jun 06, 2017 -

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks Rick! We're happy to hear that Brian has been so helpful and accommodating, and that his knowledge and expertise has made you feel so confident with the customer care that is extended to you. We appreciate your recommendations and look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

May 30, 2017

"Great customer service"

- PKart

Traded in my 2011 Jeep Patriot for a 2017 Jeep compass. Brian Schneider is tops in the service and sales department. I would recommend this dealership if you are a jeep lover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Schneider
Jun 06, 2017 -

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks PKart! We're happy to hear that your trade-in experience with Brian was so pleasant and hassle-free, and that he made sure all of your needs and expectations were met. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

May 16, 2017

"Best Dealer experience I've ever had!"

- Gordie

Kane Karpinsky must be one of the best salespersons Dick Huvaere has. He is always courteous and eager to help you with any questions you have. I was a sales manager for many years and know a good salesperson when I meet one and he fills the bill. He has an outstanding personality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kane Karpinsky.
May 18, 2017 -

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Diana Schweiger and Kane Karpinsky. Our entire dealership takes great pride in providing the best possible buying experience. Sincerely, Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM SRT

May 16, 2017

"Quick and Easy"

- Big Dog

I have dealt with Austin Ottino in new car sales previously and he understands what I wanted and how to execute it in quick manner, For all of you who have spent a half of a day on picking up a vehicle, there is a better choice. Thanks for the quick service getting me in and out in my new Challenger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Ottino
May 18, 2017 -

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are delighted to hear that we were able to work with you to get exactly what you wanted! Congratulations on being a new Challenger owner! Regards, Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM SRT

May 02, 2017

"Great experience "

- 17 Jeep

Got a great vehicle for a decent price. There were no hidden costs and the salesman was knowledgeable, kind and courteous. All in all, a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Macpherson
May 04, 2017 -

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks 17 Jeep! We're happy to hear that you had a great car buying experience, and that you were so well accommodated throughout the process. It's wonderful to know that all of your needs and expectations were met, and we appreciate your business! We hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

April 24, 2017

"Worst customer service"

- Lisa m

Took my 2014 Jeep Compass in for body work and repairs after I was involved in an accident. It took 1 month and multiple calls to the dealership and my insurance company to get my vehicle back. Worst customer service I have EVER encountered. The service manager dismissed my concerns regarding work that should have been covered under my warranty that was said to be covered bumper to bumper until 100,00 miles per our salesman Robin in October when we purchased the vehicle. Repairs were not covered and the body shop wanted us to pay for repairs. Thankfully after I spoke again with my insurance company they determined the repairs to be related to the accident. I was promised my car 2 weeks prior to the actual delivery date, and was paying $140.00 per week for a rental car that the dealership would not cover any cost of even though they told me my car was finished twice. Each time I went to pick up my car there were still repairs that the service department had not caught. I contacted Kim, the general manager who was as dismissive to me as the service manager. finally after 4 weeks I picked up my vehicle and put a FOR SALE sign in the window. NEVER will I purchase another Jeep product nor do any business with Dick Huvaere's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General manager-Kim, service manager, collision manager Jan
May 03, 2017 -

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello Lisa, We understand that having to have repairs after an accident can be a frustrating experience and we regret that you weren't satisfied. The repairs from your initial claim were completed within the industry standard timeline, however additional time was then required due to other repairs found after the initial claim was complete. As for your warranty - damages to a vehicle caused by an accident are never covered by the manufacturer warranty policy. You did not have rental coverage but when we spoke I did offer to partially cover the cost of the rental. If we can be of any assistance or if I can explain anything in greater detail please feel free to reach out to me. Thank you, Kim Jugowicz General Manager

April 23, 2017

"HIGHLY SATISFIED!!!"

- bmboyer73

I would like to send a special thanks to Brian Schneider for making the transition of my old lease of a RAM to a new one. Everything went as smooth as could be! If you are looking for a new CDJR, Huvaere is the place to go, they don't treat you like a number!! You will be glad you went there! P.S. This is the 4th vehicle that I have purchased/leased from them. That's why I keep going back! Thank You Sincerely BlaineBoyer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Schneider
Apr 25, 2017 -

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the great feedback, Blaine! We're happy to hear that Brian was so helpful and accommodating, and was able to make sure that you had such a great car buying experience. It's wonderful to know that all of your needs and expectations were met, and we appreciate your business! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1
...
1 - 10 of 375 results