About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

67567 South Main Street, Richmond, Michigan 48062
Sales: (586) 727-7577

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center
Good
84% Recommend
4.4

100 Lifetime Reviews

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
67567 South Main Street,
Richmond, Michigan 48062
Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

100 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Michigan Made
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership But Even Better Salesman "

My salesman, Joe Winfield, was very personable and understood my needs for my next vehicle. Joe provided quick communication and best price when compared to the competition. Don't waste your valuable time haggling the lowest price with beginners. Go discuss your options with Joe Winfield and know that you got the best price from a salesman that has your best interests!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Winfield

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mrrobert
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"excellent service"

I brought my new Dodge Ram in to have a bug guard put on. I was taken care of promply and courtesy by service write up man Michael Myslakowski. Ihave dealt with Mike before and he always treats me well and does a great job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Myslakowski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shirley
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I just purchased my first Chrysler vehicle!"

I just purchase my "first" Chrysler vehicle from Mark Herran, he was great! As long as I am Happy with my Chrylser I will be back for another one and I will make sure I see Mark. I am a very busy person and I don't have time to be messing around with sales people. I told him what I was looking for and my price range. He had 5 vehicles waiting for me ready to test drive and they were all within my price range. He didn't try to show me or talk me into something that was more expensive. The drive is a little out of the way, but for the service I received it was worth it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Herran

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jlevigne
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent dealership and salesperson."

I am a repeat customer of this dealership. It's worth the drive. My salesperson is Robert Williamson. He is professional, accurate, and helpful. He made the process simple. When my lease is up I will certainly return to this dealership and to Mr. Williamson. He was able to get me an outstanding deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

robert williamson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jdwaage
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service all around"

Joe Winfield was a great sales man and really worked with me to get the best deal possible. I really appreciate the hard work that was put in.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Winfield

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Spatrico
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honest, Fair, Proffessional"

I went in with a trade in that had a lot of miles and negative equity and Dave Tacconelli searched their entire inventory to find a Ram that had the options I wanted within my budget. He was very professional, and did everything possible to make sure I got the deal I wanted. The dealership was closing and he stayed until we got the deal done. I will be going to se Dave again in the fall when my wife's lease is up.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Tacconelli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
roblada
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always Better Than Expected"

This was my second vehicle leased through Robert Heppler at Dick Huvaere's. Both times I left with more than I came in to get. Extremely pleasnt experience all around. I will be back. I have leased a 2014 Ram 1500 Outdoorsman and a Dodge Journey R/T AWD. Both times I got more options than I "needed" at a lower price than I "wanted". Can't beat that!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Heppler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
richard/maryjane johnson
5/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent sales person Debbie Payton"

We just purchased our third vehicle from Debbie Payton, she is outstanding and knowledgeable about all aspects of the vehicle we purchased. She is the only salesperson we will contact when considering a purchase. We will see her in 2016. I recommend her to several of my friends and colleagues. Rich and Mary Jane Johnson

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Debbie Payton, Kurt Ziolkowski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Dontwant
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Replace radio. GPS update"

Mike Myslak was very professional and he made sure my vehicle was taken care of and in a efficient way.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Myslak

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jgaz89
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bryan Kingman listened to my needs"

These days it's hard to find a salesman that will actually listen directly to you. Bryan Kingman did not only listen to my needs, he went above and beyond to get me exactly what my fiancé and I needed. This dealership really knows how to pick good people that know how business needs to work for both parties to create a long ongoing relationship.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bryan Kingman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory