About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

67567 South Main Street, Richmond, Michigan 48062
Sales: (888) 597-0460
Service: (877) 740-1924
Parts: (877) 336-1012

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

339 Lifetime Reviews

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
67567 South Main Street,
Richmond, Michigan 48062
Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

339 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
4th Jeep Buy
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dave Tacconelli"

Dave is an excellent salesman who values your time and making the best deals for you! Treats customers with professionals and like they are family!! Looking for someone, go to Dave!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Johnr
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good customer service "

Very good customer service and they will work to get you a good deal. I will continue to go back for new purchases . Great dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Heppler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
candmgreen
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Experience"

I went to the dealer to help my daughter pick out a new truck. The deals were so good, we walked out with two trucks!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Schneider

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dean
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Just had my 300 serviced for a recall. Dealt with Chip who made it seamless. Was a great experience in a shorter time than estimated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chip

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Inahurry
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Car Buying Experience"

Brian Schneider is the salesman that helped me lease my 2016 Big Horn. I was under an unbelievable time crunch. Brian had everything ready to go for me and i was at the dealership for a total of less than 60 minutes. I am now going to be a life long client of Brian Schneider.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Schneider

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LOVEMYNEWCAR
9/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing experience "

Bryan Kingman just leased us our new 2016 Grand Cherokee and we couldn't be happier with our experience. He spent hours searching for the exact model we were looking for and had it brought over from over 300 miles away. He worked long hours to make sure we got the lease worked up fast and really gave us tons of personal attention and helped answer all of our questions. He and the whole dealership were a pleasure to work with! I would definitely recommend!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bryan Kingman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sunrisesportfishing
9/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

Dick Huvares of Richmond is a very nice dealership, everybody that I talked to there was nice and joyful. Ryan Tolitsky helped me with buying my truck. It was an easy process and took no longer than 30 minutes to fill out the paper work. Overall, a great place to buy a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Tolitsky

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brokendownatalltimes
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Kyle Palermino"

Kyle Palermino Great and honest man straight to the point always listens well and very attentive to our family needs I will always Trust Him and Mike at al times Good guys

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

M

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
me1234
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great used vehicle experience!"

Our sales rep Mark Herren was wonderful! We found the vehicle we were looking for without being subjected to high pressure salesmanship. He was professional, helpful and thorough. Thank you Mark! We are very pleased! God bless

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Herren.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
junebug
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service and great salesman"

We are very happy with our new Pacifica. Joe Winfield was very helpful and went over and beyond to help us find just what we wanted. We were a little disappointed to find out on TV that we could have gotten the car with a smaller amount down and smaller monthly payments. We should have checked closer. The Pacifica lacked a couple of things that we had in our Grande Caravan such as a garage door opener and a little more storage. Joe was excellent in helping us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Winfield

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 339 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.