About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

67567 South Main Street, Richmond, Michigan 48062
Sales: (888) 597-0460
Service: (877) 740-1924
Parts: (877) 336-1012

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

287 Lifetime Reviews

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
67567 South Main Street,
Richmond, Michigan 48062
Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

287 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Reedt05
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service and very polite! Not pushy"

Kane from this dealership was polite and understanding. He was very professional and helped me and my wife purchase 2 vehicles. We will always purchase from Kane in in the future

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kane Karpinsky

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dice05
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent "

Michael and the rest of the service department were very courteous and helpful, I will definitely return in the future for all my service needs. Thanks again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael myslakowski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Corey4484
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

Brian Noteboom was very helpful in getting me in my new Jeep Cherokee! Even though I experienced some problems before on my end, he was always there to help me and answer any questions I had! I love my new jeep and I will definitely come back

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Noteboom

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rbmitzel
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New purchase"

Debbie Payton has sold me at least 10 cars over the past 6 years. Not only myself, but I have sent several other potential buyers and all of them did end up buying from Debbie Payton. She is always on the lookout for the customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Debbie Payton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
George
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Change Visit"

Visited Dick Huvaere to have an oil change completed. Michael Lema provided excellent service, thank you for having a valued employee to assist in customer assistance.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Lema

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Karen
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful"

My husband and I were in the market for a new vehicle and some friends of ours recommend Brian Noteboom at Dick Huvaere's Chrysler Jeep. I am so glad they did, Brian was wonderful, he was very knowledgeable, and most importantly patient and understanding with my nervousness about buying a new vehicle. We highly recommend Brian and will go back to Brian when we need another vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Noteboom

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Larry
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dick Huvaere's, great place to buy or lease a new car!"

I have nothing but good things to say about Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. David Tacconelli took great care of me through the whole lease process for my 3rd vehicle from Dick Huvaere's.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Tacconelli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RonG23
4/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership,friendly staff"

Went to Dick Huvaere's today looking for new ram truck. The my salesman approached me right away very friendly and started right away on getting me the ram I wanted

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Gauronskas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WARREN J WILSON
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"COMFORT WITHIN A BUDGET!"

Searching for a new vehicle for my wife of 26 years, I had heard about Dick Huvaere's Chrysler Jeep. I went online to investigate and was helped immediately by Robert Heppler, the Internet Dealer for the Dealership. We setup an appointment and Rob showed me several vehicles with different packages. I decided on the Jeep Cherokee Limited 2016, loaded for my wife! Rob helped me with the "lease" process since I had never leased a vehicle, always purchased. Came back two days later and the car was waiting clean, and with a "full" tank of gas! We will be seeing Mr. Heppler again in 2 years when we turn in this vehicle and pick out a 2018 Chrysler!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Heppler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Louise21
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful dealership "

Excellent experience!! Austin Ottino was wonderful to deal with will definitely recommend him to friends and family! Great price great service, not pushy at all, car was washed and ready when I got there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Austin Ottino

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 287 results

Need a new car?