About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9

345 Lifetime Reviews

67567 South Main Street, Richmond, Michigan 48062 Directions
Sales: (888) 597-0460

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

345 Reviews of Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2016

"Best Service & Awesome Price!"

- Amberwask

Brian Noteboom was my dealer and he was amazing!! Best lease price I got! $41 less the the competitors!! Such great and friendly service! Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Noteboom
November 22, 2016

"Very Friendly & Professional"

- kathy8871

My salesperson was very friendly & honest with me. I would definitely go back when this lease it up even though it a bit of a drive but well worth it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kane Karpinsky
November 16, 2016

"FRAUD - Salesperson Has Lied - Tricked me "

- Joe

Sales Person has lied to me about the deal I was making with my Original turn in Lease vehicle. He said not to worry that they will pay off the remaining payments if I sign a new lease vehicle with them because they wanted my business.. What a JOKE - 3 weeks later a bill comes in to say I still owe all the payments. They had me sign a paper that says that I am responsible for the payments. IN NO WAY WOULD I HAVE SIGNED THAT PAPER IF I REALLY NEW WHAT IT HAD MEANT. I simply would have keep my vehicle until it was paid Period! Now if I don't pay, my credit will have a bad score! Believe me, they know exactly how to screw you with the paper work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Internet Sales Person
October 12, 2016

"The first name of this dealership says it all They SUCK !"

- Robert C

I ordered a $57,000 Loaded Laramie from is what is supposed to be the #1 in truck sales in the Great Lakes region They give me a quarter tank of gas. Gee thanks Also mud on the running boards I was just hoping for them to be better than Parkway and I was still let down. Never again THEY SUCK !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Winfield. He was the only positive
September 29, 2016

"Very professional. "

- Wonderful

I'll check here first for a Chrysler vehicle. It Was worth my drive to Richmond. If my new Ram needs service I'll see how you compare to Rochester Hills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kerwin
September 28, 2016

"Pacifica"

- Kmm

Brian Noteboom and Ted Pietrykowski were very helpful and answered all our questions. They will always have our business. Got us a great deal on our car and couldn't have been more pleasedwith our service...the only with could have been better was to have a full tank of gas. Brian and Ted great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Pietrykowski
September 21, 2016

"Dave Tacconelli"

- 4th Jeep Buy

Dave is an excellent salesman who values your time and making the best deals for you! Treats customers with professionals and like they are family!! Looking for someone, go to Dave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
September 20, 2016

"Good customer service "

- Johnr

Very good customer service and they will work to get you a good deal. I will continue to go back for new purchases . Great dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Heppler
September 19, 2016

"Good Experience"

- candmgreen

I went to the dealer to help my daughter pick out a new truck. The deals were so good, we walked out with two trucks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Schneider
September 13, 2016

"Service"

- Dean

Just had my 300 serviced for a recall. Dealt with Chip who made it seamless. Was a great experience in a shorter time than estimated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chip
1
...
1 - 10 of 345 results