About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

67567 South Main Street, Richmond, Michigan 48062
Sales: (888) 597-0460
Service: (877) 740-1924
Parts: (877) 336-1012

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

309 Lifetime Reviews

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
67567 South Main Street,
Richmond, Michigan 48062
Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

309 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Pottzy2016
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Chrysler town and country"

Purchasing our 2012 town and country was a good experience. Working with Kane Karpinsky was great. He listened to our needs and got us where we needed to be. After purchase of the van he went through the van and showed me how to work all the features. I'd recommend him as a sales rep anytime.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kane Karpinsky

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pottzy2016
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Alignment"

While waiting for my new tires to be put on I approached Kyle Palermino about an alignment issue, he was quick to help and was able to get me in. He was very helpful and professional about his job. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kyle Palermino

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sherry11
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bew dodge lease"

It's always a pleasure dealing with Brian Noteboom! I have been coming to this dealer for 15 years plus! Brian is an exceptional salesman!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian noteboom

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pattyh1124
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Pleased "

I was very nerves going into the dealership, I had never purchased a vehicle on my own before. Chris Gauronskas was so very patient with me and did not make me feel like I was clueless. My experience was very pleasant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Gauronskas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sports car, joey 123
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quality and professional service with Kyle Palermino"

This is simple and to the point. Recently we brought our new Jeep Grand Cherokee to be serviced for the first time. Although I was not familiar with the service department, Mr Kyle Palermino greeted me as if I had been there several times, making me feel comfortable. There were updates to our vehicle along with the standard oil change and lubrication. I was in and out of their service are in about 45 minutes. I was very pleased with how I was treated. The vehicle was serviced and I have confidence all was done well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kyle Palermino

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michelle1063
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick & Efficient "

In the past we have sat in dealerships for 3 hours waiting to pick up cars. John Bush had everything ready and waiting and I was in and out in no time flat! That is how I want to buy a car! Thank you John!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Bush

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Z
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Dick Huvaere's is an excellent car dealership. Brian Schneider and his support staff were awesome. Very helpful throughout the entire process and never pushy. I already started recommending Brian to my family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Schneider

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Grumpy Old Man
6/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly and helpful"

First new car in a long time,working with Hunter Steven a delightful and knowledgeable Sales Rep. Thanks Steven will send friends. PS sorry about Nelson.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hunter Steven

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tootoosmiley
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast & Friendly"

Stopped in for an oil change...they got me in and out faster than expected, all with a smile! Excellent customer service every time I have been there!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cland74
6/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Finally Back to Dick Huvaere!"

Robin Zyrek was VERY knowledgeable and took the time needed to make sure my wife and I were truly happy with the vehicle we chose. We have purchased vehicles in the past from Huvaere's, but the last few were from the local Chevy dealer, so I was VERY pleased to be back at Dick Huvaere's where customer satisfaction is number 1!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robin Zyrek

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 309 results

Need a new car?