About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

67567 South Main Street, Richmond, Michigan 48062
Sales: (586) 727-7577

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center
Excellent
87% Recommend
4.5

121 Lifetime Reviews

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
67567 South Main Street,
Richmond, Michigan 48062
Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

121 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
pbonk60
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Service on a 6month Chrysler 200."

I was very pleased with the service department especially Kyle Palermino. He kept me aware with what was going on with my car which was there for 13 days. When Kyle was out sick a couple of days his manager Ken called me to let me know how things were going with the car. their was one more serviceman that took care of me when Kyle was off but I can't remember his name, he to was very attentive. I must say I am rating the service department not the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kyle Palermino, Ken, one more I can't remember.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
annette_celeste
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Austin Ottino and Derek McCullah"

Just purchased our 9th car from Austin this week and we still receive superior customer service from him as if it was the 1st purchase! He is always available to answer questions and give us the best advice on our purchases! Paired with Derek McCullah the finance guru, this team always makes us the perfect deal! Love our Ram 1500 and Challenger we picked up this month! Thanks again Austin and Derek!! See you soon!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Austin Ottino and Derek McCullah

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nancy and Gary
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2 New Car Leases"

Britney Stoliker was amazing. She came highly recommended by our daughter and son-in-law when we were in need of 2 new car leases. She was friendly, knowledgeable, professional and courteous. She worked hard at getting us the deal we needed and we are VERY happy with our new Dodge Journey and Jeep Cherokee. We will be back to see her when are leases are up!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Britney Stoliker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
coachjoe
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Marc Desero is a God"

Marc Desero spent a ton of time with us to find the perfect car equipped as we wanted at the best price in the area (we checked)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marc Desero

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Double G
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Robert Williamson Sales"

I took delevery of a new 2014 Ram Pick Up last week ,all the problems associated with a new car purchase were handled by a very helpful sales rep Robert Williamson. His knowledge of the inner working of the dealer process was the difference between a good or bad experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Williamson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gordie
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Warranty work."

Best experience with having warranty work ever. Everyone I dealt with was courteous, friendly and eager to help. I will not hesitate to recommend this dealer to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Diane Uhl-schweiger, Kane Karpinsky.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shaase4
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Emergency Repair Service"

We purchased our used 2013 Town & Country from here. That experience was great. This Monday (29Jun2015) we woke up early to drive to Florida. I cannot explain the shock we experienced when we noticed the malfunction indicator light go on!!! Even though they were booked with appointments until next week, they managed to fit us in and make the necessary repair. We were on our way within a couple hours. Thank you Mike for making this happen!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike in service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jpat444
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

By far, our best new car buying experience. We shopped and compared jeep options at several Chrysler/Jeep dealerships closest to our area (Sterling Heights/Macomb) and found the best deals at Dick Huvaere's. Our salesman, John Bush, was friendly, easy to talk to, very knowledgeable and gave us all the time we needed to consider our car options without pressuring us to buy. He took it upon himself to keep us informed any time he found a car he felt we might be interested in and was up front about disclosing every discount option possible to save us money. The business manager, Kurt, was up front and informative and offered all warranty options that best suited our needs. Not once did we feel we were just another sale to them. Well worth the ride if you haven't had a chance to visit. You won't be disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Bush, Kurt Ziolkowski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bluejeepman
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing experience "

We bought a new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited from Brittney Stoliker who was the easiest and best sales person to deal with. Brittney was very patient and did a thorough job explaining all of our options. Brittney put all of our needs and wants first and was willing to assist us in any way possible to get us into a Jeep. When we purchase another new car we will return to Dick Huvaere's to buy from Brittney.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brittney Stoliker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nicsmith32
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service from Dave Tacconelli"

I recently purchased a used 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan from Havaere's Dodge dealer. We had been to a couple of dealers earlier that day but hadn't found the right vehicle/deal. Dave Tacconelli was assigned to us as our salesman. He listened to exactly what were looking for and was not pushy like the other salesmen had been that day who tried to sell us vehicles outside what we comfortable paying. He was ok with the fact that we weren't necessarily going to buy a car that day. He found the right vehicle at a price we were comfortable paying, and with a bunch of nice features we weren't expecting to get! After a test drive, I was sold. I was getting my "mom van"! We had our 10 week old daughter and 2 year old son with us when we drove the car home. He helped my husband install both car seats in the van. Before we left, he also took my little boy to the vending machine and bought him a snack for the ride home. He also gave me a big hug and said what a wonderful family we had. Dave took the time to get to know us and what we were looking for. He established a personal relation as well as a business one, and because of that, he made the sale. Thanks for the great service and for making my dreams of having a "mom van" come true, Dave. I will send all my friends and family to you as well as come back when we need another car in the future! Nichole Smith and Family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Tacconelli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory