About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

382 Lifetime Reviews

67567 South Main Street, Richmond, Michigan 48062 Directions
Sales: (888) 597-0460

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

382 Reviews of Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2017

"Sarah Bejin "

- julie

Sarah Bejin was great. She took the time to figure out what I wanted and made sure I had a chance to test drive the cars I was interested in purchasing. She asked what I thought and made me fell that it was my decision without pressuring me. Once I decided to purchase the car she got it completed and ready in one day. She was very professional and was willing to answer any questions I had. Sarah also took me if I had any questions after i purchased the car to call or stop by and she would help me. I'm really glad she was my saleswoman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Bejin
Sep 14, 2017 -

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We don't use the "hard sales pitch" method her. We want you feel like it's your decision because well, it is and any place that doesn't make you feel that way be wary. Thanks for the five star review of Sarah and the team. Regards Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

September 13, 2017

"Excellent experience with Chris Gauronskas"

- WILLIAM A DEAN

I have purchased my last two vehicles - trucks - from Chris. Always professional and has the best price - and I've shopped around. Huvaere's is my favorite Dodge dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Gauronskas
Sep 15, 2017 -

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

William we want to start by saying thank you for your loyalty and continued business. We're so glad Chris has shown great professionalism in his dealings with you. We look forward to working with you again. Regards Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

September 05, 2017

"2009 Ram Life time Warranty check up at 120000"

- Dr4wilcox

I have always used Huvaere's for my service needs, and have recommended others, I do not feel there is another FCA Dealership with a friendlier and more courteous staff. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Palermino
Sep 06, 2017 -

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your 5 str review. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Regards Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

August 17, 2017

"Excellent Service Department!"

- Eric Styles

The service at Dick Huvaere's has been very good for me both as a fleet coordinator and as an individual. My phone calls and messages are returned promptly and communication with the service department in regards to explaining repairs and warranty coverage's has been excellent. I have also had a pleasant experience when dealing with the body shop side as well. I would recommend this dealer to anyone of my family member's or any business with a Chrysler/Dodge/Jeep Fleet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Palermino
Sep 06, 2017 -

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you Eric for this wonderful five star review! We're so glad to have you as a loyal customer. It's great to know we are able to keep you happy as a customer for both business and personal automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

August 08, 2017

"Everything went well enough other than delivery"

- iamwiz82

I did not have much of a program with Dick Huvaere's to start. The entire research and negotiation was average, however my problem was with delivery. There was really nothing special about us "getting" the car. It was parked in back with some loaners and service vehicles, which was odd. I have purchased a lot of vehicles and this was the first time that it was not made to feel special. I got two vehicles from Serra GMC a few months ago and both were showcased in the front of the dealership ready for delivery, not stuck in the back parking lot. I've had cars with bows on them and such. Those dealerships know how to make you feel special. So we got into our car and started it up and the first thing I noticed was that there was 3/8th of a tank of gas in it. That is also a first for me. The next thing I noticed was the Check Engine light. I circle on into the service area, they clear the codes, apologize for the gas and I am on my way. Amusingly, a family was taking possession of a new car in front of the dealership as we idled by, clearly they had a better experience. The whole thing just felt cheap to me. We were another package of paperwork passing through the system, more or less.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No need
August 07, 2017

"Damaged Car"

- Josh Brogan

Dick huvaere's damage my car and said they would not take responsibility of the damage on the car now I have gouges in the front end of my car that aren't being fixed plus the original issue on the car they never could figure out what was going on. Had it in there twice with video evidence and still couldn't figure out what was going on with the car now waiting to see if it happens again very unsafe. Terrible service, terrible customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nate , ken kline
Aug 09, 2017 -

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Josh, we are sorry for your dissatisfaction. Your Hellcat has an intermittent electrical issue. We saw your video of the issue and ran several tests but unfortunately we were unable to replicate the issue - we do not doubt that the issue exists, but we can only diagnose an issue once we can replicate it. As for the damage to the front end of your car, it was not caused at our dealership. We have photos of your vehicle that show that the front end damage was pre existing. We would be happy to discuss this with you further, please feel free to give me a call. Thank you - Ken Kline, Service Manager

August 03, 2017

"Absolute Satisfaction"

- Lucky328

This is the 2nd vehicle I've gotten from Dick Huvaere while using Dave Tacconelli. Both experiences with the dealership and Dave have been fantastic. Both times I've been extremely happy with the vehicle I chose, the people I worked with, and the overall car buying experience. I would absolutely recommend this dealership and more specifically Dave Tacconelli to anyone looking to purchase/lease a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Tacconelli
Aug 04, 2017 -

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your very kind review and loyalty. We are delighted to hear that your experiences with David Tacconelli and Linda Socia have been so exceptional! We look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

July 06, 2017

"Friendly comfortable atmosphere "

- amy

I have dealt with a lot of car salesman and Sam Catanzaro is the best. Very knowledgable and helpful to the working man or woman. Doesn't try to pull anything on you. A real straight shooter. I haven't trusted car salesman in the past, but I trust Sam Catanzaro to give me all the facts in the purchase or lease of any vehicle. Most car salesman try to steer you into any vehicle, but not Sam he wants you to be happy with your decision, and that's exactly what it is, YOUR Decision. There's no scam when you deal with Sam. Sam is very personable and funny. He even gives you a hug when the deal is done. I have recommended Sam to all of my family and will continue to. Sam is my car guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
parts dept. and warranty salesman
Jul 07, 2017 -

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

On behalf of everyone here, thank you for your thoughtful review. We appreciate your willingness to recommend us to others and look forward to an opportunity to serve you again. Regards, Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM SRT

June 22, 2017

"Excellent Used Car Purchase"

- PT

Marc Desero was extremely helpful with my Chrysler 200 purchase. This is my second purchase from Dick Huvaere's and I would definitely recommend Marc to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Desero
Jun 22, 2017 -

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

On behalf of everyone here, thank you for your thoughtful review. We appreciate your willingness to recommend us to others and look forward to an opportunity to serve you again. Regards, Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

June 08, 2017

"Satisfaction "

- Michael Zapata

Bryan Kingman has been my sales person on 3 vehicles & every one of them I have been completely satisfied I would recommend him to anyone and have...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Kingman
Jun 09, 2017 -

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your very kind review and loyalty. We are delighted that you have come back to us again and that your experiences with us have been so exceptional! Sincerely, Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1
...
1 - 10 of 382 results