About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9

356 Lifetime Reviews

67567 South Main Street, Richmond, Michigan 48062 Directions
Sales: (888) 597-0460

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

356 Reviews of Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
February 24, 2017

"Another good experience"

- kevinp

I have purchased several new vehicles from Chris Gauronskas, he is always fair and friendly and provides great service. I recommend him and the dealership 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Gauronskas
February 04, 2017

"Worth the ride"

- GrammaZee

Learning I had to come in in for service, I wasn't happy. I was greeted in a timely manner and kept informed of what was being done and how long it would take. The waiting room was clean (I've been in some not so tidy) and the coffee was great. Everyone was courteous. Although I had to come a bit of a distance away, I would do it again if need be, but I am confident the job was done correctly and I won't have to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Myslakowski
January 27, 2017

"Disappeared "

- Finner

After purchasing 3 vehicles, and using their service department and oil change service, I am finally disgusted with them, and the straw that broke this camels back was after a recent oil change, days later I realized that I have had personal and expensive items stolen from my car...which we all know they won't do a thing about, so before I ever use them again, I would rather buy a foreign car...NEVER AGAIN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oil change guys
January 25, 2017

"Impressive"

- me

i am writing this on my mothers behalf. I am very satisfied and impressed with her salesman Joe Oresti. She is handicapped and can not stay in the dealers for a long period of time. I call Joe and tell him what she is looking for and he has it ready to go when we get there. She signs the paperwork and we are on our way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Oresti
January 23, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Eddie

Debbie Payton is an excellent and honest saleswomen, she will get the price and the vehicle you want. I highly recommend seeing her. Carole Hammond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deborah Payton
January 13, 2017

"Mark Herren "

- conann69

Mark Herren went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure i was happy with my used truck purchase. i have bragged to my friends how well he took care of me.I cant thank him enought-- chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy
January 06, 2017

"Best salesman ever! Brian Noteboom"

- Mammybear

We have been dealing with Huvaere for 25 years. I honestly don't remember the other salemen we have dealt with but since the decision to start leasing in 2013 ,Brian Noteboom had been our guy! Honest and genuine, he will get the job done for you! Buying or leasing should be a pleasant exoerience and he makes it so.. Thanks again, Brian. We will be back in two years to lease another Ram! Sincerely, Greg and Shelley Gutt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted P., Linda, Mary
January 03, 2017

"A Very Satisfiying Vehicle Purchasing Experiance !!!"

- Q1

The Great Sales Team of Brian Noteboom and company was fantastic. Starting with the ordering process on through to the final vehicle orientation, we had a great time. Brian is a true professional to the word, he gave no nonsense, straight to the point information with a healthy dose of humor too add. All of our questions were answered with satisfaction and we left the dealership with information of dealership capabilities and product knowledge. I can truly state the my vehicle purchase experience was very personable and comfortable with Brian and his team of sales and finance professionals. Win, Win, Win.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Noteboom!!!
January 01, 2017

"Purchase"

- Newtruck

Very happy with salesman, Chris G. Very professional. They have a good selection of vehicles and the dealership came highly recommended. I would visit this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Gauronskas
December 31, 2016

"December car shopping "

- Spouliot

Dick Huvaere's Chrysler,Dodge and Jeep dealer had a large selection of vehicles for us to choose from. Joe Winfield was very helpful in finding the right value for our budget. I would highly recommend Richmond Chrylser and Joe Winfield for a new car purchase or lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Winfield
1
...
1 - 10 of 356 results