About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

67567 South Main Street, Richmond, Michigan 48062
Sales: (888) 597-0460
Service: (877) 740-1924
Parts: (877) 336-1012

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

330 Lifetime Reviews

Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
67567 South Main Street,
Richmond, Michigan 48062
Dick Huvaere's Richmond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

330 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
junebug
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service and great salesman"

We are very happy with our new Pacifica. Joe Winfield was very helpful and went over and beyond to help us find just what we wanted. We were a little disappointed to find out on TV that we could have gotten the car with a smaller amount down and smaller monthly payments. We should have checked closer. The Pacifica lacked a couple of things that we had in our Grande Caravan such as a garage door opener and a little more storage. Joe was excellent in helping us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Winfield

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carrie Johnson
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service, awesome price!"

Kane Karpinsky made my buying experience a pleasure. He is knowledgeable, professional, honest, and most importantly takes the time to listen to your needs. I walked away from Huvaere's with the vehicle I wanted most at a price I can afford. I will definitely buy a car from Kane the next time around.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kane Karpinsky

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sickena
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Large selection/ great experience "

Great experience, great salesperson and great deal. Just leased my son a new Jeep Patriot and had the whole thing set up by phone prior to going there. Hunter was my salesperson, when I called he took down what I was looking for all the way down to color preferences and called me back in 20 minutes with exactly what my son wanted. He even had one with the backup camera that none of the other dealers had available and my monthly payment was still $20 less! By far the best Jeep dealer around-- I'll be back in 2 years. Keep up the great work Hunter!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hunter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Smelly
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lease ram truck"

Brian Noteboom has been my salesman for many years. He goes out of his way to let me know when there are promotions available on new vehicles. He is very professional and courteous. I would recommend anyone to Brian. Excellent salesman!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Noteboom, Ted Pietrykowski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
zekester
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new jeep"

quick, easy, and painless transaction. Kane Karpinski was more than helpful and thorough. Bought new jeep, dropped of lease, and picked up new vehicle in one day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

kane karpinsky

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cathyann 2
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service visit"

Always pleased with the service I receive at Richmond Chrysler,Jeep ,Dodge,Ram dealership!! Michael Lema is always very helpful,pleasant and great to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

N/A

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jjalongi
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top Notch Dealership"

Picked up a new Ram and the experience was outstanding. My salesman (David Kerwin) is always a pleasure to work with. Keep up the good work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Kerwin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jim king
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New truck "

My deal was done by phone I got there everything went smooth quick.l couldn't be happier the truck was equipped with everything I requested actually more and the price I was looking for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kane karpinski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nancy S.
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Oil Change Service"

Took my 2016 Journey (which I LOVE) in for an oil change. Seems like we hardly sat down and it was ready for us. A big thanks to Michael Lema! Can't do a review without mentioning Dave Tacconelli, the best salesman we ever dealt with. This dealership deserves a 5 star rating!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Lema

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Beth Kolf
7/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience"

Dave Kerwin is an awesome salesman! He is very friendly and so helpful. I will be returning for my next vehicle & recommending friends to him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Kerwin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 330 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.