Back

Easterns Automotive Group of Frederick

Frederick, MD

4.9
805 Reviews
If you're in the market for a certified, pre-owned car, truck, van or SUV, look no further than Easterns Automotive Group in Frederick, MD. At Easterns, we pride ourselves on offering the largest selection of late model year, premium-make used cars – right in Frederick, MD! Shop online or stop by our dealership to see what Easterns can do for you!
Contact Dealership

100 Baughmans Ln

Frederick, MD

21702

Directions

By Type

Showing 805 reviews

April 14, 2024

Be sure to ask for Ace. We were there shopping for a car for my daughter. Actually, found one online, they brought to Frederick from Baltimore. 2017 Ford Fusion with less More

by Kevwill171
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bikramjit Dhillon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
ACE LAIRD
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 12, 2024

I was so pleased to work with Ace, he was fantastic at his job! I highly recommend him when looking for a vehicle! This was my first time purchasing a vehicle on my own and he tremendously was a big help! More

by Julwill680
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ACE LAIRD
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 10, 2024

The staff is very friendly and informative. They take the time to get the results customers desire, or closest thing to it. I appreciate my salesman, Kwame. Definitely made this experience bett More

by daaimah.johnson
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kwame Pagon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Keith Branche
April 07, 2024

Eastern automotive Frederick, Maryland is wonderful. I really had a hard couple of years and they made my life so much better today by giving me a chance! I love my new 2024 Nissan Sentra SV. It’s a bad More

by Evansfred79
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lamont Lewis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeremiah Jones
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kwame Pagon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
NELSON CONTRERAS
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
ACE LAIRD
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jose Chicas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 07, 2024

Adalberto Alcantara was very knowledgeable in our car deal. He was super nice and helpful. More

by Alicia Q
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adalberto Aalcantara
April 05, 2024

Adalberto and Keith gave me excellent service in finding me the perfect car for me and my children I would recommend them to anybody More

by deja.williams5
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adalberto and Keith
March 26, 2024

Great service, helped my son get his car without issue. Very professional, kind, courteous, and helpful More

by krgoewey
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adalberto Alcantara
March 24, 2024

Buena atención muy contento con el vendedor sigan adelante muchas gracias ahora esperaremos que todo salga bien con la experiencia de la compra More

by Yulior
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adalberto
March 23, 2024

Adalberto Alcantara. Gracias por ayudarnos en la búsqueda de nuestro carro muy profesional y amable gracias More

by fransiscolopez753
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adalberto Alcantara
March 23, 2024

Adalberto Alcantara de ante mano se le agradece por haber ayudado con el respectivo carro More

by anare2243
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adalberto Alcantara
1
...