Back

Easterns Automotive Group of Sterling

Sterling, VA

4.8
900 Reviews
Easterns Automotive Group is a family owned Used Car Dealership that opened in 1988. With the slogan Where Your Job is Your Credit®, Easterns became one of the DMV’s premier Car Dealerships. Eastern has sold over 140,000 used vehicles, totaling over Two Billion Dollars in sales. Easterns corporate headquarters and central reconditioning facility are located in Sterling, VA, and the company currently operates seven locations around DC, Maryland and Virginia. Every Easterns vehicle has passed a rigorous Multi-Point Quality Certification so you can buy with confidence. Search our vast inventory of over 1,000 cars and feel protected with a complimentary 7 Day Return Policy and 30 Day/ 1,000 Mile Warranty.
Contact Dealership

22705 Commerce Center Court

Sterling, VA

20166

Directions

By Type

Showing 900 reviews

April 13, 2024

Custimer Advisor Deon Gunn was outstanding to work with when buying our car! Easterns is the place to go! More

by sarah.ann31880
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Dewey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Deon Gunn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 13, 2024

Awsome experience with this dealer. . Deon Gunn was awsome as well. 100% recommend for anyone. More

by Harveyjayson6
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deon Gunn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 08, 2024

This is My seventh time purchasing a car and this by far has been the most satisfied and happiest I've been with my experiences. Big ups to Deon & Craig for making this experience happen for me. More

by melondiet1205
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Dewey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Deon Gunn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 06, 2024

Good selection, helpful and friendly staff, and as accommodating as they could be when an issue was brought up. More

by moltonlava12
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elie BERRO
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 04, 2024

Eli is a great sales person and worked with me until I found the perfect car for me. More

by Aking
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elie BERRO
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 04, 2024

Great people and place! Super friendly, understanding, and helpful. They really put their time, care, and attention into working with me. More

by nck979
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Dewey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Elie BERRO
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 03, 2024

Excellent service by Elie and the finance manager Craig. They really went out of their way to help make the right deal and look out for me. Thank you for everything - process was quick, fair, and I actual More

by JK
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Dewey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Elie BERRO
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 02, 2024

Great customer service. Would recommend friends and family. Had zero problems and love the car. More

by Jonathanwenham1940
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Dewey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Deon Gunn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 01, 2024

I had a very good experience with Eastern Motors. My representative was very informative and patient. He knew how to help me with my situation and explained the process very well. I am very pleased a More

by wmartin410
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elie BERRO
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 01, 2024

Elie helped me get approved even tho my credit is bad and got me in vehicle I love he is the man !!! The best salesman More

by Mike
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elie BERRO
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...