About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Eastlake Auto Brokers

13105 Northeast 124th Street, Kirkland, Washington 98034
Sales: (425) 823-1500

Makes: Used Car Dealer | Service Center
13% Recommend
1.6

21 Lifetime Reviews

Eastlake Auto Brokers
13105 Northeast 124th Street,
Kirkland, Washington 98034
Eastlake Auto Brokers Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

405 Motors

75 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Bayside Auto Sales

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
21 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
MyTimeInc
3/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Arrogant & sleezy"

I have never had a salesperson tell me (3 times actually) that he's too busy to do test drives if I wasn't sure if I was serious about buying this particular vehicle. When I pulled into the lot he was sitting on his butt eating and then greeted us with food still in his teeth. Just disgusting.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Russell gingivitis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Captainmj
3/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sold Unsafe car"

In short, they sold me a car that I thought had bad shocks, they agreed to fix that. They ended up fixing one shock, had to go back and forth until I got all fixed, then found out from a certified Toyota Dealer the next week it wasnt the shocks, The car had extensive RUST DAMAGE and was unsafe for road travel. They said if I needed to do an emergency maneuver I could be in real danger. I notified Eastlake and they havent been returning my messages. I am going to file a lawsuit and report to Attorney General. I mean, I had kids in this car. Next person might not be so lucky and not find out until its too late. .If anyone wants to add their name to it. Please contact me. Matt McManus mj last name 80 at hotmail. Put in your subject line, Lawsuit Auto Dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Mike and Dylan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
shelly123
11/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Scammers!!!"

SCAMMERS!!!!!! We went in to trade our '10 Lexus for a '08 Sequoia since we have a baby and another on the way. We test drove the Sequoia and it ran great. We asked them if there is anything wrong with the Sequoia. Their response "It is in perfect condition and is like new" Our mistake for not taking it to a Toyota dealership and believing their lying words. The very next week we took it in to Rodland Toyota. They said "We are so sorry but your Sequoia is completely rusted out underneath and has a leaking water pump." We were shocked. They also said " There's NO way Eastlake auto brokers wouldn't have known about it" We went back to Eastlake auto brokers and asked to have our car back. They said NO. We then asked if they would take the Sequoia back and the said yes, for $6000 less than what we just paid less than a week ago. COMPLETELY DISHONEST OWNER!!!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Dylan the owner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
Olyreviewer
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fraudulent car dealer! DO NOT GO THERE!!!!"

I drove to Eastlake Auto Brokers in Kirkland from Olympia to purchase a Toyota Hybrid Highlander. The sales man rushed me into purchasing the car, saying they close soon and that I don't have time to get it inspected by a mechanic. That I should buy the car quickly and that it's a hot cake and would be gone by tomorrow. They said it was a clean car inside and out and that is the way they worded their ad for the car. They claimed a clean carfax report as well. I took their word for it and signed the papers, then drove it back to Olympia. First thing next day on July 13, I took it to Toyota of Olympia for a thorough check up and they found some major rust damage that compromises the safety of the car. Toyota Dealer said we needed to return it, as it's no good for the amount we paid for it. They also said that the rust was deliberately covered up by Eastlake Auto Brokers. This is dishonest business. This is fraud on the grounds of deception and unfair practices by the dealer. We read up about the dealer and apparently, we are not the only ones they were dishonest with. They have robbed many hard-working people of honest money, by selling them cars with defects and major damage that was hidden on purpose. From my research, this broker is dealing in fraudulent activity characterized as non-disclosure of hidden damage. This is illegal, I believe. They also didn’t disclose a previous accident to the vehicle even though it showed up on the carfax, which they shared with us after the purchase was made. Please look closely at this dealer. I don’t want this car but they won’t take back the contract. They have every right to cancel any contracts but refuse to do it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Dylan, Anthony, Gella

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
Kassistocker
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My "new" rust bucket"

Chris seemed to be an awesome guy. We Decided to purchase a 2004 Toyota Highlander. We looked through the engine and the car seem clean and reliable. Neither my husband or I are mechanical inclined so we didn't think to look at the wheel bearings, heat sensor, or over all frame. With in 15 mins of driving off the lot my breaks started to lag and there was a loud knocking sound. We called and they were nice enough to have us bring it back in and replace the front breaks (which before we bought the car we were told were brand new). When we got the car back it was off the lot for about 2 hours before we started having the same problem. Now not trusting them we took it to Les Shwab. We were informed that the entire undercarriage is rusted out and the car should never have been sold to anyone, especially for $14,000 cash! Les Shwab will not even work on it because the undercarriage is completely rusted out. When my husband was finally about to get a hold of Dylan,(after 4 days and numerous messages) we were told that is was our issue and we should have purchased their $3,000 warranty. There was absolutely no concern about the fact that we were never informed at any point that the wheel bearrings, tie rods, back breaks, and axles would go out and at no point during our interaction while buy the car did anyone at the dealership warn us that it had any of these problems. There was absolutely no disclosure on this car having any of these problems or any kind ( as stated above we asked about the breaks and were blatantly lied to!!). Eastlake Auto Brokers intentionally with held all problems with this car and they have made no effort to try to correct the problem. If you want to buy a car, DO NOT go to Eastlake Auto Brokers. They will rip you off and will not care if your car is a major safety concerns and is a potential life threatening risk. How these people sleep at night amazes me!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Chris and Dylan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
E-rock
6/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fraudulent Inducement"

They sold me a BMW that they SWORE was a great car, clean carfax, Dylan's wife wanted to keep it...yada yada. 40 mins after driving off the lot my "NEW" car went into turbo limp mode and guess what?... I had 4 major fault codes. I called them immediately and asked for a different vehicle and all Dilly had to say was "sorry but that's your car now". I demanded something better so he offered to fix one possible part of the problem that would cost $700 even though the whole repair could be upwards of $4000, but I had to sign a specific document a "hold harmless contract" that in legal words alleviates them of any wrong doing. I decided to investigate on my own if they new about these problems in advance and went into BMW to get the records. Eastlake Auto Brokers would not release the records to me!! But I am smart and got them anyway, which was not easy. Guess what? They new about everything! I bought the car in July and they found out about it all two months earlier! At one point Dylan swore to me that he didn't have any knowledge of the fault codes/engine problems. DO NOT Shop here, the have nice cars by model but if a person trades in a car and gets over on them they WILL pass it off to you. His last words to me were, "Eric, you aren't my first Rodeo and you won't be my last" WOW

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Dylan and Gella

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
ruth.sandlin
11/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience I have ever had!"

As soon as we walked in the door, Gella was there to greet us and ask if she could help us. We came to look at a 2003 Subaru Forester we saw on cars.com. They had the car in their back warehouse, tucked away in the corner. We waited inside while she brought the car around for us to test drive. The vehicle was clean inside and did not have that "used car smell". We drove it around for about 10 minutes, and that is all it took. We had to have this car. We made sure we brought all the paperwork we needed, check stubs, proof of insurance & the title to the car we were trading in. Gella went through every step of the process with us, submitting our information to almost every lender she could. We were able to get financing and a surprisingly high trade in value for our van. The whole process took maybe 2 hours, the quickest buying experience I've ever gone through. We highly recommend Eastlake Auto Brokers. At no time did we feel pressured or forced into the purchase. We will consider Eastlake Auto Brokers for our next car purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gella

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
scammed12
9/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"STAY AWAY"

These people are completely dishonest and unethical. The car they sold me died within a mile of leaving the dealership. They made a pathetic offer of cash, but I would have had to sign a paper saying that was the end of it. Almost $5000 in repairs later, I had to get out from under it. I think the only positive reviews I've seen for this "family" dealership are written by members of their family. STAY AWAY AT ALL COSTS, and forget CAR FAX. That's a waste of time, if you have no idea where the car has come from.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

An owner, whose name I don't remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
8
Dnmoore
2/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The sales staff of this small dealership are very..."

The sales staff of this small dealership are very friendly but in my opinion completely dishonest. Two sales staff tried to convince me that a Toyota 4Runner's 4lo indicator light will continue to blink and chime while in operation. I had pointed out that the vehicle was not going into 4lo as it should and this was the response I got. Very shady. At best the staff are uneducated on vehicles which in itself should be a red flag. At worst they are knowingly selling broken vehicles which plenty of other reviews here confirm. Do yourself a favor and stay away.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Bella

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
10
vamshisingh
2/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"We drove by eastlake auto sales on the way leaving the..."

We drove by eastlake auto sales on the way leaving the Toyota dealership close by them. We left Toyota after having a poor experience with their sales staff. We called and negotiated on a Camry with a sales person but when we got there, they changed the price. We noticed eastlake auto sales had a Camry on their main line. We stopped by and noticed their price was less and the car had a navigator which the other Camry didn't have. We met with a salesperson Dave and he let us road test the car without him being in it. We put our child seat in and it drove very comfortable. We had our mechanical shop look at it the next morning after the salespeople dropped it off in Redmond for us. The Camry was good but needed front breaks which they fixed. They sent all the paperwork to the bank we wanted to use (first tech) and the process was very easy for us. We took the car in September of 2013 and have enjoyed it with no problems. I have had two of my colleagues go there and they have purchased cars and had similar experiences. Their location is not very fancy but we got a good price. I would recommend them to others and they will be where we look first when we buy our next car this year. Sincerely, Vamshi

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Need a new car?