About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Economy Auto Sales

5.0

11 Lifetime Reviews

317 Hanover St, Martins Ferry, Ohio 43935-1542
Call (740) 633-6500

11 Reviews of Economy Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
May 18, 2017

"excellent experience overall! "

- bfletch627

Service was supurb. Very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful staff. Came here looking for a family friendly vehicle. Found something within our price range that far exceeded our expectations. Very satisfied with our purchase. Will be coming back here in the future and would highly recommend this lot for affordable, well kept vehicles to others in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Vernon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 03, 2017

"So friendly and caring."

- Khiah Kimbro

Every dealership I've been to has done nothing but try to get my money, and have been very pressuring. However, Economy Auto has by far treated me with the up most respect hands down and were very caring, especially with purchasing my first car. I also want to give a HUGE shout out to Eric Vernon for helping me tremendously... There are still good people in the world. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Vernon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 01, 2017

"I'm SOUL Happy"

- Soul woman

The absolute best car buying experience I have ever had. Jim and Eric treated me like a person not a 'SALE" and that was important to me. They were very friendly, and so patient and helpful. They took the time to listen to my excited chatter and also to answer all my questions never making me feel pressured or rushed. I am still in awe of how nicely I was treated. Thank you for an awesome car buying experience and just so you know "I LOVE MY SOUL"!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Vernon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jim
March 28, 2017

"Great!!!"

- Renee Wells

I was treated with dignity and respect by Eric and John. They worked with me to get the car I wanted. I never felt pressured when i went to look at car and test drive it. I got to go over the car without them standing over my shoulders asking me do i wanna see about financing the car or do.i have a down payment. The emails were answered in a timely fashion. I would recommend to anyone and i would buy again. A friend told me about them and their reputation is so true to what i heard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Vernon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Willson
March 19, 2017

"Very pleasant and helpful"

- nomijoy91

Everyone I encountered at Economy Auto Sales was very friendly, patient and helpful. They didn't hesitate a second when I requested something be fixed on the vehicle I purchased and were very honest with me about the vehicles I looked at when doing the walk-around over the phone. I would definitely buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Vernon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Keenan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Willson
March 12, 2017

"Economy Auto Sales, Bridgeport, Ohio"

- CRVjaybird

MY wife and I had a fine experience recently while buying our 2015 Honda CRV from Economy Auto Sales in Bridgeport, Ohio. The team of Dave, John, and Denny were personable, friendly, and knowledgeable in answering any of our questions without the pressure we experienced from other auto sales lots. I highly recommend Economy Auto Sales in Bridgeport to anyone who is in the market for a quality used vehicle. Next time I am in the market for another vehicle I will be back. THANKS AGAIN GUYS! Joni and Jay Cusick, Tiltonsville, Ohio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Keenan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Willson
March 10, 2017

"Amazing ! "

- Mandaa1814

Eric helped me out so much, I'm so glad I came to this dealership. I love my car , it was a wonderful experience! I recommend it to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Vernon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 07, 2017

"these two guys are simply amazig, very kind not pushy at all"

- dianne

This is a small dealership however, they are very professional and kind. we went on a Saturday to look at a truck and they held it for Monday for us to purchase. Most of the information was done over the phone so less time to spend waiting in the dealership. I do want that small cowboy hat though. Great job Jay and Eric your total thumbs up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Kirkpatrick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Vernon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 04, 2017

"My new used car"

- Midworld19

Highly recommended car dealer. Appreciated the honesty, low pressure sales, and courteous service. Also, really liked the website and great pictures, easy to shop online. Will shop there again and tell others to shop there. Love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Keenan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Willson
March 03, 2017

"Dealership rating."

- jrh

This dealership has a large selection of quality and clean used cars at very reasonable prices. The staff is very friendly and very easy to work with. It is worth the 2.5 hour drive for myself. John was very friendly and very knowledgeable. Dave was very patient and understanding. Keep up the excellent used car experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Willson
1
1 - 10 of 11 results