About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Economy Auto Sales

5.0

16 Lifetime Reviews

317 Hanover St, Martins Ferry, Ohio 43935-1542
Call (740) 633-6500

16 Reviews of Economy Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
August 08, 2017

"Great Experience for First-Time Buyer"

- honda07

Our son recently purchased his first "IT'S MINE!" car at ECONOMY AUTO SALES in BRIDGEPORT, OHIO. The sales representative, DAVE KEENAN, was patient, non-aggressive, thorough and thoroughly professional. Having purchased a car for myself several years back from this same dealership, I was optimistic I'd receive the same service and treatment. It was excellent the second time as well, and we'd highly recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a decent pre-owned car that's a tick up in quality and reliability from the entry-level lots.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Keenan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 04, 2017

"Excellent group of people!"

- newdodgefan100

I recently purchased an older truck from Economy Auto Sales, I knew it may have an issue or two down the road. One month after the purchase I experienced a problem with the 4-wheel drive. Jay and Eric immediately made it right, hassle-free! Economy auto sales stands by their word and their warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Kirkpatrick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Vernon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 22, 2017

"One of the best experiences I've had "

- Jen B

The owner, Dave and salesman, Jim went above and beyond. I found the car on their website and called to see if it was still available. It was. After trying to figure out when I could go take it for a test drive, we came up with the plan of Jim bringing the car to me at my place of employment. The car ran like a dream but I noticed the seal around the front window was coming off. They promised to get it replaced and they lived up to the promise. I purchased the car 2 days later, with a newly fixed front window.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim McKee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Keenan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2017

"Great Local Used Auto Dealer"

- MiguelASpain

Dealt with them numerous times and all have been great experiences. Always friendly, reasonable, reliable and quick! Would definitely recommend them if you live in the Ohio Valley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Keenan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 13, 2017

"I am extremely happy with the service we received "

- Dana7

Dave Keenan goes above and beyond to get us what we want and at the price we want. He's extremely knowledgeable and has made our car shopping stress free!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Keenan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 13, 2017 -

Economy Auto Sales responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your experience with me and our store. If we can ever be of assistance down the road please do not hesitate to call. David Keenan

May 18, 2017

"excellent experience overall! "

- bfletch627

Service was supurb. Very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful staff. Came here looking for a family friendly vehicle. Found something within our price range that far exceeded our expectations. Very satisfied with our purchase. Will be coming back here in the future and would highly recommend this lot for affordable, well kept vehicles to others in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Vernon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 13, 2017 -

Economy Auto Sales responded

Brittney, Thanks for the review, kind words and business you and your family have done with us through the years.., it is greatly appreciated! Enjoy your Pilot! Regards, Eric

May 03, 2017

"So friendly and caring."

- Khiah Kimbro

Every dealership I've been to has done nothing but try to get my money, and have been very pressuring. However, Economy Auto has by far treated me with the up most respect hands down and were very caring, especially with purchasing my first car. I also want to give a HUGE shout out to Eric Vernon for helping me tremendously... There are still good people in the world. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Vernon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 01, 2017

"I'm SOUL Happy"

- Soul woman

The absolute best car buying experience I have ever had. Jim and Eric treated me like a person not a 'SALE" and that was important to me. They were very friendly, and so patient and helpful. They took the time to listen to my excited chatter and also to answer all my questions never making me feel pressured or rushed. I am still in awe of how nicely I was treated. Thank you for an awesome car buying experience and just so you know "I LOVE MY SOUL"!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Vernon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jim
March 28, 2017

"Great!!!"

- Renee Wells

I was treated with dignity and respect by Eric and John. They worked with me to get the car I wanted. I never felt pressured when i went to look at car and test drive it. I got to go over the car without them standing over my shoulders asking me do i wanna see about financing the car or do.i have a down payment. The emails were answered in a timely fashion. I would recommend to anyone and i would buy again. A friend told me about them and their reputation is so true to what i heard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Vernon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Willson
March 19, 2017

"Very pleasant and helpful"

- nomijoy91

Everyone I encountered at Economy Auto Sales was very friendly, patient and helpful. They didn't hesitate a second when I requested something be fixed on the vehicle I purchased and were very honest with me about the vehicles I looked at when doing the walk-around over the phone. I would definitely buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Vernon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Keenan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Willson
1
1 - 10 of 16 results