About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Economy Honda Superstore

2135 Chapman Road, Chattanooga, Tennessee 37421
Sales: (800) 258-0992
Service: (855) 260-8717
Parts: (855) 260-8717

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

490 Lifetime Reviews

Economy Honda Superstore

Hours: Closed

2135 Chapman Road,
Chattanooga, Tennessee 37421
Economy Honda Superstore Info
Hours
Amenities
About Economy Honda Superstore

Economy Honda is one of the premier Honda dealerships in the country. Our commitment to guest service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service departments in the automotive industry we have won awards due to this. Economy Honda Superstore is a six-time winner of American Honda's most prestigious award, The President's Award, and a nine-time winner of American Honda Finance's Council of Excellence Award. Economy Honda Superstore offers our guests a full inventory of new Honda cars in Chattanooga, along with well-maintained used cars made by today's top auto brands. We encourage you to shop online, then stop in for a test drive. You can also call us at 1-855-260-8717 or come visit us in person, our dealership is located at 2135 Chapman Road in Chattanooga, Tennessee.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Economy Honda Superstore Learn More

Economy Honda is one of the premier Honda dealerships in the country. Our commitment to guest service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service departments in the automotive industry we have won awards due to this. Economy Honda Superstore is a six-time winner of American Honda's most prestigious award, The President's Award, and a nine-time winner of American Honda Finance's Council of Excellence Award. Economy Honda Superstore offers our guests a full inventory of new Honda cars in Chattanooga, along with well-maintained used cars made by today's top auto brands. We encourage you to shop online, then stop in for a test drive. You can also call us at 1-855-260-8717 or come visit us in person, our dealership is located at 2135 Chapman Road in Chattanooga, Tennessee.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
490 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Will from Dalton
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Go here for new or used cars !"

See John Carlisle at Economy Honda when you visit the Superstore in Chattanooga. We've purchased two vehicles from John since 2013, most recently a brand new Honda for my daughter. He helped us find the right vehicle at the right price from the huge selection they have! Willis & Pam & Rachel Dalton, Georgia

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CWilliams
7/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highly Recommend "

Went to go see Mike and his team on the recommendation from a coworker. They made the leasing process seamless for a first-time leaser. Mike was great at walking me through the whole process, double checking everything and getting me out the door as well in a timely manner. Couldn't recommend them more!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KP Barbieri
7/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Amazing"

Retchie Lopez and his associates went out of their way to help me when the ac in my civic failed.. I was traveling from Cincinnati to Florida with two cats in a car that was over 90 degrees. I pulled in to the service bay, explained my situation, and within minutes had my two cats in the cool waiting area, while they diagnosed the problem. Toney Williams found that the compressor relay valve was sticking so replaced it and I was on my way. The level of professionalism and kindness that was shown to me that day by Retchie and the service department is one I will never forget. Kudos to Economy Honda in Chattanooga!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BarcB
7/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excellent process"

I am from out of town , so I had a short time to complete my sale. Sal met me at the door and walked me through to whole process in a few hours. He seemed to be giving me his complete attention, and even helped me turn in my rental car at the end. I knew what I was buying so there was no reason to negotiate. I appreciated the first class service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Derek H.
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Unexpectedly Good Experience"

I've not had good luck at many local dealerships, buying most part vehicles out of town. I thought I would start local and to my surprise ... low pressure, friendly and responsive. Good job guys! Shane, Stacy and Hank

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shane, Hank

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
The Neil's
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"ONE HAPPY TEEN DRIVER "

Our experience was one to remember....especially for our 16 year old son. Everything went very smooth. We would defiantly recommend Economy Honda. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lblackwell
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome!"

Frim the minute we walked on the lot, everyone was so helpful. This was hands down the most efficient car buying experience ever! Kenny and Mark made my sons first time purchasing a vehicle a great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gamecock1
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place to buy a car!"

John Carlisle did excellent job in selling the CR-V to us. I would recommend going to Economy Honda to anyone who wants a stress free car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
micay77
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very satisfied customer"

ExcellEnt customer service and very timely processing! Larry understood my situation and helped me get a car that i can afford and have it delivered to where I live. I would highly recommend this awesome experience with my fellow therapist who intends to get a vehicle anytime soon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Airportdog
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"4th Purchased Honda from this dealership! "

If you have never thought about a Honda vehicle before, I would highly recommend it. The cars are well made and get great gas mileage. We own a FIT, CIVIC, and two SI Honda's. Two of them have over 100,000 miles on them and we have had no car issues with either of them. We recently just purchased our second new Honda SI from Kyle Cheatham. He has been our sales rep for all four Honda's we purchased. I would highly recommend asking for Kyle when you decide to purchase or just look at a car. He will help you every step of the way and get you a great deal. . Anyway, can't say enough about the dealership and our salesman so when you head in ask for Kyle and he will greet you with upbeat attitude and smile. Diana - Signal Mountain, TN

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 490 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mark  Harrelson
Mark Harrelson

Finance Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stacy Van Pelt
Stacy Van Pelt

Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Carlisle
John Carlisle

Sales Consultant

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Heather Shadoin
Heather Shadoin

eSales Agent

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Nix
James Nix

Finance Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Cheatham
Kyle Cheatham

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenny Reagan
Kenny Reagan

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jared Haas
Jared Haas

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Simon Duffey
Simon Duffey

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Bawgus
Michael Bawgus

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory