About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Economy Honda Superstore

2135 Chapman Road, Chattanooga, Tennessee 37421
Sales: (800) 258-0992
Service: (855) 260-8717
Parts: (855) 260-8717

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

420 Lifetime Reviews

Economy Honda Superstore
420 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Economy Honda Superstore Info
Hours
Amenities
About Economy Honda Superstore

Economy Honda is one of the premier Honda dealerships in the country. Our commitment to guest service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service departments in the automotive industry we have won awards due to this. Economy Honda Superstore is a six-time winner of American Honda's most prestigious award, The President's Award, and a nine-time winner of American Honda Finance's Council of Excellence Award. Economy Honda Superstore offers our guests a full inventory of new Honda cars in Chattanooga, along with well-maintained used cars made by today's top auto brands. We encourage you to shop online, then stop in for a test drive. You can also call us at 1-855-260-8717 or come visit us in person, our dealership is located at 2135 Chapman Road in Chattanooga, Tennessee.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Economy Honda Superstore Learn More

Economy Honda is one of the premier Honda dealerships in the country. Our commitment to guest service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service departments in the automotive industry we have won awards due to this. Economy Honda Superstore is a six-time winner of American Honda's most prestigious award, The President's Award, and a nine-time winner of American Honda Finance's Council of Excellence Award. Economy Honda Superstore offers our guests a full inventory of new Honda cars in Chattanooga, along with well-maintained used cars made by today's top auto brands. We encourage you to shop online, then stop in for a test drive. You can also call us at 1-855-260-8717 or come visit us in person, our dealership is located at 2135 Chapman Road in Chattanooga, Tennessee.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
420 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
rocjackson
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"It was time for another car..."

I was in the market for another for a pre-owned Camry preferably like the one I have. But Alfred Polk suggested I look at the Toyota Camry XLE Hybrid. After careful research I realized that was the right choice for me. Alfred was big time helpful in reaching a car price that I could live with. He had the car detailed spotless when I came to pick it up. I am very pleased with my car purchase. And Alfred played a big role in that and so did the guy that sold me my car warranty whose name escapes me. James E Smith

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PDCar
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!!!"

Great customer service!!! This is was a great car buying experience!!! This is my third vehicle purchased at Economy, and this was by far the best.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carol
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience. Stacy was an excellent salesperson. "

Stacy the salesperson was very good. Walked me thru all the steps and listened to what I wanted. He was very friendly and put me at ease

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Auburn Girl
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Painless Experience"

I had shopped around Alabama and Mississippi for a fair price on a new Honda Accord. I was beginning to beleive a Honda Accord was out of my price range until, my boyfriend found Economy Honda online. The price Brittany gave me was WELL worth my trip to Tennessee. Since, I was traveling four hours, Lindsay, Brittany's manager kindly put the quote in writing and emailed it to me upon my request. When I arrived, I had the opportunity to look the car over, check the VIN # and mileage, drive the car and express if it was the car I had agreed to upon leaving Alabama. Brad and Eric completed paperwork with me. They were prepared and awaiting my arrival. I purchased the car and was on my way back to Alabama in less than 2 hours. By the way, I love my new Accord and I am thankful for the painless expereince Economy Honda provided to me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
netter
2/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing"

Simon Duffey is the utmost professional. I am limited on time, I called Simion he delivered the car I wanted to test drive, took my old car to have it looked at for trade in. I bought a car with in an hour.I know what I want Simon delivered it and he did NOT try to up sale. Most importantly he respected my time. I felt respected and appreciated as a customer. Simon is a man if his word!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

simon Duffey and steve hadden

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MissFitness1
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Great Fit!"

The service I received from my sales associate, Trea Watson, definitely factored into my decision to buy this car. I am a pretty good judge of character and I trusted him to help me make a sound decision. I have no complaints about the service or value. They gave me a reasonable trade-in discount and educated me on everything I needed to know about my car, repairs, warranty, financing, etc. Trea stayed well past closing time to finish the sale. He should be rewarded for his customer care! I didn't even want to consider any other cars after my trip to Economy Honda. I knew, after doing extensive research online on different car models, that I wouldn't be able to find a better deal that suited my tastes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shelly Adkins Spell
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying 2015 Honda Pilot"

We couldnt have received better customer service any where else. Nacho Hijar is an excellent salesman. He made sure the Honda Pilot we was looking at had everything we needed for our family. We love it ... Thanks Nacho Hijar, Eric Robinson & Economy Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
derek
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""People make the difference""

We dealt with four very courteous people from Economy Honda Superstore. First the telephone contact, then the Salesman, next the Sales Manager and lastly the Business Manager. Everyone treated us great ! We drove (3 hours) just to look at this truck. It was very well represented and fairly priced. The entire experience was pleasant all the way around. I highly recommend this dealership, definitely 5-star !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lhendu
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service "

I purchased a new pilot this pass weekend. Everyone at Economy Honda was very friendly ! it was a busy weekend for them and what I saw they were very professional and polite!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
unscarred04
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Simply fantastic. "

We had a great experience at Economy Honda from start to finish. Our sales person, Simon Duffey, kept us informed and treated us like we mattered. He did everything he could to get us a great deal. We were never pressured to make a hasty decision. I can't wait to go back to get another car in the future. I will go straight to Economy Honda when the time comes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Simon V. Duffey-sales; Steven Hadden-finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 420 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Stacy Van Pelt
Stacy Van Pelt

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Carlisle
John Carlisle

Sales Consultant

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shannon Harris
Shannon Harris

General Sales Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark  Harrelson
Mark Harrelson

Finance Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Nix
James Nix

Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Hanson
Chris Hanson

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Scoggins
Don Scoggins

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alfred Polk
Alfred Polk

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Bryant
Jason Bryant

Finance Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Robinson
Eric Robinson

Finance Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory