About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Economy Honda Superstore

2135 Chapman Road, Chattanooga, Tennessee 37421
Sales: (800) 258-0992
Service: (855) 260-8717
Parts: (855) 260-8717

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

600 Lifetime Reviews

Economy Honda Superstore

Hours: Open Now

2135 Chapman Road,
Chattanooga, Tennessee 37421
Economy Honda Superstore Info
Hours
Amenities
About Economy Honda Superstore

Economy Honda invites you to experience a new way to buy and service your vehicle. As a Sonic Automotive Premier Dealership, our entire inventory comes with our Sonic Price. By regularly comparing our prices with the local market, Sonic Price eliminates the time-consuming negotiation process and delivers you an exceptional deal.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Economy Honda Superstore Learn More

Economy Honda invites you to experience a new way to buy and service your vehicle. As a Sonic Automotive Premier Dealership, our entire inventory comes with our Sonic Price. By regularly comparing our prices with the local market, Sonic Price eliminates the time-consuming negotiation process and delivers you an exceptional deal.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
600 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mary
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Place to Purchase a Vehicle"

I just bought a new 2016 Honda CR-V, and I can honestly say it was the best car buying experience I have ever had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rachel
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience! "

I had a wonderful experience at Economy Honda. Josh Bethune was very helpful and great to work with in helping me buy my new Honda Pilot.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joshua Bethune

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pilot EX-L
7/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Absolute Best Place to buy a Honda"

We bought a new 2016 Pilot EX-L on 7-2-16, Stacy Van Pelt was our salesman. He did a wonderful job explaining everything to us, in a timely fashion. I would definitely refer him to my family and friends that need a car or truck. Thank you Stacy for your help. The Thomas's

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Terri123
7/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Exprience! "

This was an awesome experience, I bought a brand new car, and Economy Honda is a wonderful dealership. These people were very friendly and honest! I would recommend anyone to this place! This dealership is #1 in my book,, and they deserve 100 gold medals!!!!!!! Thank You Lindsey and Kenneth for your awesome customer service you guys are the best!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
susie
7/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience"

Everything went very smooth. Have no complaints at all. Everyone was friendly and courteous. twenty five word minimum...really? I'm not a writer just a car buyer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michael
7/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good place to buy a new car. "

This is the second vehicle I've bought here. Each time they've been great and there's no BS. The salesman seem to know the vehicles, the features, how they work, etc. and are helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeadon
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Painless"

This was our second car from Economy Honda and it was as painless this time as it was four years ago. Jared was professional, extremely informative and enjoyable. This car was for my son's graduation gift. I told Jared I will back when I am ready for my new car. Jared thanks again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mary

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Smith
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales experience!"

Love my new Hond CRV. First new car in 25 years!!! Very helpful salesman, finance department, overall a great experience in the car buying process; highly recommend Economy Honda Superstore!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jpetersontn
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my new Honda!"

Got a good deal on a red 2016 Honda Accord Touring Coupe V6. All the bells and whistles. Also got more then I expected on my trade in. They stayed late to accommodate our schedule and it was a no pressure sale, just the way I like it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Atm423
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Job!"

I would like to say thank you to Stacy at Economy Honda in Chattanooga! Thanks to him I am a happy first time car buyer! Great experience, fast, and great customer service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 600 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Stacy Van Pelt
Stacy Van Pelt

Sales Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jared Haas
Jared Haas

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Heather Shadoin
Heather Shadoin

eSales Agent

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Bawgus
Michael Bawgus

Finance Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Beasley
Jason Beasley

Finance Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenny Reagan
Kenny Reagan

Finance Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Harold  Blackstock
Harold Blackstock

Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Carlisle
John Carlisle

Accessory Manager

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nacho Hijar
Nacho Hijar

Finance Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Nix
James Nix

Finance Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2010 Honda Accord Crosstour, $29670
2010 Honda Accord Crosstour

Price$29,670

Mileage 7,451

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Honda CR-Z, $24960
2015 Honda CR-Z

Price$24,960

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorPremium White Pearl

Interior ColorBrown

New 2015 Honda CR-Z, $23460
2015 Honda CR-Z

Price$23,460

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBrown

New 2015 Honda CR-Z, $24960
2015 Honda CR-Z

Price$24,960

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorPremium White Pearl

Interior ColorBrown

New 2015 Honda CR-Z, $24960
2015 Honda CR-Z

Price$24,960

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorPremium White Pearl

Interior ColorBrown

New 2016 Honda Accord, $29390
2016 Honda Accord

Price$29,390

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorModern Steel Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Accord, $29390
2016 Honda Accord

Price$29,390

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $45630
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$45,630

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite Diamond Pearl

Interior ColorTruffle

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.