About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Economy Honda Superstore

2135 Chapman Road, Chattanooga, Tennessee 37421
Sales: (800) 258-0992
Service: (855) 260-8717
Parts: (855) 260-8717

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

620 Lifetime Reviews

Economy Honda Superstore

Hours: Closed

2135 Chapman Road,
Chattanooga, Tennessee 37421
Economy Honda Superstore Info
Hours
Amenities
About Economy Honda Superstore

Economy Honda invites you to experience a new way to buy and service your vehicle. As a Sonic Automotive Premier Dealership, our entire inventory comes with our Sonic Price. By regularly comparing our prices with the local market, Sonic Price eliminates the time-consuming negotiation process and delivers you an exceptional deal.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Economy Honda Superstore Learn More

Economy Honda invites you to experience a new way to buy and service your vehicle. As a Sonic Automotive Premier Dealership, our entire inventory comes with our Sonic Price. By regularly comparing our prices with the local market, Sonic Price eliminates the time-consuming negotiation process and delivers you an exceptional deal.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
620 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Tashaware25
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very helpful"

I have gave Economy Honda a 5 star Experience! Lindsey Thomas made it a wonderful experience, and was very helpful with our purchase. Thank you Lindsey

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ddavis22
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lindsey is awesome!"

My husband surprised me with a trip to Economy Honda where we were lucky enough to meet Lindsey. Not only did she find exactly what I was looking for, she was very personable and welcoming to me and my family, including my bored little toddler. She was very quick to answer any question I had and made the process so very easy for us. Every time I tell someone about my new car I make sure they know we couldn't have done it without Lindsey!! We will, without a doubt, be making future purchases through Lindsey! She leaves every customer with a big smile across their face!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SHELBY7
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT VISIT "

OUR VISIT WAS VERY PLEASANT AS KYLE OUR SALESMAN DID A GREAT JOB ON EDUCATING US ON THE VECHILE WE PURCHASED. TOLD US AFTER WE BOUGHT THE CAR THAT IF WE HAD ANY QUESTIONS FEEL FREE TO CALL HIM ANYTIME.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Piscator
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Honda dealer in the Southeast"

purchased my second new Honda from Economy Honda Superstore recently. I was attracted to this dealer because they post discounted prices on their website. When you request a buyers order they email it to you immediately. They don't install accessories unles you want them. All that's left to do is go pick up your car, hassle free. Did I mention that I live south of Atlanta. I gladly drive to Chattanooga to trade here in this honest & friendly atmosphere.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ASpangler
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I had initially leased my Honda CRV and Lindsey was so helpful when I decided to purchase my lease. I enjoyed working with Lindsey and I would highly recommend her, if you are interested in a Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Briand66
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"happy"

This was one of the easiest new vehicle purchases I've ever been part of. Great sales and staff. Will most definitely be back in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TBryan
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Place to Buy a Honda"

My experience was all positive from the moment I walked thru the door until I drove away in my new Ridgeline. From what I could see, they have an excellent selection of Honda's and everyone I met was extremely pleasant and informative. My salesperson, Chas, was extremely organized, polite and organized thru the entire purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dawgzrule
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience."

Our car buying experience at Economy Honda could not have been better. We went in knowing exactly what we wanted, and we got exactly that. Lindsey Thomas was helpful, honest and personable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Csmibbrew
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful, memorable experience!!"

After having two terrible experiences about two years ago with a different dealership in Chattanooga, I was literally terrified of the car buying thing, but my husband and I were at a point where we were fed up with our older two vehicles! We stopped on a whim and couldn't be happier! Lindsey was so personable and made a potentially awful experience one we'll never forget! Our first brand new car and hopefully another...and another! We would drive far out of our way to purchase another vehicle from Lindsey if we had to!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
juliec
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service on every level "

Trea went above and beyond to help us find the car that we were looking for, which ended up being a 2016 Accord Sport, and a great value. Bill and Mary worked overtime to get us to the payment we needed. Everyone was super nice and helpful from the time we walked thru the door. This was the 6th purchase from Economy and we'll definitely be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 620 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Lindsey Thomas
Lindsey Thomas

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stacy Van Pelt
Stacy Van Pelt

Sales Consultant

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Harold  Blackstock
Harold Blackstock

Sales Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Heather Shadoin
Heather Shadoin

eSales Agent

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jared Haas
Jared Haas

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Beasley
Jason Beasley

Finance Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Bawgus
Michael Bawgus

Finance Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenny Reagan
Kenny Reagan

Finance Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Trea Watson
Trea Watson

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Nix
James Nix

Finance Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2010 Honda Accord Crosstour, $29670
2010 Honda Accord Crosstour

Price$29,670

Mileage 7,451

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Honda CR-Z, $24960
2015 Honda CR-Z

Price$24,960

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorPremium White Pearl

Interior ColorBrown

New 2015 Honda CR-Z, $23460
2015 Honda CR-Z

Price$23,460

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBrown

New 2015 Honda CR-Z, $24960
2015 Honda CR-Z

Price$24,960

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorPremium White Pearl

Interior ColorBrown

New 2015 Honda CR-Z, $24960
2015 Honda CR-Z

Price$24,960

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorPremium White Pearl

Interior ColorBrown

New 2016 Honda Accord, $29390
2016 Honda Accord

Price$29,390

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Accord, $25445
2016 Honda Accord

Price$25,445

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Accord, $27570
2016 Honda Accord

Price$27,570

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorModern Steel Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.