About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Economy Honda Superstore

2135 Chapman Road, Chattanooga, Tennessee 37421
Sales: (800) 258-0992
Service: (855) 260-8717
Parts: (855) 260-8717

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

498 Lifetime Reviews

Economy Honda Superstore

Hours: Closed

2135 Chapman Road,
Chattanooga, Tennessee 37421
Economy Honda Superstore Info
Hours
Amenities
About Economy Honda Superstore

Economy Honda is one of the premier Honda dealerships in the country. Our commitment to guest service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service departments in the automotive industry we have won awards due to this. Economy Honda Superstore is a six-time winner of American Honda's most prestigious award, The President's Award, and a nine-time winner of American Honda Finance's Council of Excellence Award. Economy Honda Superstore offers our guests a full inventory of new Honda cars in Chattanooga, along with well-maintained used cars made by today's top auto brands. We encourage you to shop online, then stop in for a test drive. You can also call us at 1-855-260-8717 or come visit us in person, our dealership is located at 2135 Chapman Road in Chattanooga, Tennessee.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Economy Honda Superstore Learn More

Economy Honda is one of the premier Honda dealerships in the country. Our commitment to guest service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service departments in the automotive industry we have won awards due to this. Economy Honda Superstore is a six-time winner of American Honda's most prestigious award, The President's Award, and a nine-time winner of American Honda Finance's Council of Excellence Award. Economy Honda Superstore offers our guests a full inventory of new Honda cars in Chattanooga, along with well-maintained used cars made by today's top auto brands. We encourage you to shop online, then stop in for a test drive. You can also call us at 1-855-260-8717 or come visit us in person, our dealership is located at 2135 Chapman Road in Chattanooga, Tennessee.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
498 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Odyssey owner
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Van!!"

Prompt service and very accommodating. Great people to work with and I love my new Odyssey!!!! The best part, I didn't feel pressured at all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LoveMyHondas
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Repeat Customer"

I purchased a 2007 Honda Accord from Economy Honda in December 2006. I was pleased then and have driven my car for almost 9 years and I think I might cry when I sell it. I bought a 2015 Accord Sport Sedan Friday and I was just as pleased as I was back in 2006! Same friendly staff. Ease of purchase. I had a friend drop me off and I was in and our in about an 1.5 hours. Jared Haas was the salesperson and he was great. Did an exceptional job and provided fantastic information. Steve was the person I dealt with in the loan department and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. He took the time to explain all the warranties and was eager to answer any questions I had. This dealership was very impressive, once again, and I expect I'll be back one day to buy my third Honda! When I bought my 2007 Honda, a friend and fellow Honda owner told me I would never drive anything else. I think she's going to be spot on!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
In need of new car at good price
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy to work with"

Just purchased a 2015 Accord Sport. Happy to have worked with Simon Duffey. Great service, easy to take care of business and get into new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dcrawford9182
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Above and beyond customer service"

We just purchased a 2015 Accord from Economy Honda and Jared was an exceptional salesman. He knew that I was on the fence about my decision and gave me lots of info about the car to set my mind at ease.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vasanth
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

Very much satisfied with the dealer. Will recommend to friends. No one could beat their price in Tennessee. Sales person David Haynes was very friendly and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Haynes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bh7143
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service from start to finish!"

Simon Duffey explained everything about our car purchase & was extremely knowledgeable! Patient & he worked hard to locate the perfect vehicle our daughter requested! We got a deal we are very pleased with ,on a very nice Army Green Fj cruiser!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lbkarakos
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you Craig for my New Honday Odyssey!"

We have been reviewing 2015 vs 2016 and shopping for months for our second Odyssey. Locally our Honda dealership had a very low inventory of Odysseys. We then traveled to a neighboring city which had a similar Odyssey. We were waiting for the salesman to come to an agreement on trade-in and sale price when I discovered that your dealership had a much greater deal than the current dealership via your website. To our "advantage", no agreement was met and we then left and headed your way from Rome to Chattanooga. While in route, your e-sales team was extremely helpful and a great delight to speak with. Upon arrival, we were greeted multiple times to see if anyone was helping us. We landed with Craig and he was GREAT. So many dealerships had very little knowledge of the 2016 Odysseys but yours was spot on in knowledge AND excitement of the product itself-both 2015 and 2016. Craig worked hard to get us the deal we needed and to close us out with the finance department. To add to my experience, I LOVED seeing a true "team" of salesmen who were excited over each other success. You can see they truly worked well with each other. Let alone, you get to ring the "bell" that hangs by the exit door if you were happy. That was a happy moment to ring the bell and hear the APPLAUSE of the salesmen over my experience. Will DEFINITELY recommend them and return one day to buy another Odyssey. Go check them out! Their grrrrrrreat!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jef1954
8/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Always a great experience"

I just bought my third car from Economy Honda, and as usual my experience was extremely positive. The salesman, Larry Fultz, was great. This was the first time I had bought a used car. He helped me through the experience and made it painless. I love my "new to me" CR-V!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Will from Dalton
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Go here for new or used cars !"

See John Carlisle at Economy Honda when you visit the Superstore in Chattanooga. We've purchased two vehicles from John since 2013, most recently a brand new Honda for my daughter. He helped us find the right vehicle at the right price from the huge selection they have! Willis & Pam & Rachel Dalton, Georgia

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CWilliams
7/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highly Recommend "

Went to go see Mike and his team on the recommendation from a coworker. They made the leasing process seamless for a first-time leaser. Mike was great at walking me through the whole process, double checking everything and getting me out the door as well in a timely manner. Couldn't recommend them more!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 498 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mark  Harrelson
Mark Harrelson

Finance Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Carlisle
John Carlisle

Sales Consultant

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stacy Van Pelt
Stacy Van Pelt

Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jared Haas
Jared Haas

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Simon Duffey
Simon Duffey

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Bawgus
Michael Bawgus

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Fultz
Larry Fultz

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Cheatham
Kyle Cheatham

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Heather Shadoin
Heather Shadoin

eSales Agent

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenny Reagan
Kenny Reagan

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory