About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Economy Honda Superstore

2135 Chapman Road, Chattanooga, Tennessee 37421
Sales: (800) 258-0992
Service: (855) 260-8717
Parts: (855) 260-8717

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

592 Lifetime Reviews

Economy Honda Superstore

Hours: Closed

2135 Chapman Road,
Chattanooga, Tennessee 37421
Economy Honda Superstore Info
Hours
Amenities
About Economy Honda Superstore

Economy Honda invites you to experience a new way to buy and service your vehicle. As a Sonic Automotive Premier Dealership, our entire inventory comes with our Sonic Price. By regularly comparing our prices with the local market, Sonic Price eliminates the time-consuming negotiation process and delivers you an exceptional deal.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Economy Honda Superstore Learn More

Economy Honda invites you to experience a new way to buy and service your vehicle. As a Sonic Automotive Premier Dealership, our entire inventory comes with our Sonic Price. By regularly comparing our prices with the local market, Sonic Price eliminates the time-consuming negotiation process and delivers you an exceptional deal.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
592 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jpetersontn
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my new Honda!"

Got a good deal on a red 2016 Honda Accord Touring Coupe V6. All the bells and whistles. Also got more then I expected on my trade in. They stayed late to accommodate our schedule and it was a no pressure sale, just the way I like it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Atm423
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Job!"

I would like to say thank you to Stacy at Economy Honda in Chattanooga! Thanks to him I am a happy first time car buyer! Great experience, fast, and great customer service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
civicfan123
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of a new Honda Civic"

This was our first use of Autotrader and everyone who we worked with from the dealership provided superior service. Buying a car can be stressful, however, this purchase went very well. There were no surprises and the salesman was the best we had ever had. The 2.5 hour trip to the dealership and 2.5 hours from were well worth the time. We've already recommended this dealership and our salesman to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jamie Workman (Internet)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alabama
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Price and Service "

No surprises. Quote was exactly what I received over the phone. Great price and great service. Heather, Lindsey, Hank and Nacho were all great to deal with on the purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lindsey (Internet)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GO SEE KYLE!!
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Go See Kyle!!"

A great big shout out to Kyle Cheatham from Economy Honda. He made the buying process quick, simple and pain free. I drove over 2 hours to purchase a new 2016 Civic for my daughter and Kyle handled everything over the phone and had me in and out of the dealership in less than an hour. Everything was exactly like he told me over the phone and he is very professional and dependable. GO SEE KYLE!! Michael Bawgus also did a great job having all my paperwork ready for me to sign and had me in and out of the business office in twenty minutes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
eburns46
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Typical Great and Trustworthy Service"

On 13June16 my daughters vehicle had the tire issue light on. I had her take it to Economy Honda to let them look at problem. Our service rep was Retchie Lopez. He was very helpful. In fact, we left vehicle with him and when we returned he informed us that the only issue was an over inflated tire. We were charged NOTHING for the service. I know of other dealerships that would find a way to charge some sort of fee or charge you for an unrequired service. Again, Economy Honda is the only dealership where I have had this type of service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alicia Johnson
6/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sal!!!"

Sal was a great salesman. We love our new van and he was very attentive and helpful. He was great! We would buy another Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kevin15
5/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A day of shopping at economy Honda"

Went to buy a used car but bought new because prices were so good on all new vehicles. Ended up picking the new civic great looks and good ride. My salesman Austin was patient and made sure I left with the vehicle and payment I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Austin reed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kristin Overstreet
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worst experience "

I have had lots of problems with them I will never ever buy a car from them again. My family or I have never had this much problem with any dealership they have defiantly went down hill from what they used to be. I do not recommend Economy Honda Superstore to anyone that doesn't want to be put in a bad situation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Economy Honda Superstore responded to this review

June 06, 2016

Hi Kristen, we are concerned with this review as this is not consistent with the honest practices we operate by at Economy Honda. We are committed to excellent customer service and apologize for any miscommunication. Please contact our eSales Manager, Amanda Phifer at Amanda.phifer@economyhonda.com or at 423.591.6121 at your earliest convenience, so that we can learn more about this matter and find a way to resolve it. Thank you, we look forward to hearing from you soon.

KP SODDY DAISY
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honda Accord Sport cannot be beat!"

I recently came to the end of my 2013 Accord Sport lease. I loved that car! It took me a few tries to choose the right color but Trey was patient. The 2016 model has so many changes and looks awesome so it didn't take me long to love this one, too!! LED lights, leather trimmed seats, and THE WHEELS! We had an excellent experience again at Economy Honda - it's our family's 10th lease.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 592 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Heather Shadoin
Heather Shadoin

eSales Agent

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Bawgus
Michael Bawgus

Finance Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Beasley
Jason Beasley

Finance Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stacy Van Pelt
Stacy Van Pelt

Sales Consultant

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Harold  Blackstock
Harold Blackstock

Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nacho Hijar
Nacho Hijar

Finance Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sal Greco
Sal Greco

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Cheatham
Kyle Cheatham

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Retchie Lopez
Retchie Lopez

Service Advisor

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Trea Watson
Trea Watson

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2010 Honda Accord Crosstour, $29670
2010 Honda Accord Crosstour

Price$29,670

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Honda CR-Z, $24960
2015 Honda CR-Z

Price$24,960

Mileage0

Exterior ColorPremium White Pearl

Interior ColorBrown

New 2015 Honda Civic, $25555
2015 Honda Civic

Price$25,555

Mileage0

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorGray

New 2015 Honda CR-Z, $23460
2015 Honda CR-Z

Price$23,460

Mileage0

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBrown

New 2015 Honda CR-Z, $24960
2015 Honda CR-Z

Price$24,960

Mileage0

Exterior ColorPremium White Pearl

Interior ColorBrown

New 2016 Honda Accord, $29390
2016 Honda Accord

Price$29,390

Mileage0

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Honda Accord, $28100
2016 Honda Accord

Price$28,100

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite Orchid Pearl

Interior ColorIvory

New 2016 Honda Accord, $24725
2016 Honda Accord

Price$24,725

Mileage0

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorBlack