About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ed Rinke Chevrolet Buick GMC

3.8

39 Lifetime Reviews

26125 Van Dyke Ave, Center Line, Michigan 48015 Directions
Sales: (586) 754-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

39 Reviews of Ed Rinke Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
November 22, 2016

"The best service I have experienced when buying a car!"

- Bulldog

The Ed Rinke team made my purchase the best experience I have had when buying a car. They brought the paperwork to my office and delivered the car to my wife at her office. The sales team was a pleasure to work with especially Greg DeGrandis......so helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg DeGrandis and many more.
November 22, 2016

"Sales Team was amazing!"

- Mike H

Very pleased with my salesman Rod Stier as he helped me select my new truck! Very professional and right to the point. Bought a truck my first visit and Rod was able to help me find the one I wanted. I would recommend Rod and Ed Rinke to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod Stier
November 21, 2016

"Sales was exceptional "

- Samantha1106

I definitely had a great experience with my salesman at ED Rinke. He was quick, knowledgeable, and professional. He was sure to provide me with a price for a vehicle within my price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
November 20, 2016

"Excellence at Ed Rinke "

- Cheri b3

Was provided with excellent service from Jeff, who sold me my dream car with everything I was looking for and more for a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
November 10, 2016

"SUPERB"

- Sam324

My experience with Taylor and Nick was exceptional. Taylor was very thorough in explaining the different options available to me in terms of financing. She made great suggestions in terms of what package best suited my needs. Nick was very informative of the features offered to me with my new Chevy Malibu. From beginning to end the process involved with my car purchase was a great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Butler, Nick Richards
November 08, 2016

"I love my new Tahoe from Ed Rinke!"

- merg

This is my second Tahoe leased from Ed Rinke. It is truly my favorite vehicle that I have ever driven. The Ed Rinke dealership is superb and their service is top-notch too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Irvin
October 31, 2016

"Excellent"

- trixie

Leased my new care quickly and easily. Lou made sure all my extras such as Mylink and Onstar were working properly. Love the 3 months of free wifi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Plotzke and Andy? the finance guy
October 31, 2016

"Great buying experience!"

- Phil67

My experience with Lou and the dealership was exceptional. Our salesperson, Lou Plotzke, worked with us to make sure we got the exact model Terrain my wife was looking for, and he provided us with several great options to help make the purchase even more affordable. I've already recommended Lou to my friends and family, and will continue to do so!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Plotzke
October 29, 2016

"Avoid like the plague"

- donotgohere

I purchased a new 2016 Corvette from them two months ago. I brought it in on a Monday for two warranty issues. They lied about the repairs being completed, they took the car without my permission to an unauthorized mom and pop shop because they didn't trust their own technicians, and then someone took my car on a joyride. Beyond all that, the lack of professionalism, communication, and customer service is astounding. I would trust them with a 2001 Impala, let alone a Corvette.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary, Dan, Tom, Jim, Lena
October 28, 2016

"Ed Rinke is the best "

- TSchnep

My experience was extremely great. I went in there as a first time buyer and left with a brand new vehicle. I was treated as if I was a regular and I was taken extremely good care of. I couldn't be happier and I highly recommend this dealership to anyone in search of a vehicle. And go see Jim Pfiefle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Pfiefle
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results