About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ed Rinke Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.2

44 Lifetime Reviews

26125 Van Dyke Ave, Center Line, Michigan 48015 Directions
Sales: (586) 754-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

44 Reviews of Ed Rinke Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
February 07, 2017

"They care"

- Never again

I called John P who sold me my truck over a year ago I needed some paperwork and information he did not hesitate he went above and beyond for me got me everything I needed I thank him for not forgetting about me like I said it's been over a year got me everything I needed . To me that shows customer appreciation and care

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John p.
December 28, 2016

"New terrain"

- Deborah Haslett

My salesman Dave was very helpful with gathering my needs and wants to bring me to the right vehicle. Very easy transaction and I got what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Reszewski
December 24, 2016

"Awesome dealership"

- Land3r

I've been a customer for more than a decade and getting a car from them is a breeze all the time. They give the utmost best sales and service, and I walk away with an awesome deal all the time. Many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Pfeifle
December 09, 2016

"My new lease"

- John

Very pleased with my salesman Mr. Jeff Sredzinski as he helped me pick my new lease! Very professional and right to the point. I just walked in and made the deal with in half an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Sredzinski
December 05, 2016

"easy no B.S. lease."

- equinox17

Called dealer about 2017 equinox lt. Gave sales person all info I had. They called back in about an hour with price. When we went in person to do the paper work the price was actually.03 cents less than phone quote and no pressure to buy added options or programs. Their price was much lower than other dealers I was working with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue and Brian.
November 22, 2016

"The best service I have experienced when buying a car!"

- Bulldog

The Ed Rinke team made my purchase the best experience I have had when buying a car. They brought the paperwork to my office and delivered the car to my wife at her office. The sales team was a pleasure to work with especially Greg DeGrandis......so helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg DeGrandis and many more.
November 22, 2016

"Sales Team was amazing!"

- Mike H

Very pleased with my salesman Rod Stier as he helped me select my new truck! Very professional and right to the point. Bought a truck my first visit and Rod was able to help me find the one I wanted. I would recommend Rod and Ed Rinke to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod Stier
November 21, 2016

"Sales was exceptional "

- Samantha1106

I definitely had a great experience with my salesman at ED Rinke. He was quick, knowledgeable, and professional. He was sure to provide me with a price for a vehicle within my price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
November 20, 2016

"Excellence at Ed Rinke "

- Cheri b3

Was provided with excellent service from Jeff, who sold me my dream car with everything I was looking for and more for a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
November 10, 2016

"SUPERB"

- Sam324

My experience with Taylor and Nick was exceptional. Taylor was very thorough in explaining the different options available to me in terms of financing. She made great suggestions in terms of what package best suited my needs. Nick was very informative of the features offered to me with my new Chevy Malibu. From beginning to end the process involved with my car purchase was a great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Butler, Nick Richards
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results