About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Elite Motors

1730 Virginia Beach Blvd, Virginia Beach, Virginia 23454
Sales: (757) 422-2920

Makes: Used Car Dealer
Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

58 Lifetime Reviews

Elite Motors
1730 Virginia Beach Blvd,
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23454
Elite Motors Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Great Bridge Auto Sales

176 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
58 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Andrew1980
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing customer service!! Best prices!!!"

Just purchased a 2013 Toyota Camry from Elite Moyors. Best prices on the pre owned vehicles in Virginia beach! My Camry was super clean, no accidents, no issues! Kareem and Keith were super friendly and efficient, I was in and out within 1 hour in my new vehicle. Highly recommend this place to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kareem, Keith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
red
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Anthony is the BEST"

Anthony helped me find my first car, a beautiful blue Honda. Customer service was fantastic and HONEST. Highly recommend Elite Motors and will purchase another vehicle from Elite again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Snitha Krishnan
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent"

I bought a 2013 Ford focus SE. I love my car. The service was excellent. The agent Mr. Kareem had enormous patience with us and helped us through the entire process. All the staff at Elite motors was also very welcoming. I would highly recommend them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr. Kareem

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Heath L Marcus
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic Buying Experience!"

Bought our 2012 RAV4 from Elite Motors in April 2016. Without a doubt, the best car buying experience I've EVER had! Keith Martorana was a fantastic sales rep, helping through the process with exceptional info and insight, but absolutely no pressure whatsoever. The entire buying process was quick and efficient, we picked up the car 2 days after first visit and were in and out in about 30 minutes at pick-up. Truly a 5-STAR dealer, and my new place to buy cars. We will definitely be back! -Heath Marcus Virginia Beach

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Martorana

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vervada
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service"

Amazing service. They came and picked me up and took me to work afterwards because I didn't have a vehicle. Merced and Corbin were great. They worked so hard to get me my new car. Highly recommend Elite motors to anyone looking for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Merced & Corbin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
troyh
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Job!"

The team at Elite Motors did an amazing job when I purchased my vehicle this week. I got a prompt reply to my email to set up an appointment to test drive and despite arriving 30 minutes early, it was ready within 5 minutes. Afterwards, they worked with the financing and got a better APR than my own bank was willing to provide and did a great job of getting me out of there without undue waiting! I totaled my car in an accident over the weekend and I wasn't looking forward to shopping for a new car at all! Kareem made the buying experience something I actually enjoyed every step of the way and was a pleasure to work with throughout the short process. Stop reading this and call him already!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kareem

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cicin757
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Guaranteed to be satisfied"

This is the best customer service and satisfaction that I have experienced. There aren't too many dealerships you can say that about. I never felt pressured and love my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NoahTheSage
3/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy First Purchase"

They had what I wanted. The car was clean and runs great. The dealership looked professional and fantastic along with my dealer who was just the same! Brooke was awesome at helping me complete the process. Truely glad I got my first car from there. - Noah C.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brooke

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dave1974
3/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic staff "

From the first phone call with Merced to the final Handshake with Kareem, you can't beat there customer service. No hidden fees and knowledgeable employees. I shopped for four days and after test driving 16 cars, I found a 2014 Jetta se that was perfect. Thanks Elite Motors for making me feel like family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Merced, Kareem

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sagittar2x
2/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy Camper!"

I had been researching, searching, and watching for a particular for months on many auto site. It came down to one at Elite Motors...great price, great staff and very patient!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kareem

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.