About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Elite Motors

5.0

58 Lifetime Reviews

1730 Virginia Beach Blvd, Virginia Beach, Virginia 23454 Directions
Sales: (757) 422-2920

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

58 Reviews of Elite Motors

Sort by Write a review
July 18, 2016

"Amazing customer service!! Best prices!!!"

- Andrew1980

Just purchased a 2013 Toyota Camry from Elite Moyors. Best prices on the pre owned vehicles in Virginia beach! My Camry was super clean, no accidents, no issues! Kareem and Keith were super friendly and efficient, I was in and out within 1 hour in my new vehicle. Highly recommend this place to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kareem, Keith
May 19, 2016

"Anthony is the BEST"

- red

Anthony helped me find my first car, a beautiful blue Honda. Customer service was fantastic and HONEST. Highly recommend Elite Motors and will purchase another vehicle from Elite again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
May 19, 2016

"Excellent"

- Snitha Krishnan

I bought a 2013 Ford focus SE. I love my car. The service was excellent. The agent Mr. Kareem had enormous patience with us and helped us through the entire process. All the staff at Elite motors was also very welcoming. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Kareem
April 27, 2016

"Fantastic Buying Experience!"

- Heath L Marcus

Bought our 2012 RAV4 from Elite Motors in April 2016. Without a doubt, the best car buying experience I've EVER had! Keith Martorana was a fantastic sales rep, helping through the process with exceptional info and insight, but absolutely no pressure whatsoever. The entire buying process was quick and efficient, we picked up the car 2 days after first visit and were in and out in about 30 minutes at pick-up. Truly a 5-STAR dealer, and my new place to buy cars. We will definitely be back! -Heath Marcus Virginia Beach

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Martorana
April 21, 2016

"Great Service"

- vervada

Amazing service. They came and picked me up and took me to work afterwards because I didn't have a vehicle. Merced and Corbin were great. They worked so hard to get me my new car. Highly recommend Elite motors to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Merced & Corbin
April 15, 2016

"Great Job!"

- troyh

The team at Elite Motors did an amazing job when I purchased my vehicle this week. I got a prompt reply to my email to set up an appointment to test drive and despite arriving 30 minutes early, it was ready within 5 minutes. Afterwards, they worked with the financing and got a better APR than my own bank was willing to provide and did a great job of getting me out of there without undue waiting! I totaled my car in an accident over the weekend and I wasn't looking forward to shopping for a new car at all! Kareem made the buying experience something I actually enjoyed every step of the way and was a pleasure to work with throughout the short process. Stop reading this and call him already!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kareem
April 07, 2016

"Guaranteed to be satisfied"

- Cicin757

This is the best customer service and satisfaction that I have experienced. There aren't too many dealerships you can say that about. I never felt pressured and love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
March 11, 2016

"Easy First Purchase"

- NoahTheSage

They had what I wanted. The car was clean and runs great. The dealership looked professional and fantastic along with my dealer who was just the same! Brooke was awesome at helping me complete the process. Truely glad I got my first car from there. - Noah C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brooke
March 08, 2016

"Fantastic staff "

- Dave1974

From the first phone call with Merced to the final Handshake with Kareem, you can't beat there customer service. No hidden fees and knowledgeable employees. I shopped for four days and after test driving 16 cars, I found a 2014 Jetta se that was perfect. Thanks Elite Motors for making me feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Merced, Kareem
February 29, 2016

"Happy Camper!"

- Sagittar2x

I had been researching, searching, and watching for a particular for months on many auto site. It came down to one at Elite Motors...great price, great staff and very patient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kareem
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results