About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Elliott Auto Group

2045 Burton Rd, Mount Pleasant, Texas 75455
Sales: (888) 283-6343

Makes: Ford | Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Lincoln | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

418 Lifetime Reviews

Elliott Auto Group
2045 Burton Rd,
Mount Pleasant, Texas 75455
Elliott Auto Group Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Pegues-Hurst Motor Co.

323 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
James Hodge Motors Inc

143 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
418 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Rangerfan36
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience "

Great experience, love my new Jeep. Great selection to choose from. Very knowledgeable and honest, which is surprisingly now. Will do more business with in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brent Dove
Jose Rodriguez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Red jeep
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying a used jeep"

Everyone was friendly and worked with me to complete the deal. They were willing to fix a couple of issues that I pointed out before the sale took place.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brent Dove
Brian Daily
Robby Dunn
Bryan Loveless
Mike Ellis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pa55word
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership"

Great dealership everyone is very friendly and they went out of there way to help me find exactly what I was looking for. Andrew is a top notch salesman and will do anything he can to help you. Charlie in finance will get you a great deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew Cox
Charlie Wilbanks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
No
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mark was exceptional and someone I would choose to call a fr"

Respected my wishes and did not use high pressure or unethical tatics . I would now consider mark a friend ..everyone I had contact with tried hard to please thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Safford
Charlie Wilbanks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CE
9/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good dealership"

Good buying experience. Both Andrew, and Jason did a good job. I feel that I got a fair deal. They were competitive in price with the other dealerships.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew Cox
Jason Hein

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mcook1107
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience! "

Andrew Cox went above and beyond in getting us exactly what we needed in a vehicle. Answered every question, and really made our buying experience amazing. Would highly recommend this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew Cox

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pam Stovall Roberts
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!!"

Jeremy and Brian were so awesome to deal with!! We love our new truck!! We will be back for our next vehicle purchase! Thanks guys!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeremy,Brian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kelly59
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dealing with Elliott"

Jeremy Reynolds was very personable, very knowledgable, and answered all our questions. He was very respectful of our time and very good to deal with. He and Jack made this a very good experience! Thank you very much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeremy Reynolds and Jack Wilbanks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hotlegs27
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fourth Car from Elliott"

This is our fourth vehicle purchase from Elliott Ford and they are always awesome. Their pricing is great and service is second to none.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Farrer, Charlie Wilbanks, Jason Hein

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kjackson67
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Repair"

My power steering went out in my Fusion. I contacted Thad at the Ford Service Dept. He immediately looked at the Ford website and discovered that there was a recall on my car. He answered every question I asked and even some I didn't think to ask. He is an asset to this company. I also had a chance to deal with Jason in the service dept as well. He is also knowledgeable, friendly, and very customer oriented. I will recommend this service department to anyone needing car repair.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Thad and Jason in service department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 418 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.