About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Elliott Auto Group

2045 Burton Rd, Mount Pleasant, Texas 75455
Sales: (888) 283-6343

Makes: Ford | Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Lincoln | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

413 Lifetime Reviews

Elliott Auto Group
2045 Burton Rd,
Mount Pleasant, Texas 75455
Elliott Auto Group Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Pegues-Hurst Motor Co.

314 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
James Hodge Motors Inc

137 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
413 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mcook1107
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience! "

Andrew Cox went above and beyond in getting us exactly what we needed in a vehicle. Answered every question, and really made our buying experience amazing. Would highly recommend this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew Cox

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pam Stovall Roberts
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!!"

Jeremy and Brian were so awesome to deal with!! We love our new truck!! We will be back for our next vehicle purchase! Thanks guys!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeremy,Brian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kelly59
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dealing with Elliott"

Jeremy Reynolds was very personable, very knowledgable, and answered all our questions. He was very respectful of our time and very good to deal with. He and Jack made this a very good experience! Thank you very much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeremy Reynolds and Jack Wilbanks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hotlegs27
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fourth Car from Elliott"

This is our fourth vehicle purchase from Elliott Ford and they are always awesome. Their pricing is great and service is second to none.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Farrer, Charlie Wilbanks, Jason Hein

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kjackson67
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Repair"

My power steering went out in my Fusion. I contacted Thad at the Ford Service Dept. He immediately looked at the Ford website and discovered that there was a recall on my car. He answered every question I asked and even some I didn't think to ask. He is an asset to this company. I also had a chance to deal with Jason in the service dept as well. He is also knowledgeable, friendly, and very customer oriented. I will recommend this service department to anyone needing car repair.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Thad and Jason in service department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Decades with Ford
6/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enjoyable buying experience and dependable service"

This is the second Edge that we have bought here at Elliott. We continue to come back to this dealership because of the low pressure and friendly buying experience and their 'part of the family" service department. It also means a lot to us that Ford did not take a bail out in 2008.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Safford

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jowens
6/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great dealership! "

I recently purchased a used Ford Edge from the Elliot Auto Group. It was my first time buying a vehicle, and I couldn't be happier with the experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeremy Reynolds, Jose Rodriguez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chicken
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasure doing business with you!"

I love my new car! Rossel and the Elliott team were wonderful to work with. I will be doing business with them in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rossel Bello, Jason Hein, Charlie Wilbanks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elliott Auto Group responded to this review

May 26, 2016

Chicken, Thank you for your business and your kind words. Rossel is great with his clients and works hard to help you find the perfect fit for your situation. As you said, "I love my new car!" and that speaks volumes! Thanks again for choosing Elliott Auto Group and we are proud to have you as a member of the "Elliott Family".

Brandi Hill
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Customer Service"

After buying my first brand new car from Elliott & having such a wonderful experience, I will never buy a car anywhere else other than Elliott. We were offered a drink everytime we walked in, & never kept waiting. We felt right at home. Everyone was so helpful and so dedicated to getting me into the right vehicle. These guys did an amazing job and they are highly appreciated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brent Dove, Jason Hein, Charlie Wilbanks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elliott Auto Group responded to this review

May 26, 2016

Brandi, Thank you for your kind words and for your business, We appreciate you giving us an opportunity to earn your business. You stated that, "We felt right at home. Everyone was so helpful and so dedicated to getting me into the right vehicle.". That is exactly our goal! We strive to make sure your time spent with us is fun, exciting and relaxed. Thanks again for choosing Elliott Auto Group for your very first brand new car and we are proud to count you as a member of the "Elliott Family".

Nate Nazz
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome experience"

I live in Illinois and traveled to these guys to buy my car. They worked with me and helped make the process as simple and clean as possible. Love my new car! Matt Farrer was an excellent customer service/sales rep and did an excellent job coordinating everything. Highly recommend these guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Farrer, Robby Dunn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elliott Auto Group responded to this review

May 25, 2016

Nate, Thank you for your business and for sharing your experience. You mentioned that you made the trip to Mt. Pleasant, TX and Elliott Auto Group from Illinois and that the process was "as simple and clean as possible". That is the way that car buying should be. Matt is fantastic and his acumen in working with Internet clients is the best there is. Again, thanks for choosing Elliott Auto Group and we are proud to have you as a member of the Illinois branch of the "Elliott Family".

1
...
1 - 10 of 413 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.