About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Taunton Ave., East Providence, Rhode Island 02914
Sales: (401) 438-0400
Service: (401) 438-0400
Parts: (401) 438-0400

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

635 Lifetime Reviews

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Closed

625 Taunton Ave.,
East Providence, Rhode Island 02914
Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Located in East Providence. Happily serving the people of RI, CT, MA for over forty 40 years. Se Habla Espanol Parliamo Italiano Falamos Portuguese

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Learn More

Located in East Providence. Happily serving the people of RI, CT, MA for over forty 40 years. Se Habla Espanol Parliamo Italiano Falamos Portuguese

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
635 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
LisaB
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent "

The staff at Elmwood is top notch! Justin Rouco was our sales person, he was so patient, professional and willing to please. We would recommend this dealership to all of our family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John V
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellant"

My experience was very professional, Richard Miranda, Jim Verdoia, and Vincent Asermely made you feel like family. This is really a #1 dealership and I would recommend it to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ChuckC
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Old lease to new lease"

I made my third lease purchase today with Elmwood Dodge, not counting 4 other vehicle purchases. I have dealt with salesman Richard Ruggeiro for my last 3 purchases. He has always made me feel like family with a non-stressful experience while respecting my budget and needs in the car buying process. The owner of Elmwood Dodge, Jay L'Archevesque, is very approachable and accessible to handle any issue that may come up and will deal with it personally. The finance people, Vinny and Noel, explain the payment information very well. The main reason I return to this dealership over and over again is the sense of friendship while having a very competent staff from sales to repairs take care of my vehicle needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Darianna H Castillo
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT!"

I went in knowing what I wanted. Justin was easy to work with, very patient and helpful. First time experience buying a car and its was great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lori Elizabeth
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast, Easy, Fun car buying experience!"

Justin Rouco did an excellent job turning the stressful situation of buying a car into a fast, easy, fun experience. He was professional and thorough in delivering everything I was looking for in a new vehicle. Noel Tavarez was the icing on the cake rolling in more than I could ask for, making sure I had the extra coverage I needed and a payment that worked for me. These two gentlemen were simply amazing and got it all done in one day! Excellent service! I love love love me new Jeep! Thank you for the five star service! -Lori Elizabeth

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dan & Beth
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The way a vehicle purchase should always be!!"

We just picked up our new vehicle today. This has been the best experience purchasing a vehicle we have ever had. Our sales person was Jared Murphy. He was an absolute gentleman. He was very informative as well as patient with all our questions. If he did not know the answer he told us he didn't and just took the time to look it up and find the answer. We are 100% satisfied with this experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mr. B. Joel
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Couldn't be happier."

My experience at Elmwood Dodge in East Providence R.I. was the best experience I've ever had at a dealership. Beginning to end, I'm pleased to say It was top notch. Richard Ruggiero's knowledge of the product he sells and represents is unsurpassed. The staff from the showroom to the service area are the very best at what they do! Rich has found a customer for life, it was like having a good friend help you find a vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fredwyn
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent sales rep"

Very professional dealership especially the sales rep that I dealt with; he has been with this dealership for 43 years which says alot for not only him but the dealership itself.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CNC
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchased a nice used car."

Had a wonderful experience purchasing a nice used car. Good no hassle purchase, and great communication with Marcio after the purchase. The car needed a repair. The service department was super to work with and got the repair done. It is a great car and was a good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kim42694
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience with one suggestion"

All staff members were very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. They worked to get me a good deal on my new vehicle and I was able to drive away with it the same day. My only suggestion would be to make sure that all information and requirements are communicated ahead of time. For example, if I had known I needed to be an insurance policy holder rather than a driver under someone else's policy, I could have been completing that task while I was waiting to speak with Finance. Luckily, I had set aside the entire day to find and buy my new vehicle so it wasn't too much of a hassle for me. Again, it was a very small setback to an otherwise easy and thorough process but it's definitely something to be aware of going forward. Being clear and concise is key!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 635 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Noel Tavarez
Noel Tavarez

Business Manager

148 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Miranda
Richard Miranda

Sales Specialist

128 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vincent  Asermely
Vincent Asermely

Business Manager

192 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Benamino Sciarcon
Benamino Sciarcon

Sales Manager

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Freeman
Dennis Freeman

Sales Manager

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sherman Jones
Sherman Jones

Product Specialist

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Albert Torres
Albert Torres

Sales Specialist

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephanie Walker
Stephanie Walker

BDC Coordinator

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Bray
James Bray

Internet Director/Sales Manager

75 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathan Amaral
Nathan Amaral

Sales

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee
2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorBrown / Light Frost

New 2015 Ram 1500, $37333
2015 Ram 1500

Price$37,333

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorDk. Blue

Interior ColorBlack/Diesel Gray

New 2015 Dodge Charger, $29671
2015 Dodge Charger

Price$29,671

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Dodge Charger, $29672
2015 Dodge Charger

Price$29,672

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Dodge Dart, $19871
2016 Dodge Dart

Price$19,871

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorDk. Blue

Interior ColorBlack/Light Tungsten

New 2016 Ram 2500, $40008
2016 Ram 2500

Price$40,008

Mileage 62

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack/Diesel Gray

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $25627
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$25,627

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Ram Cargo, $30980
2016 Ram Cargo

Price$30,980

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.