About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Taunton Ave., East Providence, Rhode Island 02914
Sales: (401) 438-0400
Service: (401) 438-0400
Parts: (401) 438-0400

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

526 Lifetime Reviews

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Closed

625 Taunton Ave.,
East Providence, Rhode Island 02914
Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Located in East Providence. Happily serving the people of RI, CT, MA for over forty 40 years. Se Habla Espanol Parliamo Italiano Falamos Portuguese

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Learn More

Located in East Providence. Happily serving the people of RI, CT, MA for over forty 40 years. Se Habla Espanol Parliamo Italiano Falamos Portuguese

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
526 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
AC@SFZ
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"A strong feeling of SUPPORT = LOYALTY"

When I bought my 2009 Dodge Journey a few years ago I would always take it to Elmwood for service. People would tell me your NUTTS you can get it done "CHEAPER" somewhere else? Well I believe in LOYALTY & the QUALITY of the PEOPLE that I talk to. I recently just ran into a MAJOR REPAIR on that same DODGE and got a QUOTE.... WELL I called ELMWOOD & told them there is just NO WAY I could afford that right now but I did need the car back. Well the FINE FOLKS there including Dede Silva & Jim Verdoia looked into this matter. I GUESS LOYALTY PAID OFF because they came up with a much better PLAN to get me back in my Dodge SAFELY AND MORE AFFORDABLE!!!!! THANK YOU ALL for making feel like part of YOU ELMWOOD FAMILY!! Sincerely: Arthur M. Carvalho

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stacy Machado
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Terrific Service "

I could not have ask for better costumer service in sales , finance and service. Mr Richard Miranda sales consultant treated me like family put me in the perfect car for me and made it so easy. Noel in Finance helped with with the best rate and great warranty addition. The tech service for my old vehicle was fast and wonderful. Looking forward to a long relationship with this company. Honest and Friendly. You guys "rock"

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Deeb311
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very accommodating "

Worked with a Justin Rouco a young new salesman he was very patient visited the deal ship 4 times extremely helpful not pushy.Never felt pressured wasn't rushed to make hasty decisions.Justin is well beyond his years with customer service...Highly recommend this dealership ask for Justin also Noel did great job in finance.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Olga0508
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!!!"

Eniezer Rios was a great salesman. We had a great experience buying our nice car. Thanks to Eniezer everything was awesome. we really appreciate the time he took with us making the purchase the easiest way possible. Finance Noel Tavares did a great job and we appreciate the time you spend with us. Thanks again to Eniezer and Noel

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike from Dartmouth
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding People"

I never felt pressured. I felt everyone I worked with was honest and trying to offer the best deal for me. By far best car buying experience. Sherman Jones and Al Torres were both outstanding.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RAY
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"3rd Vehicle Purchased at Elmwood Dodge EXCELLENT"

This is my 3rd vehicle purchase at Elmwood and each time it has been very positive, all with the same Salesman ,Richard Miranda. He is very easy to deal with and is more than willing to go above and beyond for you during your buying experience. Absolutely NO Pressure sales. Vinny was also just as helpful as Richard, and reopened his office and completed the financing even though he was already leaving for the day to a family commitment.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
MONZYDD2015
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional dealership!"

From the time we walked on to the lot and met Eniezer Rios until the time we drove off with our new car the whole experience was awesome. Eniezer knew we didn't want to settle, and we didn't have to. This was the best car buying experience by far. They took all our needs and wants into consideration and found a way to make it happen . A big thank you to Eniezer, Mark and Vinny . You worked hard for us. We will definitely recommend you to our friends and family . You are awesome .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Abuelo01
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excelent"

Because they did a great job I was very please with the services they explain all the options that I have and answer all my questions

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jhoward1
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

For the second time in 3.5 years Sherman jones has done a great job on finding me the best deal possible on my 205 Dodge Durango Limited. No complaints.Thank you Sherma, see you again in a few years

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gramangela
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfaction!"

We have been doing business with Elmwood Dodge for many years and have always been completely satisfied. There is no comparison with any other dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 526 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Vincent  Asermely
Vincent Asermely

Business Manager

159 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Miranda
Richard Miranda

Sales Specialist

107 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Noel Tavarez
Noel Tavarez

Business Manager

107 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Freeman
Dennis Freeman

Sales Manager

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eniezer Rios
Eniezer Rios

Sales Specialist

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dede Silva
Dede Silva

Service Writer

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sherman Jones
Sherman Jones

Product Specialist

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Telma Amaral
Telma Amaral

Expresslane Advisor

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin  Rouco
Justin Rouco

Product Specialist

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Watters
Mark Watters

Sales Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory