About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Taunton Ave., East Providence, Rhode Island 02914
Sales: (401) 438-0400
Service: (401) 438-0400
Parts: (401) 438-0400

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

349 Lifetime Reviews

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Closed

625 Taunton Ave.,
East Providence, Rhode Island 02914
Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Located in East Providence. Happily serving the people of RI, CT, MA for over forty 40 years. Se Habla Espanol Parliamo Italiano Falamos Portuguese

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Located in East Providence. Happily serving the people of RI, CT, MA for over forty 40 years. Se Habla Espanol Parliamo Italiano Falamos Portuguese

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
349 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Fordfusion107
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professional , very happy"

I'm 17 years old and just bought my first car today, jayson helped me out and taught me everything I had to know about this car , introduced me into the car world. Great experience love the car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Frank G3
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I couldn't be happier doing business with Elmwood Dodge"

Thanks to Ryan Wilkins. With his knowledge and understanding of what I wanted I was comfortable with him thru every turn. What an amazing young man Ryan is. Elmwood Dodge should be proud to have him on staff. Also Victor , and Vinny helped me along with the financial/ registering aspect of the deal. Now I have the awsome 2015 Challenger that I once dreamed about in my younger days. Thank you once again Ryan Wilkins and Elmwood Dodge for making this possible. YOU GUY'S ROCK!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Victormolina
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Elboriconelram"

I came in to the dealership just to look at cars and price but Jayson Mirabal talked me into getting a ram 1500 black truck he was so knowledgeable about the truck that I thought he built it himself 1st expirence in buying a new car and it was the best I highly recommend elmwood and make sure to see JAYSON he's calm and makes process easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KPRZYSTARZ
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First place I am checking next time I need a new car!"

Great place to buy a car. I am a woman and it was my first time buying a car. I had a horrible experience with other slimy dealers and Elmwood was the exact opposite. No pressure Al Torres was super nice and great to work with and so was Victor in the finance department. They didn't try to sell me any extra nonsense and they made me a great deal and stood behind the used car they sold. There was slight damage to one tire and when it was noted, they replaced the tire without a second thought after the deal was already closed. Service department was awesome too! Great place! Check here for your next used or new car purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michael T
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeep Grand Cherokee Purchase"

My 3rd purchase with this dealership, that speaks for itself. Jayson Mirabal was the salesperson I worked with. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating. We had a unrushed test drive, discussed what was desired to make the sale happen, we closed the deal and I drove the Jeep home that day. Jayson was also prompt about follow-up issues.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
glocester1
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another Satisfied customer"

I leased my new 2015 Dodge Longhorn pickup and I love it. It full loaded with the hemi of course, this truck rides better than my 2014 BMW 528, my sale person was Eniezer Rios who turned out be a very nice knowledgeable you man, he made the transaction as smooth as possible. I would recommend him to anyone buying a new car or truck. I do want to mention Victor Amaral the finance manager, who was super with his paper work and my final pricing. Both Of you deserve a big Thanks> I will see you when I come in for my first oil change. Gerry Catalano

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
val68
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy Satisfied Customer"

I visited Elmwood Chrysler Dodge and was greeted by Eniezer Rios who is one of the newer salesmen at this Dealership. He listened to what I was looking for and showed me different options. We test drove a few vehicles and I had to get going. I told Eniezer the price I wanted to pay and the vehicle I liked the best and said you know what I am looking for, call me when you have something that fits my needs. There was no pushy sales pitch and I appreciated that. Eniezer checked in to see how my search was going and to let me know he would continue to keep and eye out for what I wanted. Eniezer called one day and told me he had found the van I was looking for. I went down to the dealership to see it and Bingo! just what I was looking for. He saw me and my husband through the entire transaction and painlessly we picked up our van a couple days later. I highly recommend Eniezer and Elmwood Chrysler Dodge in East Providence.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nplausse1003
8/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Elmwood is the best dealership I've bought a car fro"

A BIG thank you to Nathan and Dennis. They were extremely helpful and made this car buying experience painless! They were super knowledgeable about all the cars and helped me make a decision on what car would fit my needs best. Thanks Elmwood!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
franco403
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"IT WAS AMAZING."

This was my first time at a dealership to purchase my first car. The first person my mother and I saw on the lot was Eniezer Rios and he was very friendly and helpful when it came to helping me find the car I wanted. The environment all around was friendly and opening, everyone was welcoming and helpful. I definitely can say that it was a great experience and I would recommend it to all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Buyer
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Time Customer"

This was my first time to a dealership to purchase a brand new car, Eniezer Rios was my salesperson, he was very helpful and knowledgeable, I would recommend anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle to go and see him

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 349 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Victor Amaral
Victor Amaral

Business Manager

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vincent  Asermely
Vincent Asermely

Business Manager

95 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eniezer Rios
Eniezer Rios

Sales Specialist

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Miranda
Richard Miranda

Sales Specialist

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Noel Tavarez
Noel Tavarez

Product Specialist

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathan Amaral
Nathan Amaral

Sales

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sherman Jones
Sherman Jones

Product Specialist

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Freeman
Dennis Freeman

Sales Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jayson Mirabal
Jayson Mirabal

Sales Specialist

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Benamino Sciarcon
Benamino Sciarcon

Sales Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory