About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Taunton Ave., East Providence, Rhode Island 02914
Sales: (401) 438-0400
Service: (401) 438-0400
Parts: (401) 438-0400

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

438 Lifetime Reviews

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Closed

625 Taunton Ave.,
East Providence, Rhode Island 02914
Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Located in East Providence. Happily serving the people of RI, CT, MA for over forty 40 years. Se Habla Espanol Parliamo Italiano Falamos Portuguese

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Learn More

Located in East Providence. Happily serving the people of RI, CT, MA for over forty 40 years. Se Habla Espanol Parliamo Italiano Falamos Portuguese

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
438 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
bedpilot
2/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Best Dealer Around"

I have been purchasing my Dodge cars from Elmwood Dodge for over 10 years now and I also get them serviced here as well. My experience with the sales and service staff has always been exceptional. I definitely recommend that you stop in and take a look at their cars, new or used.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joe perry
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Was THE best experience ever in buying a vehicle!"

Was VERY impressed with all of the pleasant people working at Elmwood. Richie Ruggeiro Jr. was very helpful to me and made me feel comfortable. I was not pressured into buying...and Richie was patient and shared his knowledge and honesty with me all the while I was there. I would and will highly recommend him to ANYONE need to shop for a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Robert33
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very productive "

My wife and I went to the dealership to purchase a 2015 Chrysler 300. We had Marcio Monteiro as our sales person and we were very happy with him he was knowledgeable and also very friendly and we really had the feeling that he was doing whatever he could to try to help us out in whatever way possible and we ended buying the car and are very happy with our decision and Marcio played a big role n that. Only unfortunate part was our finance rate was not as low as we were being told but that was not Marcios fault

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
msolitro
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review of New Jeep Lease"

Great Experience. Highly Recommend this dealership. Salesmen were very helpful without being overly pushy and worked with me to get me in the price range I needed to be in.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
car.dr58
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used car purchase"

I am very pleased with the way I was treated. Richard Miranda took very good care of us, he is excellent at his job.Thank you very much

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Plantasia Girl
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast and Focused Service "

I needed to make my purchase within two days, prior to the end of the year, not much time to go back and forth on price. Thankfully I knew what I wanted and explained my needs to my sales person Eniezer Rios. He was focused and on the case, I told him my price range. He went to his manager and with 20 minutes we had a deal. I appreciated his listening skills and his ability to expedite the process! I would totally recommend the dealership and Eniezer Rios!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rattey4444
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfaction Guaranteed!"

I have leased with Elmwood for at least 10 years. Never have I experienced a greater sales team than: Richard, Ben, Noel and the owner Jay. Every time I trade my lease in, they make it work. Whatever I need, they make it work. No hassles. They find me exactly what I want and more. I have referred co workers and friends to Elmwood. They have traveled from all over the state to Elmwood based on my recommendation. Richard does not have the "car salesman" attitude like other dealers. He's always treated me like a friend. No gimmicks, no wheeling and dealing. No games. This is what I want, this is what I need my payments to be. Richard and Ben make it work. Every time! Love you guys!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tiffany22
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience "

The customer service was great, from the minute i walked in the door I was greeted with a hello and a smile. I was then paired with a great sales man named "Nate" he was trustworthy and did everything to meet my needs. Vinny and his team were also extremely flexible and helpful! I would recommend anyone to this dealership! Thank you guys!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mellombo
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No pressure atmosphere"

We meet with Marcio on a Sunday and he was very pleasant. He had all the knowledge we needed regarding the jeeps we were interested in. He wasn't over the top or in your face trying to sell the car. He was very easy to talk with and understood all our needs. Negotiations went smoothly and never did we feel uncomfortable while dealing with prices. Mark his general manager also was up front , sincere and flexible. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler to go to Elmwood and ask for Marcio, you won't be disappointed!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

February 03, 2016

Thank you for your great review. We truly hope you are enjoying your new vehicle.

Caren
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Elmwood is Amazing!"

The customer service is amazing in the sales area! Trustworthy & professional! From the minute that you walk into the door to "look" to the minute you drive away, top notch. The gentlemen that we worked with were just that, gentlemen. We haven't had this type of service in a long time!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded to this review

February 02, 2016

Thank you for your great review. We are proud of the Sales staff we have him. We believe all have a great level of expertise and professionalism.

1
...
1 - 10 of 438 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Noel Tavarez
Noel Tavarez

Business Manager

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vincent  Asermely
Vincent Asermely

Business Manager

121 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Benamino Sciarcon
Benamino Sciarcon

Sales Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Miranda
Richard Miranda

Sales Specialist

87 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Wilkins
Ryan Wilkins

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marcio Monteiro
Marcio Monteiro

Sales Specialist

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathan Amaral
Nathan Amaral

Sales

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Freeman
Dennis Freeman

Sales Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Watters
Mark Watters

Sales Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eniezer Rios
Eniezer Rios

Sales Specialist

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory