About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Taunton Ave., East Providence, Rhode Island 02914
Sales: (401) 438-0400
Service: (401) 438-0400
Parts: (401) 438-0400

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

542 Lifetime Reviews

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Open Now

625 Taunton Ave.,
East Providence, Rhode Island 02914
Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Located in East Providence. Happily serving the people of RI, CT, MA for over forty 40 years. Se Habla Espanol Parliamo Italiano Falamos Portuguese

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Learn More

Located in East Providence. Happily serving the people of RI, CT, MA for over forty 40 years. Se Habla Espanol Parliamo Italiano Falamos Portuguese

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
542 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Glenn Sermos
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Walked out with a better deal than expected"

I came in with my wife to look at 3 different used Dodge Rams. I worked with Eniezer and we had a price set in mind and were unable to get to that goal. While walking out we were stopped by James Bray, who along with Eniezer, worked us into a lease for a 2016 Ram with a lower payment per month than what we had set in mind. Both gentlemen were fantastic to work with, they go out of their way to make you feel like you are important. How often do you leave a dealer with a newer vehicle for a lower price? I would HIGHLY recommend you go and see these 2 if you are in the market for a vehicle. Will be going back when I need a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
walpolemoparfan
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pressure Free Zone"

Buying a new car is often described in many 4 letters words by people, these people have never had the pleasure of the Elmwood DCJ experience. Upon arrival we greeted multiple times by the staff on the sales floor. We knew going in we wanted a caravan just not sure about then option packages. My wife and Richard Miranda took a van for a test drive, upon returning we were able to privately discuss option packages. Richard was able to clearly explain what was included while showing us the cost breakdown. At no time did we feel pressured to but the most expensive model. We soon settled on a model that worked for our budget. Financing was handled by Vincent, he was able to get us a very very good rate, along with all rebates that were being offered. Vincent took the time to introduce to the service department. The whole experience was remarkable for its simplicity. Throw in a few days for paperwork and a little over a week from the test drive we took delivery of a granite 2016 grand caravan. I would send all three of my friends to ELMWOOD DODGE CHRYSLER JEEP !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gregory A. Mathias
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fair dealers"

Allan was my sales person and he was a no-pressure, nice guy to deal with. I highly recommend him. Vincent was very helpful with financing and did not pressure me to purchase add-ons

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
IceCold23
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing"

This was my first time buying a car from a dealer I almost didn't go there. Luckly the universe pointed me in the right direction. I walked in there everyone was kind and respectful and made it a pleasant experiance. They made it as painless as possible and were able to find the answers for all of my questions. I feel like I not only got a new car but got a new friend in the process. #Marcioisawesome

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jen from registration

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeep owner123
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My first new car in ten years!!!"

I went back to Elmwood Dodge after owning my van for ten years and spoke with Mr. Miranda who was our salesman way back then and we are now driving a new Jeep Patriot. We are leasing for the first time and Mr. Miranda and Mr. Asermely were so helpful with the whole process answering all our questions which made our experience so easy. Best car experience and everyone is so helpful from sales to service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cappgunn
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great People"

Vincent Asermely and Richard Miranda are by far the easiest and most professional people I have ever dealt with when it comes to buying vehicles. This was my second purchase involving them in the last five months. I highly recommend this dealership and do yourself a favor....ask for both Vincent and Richard, you will not be disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Karl Babbitt
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Jeep"

First time buyer from Elmwood Dodge , Jeep , everything about this purchase was wonderful from the time I walked in to look around to the day I took delivery of my Jeep Cherokee Latitude . Thank you Richard, Ben , Vinny and James for making me feel like family . Mary Babbitt

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
millie714
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeep purchase"

I just purchased a jeep sahara at Elmwood Jeep. I have purchased many vehicles but this experience has to be the best I;ve ever had. Marcio my sales person, Ben the sales manager and Vinny the finance manger were a pleasure to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kcimino1
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Experience.....Everyone was so helpful!!!"

I went to Elmwood Doge last week just to get an idea of what my 2010 Jeep would be worth as a trade in on a pre-owned Jeep. While I was there Richard Miranda sat with us and gave us our options.....He then explained why leasing would be a better option for me as a small buisness owner.....not only did I leave that same day with a Brand new 2016 Jeep Cherokee Limited...I left with a check in my pocket for my Jeep. It was a win win!! I am completely in love with my new Jeep and highly recommend this Dealership to everyone!! They were thorough and extremely quick...I didn"t even have to wait to get my financing done. Thank You Richard and Kenny as well!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nandito
5/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excelent Customer Service"

The staff at Elmwood Dodge helped me find the truck that best fits my needs both financially and professionally. They were friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable. I am very greatful and appreciate all their help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 542 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Vincent  Asermely
Vincent Asermely

Business Manager

166 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Noel Tavarez
Noel Tavarez

Business Manager

112 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Miranda
Richard Miranda

Sales Specialist

112 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eniezer Rios
Eniezer Rios

Sales Specialist

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Watters
Mark Watters

Sales Manager

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marcio Monteiro
Marcio Monteiro

Sales Specialist

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Freeman
Dennis Freeman

Sales Manager

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Telma Amaral
Telma Amaral

Expresslane Advisor

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Bray
James Bray

Internet Director/Sales Manager

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sherman Jones
Sherman Jones

Product Specialist

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory