About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Taunton Ave., East Providence, Rhode Island 02914
Sales: (401) 438-0400
Service: (401) 438-0400
Parts: (401) 438-0400

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

561 Lifetime Reviews

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Closed

625 Taunton Ave.,
East Providence, Rhode Island 02914
Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Located in East Providence. Happily serving the people of RI, CT, MA for over forty 40 years. Se Habla Espanol Parliamo Italiano Falamos Portuguese

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Learn More

Located in East Providence. Happily serving the people of RI, CT, MA for over forty 40 years. Se Habla Espanol Parliamo Italiano Falamos Portuguese

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
561 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
AS2016
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience at Elmwood"

After a poor experience at our local dealership my father and I drove 50 minutes to Elmwood In hopes to lease a jeep Cherokee. Immediately upon arrival we were greeted by Nathan who was extremely pleasant and welcoming. He listened to what we were interested in looking at, and all our requests before making any suggestions. Nathan went out of his way to make sure all our questions were answered and that we were satisfied with the car before going any further. Nathan and Benamino did a great job in negotiating a price for us that we were comfortable with, and allowed for the best use of discounts. Vinny helped with the insurance aspect and could not have been nicer! Overall we had a great experience at Elmwood and would absolutley recommend them and Nathan to anyone. Thank you for everything I love my new jeep!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GeorgeP
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honest, willing to help and listen, friendly, clean."

We went in to see about trading our leased jeep early, that we purchased through another dealer. Marcio could not have listen to our concerns and wishes any better. He was honest about what he could do and extended a lot of time and effort to be sure we were satisfied. Also the entire staff was courteous and helpful each time we were there. They opened doors for us and offered water and coffee, even pizza. Vincent was great to work with and made our financial work up pleasant... Imagine that. Overall we would consider this an A+++ experience. Thank you Elmwood Dodge. George and Gina Promades

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ram folks
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great people"

From the time we got there ( which was before opening on a Sunday) we were approached by Wayne. We stated that we had an internet quote and he took over. We found the truck on the lot down the road and he brought it up. We test drove and loved the truck. After shopping at a few dealerships in Ma , where we live and have bought before, we feel so fortunate to have found Elmwood and deal with Wayne. Wayne herd what we said and listened to what we told him we were looking for. He is by far the most professional sales associate we have ever had the pleasure of dealing with when buying a vehicle. No pressure and was more than accommodating and attentive to our needs. WAYNE THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE!!!! I will and have already told people about Elmwood and Wayne. It would be in error if we did not sat thank you to Benamino and Vinney also. You folks at Elmwood are awesome and we love our new ram. Thanks Dave & Ellie

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rl202
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A good experience with a great salesperson"

I've had a lot of experience buying cars, and my experience at Elmwood was one of the best that I've had. My salesperson Justin took a frantic call on a Sunday morning to help me through an issue that I had with car seats. He had me come down to the dealership and make sure the seats fit ok in the car and that I could get my son in the back without issues. This was great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Toni Bagley
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!!!!!!"

From the moment we got out of our car we were greeted by friendly faces! We knew the size of the vehicle we wanted and some of the features,we just weren't sure of which car we wanted. Our salesman Al Torres was extremely helpful!!!! He wasn't at all impatient with all our questions or the fact that we wanted to look at multiple automobiles. When we both took the car we decided we wanted he was super helpful with the buying process. We then spoke with Vinny in finance...again,very friendly,honest,and helpful! Everyone at this dealership treated us so nicely!!! Without hesitation I would recommend them to family,friends and even total strangers!!!! There is no question,when we decide to get a second car this is where we will be purchasing it from!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carmen-Rae Rappoport

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
redgirl 2008
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A very friendly, fun and satisfying experience."

We were impressed by how their staff treated each other like family. We were also impressed with our salesman Mr James Bray. He referred to use as family and as his customers, he made sure that we got a fair trade in price towards the purchase a new 2016 Ram truck. This was the second vehicle that we had purchased from this Elmwood Dodge Dealership,through James and had great results. The people there seem to go above and beyond to insure customer satisfaction . Their service personnel made sure the truck was ready for pick up on time. Their guy in the financial dept. was very helpful. He was friendly and pleasant to talk too and he got use a good rate. James is a excellent sales person, whom we personally believe genuinely cares about his customers. He made sure that we were truly satisfied with each vehicle that we purchased through him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
j1984
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Place To Buy A Car"

The team at Elmwood went above and beyond to make me have the best sales experience ever. They are very upfront about there pricing nothing to hide no back-and-forth games like most places. My salesmen Marcio made sure I had everything I needed in order to make it a smooth and easy sale. Look forward to future purchases again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Benjie Rubinstein
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Could not ask for a better experience!"

Eniezer Rios, my salesman, could not have been anymore helpful. We hit it off immediately and he went above and beyond the call of duty to get me into a Jeep. He and everyone else at the dealership was extremely friendly including another salesman, Benjamino Sciarcon, who stopped in and was very helpful, too. The whole experience was easy and gratifying!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Whitfords of Lincoln
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place to do business"

My husband and I were looking online for different cars that would suit his driving needs and we looked at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and they had the vehicle he was interested in. So we stopped by and we were told by a close family friend that we should ask for Richard, he was off that day. But Marico was happy to help us. He looked at what the needs my husband needed in a car and found the righty one for us. So happy that we stopped by and met Marico and purchased my husbands new Jeep Cherokee.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nicecar
6/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Couldn't ask for anything more."

Al, my sales associate couldn't have been more helpful. The purchase process was easy and the dealership was receptive to my financial input. There's not much more to say - it was an easy process working with delightful team members. Definitely check it out.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The Finance Genlema

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 561 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Noel Tavarez
Noel Tavarez

Business Manager

116 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathan Amaral
Nathan Amaral

Sales

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marcio Monteiro
Marcio Monteiro

Sales Specialist

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Freeman
Dennis Freeman

Sales Manager

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Benamino Sciarcon
Benamino Sciarcon

Sales Manager

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eniezer Rios
Eniezer Rios

Sales Specialist

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Albert Torres
Albert Torres

Sales Specialist

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin  Rouco
Justin Rouco

Product Specialist

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Miranda
Richard Miranda

Sales Specialist

114 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Bray
James Bray

Internet Director/Sales Manager

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee, $37409
2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Price$37,409

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack/Light Frost Beige

New 2015 Ram 1500, $37333
2015 Ram 1500

Price$37,333

Mileage0

Exterior ColorDk. Blue

Interior ColorBlack/Diesel Gray

New 2015 Dodge Charger, $29671
2015 Dodge Charger

Price$29,671

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Dodge Charger, $29672
2015 Dodge Charger

Price$29,672

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Jeep Renegade, $23455
2015 Jeep Renegade

Price$23,455

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Dodge Dart, $19871
2016 Dodge Dart

Price$19,871

Mileage0

Exterior ColorDk. Blue

Interior ColorBlack/Light Tungsten

New 2016 Ram 2500, $40008
2016 Ram 2500

Price$40,008

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack/Diesel Gray

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $25627
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$25,627

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack