About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Taunton Ave., East Providence, Rhode Island 02914
Sales: (401) 438-0400
Service: (401) 438-0400
Parts: (401) 438-0400

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

609 Lifetime Reviews

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Hours: Closed

625 Taunton Ave.,
East Providence, Rhode Island 02914
Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Located in East Providence. Happily serving the people of RI, CT, MA for over forty 40 years. Se Habla Espanol Parliamo Italiano Falamos Portuguese

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Learn More

Located in East Providence. Happily serving the people of RI, CT, MA for over forty 40 years. Se Habla Espanol Parliamo Italiano Falamos Portuguese

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
609 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kyle Orfan
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks, Nathan!"

Nathan helped me lock down the new Ram that I had my eyes on for weeks in just a matter of days. He helped me understand the differences in the trim levels, showed me exactly the trim I wanted in the color that I wanted, and then helped me narrow down my financing options. Other dealerships that I visited either didn't have the truck in stock or were pushing for a lease. I love my new truck and I'll be coming back soon enough for another vehicle in the household. Can't say thanks enough to Nate.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Audrey
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service!!!"

This is the third car we have purchased from this dealership and salesman. Richard Miranda is not your typical car salesman! He is so helpful and understands when you are on a budget. He does not try and talk you into something you were not interested in, he helps you get what you want! I can't say enough wonderful things about Richard and his team. Vinny from finance made the loan and money part so stress free. Everyone celebrated with me as I drove off in my 2016 Challenger! Thank you team!!! Mike and Audrey

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vinny in finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nathan Sullivan
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Elmwood to the RESCUE! "

I recently purchased a 2016 Durango from a dealership in MA, and after 3 months of trying to get them to handle a warranty issue I reached out to Elmwood. Paul Jr. at Elmwood came to the rescue. Within 2 days of speaking with Paul Jr. I brought my Durango in for him to inspect the paint issue on the roof, and he sent me directly to the auto body to have it looked at, 2 weeks later i have my Durango back. I will be servicing it with Elmwood as they seem to understand that the long term value of a customer is worth picking up where another dealership left off.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Jr.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rachel Anthony
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Richard made the whole experience great! My husband wanted to get me a new car and I was on the fence about what to get. Richard was patient and understanding and made the whole process seamless.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lori Guillette Miele
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Experience"

I purchased my Jeep last year and love it. This was my first purchase at Elmood Dodge and yesterday I had a recall to address as well as an oil change, etc. The service department was very helpful and friendly and because it was going to take some time, they put me in a loaner so that I could go on with my day. I came back next morning to a clean and well running Jeep. Very good experience and I would definitely recommend Elmwood Dodge for sales or service! Thank you Lori Guillette Miele Tiverton, RI

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stephen Susi
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy, comfortable, efficient process "

One never looks forward to the process of purchasing a vehicle. At Elmwood the entire team makes it an overall easy and enjoyable experience. They care about the customer needs and focus on it. Noel in finance was excellent to work with. Explained every step of the way so you could feel comfortable with what was happening. He also went above and beyond to make the process efficient for the customer. I look forward to working with them in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gary Merrill
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"another easy experience "

Richard Miranda is a great salesperson to deal with. Noel in finance explains everything very clearly. Thank you Elmwood dodge for another great buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BackCountry2016
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Right Jeep, Right Price"

I walked into the dealership knowing what vehicle I wanted, but Marcio was still able to tell me a few things about it that I did not know. It came down to a numbers game and at first I did not feel comfortable buying. They did not pressure me at all and wanted me to feel good about what I was purchasing and a price I wanted. I ended up going back 2 days later at a price we agreed upon and bought my Jeep. Marcio even came in on his day off to finish the deal! Everyone I dealt with was kind and knew that at my age, being only 22, I did not want to spend tons of money.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rubicon2016
8/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very happy with our experience Jared was a terrific salesman"

Jared was a wonderful salesperson very helpful answered all our questions helped to find exactly what we were looking for and pleasant to work with

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeep2016
8/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Leasing Experience"

I can't thank Nathan enough for helping me to lease my new Jeep. He is knowledge, customer focused, friendly and funny. I would definitely recommend Elmwood Dodge and Nathan. Thank you Nathan!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 609 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Richard Miranda
Richard Miranda

Sales Specialist

122 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathan Amaral
Nathan Amaral

Sales

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Freeman
Dennis Freeman

Sales Manager

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Bray
James Bray

Internet Director/Sales Manager

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sherman Jones
Sherman Jones

Product Specialist

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dede Silva
Dede Silva

Service Writer

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Benamino Sciarcon
Benamino Sciarcon

Sales Manager

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eniezer Rios
Eniezer Rios

Sales Specialist

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Albert Torres
Albert Torres

Sales Specialist

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephanie Walker
Stephanie Walker

BDC Coordinator

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee
2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorBrown / Light Frost

New 2015 Ram 1500, $37333
2015 Ram 1500

Price$37,333

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorDk. Blue

Interior ColorBlack/Diesel Gray

New 2015 Dodge Charger, $29671
2015 Dodge Charger

Price$29,671

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Dodge Charger, $29672
2015 Dodge Charger

Price$29,672

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Dodge Dart, $19871
2016 Dodge Dart

Price$19,871

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorDk. Blue

Interior ColorBlack/Light Tungsten

New 2016 Ram 2500, $40008
2016 Ram 2500

Price$40,008

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack/Diesel Gray

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $25627
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$25,627

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Dodge Charger, $30781
2015 Dodge Charger

Price$30,781

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.