About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Estabrook Ford Lincoln Mercury

4.2

21 Lifetime Reviews

3689 14th St., Pascagoula, Mississippi 39567 Directions
Sales: (228) 762-2641

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

21 Reviews of Estabrook Ford Lincoln Mercury

Sort by Write a review
May 24, 2017

"Hard worker "

- Cameron's Day

Very pleased with saleman, great personality !! Looking forward to working with him in the near future. My son loves his car. Thanks to Mr. Kenan, great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendall Kensn
May 03, 2017

"Great people, I would buy from this dealership again."

- April Bertran

Friendly people that will take the time to help you find what your looking for.i didn't meet a person in there that wasn't completely kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Crocker
April 27, 2017

"Deciding on the vehicle and trim level is the tough part. "

- Tmull

Deciding on the vehicle and trim level is the tough part. Deciding on the dealership and associates is an easy decision. Thank you Herbie and Margaret for being like family for over 20 years and for always making the first question out of your mouths "how are the kids?". You friendship means the world to me. That's why I always refer my friends and clients to you two.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herbie and Margaret
April 15, 2017

"Purchase of new 2016 F-150 XLT Super Crew"

- Phillly14

Estabrook sales team were very helpful and professional. They made the purchase experience enjoyable. The entire process of purchasing (completing documents, vehicle detailing, etc) went smoothly and quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Bradshaw, Will Murray, Dana Hamblin
April 15, 2017

"Great "

- javg14

Service and personal were great they help me with the financial bank and to get to the price I want and to understan the car I was buying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kandall
April 12, 2017

"Easy, Friendly and Courteous "

- Chelle

Margaret was so helpful. She didn't stop until she got me exactly what I was looking for. She took into consideration who the vehicle was for, my financial concerns and my time. She was very friendly. easy to work with. Courteous. My family will continue to use her for all our vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Margaret Brooks
April 08, 2017

"Robert Bradshaw "

- ppd_106

Mr. Bradshaw worked hard to get our deal done. Excellent customer service was provided. If your in the market for a new vehicle, go see Mr. Robert Bradshaw at Estabrook to get your deal worked out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Bradshaw
April 07, 2017

"Best experience!"

- Shelly Garcia

Highly reccomend! Thank you Tony Jones and Gordon Grace! They superseded our expectations, first zero stress vehicle purchase ever! My husband and I can't thank you enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Jones, Gordon Grace, and Chris in finance
August 15, 2016

"Service department is terrible"

- lincolnluver

I bought a new MKZ in 2008. Couldn't be happier with the car. It's the best I've ever driven. Unfortunately I have had three contacts with the parts/service department and two of the three have been horrible. The first time was for my free oil change after buying the car. I made an appointment and arrived on time. I sat in the waiting room for two and a half hours until it was finished. I complained and was asked to give them another chance. The second time was great. My battery died. I called for warranty service. The woman I spoke with was wonderful. She told me it would take about an hour and a half because they had to isolate the problem (battery or alternator) I made the appointment and the car was ready in about an hour and a half. I went to the service manager and complimented him on the job. The latest time was July 2016. I used the service department portion of the Estabrook web site to have the drivers door inside handle replaced ( a piece broke off the handle and it wouldn't open the door from the inside. Waited for two weeks for a response and got none. I used the web site again and waited a week and received no response. I called the service department and was told that the web page "sometimes gets lost in cyber space". I described my problem and was told I had to bring the car in for "diagnostics". I told him I diagnosed it and it was a broken handle. He told me the part would have to be ordered and it would take three or four days to come in and the total cost would be just over $300 with about $80 for the part. He said they would call when the part came in. That was well over a week ago and I haven't heard a word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
didn't get any names
January 27, 2016

"Have been waiting since Dec 1 2015 for parts to transmission"

- Marthaler William

I brought my 2015 Ford Fiesta mil/14,180 in Dec 1 2015 for a faulty transmission. Jan 27 today and I'm still waiting to hear when I can get it repaired. I need to go out of state for family business and I am scared to drive my car. Like I said I am still waiting since Dec 12015 today is Jan 27 2016. Milage on my car is 14,180. Please help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kerrilynn Ruth Thom
1
1 - 10 of 21 results