About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Estabrook Ford Lincoln Mercury

4.6

29 Lifetime Reviews

3689 14th St., Pascagoula, Mississippi 39567 Directions
Sales: (228) 762-2641

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

29 Reviews of Estabrook Ford Lincoln Mercury

Sort by Write a review
July 14, 2017

"Great dealership "

- mac123

JJ the salesman helped me out a ton with buying my new focus! The dealership was very transparent and disclosed everything up front. They were also very helpful in delivering my car to my home. Looking forward to working with them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ
June 24, 2017

"Excellent salesmanship "

- Mollie

I was very pleased with the entire process of buying a new truck from Estabrook Ford. My salesman, Robert, and all the staff I dealt with were very professional and made the process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
June 14, 2017

"Purchase 2917 F150"

- Paul Sleasman

I just purchased a 2017 F150 from Estabrook Ford in Pascagoula MS. It was a quick and rewarding experience. My salesman was Bruce Crocker who was very knowledgeable and made the buying experience pleasant. Bruce went over and beyond to ensure all of my questions and concerns were addressed and answered, He gave a good explanation and demonstration of the features of this new truck which helped me make the decision to purchase this truck. I would recommend Estabrook if you're in the market for a vehicle. Ask for Bruce Crocker he will make the buying experience an enjoyable one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Crocker, Will
June 12, 2017

"Total Package, Commitment to Service"

- Leggs

My daughter and I researched 2017 Ford Mustangs. I looked at Estabrooks website and submitted my requirements. Within an hour, Mr..Robert Bradshaw had messaged me, inviting me down to look. I scheduled a meeting, test drove a couple and found exactly what I was looking for. Robert worked diligently to give me the best deal on the coast. He beat the prices given to me from 3 other Ford dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Robert Bradshaw
June 09, 2017

"Great buying experience. "

- Dmc

We just bought our first Lincoln from Estabrook Ford Lincoln. Want To thank our Salesman JJ. Manager Will and finance manager Ms Dana. For helping make this a Great Experience !! If you are Looking for a new Ford. Lincoln Or Nissan. Come see JJ He will take care of you and your needs for a car or truck !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ. Will. Dana
June 09, 2017

"New lincoln"

- Darmci

So we've bought a few vehicles from Estabrook over the years, and just bought our first Lincoln. So if you are in the market for a new one go see JJ. He is awesome! He's extremely knowledgeable about the cars and isn't high pressure. He made this buying experience really great!! Thanks JJ!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ Will Dana
June 06, 2017

"Great experience at Estabrook ford"

- Mary46

Great friendly staff. No pressure. Great experience. It was a pleasure meeting such friendly staff. I just gave our insurance agent Roberts card she wants s lincoln

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana
May 27, 2017

"professional, polite and responsive"

- williamoxley

From initial phone enquiries to the sale it was well done. No aggressive salesmanship, just responsible appreciation of the customers needs. Fast friendly and local financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
robert bradshaw
May 24, 2017

"Hard worker "

- Cameron's Day

Very pleased with saleman, great personality !! Looking forward to working with him in the near future. My son loves his car. Thanks to Mr. Kenan, great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendall Kensn
May 03, 2017

"Great people, I would buy from this dealership again."

- April Bertran

Friendly people that will take the time to help you find what your looking for.i didn't meet a person in there that wasn't completely kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Crocker
1
1 - 10 of 29 results