About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ettleson Hyundai

6420 Joliet Road, Countryside, Illinois 60525
Sales: (708) 491-0200

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

230 Lifetime Reviews

Ettleson Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

6420 Joliet Road,
Countryside, Illinois 60525
Ettleson Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ettleson Hyundai

We here at Ettleson Hyundai are in love with the Hyundai brand. With all the different Hyundai vehicle available, we can fit into anyone’s lifestyle. Maybe you are a Chicago Hyundai driver looking for a stylish car like the 2014 Genesis Coupe to take to the next Bulls game. You could be a golfer, ready to hit the green at Flagg Creek Golf Course in one of our Hyundai SUVs like the Hyundai Tucson. From spacious interior to style, we have what you are looking for. Feel free to call us with any questions you may have.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ettleson Hyundai

We here at Ettleson Hyundai are in love with the Hyundai brand. With all the different Hyundai vehicle available, we can fit into anyone’s lifestyle. Maybe you are a Chicago Hyundai driver looking for a stylish car like the 2014 Genesis Coupe to take to the next Bulls game. You could be a golfer, ready to hit the green at Flagg Creek Golf Course in one of our Hyundai SUVs like the Hyundai Tucson. From spacious interior to style, we have what you are looking for. Feel free to call us with any questions you may have.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Snacks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Computer usage with Internet
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
230 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
loris.giannoni
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my Tucson"

I was happy to stop there I hope you continuing on same way in the future wen I need your support an d service for my new Tucson my best regard Loris Giannoni

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Esa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bellawarz2016
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly and helpful staff"

All the staff members were incredibly helpful and friendly. Bob Dinella was very patient and informative, he made the decision to buy a car from Ettleson Hyundai easy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sbrannan54
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience with Ettleson Hyundai"

I have owned a Hyundai Santa Fe for 15 years. I have come back to buy another Hyundai last week at Ettleson Hyundai. Everyone, from the Service department to the nice customer lounge to how you have treated me throughout the years has made me come back & also recommend them to my friends & family. Rich Gibbons was always very helpful in service & Bob Dinella was very informative & helpful to explain all about my new car. Thanks for how you take care of your customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alijkd
8/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"costco purchase"

salesperson was good and very well informed on products and quick to respond via text regarding the location and purchase of the vehicle i wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daryl

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
edl8n
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase"

This is our fourth Hyundai, the third from Ettleson. Family Hyundai offered a better price eight years ago. We began the day with the intention of shopping only. We were under no pressure to buy any time soon. Ultimately it was the right car at the right time sold by the right guy. Bobby was waiting for us when we arrived. He was friendly, but not intrusive. He was knowledgeable about the product line and inventory on hand. We were curious to the point of being indecisive, but his patience with us paid off.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cdiatte
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

Ettleson Hyundai was a great choice. we are highly satisfied with our new car thanks to this dealership. They were all friendly and professional. Will definitely recommend this dealership, as well as return ourselves.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jduff3212
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Tucson"

Third vehicle I purchased at Ettleson I will continue to make them my dealer of choice. They take the tension out of purchasing a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jerjam3
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Car buying Expierence"

As I said previously, Bob Dinella is a fantastic salesmen and we would always come back to your dealership to purchase a car from him. He really cares if you are satisfied and he goes out of his way to answer any questions you may have. Everyone one we met was very pleasant, helpful and informative.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lbylina1081
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Unbelievably happy"

So glad I came to this dealership. It was the best decision I ever made. I love my new car. Thanks so much for the great service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daryl Wade

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jessica.niekrasz
8/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Loyal customer because of service"

We've been Ettleseon Hyundai customers for over 10 years. They understand what great customer service looks like both when buying and servicing a vehicle. We will continue to do all maintenance of our latest Hyundai at Ettleson.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bob Dinella
Bob Dinella

Sales Consultant

88 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dorian Speiser
Dorian Speiser

Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elizabeth Nosaka
Elizabeth Nosaka

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rich Gibbons
Rich Gibbons

Service Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joel Stevko
Joel Stevko

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gino Dinella
Gino Dinella

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JD  Wilson
JD Wilson

BDC Director

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Tornabeni
Joe Tornabeni

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lou Tornabeni
Lou Tornabeni

General Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Jados
Todd Jados

Service Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2013 Hyundai Elantra, $19720
2013 Hyundai Elantra

Price$19,720

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $31705
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$31,705

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $26980
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$26,980

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Hyundai Tucson, $26760
2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$26,760

Mileage 218

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $27105
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$27,105

Mileage 30

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $22940
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$22,940

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Hyundai Tucson, $25720
2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$25,720

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Hyundai Tucson, $27320
2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$27,320

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.