About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ettleson Hyundai

6420 Joliet Road, Countryside, Illinois 60525
Sales: (708) 491-0200

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

198 Lifetime Reviews

Ettleson Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

6420 Joliet Road,
Countryside, Illinois 60525
Ettleson Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ettleson Hyundai

We here at Ettleson Hyundai are in love with the Hyundai brand. With all the different Hyundai vehicle available, we can fit into anyone’s lifestyle. Maybe you are a Chicago Hyundai driver looking for a stylish car like the 2014 Genesis Coupe to take to the next Bulls game. You could be a golfer, ready to hit the green at Flagg Creek Golf Course in one of our Hyundai SUVs like the Hyundai Tucson. From spacious interior to style, we have what you are looking for. Feel free to call us with any questions you may have.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ettleson Hyundai

We here at Ettleson Hyundai are in love with the Hyundai brand. With all the different Hyundai vehicle available, we can fit into anyone’s lifestyle. Maybe you are a Chicago Hyundai driver looking for a stylish car like the 2014 Genesis Coupe to take to the next Bulls game. You could be a golfer, ready to hit the green at Flagg Creek Golf Course in one of our Hyundai SUVs like the Hyundai Tucson. From spacious interior to style, we have what you are looking for. Feel free to call us with any questions you may have.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Snacks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Computer usage with Internet
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
198 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
leyendeckerkevinm
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Sonata"

I had a great experience. I wish I got my SD card for navigation and satellite radio but I work in retail and understand sometimes things happen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rcrain211
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Susie's"

I originally came to get my 2007 Hyundai Serviced. And I was also beginning to look over the new Azera models And with Bob's help, i decided to buy a 2016 Azera

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brazinskia
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new car"

I love my new car! My experience at this dealership was excellent. Personnell we're helpful and friendly and accommodating. I would definitely come here in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jfbowler10
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"genesis purchase"

I went to Ettleson Hyundai to lease a new Genesis, my experience could not have been better. My salesman, Joel, was great and made my whole experience wonderful. I would highly recommend Ettleson and Joel in particular.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
irishteacher
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

As stated on the previous page, we were quite happy with our overall experience at Ettleson Hyundai. The staff and selection of cars were very obliging. The cleanliness of the facility was also noted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Esa, Tom Hollingsworth

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1stmjohnsonsr
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ettleson Hyundai Review"

When I am ready to purchase a vehicle I usually have my mind made up on which vehicle, right down to the dealer stock number, that I want to purchase. That being said, I was completely satisified with the service I received. Dorian had my vehicle ready for a test drive directly. There were no surprises during the "deal" and everything was handled efficently. We are enjoying our new vehicle and would recommend Ettleson Hyundai to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Giambrone

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
amanda.m.briones
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Helpful and Knowledgeable"

I was back and forth with cars and the staff helped me by giving me the pros and cons for what fit my needs and to help find the car that would work best for me!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gvanbeveren
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ettleson"

The staff at Ettleson will try there hardest to make you happy. And make sure you get what you need and or want. With no pressure

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ewela0702
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

I I'm very happy with my new car. The staff was great . I will recommend this place to other people, and thank you Bob for your help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cmay923
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very professional"

We had a great experience here. The employees were helpful but not pushy, and all our questions were answered. Our salesperson was very patient with us as we looked at different options and asked many questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 198 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bob Dinella
Bob Dinella

Sales Consultant

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joel Stevko
Joel Stevko

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dorian Speiser
Dorian Speiser

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gino Dinella
Gino Dinella

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elizabeth Nosaka
Elizabeth Nosaka

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Tornabeni
Joe Tornabeni

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rich Gibbons
Rich Gibbons

Service Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JD  Wilson
JD Wilson

BDC Director

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lou Tornabeni
Lou Tornabeni

General Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Jados
Todd Jados

Service Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2013 Hyundai Elantra, $19720
2013 Hyundai Elantra

Price$19,720

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $31705
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$31,705

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Accent, $17435
2016 Hyundai Accent

Price$17,435

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorGray

New 2017 Hyundai Elantra, $20145
2017 Hyundai Elantra

Price$20,145

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorBeige

New 2017 Hyundai Elantra, $21360
2017 Hyundai Elantra

Price$21,360

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorGray

New 2017 Hyundai Elantra, $20060
2017 Hyundai Elantra

Price$20,060

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $25380
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$25,380

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Tucson, $25720
2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$25,720

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorBeige