About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ettleson Hyundai

6420 Joliet Road, Countryside, Illinois 60525
Sales: (708) 491-0200

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

165 Lifetime Reviews

Ettleson Hyundai

Hours: Closed

6420 Joliet Road,
Countryside, Illinois 60525
Ettleson Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ettleson Hyundai

We here at Ettleson Hyundai are in love with the Hyundai brand. With all the different Hyundai vehicle available, we can fit into anyone’s lifestyle. Maybe you are a Chicago Hyundai driver looking for a stylish car like the 2014 Genesis Coupe to take to the next Bulls game. You could be a golfer, ready to hit the green at Flagg Creek Golf Course in one of our Hyundai SUVs like the Hyundai Tucson. From spacious interior to style, we have what you are looking for. Feel free to call us with any questions you may have.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ettleson Hyundai

We here at Ettleson Hyundai are in love with the Hyundai brand. With all the different Hyundai vehicle available, we can fit into anyone’s lifestyle. Maybe you are a Chicago Hyundai driver looking for a stylish car like the 2014 Genesis Coupe to take to the next Bulls game. You could be a golfer, ready to hit the green at Flagg Creek Golf Course in one of our Hyundai SUVs like the Hyundai Tucson. From spacious interior to style, we have what you are looking for. Feel free to call us with any questions you may have.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Snacks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Computer usage with Internet
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
165 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
paulnorv
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Much appreciated!"

Very satisfied! Thank you very much for your total service and explanations of all matters concerning our new vehicle and its operation! I am very satisfied with the total operation of the dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Esa. - jerry La Scola

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fosterc929
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent car buying experience at Ettleson Hyundai"

The professional sales staff at Ettleson Hyundai were considerate, knowledgeable and patient. I've never had an easier or more relaxed car buying experience than I had there. I would recommend Bob Dinella and this dealership to any friend or family member.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
andrea.avalos
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Had a wonderful experience. Everything was very professional and easy forward. Everyone was very friendly and outgoing. Everyone offered me water a couple of times it was a sunny hot day the day i did my purchase, I thought it was a great customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jgalvin0
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Bob was a great salesperson. Made you feel comfortable and did not pressure you for the sale. He took the time to get me the exact car I wanted and helped me through the blue tooth setup. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Bob Dinella.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mirandacolorguard
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My first time buying a car at Ettleson Hyundai"

I love the opportunity that Ettleson Hyundai gave me to purchase my first car in my intired life, I had a wonderful experience, I would gladly reference this dealer to anyone and would be my dealer for the future if I ever deside to get another vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
littlegirl5656
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Job"

Thank you for getting me in the car I wanted, I did not expect to be taking home a new car that day. Bob was a great guy and Sandy was very easy to talk to.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Sandy Munoz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
flash22504
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Time Hyundai Buyer"

This is my first purchase of a Hyundai. Dealership was very friendly and answered my questions. The main reason I came to Hyundai was the warranty offered.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mj3533
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Second Hyundai"

This is the second Hyundai we purchased from Ettleson and from the same salesperson. We are very satisfied with our experience and both of our vehicles. Thanks Dorian and Ettleson!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jamesnitti3
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent car buying experience!!!"

Buying a car with Ettelson was smooth, professional, hassle free and overall a great experience. Everybody from the manager to the loan writer was great and really helped provide me a fair price for a great car! I would definitely recommend Ettelson Hyundai to my closest friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daryl Wade

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
burtseagul
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

Everyone we talked to and met were very helpful. They seem to be helpful to on another in studying my needs and offering help especially with all the electronics.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bob Dinella
Bob Dinella

Sales Consultant

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dorian Speiser
Dorian Speiser

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joel Stevko
Joel Stevko

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elizabeth Nosaka
Elizabeth Nosaka

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gino Dinella
Gino Dinella

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JD  Wilson
JD Wilson

BDC Director

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Tornabeni
Joe Tornabeni

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rich Gibbons
Rich Gibbons

Service Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lou Tornabeni
Lou Tornabeni

General Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Jados
Todd Jados

Service Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory