About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ettleson Hyundai

6420 Joliet Road, Countryside, Illinois 60525
Sales: (708) 491-0200

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.7

65 Lifetime Reviews

Ettleson Hyundai

Hours: Closed

6420 Joliet Road,
Countryside, Illinois 60525
Ettleson Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ettleson Hyundai

We here at Ettleson Hyundai are in love with the Hyundai brand. With all the different Hyundai vehicle available, we can fit into anyone’s lifestyle. Maybe you are a Chicago Hyundai driver looking for a stylish car like the 2014 Genesis Coupe to take to the next Bulls game. You could be a golfer, ready to hit the green at Flagg Creek Golf Course in one of our Hyundai SUVs like the Hyundai Tucson. From spacious interior to style, we have what you are looking for. Feel free to call us with any questions you may have.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ettleson Hyundai

We here at Ettleson Hyundai are in love with the Hyundai brand. With all the different Hyundai vehicle available, we can fit into anyone’s lifestyle. Maybe you are a Chicago Hyundai driver looking for a stylish car like the 2014 Genesis Coupe to take to the next Bulls game. You could be a golfer, ready to hit the green at Flagg Creek Golf Course in one of our Hyundai SUVs like the Hyundai Tucson. From spacious interior to style, we have what you are looking for. Feel free to call us with any questions you may have.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Snacks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Computer usage with Internet
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
65 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
REPP
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Job Well Done"

Just wanted to thank Bob Dinella for helping me out. Hyundai should have more employees like Bob Dinella!!! The Santa Fe had a full tank of gas and was very clean when I took the car home. Thank You very much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DOKAIN
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sale of 2015 Hyundai Tucson"

Sales person took the time to listen to our needs and fulfill them. Excellent customer service. Bob sold us the right vehicle at the right price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JAMEERIN
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I LOVE THIS DEALERSHIP"

I came here to buy my first car and i am so happy that i did. I am only 22 but everybody treated me with the utmost respect and i was never talked down to. Dorian was the man who sold me the car and he was amazing. He was very nice and made sure i got the car i wanted with all the features i wanted as well. At no point during my time there did i ever feel pressured or uncomfortable with anything and Dorian never tried to sell me anything that i didnt need. I would definitely recommend ettleson hyundai to anyone interested in buying a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DJLETCHEE
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

Everybody at Ettelson was nice and professional. They have a great selection of vehicles at a very competitive price. I will definitely recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HARRYGIO
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"SUPER DEALERSHIP!!! VERY PROFESSIONAL!!!!!"

Hyundai offers a GREAT product at a GREAT price and it has America's BEST warranty, so why not look at that product? It was the best move I ever made! You couldn't give me a GM, Ford or Chrysler, and Toyota, Honda and Nissan DON'T have vehicles with such design and a kick-xxx warranty. I went to a Chrysler dealership to see the new Fords and they had a mat under the car! I said, "Everyone knows that Ford products are GARBAGE and leak oil, but even when they are NEW? Daaaaaaammnn!!!!!!!!!!"

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

TOM HILLINGSWORTH and MR. BUGS

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JESSIKAMARTINEZ111089
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car Shopping!!!"

Went into the dealership just to see what kind of vehicle I might be looking for based on my current driving needs. Gino was quick to find one I might like and I ended upon leaving with a great vehicle that day instead of continued my car search! He was great at showing all the features the car had to offer and was very accommodating while we waited for the finance office to open up. I love the new car and a great experience car shopping!!! Thanks so much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
IMELDO415
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good experience "

Very good experience. Went in for my car, and came out with my car. At a great price too. They appreciated my business. Very good dealer no B.S.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gorge

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KARLOZ0682
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service "

Very friendly and tried hard to meet my needs. Worked on getting me good financing with a descent interest rate. Would definitely come get my maintenance service here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
IKELENC85
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome service."

Awesome service. Gino was very professional, courteous, and helpful. Looked at our needs and addressed them quickly. Always have been a fan of this dealership. Great deals & good service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JAJONAGY4
7/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review"

I was referred by COSTCO. The price was right sales person very helpful. The transaction quick financing fast The car had to be brought in from out of state meanwhile I was given a loaner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bob Dinella
Bob Dinella

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dorian Speiser
Dorian Speiser

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gino Dinella
Gino Dinella

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JD  Wilson
JD Wilson

BDC Director

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lou Tornabeni
Lou Tornabeni

General Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elizabeth Nosaka
Elizabeth Nosaka

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joel Stevko
Joel Stevko

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Tornabeni
Joe Tornabeni

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rich Gibbons
Rich Gibbons

Service Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Jados
Todd Jados

Service Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory