About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ettleson Hyundai

6420 Joliet Road, Countryside, Illinois 60525
Sales: (708) 491-0200

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

176 Lifetime Reviews

Ettleson Hyundai

Hours: Closed

6420 Joliet Road,
Countryside, Illinois 60525
Ettleson Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ettleson Hyundai

We here at Ettleson Hyundai are in love with the Hyundai brand. With all the different Hyundai vehicle available, we can fit into anyone’s lifestyle. Maybe you are a Chicago Hyundai driver looking for a stylish car like the 2014 Genesis Coupe to take to the next Bulls game. You could be a golfer, ready to hit the green at Flagg Creek Golf Course in one of our Hyundai SUVs like the Hyundai Tucson. From spacious interior to style, we have what you are looking for. Feel free to call us with any questions you may have.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ettleson Hyundai

We here at Ettleson Hyundai are in love with the Hyundai brand. With all the different Hyundai vehicle available, we can fit into anyone’s lifestyle. Maybe you are a Chicago Hyundai driver looking for a stylish car like the 2014 Genesis Coupe to take to the next Bulls game. You could be a golfer, ready to hit the green at Flagg Creek Golf Course in one of our Hyundai SUVs like the Hyundai Tucson. From spacious interior to style, we have what you are looking for. Feel free to call us with any questions you may have.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Snacks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Computer usage with Internet
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
176 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
pllundberg0324
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of 2017 Santa fe"

Went in to have an oil change on my 2016 and four hours later owned a 2017 Santa fe. You shouldn't have a minimum review. Some people don't like to write alot.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ss0
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Nice"

Fair and competitive, they did not push the car and gave a good price and financing. Very helpful when need but not pushy. I would recommend this dealer to others looking for a Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carolbailey54
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"tucson 2016"

we left the house that day to look at the new Tucson, and came home with a new Tucson. we were happy with our purchase. and when we need to replace the sonata, we will be back at that location looking into another Hyundai .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chevelle1972
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

My purchase was the best car buying experience I have ever had, and I had purchased many cars. Dorian was great and was very helpful. No pressure and was extremely knowledgable. Everything went very smooth and I love my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike in finance - good guy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
krasdi1958
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"review"

Great dealership, professional employees, good quality cars, great customer service. Overall very satisfied with the service and purchase so far. I would recommend this dealership to other people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wtedesco32
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Place to buy!"

Am beyond pleased with my purchase and the salesman I purchased it from. I left with exactly what I wanted and do not regret it one bit. Thanks Dorian for helping me find what me and my family needed in a new vehicle. Will definitely recommend!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sandy Munoz / Appreciated her honesty and glad I purchased the extra package.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
luvschocolate618
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review"

Good, but seemed like we were there forever. Need to have more financial people, especially on a Saturday. Our salesman was very good. Showed us everything on car & how to use it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mfalco824
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Falco Review"

Only one issue and they took care of it. Awesome job and I would recommend them to other people moving forward. Gino worked his ass off to keep me as a happy customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
luzcharles59
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Friendly,professional,caring people,excellent,they really work with that costumers to buy that car they need, And make sure you have the vehicle you need and want for your family.They take time out and listen to you and help you to find the right vehicle for your budget.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
marissaedavis12
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I had a good experience after being referred by a friend. I love my new car. Bob found a perfect for for me. I works definitely refer people to Bob.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bob Dinella
Bob Dinella

Sales Consultant

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dorian Speiser
Dorian Speiser

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joel Stevko
Joel Stevko

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gino Dinella
Gino Dinella

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elizabeth Nosaka
Elizabeth Nosaka

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JD  Wilson
JD Wilson

BDC Director

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Tornabeni
Joe Tornabeni

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rich Gibbons
Rich Gibbons

Service Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lou Tornabeni
Lou Tornabeni

General Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Jados
Todd Jados

Service Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory