About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ettleson Hyundai

6420 Joliet Road, Countryside, Illinois 60525
Sales: (708) 491-0200

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

253 Lifetime Reviews

Ettleson Hyundai

Hours: Closed

6420 Joliet Road,
Countryside, Illinois 60525
Ettleson Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ettleson Hyundai

We here at Ettleson Hyundai are in love with the Hyundai brand. With all the different Hyundai vehicle available, we can fit into anyone’s lifestyle. Maybe you are a Chicago Hyundai driver looking for a stylish car like the 2014 Genesis Coupe to take to the next Bulls game. You could be a golfer, ready to hit the green at Flagg Creek Golf Course in one of our Hyundai SUVs like the Hyundai Tucson. From spacious interior to style, we have what you are looking for. Feel free to call us with any questions you may have.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ettleson Hyundai

We here at Ettleson Hyundai are in love with the Hyundai brand. With all the different Hyundai vehicle available, we can fit into anyone’s lifestyle. Maybe you are a Chicago Hyundai driver looking for a stylish car like the 2014 Genesis Coupe to take to the next Bulls game. You could be a golfer, ready to hit the green at Flagg Creek Golf Course in one of our Hyundai SUVs like the Hyundai Tucson. From spacious interior to style, we have what you are looking for. Feel free to call us with any questions you may have.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Snacks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Computer usage with Internet
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
253 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
hwudtke
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

Bob was awesome too talk to and made us feel happy with our purchase. We will definitely look forward to purchasing a second car with Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
katiehende
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks Ettleson Hyundai"

Thanks to General Manager Tom! You were able to secure us the car of our dreams within our price point. We are very happy with our purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Hollingsworth

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
obee49
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellence"

The people I worked with were awesome. Answered all my questions. They showed me every thing I needed to know. All staff that I passed were very cordial.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dianejo461
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Place To Buy A Car"

I already knew that I wanted to purchase a Hyundai Santa Fe. I started my shopping experience on-line. I was impressed with their quick response when I sent out to several dealers for a quote. It was the best and most straightforward quote I received. My sales and finance experience were excellent. I drove out of the store feeling extremely pleased with my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sims5123
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car Buying Made Easy"

From sales to service a great group to work with. We came to test drive and drove a new Tucson home. They got us out quickly as we were on grandchildren duty.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Giambrone.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
koleen982
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Purchase"

I apologize I don't remember the fiance gentleman's name at this time. He was a breath of fresh air to work with and also very knowledgeable. Both the fiance guy as well as are salesman took the time to explain everything to us. Great over all experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jomabelmont
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy"

I love my 2016 sonata. I will continue to do business with Ettleson. They were great from start to finish. They made purchasing a car a pleasure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Yousef

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
amanda.lipon
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ettleson Hyundai review"

Bob was excellent and helped me pick out the right car for my lease and provided me with clear cost comparisons. Very straightforward and I will be returning in the future

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mbmac3
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Straightforward buying, no headaches"

I'm a straightforward buyer. I know what I want and know exactly what I can afford, don't like haggling. Ettleson Hyundai was easy and pleasant to deal with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sandy Munoz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
umcgregory
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ettleson Experience"

Ettleson Hyundai is a great car dealership. The customer service is great, they are honest and helpful. The sales associates are friendly, knowledgable, and listen to what my current needs are. I would recommend this car dealership to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 253 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bob Dinella
Bob Dinella

Sales Consultant

103 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joel Stevko
Joel Stevko

Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dorian Speiser
Dorian Speiser

Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elizabeth Nosaka
Elizabeth Nosaka

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Tornabeni
Joe Tornabeni

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gino Dinella
Gino Dinella

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rich Gibbons
Rich Gibbons

Service Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JD  Wilson
JD Wilson

BDC Director

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lou Tornabeni
Lou Tornabeni

General Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Jados
Todd Jados

Service Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2013 Hyundai Elantra, $19720
2013 Hyundai Elantra

Price$19,720

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorGray

New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe, $28170
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$28,170

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $26980
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$26,980

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $27105
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$27,105

Mileage 30

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $22940
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$22,940

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Hyundai Tucson, $27320
2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$27,320

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $35620
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$35,620

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Tucson, $33960
2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$33,960

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorBeige

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.