About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ettleson Hyundai

6420 Joliet Road, Countryside, Illinois 60525
Sales: (708) 491-0200

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

135 Lifetime Reviews

Ettleson Hyundai

Hours: Closed

6420 Joliet Road,
Countryside, Illinois 60525
Ettleson Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ettleson Hyundai

We here at Ettleson Hyundai are in love with the Hyundai brand. With all the different Hyundai vehicle available, we can fit into anyone’s lifestyle. Maybe you are a Chicago Hyundai driver looking for a stylish car like the 2014 Genesis Coupe to take to the next Bulls game. You could be a golfer, ready to hit the green at Flagg Creek Golf Course in one of our Hyundai SUVs like the Hyundai Tucson. From spacious interior to style, we have what you are looking for. Feel free to call us with any questions you may have.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ettleson Hyundai

We here at Ettleson Hyundai are in love with the Hyundai brand. With all the different Hyundai vehicle available, we can fit into anyone’s lifestyle. Maybe you are a Chicago Hyundai driver looking for a stylish car like the 2014 Genesis Coupe to take to the next Bulls game. You could be a golfer, ready to hit the green at Flagg Creek Golf Course in one of our Hyundai SUVs like the Hyundai Tucson. From spacious interior to style, we have what you are looking for. Feel free to call us with any questions you may have.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Snacks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Computer usage with Internet
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
135 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JIM_JOBES
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ettleson Review"

Internet information provided was straightforward and once I went to the dealer fortunately it proved to be accurate. If that had not been the case, there would not have been a deal. Employees seemed to be genuinely please with the ownership of the dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry, Sandy, Bogdan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jenliar
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Elantra purchase "

We used the costco program and that along with the great service made it a great experience. Thank you for the help. We,will be going back in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TRAINWRECK111484
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastical"

I went in knowing what I wanted so it wasn't difficult the sales team were very easy to work with and would recommend Hyundai ettleson to anyone thinking of buying a Hyundai

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DIANALHAUCK
1/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great experience."

My experience at Ettleson Hyundai with Dorian change was I perspective on the car purchasing process. I would highly recommend this dealership and Dorian to my friends and family. I have already recommended to a complete stranger who stop to ask me if I like my Tucson and where I purchased it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KAG807
1/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Car!"

Had an excellent experience purchasing the car. Thanks to Bob for getting me exactly what I wanted and taking care of things that I asked him for. Genesis is an excellent car - simply beautiful!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tugba

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CKOLSKY1
1/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very profssional"

Everyone was very professional, great experience!! Very happy with my vehicle!!!! This was a very easy process!! I would recommend Ettleson Hyundai to all my friends!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RICKHUD
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best sales experience in a long time."

Love my new Tucson and the process with my sales person - Bob Dinella was exceptional. I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends. Who would'nt want a great car and a 10 year warranty to boot!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LEN.KAZMIERCZAK
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Everything was awesome"

The staff was very friendly and helpful. They listened to my requests and gave me exactly what I wanted. I would definitely recommend this dealer to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TAMARA.NICHOLSON1
1/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience "

I would definitely buy a car from here again. Jorge Garcia was knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything to me. Thanks for all you did!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jorge Garcia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DARROZY13
1/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"T"

Everyone we had contact with was professional and knowledgeable. This has been my favorite car buying experience so far in my life. his has been a great experience and I hate buying a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I DON'T REMEMBER THEIR NAMES BUT i WOULD INCLUDE THE GENERAL MANAger as wel as the finANCE PERSON THat helped with our car.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bob Dinella
Bob Dinella

Sales Consultant

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gino Dinella
Gino Dinella

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joel Stevko
Joel Stevko

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dorian Speiser
Dorian Speiser

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elizabeth Nosaka
Elizabeth Nosaka

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JD  Wilson
JD Wilson

BDC Director

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rich Gibbons
Rich Gibbons

Service Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lou Tornabeni
Lou Tornabeni

General Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Tornabeni
Joe Tornabeni

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Jados
Todd Jados

Service Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory