About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ettleson Hyundai

6420 Joliet Road, Countryside, Illinois 60525
Sales: (708) 491-0200

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

215 Lifetime Reviews

Ettleson Hyundai

Hours: Closed

6420 Joliet Road,
Countryside, Illinois 60525
Ettleson Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ettleson Hyundai

We here at Ettleson Hyundai are in love with the Hyundai brand. With all the different Hyundai vehicle available, we can fit into anyone’s lifestyle. Maybe you are a Chicago Hyundai driver looking for a stylish car like the 2014 Genesis Coupe to take to the next Bulls game. You could be a golfer, ready to hit the green at Flagg Creek Golf Course in one of our Hyundai SUVs like the Hyundai Tucson. From spacious interior to style, we have what you are looking for. Feel free to call us with any questions you may have.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ettleson Hyundai

We here at Ettleson Hyundai are in love with the Hyundai brand. With all the different Hyundai vehicle available, we can fit into anyone’s lifestyle. Maybe you are a Chicago Hyundai driver looking for a stylish car like the 2014 Genesis Coupe to take to the next Bulls game. You could be a golfer, ready to hit the green at Flagg Creek Golf Course in one of our Hyundai SUVs like the Hyundai Tucson. From spacious interior to style, we have what you are looking for. Feel free to call us with any questions you may have.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Snacks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Computer usage with Internet
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
215 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lisa-vogt
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Tucson"

Got what I wanted, for the price I wanted, in the time frame I wanted. Everything about the process was smooth, straightforward and what I expected.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
auntiecarol7
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai Sonata Sport"

I love my car and especially the look of it. The only complaint I have is that there are too many blind spots while driving. The headrests definitely cause this as well as the plastic by the side mirrors. I find myself being much more careful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jorge Garcia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bfrr2bhappy
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ettleson Hyundai is awesome"

I worked with Bob, And we've worked with him before and he's simply amazing!! And all the employees there have been just simply wonderful

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mcdonald.michelle86
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car"

I have bought a few cars from this dealership and bob and have always been satisfied with my purchase I will lease another car in the future

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sanaraohfamily
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

It was very good experience for my daughter first time buying car . Bob Dinella was very very detail experience person I never met. I will always try to recommended to my friends

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
msherman920
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

The best experience I ever had when purchasing a new car Bob in sales and Alex in service put me at ease that I came and bought from the right dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex wilcoz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
klp5755
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My New Hyundai Tucson"

It drives really nice. Has a lot of room. I love the color. Looking forward to driving it in the winter. I love being up high where you can see everything & everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sandy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
andreavojik
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

Excellent experience, would recommend. I like how straight forward Bob was, he was patient and helpful when showing us the ins and outs of the new car. I appreciate feeling welcomed and felt comfortable buying from you. I will buy my next Hyundai from this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jwozniak0
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy "A""

My time at Ettleson Hyundai was to me a very easy going, our salesman came out said hello and ask us what we were looking for so I gave him my needs and he was spot on, finance was just as easy, I was very impressed by the fact that they went and picked up my car from another dealer, that was a big "A" in my book. I felt like I was the most important person in the world to them, another "A".

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
thelma.h50
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review of my buying experience"

I found the dealership to be friendly, helpful, courteous. Mr. Esa was willing to take his time and answer all my questions. He showed me the bells and whistles on the Elantra and how they worked. I had my old car for 17 years and there were a lot of things on the Elantra that were unfamiliar. Ms. Esa took time to make sure I knew where everything was located.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Esa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 215 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bob Dinella
Bob Dinella

Sales Consultant

82 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dorian Speiser
Dorian Speiser

Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gino Dinella
Gino Dinella

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elizabeth Nosaka
Elizabeth Nosaka

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joel Stevko
Joel Stevko

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JD  Wilson
JD Wilson

BDC Director

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Tornabeni
Joe Tornabeni

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rich Gibbons
Rich Gibbons

Service Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lou Tornabeni
Lou Tornabeni

General Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Jados
Todd Jados

Service Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2013 Hyundai Elantra, $19720
2013 Hyundai Elantra

Price$19,720

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $31705
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$31,705

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $26980
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$26,980

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Hyundai Tucson, $26760
2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$26,760

Mileage 218

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $27105
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$27,105

Mileage 30

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra, $22940
2016 Hyundai Elantra

Price$22,940

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Hyundai Tucson, $25720
2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$25,720

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Hyundai Tucson, $27320
2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$27,320

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.