About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ettleson Hyundai

6420 Joliet Road, Countryside, Illinois 60525
Sales: (708) 491-0200

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

73 Lifetime Reviews

Ettleson Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

6420 Joliet Road,
Countryside, Illinois 60525
Ettleson Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ettleson Hyundai

We here at Ettleson Hyundai are in love with the Hyundai brand. With all the different Hyundai vehicle available, we can fit into anyone’s lifestyle. Maybe you are a Chicago Hyundai driver looking for a stylish car like the 2014 Genesis Coupe to take to the next Bulls game. You could be a golfer, ready to hit the green at Flagg Creek Golf Course in one of our Hyundai SUVs like the Hyundai Tucson. From spacious interior to style, we have what you are looking for. Feel free to call us with any questions you may have.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ettleson Hyundai

We here at Ettleson Hyundai are in love with the Hyundai brand. With all the different Hyundai vehicle available, we can fit into anyone’s lifestyle. Maybe you are a Chicago Hyundai driver looking for a stylish car like the 2014 Genesis Coupe to take to the next Bulls game. You could be a golfer, ready to hit the green at Flagg Creek Golf Course in one of our Hyundai SUVs like the Hyundai Tucson. From spacious interior to style, we have what you are looking for. Feel free to call us with any questions you may have.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Snacks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Computer usage with Internet
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
73 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JOSEPHLUZIO
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Experience - Used Costco program, very good program."

Bob and Sandy were very professional and polite. They were very helpful. Also, a car porter came back with us to our house to return the trade in car - he was very nice, professional, and helpful too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sandy Munoz, Service Dept. Porter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ZDAVE
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

Great car buying experience. No pressure. Friendly and informative. This is our fourth Hyundai - the third from Ettleson. We'll be back when the time comes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MARCP.FA
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always great!"

This is my second purchase from this dealer, and they are flawless! Bob is the greatest sales acosiate I've ever worked with. I will continue to recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MIKESUNDSTROM
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Not honest"

The people at this dealership are not honest. I was told that freight would be waived rather than lowering the price of the car during negotiations. Of course I found out that freight is already in the sticker price of the vehicle the next day when I actually looked at the window sticker of the car. When calling to complain about that of course I was given the runaround with more lies about that from both my salesman Daryl Wade and a manager named Tom. I would never return to this dealership for anything in the future

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Daryl Wade, Tom

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NSERVEDIO1
8/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"An excellent experience"

Excellent experience would recommend Ettleson Hyundai to anyone the finanicial staff made the process very informative without any hidden expenses or surprises or promises thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Giambrone

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MICHAEL.KING1129
8/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome "

Very easy and helpful staff. Was greeted in a timely manner and wasn't pressured into buying something I didn't want. Very helpful with understanding features on car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
V.DRAGUTAN
8/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome"

Gino was awesome, showing patience and being very friendly. He did not try to just sell me a car, he took his time to understand my needs and then we worked out the available options. I was hesitant at start since I was not sure what I wanted but he helped me out piece it all together.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BSAMAR13
8/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience at Ettleson"

I worked directly with Bob Dinella when I got to the dealership. He was extremely helpful in making sure that I had a good experience and getting me into the car that I wanted. At no point did I feel any pressure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
REPP
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Job Well Done"

Just wanted to thank Bob Dinella for helping me out. Hyundai should have more employees like Bob Dinella!!! The Santa Fe had a full tank of gas and was very clean when I took the car home. Thank You very much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DOKAIN
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sale of 2015 Hyundai Tucson"

Sales person took the time to listen to our needs and fulfill them. Excellent customer service. Bob sold us the right vehicle at the right price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bob Dinella
Bob Dinella

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gino Dinella
Gino Dinella

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dorian Speiser
Dorian Speiser

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JD  Wilson
JD Wilson

BDC Director

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joel Stevko
Joel Stevko

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lou Tornabeni
Lou Tornabeni

General Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elizabeth Nosaka
Elizabeth Nosaka

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Tornabeni
Joe Tornabeni

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rich Gibbons
Rich Gibbons

Service Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Jados
Todd Jados

Service Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory