About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Ettleson Hyundai

6420 Joliet Road, Countryside, Illinois 60525
Sales: (708) 491-0200

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
88% Recommend
4.5

54 Lifetime Reviews

Ettleson Hyundai

Hours: Closed

6420 Joliet Road,
Countryside, Illinois 60525
Ettleson Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Ettleson Hyundai

We here at Ettleson Hyundai are in love with the Hyundai brand. With all the different Hyundai vehicle available, we can fit into anyone’s lifestyle. Maybe you are a Chicago Hyundai driver looking for a stylish car like the 2014 Genesis Coupe to take to the next Bulls game. You could be a golfer, ready to hit the green at Flagg Creek Golf Course in one of our Hyundai SUVs like the Hyundai Tucson. From spacious interior to style, we have what you are looking for. Feel free to call us with any questions you may have.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Ettleson Hyundai

We here at Ettleson Hyundai are in love with the Hyundai brand. With all the different Hyundai vehicle available, we can fit into anyone’s lifestyle. Maybe you are a Chicago Hyundai driver looking for a stylish car like the 2014 Genesis Coupe to take to the next Bulls game. You could be a golfer, ready to hit the green at Flagg Creek Golf Course in one of our Hyundai SUVs like the Hyundai Tucson. From spacious interior to style, we have what you are looking for. Feel free to call us with any questions you may have.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Snacks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Computer usage with Internet
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
54 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
CRAZYLEGS1215
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied"

The presentation of the car and information was very good. The financing was well explained and any extra's were offered. This is our second car we purchased with your dealership and we our satisfied

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Eassa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RUGBYTEACHER
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The benefits of going that extra step!"

Excellent experience from the moment I walked in to when I left with my wife. We were treated with respect and cordiality. Having visited most of the dealership in the area I realized the pleasant experience and great deal we got at Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ABSTAFF93
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"yes"

Ettelson Hyundai was much better than any other hyundai dealership i've personally dealt with in terms of honesty, and final price. The car has been great

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

DINELLA

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JASONSAYS
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just bought my second Hyundai from Bob"

Bob worked with me on my trade value and I got what I wanted for less than I thought it would cost. I will definitely go back when the time comes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
VMACKOWIAK
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Didn't know if I needed a car"

Sales person was great, answered all my questions test drove a couple models before settling on the AWD Tuscon. Was going to go with a FWD Tuscon but thought the smaller engine was a little whiniing in sound ,wife did not like the sound either.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DENISE10_2009
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you Hyundai "

Thank you Bill for helping Jesse and I lease the sonata . I will see you soon but that will be for my mothers car next . Thank you !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

EASSA

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KIKI.SALACH
6/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buy Your Car Here!"

First of all, Hyundai's drive like a dream. My boyfriend has a Sonata and I fell in love with the smooth acceleration and handling. I absolutely loved everyone of the sales representatives at Ettleson Hyundai. Bill is wonderful and so helpful. Everyone helped make my first car-buying process as smooth and easy as possible. I am forever grateful and will definitely be returning as a future Ettleson Hyundai customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

EASSA

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
POLANSKI77
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy Buy"

Did research online and dealership accurately presented everything I found on the internet. They went out of their way to get the vehicle I wanted from another dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

DINELLA

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JWOODARD
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tucson"

I knew what I wanted and what I wanted to spend and Jorge, my salesman, gave me just what I needed. No beating around the bust, very straight forward and an honest company all around. I will definitely be back and refer friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

GARCIA

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MARILYNELLEN
6/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fairly good experience."

The salesman who sold us our new car was very friendly and polite. He also sold us our 2013 car. That's why we asked for him this time. Our sales person was Gino Dinella. He is not pushy which we appreciate! The dealership has given us good service in the past. Mr. and Mrs. Bruce Troyer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bob Dinella
Bob Dinella

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dorian Speiser
Dorian Speiser

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joel Stevko
Joel Stevko

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gino Dinella
Gino Dinella

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JD  Wilson
JD Wilson

BDC Director

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lou Tornabeni
Lou Tornabeni

General Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elizabeth Nosaka
Elizabeth Nosaka

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Tornabeni
Joe Tornabeni

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rich Gibbons
Rich Gibbons

Service Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rich Puskarich
Rich Puskarich

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory