About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton

145 Bush Drive, Morganton, North Carolina 28655
Sales: (828) 437-0931
Service: (844) 861-8164
Parts: (844) 296-8081

Makes: Chevrolet | Buick | GMC | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

119 Lifetime Reviews

Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton

Hours: Open Now

145 Bush Drive,
Morganton, North Carolina 28655
Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton Info
Hours
Amenities
About Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton

Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton is a member of the Everett Auto Team. Since 1967, Everett Auto Team has proudly served the Carolinas as your regional GM powerhouse. Family owned and operated, Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton offers the best selection of new and pre-owned vehicles, genuine GM parts and accessories, and superior automotive services from our Certified Service & Tire Center and Everett Collision Center. And remember... if you didn't get an Everett deal, you didn't get a deal at all! http://www.morgantonchevy.com

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton Learn More

Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton is a member of the Everett Auto Team. Since 1967, Everett Auto Team has proudly served the Carolinas as your regional GM powerhouse. Family owned and operated, Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton offers the best selection of new and pre-owned vehicles, genuine GM parts and accessories, and superior automotive services from our Certified Service & Tire Center and Everett Collision Center. And remember... if you didn't get an Everett deal, you didn't get a deal at all! http://www.morgantonchevy.com

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
119 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
wingsnblooms
12/16/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Darlene Suttle was our sales person and was very friendly..."

Darlene Suttle was our sales person and was very friendly and helpful. Rob Garrison was the friendly sales manager who talked to us about price and completing the sale. We felt very comfortable with those two people. Then we met the financial manager, Philip Nicholson. He started off as friendly enough, but when we declined all of the insurance "options", that he was trying to shove down our throats, he became rude and snotty. In his haste to get us out of his office so quickly, he did not include all of the documents due us. With Darlene and Rob's help we finally received all of what we should have gotten that day, two weeks later. I suggest he gets a review course in customer relations. Doug Minton was very helpful getting us familiar with the cars functions before leaving the lot. We must also mention the very helpful man, whose name we don't remember, who detailed the car before we left. Very nice! Overall, not a bad experience. In the future, we're hoping the service dept. is a good experience as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dinky050607
12/06/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Just purchased a Chevrolet Tahoe. Tom Truitt was a great..."

Just purchased a Chevrolet Tahoe. Tom Truitt was a great salesman. He did not push us and let me and my husband take our time. He is not your typical "car salesman" He was very helpful and met all of our needs from start to finish. He went out of his way to make our experience with him and the dealership pleasant. I feel as though he gave us a fair price on our trade and our new purchase. I did not walk away from the deal feeling as though I was taken advantage of. I would definitely do business with Tom and the dealership again in the future. Thanks Tom for all your help Kim Crowe Shelby, NC

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HowardDarleneBlackwell
11/16/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"We are very happy with the way we were treated and also..."

We are very happy with the way we were treated and also with the vehicle we purchased. They met our demands and were friendly and professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nancycook
10/26/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"I brought my bmw in for state inspection on the..."

I brought my bmw in for state inspection on the recommendation of Doug Minton The service dept was friendly and efficient. I have recommended to hospital co workers to give the dealership a try if they are in the market for a new vehicle or service. I tell them to ask for Marty in service or Doug in sales

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

doug minton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Badwater
10/12/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Met outside by Dillon Smith right away. Listened to what..."

Met outside by Dillon Smith right away. Listened to what we were interested in and showed us several options right away and then offerred an alternative model for us to consider. Was extremely patient with us and answer our questions quickly. Was assisted by Tammy Nink in the negotiations. She was delightful and not pushy, but very fair. Lastly the finance paperwork was done quickly by Phil Nickelson. Dillon called us later that evening and asked us how we liked the ride and offered to answer any new questions we had. Next morning, we got an email thanking us for purchasing from them. Very positive experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dillon Smith, Philip Nickelson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nctreeman
10/08/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I really didn't stop with intention to buy. After..."

I really didn't stop with intention to buy. After speaking w/Charles and Rob, they convinced me that I had found the right Dealership, because they located the vehicle that suited my needs and with the best offer even after I had shopped with surrounding Dealerships. They were extremely courteous and I was impressed that Charles followed up with me on several occasions about my satisfaction. Love the truck and would not hesitate doing business there again. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SHIRLJC
9/23/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT REPLACED A DOOR HANDLE, DUE TO..."

THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT REPLACED A DOOR HANDLE, DUE TO FAULTY CHROME TRIM, AND THEY PAINTED THE NEW HANDLE TO PERFECTLY MATCH THE SPECIAL PLATINUM ICE TRICOAT FINISH ON MY VEHICLE. LOOKS PERFECT!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jl103
8/29/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Darlene and others at Rooster Bush in Morganton were very..."

Darlene and others at Rooster Bush in Morganton were very eager to help us find a nice SUV that would satisfy our needs for safe travel and economic transportation. We will feel comfortable asking them of any concerns we may have or questions about the "bells and whistles" on the 2011 Chevrolet Equinox we purchased. Dave & Jackie Ward Morganton, NC.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darlene Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
patsy44
8/24/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"When I drove up to Rooster Bush looking and thinking..."

When I drove up to Rooster Bush looking and thinking about getting a new car, I was met by the most pleasant Sales person. after talking with Darlene only a few minutes,I knew this would be the place that I would purchase my new Chevrolet. Darlene made me feel very comfortable. She has the most excellent attitude when it came to explaining about the vehicle that I was interested.in. She made me feel that I could ask her any question and she was eager to answer. The vehicle that I wanted wasn't on the lot but she assured me that she would find it (AND SHE DID). I would recommend her to any of my family and friends. When I have the time,, she insist that I come back to Rooster Bush and let her explain any thing about my vehicle that I may not understand. She had nothing but nice things to say about their Service Dept. Darlene is the kind of sales person that will make you to want to keep going back because you know it will be a good experience. Pat Fletcher, the proud owner of a new Equinox.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darlene Suttle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
25EdLudolf32
8/21/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This is the third Cadillac we have purchased from Rooster..."

This is the third Cadillac we have purchased from Rooster Bush Chevrolet - GMC - Cadillac in Morganton, NC , Darlene Suttle, salesperson. It has been a pleasure to deal with the entire staff. They treat us like we are "Special" and we love that!! We highly recommend the staff and their services. They will treat you right!! Ed & Marilyn Ludolf Winsyon Salem, NC

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darlene Suttle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
51 - 60 of 119 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Neil Parsons
Neil Parsons

Product and Delivery Specialist

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Silas Huskins
Silas Huskins

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Rhyder
Chris Rhyder

Finance Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Doran
Mike Doran

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darlene Suttle
Darlene Suttle

Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Service Department
Service Department

Service

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Garrison
Rob Garrison

Sales Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marty Herzig
Marty Herzig

Service Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Pennell
Randy Pennell

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Crystal Stotts
Crystal Stotts

Customer Care

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory