About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Exotic Motors Midwest

N/A

28 Lifetime Reviews

10640 Gateway Blvd, St. Louis, Missouri 63132 Directions
Sales: (314) 561-9600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

28 Reviews of Exotic Motors Midwest

Sort by Write a review
March 11, 2013

"Matthew was a pleasure to work with. The car was as..."

- GL Atlanta

Matthew was a pleasure to work with. The car was as advertised, and he made the deal a simple and quick process. I highly recommend both Matthew and Exotic Motors Midwest to anyone looking to purchase an exotic or luxury car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 14, 2013

"Trevor Davis is exactly what I was looking for in my..."

- mhirsch7

Trevor Davis is exactly what I was looking for in my purchase of a new Ferrari! The experience was demanding and professional and he met my every need. If a problem arose he met the challenge and delivered results and solutions promptly. I will definitely seek his services for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 14, 2013

"Great set of wheels, that were in excellent condition. ..."

- tomb18

Great set of wheels, that were in excellent condition. Shipping was quick and the wheels were well packaged. Mike was pleasant to deal with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 21, 2013

"Mike found the best rate and deal for me while looking..."

- SarCymba

Mike found the best rate and deal for me while looking for tires. He priced several different tires and explained each to me, as I have very little knowledge in the that area. Rob and Cat scheduled an appointment for me, and answered all of my questions before the service appointment and Zach performed the necessary services and also provided other necessary services for my car. Mike seemed interested in what I needed. I greatly appreciate all of the help I received from all of the employees at Exotic Motors and would definitely return for other services because of the staff!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catherine Tesson
December 10, 2012

"Incredibly unique and refreshing is how I would describe..."

- sid300z

Incredibly unique and refreshing is how I would describe my interaction with Danny and Trevor at exotic motors. They have revitalized the stereotypical car dealership and made it fun to buy a car again. Most exotic car dealers depict an aura that we do not belong in their dealership, let alone their cars. I am not by any means a typical enthusiast...I am a younger guy that does not fit the mold of most exotic car customers; other dealers ignored my business for this reason, Exotic motors did not. Danny and Trevor understand cars but more importantly they understand their customers. They literally take a list of your needs and attributes and put it together with a car that fits. I can tell you the experience and the results speak for themselves: I have visited numerous car dealers with the intention of purchasing an exotic car but have been detracted by the dealership; I met Danny and Trevor once for 4 hours and left that evening with my first Ferrari. Both these guys go above and beyond for their customer and even helped me celebrate my new purchase by taking me out for the night. I can tell you their is no other dealer in St.Louis that values their customer or the experience of buying a car in this way. They will have our business for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Baker
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
December 07, 2012

"This was my first experience with Exotic as previously I..."

- J Redner

This was my first experience with Exotic as previously I have purchased interesting rides elsewhere. I talked with John Notter on the phone and he made me comfortable that these guys know cars, and people. I flew in, was immediately picked up by John and the 911 Turbo was as clean as described. The test drive with Danny was a pleasure and the car was spectacular. We agreed on the terms of the deal and that was it. I was transported back to the airport and five days later the car arrived by enclosed transport with a new Valentine installed as agreed. Cat made the paperwork a breeze and I never felt uncomfortable that all details would not be looked after. This is a very professional group before, during, and after the sale. I will be back for another Porsche once the grin wears off my face from this one....it may a while though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny, John, Trevor, Cat
November 21, 2012

"Danny was awesome to work with - professional, honest,..."

- StefanieR23

Danny was awesome to work with - professional, honest, and flexible. I worked with him from the Washington DC area and he even arranged shipping for me. If you want to buy from or sell a car to Exotic Motors, you're in great hands with Danny. I will echo another reviewer in saying that if you're hesitant to work with an out of state dealer, I highly recommend them. My experience has been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Baker
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
November 20, 2012

"Trevor was the best I have ever dealt with in the exotic..."

- Jerryfry

Trevor was the best I have ever dealt with in the exotic car business!!! Hands Down, Bar None!!!! He was extremely professional, honest and went to great lengths to find me one of only 5 ferraris known to exist in the color combo I wanted... Above and beyond he made sure the car was perfect before delivering it to me. I have dealt with many people in this business arena and by far Trevor is the best I have ever done business with. I will be back to purchase my next few autos from him!!!! Jerry in Ohio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 20, 2012

"I've worked with other high end dealers, Danny and Cat..."

- SamMansour

I've worked with other high end dealers, Danny and Cat treated me with fairness and professionalism. Actually they bought my Ferrari (with no strings attached) and Danny was able to workout a deal to where i was able to purchase 3 high-end exotic cars. I doubt i'll be buying my car anywhere else; Thanks, Sam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Baker
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Danny Baker, Cat Tesson, Catherine Tesson
November 19, 2012

"Trevor worked diligently to find us a used 911 C4S. His..."

- DavidHoll

Trevor worked diligently to find us a used 911 C4S. His service was exceptional as he patiently looked at a number of vehicles. He was very open in explaining why he did not recommend certain cars, and steered us clear of making any "bad" deal. The 911 that he found us is awesome. Definitely recommend working with Trevor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 28 results