About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Exotic Motors Midwest

N/A

28 Lifetime Reviews

10640 Gateway Blvd, St. Louis, Missouri 63132 Directions
Sales: (314) 561-9600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

28 Reviews of Exotic Motors Midwest

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2012

"I worked with Trevor on my recent Ferrari purchase. The..."

- Jtv

I worked with Trevor on my recent Ferrari purchase. The car was exactly as described and the professionalism of Trevor and EMMW makes purchasing through them a confident, pleasurable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Davis
November 14, 2012

"I have known Danny Baker for several years , I have..."

- Horacio Marafioti MD

I have known Danny Baker for several years , I have always been impressed with his knowledge, honesty , and obviously the cars he selects for sale. His staff is a major asset to the Company. I am lucky to have been introduced to Trevor Davis, he is impecable , knowledgeable who provides excellent experience to his customers . He is cordial , always available to answer questions . At times I think he interprets my needs better than me . I recommend Trevor wholeheartedly , he is a superb sales associate and a very important pice of the operation at Exotic Motors MidWest

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Baker
Other Employees : Catherine Tesson
November 13, 2012

"Would not hesitate to recommend Exotic Motors Midwest. ..."

- HighandDry

Would not hesitate to recommend Exotic Motors Midwest. My salesperson was John Notter and went beyond my expectations. Always available to answer questions and very straight forward with no games. Truly, felt that he cared about me as a customer and not just another sale. Best car buying experience I ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 13, 2012

"I enjoyed working with John @ Midwest. Our transaction..."

- geojohnny

I enjoyed working with John @ Midwest. Our transaction included purchasing a car as well as valuing my trade and transporting both cars out of state. Communicating with John was seamless and everything went exactly as planned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 13, 2012

"I was VERY skeptical to purchase a high dollar car sight..."

- sfitz123

I was VERY skeptical to purchase a high dollar car sight unseen from something I found on an internet search. I was MORE THAN PLEASED with the service, the speed of the transaction and most importantly the product. The car is everything I expected and more importantly promised. If you are like me, the biggest hurdle to purchase a high dollar sports car is that you will get what you expect. I can say without hesitation, that I was very happy with my overall experience with Exotic so much that I have told John to feel free to use my name and email if he ever gets a customer as skeptical as I was when we started the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 13, 2012

"Trevor was terrific and made the transaction go so..."

- hornbmw

Trevor was terrific and made the transaction go so smoothly. He is very professional and knows the business well. This is the second purchase I've made from EMMW and Danny and his team continue to provide fantastic service post purchase. I am sure I will make further future purchases from Trevor. The cars and transparency about the condition of the cars ensures what you get is what is described, very important in the super car marketplace. KJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 13, 2012

"Trevor Davis provided excellent customer service from..."

- gfneill

Trevor Davis provided excellent customer service from start to finish on my recent Exotic car purchase. When it comes time to make my next purchase, I will be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 13, 2012

"Very quick and smooth transaction. This is my second..."

- cbuontempo

Very quick and smooth transaction. This is my second purchase from Exotic Motors Midwest and I won't hesitate to do more in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
3
21 - 28 of 28 results