About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Expressway Toyota

3.8

255 Lifetime Reviews

700 William T Morrissey Blvd, Dorchester, Massachusetts 02122 Directions
Sales: (855) 814-9680

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

255 Reviews of Expressway Toyota

Sort by Write a review
February 24, 2017

"Customer Service"

- jodyl923

Superb excellent customer service with Noel Kervens. Has be out earlier than the time he gives me always a smile on his face and just an overall kind considerate young man. Always a pleased customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noel Kervens
December 14, 2016

"Car buying Experience"

- Lucia Rodrigues.lr2009@gmail

My first RAV4 super excited Michael Markland YOU re are the man very professional , great listener, easy to work with At first I was some what nervous with the whole process, but Michael Markland my saleman sat with me and was able to put me in very confortable deal I've got the SUV I've always wanted and the price that I wanted . Overall The Experience was truly remarkable and very professional. Anyone looking A Great deal on a new vehicle should really check out this place and ask to seat with Michael Markland he will make your time worthwhile . Way to go Mike and Happy Hollidays

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Markland
November 30, 2016

"Quick, precise, caring, and professional. "

- Boone57

I have to say that this experience was totally engineered and orchestrated by God. Paul Watson was professional, caring, patient and very kind. I believe that these qualities moved me forward in leading for my mom. She is so pleased and excited about her new car. I now know that the slogan is true: Expressway is The Best Way! Thanks for the awesome experience!😊🙌🏾👊🏾👏🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Watson
November 30, 2016

"False advertising to scam people"

- Monssif Zariam

Let's start with the rate I'm pretty sure that most of feedback are family and friends for ppl who work there never mind,dont let the marketing words played you like first dealers in new England all dealers use the same words.Ignorance manager the only word that I heard from him was I'm the manager I'm the manager well good for you hope you know what you doing the management is not a position cool now let's go to Bob rich I sent him an email asking about 2017 he said that come with 0 Apr I said ok I'm coming to close the deal,when I was there two other ignorance run my credit check and they said this no 0apr on my 2017 ok but it's not my fault and don't run my credit unless we are all agreed they said they are same just take 2016, Mr owner you really need to hire someone who deserves and know how to solve problems not even one sorry about the mistake as they call it for me it's a scam to bring the customer in and then getvridebofb2016 MODEL the sales man did a mistake the mechanic gonna do a mistake by not checking my brake system and its nothing .mistakes happened.i don't why it's because I'm buying a car with the same amount they are making in year or what I'm gonna write my review anywhere,and for the manager please go back to school and study you need to learn more or you know what you can deliver pizza.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob rich.stupid manager,two stupid who run my credit without my permission
November 29, 2016

"BAIT AND SWITCH"

- Sean

Took a "Good Faith Deposit of $500" At the time of the deposit the person taking the deposit said "Someone looked at that car today, but did not buy it. I needed the car to be held 3 days, one being Thanks Giving. I called the day before the appointment and confirmed the time and that the car would be at the dealership and not at an offsite lot. The day I was going to see the car I saw a missed call from the dealer. No message was left. I called back and was told THE CAR WAS SOLD !!! I was then told I could come " they could help me find something else." There was nothing in inventory that was even close to the vehicle I was going to buy. BAIT AND SWITCH !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin Fernandes and John Downey
November 08, 2016

"Great customer service"

- drtko

I had a great experience dealing with Paul Watson and Brian Walsh. I ended up opting for a Lexus, but had I not made the deal with Lexus I was planning on purchasing a Rav4 from Expressway. Both salesman were great, answered all my questions and should my wife or I decide to get a Toyota in the future we will be calling them first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Watson, Brian Walsh
October 19, 2016

"Buying a new car."

- Annette Pagan

Jogn benji was an excellent sales person had patience helping me and also helped me make the right decision I will recommend anyone to go to him to purchase there vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonh benji
October 15, 2016

"To John Benji"

- mejiascarlos1990

Thank you for your hard work in getting us the car we wanted and fighting non stop in getting us that deal. I am happy to have my new Toyota corrola se thank you once again god bless you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Benji
September 11, 2016

""Beware""

- Alicia Burrus

I brought my daughter to Toyota Expressway for her car. We were then introduced to sales representative Aeon King. Mr.King started off wonderful and very professional. Later on he became unprofessional, very rude and wanted my daughter to settle for a car that was on the lot that she did not want. He became angry when my daughter wanted to order the color that she originally wanted because he wanted to close the deal with a car that was already in stock.After I insisted that my daughter gets color she wanted he told her that she would have to wait two to three days. Two to three days turned into eight days. When my daughter called Mr.King he told her “you shouldn’t have taken the day of of work no one said you were getting the car today.” When he told her that would be the day she could get her car. He also said “you should’ve taken what I had available then you wouldn’t have had this problem and don’t call me I’ll call you.” After seven days my daughter called to check in with Mr.King. He spoke to me and my daughter in the most demeaning and belittling manner EVER telling us “I came in on my day off to help you.” I took me 2 days to reach Mr.King’s sales manager,after being given the run around by several employees as to why I can’t speak to a sales manager I said I would talk to another location and get my daughters car. A sales manager by the name Michael Hasing seemed to call me back immediately. Michael Hasing said “I apologize on behalf of Toyota Expressway,our sales representative, and the treatment you’ve received.” After his five minute apology he said let’s cut to the chase and get your daughters car. My daughter arrived twenty minutes later to pick up her new 2016 Corolla. She was meet by Mr.King and Mr. Hasing who delivered her car and told her how important it was how she shouldn’t give a bad review. Mr.Hasing signed a IOU paper for my daughter’s new car mats that did not come with the car. The following night my daughter thought it was important to write a review on how she was feeling about the way she was treated. The next day she came in to get her mats and Mr.King said to my daughter “you will not be getting you mats for your car. Would you like to speak to the manager” and my daughter replied yes. Mr.Hasing came over to Mr.King and my daughter. Mr.Hasing and Mr.King then said “Since you gave us a bad review go buy your own mats!” My daughter is feeling so afraid that she is now in a contract with a car dealer that has treated her in this manner. We will not be working with this branch again. PLEASE BEWARE THESE PEOPLE ARE BRUTAL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aeon King, Michael Hasing
July 15, 2016

"Beaware"

- Don'tGetServiceHere

If I can give no stars I would. Why? 1. Horrible customer service; I sat for 2 hours before someone came and told me what's going on.2.This was the 3rd visit after getting my car winterize. Only to drive off and my check engine light came on. Over $900 later and stil cannot get my inspection stick. Stay away. Unless you want your check engine light to mysteriously come on and get charge hundreds of dollars over and over. BEAWARE! Expressway Sucks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't want anyone to lose their job
1
...
1 - 10 of 255 results