About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fair Oaks Chantilly Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4170 Auto Park Circle, Chantilly, Virginia 20151
Sales: (703) 961-9900

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
85% Recommend
4.5

210 Lifetime Reviews

Fair Oaks Chantilly Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Hours: Open Now

4170 Auto Park Circle,
Chantilly, Virginia 20151
Fair Oaks Chantilly Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fair Oaks Chantilly Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fair Oaks Chantilly Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 6:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Friday 6:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Service until 9PM
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
210 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
HappyRubiOwner
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy New Owner"

First, I can be difficult and demanding. I knew the exact vehicle I wanted; I asked Fair Oaks what their best offer was for said vehicle. I then took that offer to another nearby Jeep Dealership and asked if they could beat the deal offered by Fair Oaks; they tried but couldn't. Fair Oaks got my business. Once I decided where I was going to buy; Francesca was eager to make me happy. She advocated for me with her manager. She took the time to explain the process and answered each and everyone of my questions. She ran point in getting the "I owe you's" settled, she spent hours helping me with odds and ends that ultimately made me an extremely happy customer. I depended on Francesca and she came through at every turn. Kudos to both Fair Oaks and Francesca!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Francesca Sarmiento

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Greg
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great just GREAT!"

I bought a used 2009 Dodge Ram from Ryan Scarola and could not be happier with my experience. The vehicle was in great condition and fairly priced. Ryan was friendly, knowledgeable, and provided excellent service. I would highly recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Scarola

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Marvin
3/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best service experiance EVER !!"

Bought a 2015 Chrysler 200 from Thaddeus Hancock. The service he provided was excellent, he's a credit to the dealership and a very knowledgeable person when it comes to the dealership and it's vehicles. Please continue to provide the great quality and service to the public that you serve and i'm sure that you will have no problems selling the top quality vehicles that you and the dealership provide to the public. Thanks again for the excellent service you provided to me. I will be recommending you to family and friends. Marvin

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Otisaustin
2/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First new car"

the service was great thad is a credit to your firm and all around nice guy I believe that if your other sales people are half as good you are lucky and if you do periodic training Thad is the role model for all others to aspire to

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
steve
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great just GREAT!"

Best price with no games. Love my new Wrangler! Dont fall for the other dealers bull with online prices that include rebates and offers that most dont ever get. The price online was the price I paid other than freight which seems to be normal. Sean, Neil and Marvin were no non sense and got me in and out quickly. When is the last time you bought a car in and out the door in 1.5 hours? Great guys, great store. Go see them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TashaW
1/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"One of the best customer service experiences I have ever had"

Bought a 2014 Charger SXT from Thadius Fisher- Big Fish. He was very knowledgeable about the car and made me feel comfortable asking questions- as well as got me answers for all questions I had. He promised me that they would do what they could in order to get me into this car and he kept his word. It was some of the best customer service I have ever experienced and I can do nothing but thank him and all of the staff I came in contact with as well as let them know that I will recommend not only Thadius but the dealership as well to anyone I know that is working on buying a new car. We drove an hour away to look at this car and felt welcome as soon as we arrived. Big Fish saw us through until the end and I sincerely appreciate him and all of the staff members that I came in contact with.- TashaW

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Thadius Fisher

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
loprea
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service and follow-up after purchase"

I appreciated the customer service I received in contemplating my purchase and especially after my purchase the consistency of service and follow-up. Dr. O.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DealerServiceRater
12/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"FOCJD Service Decline"

On September 13, 2010 I wrote a review about the first and great service experiences my husband and I had a FOCJD. We no longer service any of our three Chrysler vehicles at FOCJD due to a sharp fall off the pinnacle in their service history on our vehicles. The most notable service failures for each of our three vehicles: failure to put in proper amount of oil (if we had not caught this in time, the extremely low oil amount could have resulted in engine failure on a rare Chrysler engine); significant damage to interior of car; and failure to inform of worsening condition of vehicle until FOCJD rejected upon state safety inspection. We had to buy a new car recently, and specifically chose not to buy from FOCJD due to their service failures. When the service department went from a sit down inside building > to a stand up inside building > to a stand up outside in vehicle lane environment - this seems to have symbolized a significant change in the culture of this dealership and their resultant vehicle and customer care. Again, I hope you find this review helpful and I wish I had better news - as there are some staff at this dealer that seem to care about vehicles and customers, that are not given the resources or ability to do so.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fair Oaks Chantilly Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded to this review

December 23, 2014

Dear DealerServiceRater, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about our dealership on DealerRater.com. Even though your comments did not shine a positive light on our dealership, it is helpful to us in finding out where some of our weaknesses lie, whether in our personnel or our processes. We apologize for your experience and we appreciate your feedback. We hope for a future opportunity to make this right for you. Please contact me directly so that I may address the issues that have caused you to change feelings toward our service. Sincerely, James Pollack Service Manager 703-961-9900

Rock_E
11/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My surprisingly pleasant, first new car buying experience..."

This was my first new car buying experience. My first stop was to Fair Oaks Chrysler, where I was greeted pleasantly by Lynn Biggs, who facilitated a test drive of a couple of different 300 models. She's the consummate professional, ensuring that all of my questions were answered to my satisfaction. Made it clear she would go the extra mile for my business, yet without the pushy "hard sell". She demonstrated a particular respect for me as a consumer, which ultimately made all the difference to me. I really feel she helped me find the best deal for me! I should add that between my first visit to Fair Oaks Motors and the time I bought my 300 there, I visited many other showrooms for both Chrysler AND non-Chrysler cars. I ended up coming back because of the contrast in the WAY I was treated by Lynn and the friendly folks at Fair Oaks Chrysler, particularly considering that my purchase would mark just the beginning of an on-going relationship. My interaction with Danelle in Finance only strengthened my conviction that I'd made the right choice in choosing Fair Oaks. I'm very happy with my car, and the entire experience could not have been more pleasant, thanks to my friends at Fair Oaks Chrysler. I couldn't ask for anything more.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danelle Livingston, William Reed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
linda.welch.92317
10/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome sales person and staff--best ever buying experience"

Bought a 2014 Charger RT from Marta and the folks at Fair Oaks Motors and it was the best new car shopping experience I have ever had. I went to the dealership looking for a particular color and specific equipment. I was a new customer, but treated almost royally by Marta, who asked what I was looking for and then set about finding that car for me. She was really great, and her actions were above and beyond what I was expecting. She was an awesome sales person.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danelle Livingston

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 210 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Thaddeus Hancock
Thaddeus Hancock

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Archer
Thomas Archer

General Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marvin Rivera
Marvin Rivera

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Fitzgerald
Chris Fitzgerald

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Neil Giles
Neil Giles

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Jabar
Sean Jabar

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bonnie Abbott
Bonnie Abbott

Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sony Pierre
Sony Pierre

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of William Granby
William Granby

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shaban Ghannam
Shaban Ghannam

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory