About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fair Oaks Chantilly Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4170 Auto Park Circle, Chantilly, Virginia 20151
Sales: (703) 961-9900
Service: (703) 961-9900
Parts: (703) 961-9900

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Good
73% Recommend
3.9

272 Lifetime Reviews

Fair Oaks Chantilly Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Hours: Open Now

4170 Auto Park Circle,
Chantilly, Virginia 20151
Fair Oaks Chantilly Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fair Oaks Chantilly Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fair Oaks Chantilly Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 6:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Friday 6:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 6:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Friday 6:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Service until 9PM
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
272 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
davispga12
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Unlimited"

Thank you to Bonnie Abbot and the Fair Oaks Chrysler team for making our buying experience so pleasurable. Such a warm and inviting feeling from beginning to end. Thank you for not making us feel like it was 11:00 in the evening.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DAK7/31
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car buying made easy!"

We bought a 2016 Cherokee Overland ... Bonnie found the color we wanted and all the right options. The purchase process was quick and everyone, especially Bonnie, was easy to work with and very personable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Finance guy (Marcelo) was AWESOME!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Burley Dove
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Paolo Torrez/Jeep Wrangler"

Buying my Jeep Wrangler took a few days, I didn't know much about it, had a lot of questions and just wanted to make sure I was buying the right car, luckily I ran into a great sales person Paolo, he was very patient and help me thru the entire process, he even helped me taking my new car home after I bought it. Go see Paolo for a great buying experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paolo Torrez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Teresa Galvin
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Frankie Cox/ Jeep Renegade "

Frankie Cox was very helpful and knowledge of the Jeep Renegade that I purchased. She made what could have been a very stressful situation an enjoyable one!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frankie Cox

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pete
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a new car is easy!!"

Buying a new car can be very frustrating. However after walking into Fair Oaks Jeep in Chantilly VA and meeting Bonnie she made things so easy with no pressure. Bonnie spent hours with me to make sure I was going to be happy with my purchase of a new jeep. The next day she gave me a call just to see if I had any other questions about the vehicle. Everybody at Fair Oaks Jeep appreciates your business and that's why I will always go back!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BeachBob52
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"An outstanding Car Buyer Experience"

Purchasing my 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude from Fair Oaks CJDR was the BEST car buying experience I've ever had. Bonnie Abbott is the best. Pleasant, professional, courteous and knowledgeable. From first contact to delivery Bonnie was first rate. I couldn't be more pleased with my Cherokee, or with Fair Oaks - and especially Bonnie Abbott...she's a gem!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Evialpan
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Don't fear buying a car anymore. "

The car buying process is always a hectic one, not this time, Floyd Bui made it not only easy but enjoyable. He is knowledgeable and very customer oriented. If you are thinking of purchasing a new/used car, make sure to ask for Floyd Bui!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Floyd Bui and Tony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dmd0126
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bonnie's review "

Bonnie was a great salesperson. Very helpful. Knowledgeable about the car I purchased. She made the process easy. I would recommend her and this dealership to friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sabaluti
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fair oaks Chrysler "

Iman helped me on a used grand Cherokee that I was looking into buying from chantily Chrysler. He was straight forward and gave me the number i was looking for with the help of his manager Sulli. I will refer this dealer and Iman to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Christina Tice
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"In need"

I was in great need of a good vehicle and this was the place to find it!! Everyone was very friendly and attentive. Bonnie was exellelent with customer service and met all of our needs. Worth the 4 hr trip..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 272 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bonnie Abbott
Bonnie Abbott

Sales Consultant

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thad Hancock
Thad Hancock

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sulli Chillipwelli
Sulli Chillipwelli

Internet Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Iman Jaberizadeh
Iman Jaberizadeh

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Archer
Thomas Archer

Service Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Jaber
Sean Jaber

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sony Pierre
Sony Pierre

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marvin Rivera
Marvin Rivera

Finance Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of William Granby
William Granby

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shaban Ghannam
Shaban Ghannam

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.