About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Faulkner Mazda

4437 Street Road, Trevose, Pennsylvania 19053
Sales: (215) 673-4444
Service: (877) 364-2533

Makes: Mazda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

375 Lifetime Reviews

Faulkner Mazda

Hours: Open Now

4437 Street Road,
Trevose, Pennsylvania 19053
Faulkner Mazda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Faulkner Mazda

Faulkner Mazda opened our doors in June of 1985. We are 1 of 26 Faulkner dealerships across Pennsylvania. Faulkner Mazda is #1 sales, service and parts volume in the Philadelphia, Bucks and Montgomery counties. Our service department is 1 of 30 Quality Monitoring Dealerships for Mazda across the United States. Faulkner Mazda has been a winner of Mazda's prestigious Presidents' Award for 14 consecutive years and counting. We are also a Gold Cup Dealer. We promise to make your experience here at Faulkner Mazda whether it be in sales, service or parts the most positive experience you have had at any dealership. We can't wait for you to join our Faulkner family!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Faulkner Mazda Learn More

Faulkner Mazda opened our doors in June of 1985. We are 1 of 26 Faulkner dealerships across Pennsylvania. Faulkner Mazda is #1 sales, service and parts volume in the Philadelphia, Bucks and Montgomery counties. Our service department is 1 of 30 Quality Monitoring Dealerships for Mazda across the United States. Faulkner Mazda has been a winner of Mazda's prestigious Presidents' Award for 14 consecutive years and counting. We are also a Gold Cup Dealer. We promise to make your experience here at Faulkner Mazda whether it be in sales, service or parts the most positive experience you have had at any dealership. We can't wait for you to join our Faulkner family!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
375 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Domescudero
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT EXPERIENCE!"

I should start by saying THANK YOU! I had nothing but a good experience here and I would recommend this dealership to anyone! Buying my first car made me extremely nervous, thinking my dealer would just look at me like a commission check! Totally opposite, Jose made my experience one to remember! Love my car! TY!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WCEMR
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"David Fasoline...Nice and knowledgeable...5 stars"

Our salesman, David Fasoline, was very pleasant and knowledgeable. He made the transaction smooth and effortless. My wife and I feel we received a great car for a fair price. The only other person we dealt with was the finance person, Matt, who in his attempt to be humorous, came off a little disrespectful and rude to my wife. All in All it was a pleasant experience and would recommend you ask for David.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Annie
3/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Experience"

This is my third time leasing with Faulkner Mazda !! Renee was fabulous as my sales person and I will always recommend her to my family and friends because I know she will provide superior support and make the whole buying process totally enjoyable. I love my new CX-5.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mom of five
3/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"What took us so long?"

After waiting ten years to purchase a new vehicle, we were a bit hesitant. Our last experience was not a great one, so the fear of having yet another bad experience was still fresh after all these years. However, we were referred to Renee by Al Frankenfield, who said she would be trustworthy and helpful. We met with her on a cold, snowy Saturday looking for a previously owned vehicle, and by the following week, we were leasing a brand new 2015 Mazda CX-9. She was always quick to email us back when we had questions and also there to answer our calls when we had even more questions. The transaction was quick, and Matt, in finance, seemed to be a very nice young man who knew his job well. We are now driving our CX-9 proudly, in hopes that one day we will buy it out at the residual price and walk away feeling completely satisfied. I also wanted to add that the dealership was very clean and bright, even on a snowy winter day. Thank you Faulkner and thank you Al and Renee.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Al Frankenfield Matt Rathbun

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amber
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing service "

This is my second time leasing from Mazda and I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. Renee Fargason is amazing at what she does and made me feel so comfortable with the choice I made. Her friendliness and warm welcoming makes you feel like you've own her forever. Matt Rathbun also helped me with everything and he was so nice and explained everything perfectly for me. Everyone in my family has Mazdas and I don't think I'll ever get a different car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
j&j
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new Mazda 6 from Renee"

Renee was friendly and very helpful. She knows the product and the inventory well, and she helped us select the right car. She has a congenial manner, and lets you know that she values your business without being pushy. Overall, a very pleasant experience. Thanks Renee!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amu123
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great visit!"

This dealership made my experience of buying my first car a very easy one! Will defiantly recommend to my family and friends! I wish I went here first!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Teapot6
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"a positive car buying experience!!!"

Faulkner mazda is a pleasant well run dealership. They had the car in stock that I wanted, so it was just a matter of fine tuning the figures, Renee in sales made us feel very comfortable during the whole transaction. I am very happy in my new car and would highly recommend Renee and the Faulkner team, O

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bswear
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Lease"

My purchasing of the new lease 2015 Mazda 6 was nothing but a great experience . My thanks goes out to Renee Fargasom for her wonderful and friendly service but also to getting me a beautiful car I could afford in my budget. My family and I dont go with any other service besides faulkner !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
markaelj23
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dodge Neon"

I went to Faulkner Mazda to look at a 2005 Dodge Neon SXT. I was very impressed by the car and the service and my salesman and his manager both went out of their way to accommodate me and get me as fair a price as they could.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 375 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Renee  Fargason
Renee Fargason

Sales Associate - New & Used Vehicles

108 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Rathbun
Matt Rathbun

Finance Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Weaver
Tom Weaver

Sales Associate

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ravi Roopnarine
Ravi Roopnarine

Sales Associate- New & Used Vehicles

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Rocchi
Mike Rocchi

New Car Sales Manager

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Rocchi
Mike Rocchi

General Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Sheppard
Mike Sheppard

Used Car Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Justi
James Justi

Sales Associate

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Fasoline
David Fasoline

Sales Associate - New & Used Vehicles

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Sanders
Paul Sanders

Service Advisor

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory