About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Faulkner Mazda

4437 Street Road, Trevose, Pennsylvania 19053
Sales: (215) 673-4444
Service: (877) 364-2533

Makes: Mazda|Service Center
 
Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

331 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Faulkner Mazda
331 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Faulkner Mazda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Faulkner Mazda

Faulkner Mazda opened our doors in June of 1985. We are 1 of 26 Faulkner dealerships across Pennsylvania. Faulkner Mazda is #1 sales, service and parts volume in the Philadelphia, Bucks and Montgomery counties. Our service department is 1 of 30 Quality Monitoring Dealerships for Mazda across the United States. Faulkner Mazda has been a winner of Mazda's prestigious Presidents' Award for 14 consecutive years and counting. We are also a Gold Cup Dealer. We promise to make your experience here at Faulkner Mazda whether it be in sales, service or parts the most positive experience you have had at any dealership. We can't wait for you to join our Faulkner family!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Faulkner Mazda Learn More

Faulkner Mazda opened our doors in June of 1985. We are 1 of 26 Faulkner dealerships across Pennsylvania. Faulkner Mazda is #1 sales, service and parts volume in the Philadelphia, Bucks and Montgomery counties. Our service department is 1 of 30 Quality Monitoring Dealerships for Mazda across the United States. Faulkner Mazda has been a winner of Mazda's prestigious Presidents' Award for 14 consecutive years and counting. We are also a Gold Cup Dealer. We promise to make your experience here at Faulkner Mazda whether it be in sales, service or parts the most positive experience you have had at any dealership. We can't wait for you to join our Faulkner family!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
331 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
brookean
12/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership"

My stepdad found a used Mazda CX-9 through cars.com and called the Faulker Mazda dealership to let them know we wanted to come in to see it. Tom Weaver, our sales consultant, was friendly and efficient throughout the whole process. We arrived at the dealership at 5:45pm and I drove away with my new Mazda CX-9 by 8:30pm. Easy, stress-free transaction and I am very satisfied with the car so far.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mommab
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

My son and I found a car he liked online that met all his needs. We arranged a test drive online and bought the car the same day. Such an easy quick transaction and we felt very comfortable with everything. Tom was great. David made the paperwork easy and explained everything well to my son, a first time buyer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
eddie1024
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fabulous Experience, Only Dealership "To Go""

Faulkner Mazda Rocks. Great car, great staff, great experience. No need to shop, just call Tom Weaver, a man of his word and delivers what you would expect, and how you want to be treated. I've. been purchasing cars for more then 40 years and always dreaded walking into a dealership. Not anymore. I highly recommend the Faulkner group above any other dealership out there, hands down, bar none. I should know, I drove from NJ to PA all because of a phone conversation with Tom Weaver, you should too, you won't regret it....Ed Marchese, a happy customer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GYerk
10/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly dealership that will meet and exceed expectations"

Faulkner Mazda was wonderful with my new car purchase. Not only were my expectations met, but they were pleasantly exceeded. Everyone from the sales consultant, Dave Fasoline, to the finance team were great and extremely helpful. I will definitely be a repeat customer so long as my Mazda 3 continues to impress!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PHILA1988
6/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Faulkner v. Peruzzi v. Sussman"

I was looking for a CX-5 AWD Touring to lease. I pursued Faulkner, Peruzzi and Sussman. Faulkner gave me an okay price but didn't really budge ($1 to be exact). Peruzzi quoted better online but questioned the value of my trade when I arrived in the dealership which basically brought me back to Faulkner's price. I brought my offers to Sussman and they beat both Peruzzi and Faulkner by a decent amount of money (and with less than 30 minutes of negotiations). I ended up getting my lease with Sussman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mccama
5/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Will sell you nothing more than you need."

My past experience with other dealers was very bad and expensive. Faulkner has changed my opinion about bringing my car to dealer for service. They're actually cheaper than my personal mechanic. I came in for state inspection and regular 10,000 mile service, waited an hour and got a free car wash, thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ines2121
4/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great dealership, will refer my friends."

Renee was knowledgeable and well versed in sales, financing and the mazda brand. She made me feel at ease with the process and kept me informed and was conscious of my time. She made my car buying experience pleasant and she was the first to greet me and my husband when we went in. I also didn't feel like she was overselling or felt any pressure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kathleen262
4/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Renee Fargason"

Renee Fargason at Faulkner Mazda has been helping me purchase Mazdas for many years (I have recently purchased my 8th Mazda.). She is an amazing sales consultant who always takes the time to ensure that you get exactly what you want in a Mazda for the price you are willing to pay.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
psoufleris
4/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice Experience"

We had previously purchased a Mazda from Faulkner so when it was time to buy a new car for our kids we when to Faulkner again. Renee was great -- spending plenty of time with everyone in our family answering questions, showing us features, and making us comfortable with our choices. There was no pressure at any time ... a nice experience overall.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mikepa
3/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Faulkner had a good reputation with local people...."

Faulkner had a good reputation with local people. Accordingly, I decided to give them a web review, then a personal visit to assess their selections of Mazdas. I was coming down to several car manufacturers - one of which was Mazda. Had gone to the Philly Autoshow for several years to stay on top of the car market - this year was more in detail. Prior to the auto show, I did my homework over the internet and thru my vehicle selection process not only with Faulkner but with other dealers. Renee listened to me with my selected vehicles...due to needs I was evaluating a Mazda 6 or Mazda CX-5. Several test drives helped me make a decision with Renee answering questions both at the dealership and over the phone. Her interest in helping me make a decision in my own time and not be rushed was a big help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 331 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tom Weaver
Tom Weaver

Sales Associate

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Sutton
David Sutton

Finance Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Fasoline
David Fasoline

Sales Associate - New & Used Vehicles

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Sheppard
Mike Sheppard

Used Car Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Chud
Jason Chud

Internet Sales Coordinator

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Rathbun
Matt Rathbun

Finance Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Renee  Fargason
Renee Fargason

Sales Associate - New & Used Vehicles

89 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Rocchi
Mike Rocchi

New Car Sales Manager

70 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Preston DeLucca
Preston DeLucca

Sales Associate - New & Used Vehicles

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kim  Principale
Kim Principale

Internet Sales Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory