About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Faulkner Mazda

4437 Street Road, Trevose, Pennsylvania 19053
Sales: (215) 673-4444
Service: (877) 364-2533

Makes: Mazda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

385 Lifetime Reviews

Faulkner Mazda

Hours: Open Now

4437 Street Road,
Trevose, Pennsylvania 19053
Faulkner Mazda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Faulkner Mazda

Faulkner Mazda opened our doors in June of 1985. We are 1 of 26 Faulkner dealerships across Pennsylvania. Faulkner Mazda is #1 sales, service and parts volume in the Philadelphia, Bucks and Montgomery counties. Our service department is 1 of 30 Quality Monitoring Dealerships for Mazda across the United States. Faulkner Mazda has been a winner of Mazda's prestigious Presidents' Award for 14 consecutive years and counting. We are also a Gold Cup Dealer. We promise to make your experience here at Faulkner Mazda whether it be in sales, service or parts the most positive experience you have had at any dealership. We can't wait for you to join our Faulkner family!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Faulkner Mazda Learn More

Faulkner Mazda opened our doors in June of 1985. We are 1 of 26 Faulkner dealerships across Pennsylvania. Faulkner Mazda is #1 sales, service and parts volume in the Philadelphia, Bucks and Montgomery counties. Our service department is 1 of 30 Quality Monitoring Dealerships for Mazda across the United States. Faulkner Mazda has been a winner of Mazda's prestigious Presidents' Award for 14 consecutive years and counting. We are also a Gold Cup Dealer. We promise to make your experience here at Faulkner Mazda whether it be in sales, service or parts the most positive experience you have had at any dealership. We can't wait for you to join our Faulkner family!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
385 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Peg'scar
9/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

Bought a 2015 Mazda 3, and couldn't have asked for a better experience, or a better deal! Mike Rocchi and his staff are the best!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tom 123
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Proffesional and curtious"

Our salesperson, Renee, was professional and very helpful, answering all of our questions. She also returned my calls and emails timely. The finance manager, Mike, was also very helpful and explained all of our options, helping us choose the best financing for my family. I will recommend buying a car from Faulkner Mazda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tiffanymk
7/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used Car Purchase"

Ravi at Faulkner Mazda along with the other members of the sales team were exceptional at this location. Even though I was buying a fairly inexpensive used vehicle they never treated me as such. I got a great car from this dealership and love it. I would highly recommend Ravi as the best sales professional I have dealt with in a very long time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
marym33
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professional, personal, and friendly "

I have to start by saying I am not the easiest customer . . . I do a lot of research before buying a car and come in with very specific requests. I am a knowledgeable yet frugal consumer and do not like hard-sell approaches, idiotic/pointless fees, or salespeople who aggressively try to talk me into things I do not want. I am happy to say I encountered none of that at Faulkner Mazda. I visited four dealerships total while searching for a car, and Faulkner was much better than any of the others I visited. The salesman, Jon Lucas, actually seemed interested in finding the right car for me, not just in his commission. After my first visit, he only called me once to follow-up, not every day in an annoying fashion, like some other salesmen (from other dealerships) did. He was friendly, interested, and never got annoyed with my 9 million questions. His manager, Mike Rocchi, made it a point to talk to me & my husband, getting to know us & our needs. And Tom Weaver, the finance guy, was great as well, efficient & knowledgeable & friendly. Overall a 5-star experience. No hard-sell, and I got a fabulous vehicle at a great price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon Lucas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Browngiantsfan85
6/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience! "

Today, I purchased a 2006 Honda Odyssey. I worked with Dave Fasoline and he provided exceptional service. I appreciated his straight forward approach and sincere disposition. The dealership had a good vibe and the employees were friendly and not pushy. I enjoyed my experience and would recommend this dealership to others. On a final note, the price of my van was excellent in comparison to what I researched online and at other dealerships.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chris L
6/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best new car dealership experience we’ve had"

I started communicating with sales rep from Faulkner Mazda after requesting quote through Edmonds.com. Three dealerships contacted me. Faulkner was the only dealership that actually provided me a quote. One dealership wanted me to come in and another requested my phone number so that the call me with a great deal. As we worked through choices like model, trim level, annual mileage. Faulkner provided information along the way anytime we asked. Their pricing was good from the start. We scheduled a test drive. Went to Trevose, Pa to see if this was to good to be true. It was all good. Made a fair deal and scheduled to pick up the next day. Made an adjustment to our mileage at the last minute and it was no problem. This was the most stress free car purchase I have ever had. As bdaily66 said “Dave Fasoline is the Man” Thanks, Chris L.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bdaily66
5/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Definitely recommend Faulkner"

I only have good things to say about my buying experience dealing with Faulkner. David Fasoline is the man! David was friendly,courteous and helpfull and made my time there stress free and eazy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
traceyf7
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Experience"

Overall great experience! This was my first time leasing, so I was full of questions and a bit apprehensive to switch from buying but my sales rep Bill Leaman explained the whole process in detail and was very patient and responsive with all of my questions. I did not make my decision on the day I test drove the CX5, but rather took some time to review everything I learned and Bill was happy to answer my questions over the phone - even on a busy Saturday! He helped me come to the realization that leasing is better suited for my lifestyle and driving habits, without ever making me feel pressured at all. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and all of its features. I used to drive a Nissan, but am extremely happy with my new Mazda and was completely satisfied with my experience at the dealership. Bill was able to help me get in the car I wanted for the price I could afford - through a lot of effort on his part and the rest of the team at Faulkner Mazda. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Bill in particular for his outstanding service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William Leaman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lmensah87
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

This dealership provided best service during my time with them. Salesman (Bill Leaman) was very friendly and gave me an excellent deal than I expected.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Leaman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Crickykins
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"You want an AMAZING buying experience? Search no further!"

This was my very first time buying a car and the service and selection I received was outstanding! My salesman, David Fasoline, knew the inns and outs of every car I looked at before I bought. He knew his facts thoroughly and in a professional manner was able to answer every question directed at him. (He also did a superb job of comforting my nerves and slight cluelessness with being a first time buyer) I was able to afford an outstanding car at a wonderful price, and David really treated me like family through the whole experience. The fellow who took care of my finances at the dealership was Matt Rathbun, he was quite professional and courteous in his explanations and execution to wrap up the deal. Fantastic gentleman who knows his business well. The general staff buzzing around the showroom floor were attentive to my needs while I was waiting for my appointment. They offered beverages and casual conversation while I waited. I will return to this dealership for any and all future needs of my vehicle, because I know it will be well taken care of. I love my Mazda3! Thank you so much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 385 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Renee  Fargason
Renee Fargason

Sales Associate - New & Used Vehicles

110 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Fasoline
David Fasoline

Sales Associate - New & Used Vehicles

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Rocchi
Mike Rocchi

New Car Sales Manager

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ravi Roopnarine
Ravi Roopnarine

Sales Associate- New & Used Vehicles

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Weaver
Tom Weaver

Sales Associate

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Rocchi
Mike Rocchi

General Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Sheppard
Mike Sheppard

Used Car Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Preston DeLucca
Preston DeLucca

Sales Associate - New & Used Vehicles

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Rathbun
Matt Rathbun

Finance Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Sanders
Paul Sanders

Service Advisor

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory