About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Faulkner Mazda

4437 Street Road, Trevose, Pennsylvania 19053
Sales: (215) 673-4444
Service: (877) 364-2533

Makes: Mazda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

379 Lifetime Reviews

Faulkner Mazda

Hours: Open Now

4437 Street Road,
Trevose, Pennsylvania 19053
Faulkner Mazda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Faulkner Mazda

Faulkner Mazda opened our doors in June of 1985. We are 1 of 26 Faulkner dealerships across Pennsylvania. Faulkner Mazda is #1 sales, service and parts volume in the Philadelphia, Bucks and Montgomery counties. Our service department is 1 of 30 Quality Monitoring Dealerships for Mazda across the United States. Faulkner Mazda has been a winner of Mazda's prestigious Presidents' Award for 14 consecutive years and counting. We are also a Gold Cup Dealer. We promise to make your experience here at Faulkner Mazda whether it be in sales, service or parts the most positive experience you have had at any dealership. We can't wait for you to join our Faulkner family!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Faulkner Mazda Learn More

Faulkner Mazda opened our doors in June of 1985. We are 1 of 26 Faulkner dealerships across Pennsylvania. Faulkner Mazda is #1 sales, service and parts volume in the Philadelphia, Bucks and Montgomery counties. Our service department is 1 of 30 Quality Monitoring Dealerships for Mazda across the United States. Faulkner Mazda has been a winner of Mazda's prestigious Presidents' Award for 14 consecutive years and counting. We are also a Gold Cup Dealer. We promise to make your experience here at Faulkner Mazda whether it be in sales, service or parts the most positive experience you have had at any dealership. We can't wait for you to join our Faulkner family!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
379 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
bdaily66
5/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Definitely recommend Faulkner"

I only have good things to say about my buying experience dealing with Faulkner. David Fasoline is the man! David was friendly,courteous and helpfull and made my time there stress free and eazy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
traceyf7
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Experience"

Overall great experience! This was my first time leasing, so I was full of questions and a bit apprehensive to switch from buying but my sales rep Bill Leaman explained the whole process in detail and was very patient and responsive with all of my questions. I did not make my decision on the day I test drove the CX5, but rather took some time to review everything I learned and Bill was happy to answer my questions over the phone - even on a busy Saturday! He helped me come to the realization that leasing is better suited for my lifestyle and driving habits, without ever making me feel pressured at all. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and all of its features. I used to drive a Nissan, but am extremely happy with my new Mazda and was completely satisfied with my experience at the dealership. Bill was able to help me get in the car I wanted for the price I could afford - through a lot of effort on his part and the rest of the team at Faulkner Mazda. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Bill in particular for his outstanding service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William Leaman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lmensah87
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

This dealership provided best service during my time with them. Salesman (Bill Leaman) was very friendly and gave me an excellent deal than I expected.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Leaman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Crickykins
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"You want an AMAZING buying experience? Search no further!"

This was my very first time buying a car and the service and selection I received was outstanding! My salesman, David Fasoline, knew the inns and outs of every car I looked at before I bought. He knew his facts thoroughly and in a professional manner was able to answer every question directed at him. (He also did a superb job of comforting my nerves and slight cluelessness with being a first time buyer) I was able to afford an outstanding car at a wonderful price, and David really treated me like family through the whole experience. The fellow who took care of my finances at the dealership was Matt Rathbun, he was quite professional and courteous in his explanations and execution to wrap up the deal. Fantastic gentleman who knows his business well. The general staff buzzing around the showroom floor were attentive to my needs while I was waiting for my appointment. They offered beverages and casual conversation while I waited. I will return to this dealership for any and all future needs of my vehicle, because I know it will be well taken care of. I love my Mazda3! Thank you so much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Domescudero
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT EXPERIENCE!"

I should start by saying THANK YOU! I had nothing but a good experience here and I would recommend this dealership to anyone! Buying my first car made me extremely nervous, thinking my dealer would just look at me like a commission check! Totally opposite, Jose made my experience one to remember! Love my car! TY!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WCEMR
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"David Fasoline...Nice and knowledgeable...5 stars"

Our salesman, David Fasoline, was very pleasant and knowledgeable. He made the transaction smooth and effortless. My wife and I feel we received a great car for a fair price. The only other person we dealt with was the finance person, Matt, who in his attempt to be humorous, came off a little disrespectful and rude to my wife. All in All it was a pleasant experience and would recommend you ask for David.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Annie
3/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Experience"

This is my third time leasing with Faulkner Mazda !! Renee was fabulous as my sales person and I will always recommend her to my family and friends because I know she will provide superior support and make the whole buying process totally enjoyable. I love my new CX-5.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mom of five
3/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"What took us so long?"

After waiting ten years to purchase a new vehicle, we were a bit hesitant. Our last experience was not a great one, so the fear of having yet another bad experience was still fresh after all these years. However, we were referred to Renee by Al Frankenfield, who said she would be trustworthy and helpful. We met with her on a cold, snowy Saturday looking for a previously owned vehicle, and by the following week, we were leasing a brand new 2015 Mazda CX-9. She was always quick to email us back when we had questions and also there to answer our calls when we had even more questions. The transaction was quick, and Matt, in finance, seemed to be a very nice young man who knew his job well. We are now driving our CX-9 proudly, in hopes that one day we will buy it out at the residual price and walk away feeling completely satisfied. I also wanted to add that the dealership was very clean and bright, even on a snowy winter day. Thank you Faulkner and thank you Al and Renee.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Al Frankenfield Matt Rathbun

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amber
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing service "

This is my second time leasing from Mazda and I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. Renee Fargason is amazing at what she does and made me feel so comfortable with the choice I made. Her friendliness and warm welcoming makes you feel like you've own her forever. Matt Rathbun also helped me with everything and he was so nice and explained everything perfectly for me. Everyone in my family has Mazdas and I don't think I'll ever get a different car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
j&j
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new Mazda 6 from Renee"

Renee was friendly and very helpful. She knows the product and the inventory well, and she helped us select the right car. She has a congenial manner, and lets you know that she values your business without being pushy. Overall, a very pleasant experience. Thanks Renee!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 379 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David Fasoline
David Fasoline

Sales Associate - New & Used Vehicles

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Rathbun
Matt Rathbun

Finance Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Renee  Fargason
Renee Fargason

Sales Associate - New & Used Vehicles

108 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Lopez
Jose Lopez

Sales Associate

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Rocchi
Mike Rocchi

New Car Sales Manager

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Preston DeLucca
Preston DeLucca

Sales Associate - New & Used Vehicles

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ravi Roopnarine
Ravi Roopnarine

Sales Associate- New & Used Vehicles

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Weaver
Tom Weaver

Sales Associate

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Sanders
Paul Sanders

Service Advisor

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Rocchi
Mike Rocchi

General Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory