About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Faulkner Mazda

4437 Street Road, Trevose, Pennsylvania 19053
Sales: (215) 673-4444
Service: (877) 364-2533

Makes: Mazda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

416 Lifetime Reviews

Faulkner Mazda

Hours: Closed

4437 Street Road,
Trevose, Pennsylvania 19053
Faulkner Mazda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Faulkner Mazda

Faulkner Mazda opened our doors in June of 1985. We are 1 of 26 Faulkner dealerships across Pennsylvania. Faulkner Mazda is #1 sales, service and parts volume in the Philadelphia, Bucks and Montgomery counties. Our service department is 1 of 30 Quality Monitoring Dealerships for Mazda across the United States. Faulkner Mazda has been a winner of Mazda's prestigious Presidents' Award for 14 consecutive years and counting. We are also a Gold Cup Dealer. We promise to make your experience here at Faulkner Mazda whether it be in sales, service or parts the most positive experience you have had at any dealership. We can't wait for you to join our Faulkner family!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Faulkner Mazda Learn More

Faulkner Mazda opened our doors in June of 1985. We are 1 of 26 Faulkner dealerships across Pennsylvania. Faulkner Mazda is #1 sales, service and parts volume in the Philadelphia, Bucks and Montgomery counties. Our service department is 1 of 30 Quality Monitoring Dealerships for Mazda across the United States. Faulkner Mazda has been a winner of Mazda's prestigious Presidents' Award for 14 consecutive years and counting. We are also a Gold Cup Dealer. We promise to make your experience here at Faulkner Mazda whether it be in sales, service or parts the most positive experience you have had at any dealership. We can't wait for you to join our Faulkner family!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
416 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jakep1696
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great"

Dealer (Jon Lucas) hooked us up with a great car for a great price. Honest and polite. I'm gonna bring my kids here to buy their first cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DrewC215
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly, very professional, Got the deal done fast!!!"

Renee Fargason was my "Super" sales Woman. She was very nice, knew her inventory and very detailed. The dealership is very friendly and professional. I highly recommend and I will recommend to my friends and family. Hoping to buy more car in the future from Faulkner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike6964
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly, courteous, very knowledgable"

Would recommend this dealership and have already done so. Renee Fargason was very helpful and informative. She answered all of our questions. She made purchasing a new car stress free.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Satisfied
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"very patient and honest"

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Faulkner Mazda. I must say Jon Lucas (salesperson) was great! Even though I do not have the best of credit, he worked hard to get me financed for a really nice vehicle, with low miles and good price. John was very professional and pleasant to work with. I definitely would recommend this dealership.....ask for John.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mcduffie2528
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

Jon Lucas was the salesman that I was working with. He was nice in showing me the vehicle, however he could have helped me get a better deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cretter
1/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

Jon Lucas did an amazing job in finding me the car I've been looking for. Excellent salesman. I am very happy with my experience here at Faulkner Mazda. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Christine1114
1/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Jon Lucas was a great salesman. He helped to find our son his 1st car at a great price with all of the features we were looking for. Really appreciate his professionalism and friendly personality and would recommend him to anyone we know looking for a car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mdavi224
1/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Got what I really wanted"

Jon Lucas helped me in many ways, he helped me get the car I really wanted within a budget I could afford. I appreciate it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nicholas12
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Recent CX 5 purchase "

I recently leased the Mazda GT cx5 and couldn't be any happier with it! The staff were super helpful and easygoing which really made me comfortable in finalizing my decision. Renee was so informative and easy to deal with, I was so grateful to have her guide me through the process, She truly was the best! Mike was great too! Had a great experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Smith, Frank Lodise

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lukelawall
1/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service "

The team was great, they got me the car I wanted and the process of buying the car was seamless. I can not wait to get my next car there!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 416 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jon Lucas
Jon Lucas

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Renee  Fargason
Renee Fargason

Sales Associate - New & Used Vehicles

119 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Rathbun
Matt Rathbun

Finance Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Sheppard
Mike Sheppard

Used Car Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Justi
James Justi

Sales Associate

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill  Fridell
Bill Fridell

Service Department Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Rocchi
Mike Rocchi

New Car Sales Manager

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Fasoline
David Fasoline

Sales Associate - New & Used Vehicles

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Preston DeLucca
Preston DeLucca

Sales Associate - New & Used Vehicles

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ravi Roopnarine
Ravi Roopnarine

Sales Associate- New & Used Vehicles

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory