About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Faulkner Mazda

4437 Street Road, Trevose, Pennsylvania 19053
Sales: (215) 673-4444
Service: (877) 364-2533

Makes: Mazda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

423 Lifetime Reviews

Faulkner Mazda

Hours: Open Now

4437 Street Road,
Trevose, Pennsylvania 19053
Faulkner Mazda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Faulkner Mazda

Faulkner Mazda opened our doors in June of 1985. We are 1 of 26 Faulkner dealerships across Pennsylvania. Faulkner Mazda is #1 sales, service and parts volume in the Philadelphia, Bucks and Montgomery counties. Our service department is 1 of 30 Quality Monitoring Dealerships for Mazda across the United States. Faulkner Mazda has been a winner of Mazda's prestigious Presidents' Award for 14 consecutive years and counting. We are also a Gold Cup Dealer. We promise to make your experience here at Faulkner Mazda whether it be in sales, service or parts the most positive experience you have had at any dealership. We can't wait for you to join our Faulkner family!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Faulkner Mazda Learn More

Faulkner Mazda opened our doors in June of 1985. We are 1 of 26 Faulkner dealerships across Pennsylvania. Faulkner Mazda is #1 sales, service and parts volume in the Philadelphia, Bucks and Montgomery counties. Our service department is 1 of 30 Quality Monitoring Dealerships for Mazda across the United States. Faulkner Mazda has been a winner of Mazda's prestigious Presidents' Award for 14 consecutive years and counting. We are also a Gold Cup Dealer. We promise to make your experience here at Faulkner Mazda whether it be in sales, service or parts the most positive experience you have had at any dealership. We can't wait for you to join our Faulkner family!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
423 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
MeganS
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience"

I just recently purchased a 2016 Mazda3 from this dealership; my boyfriend purchased a 2016 MX-5 from here a few months ago. We both worked with David Fasoline. He definitely went above and beyond to earn our business. We live very close to another highly-rated dealership and truly thought that it would be a no-brainer to go through them instead of taking the drive out to Trevose, but the Faulkner team really did win us over with their professionalism, attentiveness, and "no-pressure" approach. I would highly recommend Faulkner if you are in the market for a new or used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rtp1982
2/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2008 Honda Accord EX-L v6"

We traded in our 2005 Mercedes Benz for a 2008 Honda Accord and Jon and Mike made the transaction very quick and easy. Mike worked with us to get the best financing and pricing on the extended warranty. My daughter is thrilled with her car. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Zoomzoom7
2/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Polite and Painless "

Great experience dealing with Faulkner. The email conversations, meeting in person, and dealing the employees was actually pleasant. Jon was great to interact with, almost like buying from a family member. Definitely recommend people to go and have a good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MG
2/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Mazda CX-5, CPO --> excellent experience "

We bought a 1-year old CX-5 from Faulkner end of December. The whole process was easy, fair and competent. Good value, no drama, just a great buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gigi213
2/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional Attitude and Friendly Service"

The most unusual aspect of this car purchase was the fact that I researched and made my initial inquiry via the Internet. I was a little nervous but, from my first contact with Renee to the final negotiation, I received professional and courteous treatment. She went out of her way to meet with me on her day off for a test ride. When I requested a different color, I was assured there would be no problem. Only the blizzard of 2016 slowed down the process of picking up my car. I also appreciated the time Frederick took explaining the financial end of the deal. All in all a good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frederick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aangel
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly & Professional"

I have known Renee Fargason for 20 years and she is one of the most friendly and professional salespeople I have ever dealt with. Both my son & I have purchased cars from her in the past and each time it has been a very pleasant and rewarding experience. Along with the help of Frank Lodise and Michael Smith, my entire experience was nothing but the best. Because of these people , I look forward to continue to do business with Faulkner Mazda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Lodise, Michael Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joe983
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good Transaction"

Fair pricing, good trade in allowance Quick negotiating. Friendly atmosphere.I bought a Honda from a Mazda dealer.The price and mileage on the car was what I was looking for. Drove from Jersey will worth the trip.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jakep1696
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great"

Dealer (Jon Lucas) hooked us up with a great car for a great price. Honest and polite. I'm gonna bring my kids here to buy their first cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DrewC215
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly, very professional, Got the deal done fast!!!"

Renee Fargason was my "Super" sales Woman. She was very nice, knew her inventory and very detailed. The dealership is very friendly and professional. I highly recommend and I will recommend to my friends and family. Hoping to buy more car in the future from Faulkner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike6964
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly, courteous, very knowledgable"

Would recommend this dealership and have already done so. Renee Fargason was very helpful and informative. She answered all of our questions. She made purchasing a new car stress free.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 423 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Renee  Fargason
Renee Fargason

Sales Associate - New & Used Vehicles

121 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jon Lucas
Jon Lucas

Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike  Rocchi
Mike Rocchi

New Car Sales Manager

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Fasoline
David Fasoline

Sales Associate - New & Used Vehicles

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Preston DeLucca
Preston DeLucca

Sales Associate - New & Used Vehicles

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ravi Roopnarine
Ravi Roopnarine

Sales Associate- New & Used Vehicles

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Weaver
Tom Weaver

Sales Associate

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Rathbun
Matt Rathbun

Finance Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Sanders
Paul Sanders

Service Advisor

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Sheppard
Mike Sheppard

Used Car Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Mazda Mazda6, $33625
2016 Mazda Mazda6

Price$33,625

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSnowflake White Pearl Mica

Interior ColorBLACK/EXPRESSO

New 2016 Mazda Mazda6, $26040
2016 Mazda Mazda6

Price$26,040

Mileage0

Exterior ColorJet Black Mica

Interior ColorBlack

2016 Mazda CX-3

Price$27,375

Mileage0

Exterior ColorMeteor Gray Mica

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Mazda Mazda6, $33250
2016 Mazda Mazda6

Price$33,250

Mileage0

Exterior ColorJet Black Mica

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Mazda Mazda3, $23070
2016 Mazda Mazda3

Price$23,070

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlue Reflex Mica

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Mazda Mazda3, $23070
2016 Mazda Mazda3

Price$23,070

Mileage0

Exterior ColorMeteor Gray Mica

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Mazda Mazda3, $24470
2016 Mazda Mazda3

Price$24,470

Mileage0

Exterior ColorMeteor Gray Mica

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Mazda Mazda6, $23815
2016 Mazda Mazda6

Price$23,815

Mileage0

Exterior ColorTitanium Flash Mica

Interior ColorBlack