About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Feldman Chevrolet of Lansing

2801 E Michigan Ave, Lansing, Michigan 48912
Sales: (517) 489-4858

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

97 Lifetime Reviews

Feldman Chevrolet of Lansing
2801 E Michigan Ave,
Lansing, Michigan 48912
Feldman Chevrolet of Lansing Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

97 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
monsin
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time leasing a vehicle..."

Corey Mahoney is who you want to see when you come to Feldman. He was wonderful! Still is as I continue to call him with questions. He is knowledgable, respectful of my time and accommodated my son since he's usually with me. He goes out of his way to make sure I'm happy and have all my questions answered. He also found me the best deal for the car I was looking at which included an upgrade. I am VERY pleased with my decision to stop in to Feldman. Thanks Corey!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Corey Mahoney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
clarklu13
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"good review"

everyone was very nice and helpful. Especially Jamie Lepard. No hassles, it was easy to buy a car at Feldman. I am looking forward to my oil changes and tire rotations.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jamie Lepard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
trish1942
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderfull car buying experience"

We leased our 2017 equinox from Corey Mahoney at Feldman Chevrolet, he was very professional and went above and beyond to help us learn all the features on our new SUV. We enjoyed working with him and will continue to do future business with him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Corey Mahoney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lkristinwood
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"First Time Leasing Experience "

Feldman's got me into a 2017 Equinox, and it's seriously perfect for me! I was scared and nervous to lease a vehicle, and after only having it a week I received some paint damage. Mike in the body shop was nothing more than on top of his game when it came to writing an estimate, and thankfully with the help of my sales agent Evan, and sales manager Bill I was reassured that my smart lease platinum coverage (extended warranty) would cover the damage. They whole team has been nothing more but helpful in answering my questions and returning my phone calls in a timely manner. Your happiness is definitely a priority here!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Evan Eddy, Mike McDowell, Bill G, and Doug

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chazz Rienhold
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service!"

Very welcoming staff and very knowledgeable. Sam Eddy brought down two cars from another location for me to test drive. Ended up buying the second one and very happy with Feldman and Sam.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam eddy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dee22
8/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome "

I had a Great Experience at Feldman Chevrolet. THEY WERE VERY ATTENTIVE AND THEY WERE ENJOYABLE TO SPEND TIME WITH.I WILL COME BACK AGAIN.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam Eddy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Todd
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Corey is the man to see"

Corey went above and beyond. I have purchased 2 used vehicles from him and he always exceeded my expectations. He is a no pressure salesman and I greatly appreciate that.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Corey Mahoney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ancarlone
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service!"

I recently traded my 2012 Chevy Cruze in and got a new 2016 lease. My experience at Feldman was great from the minute I walked in. Corey Mahoney helped find the best option that fit my budget. He was very informative and didn't have pushy sales motive. I would highly recommend visiting Corey!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Corey Mahoney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Angela9110
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car Lease"

Sam Eddy was wonderful! I was nervous about leasing a car for the first but Sam really helped make me feel comfortable about my choice! I am so happy with my car and appreciate all that Sam did for me! I would highly recommend him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam Eddy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KellQE
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Helpful to a First Time Buyer!"

Jamie was wonderful. She made me feel very comfortable and was patient answering all of my questions. Jamie was respectful and easy to get a long with all at once. I love my new Trax!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jamie LePard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.