About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Feldman Chevrolet of Lansing

2801 E Michigan Ave, Lansing, Michigan 48912
Sales: (517) 489-4858

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

100 Lifetime Reviews

Feldman Chevrolet of Lansing
2801 E Michigan Ave,
Lansing, Michigan 48912
Feldman Chevrolet of Lansing Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

100 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Amy'Re
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jamie and Shawn were Great"

A friend and co-worker recommended that we head to Feldman Chevrolet when he heard we were looking for a car. We were so glad that we did. Jamie did a wonderful job and found us the perfect car. Shawn did a great job explaining our options to buy or lease. We got a great new car at a great price. Very friendly, helpful, with caring and considerate follow-up. Excellent experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jamie LePard and Shawn Hensley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ISPEAKMYMIND
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Service and I am a return Customer"

They are awesome, spend time with you informing you of all the features, bells and whistles. Helpful with anything and everything. I will be returning AGAIN. And yes I am referring all friends and family to Jamie Lepard. Lisa Rancour

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jamie Lepard - Denise Gipson- Service that prepared my new vehicle were awesome.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KWilliams
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

I worked with Jamie who was very friendly and helpful. There was no pressure, no rush, and a very calm environment. I would look forward to working with her again and I would highly recommend Feldman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jamie Lepard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
monsin
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time leasing a vehicle..."

Corey Mahoney is who you want to see when you come to Feldman. He was wonderful! Still is as I continue to call him with questions. He is knowledgable, respectful of my time and accommodated my son since he's usually with me. He goes out of his way to make sure I'm happy and have all my questions answered. He also found me the best deal for the car I was looking at which included an upgrade. I am VERY pleased with my decision to stop in to Feldman. Thanks Corey!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Corey Mahoney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
clarklu13
8/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"good review"

everyone was very nice and helpful. Especially Jamie Lepard. No hassles, it was easy to buy a car at Feldman. I am looking forward to my oil changes and tire rotations.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jamie Lepard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
trish1942
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderfull car buying experience"

We leased our 2017 equinox from Corey Mahoney at Feldman Chevrolet, he was very professional and went above and beyond to help us learn all the features on our new SUV. We enjoyed working with him and will continue to do future business with him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Corey Mahoney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lkristinwood
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"First Time Leasing Experience "

Feldman's got me into a 2017 Equinox, and it's seriously perfect for me! I was scared and nervous to lease a vehicle, and after only having it a week I received some paint damage. Mike in the body shop was nothing more than on top of his game when it came to writing an estimate, and thankfully with the help of my sales agent Evan, and sales manager Bill I was reassured that my smart lease platinum coverage (extended warranty) would cover the damage. They whole team has been nothing more but helpful in answering my questions and returning my phone calls in a timely manner. Your happiness is definitely a priority here!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Evan Eddy, Mike McDowell, Bill G, and Doug

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chazz Rienhold
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service!"

Very welcoming staff and very knowledgeable. Sam Eddy brought down two cars from another location for me to test drive. Ended up buying the second one and very happy with Feldman and Sam.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam eddy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dee22
8/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome "

I had a Great Experience at Feldman Chevrolet. THEY WERE VERY ATTENTIVE AND THEY WERE ENJOYABLE TO SPEND TIME WITH.I WILL COME BACK AGAIN.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam Eddy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Todd
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Corey is the man to see"

Corey went above and beyond. I have purchased 2 used vehicles from him and he always exceeded my expectations. He is a no pressure salesman and I greatly appreciate that.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Corey Mahoney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.