About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Feldman Chevrolet of Lansing

4.8

108 Lifetime Reviews

2801 E Michigan Ave, Lansing, Michigan 48912 Directions
Sales: (517) 489-4858

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

108 Reviews of Feldman Chevrolet of Lansing

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2016

"A salesman goes above and beyond his job!"

- Aaron Aikman

I'm a very busy person and my salesman Kent booth has been there to help and make any of my repairs get done easily I really appreciate all of his help. He's been there for me even tho the sale has been done for two years now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
November 04, 2016

"Best customer service! They take care of their Customers!"

- TexGal

Great customer service!!! We are excited to have worked with Kent Boothe, he is an extra miler for sure. He made sure that we had the extra coverage on our truck when we bought it, and thank God we did. We went in to see the service dept, and they told us it was not covered. However working with Kent, he checked our records and come to find out "YES" it was covered and we did not have to pay a dime out of our pockets at all.... After all it was only a issue with a Tire however it was a tire that cost over 200.00! Thank you to Kent for making sure we had everything we needed when we bought the vehicle and we were covered for this repair !!!!!! Great quality Service from their Service dept as well. The tire was in stock and was put on right away and replaced all at no cost to us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent Boothe
October 27, 2016

"Great experience!"

- Black beauty

I think Jamie was awesome. She was very nice and seemed to be concerned about working hard to get me in a new vihecle. I appreciate all you help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
October 20, 2016

"Great service from Kent Boothe and Feldman Chevrolet"

- whyhavethis

When entering Feldman's Chevrolet you get a warm welcome and assistance right away. Everyone that we had contact with during our buying process was friendly and kind. We worked with Kent Boothe. Kent carries himself in a professional manner yet treats you like family. Whether it was in person or over the phone Kent displayed a genuine interest in our needs and did what he could to make buying a new car go as smooth as possible. He is very thorough and explained every thing in great detail and made it easy for us to understand the payment options and sales/rebates available to us which was greatly appreciated. Kent has this upbeat personality that makes working with him so pleasant. I would recommend Kent and Feldman's Chevrolet to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent Boothe
October 20, 2016

"Awesome Service"

- erentfrow

I can not express how wonderful my experience with Feldman has been. Kent helped me every step of the way. They have helped put our family in some great vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent Boothe
October 14, 2016

"Very happy with Feldmans in Lansing mi. "

- Feldmans

Even months after purchasing my truck I have stopped in or called my salesman Kent Boothe about several questions and he was always able to satisfy my needs. Most recently I blew out the sidewall on my tire. I had purchased the wheel and tire warranty. (Kent recommend) Kent told me not to worry and come on in a will get process started for me. I was in and out of there within 30 mins. Worry Free!! Thanks also to Mike the Service General manager he got it going in top notch fashion. Thanks Feldman Chevrolet!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent Boothe sales man and Mike the Service General Manager
October 14, 2016

"Review of salesman Kent Boothe"

- Annie

Kent Boothe is my salesperson. He is very knowledgable but doesnt push you to purchase. He is also very patient with questions. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent Boothe
October 11, 2016

"jamie leoard did a great job for me."

- sherry lynn

i had a great buying experience, Jamie was wonderful. I even recommend my friend who also bought from her. Jamie and Mark were awesome. i would definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JamievLepard and Mark
September 21, 2016

"Jamie and Shawn were Great"

- Amy'Re

A friend and co-worker recommended that we head to Feldman Chevrolet when he heard we were looking for a car. We were so glad that we did. Jamie did a wonderful job and found us the perfect car. Shawn did a great job explaining our options to buy or lease. We got a great new car at a great price. Very friendly, helpful, with caring and considerate follow-up. Excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie LePard and Shawn Hensley
September 07, 2016

"Awesome Service and I am a return Customer"

- ISPEAKMYMIND

They are awesome, spend time with you informing you of all the features, bells and whistles. Helpful with anything and everything. I will be returning AGAIN. And yes I am referring all friends and family to Jamie Lepard. Lisa Rancour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Lepard - Denise Gipson- Service that prepared my new vehicle were awesome.
1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results