About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fieldhouse Ford Mercury

5.0

13 Lifetime Reviews

1400 South Halleck Street, Demotte, Indiana 46310 Directions
Sales: (219) 987-2500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Fieldhouse Ford Mercury

Sort by Write a review
May 22, 2017

"Keep on truckin'"

- Ford Forever

We recently brought our F-150 to the service department for the 150000 service. We wanted belts, hoses, brakes, and the oil cooler / air conditioner serviced. Marv called us several times while the truck was being serviced to confirm if we wanted a particular item replaced. The work was done in a timely fashion at a reasonable price. We will be going back to Fieldhouse for future service work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marv
July 01, 2016

"Awesome customer service and very helpful!"

- Danielle

When we walked into fieldhouse ford we didn't know what to expect because of our situation. Andy Hebda was so helpful, professional and friendly. Will defiantly be going back to him for all of our future vehicles. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Hebda
June 29, 2016

"2017 Ford Escape Titanium"

- alien7

We stopped at Fieldhouse Ford to look at the new 2017 Ford Escape. Our salesman Alan Kunzman found exactly the vehicle we wanted even though Fieldhouse Ford didn't have the car in stock. They had the car in and all the accessories added in five days .I have bought many cars over the past fifty years and never have I been happier with a purchase. The reason for our choice of Fieldhouse Ford is their fantastic service department We have had nothing but great service from them. Thank you Fieldhouse Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Kunzman
May 02, 2016

"Great customer service"

- proud ford owner

Andy Hebda is a fantastic salesman, very friendly and extremely helpful. All the staff were friendly and hours and location were perfect for me! I love my new car and loved my experience with Fieldhouse ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Hebda
April 12, 2016

"good experience"

- Michael Heinold

We had been looking on-line for a new SUV and had settled on getting a 2016 Escape. After having a ridiculous "game-show" experience with another dealer, a neighbor recommended Fieldhouse Ford. Agent Andy Hebda did a great job answering our questions and concerns, never once putting any pressure on us. We're glad we came here to purchase our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Hebda
March 03, 2016

"Purchased a pre-owned F-250"

- Rich O

I found the truck that I was interested in on the internet, I e-mailed Fieldhouse Ford to see if it was still available, Andy Hebda contacted me with-in an hour to tell me that it was. I told him that I would be there later in the day to look at it. I arrived at the dealership and saw it parked by the front door, I was walking around it giving it a good look over and Andy walked out and introduced himself with the keys and told me to take it for a drive. I went for drive and decided that that this could be the truck for me. They then appraised my trade and came back with a top dollar offer! Andy and I then started making the deal, it was like talking to an old friend, he made sure that you understood every aspect of the deal! No pressure! As I drove off in my newly purchased F-250 I felt like I had gotten a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Hebda
March 02, 2016

"Great Experience"

- Keith S.

Was real happy with the selection of trucks I was shopping for. Salesman Andy Hebda was very accommodating and made every effort to find what I was looking for. I had been to several different dealers and Andy is the reason I bought from Fieldhouse. I would be glad to refer Andy and Fieldhouse Ford to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Hebda
February 29, 2016

"Good job"

- Happy

Fast fair service nice people helpful cleaned car quickly and handled poperwork competently. I would recommend Andy Hebda. He respnded to my online appointment in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Hebda
February 24, 2016

"Easy to work with"

- jrh

Just purchased a Ford Fusion and our salesman Alan Kunzman was great to work with, was able to locate and transfer the vehicle we were looking for.....really enjoyed the hometown purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Kunzman
February 17, 2016

"best dealer in town"

- dannys bill

andy was very informative and friendly courteous. would recommend him to friends and return to buy a different truck again in the future. the dealership was very very clean and staff was there to offer help with any thing I need

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
andy hebda
1
1 - 10 of 13 results