About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fiesta Honda

3.7

258 Lifetime Reviews

9100 San Pedro Ave, San Antonio, Texas 78216 Directions
Sales: (210) 341-1356

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

258 Reviews of Fiesta Honda

Sort by Write a review
May 24, 2017

"Our third Honda from Fiesta"

- D21

This is our third Honda from Fiesta dealership. Was in & out in less than two hours. Oscar was professional and provided great service. Will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar G.
May 17, 2017

"They help me understanding my complex CRV-Touring car"

- fordjg

I always get answers on my questions. Some of the employees understand the inner workings of the complex dash board settings which at times can be intimidating to us. I only wished they gave classes at the time of purchase regarding these settings. A one on one presentation is given but who remembers what they say when you just made such a big purchase? Otherwise, we love the Touring CRV! It's fantastic and we love to travel in it. We have noticed a change in personnel lately and when it changed hands a few years ago. We also live 5 minutes from this dealership! So convenient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry, we cannot remember the names. These surveys should be sent the day after the visit.
May 17, 2017

"Professional, courteous and thorough"

- cargo

Had to have major repairs which required overnighting parts. Received a loaner car for 3 days. Alena was very helpful and contacted me about the progress of the repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alena
May 03, 2017

"Bad Customer Service"

- Btaylor6016

Terrible. Once the deal is done so is the good service. Bought my car a year ago 3 months in they recommend that I get new brake pads. Take the car to my mechanic, I was at the dealership for service because I bought the service package (more on this in a minute). My shop says that the brakes are only half way through the life of the wear on them. So ok make a note that this dealership tried to get me. A car wash comes with the service and believe me if it wasn't free I wouldn't waste my time. I would rather take it to a fundraiser car wash than pay for the wash. I have asked for a call from the finance manager to discuss what to do with my remaining service since I am moving and there is no transfer mechanism to transfer them to another dealer. I was told that I needed to come in and fill out a form. I am moving... can the form be emailed to me? No you have to come in and fill it out. So I show up. Ask to speak to someone in finance, and now told no one is available. I am handed a form and asked to fill it out and fax it back. "So it could have been emailed to me?" I ask. Receptionist says she doesn't know not her department. Cool, can I speak with whoever s department it is. No they are unavailable. I bet if I was buying a car someone would talk to me. I get better service from the shade tree car dealership I bought my 1999 Tahoe at 7 years ago, and they have no vested interest in me as a customer. This dealership never calls me back. After the brake incident I asked to have a service manager call me so I could see what happened, crickets. I have called the finance manager and left a message, twice, crickets. They can send me emails about cashing in the equity I have on my car or whatever they want to do to try and get me back in the buyer seat again. Never going to happen. I wont step foot back in this place for service or purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dont know never worked with the same one twice.
March 19, 2017

"They fixed it"

- J Lyons

After fixing the gas snesor in the gas tank, some gas got onto the carpet. I returned the next day to tell them about it. Immediately they gave me a loaner car, took my Pilot to the detailer and had the entire interior cleaned and made sure it was completely void of any gas odor. I couldn't have asked for a more satisfactory end to a mistake. Thanks Alicia and everyone in Fiesta Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A.icia
March 12, 2017

"recently had 2 oil changes done "

- matt

they did an excellent job, they were efficient, the treats were good and the staff was friendly. They have a new service manager that is right on point

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kendra
March 08, 2017

"Bought a 2008 Ford Escape and found everyone practically rud"

- Angela132

Bought a 2008 from Fiesta Honda, drove to Florida and had to call many time and no one had the decency to call me back. The upper management are pieces of Crap. My sales person, Richard Furst, was very nice before I bought the car, now he does not even call back and answer my many questions. The finance guy, Ruben Lopez was very charming, but now no return calls. The Supervisor, Phillip, was very angry at me and told me all sales are final. He is the worst of the worst. The Service is very poor. They don't respect women at Fiesta Honda. Bunch of RED NECK, xxxxxxxx. You have other choices, go to other Honda dealers, but Fiesta Honda. Nothing good about them. They are liars and cheaters. I have been waiting for the plates for 5 weeks, called day and night, no one knows where the plates are. I called Austin, DMV, they checked and found no submission of the paperwork. This is ridiculous. DMV told me I should lodge a complaint about Fiesta Honda. I had the complaint in my e mail. I called Fiesta Honda to tell them about my intention when I was told the plates are in their office and will FedEx them to me, asap. What the xxxx.. I said to myself. If you can avoid them, please do. They are NOT HONORABLE PEOPLE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard Furst
February 15, 2017

"Nathan Thomas is an outstanding sales person. "

- Salesjash

Nathan Thomas is a commendable young salesman. He imparts knowledge and understanding in ways that we 80 year olds could follow easily. He found the perfect car for us at a price we found more than acceptable. The entire experience was efficient and thorough. We want you to know this young man is a terrific asset to your dealership. We cannot complement him enough. He is outstanding. J Ash

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David and Tony
January 19, 2017

"great people"

- Robert D Simonson

this is the greatest dealership ever !!!!!!!! from sales to service a joy to deal with. Thank you Oscar..We stopped by San Marcos Honda first, OMG the dealership from xxxx. So happy I found Fiesta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar
December 14, 2016

"Oil change and Recall "

- Charlotte

I took my car in for oil change and the latest recall from Honda. I was greeted and politely sent into the service rep area to let them know what services I needed done to my car. Aleena was very knowledgeable and friendly and explained the recall would require several hours. She offered the shuttle service to drive me to my home and would let me know by phone what service was needed after the free inspection of the car was completed. Sure enough, she called and told me there were several things that needed to be watched, but no further service was needed today. She said she would call back when the car was ready and the shuttle would pick me up to return for my car. Everything was great. The shuttle driver was very polite and drove very safely. Aleena was great and I will go back again for my expert Honda service. Oh yeah, I almost forgot. I found a coupon on their website an my oil change was done at a discount too! Great day at Fiesta Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aleena and Shuttle Driver
1
...
1 - 10 of 258 results