About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fiesta Honda

3.9

265 Lifetime Reviews

9100 San Pedro Ave, San Antonio, Texas 78216 Directions
Sales: (210) 341-1356

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

265 Reviews of Fiesta Honda

Sort by Write a review
July 28, 2017

"Broken promises & poor customer service"

- Nonchalant09

I bought a used 2014 Honda Civic from Fiesta Honda. I love the car but hated the customer service. They broke their promises and didn't bother to compensate me for wasting my time and the inconveniences. I will never buy a car from this dealership ever again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Area
June 20, 2017

"excelent customer service"

- wiktor135

I feel completely satisfied with excelent customer service. The persons attending me were very nice and comprehensive. I highly appreciate their sincerity and honesty in doing a fair business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Khalaf
June 11, 2017

"Oil Leak Problem "

- AishaCollins

Fiesta Honda Dealership is simply amazing. While customers wait on their vehicle, they insist on you going to a customer wait room with generous snacks and treats for you while you wait. I was in such a panic about my huge oil Leak Problem and Mr Tobin took great care of Everything! They were so patient, kind, and made sure that each customer was helped. I greatly appreciate Mr Tobin as well as Carlos for their PHENOMENAL service! I highly recommend anyone who needs service on their Honda vehicle to come here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Tobin and Carlos
June 09, 2017

"Oil change"

- Honda Pilot

Got my oil changed. They did it. Nothing bad nothing great I wish the waiting room was more like the north park dealerships. They had food and drinks available for free

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A nice girl with dark hair think her name started with an A
June 08, 2017

"Buying car and bad service"

- Be careful

I bought tow used pilot and one brand new. They gave me one the quote on price, but on the contract they monopolized the price when I asked why I did not get my answer. I wish I never gone there. I charged more than should be. I have the quote for a car that I check but I bought a car with same features with different price on contract. Now you can judge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ien
June 02, 2017

"SERVICE ISSUE"

- DALLAS8181

I took my FIT in because the air pressure light was on and the oil change light had to be reset. I got there right when they opened on a Saturday and was taken right of way. I only had to wait an hour. Thank you for awesome service !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I'm sorry I dont have the employees name
May 28, 2017

"No customer service "

- Donald

From the moment I had been contacted by fiesta I had been pushed aside. For example when I arrived thinking I was talking to a sales rep I was pushed aside. I was treated like like I wasn't important when one of the donts is you take care of the customer that arrived first not push him off to another salesman wrong answer. Made me feel unimportant. They don't listen to you when you don't have a down. Then I had surgery in January for a hernia so I missed two months of work. The salesman didn't listen to the customer . And then they had Ford F-150 they didn't even inspect but they had it on their website. They need to listen to what customers are saying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marsha rod, and two others
May 24, 2017

"Our third Honda from Fiesta"

- D21

This is our third Honda from Fiesta dealership. Was in & out in less than two hours. Oscar was professional and provided great service. Will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar G.
May 17, 2017

"They help me understanding my complex CRV-Touring car"

- fordjg

I always get answers on my questions. Some of the employees understand the inner workings of the complex dash board settings which at times can be intimidating to us. I only wished they gave classes at the time of purchase regarding these settings. A one on one presentation is given but who remembers what they say when you just made such a big purchase? Otherwise, we love the Touring CRV! It's fantastic and we love to travel in it. We have noticed a change in personnel lately and when it changed hands a few years ago. We also live 5 minutes from this dealership! So convenient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry, we cannot remember the names. These surveys should be sent the day after the visit.
May 17, 2017

"Professional, courteous and thorough"

- cargo

Had to have major repairs which required overnighting parts. Received a loaner car for 3 days. Alena was very helpful and contacted me about the progress of the repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alena
1
...
1 - 10 of 265 results