About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fiesta Honda

3.5

251 Lifetime Reviews

9100 San Pedro Ave, San Antonio, Texas 78216 Directions
Sales: (210) 341-1356

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

251 Reviews of Fiesta Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 15, 2017

"Nathan Thomas is an outstanding sales person. "

- Salesjash

Nathan Thomas is a commendable young salesman. He imparts knowledge and understanding in ways that we 80 year olds could follow easily. He found the perfect car for us at a price we found more than acceptable. The entire experience was efficient and thorough. We want you to know this young man is a terrific asset to your dealership. We cannot complement him enough. He is outstanding. J Ash

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David and Tony
January 19, 2017

"great people"

- Robert D Simonson

this is the greatest dealership ever !!!!!!!! from sales to service a joy to deal with. Thank you Oscar..We stopped by San Marcos Honda first, OMG the dealership from xxxx. So happy I found Fiesta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar
December 14, 2016

"Oil change and Recall "

- Charlotte

I took my car in for oil change and the latest recall from Honda. I was greeted and politely sent into the service rep area to let them know what services I needed done to my car. Aleena was very knowledgeable and friendly and explained the recall would require several hours. She offered the shuttle service to drive me to my home and would let me know by phone what service was needed after the free inspection of the car was completed. Sure enough, she called and told me there were several things that needed to be watched, but no further service was needed today. She said she would call back when the car was ready and the shuttle would pick me up to return for my car. Everything was great. The shuttle driver was very polite and drove very safely. Aleena was great and I will go back again for my expert Honda service. Oh yeah, I almost forgot. I found a coupon on their website an my oil change was done at a discount too! Great day at Fiesta Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aleena and Shuttle Driver
December 09, 2016

"Disorganized"

- Kathleen Curry

The service department is so disorganized. I scheduled bringing in my Honda for an airbag recall. I had to cancel my appointment because I lost my ride home. I called to schedule for the next week and was told they don't have the airbag in stock and it would take 4 weeks to get it. What would have happened if I had shown up the previous week as scheduled? Apparently the person who made the first appointment was unaware that they would be unable to service my car at the scheduled time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service scheduler
November 14, 2016

"Fiesta Honda for Daryl H."

- Daryl H.

I went to Fiesta Honda to purchase a new Honda Accord. Roxana Diaz was my salesperson. She was very friendly and professional. She made car buying an easy process. If anyone is the market to buy a new Honda, I would highly recommend that you purchase from Roxana from Fiesta Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roxana Diaz
October 28, 2016

"They just waste your time"

- Juanm12434

Spend 2 days trying to buy a car from this place they kept telling me i was approved and for me to go in and it was a lie they kept messing up wont ever go to this place again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rather not
September 26, 2016

"very poor service for Honda car"

- parma

worst customer care and very very poor mechanics/professionals :( They lied that they did the service and charged me the full charge ....:( the manager was very rude and worst fellow that i have never met this kind of person in my life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
manager with big mustache
August 02, 2016

"Worst car Buying Experience ever in USA"

- anonymous

Worst car buying experience ever. My husband and I were looking for a new Honda vehicle recently and was in discussion with Fiesta Honda for almost a week and discussion was not coming to any conclusion. For almost one week, they called us everyday giving stupid deals but not coming to a conclusion. After one week, they called us and left a voicemail saying that we are ready to make the deal in -- price. After getting that voicemail, we tried to contact them for the whole day to make sure that we got them right but no one responded. In evening, thinking about the saved voicemail from their manager, we reached the facility but they were again making all stupid offers and not even considering or bothering about what they said on the voicemail Wasted whole evening. Very bad staff behavior and can't even keep their own words. Even when you have a proof of what they said to you over the phone. No plans of ever doing business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dannis, Richard
June 19, 2016

"UNBELIEVABLE"

- Liz & Roland Rodriguez

My husband and I were dealing with another Honda Dealership. The time frame to finally receive a negotiation price took almost a week with no satisfaction. My husband called Benson Honda on Saturday and spoke with BRANDON SANTIAGO and explained our dire need of a specific vehicle. Within 30 minutes BRANDON returned our phone call with promising to beat the other dealerships price. We arrived at 8:30 p.m. and left at 9:45 p.m. with an amazing satisfied drive out price. At this point just waiting on PDI and Monday morning we will be driving out as super happy customers. He made it hassle free & with 4 kids time is of the essence. BRANDON expedited our needs as a priority. We have purchased several vehicles in the past & I must say this was the most pleasant experience. Thank you BRANDON !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRANDON SANTIAGO
June 11, 2016

"Great service!"

- Josh_sanchez77

Excellent service! Helpful and friendly. This was my first time buying and DeMarrio helped me out very well. Definitely glad I came to this dealership and very pleased with my buy. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DeMarrio
1
...
1 - 10 of 251 results