About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fiesta Honda

3.3

248 Lifetime Reviews

9100 San Pedro Ave, San Antonio, Texas 78216 Directions
Sales: (210) 341-1356

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

248 Reviews of Fiesta Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 09, 2016

"Disorganized"

- Kathleen Curry

The service department is so disorganized. I scheduled bringing in my Honda for an airbag recall. I had to cancel my appointment because I lost my ride home. I called to schedule for the next week and was told they don't have the airbag in stock and it would take 4 weeks to get it. What would have happened if I had shown up the previous week as scheduled? Apparently the person who made the first appointment was unaware that they would be unable to service my car at the scheduled time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service scheduler
November 14, 2016

"Fiesta Honda for Daryl H."

- Daryl H.

I went to Fiesta Honda to purchase a new Honda Accord. Roxana Diaz was my salesperson. She was very friendly and professional. She made car buying an easy process. If anyone is the market to buy a new Honda, I would highly recommend that you purchase from Roxana from Fiesta Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roxana Diaz
October 28, 2016

"They just waste your time"

- Juanm12434

Spend 2 days trying to buy a car from this place they kept telling me i was approved and for me to go in and it was a lie they kept messing up wont ever go to this place again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rather not
September 26, 2016

"very poor service for Honda car"

- parma

worst customer care and very very poor mechanics/professionals :( They lied that they did the service and charged me the full charge ....:( the manager was very rude and worst fellow that i have never met this kind of person in my life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
manager with big mustache
August 02, 2016

"Worst car Buying Experience ever in USA"

- anonymous

Worst car buying experience ever. My husband and I were looking for a new Honda vehicle recently and was in discussion with Fiesta Honda for almost a week and discussion was not coming to any conclusion. For almost one week, they called us everyday giving stupid deals but not coming to a conclusion. After one week, they called us and left a voicemail saying that we are ready to make the deal in -- price. After getting that voicemail, we tried to contact them for the whole day to make sure that we got them right but no one responded. In evening, thinking about the saved voicemail from their manager, we reached the facility but they were again making all stupid offers and not even considering or bothering about what they said on the voicemail Wasted whole evening. Very bad staff behavior and can't even keep their own words. Even when you have a proof of what they said to you over the phone. No plans of ever doing business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dannis, Richard
June 19, 2016

"UNBELIEVABLE"

- Liz & Roland Rodriguez

My husband and I were dealing with another Honda Dealership. The time frame to finally receive a negotiation price took almost a week with no satisfaction. My husband called Benson Honda on Saturday and spoke with BRANDON SANTIAGO and explained our dire need of a specific vehicle. Within 30 minutes BRANDON returned our phone call with promising to beat the other dealerships price. We arrived at 8:30 p.m. and left at 9:45 p.m. with an amazing satisfied drive out price. At this point just waiting on PDI and Monday morning we will be driving out as super happy customers. He made it hassle free & with 4 kids time is of the essence. BRANDON expedited our needs as a priority. We have purchased several vehicles in the past & I must say this was the most pleasant experience. Thank you BRANDON !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRANDON SANTIAGO
June 11, 2016

"Great service!"

- Josh_sanchez77

Excellent service! Helpful and friendly. This was my first time buying and DeMarrio helped me out very well. Definitely glad I came to this dealership and very pleased with my buy. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DeMarrio
June 11, 2016

"Best car buying experience I've had"

- USNCorpsman

Demarrio was such a great salesperson. He didn't pressure is to buy anything and was more interested in what WE wanted in a vehicle. I recommend him to any one in the market for purchasing a vehicle and will do future business with him for years to come. Thanks Demarrio for our new 2016 Honda Accord!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demarrio
March 26, 2016

"services wrong advertising they don't match any competitor $"

- nick charolia

they diagnostic wrong on my pilot. they want $500.00 +tax for front drive side link which cost about $22.00 to $26.00 they want to replace lower control arm which was good now no problem. i call service manager and left massage no response. Imaging service manager don't call you that means they don't wamt our business.they evens wrong advertising to match price but they don't.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alvin
December 21, 2015

"Great experience"

- Odysseybuyer

Our salesperson was Christopher - excellent experience. Helped us with every step of the process and looking back after a few days, we are very satisfied overall. Thank you, Christopher! LB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Miranda
1
...
1 - 10 of 248 results