About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins

4.4

318 Lifetime Reviews

2817 Watson Blvd, Warner Robins, Georgia 31093 Directions
Sales: (866) 207-1303

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

318 Reviews of Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2017

"Five Star new car sales"

- Jd19

Nick was very helpful with the sale. He was very patient and followed through on everything requested. Everything went smooth and quick. I would go back again based on this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Ruemker
February 17, 2017

"Great service "

- Hope15

Because they was very friendly and understand with the amount of the payment I wanted to pay and he put me in the car I can afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KC
February 17, 2017

"2016 Ram 1500 4x4 First Service"

- W.Hopwood

When I arrived I was notified of the approximate wait time. The customer lounge was clean and very comfortable. Service was completed promptly by a courteous and professional staff. I will use this dealership for all of my scheduled services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
February 13, 2017

"Oil change and system update. "

- Scott

Was very satisfied with the service I received on Saturday 2/12/17. Brandon explained everything that was going to be done. Waiting room was clean and well supplied with coffee. Overall experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Mullis
February 09, 2017

"Excellant"

- mokeist

Have always received very good service from this dealership and Brandon. Very knowledgable of problems related to my Jeep. Will probably purchase a new Jeep in 2018.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
February 08, 2017

"good--will recommend this facility to all"

- yo mama

service was good 7 not very long to wait,took vehicle back to be serviced in a very short time!!!!!!!!!!!!!!125 words are too long to take survey!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
brandon
February 02, 2017

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- JJOHN9791

Had the pleasure of working with Nick after inquiring about a new Grand Cherokee online. Less than 24 hrs later I had the keys in my hand! Outstanding service and very friendly environment! So glad I decided to purchase my new vehicle from here even though it was a 4 hour trip! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Ruemker
February 01, 2017

"Service Review"

- Clark L

Brandon is attentive to my need and wants. He listens well and does all he can to complete the repair quickly and correctly and at a reasonable cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon (Service Writer)
January 26, 2017

"3500 Ram Service"

- Raming

Service was outstanding! Waiting lounge can be improved upon. No complimentary coffee, water, or snacks.....not good. The Kiosk is set to take money for things I consider should be free. Glad that I brought my coffee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Mullis
January 19, 2017

"Broken Cage under car"

- Sadefw3

I went in to get a cage fixed that had broken under my car. Immediately I was greeted and welcomed inside. They fixed my car and had me on my way in almost no time. They were very friendly and I absolutely love those guys. Thank you JEEP for hiring such great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay, Brandon
1
...
1 - 10 of 318 results