About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins

4.3

293 Lifetime Reviews

2817 Watson Blvd, Warner Robins, Georgia 31093 Directions
Sales: (866) 207-1303

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

293 Reviews of Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins

Sort by Write a review
November 28, 2016

"Outstanding Professionalism."

- HJ920

Outstanding service from David Henry and Adrian Robinson. These two gentlemen were very professional and helpful. I would recommend if anyone looking for a great deal on a pre-owned or new vehicle come to Five Star Chrysler Dodge on Watson Blvd.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Henry & Adrian Robinson
October 13, 2016

"Great service"

- Desi Mckenzie

I brought my 2014 dodge charger in to have service Ken Avera took care of it right away got me in and out in no time highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken avera
September 26, 2016

"Lied to"

- Mary

I bought a car from this dealership about a year ago. It wasn't the car that I had in mind but I was told by the salesman and the finance manager that I could trade my car in for the car that I really wanted and reduce the car payment without any issues after 4 months of on time payments. Well I had no issues with making the payments. I called back in within 4 months and was told my 4th payment hadn't posted to the system and to call back in within a month. I waited and continued to make my payments on time and attempted to trade my car in only to be told it couldn't happen. They were attempting to finance a 40,000 loan. 1. The new vehicle is worth no where near that. 2. They told me when I first purchased my car that I wouldn't be upside down because I'm basically swapping out my old car for the new car and they would cover the negative equity. The car salesman said they've done this plenty of times. Well, they lied to me. I had to chase the salesman down just to figure out what was going on. He kept saying there were no issues until I finally called and demanded to have Corporate's number. They then let me speak with Patrick Hoye who told me the amount of money they were attempting to finance. BTW he wasn't helpful either. So I took this as me just being lied to. Of course I was pissed but I let it go. Only to be emailed by the salesman this month asking if I had found another car and they still wanted to help. I told him I wasn't interested unless they could absolutely get me out of this vehicle, so he forwarded my email over to Ahmad who guaranteed he could get me out of my current vehicle and into the vehicle that I wanted due to this huge sale they were having for Labor day. Ha. Lies. He had me fill out another application and said he was working on it. I never heard back from him, so now I've filled a complaint with the consumer unit and attached my email correspondence with Ahmad for them to review. As a consumer, I don't like to continuously be lied to and promised things that you can't deliver on. If you decide to purchase from this dealership, do so with caution.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carlos Nelson, Patrick Hoye, and Ahmad Cason
September 24, 2016

"Very Unsatisfied!!"

- Matt O.

Update from my review a month ago on Google.com. I dropped my truck off for the 3rd attempt on my 2015 ram sport to fix my headlights flickering And was told they found a problem and it was fixed....its not still not fixed!!! I have been nice to these people and still can't get nothing accomplished. No need to call you Patrick Hoye because you know we have been dealing with problems with this truck from day one. I am very disappointed in the way I have been treated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy Burkey
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Patrick Hoye
September 21, 2016

"Refreshing Experience"

- Chris Rankin

The sales staff was knowledgeable and ready to assist me with my needs. There was no pressure and the management was helpful ensuring a great deal for my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Nelson
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
August 15, 2016

"Routine Inspection "

- James Finney Jr

I had a GREAT experience the staff was very helpful and nice to me and my daughter. Cathy, Rob, and Brandon were the best!!! Also I was called and checked up on after my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy, Rob, Brandon
August 10, 2016

"GREATEST PLACE EVER TO BUY YOUR NEXT NEW AUTOMOBILE!"

- "FIVE STAR DODGE ROCK"

Looking for a good deal don't pass this dealership by. They are HELPFUL, FRIENDLY and HONEST. I will be back for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Hoye, Carlos Nelson and Tim Norris
August 05, 2016

"Awful"

- Scott1

Put a deposit down on a truck for my son . They sold it out from under us . Had the check ready to drive 5 hours to pick up truck !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Alford
August 03, 2016

"Good price but very high pressure sales tactics"

- USAF1

I recently purchased a new truck from Five Star Ram in Warner Robins GA. This is my 5th new vehicle purchase so I am not new the the car buying experience. The sales team as a whole was very pushy; lots of back and forth bring in other "managers" wanting to sign a piece of paper. They low balled my trade and said the tires were dry rotted. I had the receipt from where I purchased the tires less than a year ago in the glove compartment and offered to show it to them. Somehow magically my trade was worth $4000 (yes that's four thousand) more. I did end up buying the truck because it was the best price around my area. Just be prepared for a very high pressure sales team and make sure you print off the internet price or they will tell you the price is higher. Customer service after the sale is also horrible. If you already bought the vehicle and need help they will not give you the time of day. All of the smiles and hand shakes are gone. I had an issue,where ultimately was my fault for not getting a copy of some paperwork, but trying to get help was impossible. I went through five people 6 phone calls and was on hold for 45 minutes. Over all I am happy with my purchase but I will not be back to this dealership for anything. That's not to say that Five Star as a whole is bad but I will not support this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh,Brandon,Patrick, Randy (the most honest), Kathy
July 09, 2016

"Best Test Drive Experience - Easy No Pressure Friendly "

- First Truck Test Driver

Have you ever thought that if only a test drive were easy with no pressure and friendly you would actually stop by a dealership and put the Internet rankings to the test. Today by chance I walked onto the Dodge Ram Truck lot at Five Star Warner Robins and had such an experience. Mike Alford was the certified sales professional that created my experience. The 2016 Dodge Ram Rebel I test drove had only 9 miles on the odometer and It drove extremely well. Very comfortable interior for a sporty full sized crew cab truck. Thanks Mike Alford and thank you Five Star Chrysler Dodge of Warner Robins. You will see me again when I am ready to take the next step. Mike S. Warner Robins Ga.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Alford
1
...
1 - 10 of 293 results