About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins

2817 Watson Blvd, Warner Robins, Georgia 31093
Sales: (478) 971-7777
Service: (866) 311-8099
Parts: (888) 706-9144

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center
 
Good
84% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.3

173 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins
173 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins Info
Hours
Amenities
About Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins

Warner Robins Chrysler Jeep Dodge is your Macon Dealer of choice! We carry a wide variety of new and used Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep cars, trucks, and SUVs for you to choose from. We strive to make your car-buying experience as easy and enjoyable as possible from the start to the end. We have everything you need from an experienced and friendly customer service staff to professional and knowledgeable service department who are trained to keep your car in tip-top shape! Our parts department also provide authentic parts straight from the manufacturer that you can request online and financing for everyone to help get you into the car of your dreams! It's as simple as that! Search our online inventory of the Jeep Wrangler, Cherokee, Chrysler 300, 200, Ram 1500 and more or visit us at our Warner Robins location or contact us if you have any questions!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins

Warner Robins Chrysler Jeep Dodge is your Macon Dealer of choice! We carry a wide variety of new and used Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep cars, trucks, and SUVs for you to choose from. We strive to make your car-buying experience as easy and enjoyable as possible from the start to the end. We have everything you need from an experienced and friendly customer service staff to professional and knowledgeable service department who are trained to keep your car in tip-top shape! Our parts department also provide authentic parts straight from the manufacturer that you can request online and financing for everyone to help get you into the car of your dreams! It's as simple as that! Search our online inventory of the Jeep Wrangler, Cherokee, Chrysler 300, 200, Ram 1500 and more or visit us at our Warner Robins location or contact us if you have any questions!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Express Service
173 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jeremy Coleman"

Great experience with Jeremy! Super nice and very knowledgable. Donnie the floor manager was very nice as well giving me a car to drive for the week since mine wasn't driveable. Jennifer was super nice and very friendly and personable.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Donnie
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Car and Dealership"

Josh Kemp was very helpful in deciding on a new car. He went through all of the details and helped us work out a price that fit our needs. Thanks for the help Josh and Warner Robins CDJR

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins responded to this review

November 21, 2014

Hello, Austin! We're delighted to know that you enjoyed working with Josh during your recent visit. Putting you in the right car at the right price for your needs is our passion, and it's great that Josh was able to help you decide what vehicle was right for you. Thanks for writing! Come back and see us again if we can do anything else for you!



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase of used vehicle"

On my initial visit to WRJCD (Five Star) I met with Josh Kemp and started the process of determining which vehicle the dealership had on the lot that I might be interested in. Josh took the time to explain many of the particulars of my ultimate vehicle of choice and as such, I returned for a second round of discussions at a later date. Upon my second visit, we were able to nail down cost and all of the particulars to facilitate my purchase of a late model used vehicle that met all of my original requirements for a replacing vehicle. Josh was professional in his conduct and applied just the right amount of emphasis (not pushy) to bring about the sale.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins responded to this review

November 21, 2014

Thanks for your great feedback! We're delighted to hear that Josh was able to work with you to help you decide on the right vehicle at the right price for your needs. Customer satisfaction is very important to us, and we're glad that you shared your experience with us. We hope you're enjoying your new car! Come back and see us again if we can do anything else for you in the future!



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"everything"

sales man was helpful and not at all pushy, I would recommend anyone looking to buy new or used to go to five star dodge we couldn't be happier, and our next truck will be purchased from this dealer

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Richard fay
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins responded to this review

November 12, 2014

We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit to our dealership! Delivering "five star" customer service is our passion, and we're glad to know what we were able to show you that. Thanks for sharing you comments with us. We look forward to working with you again!



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"HELPING 2 OLD LADY TO BUY A CAR"

MR.GREG PLOTT WAS A REAL NICE YOUNG MAN TO HEIL ME AND MY MOTHER A GOOD DEAL ON A USED CAR. TRUELY A GOOD MAN TO HAVE A NICE EXSPIRTMENT TO 2 OLD LADIES. FIVE STAR IS VERY LUCKY TO HAVE HIM AS A EMPLOEE. THANKS AGAIN MR. GREG,

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

GREG PLOTT
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins responded to this review

November 06, 2014

We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit to our dealership! We want every customer to feel comfortable, and we're pleased that Greg was able to make sure of that for you and your mother. Thanks for sharing your comments with us! Let us know if we can do anything else for either of you again!



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience "

Me and my husband had a great experience. We knew exactly what we wanted. Mary, James and David gave great customer service. We would recommend to family and friends!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins responded to this review

November 05, 2014

Thanks for writing about your visit to Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Warner Robins, Lashonda! Delivering a great experience is our passion, and we're delighted to know that you enjoyed working with Mary, James, and David. Thanks again for sharing your feedback! Please let us know if we can do anything else for you or your husband again!



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service"

Best customer service in town. Sales staff (Josh Dyke and Carlos Nelson) are totally awesome. No high pressure sales, exceeded my expectations. Live my new Jeep!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins responded to this review

November 05, 2014

"Five star" customer service is our top priority, and we're glad to know that Josh and Carlos were able to demonstrate that for you. Thanks for sharing your feedback! Call on us when it comes time for your first scheduled maintenance!



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellant Customer Service!"

10/30/2014 Even tho we were purchasing an older car for my granddaughter, Cody Purvis, our Salesman, treated us as if we were buying the most expensive car on the lot. That meant a lot.. He is professional, personable, and knowledgeable. From start to finish, we were amazed at the proficiency of your entire staff. A well run organization. Loved the Gong... LOL Thank You Cody for handling our account on your day off! When we decide to upgrade, we will definitely go to Five Star and we hope you are still there! Sincerely, Gale Gann

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins responded to this review

October 31, 2014

Thank you, Gale! We want every customer to feel comfortable and welcome to buy the right car at the right price for his or her needs, and we're delighted to hear that Cody and the rest of the Five Star team made sure of that for you. Thanks for writing about your great experience! We look forward to working with you again, and in the meantime, we hope your granddaughter is enjoying her new car!



Reason For Visit
Service

"Service customer service"

We've had some challenges with the service department...after being told there was no way to look at my sons car by one employee despite having an appointment James from the service department stepped up and helped us...way to go James!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

James in service dept
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins responded to this review

October 29, 2014

We're glad to hear that James was able to help you during your recent visit, Angie, and we will be sure to forward your comments to the appropriate individuals so that we can continue to provide excellent customer service. Thank you for sharing your feedback, and we hope to see you again!



Reason For Visit
Service

"Work on 14 Challenger Shaker"

Had some work performed on my 2014 Challenger Shaker. My Service Rep was Thomas Garner. Thomas is an outstanding person who was always eager and willing to listen to my concerns. He was very courteous and polite and kept me well informed of what was going on with my vehicle. Thomas is a true asset to your organization.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins responded to this review

October 28, 2014

We appreciate hearing that! Our expert staff is our best asset in delivering "five star" customer service, and it's great to hear that Thomas was able to demonstrate that for you during your recent visit. Thanks for sharing your comments, and we look forward to working with you again if you or your Challenger need anything in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Greg Plott
Greg Plott

Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Kemp
Josh Kemp

Sales

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David  Robbins
David Robbins

Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mary Rosado
Mary Rosado

BDC/Internet Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Solley
Brian Solley

Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jennifer Miller
Jennifer Miller

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlos  Nelson
Carlos Nelson

Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amanda Merritt
Amanda Merritt

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Coleman
Jeremy Coleman

Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Teague
Jeff Teague

Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory