About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins

2817 Watson Blvd, Warner Robins, Georgia 31093
Sales: (866) 207-1303

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Good
87% Recommend
4.4

284 Lifetime Reviews

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins
2817 Watson Blvd,
Warner Robins, Georgia 31093
Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

284 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
First Truck Test Driver
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Test Drive Experience - Easy No Pressure Friendly "

Have you ever thought that if only a test drive were easy with no pressure and friendly you would actually stop by a dealership and put the Internet rankings to the test. Today by chance I walked onto the Dodge Ram Truck lot at Five Star Warner Robins and had such an experience. Mike Alford was the certified sales professional that created my experience. The 2016 Dodge Ram Rebel I test drove had only 9 miles on the odometer and It drove extremely well. Very comfortable interior for a sporty full sized crew cab truck. Thanks Mike Alford and thank you Five Star Chrysler Dodge of Warner Robins. You will see me again when I am ready to take the next step. Mike S. Warner Robins Ga.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Alford

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Bratz
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Dept @ Mgmt are terrible"

Be very careful when taking your vehicle here for service. Took it in for what was supposedly warranty work but found out the coolant leak (supposedly a hose) wasn't covered. Was quoted an outrageous price so took elsewhere. Found out it was just a loose hose. Paid $20 and all was well. Talked to both Service Mgr and General Mgr and of course they weren't at fault at all...denied everything. The kicker is that it wasn't leaking until I took it to them previously for an oil change. The General Mgr was at least halfway approachable. The Service Mgr was a complete jerk. I tell everyone I can to never give this place their business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

General Manager, Service Manager, Service Rep, and Service Technician

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sarah Lanier
6/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Another great deal with Lorenzo Porter!"

Contacted Lorenzo and let him know I needed a new vehicle and what I was looking for. He had cars waiting for me when I got here and wouldn't stop getting cars until I had exactly what I wanted. Had a wonderful experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lorenzo Porter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hollingsworth, Courtney
5/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience was Awesome! "

I've always been satisfied. Stephen Palma is a great salesman. He makes sure you get exactly what you want and that you are in the ride that you want before leaving. Great service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephen Palma

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ServiceMatters
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"May 21, 2016: Awful wait time for basic oil change"

What awful service! I arrived at five Star Dodge at 8:57 AM for a complimentary basic oil change due to a previous service complaint. I checked in and decided to view their inventory. Had a great experience with the sales person. Returned to the service counter to follow-up with Michelle 40 minutes later. Only to find out she had not checked my car in for service. As well, she has the worst attitude. It is 11:24 AM and I am still waiting. It doesn't get any worse than this. You would think business cared, but unfortunately that is not always the case. The only good experience was the mechanic, Terrence, he took initiative. Othan that I wouldn't do this again. Dillon, unfortunately your team members caused you a sale. Keep up the good work but with another company. It's now 11:36AM and I am still waiting. 11:40AM Waiting for invoice... Should have kept the Camry! Fortunately, they change the oil for Chryslers too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Michelle Horne, Dillon Wade, Terrence. (Mechanic- changed oil)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nancy
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins Review"

I recently purchased a '15 Ford Escape from Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Warner Robins, GA. From the moment I made that initial phone call to the day I signed the paperwork, the process was like clockwork. Zach Wrinkle was very professional, courteous and patient with us. While we made a decision on the vehicle fairly quickly, it took several days to secure the financing at our own Credit Union. In the meantime, we were able to hold on to the new vehicle. When I went back in the sign the final paperwork, he was waiting for me with paperwork in hand. I would definitely purchase another vehicle through this dealership as well as recommend it along with Zach to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zach Wrinkle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Robert478
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership Team!"

I recently purchased a new 2016 Dodge Journey from Dillon Wade who made this a seamless transition for me with my trade-in vehicle! Both Dillon and Randy Burkey (sales manager) were both extremely professional, friendly and courteous when it came to ensuring I was being properly attended and not left alone on eternal waiting status. I was given plentiful information and test drove two vehicles before I was able to decide on my new vehicle. Dillon worked very hard and stayed late that evening with me to ensure that everything went smoothly. I can honestly say that these gentlemen were truly professional and treated me, an active duty military member, with nothing less than genuine respect and appreciation for my service to our nation! I will most certainly go back to deal with this amazing Dodge team in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dillon Wade, Randy Burkey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GaDeerSlayer
5/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""Great bunch of guys. Friendly and helpful." "

Mike Alford was a pleasure to work with. Went out of his way to make a deal. Never any rush and not pushy. I made a new friend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Alford

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sarah Lanier
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Can't Wait Until It's Time to Upgrade My Other Vehicle!"

Lorenzo Porter may be a new face on the lot, but he and Cody helped make picking out our new (to us) car a wonderful experience. They listened to what we wanted and helped us find vehicles that weren't just within our price range, but that we would actually want to own. We left the lot with exactly what we wanted! It will be time to upgrade our other vehicle in a few months and we are looking forward to working with them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lorenzo Porter, Cody (?forgot his last name)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
weaver!
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"service"

thanguysks for having employees like Brandon. very pleasant to talk to and very professional. He and ms. Kathy keep up the good work. thanks I'm very satisfied with my 2015 dodge journey

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

BRANDON

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 284 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.