About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins

4.4

309 Lifetime Reviews

2817 Watson Blvd, Warner Robins, Georgia 31093 Directions
Sales: (866) 207-1303

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

309 Reviews of Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2017

"Broken Cage under car"

- Sadefw3

I went in to get a cage fixed that had broken under my car. Immediately I was greeted and welcomed inside. They fixed my car and had me on my way in almost no time. They were very friendly and I absolutely love those guys. Thank you JEEP for hiring such great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay, Brandon
January 18, 2017

" Service Work"

- Pamela

Great Experience, work completed in a timely manner, very neat and clean, Advisor (Jay) very professional, explained everything, left nothing to chance!! I am very pleased overall and will be back...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Wiggins
January 14, 2017

"No problems. Called when ready and pic up was as scheduled."

- tamone

They went out of their way. During installation of a part, another plastic piece was broken. It was replaced at no charge. Very nice to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
January 11, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Mike W

Rob is an excellent service advisor. The service department resolved my issue the first time and in a timeframe. I am very pleased with the improvements the dealership has made in the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
January 08, 2017

"Impressed with service A+"

- IYAD ALHUSEIN

all staff were very helpful and cheerful, I worked with Marcus and he was very pleasant, punctual and knowledgeable. I would do business with them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus
January 08, 2017

"Recall issue"

- Naomi

The recall issue was taken care of. At recent oil change Brandon told me about recall. He ordered part and app. was made to bring my car in for repair. Greeted by Brandon. Greeted by Tina and others. Brandon called when repair to car was finished. Always feel welcomed by Brandon and others. Everyone is very cordial and willing to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Mullis
January 07, 2017

"Rashad King "

- Vern

Rashad King provided amazing, outstanding, and unbelievable experience for my son and I today! He is the type of person I wish I could encounter in all of my customer service needs. I will ONLY buy my vehicles from Rashad King! Thanks for all you do!!!!!!!😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rashad King
January 06, 2017

"Great Service"

- Reginald Sullivan

I had great customer service from my Service Advisor, Ken Avera. He is awesome. Also, I appreciate the courtesy van ride from Ken Ford. He's cool too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Avera, and Ken Ford
January 06, 2017

"Great Service"

- Van1

In and out fast. Best experience for service. I like having service at this dealer because they know my van. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Wiggins
January 05, 2017

"GREAT experience"

- Larry

Very friendly and attentive to your needs. Once the paperwork was completed and we were ready for our car went to where it was parked and noticed that there were hard water spots all over the car. The staff bent over backwards to make it right. They loaned us a car to use while they detailed the car to perfection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Randy, Dewite and Cathy.
1
...
1 - 10 of 309 results