About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Five Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Macon

4.3

123 Lifetime Reviews

3068 Riverside Dr, Macon, Georgia 31210 Directions
Sales: (866) 498-6599

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

123 Reviews of Five Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Macon

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2017

"Andrew Sealy was great!"

- Jbrewer0711

Andrew Sealy was awesome!he was very helpful and informative. He had all of the right answers. I would most definitely recommended others here. Just because of Mr. Sealy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Sealy
December 27, 2016

"Parts/Service inquiry "

- G8or

These people are probably wondering why hardly anyone in Macon buys chrysler trucks.....Cuz their Service STINKS ! The switchboard there transfered me to Parts, who hung up on me on all 3 Trys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Parts Dept.
December 21, 2016

"Satisfied customer"

- Dodge_2012

I keep my vehicles for a long time because I can't stand the "back n' forth" mess with the guy behind the glass door... But we didn't have that experience at Five Star Macon. We live over four hours away, so everything was basically done over the phone. We had the pleasure of working with Billy Miller, and he was great! He answered all of our questions and then some. If he didn't immediately know the answer, he found out and promptly got back to us. He had a no-nonsense approach, and quickly gave us a fair price on a used vehicle. He ended up staying late (because we contacted him close to closing), and came in the next morning on his off time to finish up personally. In my opinion, it doesn't get much better than that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Miller
October 26, 2016

"I got the car i wanted"

- Mercedes

I was able to purchase the car that I wanted with the help of my extremely professional sales consultant Mr. Wright my experience with the financing Department was also and great one courtesy of Robert he was very upbeat and help put the finishing touches on my purchase and I was able to leave smiling

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
D'atrick Wright and Robert from financing
October 06, 2016

"Buying a truck"

- Kristy

Greg Slocum was great. He helped us get the truck we wanted at the price we wanted to pay. Thanks for great customer service and experience buying this truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Slocum
September 08, 2016

"New car purchase"

- Lauren G

I came in this dealership a little nervous, but after meeting some of the staff: Reggie Henderson, D'Artrich Wright and Reggie brown, they made me feel like family. Very professional, friendly, and well round nice men. They help me through the sale and purchase process with ease. And I'm glad I chose to come to this dealership. There are a few other guys there that was great also, but did not get there name. I can say this Macon five star chrylser dodge jeep dealership rocks!!!! The nicest, most professional dealership I have every been too! Keep up the good work my new found family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
D'Artrich wright, Reggie Henderson, Reggie brown
September 08, 2016

"good sale"

- Nate14

Everytime I go to a dealership I prepare to be screwed over but this time I left satisfied with my purchase. I don't feel that it was a WOW price but it was a fair price. My sales agent was Chris Saunders and he was real pleasant to deal with and not pushy at all. I highly recommend to anyone in the market for a vehicle to ask for Chris Saunders you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Saunders
September 08, 2016

"Great experience."

- BrianhudsonJeep

I would like to thank Chris Sanders for putting me in a new Jeep.They were very friendly, professional and committed to getting me the best deal possible.This was my first experience buying a car and it was great.They did an excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Sanders
September 03, 2016

"Bought new 2016 Ram Big Horn "

- Bossman

Greg Slocum sales guy, did everything he could to get me in truck I wanted. Had to leave dealer without truck two times before I could make them realize I was firm on my price. Sales person was great, managers on the other hand were some what difficult to handle. With that said we all finally came to agreement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Slocum
August 30, 2016

"Service Department is not Trained or not telling the truth"

- Stevestacker2003

My name is Richard Kelley, I took my 2016 Dodge Ram in for its first service on Monday August 29th. Along with the service I had a spot on the rear seat Drivers side and they did take care of that and its gone. Thank you Detail Department. As for the Oil Change and Tire Rotation it was a total diffrence service from the Service Department. When I left Five Star I had a Doctor appointment and on the way to it the LOW OIL PRESSURE Light came on and the alarm went off I went to the Vehicle Information button and it showed 3 pounds of Oil Pressure and it went up to 9 pounds, When I finished the Dr appointment I went back to Five Star and got in touch with the Service Manager in the Main Building, he went right to work came out to my vehcile and drove it to the back to see what the problem was. The Service Manager came back and side that it was 1 1/2 Quarts of Oil low and they had taken care of it and reset the Engin Light which had came on. Wer shook hands and I left. After I got home I checked the Tire Pressure because the drivers side rear tire has read 2 pounds lower than the rest of my tires. Prior to going to Five Star I had marked the inside of that tire, Guess what the drivers side rear tire was still 2 pounds less than the other three, and the mark is still on that tire. So no Tire rotation was done. Sad to say I hope things gets better in the service department or will I be sorry I bought my vehicle there that I really like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad Heitz
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results