About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Five Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Macon

3068 Riverside Dr, Macon, Georgia 31210
Sales: (866) 498-6599

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Good
84% Recommend
4.4

108 Lifetime Reviews

Five Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Macon
3068 Riverside Dr,
Macon, Georgia 31210
Five Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Macon Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

108 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Pmullin57
6/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Go see Ronald Green for your next car purchase!!"

Excellent personal service. Highly recommend Ronald Green. Great experience. Great friendly staff. Great selection of cars. Salesman knowledgeable of products. Offered service after the sale of vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ronald Green

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Anitra619
6/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Experience with Dorothy Lamar"

Woke up yesterday and decided I wanted to upgrade from my 2010 to at least a 2015. Well I went to visit Ms. Dorothy and not only did a get a new car I got a brand new 2016 Chrysler 200!!! I thought I knew what I wanted but she got me something better! Wonderful, hassle free experience. If you're shopping guide for a new vehicle go visit Ms. Dorothy at 5 Star!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dorothy Lamar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Robert A
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Service"

I was traveled from California to Georgia and while heading back to Calif. wanted to get my oil changed. I called Five Star Dodge the day before I was to pass through Macon and they set me up with an appointment. They were in the middle of a remodel and I had a full cab over camper on my truck. I was in and back on the road quickly. This will be a yearly trip for us for the next few years, so I will be stopping in again. Thanks to Mark Slaughter and all at Five Star Dodge. Bob

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Slaughter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Clarence L Barlow Jr
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience and professionalism"

I thought buying my first new car would be a hassle but Greg Slocum and the rest of five star made it a very easy process. They let you know exactly what you were getting and also let you know what was going on behind the scenes with the banks they were negotiating with. The wait time was a little long but we never had to want for anything and it was never boring or awkward there. I highly recommend buying from them and ask for Greg to get you set up for your vehicle needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg slocum

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kaka61
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great service from Dorothy Lamar and Michael S. Rembert. "

The dealer was very knowlegable and very honest and up front with every detail. Worked out details with us and gave us a great deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dorothy Lamar & Michael S. Rembert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ThomasBoy2945
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied customer"

Great service our salesman Antonio Davis was very helpful in helping me choose the right car @ the right price overall good guy good service...Im Harvey Thomas & i approve this message

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Antonio Davis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Uchiha5
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome! "

The dealer was very knowledgable and displayed a high-level of customer service skills. He had a answer for all of my questions and helped me get exactly what I wanted. Excellent salesman!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fluentlybre
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful"

The salesman did not urge or force me to do anything, I made all my choices of free will. The gentleman that assisted me was understanding, efficient, and kind.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dev

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pat1979
3/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thumbs up for Five Star Macon"

My experience(s) at Five Star has always been pleasant. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle Kevin “Duke” Flemings is my go to guy, but all the salespeople are professional and knowledgeable. I am giving a thumbs up to this Dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Flemings

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
#servicematters111
11/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Salesperson provided excellent customer care while waiting"

I came in for a routine oil change and was concerned about the extended wait time. Leonard took the time to check in on the servicing and returned to give me a status update. Its good to know he was concerned about my customer experience and did something about it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leonard Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Five Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Macon responded to this review

November 24, 2015

Thank you for this great review! We're happy to hear that you had such a positive experience with our dealership!

1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results

Need a new car?