About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Five Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Macon

3068 Riverside Dr, Macon, Georgia 31210
Sales: (877) 748-9845
Service: (877) 568-6808
Parts: (888) 452-9984

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Good
79% Recommend
4.2

77 Lifetime Reviews

Five Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Macon

Hours: Closed

3068 Riverside Dr,
Macon, Georgia 31210
Five Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Macon Info
Hours
Amenities
About Five Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Macon

At Five Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep, we offer new Chrysler, Jeep, Ram and Dodge cars, as well as used cars, trucks and SUVs from a variety of manufacturers. Our friendly sales staff is available to help you find that new or used car you have been searching for in Macon, Gray, Perry, and the surrounding Georgia areas. In addition to new and used sales, we also offer a variety of financing services. Our financial staff at Five Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep will provide you with expert advice if you're seeking a car loan or lease. That's not all we offer though! Macon, Warner Robins, Perry and Gray customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Chrysler, Jeep, Ram and Dodge car parts. You can reach our dealership any time call us, filling out our contact form, or stopping by at our our Macon Chrysler, Jeep, Ram and Dodge dealership at 3068 Riverside Drive. We look forward to meeting you and taking care of all of your automotive needs!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Five Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Macon

At Five Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep, we offer new Chrysler, Jeep, Ram and Dodge cars, as well as used cars, trucks and SUVs from a variety of manufacturers. Our friendly sales staff is available to help you find that new or used car you have been searching for in Macon, Gray, Perry, and the surrounding Georgia areas. In addition to new and used sales, we also offer a variety of financing services. Our financial staff at Five Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep will provide you with expert advice if you're seeking a car loan or lease. That's not all we offer though! Macon, Warner Robins, Perry and Gray customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Chrysler, Jeep, Ram and Dodge car parts. You can reach our dealership any time call us, filling out our contact form, or stopping by at our our Macon Chrysler, Jeep, Ram and Dodge dealership at 3068 Riverside Drive. We look forward to meeting you and taking care of all of your automotive needs!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Instant Financing
  • Free Coffee
  • Cable TV
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
77 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
tasha
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ahmad Cason "

Was a excellent sales person he got me a good deal and I will recommend his service to everyone... All questions were answered and I was very satisfied with him. Great job Ahmed Cason.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ashmiles1101
5/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I had a great experience at Five Star with Greg Slocum and the finance team. They were able to help me find a vehicle I loved in my price range and work out a good deal for me. I got in and out in a few hours with my brand new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ASH
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Beverly was Awesome"

Beverly was awesome. Any problems I have she is always willing to help out. To say she goes above and beyond is an understatement!!!! Thanks! I would recommend anyone to go to Five Star for all your service needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Beverly Wooten

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike2525Tee
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks Jason for the experience "

I had an excellent experience Jason was a good salesman he helped out a lot and explained the features. He took his time and went over everything . I would go back too five star on my next vehicle . Thanks Five Star Dodge.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Compass2015
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service"

David Hammock was an excellent salesman. He was extremely knowledgeable of the vehicles, he went above and beyond to make this an enjoyable experience, compared to other dealers I have dealt with in the past. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nikkisapp816
5/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I am so happy with my Jeep & my salesman "

I was skeptical about buying a Chrysler Dodge or Jeep however my salesman Jimmy Black was able to get me a great price & I love the 2015 Jeep Patriot that I purchased. My car insurance decreased due to the safety features!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Five Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Macon responded to this review

May 21, 2015

Thank you for writing about your experience at our dealership! We're happy to read that Jimmy was able to get you into a great Jeep at a great price. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you in the future, and congratulations on your new Jeep!

She
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"David is wonderful. "

David is professional and friendly. He worked with me on finding a car that I loved and could afford. I would really recommend him to anyone looking for a car. Hes good at his job and will make it happen!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Five Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Macon responded to this review

May 05, 2015

Thanks for your recommendation! We're glad that David was able to work with you to find the perfect car for your needs. Congratulations on your new car!

K.hollins0214
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Shady salesmen "

I purchased a Dodge Ram from Ricardo Scott and he was a decent sale man at first sight. However after three weeks of dangling in the wind of getting approval from the bank with harassing phone calls and text from entire staff. Liars and misrepresenting themselves I would never recommend this company to anyone. The place needs to be investigated for forgery and bank fraud in my opinion. I filed a complaint and did some calling around but couldn't reach the real GM or person they say they are for that matter no one wears a name tag so no telling who you talking to.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
robin Valentine-mitchell
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Unbelievably great service...An overall pleasant experience"

I am so satisfied with the professionalism, courtesy and performance that I received at this dealership. I love my car and I love how the team of salesmen worked things out in order to get my car. I give kudos to David Hammock and would recommend him to all of my friends needing to buy a car because of his patience and perseverance in finding the car that worked for me.....Andrew Carter in Finance because he worked miracles to get what we could afford along with Jeff Teague whose assistance was also invaluable.... And last but not least as I thank you all I would like to thank Donnie in Detail who did a fabulous job making our car look almost new..... I would recommend anyone that I know to this dealership.....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Five Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Macon responded to this review

April 30, 2015

We're glad to hear it, Robin! It's great that David, Andrew, and the rest of our Five Star team were able to ensure that you enjoyed your visit and were completely satisfied with your new car! Thank you for your recommendation! Please let us know if we can do anything else for you in the future, and in the meantime, enjoy your new car!

Stacey
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Parts review"

Thanks George Cobb - your were awesome today - thanks for helping me with the mats for my new Journey - best service I have ever had at a dealership :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George Cobb

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Luke 	 Zabinski
Luke Zabinski

Finance Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David	 Hammock
David Hammock

Salesperson

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dorothy	 Lamar
Dorothy Lamar

Salesperson

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew 	 Carter
Andrew Carter

Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyler	 Burns
Tyler Burns

Finance Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ricardo	 Scott
Ricardo Scott

Salesperson

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zack	 Carmichael
Zack Carmichael

Salesperson

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josephus	 Henderson
Josephus Henderson

Salesperson

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony	 Martin
Anthony Martin

Salesperson

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bert Barnes
Bert Barnes

General Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory