About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Five Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Macon

4.3

131 Lifetime Reviews

3068 Riverside Dr, Macon, Georgia 31210 Directions
Sales: (866) 498-6599

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

131 Reviews of Five Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Macon

Sort by Write a review
March 25, 2017

"Will come back. "

- Jerry599

Anthony Carter helped me find the SUV that suited me and my wife. Mike Neyman helped us with a great price and financing. Going to be coming back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Carter, Mike Neyman
March 25, 2017

"Great Salesman"

- Deonia32

Deonia Cummings .I bought a 2016 Altima at a price I couldn't believe. My salesman Derrick Wright was amazing and very professional. He went above and beyond to get me the deal that best fit me. He made sure it was exactly what I wanted. So if you are shopping for a new or used car go see DERRICK WRIGHT at Five Star Dodge in Macon!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Wright, Jason Jones
March 24, 2017

"New to Me Jeep "

- 2007jk

Greg Slocum and Mike Neyman. I bought a used Jeep, Greg was my salesman during the sales process, He stood behind every promise made during during the sale and he is easy to talk with. Mike, (general sales manager) is VERY pleasant and on more than one occasion he sat with me just to chat. I didn't feel like just another number in the crowd. If you need a car, come see these guys. The reason for low rating on quality was due to how dirty my Jeep was when the vehicle was delivered to me, the vehicle detail department could/should have done a better job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Slocum, Mike Neyman
March 08, 2017

"Car Service"

- HJ920

I received a recall notice for my 2009 Dodge Journey and the service representative Kasey was very friendly and professional. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who need service and to make sure they ask for Kasey. Along with being a professional he is a gentleman as well. Thanks Kasey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kasey
Mar 17, 2017 -

Five Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Macon responded

Thank you for the review! We're glad that Kasey was able to help you with your car needs. We greatly appreciate your feedback and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

February 16, 2017

"One Star, Not Five Star"

- JA

A horrible, horrible experience. Ten days after paying Five Star more than $1,000 for an engine check up and receiving notice that everything was fine, the engine blew and the jeep had to be trashed. Never again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NA
February 14, 2017

"Reggie the greatest at 5 star Macon"

- Chatty478

I came in knowing that it was impossible to get a car but Reggie Henderson made it happen he went over and beyond to make sure I left happy. Go see Reggie !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie Henderson
February 03, 2017

"Billy Miller, Thanks!! Great Dealership -You care"

- Fabulous Jones

This trip to the dealership for me and my wife was awesome. Our dealer (Billy Miller ) was great helping us with getting a great car for a good deal. Billy was on our side taking every step to help us get a deal on a great car every step of the way, and we want to say,Thanks!! You are awesome Billy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy miller
January 28, 2017

"Great Folks Here"

- Troy Tumlin

Let me just begin buy saying thanks to D'Artrich Wright and Brad Cambell, for the best dealership experience ever, from start to finish a straight forward, no pressure and informative buying process,these folks are super,even though I was very skeptical of dealers from past experiences, the whole day went just as I would have wanted it to be,and am very happy with our new jeep,but most of all with the restored hope in dealships with a desire for happy customers,thanks the Tumlins. Loganville Ga

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
D'Artrich Wright,Brad Cambell.
January 17, 2017

"Andrew Sealy was great!"

- Jbrewer0711

Andrew Sealy was awesome!he was very helpful and informative. He had all of the right answers. I would most definitely recommended others here. Just because of Mr. Sealy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Sealy
December 27, 2016

"Parts/Service inquiry "

- G8or

These people are probably wondering why hardly anyone in Macon buys chrysler trucks.....Cuz their Service STINKS ! The switchboard there transfered me to Parts, who hung up on me on all 3 Trys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Parts Dept.
1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results