About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Five Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Macon

3068 Riverside Dr, Macon, Georgia 31210
Sales: (877) 748-9845
Service: (877) 568-6808
Parts: (888) 452-9984

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Good
77% Recommend
4.2

70 Lifetime Reviews

Five Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Macon

Hours: Closed

3068 Riverside Dr,
Macon, Georgia 31210
Five Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Macon Info
Hours
Amenities
About Five Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Macon

At Five Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep, we offer new Chrysler, Jeep, Ram and Dodge cars, as well as used cars, trucks and SUVs from a variety of manufacturers. Our friendly sales staff is available to help you find that new or used car you have been searching for in Macon, Gray, Perry, and the surrounding Georgia areas. In addition to new and used sales, we also offer a variety of financing services. Our financial staff at Five Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep will provide you with expert advice if you're seeking a car loan or lease. That's not all we offer though! Macon, Warner Robins, Perry and Gray customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Chrysler, Jeep, Ram and Dodge car parts. You can reach our dealership any time call us, filling out our contact form, or stopping by at our our Macon Chrysler, Jeep, Ram and Dodge dealership at 3068 Riverside Drive. We look forward to meeting you and taking care of all of your automotive needs!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Five Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Macon

At Five Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep, we offer new Chrysler, Jeep, Ram and Dodge cars, as well as used cars, trucks and SUVs from a variety of manufacturers. Our friendly sales staff is available to help you find that new or used car you have been searching for in Macon, Gray, Perry, and the surrounding Georgia areas. In addition to new and used sales, we also offer a variety of financing services. Our financial staff at Five Star Dodge Chrysler Jeep will provide you with expert advice if you're seeking a car loan or lease. That's not all we offer though! Macon, Warner Robins, Perry and Gray customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Chrysler, Jeep, Ram and Dodge car parts. You can reach our dealership any time call us, filling out our contact form, or stopping by at our our Macon Chrysler, Jeep, Ram and Dodge dealership at 3068 Riverside Drive. We look forward to meeting you and taking care of all of your automotive needs!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Instant Financing
  • Free Coffee
  • Cable TV
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
70 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
She
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"David is wonderful. "

David is professional and friendly. He worked with me on finding a car that I loved and could afford. I would really recommend him to anyone looking for a car. Hes good at his job and will make it happen!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
robin Valentine-mitchell
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Unbelievably great service...An overall pleasant experience"

I am so satisfied with the professionalism, courtesy and performance that I received at this dealership. I love my car and I love how the team of salesmen worked things out in order to get my car. I give kudos to David Hammock and would recommend him to all of my friends needing to buy a car because of his patience and perseverance in finding the car that worked for me.....Andrew Carter in Finance because he worked miracles to get what we could afford along with Jeff Teague whose assistance was also invaluable.... And last but not least as I thank you all I would like to thank Donnie in Detail who did a fabulous job making our car look almost new..... I would recommend anyone that I know to this dealership.....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Five Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Macon responded to this review

April 30, 2015

We're glad to hear it, Robin! It's great that David, Andrew, and the rest of our Five Star team were able to ensure that you enjoyed your visit and were completely satisfied with your new car! Thank you for your recommendation! Please let us know if we can do anything else for you in the future, and in the meantime, enjoy your new car!

Stacey
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Parts review"

Thanks George Cobb - your were awesome today - thanks for helping me with the mats for my new Journey - best service I have ever had at a dealership :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George Cobb

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ChrisPaul256
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service From Dorothy Lamar"

Great customer service from Dorothy Lamar. Very well pleased. If you are looking for a great sales professional and a great dealership see Dorothy Lamar at Five Star.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Five Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Macon responded to this review

April 03, 2015

Thank you for your recommendation! We're glad to know that you enjoyed working with Dorothy during your visit, and we that you were pleased with your experience at our dealership. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you in the future!

camaroguy72
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Will not buy from here again"

I drove a couple hours to get a deal on a used Ford Mustang I purchased from these guys. They advertised that the car was good to go and needed nothing. The sales person and finance person assured me that the car was taken care of and did not need anything. They sent me on my way after paying top dollar for the car (they had me since I wanted to get out of a car payment on my Jeep, so I traded that in). During the drive home, I heard some noise coming from the rear of the car but was unsure of what it was. The next day I noticed a few drops of oil beneath the rear differential. Took it to get checked out and the differential gears were torn up and there was a lot of damage. I can see that the car was not inspected, because when I looked at the axle cover when it was removed it said "4.10, pattern NFG" right on it! On top of that, they forgot to give me the key fob to remotely open and close the doors. I didn't know the car had keyless entry, and when I unlocked the car in the morning to go to work the car alarm started blaring and wouldn't start. I called the dealer 4 times to get someone on the phone to see if they had the key fob there that they could overnight to me since i was hours away. One person told me they would contact the previous owner to see if they forgot to turn it in. The next day the salesman texted me back saying he found it and would ship it to me. I asked him if he could overnight it, but that was the last message. he never replied, never mailed the key fob. I ended up buying replacements and getting them programmed. What a bummer and not a great experience with these guys. $2500 later for the repairs, I was able to enjoy the car. So much for the advertisement saying the car was thoroughly inspected and good to go. When they looked my trade over, they didn't even drive it. It was advertised the next morning and then I believe it was sold and the ad was taken down shortly after. I'm not sure what they actually looked over, even though I did take care of the thing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

I don't remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
A Smith
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer service"

My car buying experience was awesome. Mrs. Dorothy Lamar provided exceptional, prompt and courteous service. She made the experience stress free. I would buy from her again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Five Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Macon responded to this review

April 01, 2015

Thank you for the great feedback! We're glad to hear that Dorothy provided a "five star" experience, and that you were pleased with the service you received from her during your visit. Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we're always happy to hear that we achieved that. Thanks for writing about your experience! Please let us know if we can do anything else for you in the future!

Tperry
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

I've been looking at jeeps for two years. Found the one I wanted and Dorothy Lamar worked with us to get a good price on the jeep and our trade. No pressure tactics, friendly, and professional, Dorothy was a joy to work with!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Five Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Macon responded to this review

April 01, 2015

Thank you for your kind words! Putting you into the right car at the right price for your needs is our passion, and we're happy to know that Dorothy was able to achieve that for you during your visit. Thanks for sharing your comments! Please let us know if we can do anything else for you in the future, and in the meantime, enjoy your new Jeep!

Rodney
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great deal on 2004 durango"

Came to the dealership right at closing and Jason Rigby showed us the vehicle we was looking for. Real pleasent to talk and deal with, gave us a great drive out price on a very nice used vehicle. I will return to him when i am in need of another vehicle. Every one was a joy to talk to even though it was way pass closing time for them so thank you all. And most of all thank you Jason Rigby

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Five Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Macon responded to this review

March 27, 2015

Hello, Rodney! Thank you for the fantastic review. At Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Macon, we're proud to offer an exceptional experience for our clients. We're thrilled to know that Jason was able to help with that during your visit. Thanks again for sharing your feedback. Enjoy your new vehicle, and let us know if we can do anything else for you in the future!

Mark H
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buyer beware! Don't believe the CLEAR price!!"

Buyer beware! Don't believe the CLEAR price!! I called willing to purchase a used car at the so-called "clear" price which is supposed to be the sales price INCLUDING the dealer fees. When I said I was willing to pay that clear price, I was told that there was an error in the pricing and that they would honor the sales price before the dealer fees, but not the advertised clear price. The first salesman I spoke with, William, seems like a good, honest man that understood my position and wanted to make a sale. Unfortunately it quickly went downhill from there. I got nothing but excuses as to why it wasn't false advertising and why it was some pricing company's fault that the price on THEIR website was incorrect. The finale to this disappointing experience involved a conversation with Mr. Scott (sorry - don't remember his title). After again explaining my position, I was told "we don't want your business, partner." All because I dared to simply asked them to honor their advertisement. Maybe this company should consider changing its name to "One Star Chrysler Plymouth" because that's seems to be the level of service they provide. Should you decide to do business with them, I certainly hope your experience is better than mine.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
lwsanders53
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Neglectful"

I had no issues with the Mazda 3 that I had but I only kept it 1 year and traded it in Dublin, GA for a Toyota Rav 4. Since November, I have been trying to get a refund on the GAP insurance I purchased and I still haven't gotten it. I keep calling and get voice mail. No one returns my calls. In January, I personally went there, signed papers and was told checks are mailed our on the 15th. Its now the 24th and still no check. And when I call, still no human, just voice mail with no return call. They are eager to sell a car but not eager to please afterwards.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David	 Hammock
David Hammock

Salesperson

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dorothy	 Lamar
Dorothy Lamar

Salesperson

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew 	 Carter
Andrew Carter

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luke 	 Zabinski
Luke Zabinski

Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyler	 Burns
Tyler Burns

Finance Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ricardo	 Scott
Ricardo Scott

Salesperson

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zack	 Carmichael
Zack Carmichael

Salesperson

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josephus	 Henderson
Josephus Henderson

Salesperson

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony	 Martin
Anthony Martin

Salesperson

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bert Barnes
Bert Barnes

General Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory