About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Five Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Macon

4.2

127 Lifetime Reviews

3068 Riverside Dr, Macon, Georgia 31210 Directions
Sales: (866) 498-6599

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

127 Reviews of Five Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Macon

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2017

"One Star, Not Five Star"

- JA

A horrible, horrible experience. Ten days after paying Five Star more than $1,000 for an engine check up and receiving notice that everything was fine, the engine blew and the jeep had to be trashed. Never again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NA
February 14, 2017

"Reggie the greatest at 5 star Macon"

- Chatty478

I came in knowing that it was impossible to get a car but Reggie Henderson made it happen he went over and beyond to make sure I left happy. Go see Reggie !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie Henderson
February 03, 2017

"Billy Miller, Thanks!! Great Dealership -You care"

- Fabulous Jones

This trip to the dealership for me and my wife was awesome. Our dealer (Billy Miller ) was great helping us with getting a great car for a good deal. Billy was on our side taking every step to help us get a deal on a great car every step of the way, and we want to say,Thanks!! You are awesome Billy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy miller
January 28, 2017

"Great Folks Here"

- Troy Tumlin

Let me just begin buy saying thanks to D'Artrich Wright and Brad Cambell, for the best dealership experience ever, from start to finish a straight forward, no pressure and informative buying process,these folks are super,even though I was very skeptical of dealers from past experiences, the whole day went just as I would have wanted it to be,and am very happy with our new jeep,but most of all with the restored hope in dealships with a desire for happy customers,thanks the Tumlins. Loganville Ga

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
D'Artrich Wright,Brad Cambell.
January 17, 2017

"Andrew Sealy was great!"

- Jbrewer0711

Andrew Sealy was awesome!he was very helpful and informative. He had all of the right answers. I would most definitely recommended others here. Just because of Mr. Sealy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Sealy
December 27, 2016

"Parts/Service inquiry "

- G8or

These people are probably wondering why hardly anyone in Macon buys chrysler trucks.....Cuz their Service STINKS ! The switchboard there transfered me to Parts, who hung up on me on all 3 Trys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Parts Dept.
December 21, 2016

"Satisfied customer"

- Dodge_2012

I keep my vehicles for a long time because I can't stand the "back n' forth" mess with the guy behind the glass door... But we didn't have that experience at Five Star Macon. We live over four hours away, so everything was basically done over the phone. We had the pleasure of working with Billy Miller, and he was great! He answered all of our questions and then some. If he didn't immediately know the answer, he found out and promptly got back to us. He had a no-nonsense approach, and quickly gave us a fair price on a used vehicle. He ended up staying late (because we contacted him close to closing), and came in the next morning on his off time to finish up personally. In my opinion, it doesn't get much better than that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Miller
October 26, 2016

"I got the car i wanted"

- Mercedes

I was able to purchase the car that I wanted with the help of my extremely professional sales consultant Mr. Wright my experience with the financing Department was also and great one courtesy of Robert he was very upbeat and help put the finishing touches on my purchase and I was able to leave smiling

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
D'atrick Wright and Robert from financing
October 06, 2016

"Buying a truck"

- Kristy

Greg Slocum was great. He helped us get the truck we wanted at the price we wanted to pay. Thanks for great customer service and experience buying this truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Slocum
September 08, 2016

"New car purchase"

- Lauren G

I came in this dealership a little nervous, but after meeting some of the staff: Reggie Henderson, D'Artrich Wright and Reggie brown, they made me feel like family. Very professional, friendly, and well round nice men. They help me through the sale and purchase process with ease. And I'm glad I chose to come to this dealership. There are a few other guys there that was great also, but did not get there name. I can say this Macon five star chrylser dodge jeep dealership rocks!!!! The nicest, most professional dealership I have every been too! Keep up the good work my new found family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
D'Artrich wright, Reggie Henderson, Reggie brown
1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results