About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Five Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Macon

3068 Riverside Dr, Macon, Georgia 31210
Sales: (866) 498-6599

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Good
84% Recommend
4.4

106 Lifetime Reviews

Five Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Macon
3068 Riverside Dr,
Macon, Georgia 31210
Five Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Macon Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

106 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Robert A
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Service"

I was traveled from California to Georgia and while heading back to Calif. wanted to get my oil changed. I called Five Star Dodge the day before I was to pass through Macon and they set me up with an appointment. They were in the middle of a remodel and I had a full cab over camper on my truck. I was in and back on the road quickly. This will be a yearly trip for us for the next few years, so I will be stopping in again. Thanks to Mark Slaughter and all at Five Star Dodge. Bob

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Slaughter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Clarence L Barlow Jr
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience and professionalism"

I thought buying my first new car would be a hassle but Greg Slocum and the rest of five star made it a very easy process. They let you know exactly what you were getting and also let you know what was going on behind the scenes with the banks they were negotiating with. The wait time was a little long but we never had to want for anything and it was never boring or awkward there. I highly recommend buying from them and ask for Greg to get you set up for your vehicle needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg slocum

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kaka61
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great service from Dorothy Lamar and Michael S. Rembert. "

The dealer was very knowlegable and very honest and up front with every detail. Worked out details with us and gave us a great deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dorothy Lamar & Michael S. Rembert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ThomasBoy2945
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied customer"

Great service our salesman Antonio Davis was very helpful in helping me choose the right car @ the right price overall good guy good service...Im Harvey Thomas & i approve this message

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Antonio Davis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Uchiha5
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome! "

The dealer was very knowledgable and displayed a high-level of customer service skills. He had a answer for all of my questions and helped me get exactly what I wanted. Excellent salesman!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fluentlybre
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful"

The salesman did not urge or force me to do anything, I made all my choices of free will. The gentleman that assisted me was understanding, efficient, and kind.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dev

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pat1979
3/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thumbs up for Five Star Macon"

My experience(s) at Five Star has always been pleasant. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle Kevin “Duke” Flemings is my go to guy, but all the salespeople are professional and knowledgeable. I am giving a thumbs up to this Dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Flemings

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
#servicematters111
11/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Salesperson provided excellent customer care while waiting"

I came in for a routine oil change and was concerned about the extended wait time. Leonard took the time to check in on the servicing and returned to give me a status update. Its good to know he was concerned about my customer experience and did something about it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leonard Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Five Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Macon responded to this review

November 24, 2015

Thank you for this great review! We're happy to hear that you had such a positive experience with our dealership!

Blckgrl68
11/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No follow-up, gave false statements"

They called me on November 17, 2015. Told me that I was approved with no money down. I stressed my situation to them. I was told on several occasions that everything was fine. They even set up an appointment for me on November, 21 2015 at 12:00. The day before I spoke with the salesman that will be helping me. I took my information they needed that day on my lunch break. I called the guy I spoke with first and he told me that the salesman is working on it. I finally spoke with the salesman again later. He told me that he will let me know something before leaving that night. Never heard back. A young lady called me Saturday morning, the day of my appointment. I told her what happened and she said she will speak with her manager. I told her do not worry about it. Enough is enough. This was very unprofessional. I will be able to purchase a vehicle soon and it will not be through this dealership. Will not recommend this dealership to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Ahmad, Chelsea, Antonio, Anthony Martin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tbone
10/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Found just what I wanted."

I was looking for a new work truck and figured I would give Five Star a try. This is the second vehicle I purchased from them. Both times they were very helpful. My salesman, Greg Slocum was very knowledgeable of the inventory and matched me up with a great used truck. I am very satisfied with the dealership and Greg. Thanks for your help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Slocum

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Five Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Macon responded to this review

October 26, 2015

It's always a pleasure to hear a returning customer continue to receive an excellent car buying experience. We'll be sure to let Greg hear your kind words. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Need a new car?