About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820, North Richland Hills, Texas 76180
Sales: (817) 479-9080
Service: (817) 479-9080
Parts: (817) 479-9080

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

3,304 Lifetime Reviews

Five Star Ford

Hours: Open Now

6618 NE Loop 820,
North Richland Hills, Texas 76180
Five Star Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Five Star Ford

Five Star Ford. Sam Pack chose the name Five Star Ford because of what the title represented. When you think of Five Star service you think of the very best, and that has been Sam Pack’s vision for all of his dealerships from day one. Five Star Ford of NRH is the #1 Volume Ford Dealer in Texas and Top 4 in the entire nation! We are also a driving force in our community supporting several causes including members of chambers of commerce, local high school sports and arts programs, little league teams, North Texas Food Bank and many more.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Five Star Ford Learn More

Five Star Ford. Sam Pack chose the name Five Star Ford because of what the title represented. When you think of Five Star service you think of the very best, and that has been Sam Pack’s vision for all of his dealerships from day one. Five Star Ford of NRH is the #1 Volume Ford Dealer in Texas and Top 4 in the entire nation! We are also a driving force in our community supporting several causes including members of chambers of commerce, local high school sports and arts programs, little league teams, North Texas Food Bank and many more.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
3,305 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
austinbrundage
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership. Good salesman"

Five star Ford was great for my fiancé and I. Hector was a good salesman and plan on using him for future car business relationships. Our finance guy Anthony was a character and very personable. Overall great experience there and will be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Texas1949
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Good, no pressure sale or finance."

I would recommend this dealership to my friends and other. Best experience that I have had at any dealership buying a vehicle. Thank you Carlton and Tut.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ray71
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service all the way around."

Really enjoyed buying my 2013 Fusion from these folks. I had called ahead to talk with a salesman and he agreed to stay past his normal quitting time to meet us. We were greeted with smiles and handshakes from several of the sales staff. Our salesman listened to our needs and wants concerning a vehicle and came up with a unit on the lot that I felt was a good fit and a great deal! We were introduced to the GM , who personally called us a few days later to make sure that we were happy with the car. In finance, We were given a no pressure presentation of the extended warranty options and surprised with a lower than expected interest rate. Great Service Experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rpelkey3666
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highly Please, Recommended for you next Car/Truck purchase"

After another dealership would not work with us, Five Stars Ford provided us with the service you would expect when purchasing a new vehicle. The salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable, going through all our options. Even though the first dealership called back and wanted to deal with us, we stayed with Five Star due to the fact everyone their ensured our questions we answered and our needs were taken care of.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam O'Reddio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eddy
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very pleased!"

We enjoyed our experience and are pleased with our purchase. The salesman was helpful and knowledgeable and the process was smooth. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Evoo80
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The Best Car buying experience ever"

Thank you Five Star Ford for the best car buying experience , we arrived to the dealership and we were greeted by the best and honest salesperson ever, Bob Nemri services exceed our expectations , he was very knowledgable and straight forward and quick, he got the deal done in less than one hour, Thank You Bob for your services and special thanks for Mr. Anthony the finance manager .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
D&C
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great customer service "

We worked with Ron Baron in the service department. Ron was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with! We were told the service would take about 90 minutes,but it took less than an hour! This will be the only service department that we will use after our experience today.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MattGrief
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service and Salespeople"

I worked with Carlton Abrams, and he was the best salesperson I have dealt with in some time in any environment. He listened to what we needed and he did not try to sell me a vehicle we didn't need. He was helpful and didn't try to push me when I needed to return to work. The entire group at Five Star Ford is amazing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
robpoint2
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fair offers, Low Pressure, Friendly Staff"

I worked with Crystal Sanders on the purchase of a new truck and my trade in. She was great to work with. I would recommend her to any one looking to buy. We completed our deal with Freddie Valdovinos. He finalized the invoice, rechecked the figures (found a small mistake and saved us a couple of dollars) and made sure we had the TTL work done correctly. I enjoyed working with Freddie. Rob

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Clmavs65
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best ford ever "

This is perfect power seats that I always wanted. Thank you Doreen. And Thank you Freddie the great experience with finance. I really love this Ford family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,305 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Freddie Valdovinos
Freddie Valdovinos

Finance Manager

123 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elbert (Tut) Edwards
Elbert (Tut) Edwards

Finance Manager

292 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Snyder
Anthony Snyder

Finance Manager

248 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenneth Wilder
Kenneth Wilder

Finance Manager

170 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Dike
Rick Dike

Sales Professional

210 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alfred El-Darazi
Alfred El-Darazi

Sales Professional

251 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leonard Clanton
Leonard Clanton

Internet Sales Manager

155 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Howell
Jason Howell

Internet Sales Manager

107 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Dias
Aaron Dias

Internet Sales Manager

118 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mario Hurley
Mario Hurley

Sales Professional

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory