About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820, North Richland Hills, Texas 76180
Sales: (888) 382-3910
Service: (877) 464-1620
Parts: (888) 668-5365

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

2,061 Lifetime Reviews

Five Star Ford

Hours: Open Now

6618 NE Loop 820,
North Richland Hills, Texas 76180
Five Star Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Five Star Ford

Five Star Ford. Sam Pack chose the name Five Star Ford because of what the title represented. When you think of Five Star service you think of the very best, and that has been Sam Pack’s vision for all of his dealerships from day one. Five Star Ford of NRH is the #1 Volume Ford Dealer in Texas and Top 4 in the entire nation! We are also a driving force in our community supporting several causes including members of chambers of commerce, local high school sports and arts programs, little league teams, North Texas Food Bank and many more.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Five Star Ford Learn More

Five Star Ford. Sam Pack chose the name Five Star Ford because of what the title represented. When you think of Five Star service you think of the very best, and that has been Sam Pack’s vision for all of his dealerships from day one. Five Star Ford of NRH is the #1 Volume Ford Dealer in Texas and Top 4 in the entire nation! We are also a driving force in our community supporting several causes including members of chambers of commerce, local high school sports and arts programs, little league teams, North Texas Food Bank and many more.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
2,061 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Becky
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Had a great experience"

We found an ad for a car at another dealership in Dallas, but Aaron worked very hard to find us the exact same vehicle at the same price. There was no haggling, just fact finding and a great car at a great price. The dealership is professional, up front and easy to deal with. This is our second vehicle at this dealership and we will go back. Thanks to Aaron I have the best car at the best price!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jrh2371
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Five Star Ford"

Great sales team and feel like the financing team will get you the best interest rates possible. Great selection of vehicles to choose from. Great prices!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jlurqu
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New vehicle purchase"

The best vehicle purchasing experience ever!!!! Aaron Dias is a rockstar. Unflappable commitment to ensuring that the customer is delighted. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and will keep it top of mind for my next purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
16Coaches
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a car"

This was the best experience I have ever had buying a car. Sam was friendly, professional and efficient. I test drove the car on a Thursday, called on Friday to make an appointment to buy an Edge on Saturday morning. He was waiting for me to arrive with the paper work already completed just waiting for my signature. Very smooth and pleasant transaction. Just an outstanding experience all the way!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rick Gulley-Promo Planet
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Impressed"

David Hyche and Tony Hooman really earned 5 stars and quite frankly, I have never given anyone a full 5 stars. I am in sales so I know a few of the tricks to the trade and to be honest I did not see any of that here at 5 Star Ford, like I did at the Dodge dealership. Frankly, we had no intention of buying a Ford product. I really went in to show my wife a comparison of the newest Expedition versus the Tahoe. We have always been a Chevy family, until now. We ended up buying 2 new Fords from David Hyche. We bought the 2015 Edge and 2015 Ford F-150 Platinum. What impressed me most about David was his complete honesty and knowledge of the products. He was not pushy. He remained very patient as we weighed our options, and was quick to show us options we had not considered rather than waiting for us to figure out what the best way to go would be for our family. David worked hard to show us what the best values were and showed us why they were a better value. He understands the value of the dollar today, and the need to do what is best for his customers is at the forefront. When it came time to negotiate I thought I was going to get into a haggling battle to get a good price, but Tony Hooman and David worked well with us and delivered a great price. Yes, I always think I can get a lower price, but these guys really impressed me with the classy service and sometimes the better value is in who you deal with and where you get your vehicle rather than wondering who, if anyone, is going to be there for you after the sale at these other dealerships. I have already recommended both of these guys to a couple of friends, and to be honest, I have never recommended a car sales person in my life. These are the good guys looking to bring integrity and honest dealing back to the forefront of first impressions of car salesmen. I have found the dealership we will continue to stick with for many years.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Long
3/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Mustang GT"

Rick Dike did an excellent job finding and getting the mustang that was configured the way I needed. It was the easiest car buy I have ever had. I was in and out with the new mustang in under 2 hours.This was the second car that I have bought from Rick. I would recommend Rick to anyone who is buying a new Ford. Lee Clanton did a great job showing me the ins and outs of the car. Overall the best experience buying a car yet!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rich
3/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth Experience"

My experience with Five Star Ford was my first since relocating from Massachusetts to Texas 2 years ago. I must admit that the atmosphere here was so different than in Massachusetts. Here there was no pressure from the time I first contact your dealership to picking up my new Ford. From the first contact with Chad Ritter to picking up my new car he was awesome. He truly was straightforward and a pleasure to work with. So not like Massachusetts, there you were just a number but here you felt like someone. Chad, thank you for all of your help. Then I had the pleasure of experiencing the "TUTMAN Experience", Tut was such a pleasure to work with in getting the finance for my car. He was determined to keep my car payments within the range I was looking for. Great job, well done sir. Tut, thank you so much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cwkofhebron
3/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love working with Ollie Jackson and Jeff Crabtree"

Love working with Ollie Jackson and Jeff Crabtree at Five Star Ford. What a great experience, so much in fact, many of my friends and family have also purchase their new vehicles from Ollie and Jeff at Five Star Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bill
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leased new Ford"

I am 81 years old and have purchased many new and used cars over my lifetime. Some dealers I was unhappy with and never went back, because of the pressure tactics. One time I was in a dealership and was buying three new cars, where the "High Pressure man" came out and asked for a $ 100.00 bill to prove that I was serious. I left and went to another dealer and bought three new cars. None of that happened at the dealership and with this salesman. He understood why I was there and what I wanted and did not try to up-sell me. I had a Truly great experience. I always tell anyone who wants a Ford, Go to Five Star Ford, and now ask for Carlos. Bill Mapston

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
trevort23
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Nothing but nice things to say about my salesman, Randall Swindell... Very polite, straightforward & determined to get me into a car that was right for me, financially. He made sure I knew exactly what I was getting into from start to finish & offered to keep in touch for any additional assistance. I've already started referring friends to him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,061 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Elbert ( Tut ) Edwards
Elbert ( Tut ) Edwards

Finance Manager

110 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alfred El-Darazi
Alfred El-Darazi

Sales Professional

178 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Snyder
Anthony Snyder

Finance Manager

136 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad Ritter
Chad Ritter

Internet Sales Manager

96 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Amason
Bryan Amason

Finance Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Little
Bob Little

Finance Manager

86 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenneth Wilder
Kenneth Wilder

Finance Manager

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joshua Fichter
Joshua Fichter

Director of Operations

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Dike
Rick Dike

Sales

138 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doreen Parker
Doreen Parker

Sales Professional

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory