About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820, North Richland Hills, Texas 76180
Sales: (888) 382-3910
Service: (877) 464-1620
Parts: (888) 668-5365

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

2,479 Lifetime Reviews

Five Star Ford

Hours: Open Now

6618 NE Loop 820,
North Richland Hills, Texas 76180
Five Star Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Five Star Ford

Five Star Ford. Sam Pack chose the name Five Star Ford because of what the title represented. When you think of Five Star service you think of the very best, and that has been Sam Pack’s vision for all of his dealerships from day one. Five Star Ford of NRH is the #1 Volume Ford Dealer in Texas and Top 4 in the entire nation! We are also a driving force in our community supporting several causes including members of chambers of commerce, local high school sports and arts programs, little league teams, North Texas Food Bank and many more.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Five Star Ford Learn More

Five Star Ford. Sam Pack chose the name Five Star Ford because of what the title represented. When you think of Five Star service you think of the very best, and that has been Sam Pack’s vision for all of his dealerships from day one. Five Star Ford of NRH is the #1 Volume Ford Dealer in Texas and Top 4 in the entire nation! We are also a driving force in our community supporting several causes including members of chambers of commerce, local high school sports and arts programs, little league teams, North Texas Food Bank and many more.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
2,479 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
blackf250
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"above and beyond"

My salesman was Diron. I have previously worked with this salesman and he reminded me why. Diron is a professional down to earth person and has the goal of selling a vehicle with the customer in mind. The supporting staff around Diron were just as awesome. This experience went smooth and exciting. Thank you Diron and 5 star ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bobaldert
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Completely satisfied with the delarship and salesman."

William was excellent. He took his time to show us exactly what we want to see and explaining all the differences between the various models and packages that came on the models. Would definetly by another vechicle from him and recommend him to many of my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ghines1234
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

They get me in even when they are busy and take great care of my needs. Chris keeps me updated on the status of my vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maverick
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No pressure"

Sale personnel were very helpful with no pressure. Worked with us for several hours. Went back twice to look at Escape, and they were available each time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chiefsrey
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car purchase!!!"

Absouately OUTSTANDING! Thank you Mario. You made our visit, painless. Your professionalism, mannerism, and genuine concern for us, made the visit and purchase superb! I will recommend you to anyone purchasing a vehicle. Bob...thank you. Your recommendations were on point and I appreciated your honesty. Again, thank you....Mario Roger & Kathy Yount

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jacci Webb
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Well Done☺️☺️ ! "

I'm so proud of Five Star Ford ?? for investing in quality employees as Aaron Dias. He was professional and caring, which this is rare in buying a car. I was floored with the superior service given to me and my mom. I love my car !! Thank you so much Aaron and your team for putting us back on the road ! You're AWESOME ?? Signed A very satisfied customer Jasminn Hilburn

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
satisfied customer
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"review"

I had my '09 Taurus serviced and repaired and received it back on the day promised to me. My car was also cleaned for me, which was very helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Monica Murphy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jimanddeb
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent experience"

We really enjoyed working with Hector Cojulun in purchasing our Ford Taurus. We spoke with Hector by phone, explained our situation and made an appointment. When we met, we were so impressed with Hector because he listened to our needs and found us exactly what we needed for the time being. He is very professional, personable, helpful and easy to talk to. I will gladly refer friends and family to him. Hopefully, when we are in need of another car in the future, we will still be able to work with Hector.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
james06
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Experience with Five Star Ford "

Was recently referred to Mr El-Darazi by a co-worker and can honestly say I haven't had a better car buying experience. Mr El-Darazi really took the time to show me all the different options and vehicles I could choose from. After several hours of test drives and working the number I can honestly say that Mr El-Darazi really cares about the customer and getting them the best deal possible. I also dealt with Mr Edwards in the finance department. He made the paperwork process quick and easy. Would highly recommend Mr El-Darazi and Mr Edwards.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CKettering
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Adventure with an Expedition"

We were very pleased at the overall experience at Five Star Ford. Joe, our salesman, was top-notch. We are a family of five, and we had no choice but to bring our three young boys with us to the dealership. He was very accommodating and helped keep my boys entertained and made sure we were comfortable. He wasn't pushy and listened to our needs. At first, we weren't able to make a deal with the offer on the table, but Joe continued to work for us throughout the day. We ended up getting the deal we desired with the help of Joe. He is the type of salesman that is few and far between. He definitely made it as easy as possible with our situation. We would and will recommend Five Star Ford, and specifically Joe, to our friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,479 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Elbert ( Tut ) Edwards
Elbert ( Tut ) Edwards

Finance Manager

180 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Little
Bob Little

Finance Manager

132 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenneth Wilder
Kenneth Wilder

Finance Manager

112 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Snyder
Anthony Snyder

Finance Manager

174 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Crystal Sanders
Crystal Sanders

Credit Union/Chamber Sales

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Dike
Rick Dike

Sales Professional

161 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Little
John Little

Sales Professional

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mario Hurley
Mario Hurley

Sales Professional

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alfred El-Darazi
Alfred El-Darazi

Sales Professional

201 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Dias
Aaron Dias

Internet Sales Manager

88 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory