About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820, North Richland Hills, Texas 76180
Sales: (888) 382-3910
Service: (877) 464-1620
Parts: (888) 668-5365

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

2,116 Lifetime Reviews

Five Star Ford

Hours: Closed

6618 NE Loop 820,
North Richland Hills, Texas 76180
Five Star Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Five Star Ford

Five Star Ford. Sam Pack chose the name Five Star Ford because of what the title represented. When you think of Five Star service you think of the very best, and that has been Sam Pack’s vision for all of his dealerships from day one. Five Star Ford of NRH is the #1 Volume Ford Dealer in Texas and Top 4 in the entire nation! We are also a driving force in our community supporting several causes including members of chambers of commerce, local high school sports and arts programs, little league teams, North Texas Food Bank and many more.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Five Star Ford Learn More

Five Star Ford. Sam Pack chose the name Five Star Ford because of what the title represented. When you think of Five Star service you think of the very best, and that has been Sam Pack’s vision for all of his dealerships from day one. Five Star Ford of NRH is the #1 Volume Ford Dealer in Texas and Top 4 in the entire nation! We are also a driving force in our community supporting several causes including members of chambers of commerce, local high school sports and arts programs, little league teams, North Texas Food Bank and many more.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
2,116 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Cargirl8
4/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience "

Rick has always been excellent sales person this is my second vehicle I have bought from him. I will always recommend him and five star ford as the BEST place to buy a vehicle. They treat you with respect and don't fool you around. Love this place!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ramone25
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast and Friendly"

I had a great experience at 5 Star Ford. Alfred, my sales person, got me in a car I wanted and was very helpful during the entire process. When I finally decided to make the purchase Alfred was at home, but he dropped everything to come guide me through the final process. I will definitely make my next purchase with him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Daphneh
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"ALways a fun time!!!"

Justin Compton has always made buying our vehicles a fun experience! We test drove lots of cars for best fit for us, never thought we would own an Edge but drove one and loved it. Financing was very quick, in and out. Never any pressure to buy!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
UnFadAble
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick and excellent service"

Quick, easy and excellent....salesperson really helped on my decision. No pressures no rush he was very straight up with me. I love an honest person and he provided that to me 100% honest = loyal and happy customer. I will be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Woods
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great guy to work with! Quickest I've ever been in and out"

David got me the truck I was looking for. I checked all around and they had a good inventory of trucks. David worked with me in meeting what I was looking for and did an excellent job in follow-up calls/emails and getting the add-ons I wanted. I would Definitely Recommend David to anyone that is looking on the internet for a new vehicle. The credit app was online, the approval was confirmed. I went to dealership and was in and out faster than a trip with the wife to the grocery store. Great job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KD.Harris
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"AMAZING Service!!"

This was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. I was in and out of the dealership in less than an hour and a half and the deal I got on my new car was insanely good. I couldn't believe it. Rick Dike, my salesman, was more than accommodating to my car buying needs. I wouldn't buy another car from anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gee2134
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Superb!!!"

Ms.Crystal Sanders, Mr. John Little, Mr. Bob Little handled everything VERY PROFESSIONALLY!!! They were very friendly and made me feel extremely comfortable! Great team! I'll refer whoever is looking for a vehicle to you guys!!! Thank you so very much! Greg

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jen1979
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worked to get me the best deal possible "

I was in the market for a newer car and Five Star Ford was my first stop and also my last. Alfred worked to made sure I was happy with my purchase and experience. I was also pleased that Alfred worked to get me the best deal that I was happy with and he really wanted my business and now I am a proud owner of a 2014 Ford Edge.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MOON2015
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing Service! "

Jeff, Alfred and Jack went above and beyond for my husband and I with our recent purchase of a Ford Edge. Ensuring satisfaction all along the way. After purchasing 3 vehicles from Valorie through the years, I never thought we'd receive the same phenomenal service from another sales associate. Alfred is an outstanding associate and I look forward to referring family and friends his way. Jeff Crabtree with even a busy schedule made time to check-in and ensure our satisfaction throughout the entire process. He even made a follow-up call to say thank you. Jack made the loan process stress free and we appreciate his hardwork and dedication to getting our loan through. I feel confident knowing my friends and family are in good hands with the Five Star team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cmoe7321
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"THE BEST"

GREAT STAFF GREAT EXPERIENCE THEY REALLY HAD TO GO THE EXTRA MILE FOR US BUT THEY DID IT WITH A GREAT ATTITUDE. MADE THE DAY A FUN TIME. CAN'T SAY ENOUGH ABOUT HOW WELL THEY TREAT YOU!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

AFTER MARKET SALESMAN - SAM

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,116 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chad Ritter
Chad Ritter

Internet Sales Manager

99 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elbert ( Tut ) Edwards
Elbert ( Tut ) Edwards

Finance Manager

115 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alfred El-Darazi
Alfred El-Darazi

Sales Professional

183 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Snyder
Anthony Snyder

Finance Manager

141 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Amason
Bryan Amason

Finance Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenneth Wilder
Kenneth Wilder

Finance Manager

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Dike
Rick Dike

Sales

143 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Little
Bob Little

Finance Manager

88 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmie Mathews
Jimmie Mathews

SYNC Expert

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joshua Fichter
Joshua Fichter

Director of Operations

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory