About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820, North Richland Hills, Texas 76180
Sales: (888) 382-3910
Service: (877) 464-1620
Parts: (888) 668-5365

Makes: Ford|Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

1897 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Five Star Ford
1897 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Five Star Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Five Star Ford

Five Star Ford. Sam Pack chose the name Five Star Ford because of what the title represented. When you think of Five Star service you think of the very best, and that has been Sam Pack’s vision for all of his dealerships from day one. Five Star Ford of NRH is the #1 Volume Ford Dealer in Texas and Top 4 in the entire nation! We are also a driving force in our community supporting several causes including members of chambers of commerce, local high school sports and arts programs, little league teams, North Texas Food Bank and many more.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Five Star Ford Learn More

Five Star Ford. Sam Pack chose the name Five Star Ford because of what the title represented. When you think of Five Star service you think of the very best, and that has been Sam Pack’s vision for all of his dealerships from day one. Five Star Ford of NRH is the #1 Volume Ford Dealer in Texas and Top 4 in the entire nation! We are also a driving force in our community supporting several causes including members of chambers of commerce, local high school sports and arts programs, little league teams, North Texas Food Bank and many more.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1897 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
traindisp
12/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Team"

Crystal, John and Bob, the best teamwork ever. Went out and got me exactly what i wanted. Thanks, would buy again from you all. Thanks, great experience. Hector and Jody Bas

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Joy of Buying a New Ford"

I must say this dealership is the BEST. After being at two others and searching for a new truck we came to Five Star Ford NRH. This place is phenomenal. Jason Howell did a great job of making our experience with buying a new truck a pleasure. He was very informative and courteous.No high pressure here. Just outstanding knowledge and helpful in finding what we needed. The after care with the paperwork with "Tutman Experience" was a joy. Very exciting man. From the yard men, to the door openers, to the salesmen; this place is truly a "Happy Place". Very friendly and courteous- We will be back here for our next FORD.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jscottraines
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2nd Car Buying Experience "

This is my second vehicle to buy from Five Star Ford. Mark and Tut went above and beyond from Mark's promptness, listening to our needs, finding what we were looking for and at a price below what I was expecting to Tut's "Tutman Experience" in financing. They were both Great! I will definitely be back in the the future as a vehicle need arises and would highly recommend them to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stacel10
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car"

Jason Howell did an excellent job of making the process extremely easy and quick with no hassle. Jimmie was great and I appreciated the time he took to show me how the technical side of the car. Super informative and knowledgeable and witty! Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brian Curbo
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best purchase experience ever."

I recently purchased a Focus hatchback from Five Star. David Hyche was an outstanding salesman to work with, and I am a picky and methodical buyer. I made two trips to the dealership and test drove several vehicles before choosing the perfect model. David patiently worked with me, showing me several options, with absolutely no heavy pressure. And by the way, are you Tut-Man experienced? Have you ever been Tut-Man experienced? Go see David and Tut at Five-Star.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ryduke23
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The absolute best there is! "

Jim, Tut and Joe are the absolute best guys to work with! I highly recommend purchasing your next car from them! They take great care of you from the second you walk in and make sure you are happy even after the car buying experience is over. Get the Tutman Experience with financing - he makes a usually painful, dull experience fun and ensures you understand every part of the paperwork. He also works hard to get you the best price and rates. These 3 are the only ones I will buy a car from. They will take great care of you and I highly recommend them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
curly06
12/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Customer Service"

This is my 3rd car to buy from Five Star. All the guys go above and beyond to make sure I had what I needed. Alfred and Diron were very attentive to what I wanted and had my options lined up before I got there. I got the exact car I wanted and at a great price. Tut in finance, answered all my questions and had me out of there quickly. Five Star has the most friendly staff in each department. I wouldn't buy from anywhere else!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tim.leiker.5
12/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest purchase of my life"

Aaron was a true professional. He answered all my questions over the phone and was very helpful when I showed up to the dealership. He had the 2014 F-150 ready for me when I got there. We hashed out the price, rebates and trade-in and I test drove MY new truck. Easiest truck buying experience ever. Aaron is the best.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dbrush
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Truck Purchase"

Crystal Sanders and John Little were probably the best sales team I have ever dealt with when buying a new vehicle. Crystal was instrumental in my decision to purchase a Ford. John was very attentive and helpful when it came to driving and the features of the vehicles. I plan to take my son to purchase his first vehicle from Crystal and John.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
beloretchki
12/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best and unparalleled customer service ever"

After my very first visit to the dealership I was convinced that this is the car dealership that I would feel most comfortable buying my car from and servicing my car at. John Little went above and beyond to help me choose, purchase and take delivery of the car I wanted. The customer service and support he provided were really showing that he is there to help me find the car I want. The entire time he was ready to go out of his way to make things easier for me during the transaction and the delivery of the car. Crystal Sanders was also extremely friendly and helpful. Anthony Schneider answered all my questions about the paperwork in the best and easiest to understand way. Bob Carmack’s personal attention made me feel welcome even when I was trying to reduce the price, which was already amazing. I not only got a great deal on the car I wanted but when things become a bit difficult because of a paint discrepancy caused by the manufacturer, I was treated very professionally by everybody at 5 Star Ford, and even the General Manager Terry Rich simply did everything possible including going out of the traditional way of handling such situations, just to make me happy exactly like he said he would. From the sales personnel to the General Manager, the customer service, care and personal attention I received while buying a new car from 5 Star Ford were absolutely unparalleled. 5 Star Ford sets apart from the rest of the car dealers with its amazing customer service and care and it truly deserves its name - 5 Star Ford. Thank you very much for the amazing customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1897 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Crystal Sanders
Crystal Sanders

Credit Union/Chamber Sales

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Little
John Little

Sales Professional

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elbert ( Tut ) Edwards
Elbert ( Tut ) Edwards

Finance Manager

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Dias
Aaron Dias

Internet Sales Manager

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Snyder
Anthony Snyder

Finance Manager

118 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Little
Bob Little

Finance Manager

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenneth Wilder
Kenneth Wilder

Finance Manager

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph Ferrantelli
Joseph Ferrantelli

Sales Professional

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad Ritter
Chad Ritter

Internet Sales Manager

82 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randall Swindell
Randall Swindell

Sales Professional

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory