About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820, North Richland Hills, Texas 76180
Sales: (888) 382-3910
Service: (877) 464-1620
Parts: (888) 668-5365

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

1,950 Lifetime Reviews

Five Star Ford
1950 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Five Star Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Five Star Ford

Five Star Ford. Sam Pack chose the name Five Star Ford because of what the title represented. When you think of Five Star service you think of the very best, and that has been Sam Pack’s vision for all of his dealerships from day one. Five Star Ford of NRH is the #1 Volume Ford Dealer in Texas and Top 4 in the entire nation! We are also a driving force in our community supporting several causes including members of chambers of commerce, local high school sports and arts programs, little league teams, North Texas Food Bank and many more.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Five Star Ford Learn More

Five Star Ford. Sam Pack chose the name Five Star Ford because of what the title represented. When you think of Five Star service you think of the very best, and that has been Sam Pack’s vision for all of his dealerships from day one. Five Star Ford of NRH is the #1 Volume Ford Dealer in Texas and Top 4 in the entire nation! We are also a driving force in our community supporting several causes including members of chambers of commerce, local high school sports and arts programs, little league teams, North Texas Food Bank and many more.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,950 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
stephmccoy
1/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great, as always!"

Doreen was excellent as always. We have purchased 5 cars from her in the last 3 years, and wouldn't use anyone else. Anthony in finance saved us quite a bit and made the purchase easy. Everyone in the dealership is always friendly and welcoming.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mjcleveland
1/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Above and beyond"

I had a few issues with the used car I bought. Once I brought it to their the dealerships attention they went above and beyond to make it right. They got me into a new vehicle and we couldn't be happier!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Erica
1/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying a good car."

I would like to thank y'all for selling me this car. I love it and it fit me just right. It still rides good.I found I good deal with y'all. Once again Thanks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ka5sgs
1/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great to work with"

Jim did a great job of finding us the vehcile we wanted and presenting us with financing options that worked wtihtin our budget. Thank you Jim.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Yankee
1/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The only place I will buy and service my vehicles!!!!"

Greg Foster sold us our last two vehicles, he was extremely helpful and patient when going through vehicle and finance options. Pedro in service is the most accommodating and best advisor we have had the pleasure of working with. Thanks again to these professionals....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TDuran
1/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent!!!!"

Alfred was a great salesman. He treated you like family instead of just a customer. When you shop at Five Star Ford ask for Al

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
thepoollady
1/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""A Dealership Like No Other" "

At Five Star Ford in North Richland Hills, Texas, the entire staff was so wonderful especially Doreen Parker our saleswoman! We weren't the easiest customers to please, changing our minds back and forth several times, but Doreen never missed a beat and found exactly what we wanted and with a huge smile every time! We feel like were part of the Five Star family now not only because we bought a few trucks but because we made some friends in the process and we can honestly recommend Five Star Ford to anyone and everyone that is in need of a vehicle of any kind!!! We will never buy another vehicle from any other dealership except for Five Star Ford!!! We love Doreen Parker and Five Star Ford in North Richland Hills, Texas!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
noyo
1/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It's the little things"

I had been a previous customer of five star ford for ten years. I wasn't their customer for 2 1/2 years. I saw the good, the bad and the ugly at other dealerships. I had been looking at a certain vehicle for a while at Five Star Ford. I was helped immediately and they were very courteous and helpful. I was helped by Freddie and Hector and they were knowledgeable and they were never pushy and I didn't feel rushed. I was told by the salesmen that at Five Star Ford they are all family and the customers are also family. I was treated very well by the sales team. I had a great experience and loved the customer service. I also like that they open the door for you, it doesn't happen at a lot of other places.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
parrishr13
1/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership!"

I generally do not like dealerships. Swarming like bees, deceiving, tricky, and over-bearing; however, this experience was great! David is a great salesmen. He was patient and worked his hardest for me to get the best pricing. Tut was fast, to the point, and very accurate, not to mention he had such a great attitude and was just nice to be around after hanging out at the dealership for several hours. The only downside, and I mean only, was the pricing. I do believe the price could have been better, but it's a dealership and we all know how they work. I typically try to stay far fro dealers, but if I am to buy another vehicle in the future, new or used, it will be through this dealership again, preferably with David.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wsmith9475
1/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Final Thoughts"

I was greeted and treated very well and want to thank everyone who helped me with this purchase and the process was as painless as possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,950 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Elbert ( Tut ) Edwards
Elbert ( Tut ) Edwards

Finance Manager

91 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad Ritter
Chad Ritter

Internet Sales Manager

89 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Snyder
Anthony Snyder

Finance Manager

123 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Little
Bob Little

Finance Manager

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph Ferrantelli
Joseph Ferrantelli

Sales Professional

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Amason
Bryan Amason

Finance Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenneth Wilder
Kenneth Wilder

Finance Manager

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Dias
Aaron Dias

Internet Sales Manager

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Howell
Jason Howell

Internet Sales Manager

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Nemri
Bob Nemri

Sales Professional

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory