About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820, North Richland Hills, Texas 76180
Sales: (888) 382-3910
Service: (877) 464-1620
Parts: (888) 668-5365

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

2,195 Lifetime Reviews

Five Star Ford

Hours: Closed

6618 NE Loop 820,
North Richland Hills, Texas 76180
Five Star Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Five Star Ford

Five Star Ford. Sam Pack chose the name Five Star Ford because of what the title represented. When you think of Five Star service you think of the very best, and that has been Sam Pack’s vision for all of his dealerships from day one. Five Star Ford of NRH is the #1 Volume Ford Dealer in Texas and Top 4 in the entire nation! We are also a driving force in our community supporting several causes including members of chambers of commerce, local high school sports and arts programs, little league teams, North Texas Food Bank and many more.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Five Star Ford Learn More

Five Star Ford. Sam Pack chose the name Five Star Ford because of what the title represented. When you think of Five Star service you think of the very best, and that has been Sam Pack’s vision for all of his dealerships from day one. Five Star Ford of NRH is the #1 Volume Ford Dealer in Texas and Top 4 in the entire nation! We are also a driving force in our community supporting several causes including members of chambers of commerce, local high school sports and arts programs, little league teams, North Texas Food Bank and many more.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
2,195 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jcj
5/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Good Experience"

David Hyche actually made my car buying experience pleasant. I felt like he was honest and truly wanted us to get a good deal. Everyone was very friendly. There was not too much pressure from financing to buy extended warranties and such. It was overall a very good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ebiz03
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"F150 of My Dreams"

John Little made the truck buying experience an enjoyable one. I appreciate his willingness to search for the vehicle that fit my needs. I wasn't pressured into a vehicle my first visit. He was patient and worked with me over a few weeks and three visits to the dealership until the right truck at the right price was available. I had never considered the package I ultimately bought since it was not heavily marketed on the website. During the buying process, I visited two other Ford dealerships since I had requested information at ford.com. John stood out against the others in product knowledge and his willingness to follow up with me when he found the right truck for me. It's great to have someone who really knows the variety of available products and will actually take time to match my needs to a vehicle. Crystal Sanders was a big help in keeping me in the loop throughout the process. I am excited to be a Ford Truck owner and not many people go the extra mile like John has to make it happen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Spidey
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review of Bob Nemri "

Bob was very helpful and it was a pleasant truck buying experience. From the onset Bob was attentive and listened to my needs when buying a Ford truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mjd87
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mario hurley"

Just wanted to write and say Mario Hurley did an outstanding job in helping me purchase a new car. He made the process very easy and stress free. Friendly and outstanding service! I give him 5 stars and the company as well!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ScottReiser
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent service and product"

No haggle pricing, very fair. We were looking for a purpose utility truck and the 2014 F150 XLT Ecoboost fit the bill. Bob was up-front and honest about what he could do about maximizing incentives and he delivered. This is the 4th Ford I have purchased from 5Star and I will be back. Scott Reiser

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John Crossno
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Edge Lease"

The group that interacted with us was not only professional, but incredibly efficient. They were exceptionally knowledgeable, and made the transaction enjoyable (which is typically a rarity in the car buying experience). We were introduced to Five Star NRH by Jerry Reynolds (the Car Pro) and this deal represents the fourth vehicle we have purchased (or now leased) through his recommendations. Clearly, he knows some of the "BEST" dealers in the automotive world...which Five Star Ford NRH now joins from our perspective.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Julie
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Chad and Bryan went above and beyond!"

Truly great service with no games. Possibly the first time my husband hasn't argued the cost in a car purchase! Chad was great to deal with and did not try to add on costs which was a first for us. Bryan made the finance paperwork a breeze and there was add-ons there either. Completely painless! Five Star Ford was completely worth the drive from Frisco!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dan
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"it was a great experience"

Mario was very informative, patient and over all very friendly. It was Donatella a good shopping experience. Tut was very informative and explained the financing process very well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
spiffytiffy22
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Total happiness of the vehicles I have purchased!"

Alfred was amazing and very helpful In the purchasing of 2 vehicles for me and my fiancé! He was wonderful at getting what we needed and quickly! He was understanding with the payments we wanted and helped with the interest rates we needed! Tut was awesome funny and very quick at what he does! He was able to make things happen quickly and efficiently! It was amazing to be able to get in and get done with everything and be helpful In getting both our Vehicles financed!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

A gentleman last name Crabtree was very helpful and friendly and happy!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
David Tayior
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"William May and your staff are AWESOME"

I love my Certified C-Max. 60 MPG for my commute to work, and that is without charging it at work, I loved the staff, I never got to know the staff at any dealership before, William May is a fellow christian, plays drums, just had a birthday, and we discussed our future trip to the Grand Canyon. He has been there, so he gave us some advice, Bryan Amason was incredible, Sorted out a little misunderstanding about Window Tint in a hurry, We discussed our time in the military. and his Father and I share the same profession . Sam O Reggio, window tint looks perfect, Buying a car used to suck, So thank you to all of the staff. Very Satisfied Customer. David Taylor.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,195 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chad Ritter
Chad Ritter

Internet Sales Manager

103 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elbert ( Tut ) Edwards
Elbert ( Tut ) Edwards

Finance Manager

139 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Amason
Bryan Amason

Finance Manager

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Snyder
Anthony Snyder

Finance Manager

148 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alfred El-Darazi
Alfred El-Darazi

Sales Professional

187 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Little
Bob Little

Finance Manager

96 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenneth Wilder
Kenneth Wilder

Finance Manager

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Dike
Rick Dike

Sales

147 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doreen Parker
Doreen Parker

Sales Professional

75 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmie Mathews
Jimmie Mathews

SYNC Expert

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory