About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820, North Richland Hills, Texas 76180
Sales: (817) 479-9080
Service: (817) 479-9080
Parts: (817) 479-9080

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

4,054 Lifetime Reviews

Five Star Ford

Hours: Closed

6618 NE Loop 820,
North Richland Hills, Texas 76180
Five Star Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Five Star Ford

Five Star Ford. Sam Pack chose the name Five Star Ford because of what the title represented. When you think of Five Star service you think of the very best, and that has been Sam Pack’s vision for all of his dealerships from day one. Five Star Ford of NRH is the #1 Volume Ford Dealer in Texas and Top 4 in the entire nation! We are also a driving force in our community supporting several causes including members of chambers of commerce, local high school sports and arts programs, little league teams, North Texas Food Bank and many more.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Five Star Ford Learn More

Five Star Ford. Sam Pack chose the name Five Star Ford because of what the title represented. When you think of Five Star service you think of the very best, and that has been Sam Pack’s vision for all of his dealerships from day one. Five Star Ford of NRH is the #1 Volume Ford Dealer in Texas and Top 4 in the entire nation! We are also a driving force in our community supporting several causes including members of chambers of commerce, local high school sports and arts programs, little league teams, North Texas Food Bank and many more.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
4,054 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Toolrm02
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer serv. Not enough words to describe."

I had a big problem on my hands and they went above and beyond to resolve the issue... Could have not done it better, all the way from the Manager, to my sales rep. Sam, Service Advisor ..Thank you for what you all did.....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I forgot name of the Manager...

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rb66
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"5 Star treatment"

I purchase another truck from 5 Star Ford. As always, I was treated with respect without any sleazy, slimy, high pressure, behind the curtain deals. Everything was transparent, as it should be with any dealership. Buying a new vehicle shouldn't be a stressful and unpleasant. Customers will find it hard to get the 5 Star treatment with any other dealerships in the area. I will continue to return to 5 Star and will continue to purchase all my vehicles from Crystal Sanders and John Little.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vanmo1
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Ford Edge Titanium"

I found the exact car, price, & terms that I was looking for. Jason and Anthony were very helpful & straightforward. Arrived at the dealership around noon and drove off in the new, freshly detailed car around 2pm. Dealership has a huge inventory.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gloria shields
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I had a great experience deal with Justin Allerheiligen "

Because I have been dealing with Five Star Ford for about 6 yrs and the Junstin A is very professional and understanding our needs. My husband is very happy with his truck, and so am I with my ford Escape.. thank you for all that you guys do at Five Star Ford of North Richland Hills Tx.. and thank Diron Lintz for all that he do use as well...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Traci W.
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer Service Second to None"

Professional, personable, trustworthy, like family! No pressure all service!!!! My family and I truly felt that Doreen had our best interest at hand!!!!! I can express her trustworthiness ! I will only buy my future. Vehicles from doreen

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Doreen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Arkie
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A real pro"

Ollie Jackson is a real professional. Kind, considerate, helpful, understanding. No pushing to get the sale today. This is the second car we have purchased from Ollie and if we need another one in the future we'll be seeing Ollie. Thanks, Ollie

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
W&W Lorio
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service and Satisfaction "

My husband and I initially stopped by this location to view pre-owned vehicles. After speaking with Doreen, she helped us to realized that purchasing a new vehicle was a better option for us. Doreen helped us to trade out of a vehicle that we didn't want anymore and we purchased a 2016 Ford F-150 Lariat. I must say this vehicle is great! Doreen and Jim (Finance) gave us the best customer service that we have ever experienced in our car buying history. Doreen and Jim made our process enjoyable, I must say it wasn't the usual hassle experience that I was used to. This process was hassle free and I really enjoyed purchasing a vehicle this time. I definitely recommend going to this location and seeing Doreen if you are in search of a Ford Motor vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fordtruckbuyer
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Total satisfaction "

This is our 4th new vehicle to purchase at Five Star Ford - NRH since 1999. Some of the staff have changed over the years but not the professionalism and customer service. Ken McLemore was a pleasure to work with and worked with us for the best possible deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Grschester
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Extremely pleasant experience from start to finish!"

I can not say enough about my car buying experience with Mr. May at Five Star Ford. He made the entire process enjoyable and stress-free. His knowledge about the vehicles when demonstrating them was not only impressive but very helpful. Then, once I decided on the Ford Edge, Mr. May found the exact combination of interior and exterior colors plus the features that were important to me. He demonstrated a level of professionalism and attention to detail I've never experienced at a car dealership. I would definitely recommend him to all of my friends and family who are looking to buy a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tskdugger
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding purchase experience"

Mark was knowledgable and friendly. The purchase process was straight forward with no pressure. Mark found me the right vehicle at the right price and my trade was valued fairly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 4,054 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Elbert (Tut) Edwards
Elbert (Tut) Edwards

Finance Manager

414 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy Truong
Jimmy Truong

Finance Manager

109 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Limo
Sam Limo

Internet Sales Manager

102 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Snyder
Anthony Snyder

Finance Manager

321 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alfred El-Darazi
Alfred El-Darazi

Sales Professional

304 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Dike
Rick Dike

Sales Professional

253 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aaron Dias
Aaron Dias

Internet Sales Manager

140 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Crystal Sanders
Crystal Sanders

Credit Union/Chamber Sales

137 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Little
John Little

Credit Union & Business Development Manager

121 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of William May
William May

Sales Professional

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2015 Ford F-250

PriceN/A

Mileage 64

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

2015 Ford Explorer

PriceN/A

Mileage 64

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

2015 Ford F-250

PriceN/A

Mileage 201

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2014 Ford F-250
2014 Ford F-250

PriceN/A

Mileage 80

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

2015 Ford F-250

PriceN/A

Mileage 72

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

2015 Ford F-350

PriceN/A

Mileage 644

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

2015 Ford Explorer

PriceN/A

Mileage 56

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

2015 Ford F-250

PriceN/A

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.