About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820, North Richland Hills, Texas 76180
Sales: (817) 479-9080
Service: (817) 479-9080
Parts: (817) 479-9080

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

3,927 Lifetime Reviews

Five Star Ford

Hours: Closed

6618 NE Loop 820,
North Richland Hills, Texas 76180
Five Star Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Five Star Ford

Five Star Ford. Sam Pack chose the name Five Star Ford because of what the title represented. When you think of Five Star service you think of the very best, and that has been Sam Pack’s vision for all of his dealerships from day one. Five Star Ford of NRH is the #1 Volume Ford Dealer in Texas and Top 4 in the entire nation! We are also a driving force in our community supporting several causes including members of chambers of commerce, local high school sports and arts programs, little league teams, North Texas Food Bank and many more.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Five Star Ford Learn More

Five Star Ford. Sam Pack chose the name Five Star Ford because of what the title represented. When you think of Five Star service you think of the very best, and that has been Sam Pack’s vision for all of his dealerships from day one. Five Star Ford of NRH is the #1 Volume Ford Dealer in Texas and Top 4 in the entire nation! We are also a driving force in our community supporting several causes including members of chambers of commerce, local high school sports and arts programs, little league teams, North Texas Food Bank and many more.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
3,927 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
TaNesia Chatmon
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Thank you Mr Morgan and Sam pack's Five star Ford"

I cant put into words how overjoyed and emotional I am right now butt I had to let your company know that. That I meant your service director today mr. Robert Morgan my children and I were stranded our vehicle ran out of gas and we were walking trying to find the closest gas station I barely had enough money to purchase gas and gas container mr. Morgan overheard my children and i speaking and offered to purchase the gas container and the gas not only did he do that he also give us a ride back to her vehicle he was a godsend to us today he was an awesome man so kind and sweet and if this is a type of individual that your company employees you have one of the kindest sweetest. Men in the world... I just wanted to let someone know that this gentleman is a true asset and a True Valuevto this world and to your company and mr. Morgan I as well as my children would like to thank you again may God bless you in so many ways...and i give him 10 stars....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ricky
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience "

We were in Ft. Worth for the weekend. I had read the reviews of the DFW area Ford Dealerships and chose to shop at Five Star. We were not in town to buy a vehicle but decided we would just see what kind of deal we could get. We got a great deal. Our sales rep Sam Limo and the dealership were great to work with and I would definitely recommend them. We are definitely pleases with our new 2016 Expedition Limited.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sharon C Carter
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase of Car"

My experience was easy, fast, and pleasant. Sam and Tut were great to work with. Found the car online and called about it. Went to see it and was in and out of the dealership in about 3 hours.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michael Lee
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Long, But worth it."

Nice people, and great service. I just got my second car from them and could not be happier with how easy it was to find the perfect truck for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
misstina
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"found a new truck"

Chad Ritter was the bomb thanks for helping out Bruce Ferguson with his new truck form the factory he is one happy person thanks you for all

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

chadd ritter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
123Smile
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""A BIG THANK YOU""

Lucky to have met a wonderful salesman name John Hilsinger. He's friendly & very knowledgeable in explaining everything I needed to know. ? Loving the Escape!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Justinnewton7
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good First Impression"

I had never purchased a vehicle from a dealership before, and was hesitant about doing so at first. The whole process at Five-Star Ford was painless, and a great first impression to car buying. Would recommend to a friend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amy Harrison
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jim Fairweather"

Five star ford is lucky to have an employee such as Jim Fairweather. He was excellent to deal with. He answered all our questions and more. One of the tail lights went out and he drove to auto parts store to get the part and got us in within 15 minutes for service and we were out by 20 minutes. Unbelievable! He did it all with a smile too. Thank you so much Jim. You will definitely be seeing us again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
klarissa
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"fast and easy"

I had no problems getting exactly what we wanted. It was fast and easy. I strongly give five star ford five stars! They are very friendly and kind.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
timco7878
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank You"

Thank you for the great service and time you put into my purchases. Will keep in touch for the next vehicle. Love my FORD Explorer...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,927 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Elbert (Tut) Edwards
Elbert (Tut) Edwards

Finance Manager

392 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alfred El-Darazi
Alfred El-Darazi

Sales Professional

296 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Snyder
Anthony Snyder

Finance Manager

313 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy Truong
Jimmy Truong

Finance Manager

93 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Crystal Sanders
Crystal Sanders

Credit Union/Chamber Sales

130 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Little
John Little

Credit Union & Business Development Manager

115 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Dike
Rick Dike

Sales Professional

247 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leonard Clanton
Leonard Clanton

Internet Sales Manager

182 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Limo
Sam Limo

Internet Sales Manager

93 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Rich
Jim Rich

Internet Sales Manager

80 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2015 Ford F-250

PriceN/A

Mileage 64

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

2014 Ford F-150

PriceN/A

Mileage 64

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

2015 Ford Explorer

PriceN/A

Mileage 64

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

2015 Ford F-250

PriceN/A

Mileage 201

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

2014 Ford F-250

PriceN/A

Mileage 80

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

2015 Ford F-250

PriceN/A

Mileage 72

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

2014 Ford Escape

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

2015 Ford F-350

PriceN/A

Mileage 644

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.