About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Five Star Ford

6618 NE Loop 820, North Richland Hills, Texas 76180
Sales: (817) 479-9080
Service: (817) 479-9080
Parts: (817) 479-9080

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

3,878 Lifetime Reviews

Five Star Ford

Hours: Open Now

6618 NE Loop 820,
North Richland Hills, Texas 76180
Five Star Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Five Star Ford

Five Star Ford. Sam Pack chose the name Five Star Ford because of what the title represented. When you think of Five Star service you think of the very best, and that has been Sam Pack’s vision for all of his dealerships from day one. Five Star Ford of NRH is the #1 Volume Ford Dealer in Texas and Top 4 in the entire nation! We are also a driving force in our community supporting several causes including members of chambers of commerce, local high school sports and arts programs, little league teams, North Texas Food Bank and many more.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Five Star Ford Learn More

Five Star Ford. Sam Pack chose the name Five Star Ford because of what the title represented. When you think of Five Star service you think of the very best, and that has been Sam Pack’s vision for all of his dealerships from day one. Five Star Ford of NRH is the #1 Volume Ford Dealer in Texas and Top 4 in the entire nation! We are also a driving force in our community supporting several causes including members of chambers of commerce, local high school sports and arts programs, little league teams, North Texas Food Bank and many more.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
3,878 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Karen Blackwell
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always a Wonderful Car Buying Experience!!"

I just purchased a beautiful new 2016 Ford Escape! This is my 6 new vehicle purchase at Five Star. I am so pleased with this dealership and my salesman, David Deger! It is always such a smooth and enjoyable experience. I cannot say enough wonderful things about the entire process. I am very much enjoying my new Escape and the ease of the buying process made possible by David Deger, Jimmy Truong in Finance and Five Star Ford!! Thank you!! I will definitely be back!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Olga
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"FIVE STAR FORD ALWAYS!!"

I just purchased a 2015 Ford Edge Titanium, 60 miles, awesome deal!! John Little gave me personal attention from start to finish (and Crystal Sanders). I told John what I wanted, in spite of hot Texas weather he walked me through dealership and showed me several vehicles, at no time I felt like he was rushing or pressuring me to buy something I did not want or need. John answered all my questions and every Five Star Ford employee I encountered treated me with professionalism and respect the moment I walked in. My last vehicle was a Ford which I kept for many years, I intend to keep my new Ford Edge for many years to come. Ford has always come through for me and I highly recommend Five Star Ford to all my friends and family!! Thank you John (and Crystal) for your assistance!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RobertK
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Car Buying Experience."

I went to 5 Star Ford in NRH to trade in my '07 Mustang on something newer. I ended up with a 2013 Ford Explorer Sport, that I love more than I thought I would!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joy
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very pleased with our hassle-free experience"

As we entered the dealership we were a little apprehensive because of previous experiences at other dealerships. Alfred greeted us in a friendly manner, and we felt comfortable with him. We gave him the details of the truck we were looking for and he immediately found two that would "fit the bill." With his assistance we chose one of those trucks and "the process" started. It was actually pain-free for which we were grateful. He was very knowledgeable regarding the specifics of the vehicle and had accurate answers to our questions. What a pleasant experience overall! Alfred is not pushy, and we were most appreciative for this. We sealed the deal and drove home in a great truck. We would highly recommend him as a salesman. Great guy!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
tgonnella11
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I highly recommend Five Star Ford"

I had a tremendous experience at Five Star Ford. Josh Ingram, the sales associate who assisted me, was knowledgeable, helpful, friendly, and fully-willing to work through any issues that arose - even those out of his control (which did in fact happen). Five Star Ford can and should thank Josh; because of his customer service, I fully intend to return to Five Star Ford when it's time for my next vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pleased buyer
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A very nice experience."

At Five Star Ford i was greeted by Alfred El-Derazi at the door. He remembered me from my last Truck purchase. I told him what i had in mind and he showed me three choices. The only hold up was me making up my mind what i really wanted and after that it was easy sailing. We all know car shopping can be a real beating, But i can tell you that this was not.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Sweet Pam
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sweet Pam"

My Experience with Diron Lintz was very Good. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. He work really hard with me to get a vehicle and I appreciate everything he has done. This is my first time buying a Car from Five Star Ford. I love My Car. And I definitely will get another car from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Diron Lintz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Everett
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick and easy"

The purchase of my new truck was quick and easy, in less than 3 hours I had my new truck .it was an enjoyable time. Jim Fairweather was very helpful in all phases. Jimmy Matthews was very helpful in showing me how to work In Sycn

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tifani
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderfully pleasant"

Our experience this time around was great. Lee Clanton is very knowledgeable and friendly! He was able to work magic to get us in the vehicle we wanted! We will definitely be back for our next vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lee Clanton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Port06
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exceptional Service as Always!"

I recently purchased a car with Crystal and John and I couldn't be more happy with the service that I received. I made an appointment with Crystal and explained what I was looking for. She provided the best available options for me and I was able to make a choice and get my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,878 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Elbert (Tut) Edwards
Elbert (Tut) Edwards

Finance Manager

383 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Snyder
Anthony Snyder

Finance Manager

307 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy Truong
Jimmy Truong

Finance Manager

87 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Dike
Rick Dike

Sales Professional

244 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Crystal Sanders
Crystal Sanders

Credit Union/Chamber Sales

128 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Little
John Little

Credit Union & Business Development Manager

113 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alfred El-Darazi
Alfred El-Darazi

Sales Professional

288 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Rich
Jim Rich

Internet Sales Manager

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leonard Clanton
Leonard Clanton

Internet Sales Manager

180 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carlton Abrams
Carlton Abrams

Internet Sales Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2015 Ford F-250

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

2014 Ford F-150

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

2015 Ford Explorer

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

2015 Ford F-250

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

2014 Ford F-250

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

2015 Ford F-250

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

2014 Ford Escape

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

2015 Ford F-350

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A