About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Flemington Subaru

167 State Route 31, Flemington, New Jersey 08822
Sales: (908) 782-2025
Service: (888) 809-5150
Parts: (908) 782-6831

Makes: Subaru | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

770 Lifetime Reviews

Flemington Subaru

Hours: Open Now

167 State Route 31,
Flemington, New Jersey 08822
Flemington Subaru Info
Hours
Amenities
About Flemington Subaru

At Flemington Subaru we are honored to be a Subaru Stellar Performer recognizing our commitment to customer satisfaction in Sales, Service and Parts. Our experienced staff is eager to assist you with your Subaru purchase, servicing your vehicle and accessorizing your New or Pre Owned Subaru. Please visit our web site at http://flemingtonsubaru.com for any variety of services we offer and you can always reach us in person or by phone with any questions, comments or needs. If we don't know the answer, we will find it for you. Thank you Alex Leist Internet Sales Manager aleist@flemington.com 908-782-2025

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Flemington Subaru Learn More

At Flemington Subaru we are honored to be a Subaru Stellar Performer recognizing our commitment to customer satisfaction in Sales, Service and Parts. Our experienced staff is eager to assist you with your Subaru purchase, servicing your vehicle and accessorizing your New or Pre Owned Subaru. Please visit our web site at http://flemingtonsubaru.com for any variety of services we offer and you can always reach us in person or by phone with any questions, comments or needs. If we don't know the answer, we will find it for you. Thank you Alex Leist Internet Sales Manager aleist@flemington.com 908-782-2025

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
770 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
rickf
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly and Fantastic"

Andrey took care of everything that was asked of him and found the car that I really wanted. Nick was a consummate professional. We couldn't be happier or more satisfied. This is my seventh Subaru (I bought my first in 1975), but the first time I've traveled to Flemington for a purchase. It won't be the last.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
njfahey
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome experience, awesome salesperson!"

Andrey was so great to work with - he gave me exactly what I wanted and allowed me to view all sorts of options in terms of pricing/financing/leasing with varying amounts of monies down, so I could make the most informed decision possible. No other car salesperson has ever given me so much information before and it made me feel much better about making my decision. He was patient and helpful and made sure I knew how everything in the car worked before I left--he even paired my phone to the car for me so I didn't have to struggle with any of it! It was a great experience and I was grateful that he was the one who helped me!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Flemington Subaru responded to this review

July 22, 2016

Thank you so much for the kind words. On behalf of the whole dealership, we are SO happy you had a great experience. Don't forget to stop in and say hi next time you are in service - Andrey

gail123
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Incredibly helpful and incredibly quick and easy."

This is our second purchase from Flemington Subaru within last 10 months. Alex, Karin and Frank and everyone else that we have dealt with have been helpful and professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
satisfied customer
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience"

Andrey was professional and courteous right from the start. He listened to what we were looking for and delivered it. An excellent car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
proudsubaruowner
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly, professional, informative"

Andrey was an enthusiastic salesman without being overbearing. He went out of his way to find the exact car that I requested. I would gladly work with Andrey anytime and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MattCaffrey
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"they had the right car/model/features at the best price"

Alex Leist was recommended by a neighbor (who was a repeat customer) From my wish-list Alex found the car, year and model with features that mattered on the first attempt. His initial offering price was the best from 3-others I had gotten. From there the details fell in line and was exactly as described. With one visit to the dealership to sign and drive I would say it was a successful transaction right from the first contact. My thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Flemington Subaru responded to this review

July 09, 2016

Matt - From all of us, thanks for the positive feedback. We are so glad we were able to make purchasing your Subaru such an easy experience - Alex

First time Subaru owner
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very easy and professional"

We met Alex first thing in the morning and test drove the car we identified on the internet. Pricing was transparent and in line with True Car valuation. We were able to pick up the car the same day. We have purchased cars from the Flemington group before and continue to be impressed by the company.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Flemington Subaru responded to this review

July 08, 2016

Welcome to the Subaru family. We're so glad you had another great experience with Flemington Car & Truck Country - Alex

threebridgescarguy
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent buying experience."

Sales associates are customer focused with no pressure to make a sale. Sales associates work together to assure an overall excellent buying experience. They are willing to answer all questions. This is the second vehicle we have purchased from this dealer. The first was in 2009. I have no reservations in recommending this dealer for both purchasing a vehicle and having a vehicle serviced.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Flemington Subaru responded to this review

July 08, 2016

So glad we could help! Don't forget to say high when that beautiful car is back in service - Joe

outbacklover
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very professional dealership and car buying experience!"

This dealership is a very professional group of individuals. Brian and Andrey took wonderful care of us as we leased our 2017 Outback. This is the second time we have used this dealership and each time it has been an excellent experience. Car buying can be a very "trying" event , but this group defies that myth! Everyone in the showroom was extremely caring and friendly. We were treated with courtesy and respect and all of our questions and concerns were met to our expectations. Our Outback "lessons" were handled very nicely by Andrey who was very patient as we asked all our questions..And the experience continues when you bring the car in for service. Diane and her service department make sure that you enjoy your Subaru for years to come.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Flemington Subaru responded to this review

July 06, 2016

Thanks for the positive feedback. Don't forget to stop by and say hi next time you are in for service - Enjoy your new Outback! Andrey

RJM
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car Buying Made Easy"

I visited three other dealerships before going to Flemington Subaru and none compared. The entire sales experience was pleasant from start to finish. Dan Keane made it so with his helpfulness from car selection, financing options, to car delivery. The low-pressure environment and fair deal provided were the reason I purchased from Flemington.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Flemington Subaru responded to this review

July 06, 2016

On behalf of our entire staff, we are so glad we were able to make it a pleasant, stress free experience. Enjoy! Dan

1
...
1 - 10 of 770 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Andrey Lipovetskiy
Andrey Lipovetskiy

Sales Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Hungerford
Rick Hungerford

Sales Manager

197 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Iuzzolino
Joe Iuzzolino

Sales & Leasing Consultant

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Karin Colantuono
Karin Colantuono

Internet Sales Consultant

92 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Leist
Alex Leist

Internet & Sales Manager

312 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Santora
Frank Santora

Business Manager

89 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nicholas  Tolomeo
Nicholas Tolomeo

Business Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Peters
Brian Peters

Pre-owned Sales Manager

89 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Morley
Tim Morley

General Manager

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Keane
Dan Keane

Sales Advisor

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Subaru XV Crosstrek, $22789
2016 Subaru XV Crosstrek

Price$22,789

Mileage 155

Exterior ColorVenetian Red Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Subaru Forester, $35209
2016 Subaru Forester

Price$35,209

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Silica

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Subaru Forester, $32967
2016 Subaru Forester

Price$32,967

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorIce Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Subaru Forester, $31548
2016 Subaru Forester

Price$31,548

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorIce Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Subaru XV Crosstrek, $22636
2016 Subaru XV Crosstrek

Price$22,636

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorHyper Blue

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Subaru Forester, $34999
2016 Subaru Forester

Price$34,999

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Silica

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Subaru Impreza Wagon, $24249
2016 Subaru Impreza Wagon

Price$24,249

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorIce Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Subaru Forester, $30513
2016 Subaru Forester

Price$30,513

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Silica

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.