About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Flemington Subaru

167 State Route 31, Flemington, New Jersey 08822
Sales: (908) 782-2025
Service: (888) 809-5150
Parts: (908) 782-6831

Makes: Subaru|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

492 Lifetime Reviews

Flemington Subaru
492 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Flemington Subaru Info
Hours
Amenities
About Flemington Subaru

At Flemington Subaru we are honored to be a Subaru Stellar Performer recognizing our commitment to customer satisfaction in Sales, Service and Parts. Our experienced staff is eager to assist you with your Subaru purchase, servicing your vehicle and accessorizing your New or Pre Owned Subaru. Please visit our web site at http://flemingtonsubaru.com for any variety of services we offer and you can always reach us in person or by phone with any questions, comments or needs. If we don't know the answer, we will find it for you. Thank you Alex Leist Internet Sales Manager aleist@flemington.com 908-782-2025

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Flemington Subaru Learn More

At Flemington Subaru we are honored to be a Subaru Stellar Performer recognizing our commitment to customer satisfaction in Sales, Service and Parts. Our experienced staff is eager to assist you with your Subaru purchase, servicing your vehicle and accessorizing your New or Pre Owned Subaru. Please visit our web site at http://flemingtonsubaru.com for any variety of services we offer and you can always reach us in person or by phone with any questions, comments or needs. If we don't know the answer, we will find it for you. Thank you Alex Leist Internet Sales Manager aleist@flemington.com 908-782-2025

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
492 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mike
1/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 WRX"

I purchased my 2015 WRX from Flemington Subaru with no hassles. They were very professional. Perfectly satisfied with Alex and his quick service. The WRX is cool and exciting.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jon
1/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Rate experience"

I came into this dealership with no intention of buying a car. But Joe and Tim could not have been more professional and accommodating. They gave me a fair trade in on my previous car and made the entire process hassle free. Since my purchase, Joe has called to see how all is going and offered his time to review with me any of the many features the Forester has to offer. I am very happy with this car and especially happy with my experience at Flemington Subaru.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MithrandirCQ
1/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car purchase seamlessly done"

Working with Alex to complete this purchase was hassle free. He provided much needed information to me so that I could best decide on the options available for my new car. The order was placed with financing and trade-in value for my existing car conveniently done. Flexibility of payments made my part very easy in order to transfer funds and complete the purchase. In addition, Alex sold my first Subaru back in '99 so I would certainly recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing a Subaru.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
swl2516
1/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Effcient and hassle free"

Alex at Flemington Subaru was very efficient. Price negotiations and paperworks were done professionally and effectively. I felt they were honest and gave me a fair deal with no hassle. There was absolutely no run-arounds The car was ordered and it was delivered a bit late due to high demand of the Outback and the holidays, but Alex kept me informed of the progress and the car was delivered within the projected December allotment . The 2015 Outback runs and handles great, exceeding my expectations. Steve L.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dcspa
1/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy to do business with"

I just purchased a 2015 Outback. The process was very easy. While I had to wait for the car to be built the ordering was done easily and quickly. The pickup went very smoothly and we were in and our in about an hour. The way you hope it to be.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Micdwyer
1/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I had a great experience working with Chris. Communication was very good and flexibility in price was a plus. I did not feel any pressure, which made for a great experience. I would recommend to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DI
1/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Vehicle Service"

We had an issue with my sons vehicle where the coil pack came loose on piston one. Tim Morley responded promptly to my email concern and I was able to to get the vehicle in by using the one line schedule site on the same day. Joe and Trisha were instrumental with the diagnostic process and were able to locate and repair the problem in a short amount of time. Since then we have not experienced any further issues and the vehicle is running great. Thanks, David Ingraham

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Thomas
1/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great, No Hassle Experience"

We just purchased a 2015 Subaru and it couldn't have been a nicer experience. The day of pick-up went smooth with everything ready to go. We were out with the car within an hour. Thanks!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jcm331
1/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Satisfied Customer"

I purchased a used Toyota Matrix from Flemington Subaru. I am happy with the dealership and the car. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a used or new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Keane

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JimC
1/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

I have purchased / leased at least 6 vehicles now from Flemington Subaru and Alex Leist and have been very satisfied with each of the transactions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 492 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Alex Leist
Alex Leist

Internet & Sales Manager

204 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Hungerford
Rick Hungerford

Sales Manager

145 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Iuzzolino
Joe Iuzzolino

Sales & Leasing Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Karin Colantuono
Karin Colantuono

Internet Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Morley
Tim Morley

General Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Wood
Chris Wood

Sales Associate

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Peters
Brian Peters

Sales Associate

75 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Diane Barry
Diane Barry

Service Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Santora
Frank Santora

Business Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe  Lalier
Joe Lalier

Service Advisor

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory