About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Flemington Subaru

167 State Route 31, Flemington, New Jersey 08822
Sales: (908) 782-2025
Service: (888) 809-5150
Parts: (908) 782-6831

Makes: Subaru|Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

479 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Flemington Subaru
479 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Flemington Subaru Info
Hours
Amenities
About Flemington Subaru

At Flemington Subaru we are honored to be a Subaru Stellar Performer recognizing our commitment to customer satisfaction in Sales, Service and Parts. Our experienced staff is eager to assist you with your Subaru purchase, servicing your vehicle and accessorizing your New or Pre Owned Subaru. Please visit our web site at http://flemingtonsubaru.com for any variety of services we offer and you can always reach us in person or by phone with any questions, comments or needs. If we don't know the answer, we will find it for you. Thank you Alex Leist Internet Sales Manager aleist@flemington.com 908-782-2025

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Flemington Subaru Learn More

At Flemington Subaru we are honored to be a Subaru Stellar Performer recognizing our commitment to customer satisfaction in Sales, Service and Parts. Our experienced staff is eager to assist you with your Subaru purchase, servicing your vehicle and accessorizing your New or Pre Owned Subaru. Please visit our web site at http://flemingtonsubaru.com for any variety of services we offer and you can always reach us in person or by phone with any questions, comments or needs. If we don't know the answer, we will find it for you. Thank you Alex Leist Internet Sales Manager aleist@flemington.com 908-782-2025

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
479 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Dick B.
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding prior service guaranteed this sale.."

Purchased a Subaru Forester and had a great experience dealing with both Rick and Tim. My wife and I were offered a test drive of a 2015 Forester that we saw on the lot just outside the showroom window and ended up buying it. No pressure and excellent knowledge of Subaru models and features. We never considered any car other than a Subaru and no dealer other than Flemington Subaru.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stowmilford
12/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Good, but waiting area small"

Had my first experience with Flemington Subaru Service department recently. Service was good except it took longer than expected and the waiting area has chairs all bunched together in a tiny area with no leg room and the wi-fi was not working.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Name,Not,Given

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bsantana14
12/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealership in nj"

I have been to 5 Subaru dealers and this one is by far the best...my first Subaru was from union, nj, our family car Subaru was from bloomfield nj and I went shopping for cars at Wayne and Emerson Subaru....flemington was the best by far....the managers are great and easy to work with. They made my car buying experience fantastic and that's rare. I don't live near flemington so they handled everything via emails and calls and even delivered the car to me. They went above and beyond to help me get the car I wanted and also kept in touch through out the whole process. Thank you to the wonderful team at flemington Subaru I will be back again soon!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bruce

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dave Milne
12/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best car buying experience "

No pressure, fair price, knowledgeable salesperson, speedy process, w/ minimum of administrivia - & the car we wanted was in stock. Turned out later that friends had also purchased a Subaru there, different salesperson, same excellent experience. This is our fifth new Subaru over 28 years from 3 dealerships - we will be back to Flemington Subaru -they are by far the best.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Irwin Korman
12/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Relaxed and professional sales experience"

We came into the dealership on a very busy weekend and despite this were given the time and professional attention we needed to decide on and purchase our vehicle. Our salesperson was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable and this made for an enjoyable no pressure buying experience. We left with the car we wanted at a fair price and would strongly recommend Joe and the dealership. ikorman

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
allysonv
11/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly, Easy, Straight Foreward"

This was my first time in the market for a Subaru and my third dealership. Everyone from sales to management were welcoming and accommodating. Dan, Rick and Frank were all very clear with every aspect of the purchase and left detail out. I will definitely be returning and recommending.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Keane

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pwhendricks
11/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent car buying experience"

A very pleasant car buying experience. Price was fair, no hassling and no pressure. Salesman kept me up to date with frequent calls on the status of the car i ordered. I don't think i could have asked for more.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
howardjallen
11/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A different kind of dealership."

This is the second vehicle we have purchased from this dealer this year. They are not high pressure, they are very professional and knowledgeable. All employees were very friendly and willing to help when our salesperson was off. It's like your buying a car from a friend. We had an outstanding buying experience. I highly recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TSCKEC
11/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Best car buying experience""

This is our sixth Subaru. Four were purchased with Rick as our salesman and because of our positive experiences with him and Flemington Subaru we've kept coming back. They have always given us a fair price and made the whole process seamless. Rick was very helpful from beginning to end and we highly recommend him and the Subaru Dealership to anyone looking to buy a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MOYERAJ
11/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"ABSOLUTELY TOP NOTCH"

Flemington Subaru is a top notch dealership. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. They were extremely positive and timely in response to our inquiries and questions. Once we committed to purchase the vehicle, they were thorough and patient reviewing the financing and transition of title. Overall it was a very pleasant experience and at no time did I feel pressured in any way. They were honest concerning the capabilities of the vehicle and offered advice that best addressed our needs, but kept the warranties intact. They continue to be supportive after the sale. I would recommend this dealership to everyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 479 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Alex Leist
Alex Leist

Internet & Sales Manager

197 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Hungerford
Rick Hungerford

Sales Manager

144 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Santora
Frank Santora

Business Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Iuzzolino
Joe Iuzzolino

Sales & Leasing Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Morley
Tim Morley

General Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Karin Colantuono
Karin Colantuono

Internet Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Wood
Chris Wood

Sales Associate

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Peters
Brian Peters

Sales Associate

75 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Diane Barry
Diane Barry

Service Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed  Barry
Ed Barry

Shop Foreman

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory