About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Flemington Subaru

167 State Route 31, Flemington, New Jersey 08822
Sales: (908) 782-2025
Service: (888) 809-5150
Parts: (908) 782-6831

Makes: Subaru | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

797 Lifetime Reviews

Flemington Subaru

Hours: Open Now

167 State Route 31,
Flemington, New Jersey 08822
Flemington Subaru Info
Hours
Amenities
About Flemington Subaru

At Flemington Subaru we are honored to be a Subaru Stellar Performer recognizing our commitment to customer satisfaction in Sales, Service and Parts. Our experienced staff is eager to assist you with your Subaru purchase, servicing your vehicle and accessorizing your New or Pre Owned Subaru. Please visit our web site at http://flemingtonsubaru.com for any variety of services we offer and you can always reach us in person or by phone with any questions, comments or needs. If we don't know the answer, we will find it for you. Thank you Alex Leist Internet Sales Manager aleist@flemington.com 908-782-2025

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Flemington Subaru Learn More

At Flemington Subaru we are honored to be a Subaru Stellar Performer recognizing our commitment to customer satisfaction in Sales, Service and Parts. Our experienced staff is eager to assist you with your Subaru purchase, servicing your vehicle and accessorizing your New or Pre Owned Subaru. Please visit our web site at http://flemingtonsubaru.com for any variety of services we offer and you can always reach us in person or by phone with any questions, comments or needs. If we don't know the answer, we will find it for you. Thank you Alex Leist Internet Sales Manager aleist@flemington.com 908-782-2025

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
797 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ken A
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"100 percent recommend!"

Was treated great by Bill Powell. No hard sell. Very patient and helpful. Followed up next day to make sure everything was ok. Everyone there was a pleasure to work with

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Allisongeorge48
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service "

Every step of the process of buying a car at Flemington Subaru was seamless and easy today. Every staff member I came in contact with were extremely accommodating and knowledgable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alex12
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Positive experience."

The sales people were knowledgeable and friendly. No one was pushy and they all genuinely seemed to want to assist you. I would recommend Flemington Subaru.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Flemington Subaru responded to this review

August 26, 2016

Alex - Thanks so much for the feedback. I'm so glad you're enjoying your Subaru. Don't forget to say hi when you're in for your first service appointment. Andrey

JC
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick easy honest and straight forward"

Andrey helped me with my purchase and Frank the finance manager was very easy to work with as well. Knowledgeable and helpful; straight forward and fair business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TJ
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good atmosphere"

Everyone there was friendly and helpful. Andrey was very informative and straight forward. Made my first car purchase easy and free of worry and headaches.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CM
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review"

I had a very positive experience with Flemington Subaru. The staff was very professional, friendly, and helpful. Joe Iuozzolino was great. He answered all my questions and walked me through the car buying process. He was very efficient and I was able to bring my new car home that day!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Gammy
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Efficient and comfortable"

Shopping for my Subaru was made easy by the service provided at the Flemington Dealership. Comfortable environment with knowledgeable and efficient sales representatives. I was impressed from the beginning with the car .... it could have sold itself. If I could add anything to the overall experience I would recommend that the orientation to the vehicle be less detailed and possibly just categorized with an option to question details after you have had time to formulate questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Subaruette
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Certified pre-owned Impreza"

It was a pleasure doing business with Alex Leist. He is very knowledgeable and patient. My daughter is very happy with the car. I will use this dealership again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mtm109
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New 2017 Forester"

Alex Leist and the staff at Flemington Subaru are superb. Very professional, courtesy and prompt in responses. The lease of my 2017 Forester went quickly without any issues. The service department has always been very efficient and professional. I would highly recommend Flemington Subaru to anyone who asks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Flemington Subaru responded to this review

August 19, 2016

Thanks so much for the feedback - We are so glad you are enjoying your new Forester - Alex

Lambinoalphonse
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highly recommend Subaru dealer in New Jersey! "

It was a pleasure doing business with Karin Colantuono and Alex Leist on my new 2016 crosstrek. Went there on saturday to test drive and knowing that it was the car I'm looking, Alex helped me out with the numbers without any pressure or hassle at all. By monday, Karin called me to pick up the car and they did all the paper works while i'm at home. Despite on their busy schedule, they have the time to complies on all my questions via phone or email. It took me an hour to signed all the forms with the finance guy Nicholas Tolomeo. He was very knowledgeable and explain all the necessary forms. This is the best dealer that I dealt with in New Jersey. Lastly, Flemington Subaru cares about the value of their customer not how many cars they sell each month. Highly recommend if anyone is looking for a subaru. Give Alex Leist or Karin Colantuono a call.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Flemington Subaru responded to this review

August 19, 2016

I speak for Alex when I say it was a pleasure helping you find your perfect Crosstrek - I'm so glad you enjoyed the process and...of course...the car! Karin

1
...
1 - 10 of 797 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Karin Colantuono
Karin Colantuono

Internet Sales Consultant

102 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nicholas  Tolomeo
Nicholas Tolomeo

Business Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrey Lipovetskiy
Andrey Lipovetskiy

Sales Consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Iuzzolino
Joe Iuzzolino

Sales & Leasing Consultant

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Hungerford
Rick Hungerford

Sales Manager

198 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Leist
Alex Leist

Internet & Sales Manager

325 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Santora
Frank Santora

Business Manager

91 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe  Lalier
Joe Lalier

Service Advisor

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Powell
Bill Powell

Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Peters
Brian Peters

Sales Associate

89 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Subaru Forester, $35209
2016 Subaru Forester

Price$35,209

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Silica

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Subaru Forester, $34999
2016 Subaru Forester

Price$34,999

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Silica

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Subaru Impreza Sedan, $25087
2016 Subaru Impreza Sedan

Price$25,087

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorJasmine Green Metallic

Interior ColorIvory

New 2016 Subaru Impreza Wagon, $25682
2016 Subaru Impreza Wagon

Price$25,682

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorVenetian Red Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Subaru Forester, $37648
2016 Subaru Forester

Price$37,648

Mileage 4,933

Exterior ColorDark Gray Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2017 Subaru WRX, $33452
2017 Subaru WRX

Price$33,452

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorPure Red

Interior ColorBlack

New 2017 Subaru Forester, $35796
2017 Subaru Forester

Price$35,796

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorVenetian Red Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2017 Subaru Forester, $32305
2017 Subaru Forester

Price$32,305

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Silica

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.