About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Flemington Subaru

167 State Route 31, Flemington, New Jersey 08822
Sales: (908) 782-2025
Service: (888) 809-5150
Parts: (908) 782-6831

Makes: Subaru | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

753 Lifetime Reviews

Flemington Subaru

Hours: Closed

167 State Route 31,
Flemington, New Jersey 08822
Flemington Subaru Info
Hours
Amenities
About Flemington Subaru

At Flemington Subaru we are honored to be a Subaru Stellar Performer recognizing our commitment to customer satisfaction in Sales, Service and Parts. Our experienced staff is eager to assist you with your Subaru purchase, servicing your vehicle and accessorizing your New or Pre Owned Subaru. Please visit our web site at http://flemingtonsubaru.com for any variety of services we offer and you can always reach us in person or by phone with any questions, comments or needs. If we don't know the answer, we will find it for you. Thank you Alex Leist Internet Sales Manager aleist@flemington.com 908-782-2025

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Flemington Subaru Learn More

At Flemington Subaru we are honored to be a Subaru Stellar Performer recognizing our commitment to customer satisfaction in Sales, Service and Parts. Our experienced staff is eager to assist you with your Subaru purchase, servicing your vehicle and accessorizing your New or Pre Owned Subaru. Please visit our web site at http://flemingtonsubaru.com for any variety of services we offer and you can always reach us in person or by phone with any questions, comments or needs. If we don't know the answer, we will find it for you. Thank you Alex Leist Internet Sales Manager aleist@flemington.com 908-782-2025

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
753 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
DonLenAndyJeff
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Loving Our First Crosstrek!"

This is our fourth vehicle purchased from Flemington Subaru and our second transaction with Andrey Lipovetskiy. As with all the prior experiences, this one too was smooth and hassle-free. Andrey is thoroughly versed in the Subaru product line and explained all the features of the Crosstrek clearly and concisely. They ordered the vehicle that we wanted and it arrived well before the anticipated time frame of five weeks. Brian Peters offered a fair trade in on our old vehicle and accordingly the overall price for the new vehicle was very competitive. Have no reservations about recommending this dealership and Andrey to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BA
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice people, reasonable prices"

I have purchased 2 new and one used Subaru from Flemington Subaru. I return because I have been treated well. The sales people I have worked with (Brian Peters, Bill Powell) have been straightforward and responsive in helping me get the car I want. I will use Flemington Subaru again if I am buying.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Flemington Subaru responded to this review

June 25, 2016

Thanks for the positive feedback. We are so glad you are enjoying your newest addition to your Subaru fleet. Don't forget to stop in when you are in service to say hi - Bill

Chris D
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 SUBARU OUTBACK"

Dealt with Alex Leist after contacting Karin Colantuono via internet sales. Excellent car buying experience. Ordered the car i wanted , it arrived quick and the price was very good according to the internet buying sites. Great Vehicle so far.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Flemington Subaru responded to this review

June 23, 2016

Chris - So glad you are happy with your experience. And thank you for letting the public know - Don't forget to stop in next time you are in service to say hi - Alex

SubieGrl
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

I had a great experience at Flemington Subaru dealing with Andrey Lipovetskiy. He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole process. Everyone at Flemington Subaru welcomes you to be a part of the Subaru family. I will be going back for my next car! The manager Tim Morley is also a great person and has a great team under him! My experience with Andrey was great and I walked out with an awesome Subaru knowing I made the best choice for me!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Flemington Subaru responded to this review

June 23, 2016

Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We are so happy you had a great experience. Don't forget to say hi next time you're in the dealership - Andrey

Jane'scar
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Good!"

After my very positive experience with Joe Iuzzolino, Rick Hungerford and Frank Santora I would recommend Flemington Subaru. I feel that they worked with me and my daughter and understood my financial needs so that I could get a beautiful Subaru.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Flemington Subaru responded to this review

June 23, 2016

Jane - From all of us, we are so happy you had a great experience. It is part of our job to make sure you have the right car for you needs and budget - so glad we were able to do that. - Joe

iloveryan
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AWESOME!"

Rick was so lovely and nice during the entire experience. Really understood and worked with my budget and wants. Would hands down come back and recommend to anyone. He took care of everything and it was a stress free process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Flemington Subaru responded to this review

June 23, 2016

Love the photo and the fact that you are happy with your new Outback - Rick

Elvira123
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First time buying with my son"

We went to Flemington Subaru" just to look around" and came home,same day with a beautiful pre-owned vehicle, thanks to the wonderful sales team, that made a loan possible for my 18 year old son. Our sales associate Dan Keane was extremely helpful, he made our budget work and found my son the perfect vehicle to suit his needs. Thank You Subaru

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kimh
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Another Happy Subaru Buying Experience"

We were here 10 years ago for purchasing our 3rd Subaru, after listening AD at STAR 99.1 fm. We're living in Bergen County and it's worth traveling. They were so friendly and professional, and we decided to come back w/ our co-worker. Our 2013 Subaru Impreza runs so smooth and we feel peace of mind because it is certified pre-own. Thank you Joe and Frank, we'll see you in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Flemington Subaru responded to this review

June 20, 2016

Kim - Glad you are enjoying your 2013 Impreza - I wish you the best of luck! Joe

theresa01
6/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car Shopping Made Pleasant"

Buying a car at Flemington Subaru was so pleasant and easy. There was no pressure to buy, the paperwork part was done efficiently and quickly and I think we got a terrific price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PhyllisWR
6/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Subaru Owner"

Purchased our first new custom ordered Subaru after being a Ford customer for over 25 years. After a very poor experience with our local Ford dealer where we were customers for 18+ years we went with recommendations from our daughter, a Subaru Forester owner and other friends, who also own Subaru cars, and we contacted Flemington Subaru via the internet to obtain a quote for a Forester. The entire experience from initial phone and in-person contact, test drive, and purchasing of the Forester with Karin, Alex, and Frank was excellent. We would definitely recommend this dealership and sales team and Subaru products to friends and relatives.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Flemington Subaru responded to this review

June 20, 2016

Phyllis - It was an absolute pleasure getting you into your first Subaru (and getting a chance to see you again Saturday). Enjoy! Karin

1
...
1 - 10 of 753 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Karin Colantuono
Karin Colantuono

Internet Sales Consultant

89 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrey Lipovetskiy
Andrey Lipovetskiy

Sales Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Hungerford
Rick Hungerford

Sales Manager

192 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Iuzzolino
Joe Iuzzolino

Sales & Leasing Consultant

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Wood
Chris Wood

Sales Associate

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Leist
Alex Leist

Internet & Sales Manager

307 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Santora
Frank Santora

Business Manager

86 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Keane
Dan Keane

Sales Advisor

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Peters
Brian Peters

Pre-owned Sales Manager

88 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Morley
Tim Morley

General Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Subaru Outback, $29066
2016 Subaru Outback

Price$29,066

Mileage0

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Silica

Interior ColorSlate Black

New 2016 Subaru Forester, $35209
2016 Subaru Forester

Price$35,209

Mileage0

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Silica

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Subaru Forester, $32967
2016 Subaru Forester

Price$32,967

Mileage0

Exterior ColorIce Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Subaru Forester, $29999
2016 Subaru Forester

Price$29,999

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBurnished Bronze Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Subaru Forester, $31548
2016 Subaru Forester

Price$31,548

Mileage0

Exterior ColorIce Silver Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Subaru Forester, $35513
2016 Subaru Forester

Price$35,513

Mileage0

Exterior ColorQuartz Blue Pearl

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Subaru XV Crosstrek, $22636
2016 Subaru XV Crosstrek

Price$22,636

Mileage0

Exterior ColorHyper Blue

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Subaru Forester, $31268
2016 Subaru Forester

Price$31,268

Mileage0

Exterior ColorVenetian Red Pearl

Interior ColorGray