About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Flemington Subaru

167 State Route 31, Flemington, New Jersey 08822
Sales: (908) 782-2025
Service: (888) 809-5150
Parts: (908) 782-6831

Makes: Subaru | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

731 Lifetime Reviews

Flemington Subaru

Hours: Closed

167 State Route 31,
Flemington, New Jersey 08822
Flemington Subaru Info
Hours
Amenities
About Flemington Subaru

At Flemington Subaru we are honored to be a Subaru Stellar Performer recognizing our commitment to customer satisfaction in Sales, Service and Parts. Our experienced staff is eager to assist you with your Subaru purchase, servicing your vehicle and accessorizing your New or Pre Owned Subaru. Please visit our web site at http://flemingtonsubaru.com for any variety of services we offer and you can always reach us in person or by phone with any questions, comments or needs. If we don't know the answer, we will find it for you. Thank you Alex Leist Internet Sales Manager aleist@flemington.com 908-782-2025

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Flemington Subaru Learn More

At Flemington Subaru we are honored to be a Subaru Stellar Performer recognizing our commitment to customer satisfaction in Sales, Service and Parts. Our experienced staff is eager to assist you with your Subaru purchase, servicing your vehicle and accessorizing your New or Pre Owned Subaru. Please visit our web site at http://flemingtonsubaru.com for any variety of services we offer and you can always reach us in person or by phone with any questions, comments or needs. If we don't know the answer, we will find it for you. Thank you Alex Leist Internet Sales Manager aleist@flemington.com 908-782-2025

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
731 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Michele
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""My first Subaru""

My first experience with Subaru was excellent. Joe was patient and explained everything there was to know about my new Outback. I was undecided between the Forester and Outback and Joe helped me find the car to match my needs and lifestyle. He never pressured us, but was there to offer his expertise. Super experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Flemington Subaru responded to this review

May 28, 2016

Michele - Thanks so much - We are so happy you are enjoying your new Outback - Have a great holiday weekend - Joe

Cat48
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying my second Forester"

Our experience with Flemington Subaru was exceptional. Karin and the rest of the employees were both professional and efficient. I would highly recommend this dealership..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Flemington Subaru responded to this review

May 27, 2016

Thanks so much! You guys look great next to your new ride - Karin

stacy827
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My First Subaru"

This was my first Subaru and first car purchase on my own. Joe helped me find the perfect match for me and was very patient with me. Although they did not have the exact model I had wanted at my first visit, it did arrive very quickly (within a week and a half). Joe kept me up to speed with everything I needed to get done prior to signing- which also was a speedy and simple process!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Flemington Subaru responded to this review

May 26, 2016

Stacy - I'm so glad we had the right car for you! Enjoy the beautiful weather we are going to have this weekend in your new Subaru - Joe

joanie mo
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"legacy purchase"

Andrey was efficient, professional, through, and pleasant. The dealership was easy to work with and very helpful in understanding the process of purchasing a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Flemington Subaru responded to this review

May 21, 2016

Joan - It was my pleasure. So glad we found what you were looking for! Don't forget to stop in and let me know how you are doing next time you are in service - Andrey

Camille
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Forester purchase almost scraped!"

We visited a Pennsylvania Subaru dealership and was not happy and almost scraped the purchase until coming in contact with Karin online. What a difference!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Flemington Subaru responded to this review

May 20, 2016

Camille - It was my absolute pleasure! I'm so glad I got to know you and Frank and that we could get you into your new Forester. Enjoy - Karin

springfieldman
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Nice selection and worked with us on the price."

We test drove 3 certified preowned vehicles with Karin and she ran down the car's highlights. Alex on the business side worked with us on the price and we worked out a pretty good deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Flemington Subaru responded to this review

May 17, 2016

I'm so glad we fund the model that worked so well for you! It was a pleasure helping you and getting to know your family - don't forget to stop in and say hello when you are inf or your first appointment - Karin

Heron Hill
5/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Going the extra mile"

I called to inquire about an Outback on the website, but was unable to make it to the dealership for several days. Andrey surprised me by offering to drive the Outback to my home. He was a pleasure to deal with - very professional & thorough & he definitely went the extra mile.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KIwidog123
5/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great First New Car Buying Experience!"

My two siblings also purchased their cars here. I wouldn't go anywhere else! The people at Flemington Subaru are very knowledgeable, passionate and friendly. They make buying from them hassle free.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Edward Thompson
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstandin'"

Efficient, Informative, and Friendly. I highly recommend Flemington -- these guys are professional and patient (a rarity in car sales). Every part of my process was easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Forester Fran
5/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great experience!"

The entire staff at Flemington Subaru was pleasant and friendly. Our Sales Consultant, Bill Powell, was knowledgeable and helpful without any hype. I have already recommended the dealership to two others! Thank You!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 731 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Andrey Lipovetskiy
Andrey Lipovetskiy

Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Leist
Alex Leist

Internet & Sales Manager

296 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Karin Colantuono
Karin Colantuono

Internet Sales Consultant

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Iuzzolino
Joe Iuzzolino

Sales & Leasing Consultant

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Hungerford
Rick Hungerford

Sales Manager

189 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Santora
Frank Santora

Business Manager

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Wood
Chris Wood

Sales Associate

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Powell
Bill Powell

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe  Lalier
Joe Lalier

Service Advisor

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Trisha Malavasi
Trisha Malavasi

Service Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory