About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Flemington Subaru

167 State Route 31, Flemington, New Jersey 08822
Sales: (908) 782-2025
Service: (888) 809-5150
Parts: (908) 782-6831

Makes: Subaru | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

647 Lifetime Reviews

Flemington Subaru

Hours: Open Now

167 State Route 31,
Flemington, New Jersey 08822
Flemington Subaru Info
Hours
Amenities
About Flemington Subaru

At Flemington Subaru we are honored to be a Subaru Stellar Performer recognizing our commitment to customer satisfaction in Sales, Service and Parts. Our experienced staff is eager to assist you with your Subaru purchase, servicing your vehicle and accessorizing your New or Pre Owned Subaru. Please visit our web site at http://flemingtonsubaru.com for any variety of services we offer and you can always reach us in person or by phone with any questions, comments or needs. If we don't know the answer, we will find it for you. Thank you Alex Leist Internet Sales Manager aleist@flemington.com 908-782-2025

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Flemington Subaru Learn More

At Flemington Subaru we are honored to be a Subaru Stellar Performer recognizing our commitment to customer satisfaction in Sales, Service and Parts. Our experienced staff is eager to assist you with your Subaru purchase, servicing your vehicle and accessorizing your New or Pre Owned Subaru. Please visit our web site at http://flemingtonsubaru.com for any variety of services we offer and you can always reach us in person or by phone with any questions, comments or needs. If we don't know the answer, we will find it for you. Thank you Alex Leist Internet Sales Manager aleist@flemington.com 908-782-2025

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
647 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Msavino2
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying a wrx "

Chris Wood helped make this a quick and easy process. Everyone was real friendly and really take care of their customers. I recommend this dealership to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lordnjack
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very thorough and competitive auto shopping experience. "

I spent several weeks researching SUV choices and features. I settled on the Subaru Forester then compared versions, features and pricing. Flemington Subaru followed up, was thorough in explanations and agreed to a competitive price. I'm very pleased with the experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
autoshopper
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Inventory and smooth buying process"

I was able to identify and secure the car I wanted in a brief period. Karin was very helpful in managing the test drive and getting me to Alex to go through the buying process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Flemington Subaru responded to this review

February 04, 2016

It was an absolute pleasure getting you into your new Subaru. Don't forget to stop into the showroom and say "hi" when you are in service next!

dmasi
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Flemington Subaru"

I live between several Subaru dealers but I do to my past experiences with Flemington Car and Truck Country dealerships my choice was easy. Alex Leist was great to work with. He was honest and knowledgable. I would recommend Flemington Subaru and Alex to everyone and anyone looking for a Subaru.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
donaldbarcan
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highly Satisfied"

My experience was outstanding. The car was ready when scheduled and the financial process was smooth and quick. Rick took the time to explain the sophisticated controls to me and was very pleasant. I met the service manager who was welcoming. The dealership is the most technically knowledgeable in my geographical area. I would recommend this dealership to anyone interested in purchasing a Subaru.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Susan
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Alex and Craig are awesome!!"

Wonderful dealership. Prompt, friendly, professional, courteous and extremely knowledgeable. Found the perfect pre-owned Outback here. Will use them again next time we are in the market for a Subaru.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Elie
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick, easy, honest"

Alex quickly responded to my initial email inquiry and both he and Karin were very helpful when I went to the showroom the first time, and when I came back for repeated test drives. Throughout the process Alex was quick to respond by phone or email, even on his day off! The only thing I did not appreciate at all was the hard sell in the back room by Frank for gap insurance, tire & windshield insurance, etc.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Family of 4 - with 2 teens
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly, honest service, great car, best experience!"

Based on many local friends' positive feedback after their car buying experience, we went to a Subaru tent sale. We were not disappointed. This dealership goes above and beyond to make their customers happy. I used my company's new car buyer program, and the entire buying experience was easy and free from stress. Our salesman, Chris, was friendly and kept in touch (we ordered a new Outback, and due to popularity, had to wait several months for delivery.) The financing discussion was quick and painless. On top of this, the dealership just seems to be a happy, friendly place that wants to make customers feel appreciated. Small things - they had a catered buyer appreciation lunch during the tent sale, they sent us "thank you" cookies after we purchased the car, AND - since we bought during a "Share the Love" promotion, they made a donation to a charity for every new vehicle purchased during that period and called to ask us which charity we would like to choose (of 4 potential charities.) OH - and did I mention that we LOVE our new Outback!? Great car, terrific family car for parents with teens, handled great in our recent 20" blizzard. Overall, an excellent experience. Our thanks to this dealership! (Please note, by contrast, we visited another Subaru dealership earlier in our buying process in our area, and almost purchased a late model used car that was misrepresented to us - there was damage that we discovered upon leaving the lot - so we cancelled our order.) Keep up the good work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ireland65
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!"

Purchased a Forester from Flemington, and they were awesome. Honest pricing, great customer service, we couldn't be happier. Alex Leist did a fantastic job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jimmy1525
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The best car dealer on the Eastern Coast...."

I have been purchasing vehicles from Flemington since 1996..I go through cars like I go through underwear. I have leased, bought, traded from Flemington. They ALWAYS have given me the best price AND service I have ever experienced in my life. I normally do my homework before I purchase and in every instance they have beaten the price and/or trade in every instance....never had to haggle...never. In this sale, I have dealt with 3 great guys in Subaru...Tim Morely, Alex Leist and Brian Peters.......I had a terrific experience with my used Subaru BaJa...there was one issue with the tailpipe, and the service department repaired it with no questions asked.. They even offered to pick my car up in Staten Island, repair it and deliver it back to me...cannot get better than this. Folks, I highly recommend Flemington Subaru if you are in the market for a new or used Subaru...I did purchase a new Outback in the past and this purchase was the used BaJa as noted above....GREAT ALL AROUND!!! Go see Alex...u won't be disappointed with him or anyone else at this dealership...good luck!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 647 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Alex Leist
Alex Leist

Internet & Sales Manager

276 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Karin Colantuono
Karin Colantuono

Internet Sales Consultant

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Thompson
Craig Thompson

Business Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Iuzzolino
Joe Iuzzolino

Sales & Leasing Consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Santora
Frank Santora

Business Manager

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Keane
Dan Keane

Sales Advisor

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Hungerford
Rick Hungerford

Sales Manager

173 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Morley
Tim Morley

General Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Wood
Chris Wood

Sales Associate

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrey Lipovetskiy
Andrey Lipovetskiy

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory