About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Flemington Subaru

167 State Route 31, Flemington, New Jersey 08822
Sales: (908) 782-2025
Service: (888) 809-5150
Parts: (908) 782-6831

Makes: Subaru|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.8

514 Lifetime Reviews

Flemington Subaru

Hours: Closed

167 State Route 31,
Flemington, New Jersey 08822
Flemington Subaru Info
Hours
Amenities
About Flemington Subaru

At Flemington Subaru we are honored to be a Subaru Stellar Performer recognizing our commitment to customer satisfaction in Sales, Service and Parts. Our experienced staff is eager to assist you with your Subaru purchase, servicing your vehicle and accessorizing your New or Pre Owned Subaru. Please visit our web site at http://flemingtonsubaru.com for any variety of services we offer and you can always reach us in person or by phone with any questions, comments or needs. If we don't know the answer, we will find it for you. Thank you Alex Leist Internet Sales Manager aleist@flemington.com 908-782-2025

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Flemington Subaru Learn More

At Flemington Subaru we are honored to be a Subaru Stellar Performer recognizing our commitment to customer satisfaction in Sales, Service and Parts. Our experienced staff is eager to assist you with your Subaru purchase, servicing your vehicle and accessorizing your New or Pre Owned Subaru. Please visit our web site at http://flemingtonsubaru.com for any variety of services we offer and you can always reach us in person or by phone with any questions, comments or needs. If we don't know the answer, we will find it for you. Thank you Alex Leist Internet Sales Manager aleist@flemington.com 908-782-2025

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
514 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
georgezip
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Consistent High Level of Service"

I have used this dealership for service for over 12 years, and am on my second Subaru, not counting my wife's Subaru. They have always been very professional and accommodating. I recently saw a negative review that I don't believe. Every time I am in for service, I stop in to see everyone in sales, and no matter how busy they are, they greet me and ask how everything is going with my car. I would never consider going to another dealer. The sales department has been there to help with tech support, especially setting my clock when daylight savings time hits. Diane Barry and her team always give me confidence that my vehicle and family are their first concern. I can't imagine buying anything but a Subaru, and it would have to be from Flemington Subaru.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave the detail guy.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Umichlori
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

The leasing process could not have been easier. Car even came in ahead of schedule at a great price. Rick and the rest of the Subaru crew were awesome

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
HelenLovesSubaru
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Dealership"

My brother highly recommended Flemington Subaru to me for the purchase of my first car because he has had excellent experiences with this facility after purchasing four cars there. I was very happy with the service, communication, and ease of the entire process that involved getting my new car. Alex and Karin especially provided friendly and efficient service which I greatly appreciated. Now I can highly recommend this dealership. My family will continue to be proud patrons.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Kay
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional, friendly, the best car-buying experience ever!"

Chris Wood was knowledgeable, friendly, professional and went out of his way to help us purchase the car we wanted with absolutely no fuss and no hassles - a great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
jiggityjiggity
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied"

Rick Hungerford is very straighforward. I simply had the sense that I did not have to be on guard with some the unscrupulous tactics that other dealerships employ. He was patient and explained whatever I needed to know.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Dennis361
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I've been dealing with them for years."

I've been dealing with Flemington Subaru since they sold Isuzus in 1990. I've bought four cars from them since then. I don't remember who I bought the Isuzu Amigo from but for all of my Subarus I have dealt with Alex Leist exclusively. He is a personable, knowledgeable and honest, no nonsense kind of guy. The service department is second to none. Diane Barry and her crew are top notch technicians who diagnose problems correctly and get the job done right the first time. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a new or pre-owned Subaru, or to have a car serviced of any make or model.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Lalier, service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
pepinshana
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pleased with th level of service at this Subaru"

This was my very first time purchasing a car through a dealership. I had only been to one Subaru dealership prior to visiting the Flemington Subaru and I had drastically different experiences. I love that Joe didn't pass me off to a million other sales reps and managers to try and close the deal. There was no pressure put on me to make a purchase and at no point did I feel like Joe was yanking my chain. The other Subaru dealership I had initially went to had rubbed me the wrong way and I did not like the way they operated their business and they had even gotten nasty on the phone with my husband when we decided not to purchase a vehicle through them. It was a pleasure working with Flemington Subaru and I intend to go back there for all of the servicing on my 2014 Subaru Legacy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Tara44
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Most relaxing car buying experience"

This is the first time I have walked into a dealer and did not feel like we needed to go back and forth with the negotiating. The first price they presented was spot on with the numbers I had run. They were honest the entire time and not pushy. I would strongly recommend this dealership and Subaru in general. Best experience ever!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
subie09
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Gail Trstensky is awesome"

Gail is always attentive to her customers and it's always a pleasure to have my work order written up by her. If she is not busy with another customer, she'll always be the first advisor to greet you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
JenD23
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I bought a car somwhere else..."

Walked in and no one even greated us, expressed interest in buying a new Subaru as I have previously owned one and wanted a new one. They were unfriendly and assisted the customer buying the more expensive car first instead of treating everyone equally. I will never do bussiness with them as they were not courteous with me at all and would not feel comfortable buying a vehicle from them. Part of having a great car buying experience is how you are treated. I went to another Subaru dealer which had excellent service and bought my Subaru Forester 2015 there and I am glad I did!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Flemington Subaru responded to this review

April 13, 2015

JenD23 ...Please allow me to apologize personally for you recent experience with our dealership. Our intent is to assist everyone in a prompt, efficient, friendly manner with no exceptions. Tim Morley General Manager Flemington Subaru

1
...
1 - 10 of 514 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Alex Leist
Alex Leist

Internet & Sales Manager

212 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Santora
Frank Santora

Business Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rick Hungerford
Rick Hungerford

Sales Manager

152 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Diane Barry
Diane Barry

Service Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Karin Colantuono
Karin Colantuono

Internet Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Peters
Brian Peters

Sales Associate

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe  Lalier
Joe Lalier

Service Advisor

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Iuzzolino
Joe Iuzzolino

Sales & Leasing Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Morley
Tim Morley

General Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Wood
Chris Wood

Sales Associate

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory