About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep

3099 N. Morton Street, Franklin, Indiana 46131
Sales: (317) 738-4170
Service: (317) 738-4170
Parts: (317) 738-4170

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

220 Lifetime Reviews

Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Hours: Closed

3099 N. Morton Street,
Franklin, Indiana 46131
Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep has been a Family owned and operated Fivestar Dealership since 1984. At Fletcher Chrysler Products our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for. For years, the auto finance staff at Fletcher Chrysler Products has offered expert advice for those seeking a car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable technicians, and a fully-stocked inventory of Chrysler, Dodge and Jeep auto parts. You can reach Fletcher Chrysler Products at www.fletcherchrysler any time, by calling us at 317-738-4170, or by visiting our Indianapolis area Chrysler Dodge Jeep dealership at 3099 North Morton, Franklin, IN 46131.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep has been a Family owned and operated Fivestar Dealership since 1984. At Fletcher Chrysler Products our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for. For years, the auto finance staff at Fletcher Chrysler Products has offered expert advice for those seeking a car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable technicians, and a fully-stocked inventory of Chrysler, Dodge and Jeep auto parts. You can reach Fletcher Chrysler Products at www.fletcherchrysler any time, by calling us at 317-738-4170, or by visiting our Indianapolis area Chrysler Dodge Jeep dealership at 3099 North Morton, Franklin, IN 46131.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 AM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 AM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 AM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 AM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 AM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 AM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
220 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
happycustomer4592
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Deal, Great Sales Rep"

I was so pleased with my experience at Fletcher. I worked with sales rep James Coffey and he was great. He was very patient and friendly and took the time to help me find the perfect car for what I was looking for and even helped me save a little extra money by getting a really great deal. I highly recommend James Coffey and Fletcher Dodge if you are looking to buy a new or used car and are not fond of dealing with typical pushing salesmen. James was never pushy once and was pretty funny too. It make the whole car buying experience easy and painless.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Coffey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ervinsjeep
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome customer service "

Fantastic deal, amazing! Best dealership I've ever dealt with!! I strong recommend them for all your automotive needs!! Thank your for all they did for my wife and I!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Buy American
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Salesman, Great Price!"

With the power of the internet most people have made a selection before they come in. They worked hard to get me Financed, Jim Davis showed me every detail on the Patriot. He even went over some points in the owners manual "after" the purchase, they go above and beyond for customer satisfaction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Courtney Brown
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The staff was great! "

We purchased our new vehicle through Fletcher about 3 weeks ago. Our experience was great! We worked with Sam Trezzo and he took his time making sure we got exactly what we wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam Trezzo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hannahorme
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

This was my first time buying a car and I had a LOT of questions and debated awhile on how much I was willing to pay. Even though I took upwards of 4 hours to decide, they were very patient with me and continue to be very great people to deal with when I have had any questions. I ended up with a 2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk and I love it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam Trezzo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
acatz9
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

This was my first time buying a car from Fletcher Chrysler. I traded in my old Honda Civic for a new civic that I love. Sam Trezzo was my sales rep. He was very professional, friendly, and gave me the deal I needed to fit my budget. Overall, I had a great experience with Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam Trezzo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ragtop727
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great People to Deal With"

This was our second vehicle we have purchased from Fletcher, like the first, we were treated with great customer service from the time we walked in the door, until we pulled out of the parking lot with our new vehicle. This will not be the last time we buy from Fletcher Chrysler

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Jones

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Judy
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Town and Country 2016 "

I purchased a Town and Country van. This is my 4th car purchase with Fletcher and my second with Tom Davis. He made it easy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kterrill
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New 2016 Jeep Compass"

Our sales associate was very good and helpful. The only thing I would suggest is the detailing process of purchasing a vehicle. The total buying process was 5 hours. The paperwork was processed quickly but I had to wait a little over an hour for the vehicle to be ready when it was a 2016 vehicle. That was very unexpected and I believe it should not have taken that long. Other than that I was very pleased with everything else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cindy C.
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"They took care of us"

We bought a 2013 Jeep Compass at Fletcher Chrysler brand new in 2013. We drove it for 3 years with no problems. We then suddenly started having transmission issues. We took our Jeep back to Fletcher and they worked on it for about 3 weeks. They put us in a car from their lot while they were working on our Jeep. Unfortunately they were unable to fix our Jeep. We worked with James Romine, Jeff Armstrong & Mike Lukich to get us out of our Jeep and in a vehicle that we trusted. They gave us a generous amount for our Jeep, and gave us the best deal they could on a new vehicle. Thanks to Fletcher Chrysler for taking care of us & making sure we were happy with our new vehicle purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Romine

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of James Armstrong
James Armstrong

Special Finance Manager

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Lukich
Michael Lukich

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Davis
Jim Davis

New Sales and Leasing Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dick Giles
Dick Giles

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Joiner
Brad Joiner

Internet Sales Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Carmony
Dave Carmony

Used Car Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephanie Fletcher-Joiner
Stephanie Fletcher-Joiner

Dealer

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Robinson
Doug Robinson

New Sales and Leasing Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sarah Oudin
Sarah Oudin

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Thompson
Tom Thompson

General Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2014 Ram 3500

Price$44,075

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorFlame Red Clear Coat Paint

Interior ColorN/A

2015 Dodge Challenger

Price$41,280

Mileage 37

Exterior ColorTorred Clearcoat

Interior ColorBlack/Ruby Red w/Leather Trimmed Bucket Seats or L

New 2015 Ram 5500 HD Chassis, $57240
2015 Ram 5500 HD Chassis

Price$57,240

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorPw7 Bright White Clear Coat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Ram 3500, $32622
2015 Ram 3500

Price$32,622

Mileage 14

Exterior ColorPw7 Bright White Clear Coat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Chrysler 300, $31410
2015 Chrysler 300

Price$31,410

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorPry Redline 3 Coat Pearl

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ram 1500, $40098
2016 Ram 1500

Price$40,098

Mileage 25

Exterior ColorPr4 Flame Red Clear Coat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ram 1500, $31114
2016 Ram 1500

Price$31,114

Mileage 19

Exterior ColorPw7 Bright White Clear Coat

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $25712
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$25,712

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorPx8 Black Clear Coat

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.