About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep

3099 N. Morton Street, Franklin, Indiana 46131
Sales: (317) 738-4170
Service: (317) 738-4170
Parts: (317) 738-4170

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.8

209 Lifetime Reviews

Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Hours: Open Now

3099 N. Morton Street,
Franklin, Indiana 46131
Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep has been a Family owned and operated Fivestar Dealership since 1984. At Fletcher Chrysler Products our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for. For years, the auto finance staff at Fletcher Chrysler Products has offered expert advice for those seeking a car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable technicians, and a fully-stocked inventory of Chrysler, Dodge and Jeep auto parts. You can reach Fletcher Chrysler Products at www.fletcherchrysler any time, by calling us at 317-738-4170, or by visiting our Indianapolis area Chrysler Dodge Jeep dealership at 3099 North Morton, Franklin, IN 46131.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep has been a Family owned and operated Fivestar Dealership since 1984. At Fletcher Chrysler Products our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for. For years, the auto finance staff at Fletcher Chrysler Products has offered expert advice for those seeking a car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable technicians, and a fully-stocked inventory of Chrysler, Dodge and Jeep auto parts. You can reach Fletcher Chrysler Products at www.fletcherchrysler any time, by calling us at 317-738-4170, or by visiting our Indianapolis area Chrysler Dodge Jeep dealership at 3099 North Morton, Franklin, IN 46131.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 AM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 AM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 AM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 AM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 AM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 AM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
209 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
dodgeboy from oregon
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"purchase of a car from 2000 miles away"

the people here were great, my purchase was a odd one, I live in Springfield Oregon and found they had the car I was looking for, so with the help of Justin, Brian, and James I purchased it from 2000 miles away, they really made it easy for me, even from Oregon I will be looking here when I need to purchase again. thank you Justin, Brian, and James!!! Tim Smith

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin, Brian, James

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dwalton253
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pacifica"

Love our new car....thanks again gang, great service for the 8th time. Anyone out there that wants that family feel, see the crew at Fletcher.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dodge16
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy to work with"

Sam was fair and delivered great customer service. I didn't like the way the manager shows you the difference between what you are buying and your trade. I like to see the price of the new car, trade value, pay off and the difference. When I see just the difference I feel something is being hidden. Keep it simple and transparent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brandon1295
5/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"our sales person was great"

The only helpful people were our sales person and the GM. when we went to fill out finance papers we were rushed and felt very uncomfortable. It took 3 trips to the car wash and alot of time before they brought us out truck clean. our sales person Megan Rice was amazing and so helpful through the how thing. she was helpful with our purchase and finding what we wanted without pushing us. I truely believe we would not have bought the truck without her.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

megan rice

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chuckC
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Dodge Ram 3500"

Very pleased with Fletcher in that they have the truck or car you want in stock. No games in trying to get one there for your purchase

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wbphantom
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fletcher Chrysler review"

Buying a vehicle is not always about price, it's about a great overall experience: from the meet and greet with a great sales person who has the patience of a saint and knowledge beyond belief.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam Trezzo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Challenger tested
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Doug in Sales"

Doug Robinson was not pushy. He was knowledgable about the product and personable. He asked what I was looking for to help me find the right vehicle. He understood that all the talking in the world would not make me buy a car if I didn't like it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JeepGirl007
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"What car-buying experience should be"

I was in the market for a used Jeep Wrangler. Found one online that was at this dealership. Test drove it and bought it that same day. No hassle, no pressure, no stress. Ray Guzman is a true professional and was an absolute joy to deal with. I could not be happier with the customer service, the buying process and my awesome Jeep. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ray Guzman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Charles Schwab
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dodge Journey "

Jim was very knowledgeable of the vehicle and explaining the operation of it,and what was going to go as far as financing. Over all a good experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bpb 57
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Customer"

I found my car buying experience at Fletcher very easy and painless and much better than experiences I have had at other dealers in the past. Sam Trezzo listened to what I wanted and didn't try to sell me a vehicle that I didn't want just because it was on their lot. Sam and the sales staff found the vehicle that matched what I wanted and brought it in. Sam and I had a deal done within an hour and when I went in to finish the deal I was in and out within an hour and the vehicle was detailed like a new vehicle should be. I would rate the staff at Fletcher a 10 out of a 10. Assuming that my vehicle is serviced with the same respect I will return to make future purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of James Armstrong
James Armstrong

Special Finance Manager

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Joiner
Brad Joiner

Internet Sales Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Davis
Jim Davis

New Sales and Leasing Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephanie Fletcher-Joiner
Stephanie Fletcher-Joiner

Dealer

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dick Giles
Dick Giles

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Robinson
Doug Robinson

New Sales and Leasing Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sarah Oudin
Sarah Oudin

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Thompson
Tom Thompson

General Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Carmony
Dave Carmony

Used Car Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jacob Watkins
Jacob Watkins

New Sales and Leasing Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2014 Ram 3500

Price$44,075

Mileage0

Exterior ColorFlame Red Clear Coat Paint

Interior ColorN/A

2015 Dodge Challenger

Price$41,280

Mileage0

Exterior ColorTorred Clearcoat

Interior ColorBlack/Ruby Red w/Leather Trimmed Bucket Seats or L

New 2015 Ram 5500 HD Chassis, $57240
2015 Ram 5500 HD Chassis

Price$57,240

Mileage0

Exterior ColorPw7 Bright White Clear Coat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Ram 3500, $37122
2015 Ram 3500

Price$37,122

Mileage0

Exterior ColorPw7 Bright White Clear Coat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Jeep Renegade, $18064
2015 Jeep Renegade

Price$18,064

Mileage0

Exterior ColorB)

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Dodge Charger, $30552
2015 Dodge Charger

Price$30,552

Mileage0

Exterior ColorPry Redline Red Tri-Coat Pearl

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $20893
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$20,893

Mileage0

Exterior ColorPw7 Bright White Clear Coat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Chrysler 300, $35410
2015 Chrysler 300

Price$35,410

Mileage0

Exterior ColorPry Redline 3 Coat Pearl

Interior ColorN/A