About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep

3099 N. Morton Street, Franklin, Indiana 46131
Sales: (317) 738-4170
Service: (317) 738-4170
Parts: (317) 738-4170

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

234 Lifetime Reviews

Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Hours: Closed

3099 N. Morton Street,
Franklin, Indiana 46131
Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep has been a Family owned and operated Fivestar Dealership since 1984. At Fletcher Chrysler Products our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for. For years, the auto finance staff at Fletcher Chrysler Products has offered expert advice for those seeking a car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable technicians, and a fully-stocked inventory of Chrysler, Dodge and Jeep auto parts. You can reach Fletcher Chrysler Products at www.fletcherchrysler any time, by calling us at 317-738-4170, or by visiting our Indianapolis area Chrysler Dodge Jeep dealership at 3099 North Morton, Franklin, IN 46131.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep has been a Family owned and operated Fivestar Dealership since 1984. At Fletcher Chrysler Products our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for. For years, the auto finance staff at Fletcher Chrysler Products has offered expert advice for those seeking a car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable technicians, and a fully-stocked inventory of Chrysler, Dodge and Jeep auto parts. You can reach Fletcher Chrysler Products at www.fletcherchrysler any time, by calling us at 317-738-4170, or by visiting our Indianapolis area Chrysler Dodge Jeep dealership at 3099 North Morton, Franklin, IN 46131.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 AM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 AM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 AM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 AM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 AM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 AM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
234 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
davesandy46237
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"IT"S A JEEP THING!"

We bought our first jeep used from a Chevrolet dealership. Fell in love with the jeep. Not the dealership! Wanting a newer jeep Fletcher Chrysler was our first stop and our last. Sarah worked with us tirelessly and we drove home in our new 2016 Jeep Cherokee. Great staff, great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gary
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Limited Truck Purchase."

From start to finish fast friendly easy to work with, I had Ram trucks before this one and Ram has went over and above to make the truck the best. Thanks for your service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stwvw49
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"used jeep"

very helpful, good pricing, Dick was easy to work with, found the vehicle we wanted at a decent price and the financial department was not pushy on anything

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeeplover
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

This was my first time visiting this dealership. Everyone I dealt with was friendly, helpful and professional. I took quite some time to make a decision, but never felt rushed . Scott Dice and Jim Davis were both extremely patient with me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Dice

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cwitham46151
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"We frequent this dealer since our local dealer is terrible"

We have a dealership less than 6 miles from our home yet we drive over 20 to get to this one. The service department is awesome and the sales guy I dealt with was great he walked me thru pricing a truck and understood when I told him I wasn't ready just yet but would call when I was. No complaints from us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shane
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very happy"

Started my transaction online with Sarah. She is very professional and no pressure sales lady. I would recommend this dealership to anyone! I bought a new truck and had tons of questions about the new electronics and she walked me thru everything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Maggie Dickey
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good deal"

We have dealt with Dick Giles before and have always had a great experience. He bent over backwards to help us get our new caravan. We plan to always deal with him in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ryan1234
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great car buying experience"

Second time back this year buying a vehicle! First purchased was a used truck, and the second was a new jeep patriot. I highly recommended Fletcher!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Upset customer
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Horrible communication!"

Purchased our truck two weeks ago traded our suv in. Everyone was friendly and very helpful while we were there. But that went out the window once we left there. We've been told multiple times that we would be receiving a phone call from them but never do. But when we call they say well the person you've been dealing with isn't here today they'll call tomorrow, but they never do! They are not very organized nor do they communicate with their customer well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lbrown
8/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Experience "

When we first walked in to Fletcher Chrysler, we were met by Larry Schwab. He was very friendly and helpful. Throughout our experience, Larry was patient, understanding, and worked extremely hard to get us what we were looking for. We had never been to Fletcher before, and because of the service we received, we will definitely be back. Thank you to Larry and everyone else who helped us get in to our new Jeep. We love it!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Larry Schwab

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of James Armstrong
James Armstrong

Special Finance Manager

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dick Giles
Dick Giles

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Davis
Jim Davis

New Sales and Leasing Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jacob Watkins
Jacob Watkins

New Sales and Leasing Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Lukich
Michael Lukich

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sarah Oudin
Sarah Oudin

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Templeton
Dan Templeton

Service Tech

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Joiner
Brad Joiner

Internet Sales Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Robinson
Doug Robinson

New Sales and Leasing Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Thompson
Tom Thompson

General Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2014 Ram 3500

Price$44,075

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorFlame Red Clear Coat Paint

Interior ColorN/A

2015 Dodge Challenger

Price$41,280

Mileage 37

Exterior ColorTorred Clearcoat

Interior ColorBlack/Ruby Red w/Leather Trimmed Bucket Seats or L

New 2015 Ram 5500 HD Chassis, $58121
2015 Ram 5500 HD Chassis

Price$58,121

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorPw7 Bright White Clear Coat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ram 1500, $30114
2016 Ram 1500

Price$30,114

Mileage 20

Exterior ColorPw7 Bright White Clear Coat

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $26462
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$26,462

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorPx8 Black Clear Coat

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $27137
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$27,137

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

2015 Ram 2500

Price$49,300

Mileage 213

Exterior ColorBrilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black w/Heavy Duty Vinyl 40/20/40 Spli

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $28917
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$28,917

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorPsc Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat

Interior ColorBlack W Trimmed Bucket Seats

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.