About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep

3099 N. Morton Street, Franklin, Indiana 46131
Sales: (317) 738-4170
Service: (317) 738-4170
Parts: (317) 738-4170

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

144 Lifetime Reviews

Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Hours: Open Now

3099 N. Morton Street,
Franklin, Indiana 46131
Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep has been a Family owned and operated Fivestar Dealership since 1984. At Fletcher Chrysler Products our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for. For years, the auto finance staff at Fletcher Chrysler Products has offered expert advice for those seeking a car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable technicians, and a fully-stocked inventory of Chrysler, Dodge and Jeep auto parts. You can reach Fletcher Chrysler Products at www.fletcherchrysler any time, by calling us at 317-738-4170, or by visiting our Indianapolis area Chrysler Dodge Jeep dealership at 3099 North Morton, Franklin, IN 46131.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep has been a Family owned and operated Fivestar Dealership since 1984. At Fletcher Chrysler Products our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for. For years, the auto finance staff at Fletcher Chrysler Products has offered expert advice for those seeking a car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable technicians, and a fully-stocked inventory of Chrysler, Dodge and Jeep auto parts. You can reach Fletcher Chrysler Products at www.fletcherchrysler any time, by calling us at 317-738-4170, or by visiting our Indianapolis area Chrysler Dodge Jeep dealership at 3099 North Morton, Franklin, IN 46131.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 AM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 AM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 AM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 AM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 AM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 AM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
144 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Steve
5/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience. "

Michael was attentive and provided great information to help me make a decision. He always followed thru by doing what he said he would do.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carguy
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good, went out of their way to get us what we wanted."

3 rd truck we have bought from them. Very pleased with all the help, we drove 3 trucks before deciding on what we wanted. They spent a lot of time finding what we wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Unclebuck4
5/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

The folks at Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep were fair, friendly and professional. The put me in the car I wanted with no pressure or drama. Salesman Chris Sweet was a pleasure to deal with. If you are planning to buy a new or used car in the future, make Fletcher Chrysler your first stop.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Sweet

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brenda
5/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great time buying my new jeep"

Sarah was a pleasure to work with! Dealership very clean and friendly. Had the best time ever buying a vehicle!!! They did everything that we needed. Thanks fletcher!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
waymon540
5/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always the Best Deal."

I have always received the best deal on every vehicle that I have purchased for over two decades from Fletcher Chrysler Dodge & Jeep. Their associates are the best that I have ever interacted with from the sales staff to the service department. No stress and no worries. Rest assure you will be pleased with the memories that the Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep will leave you with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MDP
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice people."

Great buying experience. No pressure from salesman. No predetermined route to test drive my vehicle. Also had a great selection of vehicles to choose from.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
P&B2015
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Super Experience!!"

Thanks to everyone who did an outstanding job during our new van purchase. A special thanks to Sarah Oudin for taking good care of us. The group at Fletcher works extremely well as a team and worked with us on getting the best deal!! There was no pressure on a purchase. And after we did purchase a new vehicle, the process was very smooth. Great sales lady, Sarah!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

A Special Thanks to Dave for his outstanding negotiation techniques and Doug for his processing of the finance piece.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Melanee
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Unbelievable customer service!"

At Fletcher your treated like family! Dick Giles was honest and worked hard to get the deal we could afford! We loved our experience at Fletcher and will definitely go back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SCH0217
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"WOW!!"

What a wonderful experience at Fletcher!! Big Thank you to Dick Giles!! He was so personable and willing to go above and beyond for us during our visit. Amazing customer service!! We left happy and will be customers for life. Thank you!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joedonrooney@yahoo.com
4/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Putting the customer first"

Team did a great job making sure I had everything I needed during a big decision. The dealership offered several amenities such as unique (and free) snacks. Sarah was a delight to work with!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of James Armstrong
James Armstrong

Special Finance Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sarah Oudin
Sarah Oudin

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dick Giles
Dick Giles

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Davis
Jim Davis

New Sales and Leasing Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Robinson
Doug Robinson

New Sales and Leasing Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Carmony
Dave Carmony

Used Car Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Thompson
Tom Thompson

General Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Lukich
Michael Lukich

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Templeton
Dan Templeton

Service Tech

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Joiner
Brad Joiner

Internet Sales Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory