About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep

3099 N. Morton Street, Franklin, Indiana 46131
Sales: (317) 738-4170
Service: (317) 738-4170
Parts: (317) 738-4170

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.8

139 Lifetime Reviews

Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Hours: Closed

3099 N. Morton Street,
Franklin, Indiana 46131
Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep has been a Family owned and operated Fivestar Dealership since 1984. At Fletcher Chrysler Products our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for. For years, the auto finance staff at Fletcher Chrysler Products has offered expert advice for those seeking a car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable technicians, and a fully-stocked inventory of Chrysler, Dodge and Jeep auto parts. You can reach Fletcher Chrysler Products at www.fletcherchrysler any time, by calling us at 317-738-4170, or by visiting our Indianapolis area Chrysler Dodge Jeep dealership at 3099 North Morton, Franklin, IN 46131.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep has been a Family owned and operated Fivestar Dealership since 1984. At Fletcher Chrysler Products our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for. For years, the auto finance staff at Fletcher Chrysler Products has offered expert advice for those seeking a car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable technicians, and a fully-stocked inventory of Chrysler, Dodge and Jeep auto parts. You can reach Fletcher Chrysler Products at www.fletcherchrysler any time, by calling us at 317-738-4170, or by visiting our Indianapolis area Chrysler Dodge Jeep dealership at 3099 North Morton, Franklin, IN 46131.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 AM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 AM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 AM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 AM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 AM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 AM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
139 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
MDP
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice people."

Great buying experience. No pressure from salesman. No predetermined route to test drive my vehicle. Also had a great selection of vehicles to choose from.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
P&B2015
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Super Experience!!"

Thanks to everyone who did an outstanding job during our new van purchase. A special thanks to Sarah Oudin for taking good care of us. The group at Fletcher works extremely well as a team and worked with us on getting the best deal!! There was no pressure on a purchase. And after we did purchase a new vehicle, the process was very smooth. Great sales lady, Sarah!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

A Special Thanks to Dave for his outstanding negotiation techniques and Doug for his processing of the finance piece.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Melanee
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Unbelievable customer service!"

At Fletcher your treated like family! Dick Giles was honest and worked hard to get the deal we could afford! We loved our experience at Fletcher and will definitely go back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SCH0217
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"WOW!!"

What a wonderful experience at Fletcher!! Big Thank you to Dick Giles!! He was so personable and willing to go above and beyond for us during our visit. Amazing customer service!! We left happy and will be customers for life. Thank you!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joedonrooney@yahoo.com
4/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Putting the customer first"

Team did a great job making sure I had everything I needed during a big decision. The dealership offered several amenities such as unique (and free) snacks. Sarah was a delight to work with!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy New Town and Country Owner
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Town and Country"

We just purchased a 2014 Town and Country and could not be happier with it. Their staff listened carefully to what we were looking for and delivered it. It was a great pleasure doing business with them. I fully anticipate doing business with Fletcher again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Keith Fox, Stephanie Fletcher-Joiner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent dealership!"

I walked in this dealership shortly before closing time and was approached by Sarah while I was looking at a new Grand Cherokee. I explained I was looking for a specific color and specific options. She located what I was looking for in a matter of minutes and we agreed on price without any song and dance. They had the vehicle in stock within 2 days. This has been the easiest transaction I have ever had. I will be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Patrick
3/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience "

I bought a 2010 Ram 2500 from Dick Giles and a few days later i noticed the windshield was cracked. I called Dick and told him about it and they sent someone to my work to put in a new windshield that same week free of charge. Dick is a great guy and sticks by his customers. I will go to him when my wife needs a car, and would recommend him to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
amwoodrum
3/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome!!"

Sarah was a great! She is straight forward. i will say that if you credits is not up to far Sarah will work with you so you can go home with a vehicle. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle then Fletcher Chrysler Dodge is the place to go and ask for Sarah. They also work with BlueSky Auto Finance. You will not be disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lfryback
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Repeat business"

3 months ago we bought a car from Dick Giles for the first time, a used Dodge Challenger, 2 days ago we bought a new Dodge Journey from Dick. We have a son that will be driving in a few years and we plan on buying his first car from Dick and Fletcher Chrysler, as well as having all our autos serviced at Fletcher, they know how to treat people and they've earned our business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of James Armstrong
James Armstrong

Special Finance Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dick Giles
Dick Giles

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sarah Oudin
Sarah Oudin

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Davis
Jim Davis

New Sales and Leasing Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Carmony
Dave Carmony

Used Car Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Robinson
Doug Robinson

New Sales and Leasing Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Templeton
Dan Templeton

Service Tech

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Felton
Steve Felton

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Joiner
Brad Joiner

Internet Sales Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Thompson
Tom Thompson

General Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory