About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep

3099 N. Morton Street, Franklin, Indiana 46131
Sales: (317) 738-4170
Service: (317) 738-4170
Parts: (317) 738-4170

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

155 Lifetime Reviews

Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Hours: Open Now

3099 N. Morton Street,
Franklin, Indiana 46131
Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep has been a Family owned and operated Fivestar Dealership since 1984. At Fletcher Chrysler Products our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for. For years, the auto finance staff at Fletcher Chrysler Products has offered expert advice for those seeking a car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable technicians, and a fully-stocked inventory of Chrysler, Dodge and Jeep auto parts. You can reach Fletcher Chrysler Products at www.fletcherchrysler any time, by calling us at 317-738-4170, or by visiting our Indianapolis area Chrysler Dodge Jeep dealership at 3099 North Morton, Franklin, IN 46131.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep has been a Family owned and operated Fivestar Dealership since 1984. At Fletcher Chrysler Products our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for. For years, the auto finance staff at Fletcher Chrysler Products has offered expert advice for those seeking a car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable technicians, and a fully-stocked inventory of Chrysler, Dodge and Jeep auto parts. You can reach Fletcher Chrysler Products at www.fletcherchrysler any time, by calling us at 317-738-4170, or by visiting our Indianapolis area Chrysler Dodge Jeep dealership at 3099 North Morton, Franklin, IN 46131.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 AM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 AM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 AM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 AM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 AM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 AM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
155 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jimbo0789
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"10 years later, we are back at fletcher!!!"

It was a nice experience, the service department does what they say they are going to do.....with no hidden costs. Sales team was very laid back and not overbearing which is nice for a change.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lucas Cowboys
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Great Dealership, Great Experience""

I had been to several dealerships to check out small SUV style vehicles. William Alfke went over and above to show us several options as he ran back and forth from the used car side to the new car side. We told him what we were looking for and where we wanted to be and he did his very best to give us the best option for us. He was very thorough and patient with our many questions. One of the things that I appreciated the most is his honesty and authenticity as a person. I really never felt that I was dealing with a salesman, though he is a salesman. I felt that William had a true love for automobiles in general and that made him a pleasure to work with!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William Alfke

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shaker man 01
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership, Great people "

Sales personal were very helpful. The we're not pushy . Should have come here long ago. Great atmosphere, like one big happy family. A-1. Will use Fletcher for all my vehicle needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ldymoose66
8/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Dealership"

I had a Great Experience with Fletcher. Sarah and James took the time to explain everything to me. I had to bring the jeep in for service and was treated very well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AiWolf
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Work with me."

They worked hard for me to get the car I wanted at a price I can afford. They where ready to help and found me the right car for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sheila1234
7/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""Second to none""

Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep is second to none. I have always been a Honda or Toyota owner but I will never go anywhere else but Fletcher's. The moment I entered the dealership I was greeted with friendly faces and warm smiles, at no time was I felt pressured or uncomfortable. My browsing quickly turned to shopping and then to purchasing with Kali Joiner and James Armstrong's excellent customer service. Their motto of "Where EVERYONE gets a GREAT deal" is not just empty words. I received a "GREAT" trade in and a "GREAT" deal on purchasing my 2011 Jeep Compass. The customer service didn't stop when I signed the papers, Kali helped me remove the items from my old car and put them in my new, as well as she and another employee were able to get all sport decals off my old car and put back on. Last but certainly not least Kali also helped this non computer savvy lady set up her Sirius. I love the old school customer service where everyone matters your not just another face walking into your store. I am extremely happy with my purchase and I will recommend them to everyone. Employees dealt with: Kali Joiner and James Armstrong

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kali Joiner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sweetboydj16
7/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Helpful"

They were very helpful in helping me purchase my dream car that I have wanted for a very long time. A great big thank you to Chris and James.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chef1578
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick and Easy"

Great Durango, great service, great professionalism. Fair price was given to me on my trade in, easy transaction. I drive past 3 Jeep/Dodge dealerships to get to Fletcher and will continue to do so.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Doug Henry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lmcarr70
6/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant and helpful "

Doug made my buying experience very pleasant. He was friendly and curtious. Dave was very helpful in making sure that the numbers would work for me to get me into the jeep I wanted. Signing the papers with the finance department was also an easy process. This is the second new vehicle I have purchased there in the past 9 years and both experiences were great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Booocollier1022
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exceptional!"

A great family owned, personalized business. They go out of their way to see your needs are met. All staff are helpful, friendly and welcoming. Dick Giles and I emailed back and forth about what I was interested in, looking for and needed. I told him what time I was coming, from an hour away. He had things ready and waiting for me when I got there. Because of me and my drive (and indecision!), the dealership was open longer than intended and people stayed later than they should have. Not one person seemed irritated. Everyone was friendly and accomodating, especially to my 8 year old. Thank you for that!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dick Giles
Dick Giles

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Armstrong
James Armstrong

Special Finance Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Carmony
Dave Carmony

Used Car Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jacob Watkins
Jacob Watkins

New Sales and Leasing Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Joiner
Brad Joiner

Internet Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Robinson
Doug Robinson

New Sales and Leasing Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sarah Oudin
Sarah Oudin

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephanie Fletcher-Joiner
Stephanie Fletcher-Joiner

Dealer

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Davis
Jim Davis

New Sales and Leasing Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Thompson
Tom Thompson

General Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory