About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep

3099 N. Morton Street, Franklin, Indiana 46131
Sales: (317) 738-4170
Service: (317) 738-4170
Parts: (317) 738-4170

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.8

226 Lifetime Reviews

Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Hours: Closed

3099 N. Morton Street,
Franklin, Indiana 46131
Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep has been a Family owned and operated Fivestar Dealership since 1984. At Fletcher Chrysler Products our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for. For years, the auto finance staff at Fletcher Chrysler Products has offered expert advice for those seeking a car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable technicians, and a fully-stocked inventory of Chrysler, Dodge and Jeep auto parts. You can reach Fletcher Chrysler Products at www.fletcherchrysler any time, by calling us at 317-738-4170, or by visiting our Indianapolis area Chrysler Dodge Jeep dealership at 3099 North Morton, Franklin, IN 46131.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep has been a Family owned and operated Fivestar Dealership since 1984. At Fletcher Chrysler Products our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for. For years, the auto finance staff at Fletcher Chrysler Products has offered expert advice for those seeking a car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable technicians, and a fully-stocked inventory of Chrysler, Dodge and Jeep auto parts. You can reach Fletcher Chrysler Products at www.fletcherchrysler any time, by calling us at 317-738-4170, or by visiting our Indianapolis area Chrysler Dodge Jeep dealership at 3099 North Morton, Franklin, IN 46131.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 AM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 AM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 AM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 AM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 AM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 AM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
226 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ryan1234
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great car buying experience"

Second time back this year buying a vehicle! First purchased was a used truck, and the second was a new jeep patriot. I highly recommended Fletcher!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lbrown
8/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Experience "

When we first walked in to Fletcher Chrysler, we were met by Larry Schwab. He was very friendly and helpful. Throughout our experience, Larry was patient, understanding, and worked extremely hard to get us what we were looking for. We had never been to Fletcher before, and because of the service we received, we will definitely be back. Thank you to Larry and everyone else who helped us get in to our new Jeep. We love it!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Larry Schwab

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Roberbl1
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Horrible service department"

In late July I called the service department at Fletcher. I explained to them that the nozzles that spray my washer fluid onto the windshield was broken off. I told the service advisor that these are made of plastic and both are snapped off. I asked about setting up an appoint to get it fixed. The service advisor told me that " I'm booked for the next two weeks." The first appointment available is August 9th at 8:30am. I set the appointment. When setting the appointment I also gave the advisor my VIN. I arrived at the dealership at the scheduled time. Around 2:15pm I returned to the dealership to get my car. I was told that " we had to order the part from Chicago and it will be here tomorrow." After stewing for a few minutes, I spoke to the service manager. I explained my frustration to him. I asked why the part wasn't ordered two weeks prior when I set the appointment. I got a blank stare with the explanation that " that service advisor no longer works here." I will say that the service manager was much nicer than I would have been in the situation. However, I would not recommend this service department to anyone. My first clue should have been when it took two weeks to get in. Going forward, I plan to take my business elsewhere as it seems that Fletcher has no respect for my time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Unknown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ehowland627
8/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fair price/Great Customer Serivce"

Just purchased our second vehicle from Fletcher recently. First vehicle was a used truck, second was a new grand cherokee. We have recommended Fletcher in the past and will continue to do so.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Romine

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jane/holly
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used vehicle purchase"

First time at Fletcher, but will be back. No hassle negotiation! Impressed by the "low pressure" from both the sales rep (Larry) and used car manager. Surprisingly pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Larry Schwab, and the used car sales manager (I believe his name was Brian)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chad harvel
8/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New vehicle purchase"

This was my first time purchasing a vehicle through Fletcher. The sales team went above and beyond to find the truck I wanted and get my payment where I needed to be. I would recommend Fletcher to anybody to purchase their next vehicle, and my future business will be with them for now on.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James romine

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happycustomer4592
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Deal, Great Sales Rep"

I was so pleased with my experience at Fletcher. I worked with sales rep James Coffey and he was great. He was very patient and friendly and took the time to help me find the perfect car for what I was looking for and even helped me save a little extra money by getting a really great deal. I highly recommend James Coffey and Fletcher Dodge if you are looking to buy a new or used car and are not fond of dealing with typical pushing salesmen. James was never pushy once and was pretty funny too. It make the whole car buying experience easy and painless.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Coffey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ervinsjeep
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome customer service "

Fantastic deal, amazing! Best dealership I've ever dealt with!! I strong recommend them for all your automotive needs!! Thank your for all they did for my wife and I!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Buy American
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Salesman, Great Price!"

With the power of the internet most people have made a selection before they come in. They worked hard to get me Financed, Jim Davis showed me every detail on the Patriot. He even went over some points in the owners manual "after" the purchase, they go above and beyond for customer satisfaction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Courtney Brown
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The staff was great! "

We purchased our new vehicle through Fletcher about 3 weeks ago. Our experience was great! We worked with Sam Trezzo and he took his time making sure we got exactly what we wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam Trezzo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 226 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of James Armstrong
James Armstrong

Special Finance Manager

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Lukich
Michael Lukich

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dick Giles
Dick Giles

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Joiner
Brad Joiner

Internet Sales Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Thompson
Tom Thompson

General Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephanie Fletcher-Joiner
Stephanie Fletcher-Joiner

Dealer

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Davis
Jim Davis

New Sales and Leasing Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Robinson
Doug Robinson

New Sales and Leasing Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sarah Oudin
Sarah Oudin

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Carmony
Dave Carmony

Used Car Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2014 Ram 3500

Price$44,075

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorFlame Red Clear Coat Paint

Interior ColorN/A

2015 Dodge Challenger

Price$41,280

Mileage 37

Exterior ColorTorred Clearcoat

Interior ColorBlack/Ruby Red w/Leather Trimmed Bucket Seats or L

New 2015 Ram 5500 HD Chassis, $57240
2015 Ram 5500 HD Chassis

Price$57,240

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorPw7 Bright White Clear Coat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Ram 3500, $32622
2015 Ram 3500

Price$32,622

Mileage 14

Exterior ColorPw7 Bright White Clear Coat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ram 1500, $39499
2016 Ram 1500

Price$39,499

Mileage 25

Exterior ColorPr4 Flame Red Clear Coat

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ram 1500, $31114
2016 Ram 1500

Price$31,114

Mileage 19

Exterior ColorPw7 Bright White Clear Coat

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $26462
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$26,462

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorPx8 Black Clear Coat

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Chrysler 200, $27137
2016 Chrysler 200

Price$27,137

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.