About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep

3099 N. Morton Street, Franklin, Indiana 46131
Sales: (317) 738-4170
Service: (317) 738-4170
Parts: (317) 738-4170

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

151 Lifetime Reviews

Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Hours: Open Now

3099 N. Morton Street,
Franklin, Indiana 46131
Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep has been a Family owned and operated Fivestar Dealership since 1984. At Fletcher Chrysler Products our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for. For years, the auto finance staff at Fletcher Chrysler Products has offered expert advice for those seeking a car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable technicians, and a fully-stocked inventory of Chrysler, Dodge and Jeep auto parts. You can reach Fletcher Chrysler Products at www.fletcherchrysler any time, by calling us at 317-738-4170, or by visiting our Indianapolis area Chrysler Dodge Jeep dealership at 3099 North Morton, Franklin, IN 46131.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep has been a Family owned and operated Fivestar Dealership since 1984. At Fletcher Chrysler Products our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for. For years, the auto finance staff at Fletcher Chrysler Products has offered expert advice for those seeking a car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable technicians, and a fully-stocked inventory of Chrysler, Dodge and Jeep auto parts. You can reach Fletcher Chrysler Products at www.fletcherchrysler any time, by calling us at 317-738-4170, or by visiting our Indianapolis area Chrysler Dodge Jeep dealership at 3099 North Morton, Franklin, IN 46131.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 AM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 AM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 AM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 AM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 AM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 AM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
151 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
AiWolf
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Work with me."

They worked hard for me to get the car I wanted at a price I can afford. They where ready to help and found me the right car for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sheila1234
7/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""Second to none""

Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep is second to none. I have always been a Honda or Toyota owner but I will never go anywhere else but Fletcher's. The moment I entered the dealership I was greeted with friendly faces and warm smiles, at no time was I felt pressured or uncomfortable. My browsing quickly turned to shopping and then to purchasing with Kali Joiner and James Armstrong's excellent customer service. Their motto of "Where EVERYONE gets a GREAT deal" is not just empty words. I received a "GREAT" trade in and a "GREAT" deal on purchasing my 2011 Jeep Compass. The customer service didn't stop when I signed the papers, Kali helped me remove the items from my old car and put them in my new, as well as she and another employee were able to get all sport decals off my old car and put back on. Last but certainly not least Kali also helped this non computer savvy lady set up her Sirius. I love the old school customer service where everyone matters your not just another face walking into your store. I am extremely happy with my purchase and I will recommend them to everyone. Employees dealt with: Kali Joiner and James Armstrong

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kali Joiner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sweetboydj16
7/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Helpful"

They were very helpful in helping me purchase my dream car that I have wanted for a very long time. A great big thank you to Chris and James.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chef1578
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick and Easy"

Great Durango, great service, great professionalism. Fair price was given to me on my trade in, easy transaction. I drive past 3 Jeep/Dodge dealerships to get to Fletcher and will continue to do so.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Doug Henry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lmcarr70
6/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant and helpful "

Doug made my buying experience very pleasant. He was friendly and curtious. Dave was very helpful in making sure that the numbers would work for me to get me into the jeep I wanted. Signing the papers with the finance department was also an easy process. This is the second new vehicle I have purchased there in the past 9 years and both experiences were great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Booocollier1022
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exceptional!"

A great family owned, personalized business. They go out of their way to see your needs are met. All staff are helpful, friendly and welcoming. Dick Giles and I emailed back and forth about what I was interested in, looking for and needed. I told him what time I was coming, from an hour away. He had things ready and waiting for me when I got there. Because of me and my drive (and indecision!), the dealership was open longer than intended and people stayed later than they should have. Not one person seemed irritated. Everyone was friendly and accomodating, especially to my 8 year old. Thank you for that!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sportstr1200
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership experience "

We bought our first Jeep from Fletcher in 2009 and wont go anywhere else now. They are unlike other dealers I've been to. They seem to appreciate the customer. We just bought our third Jeep from them and we're very happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steve
5/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience. "

Michael was attentive and provided great information to help me make a decision. He always followed thru by doing what he said he would do.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carguy
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good, went out of their way to get us what we wanted."

3 rd truck we have bought from them. Very pleased with all the help, we drove 3 trucks before deciding on what we wanted. They spent a lot of time finding what we wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Unclebuck4
5/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

The folks at Fletcher Chrysler Dodge Jeep were fair, friendly and professional. The put me in the car I wanted with no pressure or drama. Salesman Chris Sweet was a pleasure to deal with. If you are planning to buy a new or used car in the future, make Fletcher Chrysler your first stop.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Sweet

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of James Armstrong
James Armstrong

Special Finance Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dick Giles
Dick Giles

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Robinson
Doug Robinson

New Sales and Leasing Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Carmony
Dave Carmony

Used Car Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Joiner
Brad Joiner

Internet Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sarah Oudin
Sarah Oudin

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Lukich
Michael Lukich

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jacob Watkins
Jacob Watkins

New Sales and Leasing Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephanie Fletcher-Joiner
Stephanie Fletcher-Joiner

Dealer

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Davis
Jim Davis

New Sales and Leasing Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory