About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fletcher Jones Audi

1111 N. Clark St., Chicago, Illinois 60610
Sales: (312) 628-4300

Makes: Audi|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

103 Lifetime Reviews

Fletcher Jones Audi

Hours: Open Now

1111 N. Clark St.,
Chicago, Illinois 60610
Fletcher Jones Audi Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fletcher Jones Audi

At Fletcher Jones Audi, we offer new Audi cars in Chicago, along with used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used luxury car you have been searching for in Chicago. Whether you are looking for the new Audi A4, A6, A8, Q5, R8, or Q7, Fletcher Jones Audi will help you into the new car of your dreams. For years, our financial staff at Fletcher Jones Audi has offered expert advice for those seeking a great Audi car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Chicago customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Audi car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Audi car parts. You can reach Fletcher Jones Audi any time by filling out our contact form, by calling us or simply visiting our Chicago Audi dealership at 1111 North Clark St.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fletcher Jones Audi

At Fletcher Jones Audi, we offer new Audi cars in Chicago, along with used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used luxury car you have been searching for in Chicago. Whether you are looking for the new Audi A4, A6, A8, Q5, R8, or Q7, Fletcher Jones Audi will help you into the new car of your dreams. For years, our financial staff at Fletcher Jones Audi has offered expert advice for those seeking a great Audi car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Chicago customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Audi car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Audi car parts. You can reach Fletcher Jones Audi any time by filling out our contact form, by calling us or simply visiting our Chicago Audi dealership at 1111 North Clark St.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 6:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 6:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 6:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 6:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 6:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

103 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Captainnine
5/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent"

Tim Mettille was very knowledgeable and explained everything in layman's terms. Also my car was delivered prior to promised time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rodriguez33131
5/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Superb Customer Experience "

The service department at Fletcher Jones Audi is second to none that I have experienced. Communication is excellent and they go the extra mile to make you feel at ease. I was a bit worried since my prior service advisor had recently left them, but Jon Ralis has exceeded my expectations and I have no doubt my car will be in great hands next time I bring it for service. Thank you! - Robinson R.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ddomer
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Customer Service"

The level of service is always high at FJ Audi and VW. Gerardo was very friendly and helpful. FJ always keeps you informed of what is happening with your vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gerardo Negrete

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
michele
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nana was great!"

Very happy with my purchase. They gave me what I wanted for my trade in . Thought the entire process went very well. I will go back for my next car and recommend Fletcher Jones to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nana Opoku

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Udeshjha
5/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Service"

Lainie was very knowledgeable, informative and attentive. She dealt with us very professionally and was responsive to emails and follow-up questions. We had a great experience purchasing our Audi at Fletcher Jones.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ivan Jeanblanc
5/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of Q7"

Tim Eaton was very Audi "smart". He went above and beyond to help make the process smooth. Very helpful. He also provided great follow up after delivery of the vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Eaton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Viviv
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"good service"

it was good and having good service....did the great job on the car....I'm very love this place Thank you for your excellent service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
leashaoverturf
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fletcher Jones Audi is super"

I love the location and ease of Fletcher Jones Audi....the best part: Adam Hosko as my service advisor. He makes everything easy with his thorough explanations.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam Hosko

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GJNMRM
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase of new Audi"

Loyal Fletcher Jones customer at both their California and Chicago dealerships. I have purchased or referred countless vehicles/customers. Always a consistent and excellent experience. GJN

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jack Broder

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mgeller79
10/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Audi Q7"

We found the process to be easy and full of information. Both Bill and Lainie were easy to work with and helpful. We love the car and our kids do too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lainie Schwartz and Bill Wierenga

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Joe Benne
Joe Benne

Pre-Owned Car Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Mettille
Tim Mettille

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Basich
Tony Basich

Audi Brand Specialist

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alisa Dowell
Alisa Dowell

Audi Brand Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mandi Kern
Mandi Kern

Internet Director

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Heather Walpert
Heather Walpert

BDC Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory