About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fletcher Jones Audi

1111 N. Clark St., Chicago, Illinois 60610
Sales: (888) 259-7598

Makes: Audi | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

167 Lifetime Reviews

Fletcher Jones Audi

Hours: Closed

1111 N. Clark St.,
Chicago, Illinois 60610
Fletcher Jones Audi Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fletcher Jones Audi

At Fletcher Jones Audi, we offer new Audi cars in Chicago, along with used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used luxury car you have been searching for in Chicago. Whether you are looking for the new Audi A4, A6, A8, Q5, R8, or Q7, Fletcher Jones Audi will help you into the new car of your dreams. For years, our financial staff at Fletcher Jones Audi has offered expert advice for those seeking a great Audi car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Chicago customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Audi car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Audi car parts. You can reach Fletcher Jones Audi any time by filling out our contact form, by calling us or simply visiting our Chicago Audi dealership at 1111 North Clark St.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fletcher Jones Audi

At Fletcher Jones Audi, we offer new Audi cars in Chicago, along with used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used luxury car you have been searching for in Chicago. Whether you are looking for the new Audi A4, A6, A8, Q5, R8, or Q7, Fletcher Jones Audi will help you into the new car of your dreams. For years, our financial staff at Fletcher Jones Audi has offered expert advice for those seeking a great Audi car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Chicago customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Audi car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Audi car parts. You can reach Fletcher Jones Audi any time by filling out our contact form, by calling us or simply visiting our Chicago Audi dealership at 1111 North Clark St.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 6:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 6:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 6:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 6:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 6:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

167 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
craztcroatian
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good Service"

The maintenance that I needed was done in a timely manner. Please limit your attempts to upsell additional car maintenance items to your customers because it becomes a trust issue.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sjg888
6/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fair and efficient"

I received a very fair price on the car I was looking for. I felt that I was treated with respect and everything was "above board".

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William Maloney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Uros123
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very good service"

Very good mechanics and service, i was very satisfied with doing Bussines with william and andrew in service, and i will come back again with my audi

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Audi213
4/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fletcher Jones Audi Rocks!!!"

Fletcher Jones Audi provides great service and ensures that all concerns are addressed and fixed. They treat their customers in a respectful and professional manner. GERARDO NEGRETE, took care of me and provided excellent customer service. He is an asset to the company and one of the reasons I will buy my next Audi from Fletcher Jones Audi!!! Keep up the great work!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

GERARDO NEGRETE

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TT RS 2013
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Less than 15 minutes in and out"

Receive a nice lower in less than 15 minutes, and my car was waiting for me when arriving, must have spent less than 20 minutes at the deanship for a schedule maintenance.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Omar Occasio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rich
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Audi care"

Jon was very helpful and informative. All done well and on time. Jon stayed in contact. I am totally happy and will. Be back again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon Ralis in Service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gabi v
3/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Perfect again "

Every time I pick the car I fell like it was on good hands, great experience every time. Friendly staff and great macanics. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Rails

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2016AudiQ5
3/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Positive Experience "

Ver friendly helpful knowledgeable straightforward honest fair presented various purchase versus lease options worked hard to give us a good deal on trade and lease

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Omar, Vinita

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pm22
3/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fabulous service!"

They went above & beyond - did a great job quickly. All were great to deal with. They provided me shuttle service to my office and returned my car cleaner than when I left it. :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew Rajchel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Francisco
2/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"great fast service"

Great staff took great care of me and my vehicle Gerardo in service made sure that he answered all of my questions and Corey the technician took care of the car needs ....definitely coming back here for all of my Audi needs, thanks for a great service experience on my first New car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gerardo Negrete ; Corey Butler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tim Mettille
Tim Mettille

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Basich
Tony Basich

Audi Brand Specialist

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Benne
Joe Benne

Pre-Owned Car Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alisa Dowell
Alisa Dowell

Audi Brand Specialist

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Heather Walpert
Heather Walpert

BDC Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mandi Kern
Mandi Kern

Internet Director

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Audi Q5, $48995
2016 Audi Q5

Price$48,995

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBALCK

Interior ColorBLACK INT

New 2016 Audi A3, $37025
2016 Audi A3

Price$37,025

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGRAY

Interior ColorBLACK INT

New 2016 Audi A3, $37525
2016 Audi A3

Price$37,525

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGRAY

Interior ColorBLACK INT

New 2016 Audi A3, $38690
2016 Audi A3

Price$38,690

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGRAY

Interior ColorBLACK INT

New 2016 Audi A3, $38770
2016 Audi A3

Price$38,770

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGRAY

Interior ColorBLACK INT

New 2016 Audi A3, $38815
2016 Audi A3

Price$38,815

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGRAY

Interior ColorBLACK INT

New 2016 Audi A3, $40120
2016 Audi A3

Price$40,120

Mileage0

Exterior ColorMYTHOS BLACK

Interior ColorBLACK INT

New 2016 Audi A3, $40120
2016 Audi A3

Price$40,120

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGRAY

Interior ColorBLACK INT