Read Reviews Fletcher Jones Audi

Fletcher Jones Audi

Fletcher Jones Audi

1111 N Clark
Chicago, Illinois 60610


(312) 628-4300

Fletcher Jones Audi
Manufacturers: Audi, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.5
  • Quality of Work:

    4.6
  • Friendliness:

    4.6
  • Overall Experience:

    4.6
  • Pricing:

    4.4

based on 67 reviews

Overall
4.6

4.6 out of 5

75 lifetime reviews

Fletcher Jones Audi

Recently Reviewed Employees

  • Tim Mettille
    Tim MettilleSales Consultant8 Lifetime Reviews
  • Tony Basich
    Tony BasichAudi Brand Specialist2 Lifetime Reviews
  • Alisa Dowell
    Alisa DowellAudi Brand Specialist2 Lifetime Reviews
  • Heather Walpert
    Heather WalpertBDC Manager1 Lifetime Review
  • Joe Benne
    Joe BennePre-Owned Car Manager1 Lifetime Review
  • Mandi Kern
    Mandi KernInternet Director1 Lifetime Review
View All Employees

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: Fletcher Jones Audi

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, Fletcher Jones Audi has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

About Fletcher Jones Audi

At Fletcher Jones Audi, we offer new Audi cars in Chicago, along with used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used luxury car you have been searching for in Chicago. Whether you are looking for the new Audi A4, A6, A8, Q5, R8, or Q7, Fletcher Jones Audi will help you into the new car of your dreams.

For years, our financial staff at Fletcher Jones Audi has offered expert advice for those seeking a great Audi car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Chicago customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Audi car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Audi car parts.

You can reach Fletcher Jones Audi any time by filling out our contact form, by calling us or simply visiting our Chicago Audi dealership at 1111 North Clark St.

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Service

Monday: 6:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday: 6:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday: 6:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday: 6:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday: 6:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Parts

Monday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Our Amenities


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"look your used cars over closely...."

gencoupetrk
8/13/2014 3:22:03 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: No
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Brian Hanson
  • Customer Service:

    1
  • Quality of Work:

    1
  • Friendliness:

    3
  • Overall Experience:

    1
  • Pricing:

    1
  • Overall Score:

    1.4

My Review Of Fletcher Jones Audi:

I very recently bought a a used jeep grand cherokee from Fletcher. They were nice enough over the phone but I literally payed out max retail price for this vehicle. I took the train down from Milwaukee and they were nice enought o pick me up. It was late in the day and raining so there was high pressure to look the vehicle over and get the deal done. I found a couple dents they agreed to have fixed, no big deal. I sign papers and get the vehicle home by midnight and go to bed. I woke up early to check the vehicle over before work and found out that 4wd low was broken on the jeep. (common problem found out after the fact). I asked my salesman to get it fixed and he proceeded to blow me off all day, and then today tell me there is nothing they can do. So my advice is this, if you are picking up a used vehicle from them pick over it with a fine tooth comb cause after the fact (not even 12 hours) they wont do a damn thing for you.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great experience!"

bcannon1994
6/4/2014 12:05:37 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Tim MettilleTim Mettille
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Fletcher Jones Audi:

This service center is a model for all others. Tim was fantastic, and the entire experience was as good as it gets. the waiting area is comfortable, and quiet enough to allow for work to be done. The communication was also top notch; not only were text updates sent, but I also had the ability to check the status by sending a text to Tim. Until they design cars that can self repair, or call a tow truck automatically, I will come back to my Fletcher Jones Audi service center.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Fletcher Jones Audi
Added: 7/7/2014 3:47:31 PM

Thank you for sharing your experience of our Service Center and Tim M. We are glad to hear you are enjoying our new updated service software. Continue to enjoy your Audi.

Niko
GM

Twitter
"Great experience"

hjencks
5/31/2014 6:17:35 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Marc Trice
John Lim
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Fletcher Jones Audi:

Both Marc and John were very personable, friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable. The only thing is the sales and finance processes just need to take less time - don't know if that's possible. We were there for about 6 hours, expected maybe 3 hours or so.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Fletcher Jones Audi
Added: 6/11/2014 5:45:06 PM

We appreciate you taking the time to review your recent experience. We appreciate our customer's feedback.

Niko
GM

Twitter
"Good Experience buying a car"

XuanhongAn
5/30/2014 6:18:19 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Bill Wierenga
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Fletcher Jones Audi:

My wife and I purchased a new 2015 A3 with 2.0 liter engine from the dealership. Mr. Wierenga is very helpful and no push at all.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Fletcher Jones Audi
Added: 6/10/2014 4:34:39 PM

We appreciate your review of our recent car buying experience. Thanks for recommending Bill W. in Sales.

Twitter
"Excellent Service"

KAJ1743
5/30/2014 10:34:29 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Tony Prusick
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Fletcher Jones Audi:

Tony was great! I appreciated his honesty and dedication towards providing excellent customer service. The service staff were informative and did everything to expedite my issues. Although I bought this car at Orland Park Audi, I will be brining it to Fletcher Jones for service. I wish I would have bought my car from your dealership. Your dealership and staff truly understands and respects the Audi Brand means and the customers that purchase a quality automobile. A total 360 degree turn from the my experience at Orland!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Fletcher Jones Audi
Added: 6/10/2014 4:31:44 PM

We appreciate your review of our Service Center here. We strive to provide the best service for our clients and to best represent the Audi brand.

Niko
GM

Twitter
"CPO Purchase"

classicaldj
5/26/2014 12:44:08 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Tim Eaton
Bret Anderson
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Fletcher Jones Audi:

Tim Eaton and Bret Anderson were knowledgeable, helpful, courteous and patient. The test drives were very helpful in making a decision. The pricing discussions were professional and stress-free, and the result was fair.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Fletcher Jones Audi
Added: 6/10/2014 4:18:48 PM

So glad to hear your car buying experience was a pleasant one. I am happy to hear we earned our business with Tim in Sales and Brett in Finance.

Niko
GM

Twitter
"audi service"

malcolmallen
5/23/2014 4:16:25 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Will Gonzalez
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Fletcher Jones Audi:

Professional, courteous, and accurate. Can't ask for much more. This is a review of all the service I have received from this dealer on my 2010 audi s4 which now has 110,000 miles on it. Have taken it in many times and early on had to have the transmission and thermostat replaced. I always receive a nice loaner and they have gone to great lengths to minimize my inconvenience.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Fletcher Jones Audi
Added: 6/10/2014 4:11:01 PM

We are happy to hear you are a loyal client to our Audi Service Center. Thank you for allowing us to continue to earn your business.

Niko
GM

Twitter
"Service"

joecoronna
5/21/2014 8:16:17 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
William Gonzales
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Fletcher Jones Audi:

My service representative was helpful and had excellent customer service skills. All my service issues were addressed promptly and professionally. My car was ready as promised.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Fletcher Jones Audi
Added: 6/10/2014 4:06:26 PM

We are happy to hear you had a great experience while visiting our Service Center.

Niko
GM

Twitter
"Warning Lights"

nrsmha
5/21/2014 7:48:48 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jon Ralis
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Fletcher Jones Audi:

We were having trouble with the warning lights, the stability control and tire pressure in particular. The service team quickly located the problem and Jon Ralis called to tell me what it was, and also advised me that we needed alignment since the wear on the tires was uneven. They had the car ready before the time I had requested and sent me an e-mail to inform me. Excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Fletcher Jones Audi
Added: 6/10/2014 3:56:12 PM

We are so pleased to hear your experience was excellent while in our Service Center. Thank you.

Niko
GM

Twitter
"Director"

Kdwonders
5/20/2014 5:36:39 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Danny
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Fletcher Jones Audi:

Very easy process and willing to work with us. Excellent customer service. Would recommend to other and will make future purchase through fletcher jones Audi

Was this review helpful to you?   

Response From: Fletcher Jones Audi
Added: 6/10/2014 3:17:22 PM

Thank you for reviewing our Audi Service Center. We appreciate our customer's feedback.

Niko
GM

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>