About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fletcher Jones Audi

1111 N. Clark St., Chicago, Illinois 60610
Sales: (312) 628-4300

Makes: Audi | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

153 Lifetime Reviews

Fletcher Jones Audi

Hours: Closed

1111 N. Clark St.,
Chicago, Illinois 60610
Fletcher Jones Audi Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fletcher Jones Audi

At Fletcher Jones Audi, we offer new Audi cars in Chicago, along with used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used luxury car you have been searching for in Chicago. Whether you are looking for the new Audi A4, A6, A8, Q5, R8, or Q7, Fletcher Jones Audi will help you into the new car of your dreams. For years, our financial staff at Fletcher Jones Audi has offered expert advice for those seeking a great Audi car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Chicago customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Audi car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Audi car parts. You can reach Fletcher Jones Audi any time by filling out our contact form, by calling us or simply visiting our Chicago Audi dealership at 1111 North Clark St.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fletcher Jones Audi

At Fletcher Jones Audi, we offer new Audi cars in Chicago, along with used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used luxury car you have been searching for in Chicago. Whether you are looking for the new Audi A4, A6, A8, Q5, R8, or Q7, Fletcher Jones Audi will help you into the new car of your dreams. For years, our financial staff at Fletcher Jones Audi has offered expert advice for those seeking a great Audi car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Chicago customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Audi car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Audi car parts. You can reach Fletcher Jones Audi any time by filling out our contact form, by calling us or simply visiting our Chicago Audi dealership at 1111 North Clark St.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 6:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 6:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 6:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 6:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 6:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

153 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Lynda
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Consistently Good Service"

Very friendly and professiional every time I have brought my Audi in for service. They try to work around my schedule. The extended hours (service area open till 8pm) really makes a difference. The tech team is pro-active when it comes to recalls. William and John have very good follow-through. Very satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William Gonzalez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
audiguy34
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Issue"

I brought in my car for service and it's always a great experience. Jim Ebe always makes sure everything is up to my satisfaction. He is a great employee and so is the service he provides!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Ebe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vurcino
1/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always great service "

I come in an always receive great service from Gerardo on the Service team! He's great! My problems get fixed the first time around and he's quick to help with any issues or concerns.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gerardo Negrete

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michael E
1/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fletcher Jones Service Techs"

Always a great, friendly and professional experience when I take my car in for service. The team of techs know me and my car and always provide excellent service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
morph13
1/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Buying Experience"

Last June I purchased my second car there, It was a great experience, Christopher Reid was great, very friendly. Thank You so much Christopher ;-) Last but not least... Finance dep guys are great too and that is something that is hard to find this days.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christopher Reid

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ramiroflores1
12/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional staff"

Had a good experience at this dealer. Everyone was very professional and took care of my car. Will be coming back for any future car needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Molemans1
12/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great customer servicej"

Jon Ralisnwas friendly, curtious and professional. A please to work with. He made sure to answer all of my questions and kept in contact throughout the day

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Rallis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jreynold44055
12/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always attentive and accommodating. Thank you!"

Fletcher Jones Audi always takes great care. From offering the use of the shuttle service, loaner vehicle, and holding my car overnight due to my travel schedule. So glad I bought an Audi and have them as my touch point.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Mettille

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
m1208
12/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"pleasant day"

very professional & on time service bill was what was quoted received 2 calls that my vehicle was done & an email would recommend to all who ask

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
strackjd
11/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Another Outstanding Visit"

I appreciate Tim Mettille working with me and my schedule ~ he makes it so easy. Even my salesperson Jack came to check on me during my visit! Great people and GREAT EXPERIENCE. THANK YOU!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tim Mettille
Tim Mettille

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Basich
Tony Basich

Audi Brand Specialist

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Benne
Joe Benne

Pre-Owned Car Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alisa Dowell
Alisa Dowell

Audi Brand Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Heather Walpert
Heather Walpert

BDC Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mandi Kern
Mandi Kern

Internet Director

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory