About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fletcher Jones Audi

1111 N. Clark St., Chicago, Illinois 60610
Sales: (312) 628-4300

Makes: Audi|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

118 Lifetime Reviews

Fletcher Jones Audi

Hours: Open Now

1111 N. Clark St.,
Chicago, Illinois 60610
Fletcher Jones Audi Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fletcher Jones Audi

At Fletcher Jones Audi, we offer new Audi cars in Chicago, along with used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used luxury car you have been searching for in Chicago. Whether you are looking for the new Audi A4, A6, A8, Q5, R8, or Q7, Fletcher Jones Audi will help you into the new car of your dreams. For years, our financial staff at Fletcher Jones Audi has offered expert advice for those seeking a great Audi car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Chicago customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Audi car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Audi car parts. You can reach Fletcher Jones Audi any time by filling out our contact form, by calling us or simply visiting our Chicago Audi dealership at 1111 North Clark St.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fletcher Jones Audi

At Fletcher Jones Audi, we offer new Audi cars in Chicago, along with used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used luxury car you have been searching for in Chicago. Whether you are looking for the new Audi A4, A6, A8, Q5, R8, or Q7, Fletcher Jones Audi will help you into the new car of your dreams. For years, our financial staff at Fletcher Jones Audi has offered expert advice for those seeking a great Audi car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Chicago customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Audi car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Audi car parts. You can reach Fletcher Jones Audi any time by filling out our contact form, by calling us or simply visiting our Chicago Audi dealership at 1111 North Clark St.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 6:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 6:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 6:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 6:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 6:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

118 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
John
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Audi service is excellent"

Audi service is excellent. Tim, a service advisor, is informed, efficient, attentive, responsive, very helpful in managing the customer's wait time, arranging transportation, following up with status of the car, and overall a great ambassador for the Audi brand and Fletcher Jones service department. I am a very satisfied customer for over 13 years. John Stiefel

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JKlinger
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"To another great era with our new Audi from Fletcher Jones!"

Eight years ago we purchased our first Audi, an A3, from Fletcher Jones, and had a great experience with the purchase and the service over the years with the car. Oh, and we loved our car too! Our family is growing, so we decided to get a larger vehicle. We knew we would be considering another Audi, though we had some other cars on our radar as well. We of course went back to Fletcher Jones to look at new cars and Omar and Brandon were so informative, helpful, and kind assisting us. We were pretty certain we would go with the Q5 as our new car, but Omar and Brandon made that decision even more clear and ultimately help make that decision a reality. We are so grateful to them and so excited to start another era of Audi in our new Q5. Cheers!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Omar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
David0477
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service was exceptional"

My experience with service advisor William Gonzalez at FJ Audi was hands down the best I've had with any service department. And I have had quite a few cars serviced. William was quick in accommodating my schedule for the drop off and pickup of the vehicle. Once the vehicle was in service, he was prompt in calling me with a diagnosis and estimate of the repairs. His attention to detail was fantastic. It's been 6 months since the service was performed and I am extremely pleased with the service performed and my experience with William and FJ Audi. I highly recommend visitng him if you need your Audi serviced or maintained.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William gonzalez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Outlaw
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Efficient"

Same day service . They accommodated my time change. Very attentive and on time. Service people were prompt. Shuttle however iwas booked and so just took a taxi

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I don't remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Thibaud
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

I just purchased a car at Fletcher & Jones and the whole experience was amazing. Very nice and professional people. Very friendly. I would recommend your team anytime ! Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe di Anca

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AudiQ5
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Arrived for my q5 5,000 mile check up, the service dept was courteous, prompt and kept you inform on the progress of your car. I was in and out in a very timely manner. Thanks Audi!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aewright78
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awful experience"

Awful experience. Three months ago I was looking to purchase a CPO A6 Prestige. I found the one I wanted at Fletcher Jones. Since I live in the suburbs, I did the entire deal over the phone on a Saturday afternoon. We came to an agreement on terms after the dealer was closed for the night, so they asked for $500 on my credit card to hold the car for Monday morning (because they are closed on Sunday). I happily obliged because I definitely wanted the car. I took Monday off from work to go purchase the car, and on Monday morning I confirmed everything was still set with the dealer. Right as I am walking out the door of my home, I received a second call from the same salesman and he told me the car was sold. How was a car sold that I paid $500 to reserve? In the words of Jerry Seinfeld regarding reservations: "You see, you know how to *take* the reservation, you just don't know how to *hold* the reservation. And that's really the most important part of the reservation: the holding. Anybody can just take them." The salesman then tried to up-sell me to a significantly higher-priced car. I of course said "no" and I was then lucky to find an even better-equipped CPO A6 Prestige (this one with the Sports Package) at the AUDI EXCHANGE in Highland Park, IL. For a MUCH better buying experience, drive the extra couple of miles and ask for Lucas Kielar.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Don't recall his name...it's been 3 months

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Johnathan J
6/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Uncomplicated, low pressure sales assistance"

Mike was knowledgeable and very helpful in the purchase of my new Q5. He was very accommodating to provide several models/colors to help with my decision. In the final stage of purchase, he addressed all my questions regarding vehicle operations and service options. Brett Anderson was friendly and helpful with the paperwork to finalize my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Ludwick, Brett Anderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HappyCamper
6/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I enjoyed my experience working with Tim Eaton. He was knowledgable, accommodating, fair and just plain fun. I also worked with Brett Anderson who was friendly, clear, and pleasant. I didn't work with anyone else but had to check someone on the list in order to submit this review.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
crmacgal
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience Overall"

Just purchased my new Audi Q3 and I could not be any happier----with the vehicle, as well as the whole process at FJ. Everyone I interacted with was extremely helpful and eager to make my experience a good one. The facility was nice, the sales staff very friendly (but not overly pushy!), and the process itself was very efficient. Highly recommend!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Ludwick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tim Mettille
Tim Mettille

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Basich
Tony Basich

Audi Brand Specialist

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Benne
Joe Benne

Pre-Owned Car Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Heather Walpert
Heather Walpert

BDC Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alisa Dowell
Alisa Dowell

Audi Brand Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mandi Kern
Mandi Kern

Internet Director

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory