About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fletcher Jones Audi

1111 N Clark, Chicago, Illinois 60610
Sales: (312) 628-4300

Makes: Audi|Service Center
 
Excellent
92% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.6

94 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Fletcher Jones Audi
94 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Fletcher Jones Audi Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fletcher Jones Audi

At Fletcher Jones Audi, we offer new Audi cars in Chicago, along with used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used luxury car you have been searching for in Chicago. Whether you are looking for the new Audi A4, A6, A8, Q5, R8, or Q7, Fletcher Jones Audi will help you into the new car of your dreams. For years, our financial staff at Fletcher Jones Audi has offered expert advice for those seeking a great Audi car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Chicago customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Audi car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Audi car parts. You can reach Fletcher Jones Audi any time by filling out our contact form, by calling us or simply visiting our Chicago Audi dealership at 1111 North Clark St.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fletcher Jones Audi

At Fletcher Jones Audi, we offer new Audi cars in Chicago, along with used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used luxury car you have been searching for in Chicago. Whether you are looking for the new Audi A4, A6, A8, Q5, R8, or Q7, Fletcher Jones Audi will help you into the new car of your dreams. For years, our financial staff at Fletcher Jones Audi has offered expert advice for those seeking a great Audi car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Chicago customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Audi car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Audi car parts. You can reach Fletcher Jones Audi any time by filling out our contact form, by calling us or simply visiting our Chicago Audi dealership at 1111 North Clark St.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 6:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 6:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 6:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 6:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 6:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

94 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mgeller79
10/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Audi Q7"

We found the process to be easy and full of information. Both Bill and Lainie were easy to work with and helpful. We love the car and our kids do too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lainie Schwartz and Bill Wierenga

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jhulshof
10/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Followup"

The dealer was very helpful and answered my questions. The vehicle was ready on time. It took a little while to get the accessories I needed but eventually I got them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DEMARCO7
10/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding"

My experience time and time again has been outstanding. No complaints, must commitment, teamwork, and communication. My service representative, Tony Prusak, is the best, he displays must Integrity, and a know how ability to get the job done. Thanks Fletcher Jones Audi, I appreciate you guys much; you're OUTSTANDING!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tony Prusak

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kendria225
9/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"5stars"

Tony is always very nice. He gets me in and out as fast as possible. He explains everything and does a great job helping me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CraigStacey
9/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Top notch service"

The dealership is very attentive, professional, and courteous. They take care of the customers and make you feel like your business is wanted. This is not the closest Audi dealer to me, but it is the one I go to, since the other unnamed one only treats me with indifference and slow service. Not so here. Things are handled correctly and quickly. One of the supposed perks of buying and keeping a luxury brand is the service, and these guys live up to that. Thumbs up.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Dudczyk

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ddzi
9/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service"

Great customer service; efficient work and service; took car on short notice and performed work within agreed upon timeframe. Clean job. Good follow up. I recommend it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sonial
9/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Customer Service"

William is a very charismatic and helpful service representative. Always very professional and helpful with in every interaction. Please visit Fletcher Jones Audi Chicago. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William Gonzalez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sardegwill
9/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

A+++ Niko & Jon exceed expectations. Niko traded cars with me in order to take the car in for service! Would recommend to friends and family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon Ralis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aamarante
9/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Thank you"

Danny is an amazing Audi representative! He always make sure that the experience is the best. I would definitely would come back and he is one of the main reasons

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Danny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Danny1323
9/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"FJ audi"

William is the best service agent I've ever worked with at any dealership. He gets what I need done in a quick and cost effective manner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William Gonzalez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tony Basich
Tony Basich

Audi Brand Specialist

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Mettille
Tim Mettille

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alisa Dowell
Alisa Dowell

Audi Brand Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mandi Kern
Mandi Kern

Internet Director

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Benne
Joe Benne

Pre-Owned Car Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Heather Walpert
Heather Walpert

BDC Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory