About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fletcher Jones Audi

1111 N. Clark St., Chicago, Illinois 60610
Sales: (312) 628-4300

Makes: Audi | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

130 Lifetime Reviews

Fletcher Jones Audi

Hours: Closed

1111 N. Clark St.,
Chicago, Illinois 60610
Fletcher Jones Audi Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fletcher Jones Audi

At Fletcher Jones Audi, we offer new Audi cars in Chicago, along with used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used luxury car you have been searching for in Chicago. Whether you are looking for the new Audi A4, A6, A8, Q5, R8, or Q7, Fletcher Jones Audi will help you into the new car of your dreams. For years, our financial staff at Fletcher Jones Audi has offered expert advice for those seeking a great Audi car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Chicago customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Audi car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Audi car parts. You can reach Fletcher Jones Audi any time by filling out our contact form, by calling us or simply visiting our Chicago Audi dealership at 1111 North Clark St.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fletcher Jones Audi

At Fletcher Jones Audi, we offer new Audi cars in Chicago, along with used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used luxury car you have been searching for in Chicago. Whether you are looking for the new Audi A4, A6, A8, Q5, R8, or Q7, Fletcher Jones Audi will help you into the new car of your dreams. For years, our financial staff at Fletcher Jones Audi has offered expert advice for those seeking a great Audi car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Chicago customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Audi car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Audi car parts. You can reach Fletcher Jones Audi any time by filling out our contact form, by calling us or simply visiting our Chicago Audi dealership at 1111 North Clark St.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 6:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 6:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 6:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 6:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 6:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

130 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Dboonfield
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"William in the service department is wonderful! "

Williams is always very responsive and provides great service. I will be coming back again tomorrow morning. I always have a good experience at your dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William in service.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
M
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great experience"

William was friendly and very knowledgeable. All the repairs were completed as requested and the car is running great. Thank you for the job well done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vito
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"So good it's scary"

You should dred bringing your car in for service. But, I look forward to it. Jon in service is by far the nicest and most knowledgeable person about my S5. He puts me at ease and always knows how to put my needs first, even when I don't know what I need. I also love visiting with Jack when I wait for my car to service. He tells me the latest Audi updates and I look forward to the next car I buy from him. Overall, how could you ask for more. I use to think Motor Werks was something special. They are in Borrington for a reason. They don't come close.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon, Jack

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gigi
8/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service!"

We were already fans of this dealership. The special attention that we were given by Dan Flood and Chris Reid put us over the top!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Reid

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jluk
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" Great overall experience purchasing new car!"

Everyone made the experience quick and easy! I thought I was just going to the dealership to quickly start the process of looking at new cars, and walked out with one a few hours later!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe D'Anca

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Heidi.Summers
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience !"

5 star experience, from machinery to customer service. Lainie and Gabrielle were very effienct! The entire staff was fantastic, AND OUR CAR ... 100/100! Very happy with the overall experice, Absolutely no complaints. If you are a serious buyer, you seriously couldn't choose a better sales team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gabrielle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
steve
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"USB concern"

I came in without an scheduled appointment and they were very happy to help me out if they weren't busy.. They got me in and even offered a car wash which I declined. They explained a work around of not having a USB port and also fixed the lighter that was not working. quick and efficient.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

don't remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RAD13
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Happy with Car"

Very happy with my experience in the long run. Started off a little rough but I also find car buying stressful. I was very happy in the end and my salesman Joe did a good job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe McCann

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
uzman_85
7/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience in getting a new car!"

Omar was very friendly and responsive. He stayed 2+ hours late to accommodate us on a Saturday night and made sure we had a great buying experience. He answered all our questions (we asked a lot of dumb questions about everything), and where he could not, he brought in his manager, Ammar, who was even friendlier and more accommodating. Overall this was surprisingly the best car buying experience so far with no sales pressure, no rude behavior, instead just friendly advice and detailed answers. Even the finance guy was the happiest and the friendliest finance guy I have ever met. Usually they are typical to the point, serious folks, but John was different.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Omar Ocasio, Ammar Khan, John Lim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pxmpxm
7/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service!"

Found an issue on my car that google suggested may be damage from an alignment service I recently had done. Fletcher Jones took care of the problem, no question asked.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon Ralis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tim Mettille
Tim Mettille

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Basich
Tony Basich

Audi Brand Specialist

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Benne
Joe Benne

Pre-Owned Car Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alisa Dowell
Alisa Dowell

Audi Brand Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Heather Walpert
Heather Walpert

BDC Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mandi Kern
Mandi Kern

Internet Director

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory