About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fletcher Jones Audi

1111 N. Clark St., Chicago, Illinois 60610
Sales: (888) 259-7598

Makes: Audi | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

179 Lifetime Reviews

Fletcher Jones Audi

Hours: Closed

1111 N. Clark St.,
Chicago, Illinois 60610
Fletcher Jones Audi Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fletcher Jones Audi

Audi's vehicles are world-class examples of automotive engineering and they should be repaired in a facility that can live up to that standard. That is why we’re proud to announce our brand new Service and Parts center, located at 949 N. Elston Ave. This facility is 320,000 square feet and will serve as indoor and outdoor storage for our increasing inventory along with housing our state-of-the-art repair and maintenance equipment. Located at 949 N. Elston Ave. Chicago, Il This new facility is built because we recognize that some of the most meticulously crafted vehicles in the world should be maintained in one of the finest service centers in the world. As a guest at our dealership, you should expect nothing less. No expense was spared to bring this to Chicago and you our valued customer. We look forward to providing you with a World Class Guest Experience!At Fletcher Jones Audi, we offer new Audi cars in Chicago, along with used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used luxury car you have been searching for in Chicago. Whether you are looking for the new Audi A4, A6, A8, Q5, R8, or Q7, Fletcher Jones Audi will help you into the new car of your dreams. For years, our financial staff at Fletcher Jones Audi has offered expert advice for those seeking a great Audi car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Chicago customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Audi car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Audi car parts. You can reach Fletcher Jones Audi any time by filling out our contact form, by calling us or simply visiting our Chicago Audi dealership at 1111 North Clark St.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fletcher Jones Audi

Audi's vehicles are world-class examples of automotive engineering and they should be repaired in a facility that can live up to that standard. That is why we’re proud to announce our brand new Service and Parts center, located at 949 N. Elston Ave. This facility is 320,000 square feet and will serve as indoor and outdoor storage for our increasing inventory along with housing our state-of-the-art repair and maintenance equipment. Located at 949 N. Elston Ave. Chicago, Il This new facility is built because we recognize that some of the most meticulously crafted vehicles in the world should be maintained in one of the finest service centers in the world. As a guest at our dealership, you should expect nothing less. No expense was spared to bring this to Chicago and you our valued customer. We look forward to providing you with a World Class Guest Experience!At Fletcher Jones Audi, we offer new Audi cars in Chicago, along with used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used luxury car you have been searching for in Chicago. Whether you are looking for the new Audi A4, A6, A8, Q5, R8, or Q7, Fletcher Jones Audi will help you into the new car of your dreams. For years, our financial staff at Fletcher Jones Audi has offered expert advice for those seeking a great Audi car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Chicago customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Audi car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Audi car parts. You can reach Fletcher Jones Audi any time by filling out our contact form, by calling us or simply visiting our Chicago Audi dealership at 1111 North Clark St.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 6:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 6:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 6:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 6:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 6:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Children
179 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ed P
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Audi Fletcher Jones"

Bought a new car at the dealership. As a customer, they make you feel valued and dealt with you professionally. Pedro Ballesteros was the salesman who was working with me. To his credit, because of the hard-to-turn down price offer, I was able to buy a car that day. The negotiation was done professionally and with a good sense of humor. So, it was not that stressful as it should be. I highly recommend this dealership. In fact, I haven been telling friends that I will be happy to take them to Pedro if they want an Audi car like mine.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pedro Ballesteros

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Knelson1255
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service- 1st visit"

This was the first service visit for my new car. The facility was nice, people were great. No problems, everything went smoothly. I look forward to using the free car wash in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sorry don't remember names

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
si doan
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"si doan 09/15/16"

firt ,I would like to say thank you Danielle cossick,she is bautiful,nice smile,very coustesy,she allway patient when ever I has quesion she smile and give me the answering and explain to me very clearly.she spend time to help me alot to find out feature of car,she is very propectional saleperson,I like danielle,I would give her five star rate. About this dealer ,I think they are very good custummer sercive,people very nice, reasionable price ,they anwser the phone very quick when i need.overall I would recomment any one who like Audi come to this dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I just work with with Matthew and Danielle,I like them both.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jluk
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service all around"

The team was wonderful. Super helpful and helped me work out he details in a timely fashion, as I had my little one with me. It's nice to see the beautiful facilities at the service center and you can tell that Fletcher Jones is really moving in the right direction for customer service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Arly, Venita

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chicago driver
9/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Would not recommend"

Called dealership and gave vehicle type and budget I could spend and asked if that would be feasible. Was told it wasn't a problem. After going to the dealership, the story changed. Worked with Michael Ludwick who said he would follow-up with other options and never did. Would not recommend working with him!! Got the car from another dealer in Hoffman Estates!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Michael Ludwick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amtrak87128
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Repair tht keep my car over 4/weeks"

I'm definitely upset with service with no customer satisfaction, There is host of things why I'm feeling as such 1. Check engine came on = 8 cylinder misfire 2. Scratches on driver side quarter panel 3. Over spray all over car = had to get entire car clay bar to remove over spray and buffed 4. Oil and grease all over driver side seat and door panel. 5. Engine compartment full of dried up antifreeze residue with white stains every where 6. I still smell antifreeze burning I've been a customer over 10 years with fletcher jones , it's sad that you all let me down , when I put so much trust in you all to provide excellent service. When I know that you all are more than capable, something happen and I'm not pleased with changes for customer service.keep in mind my car was there over 4/ weeks just to replace intake runners and lower control arms

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jason
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase"

The overall experience was high with a very knowledgeable sales.rep in Bill Wierenga. The follow up and speed of getting transaction executed was important to me and they nailed it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Wierenga

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
doc
8/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

Our sales people were professional, cordial, service oriented and conscientious. The process unfolded over several months and Gabriel was patient and responsive. He replied promptly to emails and calls.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gabriel Orelove, Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
flj15s4
7/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"great customer service"

Jon was incredibly friendly and efficient and ensured it was a seamless process. What could have been time consuming and burdensome was totally frictionless. He is an exemplary employee.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon Ralis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Princeton
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great experience with excellent service deals."

My experience was great. The service took a while but I was frequently checked on with updates on my vehicles status. I was also informed of my vehicles service history without asking, which was great. Although the service that needed to be done on my rear fog light was unable to be completed. I was informed that the part had been ordered and I would be made aware as soon as it was available. Overall a great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Not sure

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tim Mettille
Tim Mettille

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Basich
Tony Basich

Audi Brand Specialist

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Benne
Joe Benne

Pre-Owned Car Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alisa Dowell
Alisa Dowell

Audi Brand Specialist

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Heather Walpert
Heather Walpert

BDC Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mandi Kern
Mandi Kern

Internet Director

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2016 Audi A3

Price$38,515

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWHITE

Interior ColorBLACK INT

New 2016 Audi A3, $38870
2016 Audi A3

Price$38,870

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorGRAY

Interior ColorBLACK INT

2016 Audi A3

Price$38,870

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorGRAY

Interior ColorBLACK INT

New 2016 Audi A3, $39880
2016 Audi A3

Price$39,880

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorGRAY

Interior ColorBLACK INT

New 2016 Audi A3, $40120
2016 Audi A3

Price$40,120

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorGRAY

Interior ColorBLACK INT

New 2016 Audi A3, $40120
2016 Audi A3

Price$40,120

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorSILVER

Interior ColorBLACK INT

New 2016 Audi A3, $40195
2016 Audi A3

Price$40,195

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorGRAY

Interior ColorBLACK INT

New 2016 Audi A3, $40205
2016 Audi A3

Price$40,205

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorGRAY

Interior ColorBLACK INT

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.