About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Flow Mini

4.9

8 Lifetime Reviews

5600 Capital Boulevard, Raleigh, North Carolina 27616 Directions
Sales: (919) 876-4580

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Flow Mini

Sort by Write a review
July 10, 2017

"Most Stress Free Deal Ever!"

- ChfBabcock

Purchased a Countryman Saturday, salesman was patient, helpful, polite and knowledgeable. Best experience I have had in my 35 years of buying cars. No stress, haggling or pressure. Happy with my choice. It's my second Mini and I am still in love with this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Robinson & Mrg (can't remember.his name)
July 07, 2017

"From sales to service, Flow Mini is exceptionally. "

- Mary from Southport

When I bought my new Mini Clubman this past December, I was hesitant because I had to drive 3 hours to have it serviced. There isn't a Mini dealer closer than Raleigh. But the exceptional staff of sales and service changed my mind. It is well worth the drive to know that the mechanics working on your car are knowledgeable and will repair it right the first time. I previously owned a Mini Convertible and they serviced it for me. Flow Mini of Raleigh is where you need to be!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gillian of service.
July 02, 2017

"Unsurpassed Customer Service!"

- Vickie Koch

My Countryman has been the best car and the most enjoyable to drive. I will be a two-time owner of a MINI because of the impeccable service that I have received from Flow MINI of Raleigh. A huge shout out to Jill and Josh for always taking the best care of my needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill, Josh
June 28, 2017

"Flow Mini Rocks!"

- TerriDawn

I've purchased (2) Mini Coopers from Flow Min of Raleigh and have nothing but great things to say about their excellent customer service! I've never had a hard time setting up an appointment and the process has always gone smoothly when I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon
June 23, 2017

"Awesome service experience with expectations exceeded"

- Krut

I'm a long time MINI owner since 2002 and have owned 11 MINI Coopers! I've used a variety of MINI service centers through the years and I've found the customer experience with Flow is second to none - clean service loaners, quick servicing and any warranty work is performed without question!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Shannon , Gillian
March 31, 2017

"As always, great service!"

- Kris

These guys keep my high mileage Mini humming along. Gillian, my usual service tech, is always friendly and helpful and the guys in the shop took good care of the problems. Thanks to everyone for 8 and a half years of good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gillian and Murray
March 30, 2016

"Very Simple Process, Very Good Customer Service. "

- Kurt

I can't say enough about my great experience with Flow Mini, Henery and Mel. All of the deal was done long distance, as the dealership is about 2 1/2 hours from our home in Lynchburg. When I arrived, the car was ready, clean and full of gas. The paperwork was ready, and I was offered a test drive. I was in and out in 30-45 minutes, and that gave me the rest of the day to play in my new Cooper. Thank you guys for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Noel, Mel Bunch.
January 05, 2015

"Had appt for a simple service request. Turned to a nightmare"

- JZimpson

Went to the dealership because the serpentine belt was squealing. They wanted $3,000 to replace 3 NEW components (that I had replaced in the previous 90 days) with NO promise the squealing would be fixed. They claimed that the replacement parts I used which I bought from another MINI dealership were not genuine MINI parts. They insisted this was the reason the belt was squealing. They damaged the trim on the right wheel well and accused ME of doing the damage myself. They broke clips that held the trim, promised to send them to me and after calling 4 times to get the parts, I gave up as they did not return my calls. I owned 2, 2005 MINI's and had both cars serviced there a couple of different times. The ONLY thing I was satisfied with was the free loaners they let me use while they worked on the cars. I will NEVER take a car to them for service again. They are 45 miles away from me and I would drive 200 miles just to go ANYWHERE else. This car is my teenage son's car and he has had to endure this embarrassing God awful noise on his car for months!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Techs
1
1 - 8 of 8 results