About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Foley Motorsports

4.9

1,063 Lifetime Reviews

894 Boston Turnpike, Shrewsbury, Massachusetts 01545
Call (508) 842-9300

1064 Reviews of Foley Motorsports

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2017

"Professional and Friendly"

- mlzlou

I basically stumbled on the web site for Foley Motorsports and I am forever thankful. Having experienced another dealership prior to Foley, there was no comparison. I did not call before arriving and was greeted by Chris Caputo who I highly recommend to anyone who visits Foley. Chris was extremely knowledgeable, accommodating and fun! No question went unanswered - a far cry from the other dealership. I not only got the price I needed, but Chris made sure I became the proud owner in less than two days. Since buying my vehicle, I have been telling everyone about Chris and Foley Motorsports and the great experience I had. If I ever plan on purchasing another vehicle, it will definitely be from Chris at Foley Motorsports.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Caputo Chris
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2017

"Best Car Buying Experience By Far"

- Steve R.

I had been looking at Audis on line for quite some time, and at one in particular at Foley Motorsports. I have never liked the prospect of car shopping, in the past had always felt pressured by pushy salespeople, anxious only to get a signature on a contract. My experience at Foley was completely the opposite of that - I finally decided to go in and look at the car in person, and could not have been more pleased with the experience. Zee was extremely knowledgeable, listened to what I was looking for, spent a lot of time with me - and made helpful suggestions which ultimately led to my purchase of a beautiful S5. I would highly recommend Foley, and especially Zee, to anyone looking to upgrade their buying experience. Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Zee Avakian
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2017

"Chris is great!"

- capecodcarol

This is the only dealership opened on Sunday. We called Chris and told him we were coming from the Cape. He got the Jeep ready for us to drive, let us take it for a ride, and was very personable through he whole transaction. They have such a cool mix of vehicles to choose from. I would highly recommend this dealership! JD was a really nice guy too and helped us with the financing part. I wish they had a Foley Motorsports on the Cape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Caputo Chris
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
View
J.D. Delisle
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 11, 2017

"Outstanding "

- Rsonics

Foley Motorsports is a first class organization and I have never had such an easy car buying experience. Our salesman, Haig Avakian, was honest and helpful. Will definitely buy from again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Haig Avakian
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 05, 2017

"Talk to Haig @ Foley Motorsports!! "

- Ford F150

Haig and Foley Motorsports are awesome! This is my 3rd vehicle with Haig and 4th vehicle at Foley Motorsports and I am very pleased. I love the people here from sales to service to finance. Everyone is friendly and always willing to help. I have recommended and will continue to recommend new customers to see Haig. Haig is always willing to help you find the right vehicle and NEVER pressures you into something to make a quick sale, he tells you the pros and cons of each vehicle and works with your needs and budget. If Foley Motorsports doesn’t have what you are looking for, they are also willing to go the extra mile to find that right vehicle. I highly recommend a call into Haig @ Foley Motorsports!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Haig Avakian
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 03, 2017

"Great experience buying a vehicle from Foley Motorsports"

- Ron

The quality of their cars are second to none. Driving through their lot, I thought Foley's was a new car dealership. All their vehicles were pristine and priced right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Zee Avakian
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
View
RJ Foley
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 03, 2017

"What happened to us at RJ Foley Motorsports !"

- Jackthesh

I did not know anyone at RJ Foley Motorsports but I had heard that their people could be tough to negotiate with, so I did not plan to comparison shop them. My wife was looking to buy a late model BMW 750. To establish a baseline we price we shopped various internet services. RJ Foley kept popping up with good reviews. Based on that, we decided to add RJ Foley to our list - at the bottom. We never thought we would even visit their lot. However we were in the market to replace my wife's leased BMW within a week. In addition I knew I had to replace my leased car in a few months. Potentially I would buy 2 not 1 car from every dealer we visited - and I so informed each one. For a number of reasons chief amongst them price, and because we were time constrained stopped at RJ Foley Motorsports. The first thing we noticed was that we were able to spend a good bit of time looking at their outdoor inventory without being overwhelmed by a a salesperson . When we were ready we headed to the showroom where we were greeted , on that hot afternoon , with a smile and a question: may I get you both a cold drink? Big difference from what we had been hearing. Greg Ostrander is easily the best car salesperson with whom we have ever engaged. He not only quenched our thirst but with his relaxed but focused personal style immediately made us feel that we would not be badgered. We wound up buying an Audi and a Mercedes from Greg because he made us feel that he understood our needs and what we wanted to accomplish with an absolute minimum amount of game playing - of which there was none with Greg and subsequently JD, Jon and Tananna, While we rated Greg and his colleagues each with 5 Stars, If it were possible we would rate Greg with a constellation of stars - without Greg's exemplary professionalism and world class personal style combined with a meaningful advocacy for us his customers we would not have one car , because of Greg we bought two and met his top notch colleagues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
J.D. Delisle
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
View
Greg Ostrander
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
View
Tanana Decelles
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 03, 2017

"Stress free car buying!!!!"

- JAKULL

This is the second time we have purchased a car from Haig at Foley and it won't be the last. It is by far the easiest car buying experience ever. No stereotypical used car buying tactics, straight forward and trustworthy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Haig Avakian
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
View
Jon Joseph
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 03, 2017

"Great overall experience!"

- smcconnell1016

Greg's no pressure sales approach made the process of trying and eventually buying the car much more pleasant than any other dealership I've been to. Additionally, Jon was able to help us find an interest rate lower than our local bank. I would visit this dealership again, and recommend them without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Greg Ostrander
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
View
Jon Joseph
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 02, 2017

"Pleasure to deal with - made purchase process easy."

- wdukejr2001

Zee listened to what we wanted and immediately steered us to a great car in our desired price range. I will definitely return to Foley Motorsports for future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Zee Avakian
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
View
Jon Joseph
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,064 results