About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fontana Nissan

16444 South Highland Avenue, Fontana, California 92336
Sales: (800) 427-1845
Service: (909) 574-2288
Parts: (909) 574-2288

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

1,390 Lifetime Reviews

Fontana Nissan

Hours: Closed

16444 South Highland Avenue,
Fontana, California 92336
Fontana Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fontana Nissan

At Fontana Nissan, our people are our foundation and greatest asset. We’re family owned and operated. Our core group of managers have worked together for years to provide high-quality leadership with excellent principles, integrity and a caring attitude toward our clients. A pleasant and rewarding car-buying experience is more than an expectation, it’s a given. Add in Bottom Line Pricing, and you can see why Fontana Nissan is one of the premier Nissan dealerships in the country. Whatever your vehicle needs may be, please feel free to contact one of Fontana Nissan’s professional staff members. We strive to make buying, leasing or servicing your vehicle a positive experience and to keep you as a customer for life.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fontana Nissan

At Fontana Nissan, our people are our foundation and greatest asset. We’re family owned and operated. Our core group of managers have worked together for years to provide high-quality leadership with excellent principles, integrity and a caring attitude toward our clients. A pleasant and rewarding car-buying experience is more than an expectation, it’s a given. Add in Bottom Line Pricing, and you can see why Fontana Nissan is one of the premier Nissan dealerships in the country. Whatever your vehicle needs may be, please feel free to contact one of Fontana Nissan’s professional staff members. We strive to make buying, leasing or servicing your vehicle a positive experience and to keep you as a customer for life.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

  • Bottom Line Pricing on ALL New and Pre-Owned Vehicles
  • Complimentary 3 Year / 100,000 Mile Limited Warranty on ALL Pre-Owned Vehicles
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing - O Down Delivers and No Payments for 90 Days! Call for Details
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Over 350+ New and Pre-Owned Vehicles in Stock!!
  • Vending Machines
  • Family Owned and Operated
  • Free Popcorn
  • Hand Wash with every service
1,390 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
radames
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"the best Nissan dealer"

Was the most great and fast new car buy for me, all employees gave me an excellent service professional and ethic. Congratulations fontana Nissan are a great team

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jullisa Escalera

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ELMO.ARANA61
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

Great experience over all. Thanks Herman for the great speedy service. I will recommend my family and friends to this dealership for service or sales.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ECO93
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honest deal"

Got a rebate on my 2016 Nissan Altima SR...Love the car!Love the color.They help me roll over my previous loan to a new loan...Good deal!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HIDESERTSAT
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

Nice people ,pretty good deals, clean area. Salesman James helped us quite a bit to see our options. Took our time to see what was our best deal

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John P.
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very professional sales consultant!"

Jennifer Aguilar is an amazing person to deal with. Even though she is a very young woman--her knowledge, passion, and experience with Nissan's sports cars was very enlightening! If you're in the market for a 370Z or a GT-R, I highly recommend asking for Jennifer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Deansapp
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very Bad Experience"

I waited 3 hrs for an oil change,if the service tech would have told me when I checked in I would not have stayed for the service.I was in the service drive at 7:40 am.i will never go back to this dealer or recommend Fontana Nissan to any of my associates.TERRIBLE SERVICE

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HARPO_X13
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Rogue"

Service was professional and prompt. Will recommend to friends . Could have offered more in the snacks in the customer waiting area.Will bring my Rogue for service in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SANDELLO
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"5 star service center"

Paul and Anthony are always attentive to ensuring all is complete when servicing our vehicles. The wait time is minimal and they always keep us abreast of any potential areas of concern. I never take my vehicles anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
amelia123
9/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Terrible service!! "

I ordered a part and was told that it would be there in two days. I went back and they told me that they didn't have it and that it was never ordered. I don't live close by so I am not able to drive back and forth everyday there so it was such an inconvenience to go and not even get anything done. Even worse was that I called on the day that it was suppose to be there and they said that it was there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BRYANCASELLA25
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent, as usual."

Chris and Herman are always great. They take me in quickly and get the job done in a timely manner. Always a pleasure to go to Fontana Nissan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,390 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Heimburg
Chris Heimburg

Master Technician

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Francisco Alcaraz
Francisco Alcaraz

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leon Danayan
Leon Danayan

Assistant Sales Manager

114 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Queanna Feather
Queanna Feather

Fleet Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alyssa Verduzco
Alyssa Verduzco

Fleet Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Julie Escalera
Julie Escalera

Fleet Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Linda  Garcia
Linda Garcia

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leo Mancillas
Leo Mancillas

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike McConnell
Mike McConnell

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christian Arrey
Christian Arrey

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Nissan NV200, $17999
2015 Nissan NV200

Price$17,999

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorQM1/FRESH POWDER

Interior ColorW/GREY

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $35689
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$35,689

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorRAY/DEEP BLUE

Interior ColorG/CHARCOAL

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $41949
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$41,949

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorKH3/SUPER BLACK

Interior ColorG/CHARCOAL

New 2016 Nissan Versa, $15185
2016 Nissan Versa

Price$15,185

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorK23/BRILLIANT SILV

Interior ColorG/CHARCOAL

New 2016 Nissan Leaf, $22044
2016 Nissan Leaf

Price$22,044

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorKH3/SUPER BLACK

Interior ColorG/BLACK

New 2016 Nissan Versa, $16625
2016 Nissan Versa

Price$16,625

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorKH3/SUPER BLACK

Interior ColorG/CHARCOAL

New 2016 Nissan Versa, $12987
2016 Nissan Versa

Price$12,987

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorQM1/FRESH POWDER

Interior ColorG/CHARCOAL

New 2016 Nissan Versa, $15185
2016 Nissan Versa

Price$15,185

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorK23/BRILLIANT SILV

Interior ColorG/CHARCOAL

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.