About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fontana Nissan

16444 South Highland Avenue, Fontana, California 92336
Sales: (800) 427-1845
Service: (909) 574-2288
Parts: (909) 574-2288

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

1,323 Lifetime Reviews

Fontana Nissan

Hours: Open Now

16444 South Highland Avenue,
Fontana, California 92336
Fontana Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fontana Nissan

At Fontana Nissan, our people are our foundation and greatest asset. We’re family owned and operated. Our core group of managers have worked together for years to provide high-quality leadership with excellent principles, integrity and a caring attitude toward our clients. A pleasant and rewarding car-buying experience is more than an expectation, it’s a given. Add in Bottom Line Pricing, and you can see why Fontana Nissan is one of the premier Nissan dealerships in the country. Whatever your vehicle needs may be, please feel free to contact one of Fontana Nissan’s professional staff members. We strive to make buying, leasing or servicing your vehicle a positive experience and to keep you as a customer for life.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fontana Nissan

At Fontana Nissan, our people are our foundation and greatest asset. We’re family owned and operated. Our core group of managers have worked together for years to provide high-quality leadership with excellent principles, integrity and a caring attitude toward our clients. A pleasant and rewarding car-buying experience is more than an expectation, it’s a given. Add in Bottom Line Pricing, and you can see why Fontana Nissan is one of the premier Nissan dealerships in the country. Whatever your vehicle needs may be, please feel free to contact one of Fontana Nissan’s professional staff members. We strive to make buying, leasing or servicing your vehicle a positive experience and to keep you as a customer for life.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

  • Bottom Line Pricing on ALL New and Pre-Owned Vehicles
  • Complimentary 3 Year / 100,000 Mile Limited Warranty on ALL Pre-Owned Vehicles
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing - O Down Delivers and No Payments for 90 Days! Call for Details
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Over 350+ New and Pre-Owned Vehicles in Stock!!
  • Vending Machines
  • Family Owned and Operated
  • Free Popcorn
  • Hand Wash with every service
1,323 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JOSEFERNANDEZ.109980
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great "

It felt like the whole Nissan crew was on my side and were willing to do whatever to get me in the car I wanted especially Mikhail

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NAZARENE818
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Family atmosphere with no pushy salesmen"

This is not one of your run of the mill dealerships! The moment I set foot on the property, I could hold tell this is a place that cares! Friendly and fun sums it up! I'll buy here again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GARYRLINDSEY
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Love it the service personnel Herman is the best "

Good work very helpful I give Herman 10 Stars. He kept me up to date of the progress of my vehicle. Also liked his attention to my needs as a c customer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
abakunas
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

This was my first time at this dealership and I left very very happy and tired! It was an all day process since both my son and I were buying cars, but everyone was so nice and helpful they actually made the day go by faster. I definitely will be back again when I'm looking to upgrade.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Reggie, not sure of the last name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MS.WENDYMONTGOMERY
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"satisfaction very very good and fast "

i recently bought a nissan sentra and was having trouble getting the second electronic key (four days) and still no second key done)programmed at the nissan dealership in the high desert ..called the fontana nissan dealer and they were so quick and hassle free, drove down that day and within an hour and half, keys were done and car was washed...WOW!!!!now that was hassle free...by the way they gave me a hamburger,bag of popcorn , ice cream ..all on the house and said they were sorry for the inconvenience of previous high dessert dealership ... and if i needed anything else just call and they would be happy to take care of anything else quickly ...thankyou Leo and staff...sighed W.M..your customer always

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MIESHA_OLIVIA
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Customer service "

I have been going to the Fontana dealership for over six years now and everyone is so pleasant and welcoming especially Dave, he makes every visit exciting and fun. Thanks Fontana Nissan..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GERMCHOC44
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Mr. Anderson was awesome, made the wait enjoyable very humorous. Although it would probably help if process wasnt so long. But overall I like better tban one in Sanbernardino

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
69CHATITA
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick and fast "

Always get greeted with a with a smile,... Service was done fast and car was spark after washed .. There is no need to go home, since they are very fast Keep up with the good Job.. !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GRANDPA
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Truck service"

I purchased the truck here, and it has always been serviced here. My service advisor Bobby is very knowledgeable in customer relations, he sees that you are aware of your vehicles progress and discuss any issues that may come up, full explanations of services provided; all with a smile. Other than battery issues, which I can't hold the dealer responsible for. The service is excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ACUDAY
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealer. Great employee ( Danny Truong )"

Great dealer. Great employee ( Danny Truong ) He was also very kind and professional. I gave the service 5 star racing because I was attended with such amazing customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,323 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Herman Rivas
Herman Rivas

Service Advisor

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jermaine Brooks
Jermaine Brooks

Finance Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike McConnell
Mike McConnell

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Truong
Danny Truong

Fleet Manager

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Heimburg
Chris Heimburg

Master Technician

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leo Mancillas
Leo Mancillas

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Edgar Limon
Edgar Limon

Assistant Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Bachman
Frank Bachman

General Manager

86 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alyssa Verduzco
Alyssa Verduzco

Fleet Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Julie Escalera
Julie Escalera

Fleet Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Nissan Titan, $41195
2015 Nissan Titan

Price$41,195

Mileage0

Exterior ColorKAD/GUN

Interior ColorG/CHARCOAL

New 2015 Nissan Armada, $50565
2015 Nissan Armada

Price$50,565

Mileage0

Exterior ColorG41/MAGNETIC BLACK

Interior ColorZ/2-TONE ALMOND/C

New 2015 Nissan NV200, $17999
2015 Nissan NV200

Price$17,999

Mileage0

Exterior ColorQM1/FRESH POWDER

Interior ColorW/GREY

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $35220
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$35,220

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRAY/DEEP BLUE

Interior ColorG/CHARCOAL

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $36945
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$36,945

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRBD/STORM BLUE

Interior ColorG/CHARCOAL

New 2016 Nissan Frontier, $27545
2016 Nissan Frontier

Price$27,545

Mileage0

Exterior ColorK23/BRILLIANT SILV

Interior ColorW/STEEL

New 2016 Nissan Versa, $12987
2016 Nissan Versa

Price$12,987

Mileage0

Exterior ColorKAD/GUN

Interior ColorG/CHARCOAL

New 2016 Nissan Versa, $15185
2016 Nissan Versa

Price$15,185

Mileage0

Exterior ColorNAH/CAYENNE RED

Interior ColorG/CHARCOAL