Read Reviews Fontana Nissan

Fontana Nissan

Fontana Nissan

16444 South Highland Avenue
Fontana, California 92336


Sales: (800) 429-3841
Service: (909) 574-2288
Parts: (909) 574-2288

Manufacturers: Nissan, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.9
  • Quality of Work:

    4.9
  • Friendliness:

    4.9
  • Overall Experience:

    4.9
  • Pricing:

    4.7

based on 394 reviews

Overall
4.9

4.9 out of 5

860 lifetime reviews

Fontana Nissan

Recently Reviewed Employees

  • Leon Danayan
    Leon DanayanAssistant Sales Manager95 Lifetime Reviews
  • Alonso Cerillos
    Alonso CerillosSales Consultant14 Lifetime Reviews
  • Syed Haider
    Syed HaiderSales Manager81 Lifetime Reviews
  • Frank Bachman
    Frank BachmanGeneral Manager66 Lifetime Reviews
  • Queanna Feather
    Queanna FeatherFleet Manager24 Lifetime Reviews
  • Dominic Garcia
    Dominic GarciaSales Consultant13 Lifetime Reviews
  • Eric Thornton
    Eric ThorntonAssistant Sales Manager8 Lifetime Reviews
  • Aleksa Davis
    Aleksa DavisFleet Manager70 Lifetime Reviews
  • Albert Donkor
    Albert DonkorService Advisor40 Lifetime Reviews
  • Danny Truong
    Danny TruongFleet Manager39 Lifetime Reviews
View All Employees

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: Fontana Nissan

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, Fontana Nissan has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

About Fontana Nissan

At Fontana Nissan, our people are our foundation and greatest asset. We’re family owned and operated. Our core group of managers have worked together for years to provide high-quality leadership with excellent principles, integrity and a caring attitude toward our clients. A pleasant and rewarding car-buying experience is more than an expectation, it’s a given. Add in Bottom Line Pricing, and you can see why Fontana Nissan is one of the premier Nissan dealerships in the country.

Whatever your vehicle needs may be, please feel free to contact one of Fontana Nissan’s professional staff members. We strive to make buying, leasing or servicing your vehicle a positive experience and to keep you as a customer for life.

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM


Our Amenities

Bottom Line Pricing on ALL New and Pre-Owned Vehicles Free WiFi
Complimentary 7 Year / 100,000 Mile Limited Warranty on ALL New Vehicles Instant Financing - O Down Delivers and No Payments for 90 Days! Call for Details
Complimentary 3 Year / 100,000 Mile Limited Warranty on ALL Pre-Owned Vehicles Authorized Parts Store
After Hours Drop-Off Pet Friendly
Cable TV Shuttle Service
Children's Play Room Over 350+ New and Pre-Owned Vehicles in Stock!!
Customer Lounge Area Vending Machines
Drive-In Service Family Owned and Operated
Express Service Free Popcorn
Free Coffee Hand Wash with every service


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
""ALONSO CERRILLOS IS THE BEST SELLER""

marizol1011
8/28/2014 2:44:17 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Alonso CerillosAlonso Cerillos
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Fontana Nissan:

My experience at Fontana Nissan was excellent. Alonso Cerrillos is a very polite, respectful, patient, hard-worker and professional seller. I compared prices in different Nissan locations and I definitely came back to Nissan of Fontana, firs because of the customer service that Alonso offered us and second because I got a good deal. I absolutely recommend to go to buy a car at Fontana Nissan, and make sure you ask for Alonso Cerrillos. He is a great seller; very professional.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Alonso Cerrillos is Awesome!"

brattcrew
8/24/2014 2:46:02 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Alonso CerillosAlonso Cerillos
Alyssa VerduzcoAlyssa Verduzco
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Fontana Nissan:

We just purchased a Nissan Sentra for our daughter. The customer service was phenomenal. Alsonso was very professional, knowledgeable and patient. We will definitely be back and Alonso will have our business again!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Best Experience"

runnerr
8/24/2014 2:04:38 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Alonso CerillosAlonso Cerillos
Aleksa DavisAleksa Davis
Chris PeppersChris Peppers
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Fontana Nissan:

I just bought my new 2014 car at Fontana Nissan. The experience was great and good service. the salesman Alonso Cerrillos was AWESOME, very friendly, attentive and helpful. As well as all the staff. I would DEFINITELY recommend Fontana Nissan and the salesman Alonso. Thanks Alonso for your help.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Best experience"

Ideastla
8/21/2014 9:55:16 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Leon DanayanLeon Danayan
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Fontana Nissan:

I just bought my first new car at Fontana Nissan. The overall experience was great. This was the salesman Victor's first sale so the assistant sale manager Leon help out. Both were very friendly and knowledgable. Leon found the exact car I wanted color, features everything. And the price was just right. I would definitely recommend this dealership. They don't give you the run around they give you exactly what you want.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Customer"

Motwan2006
8/19/2014 3:37:13 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Chris JensenChris Jensen
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Fontana Nissan:

Very friendly dealership I was treated with respect and very nice mr chris Jensen was very nice and patient also very attentive. As well as all the staff there!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"" Thee Place to Buy a Car""

jackieNissan
8/19/2014 3:19:00 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Leon DanayanLeon Danayan
Syed HaiderSyed Haider
Wes MetcalfWes Metcalf
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Fontana Nissan:

I just bought my 4th car at Fontana Nissan. I love the people and the service I get there. Thank you very much for your services. I would definitely recommend this place.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"ask for dominic"

jbubbles
8/18/2014 3:52:47 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Dominic GarciaDominic Garcia
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Fontana Nissan:

awesome customer service make you feel very comfortable and beyond friendly got us the best deal listened to what we needed and what we were looking for made sure to help us

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"top notch customer service... ask for Junior"

amend001
8/15/2014 8:23:59 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Arnolfo Junes Reyes
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Fontana Nissan:

I came into the dealership to get a routine oil change. As I pulled up to the service department, I was promptly greeted and felt at ease because of the attentive staff. Junior took excellent care of me and I will definitely be back the next time my car needs to be serviced.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"awesome services"

beccbooroo1987
8/15/2014 11:32:33 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Aleksa DavisAleksa Davis
Dominic GarciaDominic Garcia
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Fontana Nissan:

Aleska was truly helpful in assuring me I would get the most bang for my buck. Dominic was helpful friendly patient with my husband and I. He worked with us and sold us a car we could afford and truly enjoy. He listened to what we wanted, made suggestions and didnt push us in the wrong direction, but rather encouraged us to fall in love with and enjoy the vehicle.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"*ABSOLUTE ROCK STARS*"

MRetrosi
8/14/2014 12:55:25 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Frank BachmanFrank Bachman
Leon DanayanLeon Danayan
Chris JensenChris Jensen
Chris PeppersChris Peppers
Alex RamosAlex Ramos
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Fontana Nissan:

Our experience at Fontana Nissan was the ABSOLUTE BEST!! Everyone acknowledged played an imperative part to our very smooth & timely transaction. All involved provided Distinguished customer service.
Alex Ramos provided outstanding customer service and Chris Jensen's superior knowledge of the vehicle sealed the deal! Leon Danayan and Frank Bachman both took the time to make sure we were well taken care of. Chris Peppers was extremely expeditious in financing.
Overall wonderful experience and NO DOUBT will be recommending Fontana Nissan to all our friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>