About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fontana Nissan

16444 South Highland Avenue, Fontana, California 92336
Sales: (800) 427-1845
Service: (909) 574-2288
Parts: (909) 574-2288

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

1,178 Lifetime Reviews

Fontana Nissan

Hours: Closed

16444 South Highland Avenue,
Fontana, California 92336
Fontana Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fontana Nissan

At Fontana Nissan, our people are our foundation and greatest asset. We’re family owned and operated. Our core group of managers have worked together for years to provide high-quality leadership with excellent principles, integrity and a caring attitude toward our clients. A pleasant and rewarding car-buying experience is more than an expectation, it’s a given. Add in Bottom Line Pricing, and you can see why Fontana Nissan is one of the premier Nissan dealerships in the country. Whatever your vehicle needs may be, please feel free to contact one of Fontana Nissan’s professional staff members. We strive to make buying, leasing or servicing your vehicle a positive experience and to keep you as a customer for life.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fontana Nissan

At Fontana Nissan, our people are our foundation and greatest asset. We’re family owned and operated. Our core group of managers have worked together for years to provide high-quality leadership with excellent principles, integrity and a caring attitude toward our clients. A pleasant and rewarding car-buying experience is more than an expectation, it’s a given. Add in Bottom Line Pricing, and you can see why Fontana Nissan is one of the premier Nissan dealerships in the country. Whatever your vehicle needs may be, please feel free to contact one of Fontana Nissan’s professional staff members. We strive to make buying, leasing or servicing your vehicle a positive experience and to keep you as a customer for life.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

  • Bottom Line Pricing on ALL New and Pre-Owned Vehicles
  • Complimentary 3 Year / 100,000 Mile Limited Warranty on ALL Pre-Owned Vehicles
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing - O Down Delivers and No Payments for 90 Days! Call for Details
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Over 350+ New and Pre-Owned Vehicles in Stock!!
  • Vending Machines
  • Family Owned and Operated
  • Free Popcorn
  • Hand Wash with every service
1,178 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
SYLVIA.PEREYRA
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Friendly and accommodating "

I recommend Fontana Nissan to customers in the inland empire and Orange County they're services are great!! Their service reps are friendly and their turnaround time is punctual.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ROSA.DAVILA
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Adapting well with difficult customers. "

The day started before I even got to the dealership. I received an email after I submitted an estimate on my trade in and the experience started off strong. I let the staff know my nearly unattainable goals for my visit, and they made my dream a reality. I cannot wait for the next few years to fly by so that I can take my car and trade it in for a new one!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TASHCORAL100
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent "

Great customer service, patient, and friendly staff. I Would recommend any one that's looking for a new car to go to Nissan of Fontana.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
osma
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"amazing people"

i love how they talk to me amazing guys me encanto como me trataron son personas magnificas gracias por todo: Paulina, Cristian y Jermaine GRACIAS

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lmhgaona
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very helpful staff. "

I am very pleased with my visit to Nissan Fontana. This is my first purchase from Nissan and the staff was very helpful, friendly, and excellent skilled. I would recommend your dealership for purchasing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CHRISTINA_YZAGUIRRE14
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent "

Our visit at the Fontana Nissan was very pleasant. Cristian was very helpful and attentive. He answered all of our questions and made sure our experience at Fontana Nissan was the best. Jermaine was also very helpful. Very nice guy with a great personality. He made sure to explain everything with detail. Overall our experience there was excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GLO_GALINDO
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"It was pleasant"

The Service guy David was most helpful, was very informative in the service of my car, was very knowledgeable of the service I was getting and explain why. I would continue to take it there for service. I tried two other paces and was not satisfied with their service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
A_MORRIS2007
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"quick and easy"

The service was quick and easy. I was kept updated on what was going on with my car and how I could make sure it continued to run great. It was all around great service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GLORIA_LUNA38
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Feliz "

Felicidades cuentan con un equipo amable y preparados nos hicieron sentir muy bien y lo mejor nos ayudaron en nuestro idioma español! Y me fascinó mi van .gracia . Gloria y Ernesto Sanches .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DANIEL_FILETO
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Above and beyond"

Eric Thornton took the definition of customer service to a new level. He was very resourceful, helpful and treated me like family. He went above and beyond to satisfy me with my purchase. I would recommend to anyone looking for a easy stress free car buying experience. You won't be disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,178 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Paulina Farjeat
Paulina Farjeat

Finance Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jermaine Brooks
Jermaine Brooks

Finance Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Pisani
David Pisani

Service Advisor

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ric Del Rosario
Ric Del Rosario

Service Advisor

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Herman Rivas
Herman Rivas

Service Advisor

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Juan  Blanco
Juan Blanco

Service Advisor

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Johnny Torrez
Johnny Torrez

Service Advisor

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Syed Haider
Syed Haider

Sales Manager

103 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Julissa Escalera
Julissa Escalera

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alyssa Verduzco
Alyssa Verduzco

Fleet Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory