About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fontana Nissan

16444 South Highland Avenue, Fontana, California 92336
Sales: (800) 427-1845
Service: (909) 574-2288
Parts: (909) 574-2288

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

1,378 Lifetime Reviews

Fontana Nissan

Hours: Closed

16444 South Highland Avenue,
Fontana, California 92336
Fontana Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fontana Nissan

At Fontana Nissan, our people are our foundation and greatest asset. We’re family owned and operated. Our core group of managers have worked together for years to provide high-quality leadership with excellent principles, integrity and a caring attitude toward our clients. A pleasant and rewarding car-buying experience is more than an expectation, it’s a given. Add in Bottom Line Pricing, and you can see why Fontana Nissan is one of the premier Nissan dealerships in the country. Whatever your vehicle needs may be, please feel free to contact one of Fontana Nissan’s professional staff members. We strive to make buying, leasing or servicing your vehicle a positive experience and to keep you as a customer for life.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fontana Nissan

At Fontana Nissan, our people are our foundation and greatest asset. We’re family owned and operated. Our core group of managers have worked together for years to provide high-quality leadership with excellent principles, integrity and a caring attitude toward our clients. A pleasant and rewarding car-buying experience is more than an expectation, it’s a given. Add in Bottom Line Pricing, and you can see why Fontana Nissan is one of the premier Nissan dealerships in the country. Whatever your vehicle needs may be, please feel free to contact one of Fontana Nissan’s professional staff members. We strive to make buying, leasing or servicing your vehicle a positive experience and to keep you as a customer for life.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

  • Bottom Line Pricing on ALL New and Pre-Owned Vehicles
  • Complimentary 3 Year / 100,000 Mile Limited Warranty on ALL Pre-Owned Vehicles
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing - O Down Delivers and No Payments for 90 Days! Call for Details
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Over 350+ New and Pre-Owned Vehicles in Stock!!
  • Vending Machines
  • Family Owned and Operated
  • Free Popcorn
  • Hand Wash with every service
1,378 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
NORMAFLORES13
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Is exelent"

Nice friendship I like the service is exelent help to buy tha new car and feel is a family thanks for everything for you help

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MICHELLE_DEALBA
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great experience "

Just wanted to say I had a great experience with Bobby Hernandez he was very helpful and took care of the maintenance on my vehicle. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EASTLA65
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"it was good"

There are good people there good help great work and that's all i have to say ok dont know what else to put man

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JASONLANE760
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good experience"

Real nice dealership real good employees I will definitely recommend and I will be going back to buy another car from you guys see you soon Guillermo loera

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
IGCLYA1
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professional "

The sales agent was friendly, professional and helpful. He knows his trait and he acted professionally all the time. We had quite a few questions for him and he answered all of them to our satisfaction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JRJEBUS
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast service"

They do a fast and great job here. No complaints whatsoever. Herman was very helpful and friendly. I will recommend other to come here. Thanks Fontana Nissan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GRIFFITHFABIAN93
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great"

When i first came here I wasn't sure about what i wanted, but they helped me find the car that was right for me. The best part of the whole experience was that they were able to give me the price I was looking for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JYALON26
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New purchase"

Good customer service. Knew what I wanted and what ibwas willing to pau and they made it easy and gave me exactly what I was looking for

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JAUREGUIBRIANA
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service "

I had a very great experience at Fontana Nissan. My salesman was very understanding and helpful. I would definitely reccomend this place cause of the great customer service I received from both Leo and Jermaine

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DSWEET05
8/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service "

I took my car in one day after work for an oil change Herman got me right in and did try to over sale me things at I didn't need he was straight up like always

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,378 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mikhail Vasilevsky
Mikhail Vasilevsky

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Herman Rivas
Herman Rivas

Service Advisor

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leon Danayan
Leon Danayan

Assistant Sales Manager

114 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Queanna Feather
Queanna Feather

Fleet Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alyssa Verduzco
Alyssa Verduzco

Fleet Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Julie Escalera
Julie Escalera

Fleet Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Linda  Garcia
Linda Garcia

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Francisco Alcaraz
Francisco Alcaraz

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leo Mancillas
Leo Mancillas

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Thornton
Eric Thornton

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Nissan NV200, $17999
2015 Nissan NV200

Price$17,999

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorQM1/FRESH POWDER

Interior ColorW/GREY

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $35689
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$35,689

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorRAY/DEEP BLUE

Interior ColorG/CHARCOAL

New 2016 Nissan Frontier, $27545
2016 Nissan Frontier

Price$27,545

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorK23/BRILLIANT SILV

Interior ColorW/STEEL

New 2015 Nissan NV200, $17999
2015 Nissan NV200

Price$17,999

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorQM1/FRESH POWDER

Interior ColorW/GREY

New 2016 Nissan Versa, $10987
2016 Nissan Versa

Price$10,987

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorQM1/FRESH POWDER

Interior ColorG/CHARCOAL

New 2016 Nissan Versa, $13825
2016 Nissan Versa

Price$13,825

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorK23/BRILLIANT SILV

Interior ColorG/CHARCOAL

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $41949
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$41,949

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorKH3/SUPER BLACK

Interior ColorG/CHARCOAL

New 2016 Nissan Versa, $14995
2016 Nissan Versa

Price$14,995

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorRAQ/GRAPHITE BLUE

Interior ColorG/CHARCOAL

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.