About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fontana Nissan

16444 South Highland Avenue, Fontana, California 92336
Sales: (800) 429-3841
Service: (909) 574-2288
Parts: (909) 574-2288

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

881 Lifetime Reviews

Fontana Nissan

Hours: Open Now

16444 South Highland Avenue,
Fontana, California 92336
Fontana Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fontana Nissan

At Fontana Nissan, our people are our foundation and greatest asset. We’re family owned and operated. Our core group of managers have worked together for years to provide high-quality leadership with excellent principles, integrity and a caring attitude toward our clients. A pleasant and rewarding car-buying experience is more than an expectation, it’s a given. Add in Bottom Line Pricing, and you can see why Fontana Nissan is one of the premier Nissan dealerships in the country. Whatever your vehicle needs may be, please feel free to contact one of Fontana Nissan’s professional staff members. We strive to make buying, leasing or servicing your vehicle a positive experience and to keep you as a customer for life.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fontana Nissan

At Fontana Nissan, our people are our foundation and greatest asset. We’re family owned and operated. Our core group of managers have worked together for years to provide high-quality leadership with excellent principles, integrity and a caring attitude toward our clients. A pleasant and rewarding car-buying experience is more than an expectation, it’s a given. Add in Bottom Line Pricing, and you can see why Fontana Nissan is one of the premier Nissan dealerships in the country. Whatever your vehicle needs may be, please feel free to contact one of Fontana Nissan’s professional staff members. We strive to make buying, leasing or servicing your vehicle a positive experience and to keep you as a customer for life.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

  • Bottom Line Pricing on ALL New and Pre-Owned Vehicles
  • Complimentary 3 Year / 100,000 Mile Limited Warranty on ALL Pre-Owned Vehicles
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing - O Down Delivers and No Payments for 90 Days! Call for Details
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Over 350+ New and Pre-Owned Vehicles in Stock!!
  • Vending Machines
  • Family Owned and Operated
  • Free Popcorn
  • Hand Wash with every service
881 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Asaathoff0916
3/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent!"

Everyone was great! I love my Murano. This was the 4th purchase for my Family from Fontana Nissan. I will continue to recommend them to other family members as well as friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Martha M.
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Service"

I had a great buying experience. The salesman Guillermo Loera was great, he was very helpful and answered all my questions. I didn't feel pressured into buying, but I did buy my Rogue, I got a great deal and I love it. The whole team was very helpful and friendly. I would recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shipleybshipley
2/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"RIPOFF!!!!"

I gave this dealership my loyalty, and I referred people to this dealership and they turned around and tried to rip me off!!!!! Palm Springs Hyundai offered me $8800 for my 2012 versa and some other dealers offered me 8000.....these people offered me just over 7000!!!!!!! They had a guaranteed sale but they got greedy and tried to rip me off!!!!!! NEVER AGAIN!!!!!! THIS WILL BE POSTED ON EVERY SITE POSSIBLE!!!!!! STAY AWAY FROM FONTANA NISSAN!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
minicoop
2/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very satisfied customer"

After visiting several dealerships over the weekend and online, I was convinced that I was only going to go for a test drive at Fontana Nissan because I was so frustrated. But the customer service at this dealership exceeded my expectations. Frank was very friendly and he was able to answer all of my questions, while Leon refused to let me leave the dealership without being a happy customer. While the original price was slightly higher than what I was willing to pay, Leon met me in the middle; even when I presented him with a ridiculous counteroffer. Because their cars are priced at a very low mark-up, he couldn't meet my demands, but the out the door price was very fair. I would definitely come back to this dealership & highly recommend it to any of my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank Dialobo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happy customer
1/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience."

I only intended to test drive a Sentra and a Versa. But ended up purchasing a new 2014 Sentra in the color and options I wanted. There was no "salesman" pressure. I felt very comfortable, which is very unusual for me since I don't like salesman per-say. Thank you so much Victor, Leon and Luis for all your help !! You all rate 5 stars !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fdrey
1/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Service"

This dealership went above and beyond our expectations. We felt they valued our time and were very willing to work with us. We are very happy with our brand new 2015 Rogue! Thank you, Fontana Nissan!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bryan
1/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just amazing customer service "

Sasha was great answered all my questions and she was honest and always had a smile on her face just amazing service! Well be recommending her to my friends

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jackie
1/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Customer"

Sasha Bush was extremely helpful and friendly, I was happy with her overall performance. I am missing my floor mats, noticed till the next morning. I have since contacted Sasha with my concern, waiting on her response. I did find the finance person to be a bit pushy, trying to sell extended warranty, made me very uncomfortable and took up a lot of my time. I would definitely recommend Sasha Bush. Jackie Lopez

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
pancho2650
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer service / Sales person"

I live in High Desert and ended driving 40 miles to the Fontana dealership. Within 5 minutes of us arriving Aryel had approached us. He was very professional and courteous to my family. We had our options open for us on the type of car we wanted. We started from the Sentra and he was very knowledgeable of the car. We liked it, but not convinced to buy it. He next showed us the new Altimas. Before our purchase we already had a 03 Altima and 07 Altima, so we told him what makes the 2015 Altima worth it. Right away he showed us all the new features and he also showed us a sports edition with the added spoiler and remote start ignition. We were sold, from there we went on to negotiations and got the car we wanted. The sales manager and finance manager were great too, but Aryel did an outstanding job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nico1199
12/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fontana is worth the drive"

Fontana Nissan is the only dealership that I will take my GT-R to. Michael (Service Advisor), Chris (GT-R Technician), and Scott Vanderheide (Parts Department) are all a pleasure to deal with. They are all very friendly and helpful. It's hard to find a dealership in Southern California that caters to the GT-R crowd in an expected matter, but I would have to say all 3 of these gentlemen have exceeded my expectations (and the expectations of other Southern California GT-R Owners I have met). The drive there may not be the best, but it is all worth it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 881 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Leon Danayan
Leon Danayan

Assistant Sales Manager

100 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alyssa Verduzco
Alyssa Verduzco

Fleet Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Luis Hernandez
Luis Hernandez

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wes Metcalf
Wes Metcalf

Finance Director

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph Dalton
Joseph Dalton

Fleet Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Thornton
Eric Thornton

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Vanderheide
Scott Vanderheide

Motorsports Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Malkin
Michael Malkin

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Heimburg
Chris Heimburg

Master Technician

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rene Martinez
Rene Martinez

Parts Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory