About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fontana Nissan

16444 South Highland Avenue, Fontana, California 92336
Sales: (800) 427-1845
Service: (909) 574-2288
Parts: (909) 574-2288

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

1,344 Lifetime Reviews

Fontana Nissan

Hours: Open Now

16444 South Highland Avenue,
Fontana, California 92336
Fontana Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fontana Nissan

At Fontana Nissan, our people are our foundation and greatest asset. We’re family owned and operated. Our core group of managers have worked together for years to provide high-quality leadership with excellent principles, integrity and a caring attitude toward our clients. A pleasant and rewarding car-buying experience is more than an expectation, it’s a given. Add in Bottom Line Pricing, and you can see why Fontana Nissan is one of the premier Nissan dealerships in the country. Whatever your vehicle needs may be, please feel free to contact one of Fontana Nissan’s professional staff members. We strive to make buying, leasing or servicing your vehicle a positive experience and to keep you as a customer for life.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fontana Nissan

At Fontana Nissan, our people are our foundation and greatest asset. We’re family owned and operated. Our core group of managers have worked together for years to provide high-quality leadership with excellent principles, integrity and a caring attitude toward our clients. A pleasant and rewarding car-buying experience is more than an expectation, it’s a given. Add in Bottom Line Pricing, and you can see why Fontana Nissan is one of the premier Nissan dealerships in the country. Whatever your vehicle needs may be, please feel free to contact one of Fontana Nissan’s professional staff members. We strive to make buying, leasing or servicing your vehicle a positive experience and to keep you as a customer for life.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

  • Bottom Line Pricing on ALL New and Pre-Owned Vehicles
  • Complimentary 3 Year / 100,000 Mile Limited Warranty on ALL Pre-Owned Vehicles
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing - O Down Delivers and No Payments for 90 Days! Call for Details
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Over 350+ New and Pre-Owned Vehicles in Stock!!
  • Vending Machines
  • Family Owned and Operated
  • Free Popcorn
  • Hand Wash with every service
1,345 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
CARBETTORRES
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent!"

My experience was GREAT! Mike our sales man helped us all the way until the end. We ended up getting a car we like and our family is happy with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MORGAN.A.ORTON
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

The sales team was great. Very patient and understanding when I wanted to look around and even go to other dealers. I will definitely be back next time I need a car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mack M
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Make it short"

I have purchased MANY new vehicle's in my time. IF YOU , want a new vehicle go here, It's the PEOPLE ,and It is a nice place. I had to come back to this review, Past here you rate your sales and finance people. There better Then five stars ,these surveys make everyone look normal and they are better then that.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CWAGNER143
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Drove a really long way because of past great experience "

Nearly a year ago a check engine came on. After Chris, a master mechanic at Fontana Nissan did exhaustive checks-the solution was I needed a new engine. A brand new engine was ordered (covered under warranty). Paul, the Service manager and Juan Blanco had placed me in a loaner for the entire time. Juan and Paul kept me updated the entire time. Even though I moved over 90 minutes away I've continued to have services done by Paul, the Service Manager, Chris, the master mechanic and Bobby, my new service advisor because: they explain things throughly, answer all my questions without judgement or attitude even though I'm a woman-that's refreshing! Thanks guys!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Juan Blanco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Randy from Rancho
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service and great prices"

This was my first time here, and all I can say is "WOW".. Beautiful facility and very helpful and friendly staff, Christian Arrey was very helpful in answering my questions and helping me find the car that was right for me. Will definately go back for my next car and would highly recommend to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CVASQUEZ81888
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy"

I was very happy with my experience here. Mikhail was very friendly and made us feel very comfortable during our time there. I am very happy with the vehicle that I now have. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BRINCYCEJA
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great"

Always go to Fontana dealership for my car maintenance and problems . I like how friendly and nice David was . And it feel great that he remembers my husband and I past services there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vdh9052
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great customer service"

The service department is friendly and helpful. One thing I liked the best was I was given information about an optional service but their was no pressure to buy it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ChristinaMarie
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service and prices ! "

Took my vehicle in for an oil change. Received a good price and my vehicle back in the time frame I was told. Great customer service ! Getting your car back washed is a plus (:

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GOLDPYRAMID25
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"my experience at the dealer was excellent."

Linda was absolutely awesome, she answered all my questions and was very professional. She made me feel like family and I would highly recommend her.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,345 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike McConnell
Mike McConnell

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christian Arrey
Christian Arrey

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Herman Rivas
Herman Rivas

Service Advisor

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Heimburg
Chris Heimburg

Master Technician

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Linda  Garcia
Linda Garcia

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leo Mancillas
Leo Mancillas

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Edgar Limon
Edgar Limon

Assistant Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Truong
Danny Truong

Fleet Manager

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alyssa Verduzco
Alyssa Verduzco

Fleet Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Julie Escalera
Julie Escalera

Fleet Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Nissan Armada, $48715
2015 Nissan Armada

Price$48,715

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorG41/MAGNETIC BLACK

Interior ColorZ/2-TONE ALMOND/C

New 2015 Nissan NV200, $17999
2015 Nissan NV200

Price$17,999

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorQM1/FRESH POWDER

Interior ColorW/GREY

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $35220
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$35,220

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorRAY/DEEP BLUE

Interior ColorG/CHARCOAL

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $36945
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$36,945

Mileage 19

Exterior ColorRBD/STORM BLUE

Interior ColorG/CHARCOAL

New 2016 Nissan Frontier, $27545
2016 Nissan Frontier

Price$27,545

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorK23/BRILLIANT SILV

Interior ColorW/STEEL

New 2015 Nissan NV200, $17999
2015 Nissan NV200

Price$17,999

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorQM1/FRESH POWDER

Interior ColorW/GREY

New 2016 Nissan Versa, $10987
2016 Nissan Versa

Price$10,987

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorQM1/FRESH POWDER

Interior ColorG/CHARCOAL

New 2016 Nissan Versa, $12987
2016 Nissan Versa

Price$12,987

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorK23/BRILLIANT SILV

Interior ColorG/CHARCOAL

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.