About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fontana Nissan

16444 South Highland Avenue, Fontana, California 92336
Sales: (800) 429-3841
Service: (909) 574-2288
Parts: (909) 574-2288

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

909 Lifetime Reviews

Fontana Nissan

Hours: Open Now

16444 South Highland Avenue,
Fontana, California 92336
Fontana Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fontana Nissan

At Fontana Nissan, our people are our foundation and greatest asset. We’re family owned and operated. Our core group of managers have worked together for years to provide high-quality leadership with excellent principles, integrity and a caring attitude toward our clients. A pleasant and rewarding car-buying experience is more than an expectation, it’s a given. Add in Bottom Line Pricing, and you can see why Fontana Nissan is one of the premier Nissan dealerships in the country. Whatever your vehicle needs may be, please feel free to contact one of Fontana Nissan’s professional staff members. We strive to make buying, leasing or servicing your vehicle a positive experience and to keep you as a customer for life.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fontana Nissan

At Fontana Nissan, our people are our foundation and greatest asset. We’re family owned and operated. Our core group of managers have worked together for years to provide high-quality leadership with excellent principles, integrity and a caring attitude toward our clients. A pleasant and rewarding car-buying experience is more than an expectation, it’s a given. Add in Bottom Line Pricing, and you can see why Fontana Nissan is one of the premier Nissan dealerships in the country. Whatever your vehicle needs may be, please feel free to contact one of Fontana Nissan’s professional staff members. We strive to make buying, leasing or servicing your vehicle a positive experience and to keep you as a customer for life.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

  • Bottom Line Pricing on ALL New and Pre-Owned Vehicles
  • Complimentary 3 Year / 100,000 Mile Limited Warranty on ALL Pre-Owned Vehicles
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing - O Down Delivers and No Payments for 90 Days! Call for Details
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Over 350+ New and Pre-Owned Vehicles in Stock!!
  • Vending Machines
  • Family Owned and Operated
  • Free Popcorn
  • Hand Wash with every service
909 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Pandaman_Alex
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very enjoyable"

Customer service was really awesome Need more people like Chris Moran brought such good vibe with him and really knowledgable with cars made this process a fast easy enjoyable one

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Moran

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Andreuxis2029
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy owner!"

I went to look for a new car and Julissa helped me right away. She was so helpful and great at what she did! She made me a happy customer and got me the car I wanted! She was super helpful and didn't complain about my in decisions on different vehicles. If I were to buy a new car, without thinking it twice I would go straight to her! I recommend her 100% she was super friendly!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AJ
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Made Easy"

From the moment I stepped in to the time I left, I was treated with superb customer service. Not only did my salesman know the ins and outs of every vehicle I test drove, he was very polite and made the process easy. Job well done Frank Villalobos.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Elisabet C
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Linda Garcia, great customer service! "

My sales person, Linda Garcia was awesome. She had great personality and made me feel like a long time friend. Was very patient with me on making the right choice for my car. I did not get my car the first day due to the fact that i went after 6 and i took my 4 year old son, on a school night so i had to take him home for bed. But when i went back, Linda went in on her DAY OFF to help me purchase my car. Thanks Linda you're the best! And thank you for making my son feel comfortable and keeping him entertained with snacks and fun conversation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Edith1171
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent service"

I bought my car in May from Julissa Escalera and she gave me excellent customer service she made sure all my questions were answered I really recommend buying a car from her.I never had such a great sales person like her..I rated her a perfect 10.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
OneDae52
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Christian Ivankich is the Man To See!"

Christian was so patient. My husband and I caught the bus to the dealership on a xxxx hot day in August. We met Christian who is easy to relate to. He spoke about how he used to catch the bus. I didn't feel like he was trying to sell us just anything, he really is genuine. He really wanted us to be happy with what we wanted and even though we didn't drive away with a car Christian gave us a ride, now how awesome is that.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Olivia F
8/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"In the end, it was worth it...."

This was my second experience of purchasing a car with Fontana Nissan, This time I dealt with Christian Ivankich The deal closed I purchased a new car. Momma is happy and so is everyone in the home Thanks Chris.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HappyGirl
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

I had a fablious experience at Fontana Nissan. The Sales Consultant Christian Lvankich was very informative and helpful in addressing all of my questions reguarding the purchase of my new vehicle. I was especially impressed with the professionalism and non pressure feeling I recieved during my visit. I would recomend any of my friends or famiy to go to Fontana Nissan and ask for Christian Lvankich.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Packleader1121
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Made the deal happen and i'm very satisfied with my purchase"

Spencer helped me out with finding the right car for me and made the whole process fast and painless. I'm really happy with my new 2015 sentra sr! ! !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Georgia_Girl
8/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional Experience!"

After being referred to see Christian Ivankich at Fontana Nissan, I can say the drive was worth it. The inventory this dealership has seems to be endless as the service is outstanding. Christian Ivankich's professionalism and knowledge made my visit to Fontana Nissan a great one. Christian is attentive and through with all my questions. Will most definitely refer anyone to Fontana Nissan and to pay Christian a visit. You will leave with exceptional service as I did.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 909 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Julissa Escalera
Julissa Escalera

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christian Ivankich
Christian Ivankich

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Bachman
Frank Bachman

General Manager

70 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Truong
Danny Truong

Fleet Manager

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Peppers
Chris Peppers

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leon Danayan
Leon Danayan

Assistant Sales Manager

103 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alonso Cerillos
Alonso Cerillos

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alyssa Verduzco
Alyssa Verduzco

Fleet Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Francisco Anzaldo
Francisco Anzaldo

Fleet Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Francisco Villalobos
Francisco Villalobos

Sales Associate

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory