About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fontana Nissan

16444 South Highland Avenue, Fontana, California 92336
Sales: (800) 427-1845
Service: (909) 574-2288
Parts: (909) 574-2288

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

1,290 Lifetime Reviews

Fontana Nissan

Hours: Open Now

16444 South Highland Avenue,
Fontana, California 92336
Fontana Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fontana Nissan

At Fontana Nissan, our people are our foundation and greatest asset. We’re family owned and operated. Our core group of managers have worked together for years to provide high-quality leadership with excellent principles, integrity and a caring attitude toward our clients. A pleasant and rewarding car-buying experience is more than an expectation, it’s a given. Add in Bottom Line Pricing, and you can see why Fontana Nissan is one of the premier Nissan dealerships in the country. Whatever your vehicle needs may be, please feel free to contact one of Fontana Nissan’s professional staff members. We strive to make buying, leasing or servicing your vehicle a positive experience and to keep you as a customer for life.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fontana Nissan

At Fontana Nissan, our people are our foundation and greatest asset. We’re family owned and operated. Our core group of managers have worked together for years to provide high-quality leadership with excellent principles, integrity and a caring attitude toward our clients. A pleasant and rewarding car-buying experience is more than an expectation, it’s a given. Add in Bottom Line Pricing, and you can see why Fontana Nissan is one of the premier Nissan dealerships in the country. Whatever your vehicle needs may be, please feel free to contact one of Fontana Nissan’s professional staff members. We strive to make buying, leasing or servicing your vehicle a positive experience and to keep you as a customer for life.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

  • Bottom Line Pricing on ALL New and Pre-Owned Vehicles
  • Complimentary 3 Year / 100,000 Mile Limited Warranty on ALL Pre-Owned Vehicles
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing - O Down Delivers and No Payments for 90 Days! Call for Details
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Over 350+ New and Pre-Owned Vehicles in Stock!!
  • Vending Machines
  • Family Owned and Operated
  • Free Popcorn
  • Hand Wash with every service
1,290 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
rosaura0816
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best customer service "

She was very courteous with my daughters and I, I didn't feel pressure at all very patient about showing me any car. One of the best customer service I have experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
IEGIRLME
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Top Notch"

My second Altima purchase from Fontana Nissan and always had service done her. I would never go anywhere else. Reasonable price and great service. David was the best. He made sure to inform me on what my car needed and would listen to other concerns I may have. He called when my vehicle will be done even offer to be picked up. No matter how far I move, I always come back to Fontana Nissan. Keep up with customer care and service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GRACENOTWORKS1
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"routine oil change"

I've been in twice to get my scheduled oil changes on my 2014 Nissan Versa hatchback it's an excellent car I have absolutely no complaints..... in Consumers Reports it rates hgher than any of your other cars which makes me wonder why the Versa hatchback is never featured in your tv commercials...... anyway I always come in a little before 7 and your service times are excellent I have no idea what they're like later on in the day but I always get in and out in a hurry which is exactly what I want

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RAULGCUSTOM
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

The staff at Fontana Nissan was outstanding! Thank you I appreciate the service and fantastic work you all do. Chris is always very professional Thanks again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ellafairley
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"All the Service reps are very helpful and friendly."

Fontana Nissan is the best with customer service and repairs. David was very helpful and even informed me about discounts available on brake repairs. David Paisini definitely has integrity since he didn't have to mention the discount. The mechanic also discovered a small noise when driving my car and realized that my alternator had issues and would need replaced soon. David called to inform me and I just had them replace that along with my brakes. I like that the mechanics fill out a color coded check list of mechanical areas that may need future attention. I also love that if the manager or service agents notices anyone waiting, they'll ask if they've been helped and take immediate care of the customer. Fontana Nissan is the best, friendly, honest and helpful. Ella Terrell

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Paisini

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CGASTELUM74
4/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service!"

Sales rep was very helpful and attentive. Very satisfied with all over experience. Will definitely come back when I need another car. Worth recommending to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KELLY.GURULE1963
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very helpful"

Customer service very excellent the service writers very helpful not waiting a long time for service an appointment is always available when needed and friendly

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
M. Willey
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing customer service! Very knowledgeable staff! "

This dealership was awesome to work with from the second we walked in. They had exactly what we were looking for and made the entire car buying experience so fun! Danny, our sales associate, was so incredibly knowledgeable on every single detail of every car we looked at. He really made comparing the cars so easy and really helped us make our decision. He knew all the high tech gadgets inside and out. Phil was also amazing to work with and made all the financing paperwork a breeze. We will absolutely come back to Fontana Nissan in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CHPARK71
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great customer service"

As always, the team at Fontana Nissan Service was prompt to check me in, make me feel welcome, and turn around the service in no time. Everyone there is friendly and helpful. They also got best gt-r service specialists in the U.S. I highly recommend is place

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris heimburg

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BLUEPONCHO
4/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Relaxed"

Came in for a quick oil change with coupon. Service was excellant. Was surprised that all fluids were topped off. Good job. Wish it could have been a little faster 2hrs 45 minutes. Didn't get free vehicle wash cause it would have been longer. Since they really don't have a quick oil change it is probably better to make an appointment. Happy with the service my truck received.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,290 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Danny Truong
Danny Truong

Fleet Manager

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Pisani
David Pisani

Service Advisor

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ric Del Rosario
Ric Del Rosario

Service Advisor

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Johnny Torrez
Johnny Torrez

Service Advisor

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Herman Rivas
Herman Rivas

Service Advisor

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Heimburg
Chris Heimburg

Master Technician

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phil Jimenez
Phil Jimenez

Finance Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Harlow
Robert Harlow

Service Advisor

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shelly  Vargas
Shelly Vargas

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aracely Garcia
Aracely Garcia

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory