About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fordham Toyota/Scion

236 West Fordham Road, Bronx, New York 10468
Sales: (800) 771-5645
Service: (212) 690-8000
Parts: (212) 690-9000

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

195 Lifetime Reviews

Fordham Toyota/Scion

Hours: Closed

236 West Fordham Road,
Bronx, New York 10468
Fordham Toyota/Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fordham Toyota/Scion

Service And Parts Are Located 235 West 154 Street New York N.Y. 10039 Exit 5 On the Major Deegan

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fordham Toyota/Scion

Service And Parts Are Located 235 West 154 Street New York N.Y. 10039 Exit 5 On the Major Deegan

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
195 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mrfreddysoto@aol.com
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fordham Toyota kept their promise of beating the competition"

I had an Extraordinary Sales experience at Fordham Toyota, not only with my salesman Alonzo Williams, but with the entire staff as well. They truly beat their competition (I visited 5 dealerships in tri-state area) as Sherita from internet sales at Fordham Toyota indicated they would. I saved hundreds of the dollars. Thank you Alonzo, and the entire staff at Fordham Toyota. You have truly earned my business and future referrals. Best regards, Freddy Soto

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Henry in Finance.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
elazar
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast and good service."

My first visit at Fordham Toyota service center was good. Mr. Emory Singletary was very kind and professional. I would like to recommend this service with warm.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rosesanchez
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"excellent"

Everyone has a very professional and pleasant customer service. Service is good and fast. Waiting time was 45 minutes, I'll recommend this place 100%. Especially Emory Singletary he is really good ??.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Emory Singletary

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
missariz315
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Exceptional customer service"

Who likes to deal with routine car service appointments? Nobody! But when there is someone like Emory Singlertary behind the desk, walking you patiently through the process with a positive attitude it makes things a lot better. Emory went out of his way to give my husband and I tips on how to keep our car running smoothly for a long time. He is certainly very knowledgeable and pleasant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rosie314
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"The Best Customer Rep. at Fordham Toyota"

My first visit at Fordham Toyota was great. My husband and I were greeted by Customer Representative, Mr. Emory Singletary, he was extremely kind, courteous, and professional. He took us into his clean and well organised office, and he allowed us enough time to explain our car issues. He took his time to answer all of our questions and concerns. He was thorough and explained all the services to maintain our vehicle in great shape. While we waited for our car to be serviced, he checked in on us to keep us updated on the progress of the car. I look forward to our next meeting with Mr. Singletary. I m so happy to work with him. He is a great employee for Fordham Toyota. God bless you. My daughter thanks you too for the fruit snacks. You're awesome at what you do.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Emroy Singletary

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
hist616
7/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Stress-Less car buying"

I had wonderful sales person named Soiyo Rosario who listened to what I wanted to purchase and guided me to the perfect car. When I drove it home, I realized it had more accessories that i was not aware of! I am in love with this car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Soiyo Rosario

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jay
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Toyota Rav4 "

I had a great experience after having horrible experiences with the other dealers (Westchester Toyota). Matt Freeman was the awesome guy, very friendly and gave me all the information right away. All the staff involved while purchasing my new 2015 Toyota Rav4 were very professional. I recommend this dealer to all who is looking to buy car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mabeltrinidad
6/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership with superb Customer Service"

Honestly, I only went for a consultation since my options were very very limited and being a first timer made it a little challenging, but I went home on a brand new 2015 car. They not only got out of their way to better fulfill my needs and assist me but the welcoming and professional ambiance of the staf, made it seem too easy to purchase a car, considering this being my first experience as a car owner I must say these people know what they are doing, but they also make you feel confident enough too, that you also understand the process and the process went very smooth. Kudos to you guys! Special to my Sales Rep Wally Ventura for the 5 star service. Keep it up! :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
SOSOLOSO
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"FROM THE TIME I PURCHASED THE RAV 4 "

THIS WAS THE FIRST TIME I WAS GOING TO FINANCE A VEHICLE.THE STAFF AT FORDHAM TOYOTA WERE GREAT.THEY WORKED WITH ME ALL THE WAY .MY VEHICLE HAS NOT GIVEN ME ANY PROBLEMS AT ALL.I HAVE IT SERVICED AT THEIR LOCATION AND THE SERVICE MANAGERS ARE GREAT.I WOULD RECCOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP 100%.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
oil change
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"2+ hours for simple Oil change"

This was the 2nd and last time I come in for a 3+& 2+hour oil change. The only reason I went back was giving them the benefit of the doubt as i went on Sat last time (plus they sent me a $9.95 coupon) so this time I went during my weekday off day-what a waste of my valuable day off. Then you have the staff eating they're lunch in the waiting room and every other word from the guy and woman was a curse word. Then to boot you have the guy that registered the car with an attitude cursing on the phone in spanish. Even if I get a free coupon it's not worth my time and ears.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jose Concepcion
Jose Concepcion

General Sales Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Scholander
Tom Scholander

Service Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Venrick Britton
Venrick Britton

Sales Professional

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Freeman
Matt Freeman

Sales Professional

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jenry Castillo
Jenry Castillo

Finance Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeannette Lawton
Jeannette Lawton

Service Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alonzo Williams
Alonzo Williams

Owner Retention Relations

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Julian Sanchez
Julian Sanchez

Sales Professional

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ronel Martinez-Perez
Ronel Martinez-Perez

Sales Professional

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wally  Ventura
Wally Ventura

Salesperson

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory