About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fordham Toyota/Scion

236 West Fordham Road, Bronx, New York 10468
Sales: (800) 771-5645
Service: (212) 690-8000
Parts: (212) 690-9000

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

215 Lifetime Reviews

Fordham Toyota/Scion

Hours: Open Now

236 West Fordham Road,
Bronx, New York 10468
Fordham Toyota/Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fordham Toyota/Scion

Service And Parts Are Located 235 West 154 Street New York N.Y. 10039 Exit 5 On the Major Deegan

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fordham Toyota/Scion

Service And Parts Are Located 235 West 154 Street New York N.Y. 10039 Exit 5 On the Major Deegan

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
215 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Carlos 2008 toyota
1/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Oil Change Experience"

Emory was very friendly and professional. His advised were well received and with a follow up explanation of why. He went over the history on my car and based his recommendation based on that history!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Emory Singletary

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
anna h
1/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great, they care, they deliver, they are honest!"

This was my first time buying a car in America, and I had the worst experience looking for a car, until I ran into these guys. Two other dealers I dealt with, quoted me fake prices, then accused me of not understanding, and all the BS that go with sales. I called this place, and spoke to Jenny Criuz, who was so kind and professional on the phone, she didn't push me and she never lied, she is a sweetheart, and most importantly, she gave me an AMAZING deal, and she kept her word! There were no surprises waiting for me, I went to the dealrship and Mr. Venrick Britton was there to help me from beginning to end, with excellent service. The manager, Jose was also incredibly kind and helpful, they all worked together to find the specific car/color that I wanted, the same day when the others said they couldn't, no playing around and deceiving, like everyone else I had dealt with so far. I asked them if they had the car at the price I wanted at 2pm, by 7pm the same day I was out the door with my brand new car that they found in another state, and had it shipped over for me asap, same day. I totally recommend these guys, ask for Venrick, Jenny or Jose, don't even bother going to any other dealer, it will make your life a lot easier, they are sure to do everything they can to get you what you need, in the best price, with the best service. Thanks guys for my new car! • • •

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TayaS
12/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Service"

It was a great experience the service was great everybody was really helpful our salesman Ronell was excellent he made sure all my questions was answered

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maptlv03
12/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Jeannette Lawton "

Jeannette Law-ton is extremely rude, disrespectful and has horrible customer service skills. She was uninformative and gave attitude to every question asked. The company should offer her customer services classes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AikenI20West
12/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"I want to say a very special thank you to Mr.Tom Scholander "

I want to say a very special thank you to Mr.Tom Scholander at Fordham Toyota for a job well done.Very excellent and courteous customer service at Fordham Toyota????????

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
e.tracewicz1
11/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Advisor"

Emory Singletary is very helpful and very polite can't wait to work with him again he took his time to get explain every detail and I felt very comfortable

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

EMORY Singletary

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mery
10/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"great people at toyota "

I was very pleased with the kind workers and fast work everyone was pleasant thank you I appreciate it and hope to continue dealing with you again I definitely was very pleased

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Emory singletary

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nyabs
9/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome experience"

Went to this dealer after on a Saturday evening and the service was outstanding from the moment I walked in . Very friendly customer oriented reps were available to assist. Mr Britton was understanding, helped us secured an excellent deal and assisted with all the paperwork that were needed. They made sure we walked out with the car even though it was late on a Saturday evening.. I would highly recommend visiting this dealership before heading anywhere.. You will be happy that you visited them especially when looking for Toyota vehicles. Additionally they have excellent vehicles. Review indicated that they serviced the car we purchased for a total of $1700 before selling to us.. that was outstanding and we couldn't ask for more than the consideration that they car they are selling is of good quality.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Odalis Gonzalez
9/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick and Easy Transaction, they get the job done"

I had been looking for a very specific color on my 2015 Toyota Corolla (brown sugar) with a very specific interior. These folks tracked down the specific color, and went to pick it up from another location that was a good 25 miles away. They got it within the short time I needed it (24 hours), met the numbers that fit my budget, and made the whole experience extremely quick and easy after I had been dealing with other dealerships for days with little progress.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Orestes Dago

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ginatheone
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"I'm happy"

Emory was very extremely helpful and pleasant throughout my repair Others gave up but he did not I drove away a satisfied customer Thank you G Marshall

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Emory Singletary

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 215 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jose Concepcion
Jose Concepcion

General Sales Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Venrick Britton
Venrick Britton

Sales Professional

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jenny Cruz
Jenny Cruz

Internet Sales Associate

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Scholander
Tom Scholander

Service Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ronel Martinez-Perez
Ronel Martinez-Perez

Sales Professional

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Mair
Chris Mair

Finance Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Freeman
Matt Freeman

Sales Professional

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sabrina Florvil
Sabrina Florvil

Internet Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rosalba Garrido-Santana
Rosalba Garrido-Santana

Sales Professional

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jenry Castillo
Jenry Castillo

Finance Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory