About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fordham Toyota/Scion

236 West Fordham Road, Bronx, New York 10468
Sales: (800) 771-5645
Service: (212) 690-8000
Parts: (212) 690-9000

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

179 Lifetime Reviews

Fordham Toyota/Scion

Hours: Open Now

236 West Fordham Road,
Bronx, New York 10468
Fordham Toyota/Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fordham Toyota/Scion

Service And Parts Are Located 235 West 154 Street New York N.Y. 10039 Exit 5 On the Major Deegan

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fordham Toyota/Scion

Service And Parts Are Located 235 West 154 Street New York N.Y. 10039 Exit 5 On the Major Deegan

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
179 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mercy
3/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best in the bronx"

Great staff, Great service. Aries helped me a great deal, i recommend him to anyone. He was very helpful and explained all the features in great detail. He was able to bump down the price. Walked out with a RAV4 XLE and the biggest smile on my face.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
selim
3/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"every thing nice"

i like it because before buying the car the sales man explain me every thing. they are very friendly. last time i bought car from ford they killed me. they did not explain any thing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
martingreen91
1/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"i felt i was conned by a crook with a smile"

my wife and i came to get us a nice car ,but were meet with fast talking bull...... salesman. this person (issah) .you don't take advantage of new people who come to spend hard earned money

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
antigona
1/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"easy-peasy buying experience"

the folks at fordham toyota made the process painless, quick and easy. they were courteous and professional and not pushy at all. they let me take my time!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ray

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vehicle
1/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Abusive, incompetent and disorganized"

I made an appointment to repair the wiper fluid container of my Avalon. About ten people were in the freezing waiting room . No one removed the coat, hat and gloves he wore for the 23 degree outside temperature. When I asked an employee to put on the heat, he revealed that the system was broken. Neither the Manager nor the Service Representative were in the building. After three and a quarter hours, I was told that they did not have the part for my vehicle. I am a senior citizen, and physically unable to tolerate your inhuman conditions. Moreover, after having many cars serviced for the past 45 years , I was never exposed to such inexcusable abusive treatment. You clearly have too few mechanics and no management. The young service staff who were forced to face the disgruntled customers were polite and concerned.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

supervisor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Adama Ouedraogo
1/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My car buying at Fordham Toyota"

first time purchasing a vehicle in general, particularly at Fordham Toyota. It was a pleasure to have them help me buy my car. Salesman Mr. Venrick Britton helped me to figure out the type of car that is good and affordable for me. I got answers to all my questions about the car, I was very happy about their dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose Concepcion, General sales manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Yilma
1/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fordham Toyota an Excellent dealership"

Excellent Customer Service, Robin Vasquez and Orestes Dagos where excellent with our family. In Fordham Toyota customer satisfaction is a priority and they show that by taking care their customer in an excellent manner when you visit their location. I recommend this place to everyone that is looking for an honest and good place to make business by buying a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robin Vasquez, Orestes Dago

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ivelez
1/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent!!!!"

In few words I want to said that that this dealer has professionalism when selling vehicles. very happy with my experience.Thank You Francisco! you help was amazing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tinuluv Ayoola
12/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fordham Toyota you the best "

Issah was awesome and really help me through all the process and it was amazing when I couldn't work out insurance deal for me , he was able to help me with advice. Thank you for helping me get me ride. Fordham toyota the best in car sales .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rmathiss
11/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Dealer"

Fordham Toyota sales representative was very professional. He took his time to explain every detail of the process of buying from them. Everyone was very friendly and treated me and my wife like valuable customers. I would highly recommend them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Mair
Chris Mair

Finance Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Venrick Britton
Venrick Britton

Sales Professional

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Concepcion
Jose Concepcion

General Sales Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Issah Baba
Issah Baba

Sales Professional

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Francisco  Nolasco
Francisco Nolasco

Salesperson

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aries Vargas
Aries Vargas

Retention Coordinator

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael  Fermin
Michael Fermin

Finance

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Freeman
Matt Freeman

Sales Professional

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sabrina Florvil
Sabrina Florvil

Internet Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rosalba Garrido-Santana
Rosalba Garrido-Santana

Sales Professional

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory