About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fordham Toyota/Scion

236 West Fordham Road, Bronx, New York 10468
Sales: (800) 771-5645
Service: (212) 690-8000
Parts: (212) 690-9000

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

206 Lifetime Reviews

Fordham Toyota/Scion

Hours: Closed

236 West Fordham Road,
Bronx, New York 10468
Fordham Toyota/Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fordham Toyota/Scion

Service And Parts Are Located 235 West 154 Street New York N.Y. 10039 Exit 5 On the Major Deegan

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fordham Toyota/Scion

Service And Parts Are Located 235 West 154 Street New York N.Y. 10039 Exit 5 On the Major Deegan

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
206 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ginatheone
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"I'm happy"

Emory was very extremely helpful and pleasant throughout my repair Others gave up but he did not I drove away a satisfied customer Thank you G Marshall

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Emory Singletary

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hferreras09
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good dealer, number one in the 3 state, "

Lot opcion for all people, in the 3 state, good price, exellent service, and very friendly, I'm feel good with all thing in Fordhan Toyota, número 1,1,1,1,1,1,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Orestes dago

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Paigesainnoval
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best birthday ever!"

Mr. Britton gave me the car that I wanted with balloons for my birthday! Worked out many Kinks and made it happen. Shop with Venrick!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AnnaC
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!!!!!!"

We had a very good experience buying our first car at Fordham Toyota. Our salesperson and the finance person were very helpful. I have a little advice for everyone who would like to buy a car " Know what you want, know your target price and have some other options so like that you can discuss the price and everything".

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Raymond Lizardo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KidCruz
8/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Emory @ Toyota Fordham service center"

I've come to this service center various time and Emory Singleton has helped me each and every time. He is a kind caring person and is honest and very professional about what he does. I'm most certain that Emory will soon moved on to be this service center manager. He is the best! AC

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Emory Singleton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Miriam A.
8/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Red Carpet Customer Care""

I had the most amazing experience at Fordham Toyota. I have purchased more than a few vehicles in my lifetime and the customer service that I received here can not be compared. I was greeted in a professional and timely manner. My sales person was knowledgeable, competent, and interested in what I wanted in a vehicle. The Financial department was honest, and trustworthy and worked with my budget. I've been to a few places that once they get the idea that I won't be the most lucrative commission, I was quickly demoted when it came to the quality of customer care. To the contrary with Fordham Toyota. Throughout my visit, first entering the door to driving off with my New Toyota, I was treated with superb customer care. I will never go to another dealer ever again. I highly recommend!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tiger355
8/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Emory Singletary "

Hello. I have to say I really liked Emory Singletary. He was very helpful, friendly, & professional. I was actually dreading going in to check my car because I usually spend more than i plan. But I was so relieved, he helped me alot. He broke everything down until I understood the reason for bringing in my car. I left feeling good and more knowledgeable, usually i leave feeling robbed but not this time. Thank you, Emory

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Emory Singletary

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aybaltimore
8/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Customer Service-Emory Singletary-Courteous and Caring"

Since August 2014. positive experience from Emory-he goes above and beyond just service provider. He is meticulous, informative and friendly and on top his game. Highly recommended

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Emory Singletary

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wilsonbx198st
8/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great customer service "

Met a guy Named Emory Singletary and from the start he was very friendly and informative about any questions I asked. I would highly recommend this Toyota service center to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Emory Singletary

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
halweitz
8/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love our Toyota"

We have been customers of Forham Toyota for over 20 years and we just leased a new 2015 Toyota Camry XSE.We love the Toyota: its safety, reliabilirty, comfort and mileage economy. on short and long hauls. Service has also been excellent.In selecting our vehicle, the sales rep. Mr.Matt Freeman comnsidered oir needs and budget and guided us accordingly. He was an attentive listener and he did not push us to get a vehkicle beyond our means. We think Forfham Toyota is hard to beat.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 206 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tom Scholander
Tom Scholander

Service Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Concepcion
Jose Concepcion

General Sales Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Mair
Chris Mair

Finance Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Freeman
Matt Freeman

Sales Professional

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Venrick Britton
Venrick Britton

Sales Professional

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rosalba Garrido-Santana
Rosalba Garrido-Santana

Sales Professional

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jenry Castillo
Jenry Castillo

Finance Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeannette Lawton
Jeannette Lawton

Service Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jenny Cruz
Jenny Cruz

Internet Sales Associate

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alonzo Williams
Alonzo Williams

Owner Retention Relations

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory