About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Fowler Dodge

55 W Interstate 240 Service Rd, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73139
Sales: (888) 829-0253

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Good
80% Recommend
4.2

210 Lifetime Reviews

Fowler Dodge
55 W Interstate 240 Service Rd,
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73139
Fowler Dodge Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

210 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Hotel GM
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great New Car Purchase Experience"

I went shopping for a new company shuttle vehicle at several Dodge dealers looking for a Dodge Grand Caravan. I came to Fowler last after a horrific customer service experience at the dealer in Midwest City. This was the total opposite. Our salesperson Kaylen was extremely profession, low pressure and the entire staff treated me like they wanted our business. I had a flat in their parking lot on the vehicle I was trading in and they whipped it into the service bay and fixed it immediately at no charge then gave me the best trade in price on our vehicle of all the dealers that day. The purchase came with 2 years of free oil changes. One of the best new car purchase experiences ever!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kaylen Pierce

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
karen1992
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Poor service department"

There was a problem with the jeep when I bought it that Fowler would not fix. I called Jeep and Jeep called them. They still would not warranty it. I left several unreturned voice mails for Dustin Pember the service manager. Jeep finally sent me to Bob Howard who fixed it in 20 minutes while I waited. I am happy with the purchase but was not treated very well after the sale. I am not sure I will go back there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Dustin Pember would not acknoledge or return my calls. Sales rep was Joseph Ulibarri

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lemons for sale
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bewar"

I purchased a 2010 jeep brought it home Saturday evening didn't drive her mind you and she is already non drive able. I left happy and confident that I had made a great purchase as we are talking about Fowler Chrystler and Dodge. The jeep has an oil leak, my salesman told me to take it to the local dealer to find out the problem and was told the rear seal is out and the cost for the repair? Right below $1700!!! i spoke with sales manager tony jones and he said I was informed. I said no one told me about an oil leak. Stated when I signed as is form that is their disclosure. These people don't care about you not are they trustworthy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Tony Jones and Taylor Vaughn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fowler 2016
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fowler Experience "

From service to the consultant was stress free, I purchased a 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee in 2013, and the customer experience has changed from distress to stress free in 2016

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hancock1996
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worth looking into..."

We were greeted by Josh (Yoshi) and he introduced us to Mitch. Right out of the gate, both of them were extremely welcoming. They asked my wife and I what are goal was as far as buying or leasing, then asked why. Mitch laid EVERYTHING out for us (Pros and Cons) for both scenarios and asked how solid our monthly payments had to be. When I told him we could not go over even $1 on the monthly payment I told him, after a couple of tries he worked everything out to be exactly that amount, not $0.01 more! I've bought plenty of cars in my life so I know the ins and outs of car buying. I know they didn't lose money but that's why they are in business...to make money. BUT for them to get something in the price range we gave them and with no flexibility, they nailed it!! If they cannot get you what you need at the price you can afford, I don't think anyone else can. Thanks Mitch and Yoshi for the wonderful car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mitch (Sales), Josh (Yoshi) Lucero

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jesse
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Respect Above All Else"

The biggest thing to me when going into something like this is Respect, and that is exactly what I was shown at Fowler Dodge. From beginning, all the way to the very end, I was treated very well and didn't feel like just some random guy coming in thru their doors.. (like a certain dodge dealership in Midwest City) Honestly, I will for sure be doing business with this group again in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kaylen Pierce

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Robert789
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Staff Appears Internet Illiterate, Dealer Fees Outrageous"

I attempted to purchase a vehicle at this dealership on 8-2-2016. When we began discussing price, I pointed out to the salesman the vehicle (stock number R16373) was advertised on their website for $14,000 off the MSRP ($53,353). The salesman returned from speaking with his manager and said they couldn't find that $14,000 anywhere on their website. The price he came back with was $45,995, or something very close to that. Well, their own website had a banner on the opening page showing the $14,000 off, and when you went further into the website it showed the Internet price was $41,816. Further, on cars.com, Fowler advertised the same stock number at $41,816. Perhaps I should have responded, "I can't find anywhere on your website or the Internet the price you came back with." Instead, I went to their website and showed the salesman the banner. Actually, it was rather hard to miss. So, either their sales person and manager both appear Internet illiterate or to be playing games. Neither case is good. . . This dealership also has a placard on the table showing they charge an additional amount of $350, approximately, on every transaction. I thought that was nuts, but most dealerships try to do something similar. Imagine my surprise when they showed the fees, etc, to be about $995!!! I'm too old to put up with this apparent ineptness or game-playing, or both! So, my advice is, if you plan to go to this dealership, expect the sales staff to need help using their own website and be prepared to have to play their games.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Salesman and manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bubsnana
8/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Treated great at Fowler Jeep, OKC"

We just purchased a new Jeep at Fowler Jeep and the experience couldn't have been better. It was like they rolled out the red carpet for us. Our salesman, William Avila, couldn't have been more kind and/or considerate. I would highly recommend the dealership & William to anyone. We love the Jeep and are so happy we have it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

William Avila

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Noneofyourbiz
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Jeep purchase"

If you're looking for a new Jeep at a great price, go see Steve Dowdy at Fowler Dodge. Steve is a fellow Jeep enthusiast and the resident expert on Jeeps.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Dowdy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mtmayfield
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT Service"

I have shopped at Fowler Dodge and Fowler Honda. Both places have been great! Fowler Dodge was top notch. Usually the sales manager will do whatever they can to sell you a car. They don't care about you. All they care about is the sale. That was not the case at Fowler Dodge. We spoke to Mitch, the sales manager, and he did everything he could to find us the perfect car at the perfect price! Our salesman, Chris, was cool and not pushy! Definitely recommend to everyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mitch, Chris Branda

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 210 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.