About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fowler Dodge

4.4

262 Lifetime Reviews

55 W Interstate 240 Service Rd, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73139 Directions
Sales: (888) 829-0253

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

262 Reviews of Fowler Dodge

Sort by Write a review
February 05, 2017

"Rewarding"

- LeAnna13

I went to this dealership expecting to get a Dodge Durango. I left with a Chevy Malibu. I did not get what I wanted BUT I got what I needed. They went against the grain for my husband and I. They got the job done and in time I will get what I want. I highly recommend Fowler Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keaton and J.T.
February 02, 2017

"New 2016 Chrysler 300C Purchase"

- KirbyW2

Great customer relations at Fowler! I felt very welcomed the moment I stepped through the door. Staff was very friendly and showed a genuine concern about my purchase wants and needs. I love my new 300C...would definitely recommend this dealer to friends and family. Thank you Brianne and Keaton for the awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brianne and Keaton
February 01, 2017

"fantastic sales person"

- Anita

Sales person was very friendly, knowledgeable and had in mind for me the same vehicle i had looked at on line. It was probably the quickest i have ever made a car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Carter
January 30, 2017

"Would recommend to anyone"

- Raskul1369

Had a very easy time purchasing my jeep, salesman was very attentive. Curtis did a really great job and I would definitely go back to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis smith
January 21, 2017

"BUYING A NEW DODGE"

- VERNON RAYBURN

JT THOMAS WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND TOOK CARE OF EVERYTHING WE ASKED FOR. THE FINANCE OFFICE DUSTIN DAVIS MADE THE BUYING EXPERIENCE THE BEST I HAVE HAD AND I HAVE BOUGHT A LOT OF CARS AND TRUCKS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JT THOMAS, DUSTIN DAVIS
January 20, 2017

"Happy"

- Rpbert123

I was trully amazed. This is a true caring dealer they went above and beyond anything i would have ever expected they have a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Traviss
January 20, 2017

"Bought a new car"

- Joannd

Travis Smith was great to work with. He really took time and made sure to match what we wanted. He paid attention and was prompt and didn't waste our time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Smith
January 14, 2017

"Salesmanship "

- Gmg2

You could not ask for a better buying experience.salesman Josh carter and sales manager j.t.townsendcould not have been any better and helpfull. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a truck or car. I wanted running boards for my new truck.none were in stock so mr. Townsend had a nother p/u brought into shop an had them remove its boards an installed on my new purchase. They went above an beyond the call of duty. In my honest opinion if you don't see these two gentlemen you are going to the wrong dealership!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh carter, j.t. Townsend
January 12, 2017

"VERY HAPPY!!"

- dave0725

I'm from western WI, and had been looking for the perfect RAM 2500 Truck, I found one at Fowler Dodge. Stephen Dowdy was my salesman and did a great job. He was completely honest with me, and very nice to deal with, which was great since I was coming from WI. Stephen picked us up from the rental car place and drove us to the dealer, the Truck was beautiful, and was everything he said it would be. I highly recommend buying a vehicle here, the staff were up front and there were no suprises. Thanks again, Dave Krings

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
STEPHEN DOWDY, SHANDA MARTINEZ, FINANCE
January 08, 2017

"Review"

- Jeep lady

These guys are great. I'd rate them 50+ if I could. They were very polite, offered me water. Worked with me because I was very specific in what kind if vechile I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JT. sales, Dustin Finance
1
...
1 - 10 of 262 results