About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Fowler Dodge

55 W Interstate 240 Service Rd, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73139
Sales: (888) 829-0253

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Good
84% Recommend
4.3

192 Lifetime Reviews

Fowler Dodge
55 W Interstate 240 Service Rd,
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73139
Fowler Dodge Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

192 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
concrete cutter
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"really good"

The salesman was Curtis Smith he worked with us on getting the best deal .he made us feel very comfortable he was very informative about the pick up that he showed us

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Curtis Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nicholassmith222
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"fantastic "

I purchased a 2015 dart from here five months ago and I not only do I injoy the car but I really appreciate how they treated me. They went to great lengths to help me get the best deal possible. Their service is also just as good. No regrets what so ever and can't wait to purchase my next vehical from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cobb8583
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best in town go see curtis smith"

We went to.David Stanley in midwest city after two nights of horrible service from the workers there I was giving up but then got referred to curtis. We went to fowler off I 240 and we were treated amazing. Just like another review curtis knows his stuff he went through the car with us and the different types of models in the durango brands. We finally choice to go with the rally edition durango and the car is amazing we love our New vehicle. The amazing treatment didn't stop there we treated our Acadia in and they gave us a awesome trade price where David Stanley offer was a slap in the face. Mr fowler and curtis Smith has our business for life we will tell all of our friends about our experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Curtis Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bardan
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great experience at a dealership"

We have purchased 4 vehicles from this dealership but this experience was by far the best. Thank you Steve Dowdy. Service is good. This was the first time we had a sales person who really was interested in us and getting us a vehicle that we could afford with the options he felt we needed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Dowdy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dennis Burnett
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Not stressfull"

I hate shopping at a dealership but Steve made it very enjoyable. He was very knowledgeable about the product that we were looking at. He helped us get all set up with siriusxm and uconnect. I have never had a sales person know that much about the product before in my life.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve, brad, sales manager and inventory manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
yummybear81
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Go see Curtis "

I had already been on a test drive at another dealership (David Stanley Dodge) with the same car I bought at Fowler a 2014 R/T Charger. That Sales Manager (David Stanley) came in right away and wasnt even trying to deal with me???He told me that he couldnt do any better on the price and that he had some special Matrix computer program that said he was the cheapest within a 50 mile radius. Lmao! Yeah okay congrats buddy! Haha! As I walk out he tells me I wont find a better R/T and that Id be back. So i was driving by Fowler (5 miles away) and I see a red R/T up front and think this would be epic if I could get this at the same or a cheaper price than Keanu had his R/T at. This car by the way had 5k less miles looked in better shape had the paddle shifters n was priced about 1k over Keanu's. So I pull in and walk the lot then I was approached by this young man Mr. Curtis Smith. Being that I had already drove this car I thought I was told enough about car on the first go around. Boy was I wrong. Curtis really knew his stuff! He told me a lot of helpful things about the car. One being the gas cap release button on the bottom of the driver side door. Imagine me at the gas station with a new car looking stupid and heated cause I can't get the gas cap open!! Lol. Another thing was the buttons on the back of the steering wheel that control the radio and my ipod. He also went through the heads up display with me showing me how to run through all the features. Last but not least the battery that's in the trunk not under the hood?! I work on most my cars and trucks so I'm sure I would've figured all this out eventually. But Curtis Smith was an awesome Sales Man wasn't pushy and actually negotiated with me. Something I think Keanu didn't know the meaning of? I would definitely send anyone I know to Curtis Smith if they're looking to find a car sales man that knows his stuff! Fowler treated me good and so did Curtis. So go see Curtis Smith at Fowler on I-240 u won't be disappointed!!! Oh and by way I got the car for the same price Keanu had his at! Guess he better look into his Matrix computer program and re-program it!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Curtis Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Echo buyer
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"what car or truck buying should be like!!"

Let me just say I went to many dealerships and looked on line for sometime for the truck I was looking for. other dealerships tried to sell me something I did not want or told me they could find one if I had a month or two to wait. I found this listing on cars for sale .com and the information was very clear and straight forward . Did not have to go looking thru other sites to locate information about what I was looking at. the dealership is over one hundred miles from my location but when I got there they treated me like someone should be. NO PRESSURE, POLITE, and very helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jada1963
4/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great car buying experience."

I will refer this dealership to whom ever I know because of the great buying experience that the sales team provided. No force sale. Scott was very deligent in getting the best trade in price and found the perfect car for me. Thanks Fowler Dodge.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

2

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gildaray03
4/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good customer care"

My experience was really great. They really showed me that they care for their customers. They were not about putting me in a car that they wanted but one that would suit my need. The previous car was hard for me to get in and out of because of my bad knees. They not only put me in a vehicle I like but had me to get in and out several times to see how it affected my knees. I call that caring. I'm 64 years old and like feeling that I was not taken advantage of. Thank you for giving me that feeling.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Curtis Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JL Rogers
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Feel disrespected and abandoned by Fowler!"

Just wanted to let you know that I have a complaint with the way that you conduct yourselves there at Fowler Dodge. My wife and I came in to see Mr. Chauncey Lee about one of your used Tahoe's on the lot and were going to make further inquiries about it. We are in need of another vehicle and as I have over the years have grown up was familiar with the Fowler name Brand. It was at "one-time" a very respectful Name Brand but the way that you all attend to your 'potential' clients is APPALLING. We were left for a period of time and felt abandoned by Mr. Chauncey Lee and by the management and just want for you to know that my wife nor me, or any of our friends and family will be even half-way interested in doing business with you in the future! I have experience in how you all should do business as I have grown up with a father who was both a Used car and New car salesman. He "exemplified customer service" and would never have allowed for his clients to feel abandoned or disrespected in the slightest. I am still in total shock as to how we were treated!!! Believe me, we know that we do not NEED you but that you do NEED good customers like us. Too bad you lost a good opportunity to make the Fowler name a wonderful success. Sincerely, JL - OKC, OK

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Mr. Chauncey Lee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results

Need a new car?