About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fowler Dodge

4.3

291 Lifetime Reviews

55 W Interstate 240 Service Rd, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73139 Directions
Sales: (888) 829-0253

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

291 Reviews of Fowler Dodge

Sort by Write a review
May 18, 2017

"Amazing, awesome, and super easy to deal with. "

- Deedee

I purchased a used car on 05/16/2017 from Fowler Dodge. Everyone was so helpful, and friendly. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone needing a new or used vehicle. This was the first car deal I've ever done (and trust me, I've done a LOT), where I felt that I wasn't taken advantage of because I'm female, and where everyone was up-front and honest from the very start of the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Smith, Marquis Pierce, Tony, Mitch
May 15, 2017

"Awesome"

- Linda Hart

Just bought a 2016 Dodge Journey and I love it. The salesman Joseph Ulibarri was awesome. Marquis Pierce handled our financing tand he was terrific. Both were really friendly and helpful. I hate dealing with car salesman but my experience here was so nothing like what I have exerpienced in the past. Thank you Joesph and Marquis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Ulibarri, Marquis Pierce
May 13, 2017

"Best customer service"

- Brian.abion

No pushing you to buy something, plus the excellent service of Josh Carter really wanting to help me was one of the greatest experiences I could have as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Carter
May 11, 2017

"bought used Journey"

- Ruthie

Had good experience. any difficulties were resolved quickly and with curtesy. love my dodge journey.We were satisfied with our purchase. if trading in future would probably use them again as do like quality of dodges.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ thompson and Scott Rigney and Brian. great people
May 10, 2017

"Used Car Sales "

- QAWSED

Essentially, the car that I bought put me in a realization that car sales not only should implement service but it also should require the knowledge to review and xxxxx points of satisfactory before the car is marked prior to sale. So, I think this dealership in order to generate more satisfaction would be attained through the application of expertise in the filed that they made pledged to be in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not desirable to add.
May 09, 2017

"Bought a used car."

- Used car buyer

Gave them a 3 because they did make a deal but it was your typical used car blah blah blah bs. Asked for the keys back to my trade in and they refused till they made the offer I accepted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
TJ
May 09, 2017

"Buying anew truck"

- rttarmy

Everyone was nice and helpful. They gave me a good deal for my old truck and new truck. We're satisfied with our decision on the deal and would recommend anyone go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katlen Pierce
May 07, 2017

"Great service"

- Prl04

Great service and great people. They helped me get the deal that we needed, and we were able to walk out with the car that we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Francis
May 06, 2017

"Good Experience"

- Randy Davis

Patrick was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with and a good experience. I would recommend anyone buy a car from. I would buy another vehicle from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Hill and Brian Dexter and JT Thomas
May 06, 2017

"Good Experience"

- K

My husband just bought a new Ram truck and had a great experience and loves his new truck. The salesman Chauncey was very helpful and made the buying experience a lot smoother. Dustin Davis in finance was also great. Thanks for all your help and taking cate of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chauncey Lee , Dustin Davis
1
...
1 - 10 of 291 results