About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fowler Dodge

4.4

255 Lifetime Reviews

55 W Interstate 240 Service Rd, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73139 Directions
Sales: (888) 829-0253

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

255 Reviews of Fowler Dodge

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2017

"Salesmanship "

- Gmg2

You could not ask for a better buying experience.salesman Josh carter and sales manager j.t.townsendcould not have been any better and helpfull. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a truck or car. I wanted running boards for my new truck.none were in stock so mr. Townsend had a nother p/u brought into shop an had them remove its boards an installed on my new purchase. They went above an beyond the call of duty. In my honest opinion if you don't see these two gentlemen you are going to the wrong dealership!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh carter, j.t. Townsend
January 12, 2017

"VERY HAPPY!!"

- dave0725

I'm from western WI, and had been looking for the perfect RAM 2500 Truck, I found one at Fowler Dodge. Stephen Dowdy was my salesman and did a great job. He was completely honest with me, and very nice to deal with, which was great since I was coming from WI. Stephen picked us up from the rental car place and drove us to the dealer, the Truck was beautiful, and was everything he said it would be. I highly recommend buying a vehicle here, the staff were up front and there were no suprises. Thanks again, Dave Krings

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
STEPHEN DOWDY, SHANDA MARTINEZ, FINANCE
January 08, 2017

"Review"

- Jeep lady

These guys are great. I'd rate them 50+ if I could. They were very polite, offered me water. Worked with me because I was very specific in what kind if vechile I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JT. sales, Dustin Finance
January 08, 2017

"Excellent Transaction With Fowler Dodge"

- vettoys

I don't know why anyone in OK city would go anywhere else! I started at DS on the east side and was furious when I left there. I went to Fowler again, (3rd car I bought from them now) and Curtis pulled the truck up I wanted, warmed it up on that cold day, and I drove home with a new 1500 truck that afternoon. I traded in a car and the price I got for my trade was just what I wanted, and I didn't even have to haggle with them. (they gave me Kelly blue book trade in value) This is what car buying should be like for ALL dealerships around Oklahoma City! DS and others, take notes from this dealership and you might get better reviews like theirs. So Thanks to all the guys at Fowler (again) and I look forward to maybe getting into one of those Hellcats someday! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Smith
January 03, 2017

"Happy costumer! "

- Torres, Karina15

Chris helped me find the right car with the right price! Very helpful and great costumer service! I am very pleased with my new car! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Ducoulombier
January 02, 2017

"Chauncey Lee and Fowler -a great buying experience "

- MO_Buyers

Chauncey was aces! Tremendously respectful. Easy to work with for car buying. Brian who did the paperwork and collected the money was wonderful to work with too. Overall, a great car buying experience. I highly recommend Fowler The Nowak's of Missouri

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chauncey Lee
January 02, 2017

"Excellent Services "

- Shane943

Steven showed us the vehicle we wanted and moved quickly to get the deal completed. The finance department was also very friendly and helpful. Great Experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Dowdy
December 25, 2016

"Fowler Dodge"

- Metal-man11

Easy to deal with avd they were able to find us a vehicle when the one we came to look at didn't meet our needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales mgr JT and Josh Lucero
December 22, 2016

"Thanks"

- I. Gary Hollars

The most pleasant new car buying experience I've ever had. No pressure tactics, didn't have to "haggle" to long, and I think both customer and dealer got a good deal. Thanks Stephen Dowdy and Fowler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Dowdy (and thanks to Curtis Smith for telling me about Challengers of Oklahoma.) Can't remember sales manager name but he was great.
December 22, 2016

"Patience"

- sweden42

I was fortunate enough to work with Steve Dowdy & Curtis Smith at Fowler in late December. I will never claim to be an easy sale or a breeze to work with as both Steve and Curtis could and would probably confirm. This process is something I approached with skepticism and trepidation sure of the fact that I was more likely to walk home than drive the SUV that I had my heart set on. After a few hrs. and a lot of patience on the part of Fowler I was able to drive off the lot not only is the model Jeep that I wanted but in one even nicer than I expected. Car shopping is not for the faint of heart but this dealerships and specifically these salesman managed to make the experience only a semi painful (self inflicted) experience. (-:

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Dowdy & Curtis Smith
1
...
1 - 10 of 255 results