About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fowler Dodge

4.3

299 Lifetime Reviews

55 W Interstate 240 Service Rd, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73139 Directions
Sales: (888) 829-0253

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

299 Reviews of Fowler Dodge

Sort by Write a review
June 23, 2017

"Unhappy with Service Department"

- Leigha

I always take my car to Fowler for service, I got my oil changed on 5/11/17, I check fluids on 6/20/17 and they were all below the minimum level, so I took back to have fluids topped off, the man that checked me in seemed put out to have to top off fluids that should have been done on 5/11/17. I waited 40 minutes for this to be complete and 15 minutes of that my car was ready in the shop and they just didn't come get me. I have been a loyal customer but looks like I need to find another dealership for my service needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cant remember the name of man that checked me in, but technician that didnt top off fluids was Allen Gorrell
June 16, 2017

"Patient, Helpful & Kind"

- Lynn123

Patrick Hill assisted us in finding a car for my husband. He was great at helping my husband define what he was looking for and then providing us with options to try. He followed up with us after our first go around and on the second round he found the right car. Our finance experience went smoothly and everyone we met was helpful and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Hill - sales, Brian - finance
June 14, 2017

"Chauncey Lee is the best!"

- Tracy Oldham

We had a great experience buying a used 2008 Ford Escape for our son for his first vehicle. Chauncey Lee was friendly, helpful and absolutely no-pressure while still trying to help us get a deal we felt comfortable with making. He is pleasant and sincere and we would highly recommend dealing with him. Marcus was also very easy to work with in the Finance Department and helped us get through the closing in about 15 minutes. Probably the easiest car-buying experience we have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chauncey Lee
June 11, 2017

"High pressure"

- Single foster mom

The salesman was very high pressure. They also would not give me my keys back or I would have left and would not be in the predicament I am in now. I never got to see the numbers until it was all over. He talked me into something he knew I was uncomfortable with. I thought I was smarter than to let someone over power me. I got totally screwed out of my paid off vehicle once I got home and figured out how much they gave me. I ask to return the car and my trade was already gone. I have had to take my car to the shop several times now. It's a 2011 Dodge Charger. They can't seem to fix the problem at hand. I now have a loaner that you have to beg for and it is a 2017 Chrysler which is also sitting on side of the road broke down. I'm a single foster mom with twin 7 month old infants who can't afford this. Oh btw, I had to use my rent money to have my car towed and paid for parts it needed. Now I am going to be evicted in a few days. Thanks Fowler for making my life even harder. I can't get to work because the loaner is broke down and will lose my job today for missing work. Closed on Sunday and can't contact anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chauncey
June 08, 2017

"Great Car Buying Service"

- Lorancefamily

I absolutely hate reviewing people because being a critic is not my strong suit. With that said, Fowler Dodge was a very good experience for my husband and I. We had went elsewhere and the company (unnamed) would not work with us and wanted to put us in something we just could not do. Whereas, Fowler worked with us and made something work that we could afford and understood our needs and gave US more!! Thank you to Steven and Catilin for reaching out and getting the ball rolling! Thanks to Chris Branda for taking the entire day for this family and not passing us off to others. Thank you to Chris and the manager (I forgot your name and sorry) for sending your car retrieval guy to Texas to get our Pacifica!!! That is above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Branda
June 03, 2017

"Excellant Dealer"

- Bill

Excellent Sales Person as well as Everybody that Works There This is my 3rd truck from Fowler, They are for the customer. Thanks Bill Sanders

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Dowdy
May 31, 2017

"Great"

- Gina

After 14 years - this was a great experience in buying a new car. They had what I wanted and Shawn was a great young man to work with................AND HE SERVES OUR COUNTRY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Ponds and Marcus Pierce - Chris in the back
May 25, 2017

"Fraudulent Dealership "

- Tberna85

First of all we were hit with "in order to finance you in a used 16 Dodge Charger you're looking at $4,500 down with pmts in the $600-$700s." Then Josh came back out with "$3000 down the banks changed their numbers...blah blah your pmts are at $500 range." I asked him if the first time around was at the Internet price of $19,900? He dodged me. I brought up price 2-3 more X and he dodged me. Thankfully we didn't leave that day with the car, and a cpl days later I asked for the doc with price and fees, and when sent the selling price was $22,900 way above market value, and their internet price that day was $19,900. All their fees added up to our $3,000 down that never would of went to the car. When i called he said he'd fix it. Drove 4 hrs btw and they wouldn't let us get the car. Watch out they're nothing but lying fraudulent xxxxxxxx.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh Carter, Marquis
May 18, 2017

"Amazing, awesome, and super easy to deal with. "

- Deedee

I purchased a used car on 05/16/2017 from Fowler Dodge. Everyone was so helpful, and friendly. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone needing a new or used vehicle. This was the first car deal I've ever done (and trust me, I've done a LOT), where I felt that I wasn't taken advantage of because I'm female, and where everyone was up-front and honest from the very start of the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Smith, Marquis Pierce, Tony, Mitch
May 15, 2017

"Awesome"

- Linda Hart

Just bought a 2016 Dodge Journey and I love it. The salesman Joseph Ulibarri was awesome. Marquis Pierce handled our financing tand he was terrific. Both were really friendly and helpful. I hate dealing with car salesman but my experience here was so nothing like what I have exerpienced in the past. Thank you Joesph and Marquis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Ulibarri, Marquis Pierce
1
...
1 - 10 of 299 results