About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fowler Dodge

4.3

242 Lifetime Reviews

55 W Interstate 240 Service Rd, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73139 Directions
Sales: (888) 829-0253

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

242 Reviews of Fowler Dodge

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2016

"Great Experience!"

- Cadilady

Went in for an oil change and ended up trading off my car! Great experience! All my questions were answered.Got everything taken care of in a timely manner with no hassle at all and drove off the lot with a very nice car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Smith and J.T
November 22, 2016

"Service "

- mattgonzo21

Great customer service and sales team. Sold my car to them as well as bought from them. Got what I wanted and they made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Dowdy
November 17, 2016

"smart and excellent everybody"

- fowlerdodge

They are friendly and smart. Also He helped me to sell my old car which was done yesterday. It was too much rain that day. I did recommended the place to my friend as well. I love my dark green. They are great group to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
steven and dustin
November 10, 2016

"Excellent to work with "

- G8rssynthetics

Great group to work with. Josh was a great salesman and Robert was great to work with in finance. Had a very good overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Candy, Robert
November 07, 2016

"Great people"

- winnbill7777

I Liked the sales people, they were not pushy. And they were very knowledgeable about the vehicles. Also I like the service department ,been using them the 2 or 3 years. And it's close to my home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Carter
November 03, 2016

"2017 Jeep "

- tim2112

Joseph, Ulibarri, and J.T and Robert Smith, Outstanding Customer Service, these three employees gave me the best customer service I have ever experiment at any dealership. They are a great asset to Fowler Dodge. Thank you, Tim Wilkerson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph, Ulibarri, and J.T and Robert Smith
November 03, 2016

"2016 Jeep Wrangler"

- M. Tickle

Great price, great service. JT went above and beyond on our purchase of a 2016 Wrangler. A big thanks to Brian (finance guy) for help with financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JT, Brian
October 31, 2016

"Excellent "

- Bernie silver mule

Very good salesman Al Weigles . I'am not sure of spelling of last name. Very knowledgeable on keeps can answer and show hand on. His the Jeep Doctor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al W
October 30, 2016

"Rubicon purchase "

- Corsair167

Good experience and very pleased with our purchase. This was our first time to deal with Fowler. Initial contact was by internet and really expired our appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary, Mike, Robert, & Dustin.
October 25, 2016

"New truck purchase"

- Pecoram

Very friendly & knowledgable. Worked with me on price & tradein. Was diligent about getting the right financing. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William, Brian
1
...
1 - 10 of 242 results