About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fowler Dodge

4.3

306 Lifetime Reviews

55 W Interstate 240 Service Rd, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73139 Directions
Sales: (888) 829-0253

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

306 Reviews of Fowler Dodge

Sort by Write a review
August 21, 2017

"Won't cover factory defect under warranty"

- andrew schira

Unfortunately, we will no longer be doing business with Fowler Dodge on I-240 and I will be switching out my extended warranty to a real Mopar warranty. Fowler Dodge will not honor my extended warranty and are nit-picking every ding and scratch on the factory skid plates and lower control arms in order to avoid covering a defect in the rear PTU (rear diff) on our 2016 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk. They are claiming damage to the unit on our part with no proof that it had any. Luckily for us, I have detailed photos of right after the unit imploded from what I would call a factory defect and I also have photos from 4 days prior showing no physical damage. None of this mattered to them though. I'm currently waiting on FCA (Jeep) to open a ticket with this dealer. I would strongly advise any of you against doing business with Fowler Dodge on I-240.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
August 17, 2017

"My first car"

- CaEstrada

I'd like to thank Keaton at Jeep fowler dodge. You were friendly and professional. Most of all went out of your way to get me in my first vehicle!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keaton
August 16, 2017

"Great Service!"

- Will

I will be servicing my Dodge Charger at Fowler from this point forward. My Service Advisor name Corin was very thorough and patient with me. The Service Manager name Marcus was very people friendly and respectful. Also, they did an amazing job fixing my car and had it in and out exactly at the time they indicated to me. It's hard to find a Dealership that is respectful of peoples time and schedules. Thank you Fowler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corin Parsons
August 14, 2017

"Best buying experience "

- Chargerspecial

Found car on cargurus emailed them they called me. We made deal in minutes. Drove from Florida to Oklahoma dropped off trade in,signed papers and drove off with new car all in an hour and half.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph ulibarri
August 13, 2017

"Purchase of a used vehicle"

- Benniesiegle24

Sales was smooth would recommend and service was great in getting car issues fixed. Just wished issues with car were fixed prior to making deal so I didn't have to drive back forth to the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chauncey Lee and Marquis Pierce
August 05, 2017

"vehicle purchase"

- Cruze15

Sent the dealer a late night email and was contacted immediately the next day. The sales person was courteous and responded to every question. He provided a long video showing every detail of the car and extra photos to go along with answers to my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Joeseph.
July 13, 2017

"Buying my new Cherokee at Fowler Dodge"

- Denise

Great deals. Chauncey was very professional, courteous and helpful. Got me into the vehicle I wanted. Special kudos to Dustin who closed the deal !! He was very professional and comfortable to work with. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chauncey, Dustin
June 23, 2017

"Unhappy with Service Department"

- Leigha

I always take my car to Fowler for service, I got my oil changed on 5/11/17, I check fluids on 6/20/17 and they were all below the minimum level, so I took back to have fluids topped off, the man that checked me in seemed put out to have to top off fluids that should have been done on 5/11/17. I waited 40 minutes for this to be complete and 15 minutes of that my car was ready in the shop and they just didn't come get me. I have been a loyal customer but looks like I need to find another dealership for my service needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cant remember the name of man that checked me in, but technician that didnt top off fluids was Allen Gorrell
June 16, 2017

"Patient, Helpful & Kind"

- Lynn123

Patrick Hill assisted us in finding a car for my husband. He was great at helping my husband define what he was looking for and then providing us with options to try. He followed up with us after our first go around and on the second round he found the right car. Our finance experience went smoothly and everyone we met was helpful and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Hill - sales, Brian - finance
June 14, 2017

"Chauncey Lee is the best!"

- Tracy Oldham

We had a great experience buying a used 2008 Ford Escape for our son for his first vehicle. Chauncey Lee was friendly, helpful and absolutely no-pressure while still trying to help us get a deal we felt comfortable with making. He is pleasant and sincere and we would highly recommend dealing with him. Marcus was also very easy to work with in the Finance Department and helped us get through the closing in about 15 minutes. Probably the easiest car-buying experience we have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chauncey Lee
1
...
1 - 10 of 306 results