About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Fowler I-240 Chrysler Jeep Dodge

55 West I-240 Service Road, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73139
Sales: (405) 616-3634
Service: (888) 853-4789
Parts: (888) 885-3878

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center
Excellent
88% Recommend
4.5

125 Lifetime Reviews

Fowler I-240 Chrysler Jeep Dodge
55 West I-240 Service Road,
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73139
Fowler I-240 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

125 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
2015 Jeep Owner
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Jeep Buying Experience."

Our salesman was Charlie Sabbagh. He was easy to work with and had a great sense of humor. He was pleasurable to work with...couldn't ask for a better salesman. We would recommend anyone to ask for Charlie who is interested in buying a vehicle from this dealership. Thanks for your enjoyable experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charlie Sabbagh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Willtransco
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy to work with No pressure!"

Everyone we dealt with was low pressure and didn't pressure you. There were no bait and switch or games played. I made 2 trips and didn't even have to ask for my keys as they understood I wanted to think it over. We were contacted and thanked for stopping in and we decided to go back. When we started paperwork they didn't run out info all over the country and honored our request to use whom we wanted. All went thru and we were done in a flash. I liked the way everything went and will go back for my next purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom King

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
82shopping
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience "

Our sales person Joe Brand was very helpful and knowledgeable. This is the third vehicle that I have purchased from Fowler Jeep and Dodge on I-240.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Brand

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeepguy
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy Experience"

Dealt with Foster as my salesperson, easy, no pressure, tell it like it is gentleman. Second time buying car at dealership within the last 2 years. Negotiation was simple and a win/win for both parties. I was prepared with my numbers, haggled very little and the agreement was finished in about 45 minutes. Would definitely deal again when the time comes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Foster Baker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Care
4/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

Stephen Beam was our salesperson in the purchase of our jeep. We enjoyed working with him. His knowledge in meeting our needs to find a jeep was greatly appreciated. His professionalism and helpfulness will bring us back to buy future cars with him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephen Beam

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TalinaDavis
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dustin Davis should be Salesperson of the Year!"

I worked with Dustin on the purchase of my Jeep Wrangler. Not only did he represent the dealership with professionalism and pristine knowledge of the product, but he had excellent sales technique in speaking to the desire of the customer. He understood the "lifestyle" of a jeep owner and appealed to that in conversation. Excellent approach! I actually left the dealership and went to a couple other places but returned because of Dustin. He made me feel comfortable in my purchase and that he ( and Fowler Dodge) would be there in the future for any questions and concerns. I work in customer service and I can say without question that Dustin Davis made my purchase experience very pleasant and easy. I will be recommending business to Fowler and specifically recommending Dustin Davis. Additionally, Dexter was a straight with me on value of my trade in and the Jeep itself. I appreciated the honesty that I felt with these two and it made a huge difference. I love my new Jeep! Talina D.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dustin Davis and Dexter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shero
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

We worked with Cole Lauderdale. He was friendly, knowledgeable and took the time to make sure we saw all of the Rams that we wanted. Though they did not have our first color choice we still left with a new Ram and are pleased with our new vehicle and the follow-up visit for our new hitch to be installed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cole Lauderdale

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kelli R.
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience!!"

I had an awesome experience buying my first Jeep from Fowler. I had Cole Lauderdale as my salesman he went above and beyond and made sure that my car buying experience was smooth and hastle-free. He definitely takes great care of his customers. I would recommend Fowler and Cole to my friends and family. I would definitely buy another car from Fowler in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cole Lauderdale

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
StephS2
4/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very helpful staff "

Jesse was very helpful and one of the best service I've got in a long time and definitely will buy from this dealership again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jesse Gallegos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
steelereal19
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome experience!!!!! "

I purchased a 2015 dodge journey in March 2015 and I had the awesome pleasure of having Dustin Davis of Fowler Dodge as my salesman he went above and beyond and made sure that my car experience was smooth and hastle-free and he definitely takes great care of his customers and deserves whatever bonuses and/or rewards that are available to salesman that go above and beyond for their customers. I definitely will be referring him to anyone shopping for a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dustin Davis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory