About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Fowler I-240 Chrysler Jeep Dodge

55 West I-240 Service Road, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73139
Sales: (405) 616-3634
Service: (888) 853-4789
Parts: (888) 885-3878

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center
Excellent
87% Recommend
4.5

120 Lifetime Reviews

Fowler I-240 Chrysler Jeep Dodge
55 West I-240 Service Road,
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73139
Fowler I-240 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

120 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
TalinaDavis
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dustin Davis should be Salesperson of the Year!"

I worked with Dustin on the purchase of my Jeep Wrangler. Not only did he represent the dealership with professionalism and pristine knowledge of the product, but he had excellent sales technique in speaking to the desire of the customer. He understood the "lifestyle" of a jeep owner and appealed to that in conversation. Excellent approach! I actually left the dealership and went to a couple other places but returned because of Dustin. He made me feel comfortable in my purchase and that he ( and Fowler Dodge) would be there in the future for any questions and concerns. I work in customer service and I can say without question that Dustin Davis made my purchase experience very pleasant and easy. I will be recommending business to Fowler and specifically recommending Dustin Davis. Additionally, Dexter was a straight with me on value of my trade in and the Jeep itself. I appreciated the honesty that I felt with these two and it made a huge difference. I love my new Jeep! Talina D.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dustin Davis and Dexter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shero
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

We worked with Cole Lauderdale. He was friendly, knowledgeable and took the time to make sure we saw all of the Rams that we wanted. Though they did not have our first color choice we still left with a new Ram and are pleased with our new vehicle and the follow-up visit for our new hitch to be installed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cole Lauderdale

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kelli R.
4/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience!!"

I had an awesome experience buying my first Jeep from Fowler. I had Cole Lauderdale as my salesman he went above and beyond and made sure that my car buying experience was smooth and hastle-free. He definitely takes great care of his customers. I would recommend Fowler and Cole to my friends and family. I would definitely buy another car from Fowler in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cole Lauderdale

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
StephS2
4/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very helpful staff "

Jesse was very helpful and one of the best service I've got in a long time and definitely will buy from this dealership again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jesse Gallegos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
steelereal19
4/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome experience!!!!! "

I purchased a 2015 dodge journey in March 2015 and I had the awesome pleasure of having Dustin Davis of Fowler Dodge as my salesman he went above and beyond and made sure that my car experience was smooth and hastle-free and he definitely takes great care of his customers and deserves whatever bonuses and/or rewards that are available to salesman that go above and beyond for their customers. I definitely will be referring him to anyone shopping for a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dustin Davis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joseph
4/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Positive"

They were friendly and treated my wife and I with respect. Did not come across pushy. The car salesman that we dealt with appeared to be trustworthily and did not have the arrogance that most salesmen have when trying to sale a vehicle. Tom King was my salesman. I recommend him if you are going to by a Dodge from Fowler Dodge in south Oklahoma City.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom King

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chase
4/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good service"

Cole made car shopping easy. We are very happy with our purchase. Excited for my wife to get her new jeep. She got exactly what she wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cole lauderdale

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kayleegt88
4/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!"

Extremely happy with our service. I have been car shopping for two months and it has been miserable. So glad to find a normal person to buy a car from.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cole lauderdale

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Big daddy
4/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"bought a jeep and Dustin the sales rep Rocked!"

Dustin Davis was able to locate and deliver the jeep that had the options we were looking for in a timeframe that was quit frankly short. He is one of 2 maybe 3 car sales reps that I didn't want to choke in the past 20 plus years after being around him for more than 2 minutes. Wasn't pushy and LISTENED to what we wanted. Will definitely be back when I am looking for my next Dodge truck. I will say that I was not happy when I realized that the service dept. Drilled 2 holes in the front bumper to put a car dealership tag on to advertise the dealership when we don't use front license plates in Oklahoma.........luckily I am putting an aftermarket bumper on.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dustin Davis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Natalie
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Hassle free "

Cole made our vehicle purchase a very pleasurable experience. He gave us time to browse around the lot and allowed us to come to him when we narrowed our search down to a couple of vehicles. Our over all experience with Cole, and the finance was outstanding.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cole Lauderdale

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory