About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Fowler I-240 Chrysler Jeep Dodge

55 West I-240 Service Road, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73139
Sales: (405) 616-3634
Service: (888) 853-4789
Parts: (888) 885-3878

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Excellent
88% Recommend
4.5

141 Lifetime Reviews

Fowler I-240 Chrysler Jeep Dodge
55 West I-240 Service Road,
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73139
Fowler I-240 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

141 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Bobcats223
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Experience"

It might have been the easiest car buying experience of my life. They were efficient and kind throughout. Herman was great and the sales manager was as well. I can't remember the kids name but if the medical field doesn't work for him, it sounds like the auto business will.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Herman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
milbrat43
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase"

Hassle free and efficient. The sales person allowed the product to sell its self without following us around and barraging us with facts and numbers that we already knew or didn't need to know. Friendly and accommodating.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ian, Chauncy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tkrieps
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fowler Dodge"

This is the place to go, i would tecommend this dealership to everyone I know. My sales guy Charlie was so kind and helpful. Everyone worked with us and got us at the payment I could afford in the truck I was in love with. I'm so happy I came to them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charlie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
dodge all the ram
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 RAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!! "

Was at dealership to pickup 2005 dodge at service for recalls. had a little time to wait.only window shopping. test drove 2 2015 dodges. drove away w/ a 2015 BIG HORN EDITION. presistant sales people but not pushy. thanks david martin and Robert smith. friendly patient staff. this the second brand new vehicle from fowler.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

david martin,sales and robert smith , finance.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
UnhappyFowler
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Extended warranty cancelation"

I bought a brand new Ram 1500 4x4 extended cab on 4/13/15. Love the truck, sales staff was great. My problem is Fowler canceling my extended warranty. 2 days after buying tuck I canceled in writing at the dealership. It is now 7/16/15 and still no money back. Called warranty company whom have yet to hear from Fowler. Calling them again today. This is RIDICULOUS!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CES347
7/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"used car purchase made easy"

Went in to look at a 2013 Durango. Explained what I was looking for and Charlie listened. Finance was great as well. Highly recommend. It was easy from start to finish. Would def. buy again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charlie Sabbagh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Terisa
7/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dodge Journey 2015"

I had looked on Internet and had talked to the Internet department several times looking for specific vehicle. I got a call that there was one that fit my specs available. I made an appointment and was able to test drive and make decision very quickly. Paperwork went very quickly and I was able to drive home in just a short time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charity Internet, Curtis Sales Person, Robert finance.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kmdavis
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Devastating"

I bought a used truck from mr Scott. I was referred by a friend of don fowler who said " go down to fowler they'll help you out ", five months later I had a misfire in cyl 3. I took it back to fowler service, they diagnosed the problem as a bad camshaft and cam bearings. The service manager brad told me they felt like the bearings were bad and that they are non-servicable and I would need to replace the motor for 7300.00 dollars. This turned out to be an outright lie. They still charged me 350.00 dollars for diagnosis before I could retrieve my vehicle. I then took it to a local shop who replaced the camshaft and all the lifters, removed all the metal shavings from the motor all for 2200.00 dollars. All this is after the finance guys telling me things like the interest rate didn't really matter, 21%is a lot different than 5.9%. These guys are only trying to "help" you out of your money.... Don't buy a bicycle from anyone at any fowler dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Robert Scott, brad(service manager)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
micheleinok
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"JEEP Wrangler"

Great experience, very professional. Sales staff was easy to work with. Made me feel like a valued customer. Will define try return. Got me a better interest rate than I came in with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chauncey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Barry22
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good customer service,and they get you in and out.."

They are very knowledgeable about helping first time buyers, and will get you approved, and also will show you the steps how to strength your credit...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chauncey lee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory