About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Frank Kent Hyundai

4.9

258 Lifetime Reviews

9000 West Fwy, Fort Worth, Texas 76108 Directions
Sales: (817) 367-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

258 Reviews of Frank Kent Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
May 27, 2017

"Great car. Great dealership experience."

- jimryan521

I went in intending to compare the G-90 to a Mercedes-Benz and found the Mercedes-Benz to be very lacking in every way. Genesis did it right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vito Ciraci
Other Employees : Germaine
May 20, 2017

"Accomodating, smooth and professional"

- Timothy

Jermaine Willis was helpful, understanding, thoughtful and professional. He understood our needs and met and exceeded them at every step. He made spending money on a car good experience and he got us the car we wanted. Excellent salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermaine Willis
May 14, 2017

"Jermaine willis"

- clintfwtx

Mr Willis was a knowledgeable sales consultant. He is a people person who is down to Earth. He went out of his way to get me the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermaine WEillis
May 13, 2017

"honest and truthful"

- dannyfwtx

Vito is an honest and upfront person and helpful in resolving the issues and problems I've experienced with the car, would highly recommend him to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vito Ciraci
May 11, 2017

"completely satisfied"

- rickstorr

completely satisfied , pleasant salesman, have owned several Hyundai cars, very happy ! would not hesitate to refer anyone to this dealership. Pleased to see they had plenty of cars to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Ames
May 11, 2017

"G80"

- kearny94

Excellent experience at this dealership. Vito Ciraci and his staff were friendly, informative and very professional. I would highly recommend them for someone's next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vito Ciraci
Pete Houpt
May 11, 2017

"Satisfied customer"

- h2lemonwedge

I am a repeat customer and love Hyundai. The location is in a great location, staff is professional. I will recommend the dealer ship to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2017

"Great experience"

- dwellness

The experience and professionalism I experienced was top notch. Customer care is an obvious priority. The time the staff spent with me was very valuable and much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vito Ciraci
Other Employees : Scott Hendricks
May 09, 2017

"Happy with new Sonata"

- bjanthis

We were greeted in a timely manner. Our salesman quickly found a car that met our needs. The salesman answered our questions. The car was delivered in excellent condition. The finance/extended options part of the process took a little too long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermaine Willis
May 08, 2017

"Beautiful New Red Hyundai"

- normalmoore

We recently purchased a beautiful new Hyundai, Santa Fe Sport Ultimate from Frank Kent Cadillac in Fort Worth. It is fully loaded with all the new safety features, including pre-collision warning and automatic braking. I cannot express my gratitude for the outstanding service of our salesman, Chris Kimsey. And, for Corbin Bracken, Sales Manager. We wanted a red car, which was almost non-existent. But because of Corbin's tenacity and determination he was able to locate a vehicle for us. Both Chris and Corbin were very courteous and conscientious. The dealership and ot's employees receive 5 stars. ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vito Ciraci
Other Employees : Chris Kimsey
1
...
1 - 10 of 258 results