About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Frank Kent Hyundai

9000 West Fwy, Fort Worth, Texas 76108
Sales: (817) 367-4000
Service: (817) 367-4000
Parts: (817) 367-4000

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.9

191 Lifetime Reviews

Frank Kent Hyundai
9000 West Fwy,
Fort Worth, Texas 76108
Frank Kent Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Jerry's Hyundai

476 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Vandergriff Hyundai

361 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
191 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
tomiller0
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Auto Purchase"

Mr. Timothy Ames, the salesman who sold us the car, was very polite, very professional, and knowledgable. He was well spoken and knew all of the car's systems.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Timothy Ames

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dc228479
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent"

Very kind and and friendly I definitely would let my son know to go and buy a car they were just so nice and kind

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Redwood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeremyklingenberg3
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Well done"

Very happy with the help and vehicle we drove away with. Every question was asked and I am especially happy with the extended service warrenty you offer. I just wish it was not a prerequisite for blue link to also pay for connected care. $99 a year is good for blue link (remote start) but $200 for both is not a good value.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

None, Michael Redwood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Teresa Brumfield
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

This is the second car we have purchased from Frank Kent and another positive experience. Christine Caselli was our salesperson both times and would highly recommend Christine for her responsiveness, professionalism and follow up.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christine Caselli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Joe C
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"True Professionals"

The best car buying experience I ever had. Christine Caselli is a brilliant deal maker, she is bright, intelligent, and a very knowledgeable sales professional. Christine took the time to get to know me and understand my specific needs for an ideal car. I drove away in a brand new Hyundai Genesis that I am totally please with. Based on the outstandingly smooth and stress free experience, I will buy all of my cars from Christine and the Frank Kent team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christine Caselli, Vito Ciraci

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
julie0678
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service"

This our 3rd Hyundai, all purchased from Frank Kent. Corey Session has always been fantastic and the service department staff are great too. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Corey and Frank Kent Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Hendrickson, Corey Session

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
queenofdarkness224
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Frank Kent was awesome! The staff helped me find exactly what I was looking for and what would fit my budget. I went home with a 2016 Hyundai Accent and I love it!! Next car I get from there will hopefully be the Nissan versa or altima.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vito Ciraci, Michael Redwood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Phillyfitz1
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No pressure ... Very friendly ... Actually a pleasure "

Thank you for offering an easy and friendly experience. Buying this car was enjoyable - several people came by to introduce themselves, everything was explained clearly and thoroughly, and we were allowed to make our own decisions without pressure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy Comeaux

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alyceintx
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly Staff"

Everyone was very friendly and helped make my experience very enjoyable. I haven't bought a new car in over 13 years so I was a little apprehensive but Ron Britt was very professional. Even the finance department put me at ease. Would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Britt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wonkyj
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Friendly Service"

As I stated before, Gus was very friendly and professional. He explained all the cars features. I would recommend Gus and Frank Kent Motors to anyone interested in a Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gustavo Arguello

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results

Need a new car?