About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Frank Kent Hyundai

9000 West Fwy, Fort Worth, Texas 76108
Sales: (817) 367-4000
Service: (817) 367-4000
Parts: (817) 367-4000

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

204 Lifetime Reviews

Frank Kent Hyundai
9000 West Fwy,
Fort Worth, Texas 76108
Frank Kent Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Jerry's Hyundai

516 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Vandergriff Hyundai

423 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
205 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Olirdrgz
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Service department "

The service department is not customer friendly. They did not great me and instead of talking to me about the service issues on my vehicle they sat there and talked to each other and we're on the computer. That is definitely not good customer service. They did not wow me. Other than the service department so far I have been very satisfied with the dealership service. I would definitely recommend the dealership service but not the service department. The service department needs more training on good customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
k.crass
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome car-buying experience!"

I had an absolutely wonderful experience at this dealer, from the time I walked in the door, to the relatively fast time I left with my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gustavo, Vito Ciraci

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jtbarringer
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This is my dealership of choice"

This is a dealership that listens to the customer and make the deal happen for you... There is always some give and take but so nice to have the professionalism they offer...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rox Horton, Corey Session

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happyours4012
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Best Car Buying Experience"

Dealing with Frank Kent Auto was the best experience I ever had buying a car. Vito Ciroci, sales director, made the whole buying experience pain free. After talking on the phone for a relatively short time with Vito discussing what I was looking for in a car we settled on a particular car and negotiated the final, drive off, price over the phone. When my wife and I arrived at the dealership the paper work was ready and cost was exactly what was discussed down to the penny. We were very impressed and we instantly fell in love with our new 2016 Hyundai Sonata. I would highly recommend buying a car from Frank Kent Auto.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vito Ciraci, Michael Redwood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cmacsmith122
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Frank Kent Hyundai"

Frank Kent Hyundai was a friendly place with a low-pressure environment. The salesmen were very knowledgeable and kind and I would recommend going there to buy/lease a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Timothy Ames

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dominiquehughes2015
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank You Michael"

My first car buying experience was a nightmare. I was preyed upon and pushed into a bad deal. I was reluctant to buy another car, but Michael Redwood and David made the experience less stressful. Frank Kent Hyundai is actually interested in helping me better my credit situation. I really appreciate that. I was priority and they didn't care only about getting a sale. I will definitely let everyone I know about this great dealership. Michael was very knowledgeable about the vehicles he presented to me. In the little time I did wait, he made sure I was comfortable and he kept me updated as to where I was in the car buying process. I am confident that I made a good decision because I had him help me along the way.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vito Ciraci, Michael Redwood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dwellness
7/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Customers!"

To whom it may concern, I'm a long time customer of Frank Kent Motor Company's I've purchased and leased several Cars and SUV'S from them, So I'm excited that they now own a Hyundai Dealership! My parents and other family member as well have owed and driven Hyundai's and are very pleased with them. I'm currently driving 2017 SANTA FE SPORT,My WIFE IS DRIVING A GENESIS, AND ONE OF MY TWO DAUGHTER IS DRIVING AN 2017 ELANTRA WHICH MY WIFE AND I ARE HELPING HER PURCHASE FOR HER COLLEGE GRADUATION THIS YEAR.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Rotman, Vito Ciraci, Corey Session, Michael Redwood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fdk992
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The way it should be"

The service I got was great. I explained what I was looking for and Gus showed me what he had that met needs. That is the way it should be.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gus Arguello

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carmelitap8
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"You guys are amazing"

Thank you ms receptionists lady for also making my daughter bday amazing. I had an amazing time getting my new car. Hope to visit again for maintenance

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott, Corey Session

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
davidsherry1
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First class"

Great salesman and very nice place they were first class as always very helpful and answered all my questions also great customer service very present and helpful to me .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gus

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 205 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.