About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Frank Kent Hyundai

9000 West Fwy, Fort Worth, Texas 76108
Sales: (817) 367-4000
Service: (817) 367-4000
Parts: (817) 367-4000

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.9

186 Lifetime Reviews

Frank Kent Hyundai
9000 West Fwy,
Fort Worth, Texas 76108
Frank Kent Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Jerry's Hyundai

455 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Vandergriff Hyundai

334 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
186 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
julie0678
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service"

This our 3rd Hyundai, all purchased from Frank Kent. Corey Session has always been fantastic and the service department staff are great too. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Corey and Frank Kent Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Hendrickson, Corey Session

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
queenofdarkness224
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Frank Kent was awesome! The staff helped me find exactly what I was looking for and what would fit my budget. I went home with a 2016 Hyundai Accent and I love it!! Next car I get from there will hopefully be the Nissan versa or altima.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vito Ciraci, Michael Redwood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Phillyfitz1
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No pressure ... Very friendly ... Actually a pleasure "

Thank you for offering an easy and friendly experience. Buying this car was enjoyable - several people came by to introduce themselves, everything was explained clearly and thoroughly, and we were allowed to make our own decisions without pressure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy Comeaux

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alyceintx
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly Staff"

Everyone was very friendly and helped make my experience very enjoyable. I haven't bought a new car in over 13 years so I was a little apprehensive but Ron Britt was very professional. Even the finance department put me at ease. Would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Britt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wonkyj
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Friendly Service"

As I stated before, Gus was very friendly and professional. He explained all the cars features. I would recommend Gus and Frank Kent Motors to anyone interested in a Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gustavo Arguello

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mardon614
4/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Genesis purchace"

Sam Gilmore and Vito Ciraci made my purchase of my 2016 Hyundai Genesis a pleasurable experience. Hyundai should be proud to have Frank Kent as one there car dealers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam Gilmore sales consultant, Vito Ciraci

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
abrown450
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Very professional and helpful. They offered drinks and comforts and were very thorough with every step. Awesomely transparent experience. Definitely felt like my needs were met.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim, Michael Redwood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kristen
4/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing experience!"

I would highly recommend checking out Frank Kent Hyundai in Fort Worth! Our sales consultant, Christine Caselli, worked with us and got us into exactly what we wanted!! We, like most people, thought it would be impossible, but being as our old car bit the dust, we went to look. We were cynical about the whole situation, but she was so polite and worked us a deal we could not refuse! Whether you want a new or used car, give Christine a call at Frank Kent! It'll be worth the time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christine Caselli

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
abcoleman1027
4/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Customer Service"

The professionalism and recommendation were astounding to me. I have had one issues in the past and Frank handled me with care concern and compassion..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Redwood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aprilldority
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership."

Our salesperson did a wonderful job, placing us in our new Sonata. I have already recommended dealership to two people. Was very friendly enviroment and will be back for all our services, and when getting next car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Redwood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results

Need a new car?