About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Frank Kent Hyundai

9000 West Fwy, Fort Worth, Texas 76108
Sales: (817) 367-4000
Service: (817) 367-4000
Parts: (817) 367-4000

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

215 Lifetime Reviews

Frank Kent Hyundai
9000 West Fwy,
Fort Worth, Texas 76108
Frank Kent Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Jerry's Hyundai

559 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Vandergriff Hyundai

471 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
215 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
msmgmorris
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Extremely Happy!"

The staff at Frank Kent are amazing. They showed me alot of patience and never made me feel rushed while I looked at numerous vehicles. Because of this I was able to feel I was making the right choice for me and my family. Once I made a choice the service did not stop there, they worked to meet all my wishes, perks, pricing and payment. This is the first time I bought a vehicle that I felt accomodated instead of pressured.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Timothy (sales) Scott (finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
K d rabbit
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Top noych"

I have a 2012 Hyundai Genesis. This car is been incredible and never needed anything but minor routine service. Dealership I purchased it from was taken over by auto nation and went straight to xxxx Decided to give Jerry's Hyundai in Hudson Oaks a chance They refused to honor extended factory service contract without enormous fees. So I drove to Fort Worth and went to Frank kent Hyundai. Was promptly greeted by service manager John Explain situation and was told of course they would honor any factory service contract Left the car in a few hours received a call from him regarding what they had found it what they recommended Being a novice mechanic I knew he was being straightforward with me How refreshing after the lies from Jerry's Hyundai. The car was promptly repaired I payed the $100 fee as stated in the contract for over $5000 worth of repairs. Car was ready when it was supposed to be. Vacuumed washed looked wonderful and performed perfectly Hats off to John and his staff of professionals. They have earned my admiration and business

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dejuan.renfroe
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car"

Excellent service. I will definitely refer my friends and family to this dealership. From start to finish, I am pleased with the level of professionalism.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Other

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cornykelloggs
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Job!"

This was the best experience i ever had purchasing a car. I hate buying a car. It was easy and they let me tell them what i wanted and gave that to me. Micheal was professional and I left feeling great! Excellent service.!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Redwood
Gus Arguello

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brittany.gilbert34
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied Woman"

I had gone to a car dealership prior to coming to Frank Kent and the experience was terrible! I felt very rushed into the car they were trying to sell me and wasn't even sure I could afford it. Not only did I get into a brand new vehicle and not a used one, but all of me needs were met when I came to Frank Kent! I will definitely be a forever customer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Britt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
andrewsotis
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!"

Fast and respectable service! My vehicle at the time would no longer meet my needs and I needed to move fast. I told them what I wanted and we looked at several vehicles. They were kind and worked with me on every level!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pete Houpt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bonard
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dealer that Helps people"

Very professional from start to finish. I will buy again from Sales person Ames and your dealer ship. At closing Scott helped me get a refund on my other maintenance contract and purchase one for the new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Timothy Ames

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kimberlee_ennis
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very satisfied with experience"

Great experience! The staff was easy to work with and went overboard to make sure your experience was exceptional. I highly recommend the dealership based in the staff

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vito Ciraci
Michael Redwood
Rodney Vega

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cmstuard1
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Hyundai"

My experience this time was much better than 3yrs ago. Was only there a short period to do this lease compared to 3yr ago which was at least 5 hours or more. Scott is a great replacement for the other finance guy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Corey Session
Scott in finance dept

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
themaysmummy
8/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest car buying experience"

Corey made this such an easy experience from start to finish. We will definitely be using frank Kent Hyundai again and recommending them to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Corey Session

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 215 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.