About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Frank Kent Hyundai

9000 West Fwy, Fort Worth, Texas 76108
Sales: (817) 367-4000
Service: (817) 367-4000
Parts: (817) 367-4000

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
92% Recommend
4.7

110 Lifetime Reviews

Frank Kent Hyundai
9000 West Fwy,
Fort Worth, Texas 76108
Frank Kent Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Jerry's Hyundai

296 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Huffines Hyundai Plano

149 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
110 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
BENJAMINSCHWARTZ
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dealership rocks"

I have to typ something. I love my new car.. I like the color blue. Salesman was great.. Down to earth and honest. Will be back

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MistyB
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase"

Extremely satisfied with my purchase. I received a great deal on the new car and the value on my trade-in. Staff was very friendly and professional. I will definitely be a repeat customer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy Comeaux, Scott Hendrickson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
horn0323
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome "

5 star best dealership in Fort Worth Texas this is my 4th purchase and wouldn't go anywhere else but Frank Kent Hyundai will recommend to all my family and friends

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vito

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PATANDJEANA
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Experience Ever!"

This was the most painless car buying experience we have ever had! Ron was so knowledgeable about the cars and seemed genuinely concerned that we get the right car for our college age daughter. Neither Ron nor the finance manager were pushy, only informative. The next time I need a car, Frank Kent will definitely be one of my first stops!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HEYLEELEYNA
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome!"

I was very pleased with how quickly I was in and out! I can in to test drive and was pleased and was able to walk away that day with a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BREWERKENNY20
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Review"

Every employee was gracious and very friendly...all were very professional in dress and mannerisms. Many went out of their way to establish and open and friendly environment...good folks. Ron Britt is a consummate professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Britt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
POLISHED51
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mr. Rox"

Mr. Rox was great! Would recommend your dealership to all of my close friends and family. Mr. Rox made sure that I fully understood my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rox

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JRPerhacs
6/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Car Buying Experience"

I have never in my 60 years ever bought a new car, nor have I ever bought one from a car dealer. Every car I have bought has been used and from a private seller. I was treated at Frank Kent with extreme courtesy & professionalism.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Randy Comeaux, Jimmy Patel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
crramsey5
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exceptional Experience"

We recently purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Frank Kent Hyundai. Our salesman, Michael Redwood, was a pleasure to work with and made the entire process easy and hassle-free. Mr. Redwood took great care of us both during the sale and afterward when we experienced a minor problem with the car. He has followed-up with us a couple of times to make sure we are satisfied with our purchase. I would recommend Frank Kent Hyundai and Michael Redwood to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Our experience was exceptional!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Redwood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TJ
2/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful experience"

No pressure, great experience. Sales associate Matthew Bigelow assisted my wife and I in purchasing a 2014 Santa Fe. He was very respectful and professional which made the experience very positive. I highly recommend buying a vehicle from Frank Kent Hyundai, especially since they have great sales people like Matthew on staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matthew Bigelow

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory