About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Frank Kent Hyundai

9000 West Fwy, Fort Worth, Texas 76108
Sales: (817) 367-4000
Service: (817) 367-4000
Parts: (817) 367-4000

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

210 Lifetime Reviews

Frank Kent Hyundai
9000 West Fwy,
Fort Worth, Texas 76108
Frank Kent Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Jerry's Hyundai

531 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Vandergriff Hyundai

440 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
210 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
andrewsotis
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!"

Fast and respectable service! My vehicle at the time would no longer meet my needs and I needed to move fast. I told them what I wanted and we looked at several vehicles. They were kind and worked with me on every level!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pete Houpt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bonard
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dealer that Helps people"

Very professional from start to finish. I will buy again from Sales person Ames and your dealer ship. At closing Scott helped me get a refund on my other maintenance contract and purchase one for the new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Timothy Ames

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kimberlee_ennis
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very satisfied with experience"

Great experience! The staff was easy to work with and went overboard to make sure your experience was exceptional. I highly recommend the dealership based in the staff

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rodney Vega, Vito Ciraci, Michael Redwood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cmstuard1
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Hyundai"

My experience this time was much better than 3yrs ago. Was only there a short period to do this lease compared to 3yr ago which was at least 5 hours or more. Scott is a great replacement for the other finance guy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott in finance dept, Corey Session

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
themaysmummy
8/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest car buying experience"

Corey made this such an easy experience from start to finish. We will definitely be using frank Kent Hyundai again and recommending them to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Corey Session

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Olirdrgz
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Service department "

The service department is not customer friendly. They did not great me and instead of talking to me about the service issues on my vehicle they sat there and talked to each other and we're on the computer. That is definitely not good customer service. They did not wow me. Other than the service department so far I have been very satisfied with the dealership service. I would definitely recommend the dealership service but not the service department. The service department needs more training on good customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Service department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
k.crass
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome car-buying experience!"

I had an absolutely wonderful experience at this dealer, from the time I walked in the door, to the relatively fast time I left with my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gustavo, Vito Ciraci

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jtbarringer
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This is my dealership of choice"

This is a dealership that listens to the customer and make the deal happen for you... There is always some give and take but so nice to have the professionalism they offer...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rox Horton, Corey Session

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happyours4012
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Best Car Buying Experience"

Dealing with Frank Kent Auto was the best experience I ever had buying a car. Vito Ciroci, sales director, made the whole buying experience pain free. After talking on the phone for a relatively short time with Vito discussing what I was looking for in a car we settled on a particular car and negotiated the final, drive off, price over the phone. When my wife and I arrived at the dealership the paper work was ready and cost was exactly what was discussed down to the penny. We were very impressed and we instantly fell in love with our new 2016 Hyundai Sonata. I would highly recommend buying a car from Frank Kent Auto.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vito Ciraci, Michael Redwood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cmacsmith122
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Frank Kent Hyundai"

Frank Kent Hyundai was a friendly place with a low-pressure environment. The salesmen were very knowledgeable and kind and I would recommend going there to buy/lease a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Timothy Ames

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 210 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.