About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Frank Kent Hyundai

4.9

284 Lifetime Reviews

9000 West Fwy, Fort Worth, Texas 76108 Directions
Sales: (817) 367-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

284 Reviews of Frank Kent Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 21, 2017

"In a bind"

- erniemondragon

Mike helped us out and gave us options. He's a great employee and a wonderful person. I've done business here before and will again. I will always ask for Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Redwood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2017

"Make this your place to buy a a car."

- andispriggs

Michael Redwood was so helpful. He helped me understand all about the car I liked and wanted. He also helped me get that same car. I love my new car!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Redwood
July 07, 2017

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- hansend

My experience with the staff at Frank Kent was excellent. Mr. Ames provided a very thorough description of the vehicle and its features. Mr. Ames was also very attentive and thoughtful to my situation and needs in a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vito Ciraci
Other Employees : Timothy Ames
July 02, 2017

"2017 Santa Fe"

- mbazan94

Excellent, will be back! My 6th vehicle in 3.5 years and will probably need another. Vito is an excellent manager and if he leaves I will probably go elsewhere and follow to wherever he moves, he is that good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vito Ciraci
Corey Session
Other Employees : The hostesses were very nice and taking care of us also
July 02, 2017

"Frank Kent Hyundai A+"

- townsend5595

Really happy with the whole staff. Everyone we dealt with was courteous and prompt professional and we were extremely happy with the experience . We will buy from them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vito Ciraci
July 01, 2017

"Car"

- corbinbracken15

Everyone was very nice and helpful during my purchase. I will recommend this dealership to all my close friends and family. My car is great on the road and has met all my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Redwood
June 27, 2017

"Purchase"

- chantells.jennings

I had a great experience. I brought my paperwork in to expedite time and when I returned everything was in order. I did not agree to the 1st vehicle but the staff worked with me and I left with the vehicle of choice. I really had no negotiating room but Pablo made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pablo
June 24, 2017

"Amazing and friendly"

- carmelitap8

I bring all my family to buy cars from frank Kent. Mr Corey always takes care of us. Thank you guys for always finding our dream cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Session
Other Employees : Scott
June 22, 2017

"Easy car deal"

- sahollon

This was the easiest car deal that I have ever had. Great staff that shows they care about your needs and wants. Everyone was great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
June 20, 2017

"Streamlined sales process"

- kktxag

One hour and twenty minutes from arrival to drive out = an exceptional purchase experience. Kelly McNeill Graham is awesome! She was responsive and understood that my primary need was to complete my purchase in the shortest amount of time for a competitive price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Graham McNeill and Oablo Zambrano make a great team!
1
...
1 - 10 of 284 results