About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Frank Kent Hyundai

9000 West Fwy, Fort Worth, Texas 76108
Sales: (817) 367-4000
Service: (817) 367-4000
Parts: (817) 367-4000

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center
Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

162 Lifetime Reviews

Frank Kent Hyundai
9000 West Fwy,
Fort Worth, Texas 76108
Frank Kent Hyundai Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Jerry's Hyundai

407 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Vandergriff Hyundai

278 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
162 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
LOVEAFRANKLIN
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"One of the best car buying experiences!"

Just one word excellent!!! If it would not be redundant I would type the word excellent 25 times. Everyone was so pleasant and made you feel special not like you were doing them a favor. need more dealerships like them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BROWE.3973
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing "

Helpful and stress free. Knew what I wanted and came out with something 10 times better than I would ever imagine. Gus was very knowledgeable when it came to helping me find the perfect fit for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gus

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ALIPPA
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Everything was the best..couldn't be better..From sales to finance to to final purchase all was way above my expectaions..I would definietly recommend xxK to friends and will use the dealership again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
710JMITCHELL
1/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great "

It was great. I had no complaints. I really enjoyed the staff and they helped me to understand everything and they were extremely friendly. Awesome experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cory

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DWRICHIE
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Genesis"

If , you visit, you will want to purchase a vehicle, must drive Genesis it's over the top.Great place to buy a car are two.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr Corey, Mr Veto, Mr David TCU.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ANGEL_ZELAYA
1/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome staff"

Kendall is AWESOME! He is the main reason I purchased a car in the first place. Wouldn't go any place else. Great work! Totally recommend

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kendall, Scott, Vito

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BISHOP-PAMELA
1/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enjoyable "

Michael was professional, personable and thorough in explaining my new 2016 Tucson. He worked with me to get the best possible deal for me. He has earned my respect and continued business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Redwood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
701VERA
1/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional and caring."

From the first encounter I felt important. I presented what I wanted the car was quickly identified and presented for a test drive. The car sold itself and was exactly what I wanted. Great experience. Glad I chose the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vito and Sheilly.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MAWILLIAMS06
1/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership!"

I had a great experience with the whole process and would recommend this to all. The sales personnel were knowledgeable and great! I had a wonderful experience while getting the SUV that I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Britt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JNJW
12/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT EXPERIENCE FIRST TIME BUYER"

me and my wife went up to see Mr. Redwood through a friend that had bought a car through him. we told our situation to Mr. Redwood and what we were looking for. Mr. Redwood show us a 2016 Elantra. we arrived there at 11:00am and through Mr. Redwood hard work and the finance dept. Our needs and question were meet and answered honestly and quickly. we were out of there with our new 2016 Elantra. by 3:00pm. There were no hassle and no pressure, just straight good professional business. Thank you once again for this great experience on buying our first new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

the whole staff to management, Mr. Redwood, to the finance dept.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory