About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Frank Kent Hyundai

4.9

301 Lifetime Reviews

9000 West Fwy, Fort Worth, Texas 76108 Directions
Sales: (817) 367-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

301 Reviews of Frank Kent Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2017

"Great experience"

- cajun_62

We would definitely recommend Frank Kent Hyundai to our friends and relatives! Thank you Tim for taking such good care of us. We love our new Santa Fe Sport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Ames
September 13, 2017

"Great People"

- nbendian

The people at Frank Kent Hyundai really make the car shopping (and buying) experience great. They were extremely courteous, they made an attempt to get to know my wife and I during the process and made us feel very comfortable. I felt like they were upfront and fair during the negotiation process and in the end I felt like both sides were happy. Also, enjoyed going through the financing portion of the sale (who ever says that, right?!) Overall, great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Redwood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Scott Hendrickson
Sep 13, 2017 -

Frank Kent Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for such a nice review! We are so happy we could make this an easy and good experience for you and your wife! We are so happy to have you as part of the Frank Kent Family now! We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

September 12, 2017

"Satisfied Customer"

- jluft8056

Great dealership to buy from with greatness experience in understanding my needs along with knowledges e sales staff and financiers. Enrojed the purchaser; of would do it agaian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 09, 2017

"Elated with my Elantra"

- bertoguzmanberto

Thank you to Cory for making our purchase completely flawless. Cory showed us 4 different models and was patient and listened to our needs and we thank you. From start to finish Cory made us feel special and is a class act and gentleman. I recommended Cory to anyone in Fort Worth trying to buy a new Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Session
Other Employees : Blake West
September 08, 2017

"Thank you FK Hyundai"

- wattswatts1111

What a wonderful experience and we love our new vehicle! The internet price was 100% the same when we arrived! They already had it pulled up for us. The staff was awesome!! We love it and the gas mileage is so refreshing with the price of gas going up. Love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Redwood
Other Employees : Blake West
September 07, 2017

"Great Service"

- drobinson8888

I have had wonderful experiences at Frank Kent. The quality of Hyundai vehicles is unsurpassed. Hyundai engineers are constantly updating features and they seem to listen to customer input.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Session
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 01, 2017

"Fabulous buying experience."

- markw.smith792

We were credit challenges and had already been to several dealerships who said they could help us and before we left were told lies and were treated poorly, so when we arrived at Frank Kent we already had a bad attitude because we already knew it was going to be a waste of our time and another slap in the face to our pride! Man! We could not have been any more wrong... Chris is sales and Scott in finance went way above and beyond to get us in a brand new vehicle, my spouse is a cancer patient so having a dependable vehicle was paramount to us! These guys rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
August 31, 2017

"Awesome as always"

- lindsi.ramirez

Corey understood not only what I wanted in a vehicle, but also what I needed for my budget and lifestyle. He helped me find the perfect car that didn't break my bank account.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Session
August 24, 2017

"The Sonata Hybrid Purchase"

- candoec

So far, (300 miles) really like the new car. Even better than the 2015 Sonata had to give to my daughter to have an excuse to get this 2017 version. Drive carefully, Monty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Only two I worked with are Timothy Ames and Scott
Aug 30, 2017 -

Frank Kent Hyundai responded

Thank you for your amazing review! We are so happy you are enjoying your new 2017 Sonata and that you kept your 2015 in the family! We look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you for being a part of the Frank Kent Family!

August 21, 2017

"GREAT CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE"

- hunterronald1

CHRIS KIMSLEY AND FRANK KENT HYUANDA YOU'RE THE BEST! THEY REALLY MET ALL MY NEEDS AND CONCERNS ON A PERSONAL LEVEL FOR ME. I COULDN'T BE MORE PLEASED WITH THE DEALERSHIP AND IT'S SALESPERSON CHRIS KIMSLEY! WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP TO ANYONE AND HAVE ALREADY DONE SO!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHRIS KIMSLEY
Aug 30, 2017 -

Frank Kent Hyundai responded

Wow! Thank you for such an amazing review! We are so happy that we could give you a great experience and that Chris took great care of you! We look forward to continuing to serve you! Welcome to the Frank Kent Family, we are so happy to have you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 301 results