About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Frank Kent Hyundai

4.9

220 Lifetime Reviews

9000 West Fwy, Fort Worth, Texas 76108 Directions
Sales: (817) 367-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

220 Reviews of Frank Kent Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2016

"Frank Kent review"

- trish1180

Corey was very friendly and not overly aggressive. Explained financing options and selected best available car for finances. Financing was quick. Maintenance options offered and explained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Session
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
November 12, 2016

"Great Experience"

- segarrison

Tim Ames was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process of selecting my new vehicle. He made the process of selecting my vehicle very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Ames
November 02, 2016

"Awesome service"

- kennethshelby80

Great service first new car ever best experience that I had ever yet to have much very grateful. Good environment and everyone I met was very nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Redwood
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
October 12, 2016

"Satisfied Repeat Hyundai Sonata Owner"

- lisawle87

Satisfied with my overall experience. Cory was very knowledgeable and patient with my opinionated husband. I love my car. They also repaired my 2006 Hyundai Sonata after months of us trying to get someone else to repair it. We were provided a new loaner car, thus convincing me I can keep my 2006 and upgrade to a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Session
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Nick in the service department
October 06, 2016

"Very Nice Dealership and staff"

- stevens68.tx

I was very excited to be financing my very first vehicle by myself. Michael listened to my needs and helped me with the car I wanted. I'm going through a very stressful time in my life and he was very sweet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Redwood
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
September 16, 2016

"Extremely Happy!"

- msmgmorris

The staff at Frank Kent are amazing. They showed me alot of patience and never made me feel rushed while I looked at numerous vehicles. Because of this I was able to feel I was making the right choice for me and my family. Once I made a choice the service did not stop there, they worked to meet all my wishes, perks, pricing and payment. This is the first time I bought a vehicle that I felt accomodated instead of pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy (sales) Scott (finance
September 14, 2016

"Top noych"

- K d rabbit

I have a 2012 Hyundai Genesis. This car is been incredible and never needed anything but minor routine service. Dealership I purchased it from was taken over by auto nation and went straight to xxxx Decided to give Jerry's Hyundai in Hudson Oaks a chance They refused to honor extended factory service contract without enormous fees. So I drove to Fort Worth and went to Frank kent Hyundai. Was promptly greeted by service manager John Explain situation and was told of course they would honor any factory service contract Left the car in a few hours received a call from him regarding what they had found it what they recommended Being a novice mechanic I knew he was being straightforward with me How refreshing after the lies from Jerry's Hyundai. The car was promptly repaired I payed the $100 fee as stated in the contract for over $5000 worth of repairs. Car was ready when it was supposed to be. Vacuumed washed looked wonderful and performed perfectly Hats off to John and his staff of professionals. They have earned my admiration and business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
September 09, 2016

"Car"

- dejuan.renfroe

Excellent service. I will definitely refer my friends and family to this dealership. From start to finish, I am pleased with the level of professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other
September 08, 2016

"Great Job!"

- cornykelloggs

This was the best experience i ever had purchasing a car. I hate buying a car. It was easy and they let me tell them what i wanted and gave that to me. Micheal was professional and I left feeling great! Excellent service.!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Redwood
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Gus Arguello
August 25, 2016

"Satisfied Woman"

- brittany.gilbert34

I had gone to a car dealership prior to coming to Frank Kent and the experience was terrible! I felt very rushed into the car they were trying to sell me and wasn't even sure I could afford it. Not only did I get into a brand new vehicle and not a used one, but all of me needs were met when I came to Frank Kent! I will definitely be a forever customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Britt
1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results