About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Frank Kent Hyundai

4.9

224 Lifetime Reviews

9000 West Fwy, Fort Worth, Texas 76108 Directions
Sales: (817) 367-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

224 Reviews of Frank Kent Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2017

"Thank you Cory Sessions and Frank Kent Hyundai"

- debbiedonley

My 2012 Elantra Touring was totaled just before Christmas. Thank goodness no one was hurt in the accident. But once insurance was was settled Corey had me in my car that day. Thank you Cory and Frank Kent for making it an easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Session
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Finance person
December 30, 2016

"Great experience"

- hboshio

It was a good experience. I was impressed with the quality of good customer service and courteousness displayed by the sales rep, as I was impressed with the quality of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Redwood
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
December 28, 2016

"Salesman"

- candi.kynard

Could not have been better. Service, presentation, timely, informative, friendly, answered all concerns and questions. Did not OVER SELL!! Would recommend and buy from this Dealer again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rox Horton
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
December 15, 2016

"A Refreshing experience"

- arkador

I was welcomed the moment I walked in the door, and was never given any pressure to make a sale. All of my questions were promptly and accurately answered. I wish all my past auto sales experiences were this good. I think I will be a customer as long as I live in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Session
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
December 01, 2016

"Frank Kent review"

- trish1180

Corey was very friendly and not overly aggressive. Explained financing options and selected best available car for finances. Financing was quick. Maintenance options offered and explained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Session
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
November 12, 2016

"Great Experience"

- segarrison

Tim Ames was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process of selecting my new vehicle. He made the process of selecting my vehicle very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Ames
November 02, 2016

"Awesome service"

- kennethshelby80

Great service first new car ever best experience that I had ever yet to have much very grateful. Good environment and everyone I met was very nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Redwood
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
October 12, 2016

"Satisfied Repeat Hyundai Sonata Owner"

- lisawle87

Satisfied with my overall experience. Cory was very knowledgeable and patient with my opinionated husband. I love my car. They also repaired my 2006 Hyundai Sonata after months of us trying to get someone else to repair it. We were provided a new loaner car, thus convincing me I can keep my 2006 and upgrade to a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Session
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Nick in the service department
October 06, 2016

"Very Nice Dealership and staff"

- stevens68.tx

I was very excited to be financing my very first vehicle by myself. Michael listened to my needs and helped me with the car I wanted. I'm going through a very stressful time in my life and he was very sweet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Redwood
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
September 16, 2016

"Extremely Happy!"

- msmgmorris

The staff at Frank Kent are amazing. They showed me alot of patience and never made me feel rushed while I looked at numerous vehicles. Because of this I was able to feel I was making the right choice for me and my family. Once I made a choice the service did not stop there, they worked to meet all my wishes, perks, pricing and payment. This is the first time I bought a vehicle that I felt accomodated instead of pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy (sales) Scott (finance
1
...
1 - 10 of 224 results