About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Franklin Toyota

4.6

41 Lifetime Reviews

500 Commerce Dr, Statesboro, Georgia 30461 Directions
Sales: (912) 764-8090

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

41 Reviews of Franklin Toyota

Sort by Write a review
July 30, 2017

" A Great customer experience !"

- R. SPIVEY

I had a great experience working with Brandon Cohen hammering out a deal. The guy was great with follow up emails and explaining the process . Brandon was very knowledgable on the product and a very personable sales person. Franklin Toyota was a positive buyers experience from beginning to end . I highly recommend giving them a call and see what they can do for you! I shopped several high volume dealers and came back to Franklin Toyota because they beat everyones prices and had better warranty coverage. All in all it was a win win for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon " Jersey" Cohen
Jul 31, 2017 -

Franklin Toyota responded

That is so great to hear. Thank you for sharing your story with us. We do strive to provide not only competitive prices on our vehicles, but also the kind of customer service that you deserve. We will be sure to let Brandon know how pleased you are with the service he provided for you.

July 29, 2017

"Amazing "

- Brad W

Best place ever to buy a new Toyota from Donnie Hicks and Reese Spivey the GM. AMAZING DEALS! Don't go anywhere else.!!! You won't lose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie Hicks
Jul 31, 2017 -

Franklin Toyota responded

Thanks for the awesome feedback, Brad! And for your business. Welcome to the Franklin family!

July 18, 2017

"very good service in purchasing a new vehicle "

- tom46

everything explained in buying new vehicle and all points about vehicle explained.just went in to look and left in brand new vehicle. would recommend Franklin Toyota and my salesman Randy Fields to everyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy fields
Jul 20, 2017 -

Franklin Toyota responded

Hi Tom, Thank you for your business, and your feedback. We'll let Randy know how pleased you are with the service he provided for you. Welcome to the Franklin family!

July 07, 2017

"Franklin Toyota"

- Joy9850

We purchased a 2017 Tacoma Truck from Randy at Franklin Toyota. We were and are very satisfied with the service we received from Randy and the employees. This is the second vehicle we purchased from Randy and we will return again when we need to purchase another vehicle. We will let people know about the great service if they are in need of a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy and Bubba.
Jul 10, 2017 -

Franklin Toyota responded

Thank you for this incredible recommendation, Joy! We truly appreciate your continued support. Congratulations on the new Tacoma! We know you'll be happy with it for years to come. Be sure to bring it to our service department for your regularly scheduled maintenance to keep it in tip-top shape.

June 20, 2017

"Almost Stress Free"

- Bnmtoff

I knew I was upside down on my trade BUT, Randy and DJ performed some magic juju and got me in the most awesome truck I've ever owned. For the first time in my auto buying experience, I felt completely at ease. These guys are "No Nonsense" professionals that shoot straight. Robert Ericson on the other hand accused me of talking too much although I don't think I got two words in the entire time we interacted, lol. Great bunch of hometown guys that are keeping it real. Look forward to many years of continued satisfaction with Franklin Toyota. Tony Burkett Surrency, GA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy, DJ, Robert
Jun 21, 2017 -

Franklin Toyota responded

Hi Tony! Congratulations on your new-to-you truck! We're very glad to hear that the guys were able to get you out of your trade and into a truck that you are so happy with. Thank you for your feedback, and for your business!

June 01, 2017

"Amazing."

- Ugadawg91

Absolutely phenomal experience. From the minute I stopped in the parking lot to purchasing the new truck was an amazing business experience, presented by experts who really care about the customer, which is so rare in itself. Brian immediately walked out to my truck just to be a genuine friend and not 'sell' me anything, the sales manager Kyle was aware, intuitive, and understanding of what needed to be done to make the process accurate and smooth. The finance manager Robert was an incredibly charismatic guy that really cares about people and shows you ONLY what makes sense for you. I bought a 2017 company truck just yesterday, and now I'm going to get another in a few days. Thanks to the team: Brian McDonald Kyle Sherfesee Robert Ericson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Kyle, Robert
Jun 02, 2017 -

Franklin Toyota responded

Thanks Kyle! We appreciate our customers as much as our customers appreciate great customer service, so it's a win/win for everyone! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you for the awesome recommendation!

March 22, 2017

"Excellent"

- Don,gwen123

Donald Christmas helped us find the perfect vehicle and made sure it was exactly what I wanted. We have spent months thinking where to start searching. Thanks!! To Franklin Toyota, 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Christmas
Mar 24, 2017 -

Franklin Toyota responded

You are very welcome Don,gwen123! We're so glad to hear that Donald was able to find exactly what you were looking for. We appreciate your business!

March 17, 2017

"Very helpful and professional "

- Sheri

Great service. Randy fields was very helpful and has a great personality. They didn't have the vehicle I wanted on the lot but they got it the next day and gave me a loaner til it came in. Everyone there was very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy fields
Mar 17, 2017 -

Franklin Toyota responded

Hi Sheri, thank you for the feedback. Congratulations on getting the vehicle you wanted! We'll be sure to let Randy know how pleased you were with the service he provided.

January 27, 2017

"Wonderful experience"

- usher,sandy&mike316

We had a wonderful experience purchasing our vehicle from Brandon Cohen (aka:"Jersey"). He was exemplifies the way a salesman should treat his customers. Non pressuring, understanding and willing to listen to concerns and needs. I highly recommend anyone purchasing a vehicle to seek out Brandon and Franklin Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Cohen (aka: "Jersey")
Jan 30, 2017 -

Franklin Toyota responded

Thanks for the great feedback, usher,sandy&mike316! So glad to hear that Brandon was able to provide such a positive buying experience for you. Thank you for being a part of the Franklin Toyota family!

January 23, 2017

"Awesome customer service! "

- gapch63

I had the privilege of working with Brian. He was very kind, patient and took the time to explain where everything was. I will definitely recommend him to by friends! Great job, Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
Jan 25, 2017 -

Franklin Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your experience, gapch63. We appreciate the recommendation and we are so glad to hear that Brian was able to help you get into a vehicle you love. Thanks for being a part of the Franklin Toyota family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results