About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Franklin Toyota

500 Commerce Dr, Statesboro, Georgia 30461
Sales: (912) 764-8090

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Good
75% Recommend
4.1

13 Lifetime Reviews

Franklin Toyota
500 Commerce Dr,
Statesboro, Georgia 30461
Franklin Toyota Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

13 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Aboyett2411
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

I recently bought a Camry from Franklin Toyota and the service was top notch from beginning to end. The salesman, DONNIE Hicks, Jr. was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Everyone was great. I would definitely recommend their dealership and will be doing business with them in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

DONNIE Hicks Jr

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wombat99
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honest and friendly"

We've purchased multiple vehicles from Franklin and have had great experiences each time. They're easy to deal with and very friendly. I will definitely buy from them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Donnie Hicks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tmcbride
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional Buying Experience"

I've purchased several new Toyota vehicles from Mr. Donnie Hicks, Jr. and I can't begin to tell you how exceptional my experience was. Mr. Hicks paid attention to every single detail and made purchasing my latest vehicle(Tundra) such a wonderful experience. I highly recommend selecting Franklin Toyota and Mr. Donnie Hicks when considering your next vehicle purchase. Excellent, excellent dealership and salesman! Thanks, Tracy McBride

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Donnie Hicks, Jr.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
VB
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

In purchasing my RAV4, this was the easiest and smoothest car purchase I've ever made. The salesperson listened to what I wanted, did not try to sell me something I didn't want, and made sure everything was in order. I've purchased vehicles from other Toyota dealers with okay results but did not get the same personalized service as I did at Franklin. Follow up from my salesperson and the dealership has been excellent. When I am ready for an upgrade, this is definitely where I'll go.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Donnie Hicks, Jr.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steve Harrell
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"4th new Toyota from Franklin "

My wife and I just purchased our 4th new Toyota from Donnie Hicks Jr. @ Franklin Toyota. Mr Hicks and everyone at Franklin are great to deal with. I recommend Franklin and Donnie Hicks Jr to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle. Definitely worth the trip. The new Tundra rocks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Donnie Hicks Jr

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Peach123
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"New vehicle purchase"

We visited Franklin Toyota to find a new family vehicle. Our salesman was very patient and determined to help us find the right vehicle for us. He was knowledgable about the vehicles and didn't try to push anything on us. I ended up buying a Toyota venza and three years later we still love it! Buying a vehicle at Franklin Toyota was an easy and pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Donnie Hicks Jr.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nyiaaful
12/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Horrible service "

If I knew then what I know now I would've never gotten my car from Franklin Toyota. Dealing with them has been so stressful. First I was financed for the wrong amount because my down payment was in opinion pocketed by someone. When Franklin Toyota was confronted it was stated that my down payment were for warranties. I didn't discuss warranties at all because I didn't want any. My interest rate with warranties was 8.7 and without them was 11.7 and my payments were the same regardless. If I wasn't refinanced by State Farm I would have never know I would be paying an extra $1,300. State Farm refinanced my car with an interest rate of 5.6. So my question was why was my initial interest rate so high if I now have an interest rate of 5.6. That isn't where it ends. I've been up to Franklin Toyota 3 times in the last month because for some reason my tag wasn't transferred. Now they want me to pick up a package and take it tag office when it's there fault that my tag didn't transfer. This is the worst customer service I have ever received and I'm seriously considering reporting them the better business bureau. I'm disgusted with the way that I've been treated. I wonder how many other people they've done like this to. Purchased car October 30, 2015 today is December 9, 2015 and I still don't have a tag

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Aj Tremble, and Robert Ericson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Peebles08
10/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Avoid this dealership!"

Do not waste your time here! Drove up and looked at a 2012 4Runner priced at $25800. First I couldn't even get a sales person to help me. It's honestly like they didn't care and were more interested in talking with each other. A few days later i stopped by again because maybe it was just a bad day. Same exact situation, I actually had to walk into the managers office because no one wanted to help me. Then the same 4Runner which was priced at $25800 three days before was now $27700 because according to him the market fluctuated. In three days the market fluctuates $2000?! Look around a 100 mile radius and avoid this dealership at all costs unless you like just giving your money away! I'm a return customer also which it seems this dealership could care less about.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cmplunkett1
4/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience! Would do it all over again!"

We worked with Bruce after finding a car online. The process was fast, easy, and smooth. Bruce was a pleasure to work with. First Class!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bruce Petitt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jayboe
2/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Inquired about a Rav4 online, within minutes they emailed..."

Inquired about a Rav4 online, within minutes they emailed me saying they would call within an hour or two which they did so in about an hour. Talked with Rusty told him what I would like to trade and he called me back with great numbers and i came to the lot and drove my wifes brand new 2013 rav4 home within about 2 hours

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rusty

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Need a new car?