About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Franklin Toyota

4.4

28 Lifetime Reviews

500 Commerce Dr, Statesboro, Georgia 30461 Directions
Sales: (912) 764-8090

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

28 Reviews of Franklin Toyota

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2016

"Very happy with my truck"

- wildbill

I am very happy with my tucoma I got. Lucia was very nice and helpful and put me in the right truck for me. I went to many dealers and Lucia treated me like family. I will buy my wife a car from them also. Thank you for listening and helping me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucia Burgess
November 01, 2016

"Great Service"

- Teri

Richard was great! I brought my 2010 Toyota Venza in for oil change and tire rotation. Richard had me in and out. Thanks Richard Teri

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Hice
Nov 02, 2016 -

Franklin Toyota responded

Hi Teri, thanks for the great feedback! So glad to hear you were pleased with the service you received from Richard. We appreciate your business!

October 20, 2016

"Outstanding experience "

- ScottMarchbanks

Kyle knows his stuff! He answered every question and provided exceptional service throughout my experience. I love my new Tundra and I sincerely cannot say enough about how great everyone at Franklin Toyota is! I own a local business also and service is important to me! Again, well done! -Scott Marchbanks-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick
Oct 21, 2016 -

Franklin Toyota responded

We're so glad you're loving your new Toyota Tundra! Thank you for the great feedback, and we loved having you at Franklin Toyota.

October 11, 2016

"needs were met and our experience was pleasureable"

- lynda lewis

ranger Rick our salesman was very knowledgeable and listen to our needs and what we wanted in acàr provided us with options.over all we were very happy with our buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick and Rob
Oct 12, 2016 -

Franklin Toyota responded

Hi Lynda, thank you for letting us know that you had such a positive experience with Rick. We are so glad to hear that you were pleased and we want to welcome you to the Franklin Toyota family!

October 03, 2016

"Donnie Hicks Jr"

- swright2222

First time buyer, and I was very pleased with the service, this salesman has earned my business and I would recommend any one to go to him, no pressure atmosphere, will be buying my next vehicle from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie Hicks Jr
Oct 04, 2016 -

Franklin Toyota responded

Hi swright2222 and welcome to the Franklin Toyota family! We are very glad to hear that you had such a good experience with Donnie and we'll be sure to let him know how pleased you were with the service you received from him. Thanks so much for your feedback and your business.

September 30, 2016

"Easiest sales experience I've ever had. "

- pwebb234

Franklin Toyota had me in and out in no time. They were able to give me a good deal on my trade in and an excellent deal on a Tacoma. Everyone was behind helpful and genuinely wanted to make sure all my questions Were met with honest answers. 12/10. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Weathers
Oct 04, 2016 -

Franklin Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback and the glowing recommendation, pwebb234. So glad to hear you were pleased with your experience. Give us a call if you have any further questions or need anything and congratulations on your Tacoma!

September 26, 2016

"Thrilled "

- Doorknob

The salesman was great the truck was what I wanted everyone was friendly Jeremy secrets was great to deal with he was honest and very friendly I will definitely buy my next vehicle from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy secrest
Sep 28, 2016 -

Franklin Toyota responded

Thanks so much for your business and your feedback! Glad to hear you had a great experience with Jeremy.

September 03, 2016

"Trading made easy"

- Sherri313

I bought a new Prius C in 2012. I always took it back to Franklins for services. Everyone there is very friendly and makes sure you are comfortable as you wait. Rusty Thomas was my salesperson, and he always spoke to me when he saw me. I recently traded my Prius and Rusty was my sales associate. Once again he did everything he could to make me comfortable. Thanks to everyone at Franklin Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not know their names
Sep 06, 2016 -

Franklin Toyota responded

And thanks to you as well, Sherri. We truly appreciate you trusting in us and coming back to see us time and again. We're so glad to hear how pleased you have always been with the service you received from Rusty. Be sure to give us a call if you have any questions or if there is anything we can do for you.

July 31, 2016

"Buying a new car"

- jujumoon

First of all ladies , do your homework when buying a new car. Prices can vary. After all was said and done, I received the best price from Franklin Toyota. A special thanks goes out to Donnie Hicks for his expertise and kind nature. He's definitely the best sales consultant to communicate with in this business.. Also thanks to Lehman Franklin Jr. for his patience & persistence in earning my business. I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie H. Hicks , H. Lehman Franklin , a financing consultant & Mr. Reese
Aug 02, 2016 -

Franklin Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new car, jujumoon! We're so glad to hear that you had a 5-star experience with Donnie and Lehman. We really appreciate your feedback and your business and we hope to see you again soon for your scheduled maintenance needs.

July 25, 2016

"Top Notch Service at Franklin Toyota"

- Lisa

My experience at Franklin Toyota was exceptional. All employees were very helpful and friendly. They were very helpful in helping me find the vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
D. J. Hicks
Jul 27, 2016 -

Franklin Toyota responded

Hi Lisa, thank you for the great feedback and, of course, for your business! It's easy to provide exceptional service when we have customers as great as you to work with! Congratulations on your new ride. We look forward to seeing you again.

1
1 - 10 of 28 results