About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Franklin Toyota

4.5

33 Lifetime Reviews

500 Commerce Dr, Statesboro, Georgia 30461 Directions
Sales: (912) 764-8090

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

33 Reviews of Franklin Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 27, 2017

"Wonderful experience"

- usher,sandy&mike316

We had a wonderful experience purchasing our vehicle from Brandon Cohen (aka:"Jersey"). He was exemplifies the way a salesman should treat his customers. Non pressuring, understanding and willing to listen to concerns and needs. I highly recommend anyone purchasing a vehicle to seek out Brandon and Franklin Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Cohen (aka: "Jersey")
Jan 30, 2017 -

Franklin Toyota responded

Thanks for the great feedback, usher,sandy&mike316! So glad to hear that Brandon was able to provide such a positive buying experience for you. Thank you for being a part of the Franklin Toyota family!

January 23, 2017

"Awesome customer service! "

- gapch63

I had the privilege of working with Brian. He was very kind, patient and took the time to explain where everything was. I will definitely recommend him to by friends! Great job, Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
Jan 25, 2017 -

Franklin Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your experience, gapch63. We appreciate the recommendation and we are so glad to hear that Brian was able to help you get into a vehicle you love. Thanks for being a part of the Franklin Toyota family!

January 13, 2017

"The best car shopping experience to date "

- sap0219

I totaled my car and have spent 2 months looking for a replacement. Franklin Toyota, specifically Brian McDonald, was by far the best car shopping experience I had. He was friendly, hilarious, and extremely knowledgable about the car (which was impressive since I bought a Jeep and obviously he specializes in Toyota). He did a thorough review of all of the features the car had to offer in an entertaining way. I never felt pressured or manipulated at all. I would definitely buy another car from him any time. And, I love my new 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian McDonald
Jan 25, 2017 -

Franklin Toyota responded

Thanks for your business and your feedback, sap0219. Congrats on your new ride! We'll be sure to let Brian know how pleased you were with the service he provided you. So glad to hear that you're so happy with your purchase!

December 26, 2016

"very pleasant"

- rav4060551

My visit was pleasant and everyone was very nice. It was on Christmas Eve and even though they were supposed to be leaving at 12 no one seemed to be rushing us out so they could leave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie, Hicks
Dec 28, 2016 -

Franklin Toyota responded

So glad to hear you had a positive experience with us on Christmas Eve. We hope your holidays were wonderful. Thanks for choosing Franklin Toyota!

December 23, 2016

"Receiving the gift of excellent service seals the deals."

- AWESOMENESS2016

Giving can not be appreciate until the receivers truly understand the quality and nature from the giver. Franklin Toyota has a very remarkable and excellent sales service and staffing throughout the entire building. From the moment I parked to the moment I drove away in my brand new vehicle it was a phenomenal experience. I have never felt so blessed and HIGHLY valued as a customer. What makes this purchase different than anything I ever purchased? The people's pride and integrity about their own product. When you notice the majority of the staff are coming and leaving for the day in a Toyota then you know your at the right place. These were their personal vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Andre Little First office last hallway on far left side of lobby.
Dec 28, 2016 -

Franklin Toyota responded

We are so glad to hear how pleased you were with the service you received from Andre. Thank you for choosing Franklin Toyota! Don't hesitate to call or come by if you have any further questions about your brand new vehicle.

December 07, 2016

"Very happy with my truck"

- wildbill

I am very happy with my tucoma I got. Lucia was very nice and helpful and put me in the right truck for me. I went to many dealers and Lucia treated me like family. I will buy my wife a car from them also. Thank you for listening and helping me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucia Burgess
Dec 09, 2016 -

Franklin Toyota responded

Hi wildbill! So glad to hear that you had a great experience with Lucia. And that you're coming back for a car for your wife. We're glad to have you as part of the Franklin Toyota family and will be happy to be of help to you again. Congrats on the Tacoma!

November 01, 2016

"Great Service"

- Teri

Richard was great! I brought my 2010 Toyota Venza in for oil change and tire rotation. Richard had me in and out. Thanks Richard Teri

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Hice
Nov 02, 2016 -

Franklin Toyota responded

Hi Teri, thanks for the great feedback! So glad to hear you were pleased with the service you received from Richard. We appreciate your business!

October 20, 2016

"Outstanding experience "

- ScottMarchbanks

Kyle knows his stuff! He answered every question and provided exceptional service throughout my experience. I love my new Tundra and I sincerely cannot say enough about how great everyone at Franklin Toyota is! I own a local business also and service is important to me! Again, well done! -Scott Marchbanks-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick
Oct 21, 2016 -

Franklin Toyota responded

We're so glad you're loving your new Toyota Tundra! Thank you for the great feedback, and we loved having you at Franklin Toyota.

October 11, 2016

"needs were met and our experience was pleasureable"

- lynda lewis

ranger Rick our salesman was very knowledgeable and listen to our needs and what we wanted in acàr provided us with options.over all we were very happy with our buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick and Rob
Oct 12, 2016 -

Franklin Toyota responded

Hi Lynda, thank you for letting us know that you had such a positive experience with Rick. We are so glad to hear that you were pleased and we want to welcome you to the Franklin Toyota family!

October 03, 2016

"Donnie Hicks Jr"

- swright2222

First time buyer, and I was very pleased with the service, this salesman has earned my business and I would recommend any one to go to him, no pressure atmosphere, will be buying my next vehicle from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie Hicks Jr
Oct 04, 2016 -

Franklin Toyota responded

Hi swright2222 and welcome to the Franklin Toyota family! We are very glad to hear that you had such a good experience with Donnie and we'll be sure to let him know how pleased you were with the service you received from him. Thanks so much for your feedback and your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results