About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Franklin Toyota

4.5

37 Lifetime Reviews

500 Commerce Dr, Statesboro, Georgia 30461 Directions
Sales: (912) 764-8090

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

37 Reviews of Franklin Toyota

Sort by Write a review
June 20, 2017

"Almost Stress Free"

- Bnmtoff

I knew I was upside down on my trade BUT, Randy and DJ performed some magic juju and got me in the most awesome truck I've ever owned. For the first time in my auto buying experience, I felt completely at ease. These guys are "No Nonsense" professionals that shoot straight. Robert Ericson on the other hand accused me of talking too much although I don't think I got two words in the entire time we interacted, lol. Great bunch of hometown guys that are keeping it real. Look forward to many years of continued satisfaction with Franklin Toyota. Tony Burkett Surrency, GA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy, DJ, Robert
Jun 21, 2017 -

Franklin Toyota responded

Hi Tony! Congratulations on your new-to-you truck! We're very glad to hear that the guys were able to get you out of your trade and into a truck that you are so happy with. Thank you for your feedback, and for your business!

June 01, 2017

"Amazing."

- Ugadawg91

Absolutely phenomal experience. From the minute I stopped in the parking lot to purchasing the new truck was an amazing business experience, presented by experts who really care about the customer, which is so rare in itself. Brian immediately walked out to my truck just to be a genuine friend and not 'sell' me anything, the sales manager Kyle was aware, intuitive, and understanding of what needed to be done to make the process accurate and smooth. The finance manager Robert was an incredibly charismatic guy that really cares about people and shows you ONLY what makes sense for you. I bought a 2017 company truck just yesterday, and now I'm going to get another in a few days. Thanks to the team: Brian McDonald Kyle Sherfesee Robert Ericson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Kyle, Robert
Jun 02, 2017 -

Franklin Toyota responded

Thanks Kyle! We appreciate our customers as much as our customers appreciate great customer service, so it's a win/win for everyone! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you for the awesome recommendation!

March 22, 2017

"Excellent"

- Don,gwen123

Donald Christmas helped us find the perfect vehicle and made sure it was exactly what I wanted. We have spent months thinking where to start searching. Thanks!! To Franklin Toyota, 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Christmas
Mar 24, 2017 -

Franklin Toyota responded

You are very welcome Don,gwen123! We're so glad to hear that Donald was able to find exactly what you were looking for. We appreciate your business!

March 17, 2017

"Very helpful and professional "

- Sheri

Great service. Randy fields was very helpful and has a great personality. They didn't have the vehicle I wanted on the lot but they got it the next day and gave me a loaner til it came in. Everyone there was very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy fields
Mar 17, 2017 -

Franklin Toyota responded

Hi Sheri, thank you for the feedback. Congratulations on getting the vehicle you wanted! We'll be sure to let Randy know how pleased you were with the service he provided.

January 27, 2017

"Wonderful experience"

- usher,sandy&mike316

We had a wonderful experience purchasing our vehicle from Brandon Cohen (aka:"Jersey"). He was exemplifies the way a salesman should treat his customers. Non pressuring, understanding and willing to listen to concerns and needs. I highly recommend anyone purchasing a vehicle to seek out Brandon and Franklin Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Cohen (aka: "Jersey")
Jan 30, 2017 -

Franklin Toyota responded

Thanks for the great feedback, usher,sandy&mike316! So glad to hear that Brandon was able to provide such a positive buying experience for you. Thank you for being a part of the Franklin Toyota family!

January 23, 2017

"Awesome customer service! "

- gapch63

I had the privilege of working with Brian. He was very kind, patient and took the time to explain where everything was. I will definitely recommend him to by friends! Great job, Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
Jan 25, 2017 -

Franklin Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your experience, gapch63. We appreciate the recommendation and we are so glad to hear that Brian was able to help you get into a vehicle you love. Thanks for being a part of the Franklin Toyota family!

January 13, 2017

"The best car shopping experience to date "

- sap0219

I totaled my car and have spent 2 months looking for a replacement. Franklin Toyota, specifically Brian McDonald, was by far the best car shopping experience I had. He was friendly, hilarious, and extremely knowledgable about the car (which was impressive since I bought a Jeep and obviously he specializes in Toyota). He did a thorough review of all of the features the car had to offer in an entertaining way. I never felt pressured or manipulated at all. I would definitely buy another car from him any time. And, I love my new 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian McDonald
Jan 25, 2017 -

Franklin Toyota responded

Thanks for your business and your feedback, sap0219. Congrats on your new ride! We'll be sure to let Brian know how pleased you were with the service he provided you. So glad to hear that you're so happy with your purchase!

December 26, 2016

"very pleasant"

- rav4060551

My visit was pleasant and everyone was very nice. It was on Christmas Eve and even though they were supposed to be leaving at 12 no one seemed to be rushing us out so they could leave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie, Hicks
Dec 28, 2016 -

Franklin Toyota responded

So glad to hear you had a positive experience with us on Christmas Eve. We hope your holidays were wonderful. Thanks for choosing Franklin Toyota!

December 23, 2016

"Receiving the gift of excellent service seals the deals."

- AWESOMENESS2016

Giving can not be appreciate until the receivers truly understand the quality and nature from the giver. Franklin Toyota has a very remarkable and excellent sales service and staffing throughout the entire building. From the moment I parked to the moment I drove away in my brand new vehicle it was a phenomenal experience. I have never felt so blessed and HIGHLY valued as a customer. What makes this purchase different than anything I ever purchased? The people's pride and integrity about their own product. When you notice the majority of the staff are coming and leaving for the day in a Toyota then you know your at the right place. These were their personal vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Andre Little First office last hallway on far left side of lobby.
Dec 28, 2016 -

Franklin Toyota responded

We are so glad to hear how pleased you were with the service you received from Andre. Thank you for choosing Franklin Toyota! Don't hesitate to call or come by if you have any further questions about your brand new vehicle.

December 07, 2016

"Very happy with my truck"

- wildbill

I am very happy with my tucoma I got. Lucia was very nice and helpful and put me in the right truck for me. I went to many dealers and Lucia treated me like family. I will buy my wife a car from them also. Thank you for listening and helping me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucia Burgess
Dec 09, 2016 -

Franklin Toyota responded

Hi wildbill! So glad to hear that you had a great experience with Lucia. And that you're coming back for a car for your wife. We're glad to have you as part of the Franklin Toyota family and will be happy to be of help to you again. Congrats on the Tacoma!

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results