About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville

629 Brevard Road, Asheville, North Carolina 28806
Sales: (866) 201-6385
Service: (866) 201-6385
Parts: (866) 201-6385

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

177 Lifetime Reviews

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville

Hours: Closed

629 Brevard Road,
Asheville, North Carolina 28806
Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville

At Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville we strive to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our automotive dealership. We are proud to present new 2012 & 2013 Nissan models and are confident we can find the new car, truck, van, or SUV of your dreams. Looking for that certain Altima, Frontier, Titan, Xterra or Versa? We will do everything it takes to get you that model equipped with the features you desire. If you are in the market for a used car in Asheville, look no further! At Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville, we stock a large amount of high quality used cars to serve the Asheville region. We are proud to have pre-owned vehicles ready for you to test drive today. We will also help with auto loans in Asheville and lease plans too. Our auto repair and car parts departments at Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville can help get you back on the road as quickly as possible. Please visit Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville at 629 Brevard Road and let us show you all of the Nissan services we offer.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville

At Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville we strive to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our automotive dealership. We are proud to present new 2012 & 2013 Nissan models and are confident we can find the new car, truck, van, or SUV of your dreams. Looking for that certain Altima, Frontier, Titan, Xterra or Versa? We will do everything it takes to get you that model equipped with the features you desire. If you are in the market for a used car in Asheville, look no further! At Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville, we stock a large amount of high quality used cars to serve the Asheville region. We are proud to have pre-owned vehicles ready for you to test drive today. We will also help with auto loans in Asheville and lease plans too. Our auto repair and car parts departments at Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville can help get you back on the road as quickly as possible. Please visit Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville at 629 Brevard Road and let us show you all of the Nissan services we offer.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Express Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Shuttle Service
  • Children's Play Room
  • Pet Friendly
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
177 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jess1234
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Comfortable and easy"

Nick Tasios and Bobbie made the purchase of my vehicle comfortable and easy. The entire staff is friendly and helpful; I would highly recommend Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Tasios

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pg28779
6/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!!!"

Reggie and Zach were awesome! We had an excellent experience and left with a brand new Nissan Altima. Everything from the first phone call to the last paperwork was smooth and seamless. This is the 2nd car I have bought from Anderson and I have been impressed both times.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Reggie, Zach Hurst

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

June 12, 2015

Congratulations on your brand new Nissan Altima! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. We are glad that Reggie and Zach could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Best regards, Don Woodruff, GM

Dean
6/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience "

Sam and Chris were some of the nicest people I have ever met. No pressure on selling. They made my buying experience easy and enjoyable. I'm so glad I went to Anderson Nissan to buy my New Nissan Frontier. They also gave me a great deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

June 11, 2015

Dean, thank you for sharing this remarks about your most recent experience with Sam and Chris. We know that buying a new car can be a daunting process so our team works hard to make it an easy and enjoyable process. Enjoy driving your new Nissan Frontier and be sure to come back and visit soon! Best regards, Don Woodruff, GM

Bobbie Pitts
6/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Scott Lunsby went above and beyond"

I was just thinking in the future of trading so I went to the dealers website to get an idea of the trade in value of 2 cars. Scott called me and we just started talking over what I was interested in and he went to work. It was the end of the month on Monday and he needed me to buy for the incentives he quoted to kick but I was sick with a summer cold and just didn't feel like going in. He got all the paperwork together and came to the house to get signed. My car was a special order so when it came in 2 days later he delivered it, went through all the feature, and was quite a hero in my book. Thanks for the excellent work Scott.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Lunsby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

June 08, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback, Bobbie! Scott is a great person and he strives to create a great car buying experience for every customer. He will be very happy to hear that he was successful in that endeavor. Congratulations on your new car! If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to come see us Best regards, Don Woodruff, GM

Bruceandbonnie
6/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Murano purchase"

Smooth purchase! NO pressure. Full explanation of vehicle features. Have already recommended this dealership to others. Looking forward to any future dealings with this dealership. Have not used the service department yet, but during the tour everyone seemed very professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Filleman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

June 02, 2015

Bruce and Bonnie, thank you for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. We look forward to seeing you soon and hope that you enjoy your new car! Kind regards, Don Woodruff, GM

Carder
6/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Relaxed and professional. "

Sam Hartman helped us consider various options and provided the opportunity to think about what we wanted to do without pressure. A very positive car buying experience. Sam was knowledgeable and took the time to understand our needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

June 02, 2015

Carder, thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your latest purchasing experience at Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville. We're glad to hear that Sam was able to give you an overall positive experience. Thank you for your continued business and enjoy your new car! Warm regards, Don Woodruff, GM

travel on
5/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Salesman"

Mark was very friendly and no pressure. WE brought our old car in for a oil change and talked to Mark about miles on our car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Fillaman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

May 29, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is magnificent to know that Mark was able to provide you with the pressure-free and friendly service that Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville is known for. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Warm regards, Don Woodruff, GM

Lar
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Friendly, courteous and very much eager to help in anyway po"

The 2015 Nissan Altima I just purchased was the second Altima that I have purchased from Fred Anderson Dealership. Mr. Sam Hartman took my interests to heart and was patient with my constant questions and wanting to see car after car. I really had no intention of trading up, but I can tell you in all honesty, I am glad I did. Thank you Sam, I will keep you in mind when others I know are looking for a car. I've always had quick service and honest service on my cars when I take it to be serviced. The dealership is clean, attractive and the people are very friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam Hartman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

May 27, 2015

Lar, we are truly grateful for this awesome review! We are thrilled that Sam was able to take care of you. He is a great asset to our team and we appreciate him providing you with the service that you deserve. Congratulations to your new 2015 Nissan Altima. Thank you again and we look forward to the opportunity to service you in the future. Kind regards, Don Woodruff, GM

Carguyed1
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review for Sam Hartman"

Sam was our sales associate. He was knowledgeable, friendly and went far beyond the call of duty to ensure our experience was a pleasurable one

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

May 19, 2015

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that Sam was friendly, knowledgeable, and went beyond! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best regards, Don Woodruff, GM

Clay and Allyssa
5/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Rogue purchase"

I recently decided to purchase a new mid-sized SUV after 10 years of driving a Nissan Sentra with a 19-year old Pathfinder as my "Lowe's trip" vehicle. I looked at several options from several dealers in the area. I narrowed my wish list down to my top four vehicles, including a used 2014 Nissan Rogue. I planned to write a check for the car rather than financing and had an exact amount of money to spend. With that in mind, since I had purchased two previous vehicles from Anderson Nissan, I decided to give them the first opportunity to win my business. I also liked the idea of the dealership's "Family Plan" which extends the manufacture's Powertrain warranty to a lifetime warranty. That was important to me because I do keep cars for a long period of time. My salesman, Donald Dobbins, was extremely helpful in exploring all the options, including some that I had not previously considered. He was not high pressure. He did not make a lot of false promises. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle and, when he did not know something, he found out the correct information without just throwing out some answer hoping I wouldn't know the difference. He showed me some newer vehicles that I may not have considered because of the price range and said he'd do his best to get them where I needed to be. I asked Mr. Dobbins to get me a bottom line price on both the used 2014 Rogue with AWD and the new 2015 Rogue with FWD, both with the latest body style. The two vehicles ended up being within about $15.00 of each other in price after trade-ins and I ultimately chose the 2015 FWD Rogue. The entire staff was extremely friendly and professional. Mr. Dobbins went over the paperwork with me and introduced me to the service department and the business department. I was made to feel comfortable and at ease the entire time. I traded in both my 2006 Sentra and my 1997 Pathfinder so there was a bit of paperwork involved. However, I was lead through that as quickly as possible while still being fully informed of what each document entailed. All-in-all, I was in and out of the dealership in right at 3 hours. That included driving three vehicles, making the deal, having the old vehicles appraised, and completing the paperwork. The 2015 Rogue was in pristine condition when I took delivery. The paperwork was presented in a manner which would aid me in having insurance transferred and necessary documents easy to find in the event of a traffic stop, etc. I was extremely pleased with the entire process and the staff. Donald Dobbins oversaw the complete process, made introductions as needed, was helpful, did not rush me into a purchase, did not pressure me into a purchase, and was patient with questions. I would highly recommend Mr. Dobbins and Anderson Nissan for future purchasers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Donald Dobbins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

May 11, 2015

What an enjoyable review to read, Clay and Allyssa! It is reassuring to know that Donald provided you with a hassle-free and welcoming shopping experience. Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville’s primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I’m happy to hear that you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. Don’t hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Warm regards, Don Woodruff, GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Zain Rigsby
Zain Rigsby

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Michales
Bobby Michales

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Calvin
Chris Calvin

Used Car Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Moore
Chris Moore

Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Smith
Robert Smith

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Clampitt
Mark Clampitt

New Car Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael  Greene
Michael Greene

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Billy McGuire
Billy McGuire

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathan Ray
Nathan Ray

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Cash
Sean Cash

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory