About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville

629 Brevard Road, Asheville, North Carolina 28806
Sales: (866) 201-6385
Service: (866) 201-6385
Parts: (866) 201-6385

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

161 Lifetime Reviews

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville

Hours: Closed

629 Brevard Road,
Asheville, North Carolina 28806
Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville

At Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville we strive to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our automotive dealership. We are proud to present new 2012 & 2013 Nissan models and are confident we can find the new car, truck, van, or SUV of your dreams. Looking for that certain Altima, Frontier, Titan, Xterra or Versa? We will do everything it takes to get you that model equipped with the features you desire. If you are in the market for a used car in Asheville, look no further! At Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville, we stock a large amount of high quality used cars to serve the Asheville region. We are proud to have pre-owned vehicles ready for you to test drive today. We will also help with auto loans in Asheville and lease plans too. Our auto repair and car parts departments at Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville can help get you back on the road as quickly as possible. Please visit Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville at 629 Brevard Road and let us show you all of the Nissan services we offer.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville

At Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville we strive to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our automotive dealership. We are proud to present new 2012 & 2013 Nissan models and are confident we can find the new car, truck, van, or SUV of your dreams. Looking for that certain Altima, Frontier, Titan, Xterra or Versa? We will do everything it takes to get you that model equipped with the features you desire. If you are in the market for a used car in Asheville, look no further! At Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville, we stock a large amount of high quality used cars to serve the Asheville region. We are proud to have pre-owned vehicles ready for you to test drive today. We will also help with auto loans in Asheville and lease plans too. Our auto repair and car parts departments at Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville can help get you back on the road as quickly as possible. Please visit Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville at 629 Brevard Road and let us show you all of the Nissan services we offer.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Express Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Shuttle Service
  • Children's Play Room
  • Pet Friendly
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
161 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
tiffanymillsaps88
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Drove home in a NEW Car!"

Thank you Scott Lusby and Fred Anderson Nissan team, for such a great buying experience! I came in with a trade in that was upside down and you all worked with me to get back on the right track with a new 2015 Nissan Altima! Also, would like to thank the financing team for the hard work getting a great interest rate for me and the extra warranties I needed! (Gap insurance and Zurich) I plan on keeping this car for the long haul, but I will be recommending this dealership to everyone that I see!! Thanks again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Lusby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

April 17, 2015

Tiffany, we appreciate the time it took for you to leave us this wonderful review! Congratulations on your new 2015 Nissan Altima! We’re thrilled to hear that Scott and the rest of our team provided you with a great buying experience. Thank you for your recommendation and if there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Don Woodruff, GM

KC3414
4/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Outstanding Customer Service""

I just have to say, the exceptional people that work for Fred Anderson Nissan are outstanding...sincerely want to thank Scott Lusby for his exceptional work in getting me my new car, I would definitely recommend this dealership for anyone purchasing a new/used vehicle. sincerely Virginia Chandler

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Lusby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

April 03, 2015

Virginia, we cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville and for your referrals! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Don Woodruff, GM

Linda
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Car shopping"

I will have to say everyone at Fred Anderson Nissan was very helpful, courteous and friendly. Thanks so much Nathan Arrowood forall your help. I will recommend this dealership to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nathan Arrowood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

March 31, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Linda. We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. Don Woodruff, GM

liza
3/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"my name is Liza johnson I love the respect and time "

He took great care of me I recommend him to everyone. He is a great guy and employee he makes sure u are satisfied before u leave and u r happy with your purchase

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

March 23, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that we were able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate if you have any further questions or needs. Be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook. Regards, Don Woodruff, GM

Dang.mills
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"first new car "

I pulled up they had a car waiting asked me If I liked it I asked you can get me in that well long story short I pulled off in my very first new car they made it hard not to go back when I start looking again great people friendly I would tell anyone to go buy a car their

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nathan arrowood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

March 04, 2015

Congratulations on your new purchase. We appreciate the time it took for you to write this review. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Sincerely, Don Woodruff, GM

manualseat
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very pleasant and friendly"

Salesman Bill Erikson very courteous and professional. Everyone we met was friendly. The time of the sales was a little long but the salesman kept us occupied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Erikson. Mike Duncan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

March 02, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with Bill and our team, and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Be sure to take advantage of our exclusive specials by visiting us on Twitter and Facebook. Sincerely, Don Woodruff, GM

Susan
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Looking for a new Altima?"

Great place to buy! Stopped by to look at car we found on internet and purchased. Bill took care of us. I will definitely buy from him again!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Ericcson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

February 19, 2015

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Please visit us on Twitter and Facebook; we offer exclusive specials for our likers and followers. Regards, Don Woodruff, GM

Anthony
2/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"See Bob Miles for a great car buying experience!"

My wife and I purchased one car and leased a second. Bob Miles made the decision very easy and he was "No Pressure" Thanks Bob!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Miles

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

February 11, 2015

Your kind words and fantastic star-rating are greatly appreciated! I am elated to hear that our staff was able to provide you with the pressure-free service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We look forward to working with you in the future. Before your next visit, be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive monthly specials. Regards, Don Woodruff, GM

Davidstyles
1/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience "

Bob miles worked very hard to get me in the vehicle that I purchased.it wasn't the vehicle that I was looking at.i ended up getting a vehicle that I didn't think I could afford,but one that I liked much better.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob miles

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

January 29, 2015

Thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that Bob was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook -- we offer exclusive specials for our followers and likers. Regards, Bryan Easley, GM

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

January 29, 2015

Thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that Bob was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook -- we offer exclusive specials for our followers and likers. Regards, Bryan Easley, GM

Dealership review
1/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent experience"

Bobby Michales was very professional as he showed us the vehicles that he felt met our needs and had the features we were looking for. We were very satisfied with our final selection. He answered all of our questions and made our purchase a most desirable experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert C. Miles, Jr.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

January 06, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to give us a positive feedback regarding your experience at our dealership. We make every effort to provide the very best customer service possible. I am so glad that Bobby was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We hope that you will share your experience with your family and friends. Should you have further concerns, please do not hesitate to inform us. Also, like us on Facebook and Twitter for offers and updates from our dealership. Sincerely, Don Woodruff, GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mark Clampitt
Mark Clampitt

New Car Sales Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zain Rigsby
Zain Rigsby

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Michales
Bobby Michales

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Moore
Chris Moore

Sales Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Smith
Robert Smith

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Billy McGuire
Billy McGuire

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathan Ray
Nathan Ray

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Cash
Sean Cash

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Calvin
Chris Calvin

Used Car Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Deanna Lee
Deanna Lee

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory