About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville

629 Brevard Road, Asheville, North Carolina 28806
Sales: (866) 201-6385
Service: (866) 201-6385
Parts: (866) 201-6385

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

300 Lifetime Reviews

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville

Hours: Open Now

629 Brevard Road,
Asheville, North Carolina 28806
Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville

At Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville we strive to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our automotive dealership. We are proud to present new 2012 & 2013 Nissan models and are confident we can find the new car, truck, van, or SUV of your dreams. Looking for that certain Altima, Frontier, Titan, Xterra or Versa? We will do everything it takes to get you that model equipped with the features you desire. If you are in the market for a used car in Asheville, look no further! At Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville, we stock a large amount of high quality used cars to serve the Asheville region. We are proud to have pre-owned vehicles ready for you to test drive today. We will also help with auto loans in Asheville and lease plans too. Our auto repair and car parts departments at Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville can help get you back on the road as quickly as possible. Please visit Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville at 629 Brevard Road and let us show you all of the Nissan services we offer.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville

At Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville we strive to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our automotive dealership. We are proud to present new 2012 & 2013 Nissan models and are confident we can find the new car, truck, van, or SUV of your dreams. Looking for that certain Altima, Frontier, Titan, Xterra or Versa? We will do everything it takes to get you that model equipped with the features you desire. If you are in the market for a used car in Asheville, look no further! At Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville, we stock a large amount of high quality used cars to serve the Asheville region. We are proud to have pre-owned vehicles ready for you to test drive today. We will also help with auto loans in Asheville and lease plans too. Our auto repair and car parts departments at Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville can help get you back on the road as quickly as possible. Please visit Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville at 629 Brevard Road and let us show you all of the Nissan services we offer.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Express Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Shuttle Service
  • Children's Play Room
  • Pet Friendly
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
300 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Keith Pope
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"good sales person = good sales experience"

I have been purchasing vehicles for 40 years so you can say I can tell good from bad. Sales people and the service technicians make or beak the deslership....not the sales managers. Scott Lusby at Anderson Nissan was/is my sales person. In my opinion, he is one of the best I have had the pleasure dealing with in 40 yrs. What distinguishes Scott from others is his professional demeanor, his steadiness in building the relationship and his attention to detail. I would recommend to anyone to go see Scott. The dealership is modern and very clean. The people in the service department seemed engaging when Scott introduced me. Let's hope I get the same level of attention in service as Scott gave me in sales.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

April 28, 2016

All of us at Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville congratulate you on your new vehicle and appreciate the opportunity you presented to earn your business! Scott is a great addition to our sales team and we are glad you had the opportunity to work with him. His ability to connect with customers, product knowledge, professionalism and friendly personality make him an irreplaceable member of our staff. We will be sure to pass along this great feedback and all of us hope to see you again when the time comes to service your new car. Sincerely, Don Woodruff, GM

PathFinder1
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you!"

Devin listened and was efficient in helping me and my two sons find a vehicle that accommodates our growing needs. He did a great job explaining the car's safety features and the Fred Anderson Nissan family/service mission.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

April 27, 2016

Congratulations on your brand new vehicle! Devin is a great asset to our team, so it does not surprise us that he was able to get you set up with your perfect vehicle. We make it a goal of ours to show you all the options and features your new car has to offer so that you are completely comfortable with your new purchase. Our knowledgeable sales team is patient and eager to assist. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and leave us this 5-star review. We will be sure to pass along your praises to him and all of us hope to see you again when the time comes to service your new car. Sincerely, Don Woodruff, GM

samuri
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The dealership was welcoming and they acted quickly to help"

I found Nick to be friendly, understanding and anxious to find a solution for me. The dealership extended themselves to accommodate my financial requirements and gave me a choice of cars which fit into my needs range. The guys were all very helpful and made a traumatic situation less stressfull.. I will stick with this dealership and return to their maintenance dept to keep the car in good condition.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

April 21, 2016

Thank you so much for this lovely review, Samuri! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear that Nick and the rest of the team were very helpful during your visit. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Sincerely, Don Woodruff, GM

lbherrin
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful experience"

I am so thankful to have chosen the right Nissan Dealership. Devin was incredibly knowledgeable and did an excellent job helping me get my certified pre-owned Versa Note and introducing me to the dealership. Fred Anderson Nissan is so professional and it's facilities are of the highest quality. I'm very happy to say I can trust them, which I know is a difficult trait to come across. Thanks for making me a part of the family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

April 17, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review! We're glad to hear that Devin and the rest of the team provided you with an excellent service. Our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership, and we're happy to hear that our sales department was able to gain your trust in our business. We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Don Woodruff, GM

Angie2015
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Devin was very friendly and easy to talk to"

I would recommend this dealership to all my family and friend, they treated us like family while we were there. Customer service was excellent all around

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

April 17, 2016

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Angie. We consider customers as part of our family, and as an extended part of our family we want you to receive the kind of treatment each of us would want and expect. Thank you for your recommendation. We look forward to working with you in the future and hope you keep us in mind the next time you are car shopping. Sincerely, Don Woodruff, GM

K Green
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest Car Buying Experience in History"

Although I had done my research and was pre-approved for financing, Griffin Riffe and Michael Duncan at Anderson Nissan made the rest of the experience so easy. Everything about the new Sentra I purchased was explained and the financing part was a breeze with no added pressure to add items that I didn't want. I would highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Duncan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
truck guy
4/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great buying experiance !"

Brian Warren was very easy to deal with and worked to make it possible to fit my budget. They also worked with me on the timing of trading my truck on a 2015 Nissan Frontier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JasonH
4/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I bought a new truck last week and it was a very easy purchase. One of the best dealerships I have worked with. Everything was upfront and have been contacted several times so far to make sure everything is going well. Griffin, Nick, and Zain were all very pleasant, professional, and honest.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Tasios

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brenda C.
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Best Car Buying Experience I've Ever Had!"

Purchasing a vehicle can be a nerve-wracking experience but dealing with Devin Dzioba and Brian Warren at Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville was like having trusted friends, or family members, guide me through the process, they are the best! Devin and Brian answered all of my questions promptly anytime I called and even when I changed my mind about the color of the vehicle I wanted, Mark Clampitt got on it immediately and found me the perfect one from out of state and brought it here! I love my new Juke and I trust that they will care for it, and me, for years to come! I am so happy to be a part of the Fred Anderson Nissan Family, I can't imagine going anywhere else! Thank you! Brenda Cartwright

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Emil June
4/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent customer service! "

I brought my car in to be serviced, but told a sales consultant that I have been wanting to trade. I told Sam what I wanted in a car, he found the perfect fit for me at a reasonable price. The entire process was very smooth and I never felt pressured at any point. They assured me that they had my best interest at heart in finding an affordable, new car for me. I LOVE my 2016 Nissan Versa Note!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Duncan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 300 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Devin Dzioba
Devin Dzioba

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zain Rigsby
Zain Rigsby

Finance Manager

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Griffin Riffe
Griffin Riffe

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Warren
Brian Warren

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Clampitt
Mark Clampitt

New Car Sales Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Lusby
Scott Lusby

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Hartman
Sam Hartman

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Lindsay
Nick Lindsay

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Moore
Chris Moore

Finance Manager

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Michales
Bobby Michales

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory