About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville

629 Brevard Road, Asheville, North Carolina 28806
Sales: (866) 201-6385
Service: (866) 201-6385
Parts: (866) 201-6385

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

344 Lifetime Reviews

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville

Hours: Closed

629 Brevard Road,
Asheville, North Carolina 28806
Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville

At Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville we strive to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our automotive dealership. We are proud to present new 2012 & 2013 Nissan models and are confident we can find the new car, truck, van, or SUV of your dreams. Looking for that certain Altima, Frontier, Titan, Xterra or Versa? We will do everything it takes to get you that model equipped with the features you desire. If you are in the market for a used car in Asheville, look no further! At Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville, we stock a large amount of high quality used cars to serve the Asheville region. We are proud to have pre-owned vehicles ready for you to test drive today. We will also help with auto loans in Asheville and lease plans too. Our auto repair and car parts departments at Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville can help get you back on the road as quickly as possible. Please visit Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville at 629 Brevard Road and let us show you all of the Nissan services we offer.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville

At Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville we strive to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our automotive dealership. We are proud to present new 2012 & 2013 Nissan models and are confident we can find the new car, truck, van, or SUV of your dreams. Looking for that certain Altima, Frontier, Titan, Xterra or Versa? We will do everything it takes to get you that model equipped with the features you desire. If you are in the market for a used car in Asheville, look no further! At Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville, we stock a large amount of high quality used cars to serve the Asheville region. We are proud to have pre-owned vehicles ready for you to test drive today. We will also help with auto loans in Asheville and lease plans too. Our auto repair and car parts departments at Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville can help get you back on the road as quickly as possible. Please visit Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville at 629 Brevard Road and let us show you all of the Nissan services we offer.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Express Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Shuttle Service
  • Children's Play Room
  • Pet Friendly
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
344 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Julie Trexler
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review of Fred Anderson Nissan "

Had a wonderful experience with this dealership. Did not feel pressured into purchasing like I have at other dealerships. All of the staff was very accommodating. Our salesperson, Nathan Arrowood, was knowledgeable and made sure that we had all of the information we needed to make thw right decision for us! We test drove several vehicles. We are 100% happy with this car buying experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nathan Arrowood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ashley
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellence Experience"

We live out-of-state and had been searching for a specific Nissan Armada for a few months. After a terrible shopping experience at our local Nissan dealership, we took to the internet and found the Armada we had been searching for at Anderson Nissan. Being that we live out-of-state, we dealt with Sam mostly online, which was a very positive experience. Sam was great about sending pictures of the vehicle and effectively communicating with us. Overall, this was a very positive car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

July 26, 2016

Ashley, we reallyappreciate your feedback! We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best car buying experience. Thank you and we hope to see you soon! Don Woodruff, GM

ashvllaw
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Price on a Great Vehicle"

All of the employees at Anderson Nissan treated my family and I with respect. We knew what we were looking for in a vehicle and they were able to get us exactly what we wanted, at a price that we could afford. Chris Lewis, Chris Moore (who just happens to share my name too) and Bob Miles took care of us from start to finish, quickly and efficiently; which I appreciated. Based on my experience, I would have no hesitation recommending Anderson Nissan to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Lewis, Bob Miles

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

July 26, 2016

We truly appreciate your feedback. We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best car buying experience. Thank you and we hope to see you soon! Don Woodruff, GM

Janie
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful"

I really like my Nissan Pathfinder. I enjoyed working with Jason Terry. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle. Everyone was very nice

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Terry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

July 26, 2016

Janie, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best car buying experience. Thank you and we hope to see you soon! Don Woodruff, GM

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

July 26, 2016

Carolyn, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best car buying experience. We are so glad to hear that Jason helped to make your experience great. Thank you and we hope to see you soon! Don Woodruff, GM

Carolyn1234
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly and knowledgable"

Anderson Nissan does a great job delivering great service. Highly recommended!! Great incentives and great options for service. Friendly, courteous people to boot! Will go there again in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

July 21, 2016

Carolyn, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. We are driven to offer great customer care and we strive to provide the best car buying experience. Thank you and we hope to see you soon! Don Woodruff, GM

becky allen
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Great dealership!! All of the staff at Fred Anderson Nissan made my car purchase a great experience!! Devin was my salesman and he was great!! Chris Lewis was also awesome!! Thank you all so much!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris lewis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

July 21, 2016

Becky, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Don Woodruff, GM

June.Wiggins
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience"

My experience with the dealership and Devin was great! He was very professional and curteous. He made the trading and buying experience easy and foubd the exact van I wanted. I look forward to a lasting experience with Anderson Nissan and Devin. Highly reccomended!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

July 20, 2016

June, thank you for leaving us this review. We are very happy to hear that Devin and the rest of our team could help get you set up with the perfect van for you. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville anytime! Take care. Don Woodruff, GM

Jimmy
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Vehicle Satisfaction"

Devin was my sales consultant. He was very professional and knowledgeable. If you are looking for a vehicle, he is the person to see at Fred Anderson Nissan. He will work with you to make sure you find the right vehicle to meet your needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

July 20, 2016

Jimmy, thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! Devin and the rest of our team work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Enjoy your new vehicle! Don Woodruff, GM

Kslattery0
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good experience, fairly easy"

Went in with a specific car in mind, though above my initial budget they were able to get me the monthly payments I needed. Pretty easy process, Dennis wasn't pushy at all and that's key!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

July 20, 2016

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so very pleased that Dennis and the rest of our team could make your visit easy and hassle free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business and enjoy your new vehicle! Don Woodruff, GM

Rose
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy as pie!"

My experience at Fred Anderson Nissan was great - Bob, our Sales Consultant was the whole package, the SL model! Knowledgeable, friendly, charming and understanding, are a few words I would use to describe him. Nick was great as well, shuffling numbers and sticking with me until I felt comfortable with my purchase. Chris had our paperwork done in no time! Start to finish, we were done and driving away in under 3 hours, and that included a test drive. Thank you all so much! I'm a happy camper!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

July 12, 2016

Thank you for the excellent review! It is great to know that our team was able to provide you with pressure-free and knowledgeable customer service. We appreciate your business and please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Regards, Don Woodruff, GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 344 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Devin Dzioba
Devin Dzioba

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Hartman
Sam Hartman

Sales Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Lusby
Scott Lusby

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Lindsay
Nick Lindsay

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donald Dobbins
Donald Dobbins

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Griffin Riffe
Griffin Riffe

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Moore
Chris Moore

Finance Manager

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zain Rigsby
Zain Rigsby

Finance Manager

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Clampitt
Mark Clampitt

New Car Sales Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Michales
Bobby Michales

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Nissan Versa, $14499
2016 Nissan Versa

Price$14,499

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorCharcoal

New 2016 Nissan Versa, $14999
2016 Nissan Versa

Price$14,999

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorCharcoal

New 2016 Nissan Versa, $14499
2016 Nissan Versa

Price$14,499

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorCharcoal

New 2016 Nissan Leaf, $26330
2016 Nissan Leaf

Price$26,330

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorBrown

Interior ColorGraphite

New 2016 Nissan Juke, $22878
2016 Nissan Juke

Price$22,878

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Nissan Versa, $16915
2016 Nissan Versa

Price$16,915

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorCharcoal

New 2016 Nissan Leaf, $26330
2016 Nissan Leaf

Price$26,330

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorDk. Blue

Interior ColorGraphite

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $33472
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$33,472

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorDk. Blue

Interior ColorCashmere

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.