About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville

629 Brevard Road, Asheville, North Carolina 28806
Sales: (866) 201-6385
Service: (866) 201-6385
Parts: (866) 201-6385

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

354 Lifetime Reviews

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville

Hours: Closed

629 Brevard Road,
Asheville, North Carolina 28806
Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville

At Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville we strive to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our automotive dealership. We are proud to present new 2012 & 2013 Nissan models and are confident we can find the new car, truck, van, or SUV of your dreams. Looking for that certain Altima, Frontier, Titan, Xterra or Versa? We will do everything it takes to get you that model equipped with the features you desire. If you are in the market for a used car in Asheville, look no further! At Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville, we stock a large amount of high quality used cars to serve the Asheville region. We are proud to have pre-owned vehicles ready for you to test drive today. We will also help with auto loans in Asheville and lease plans too. Our auto repair and car parts departments at Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville can help get you back on the road as quickly as possible. Please visit Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville at 629 Brevard Road and let us show you all of the Nissan services we offer.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville

At Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville we strive to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our automotive dealership. We are proud to present new 2012 & 2013 Nissan models and are confident we can find the new car, truck, van, or SUV of your dreams. Looking for that certain Altima, Frontier, Titan, Xterra or Versa? We will do everything it takes to get you that model equipped with the features you desire. If you are in the market for a used car in Asheville, look no further! At Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville, we stock a large amount of high quality used cars to serve the Asheville region. We are proud to have pre-owned vehicles ready for you to test drive today. We will also help with auto loans in Asheville and lease plans too. Our auto repair and car parts departments at Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville can help get you back on the road as quickly as possible. Please visit Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville at 629 Brevard Road and let us show you all of the Nissan services we offer.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Express Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Shuttle Service
  • Children's Play Room
  • Pet Friendly
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
354 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Rock Doddridge
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our New Car"

We searched the whole field--6 dealerships and 12 models. We considered rebates, discounts, and interest rates. We weighed gas mileage comparisons. We compared engine sizes, seat comfort, and upholstery designs. This was a lot of work. The outcome makes it all worth it. We believe we got the right car, even the best, car for us. In addition, our salesman (Sam), the sales manager (Nick), the financial officer (Michael), and the service department (especially Jennifer) were jewels. They made it as easy as possible to buy Our New Car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Duncan, Nick Tasios

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

August 16, 2016

Rock, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are dedicated to our customers and it is important we do everything in our power to ensure they drive away happy customers! We will make sure that Sam, Nick, Michael, Jennifer and the rest of our staff will hear of your kind words. Please let us know how we may be able to help next! Don Woodruff, GM

Proud Dad
8/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales folks "

Helped find the perfect car and payment for my son who will be traveling away to college this summer. They worked with us to get the payments to fit a full time student and part time work budget.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

August 16, 2016

Thank you for leaving us this review. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you and your son set up with the perfect new car. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see us any time! Take care. Don Woodruff, GM

Jamieowen
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service "

I was highly impressed with salesman Devin!!! He helped me through out the whole process and was very friendly and easy to work with. If you need a new or used car this place can not be beat.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

August 16, 2016

Thanks for your outstanding review, Jamie, and congratulations on your purchase! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Best regards, Don Woodruff, GM

gladys gouthmann
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"they cover all my expectation "

Great Dealership.the staff was very good, Davie was my salesman, He made my car purchase a great experience , he was very professional, to my opinion the staff at Fred Anderson did everything very good, I was very happy to deal with you and made my purchase at there

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

August 14, 2016

Gladys, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We are dedicated to our customers and it is important we do everything in our power to ensure they drive away happy customers! We will make sure that Davie and the rest of our staff will hear of your kind words. Please let us know how we may be able to help next! Don Woodruff, GM

Jtd1981
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought a used car great experience "

We went in on a Saturday afternoon and spoke with Bob Miles about a car we had inquired about online. Bob was great to deal with knew everything about the Altima let us look over it with no hassle then we went on a test drive with Bob again no hassling us at all. We got back to the dealership told him what we wanted to pay for the car and what we wanted on our trade in and with in 15 mins we had a deal worked out and was off to finance we dealt with Chris in finance and once again wow what a great experience we were in with Chris maybe 20-30 mins doing all the paper work and really just talking and laughing! It was a great experience all the way around!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Miles

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

August 09, 2016

Thank you for your review and business! It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described. I’m so happy to hear that our team was able to help find the perfect vehicle for you. If you ever have any automotive needs in the future, don't hesitate to contact us at any time. Don Woodruff, GM

cindyhvillerc
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Making a Trade-In Easy"

Sam Hartman was very professional and his follow up was extensive. Made it very easy to complete the transaction and find our perfect vehicle. Thank You!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

August 08, 2016

Thank you for your review and business as a customer, Cindy. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described. I’m so happy to hear Sam was able to help find the perfect vehicle for you. If you ever have any automotive needs in the future, don't hesitate to contact us at any time. Don Woodruff, GM

mary16
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was an overall great experience."

Mike Greene went over and beyond trying to make sure I got the car I wanted and the price I wanted, I would definitely recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

August 06, 2016

Mary, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It is great to hear Mike was able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a remarkable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Don Woodruff, GM

sgreen2016
8/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

The group at Fred Anderson was awesome! Sam really helped up pick out the right car and worked with our wants and needs to find the perfect Rogue. Chris and Nick were great and we couldn't be happier. It was our second purchase from Anderson and we will be back!! Rob and Sharon Hughes

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

August 04, 2016

Thank you so much for the glowing review and for taking the time to write! We continually strive to meet and exceed our customers’ expectations and it is gratifying to know that we have succeeded. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Don Woodruff, GM

StarlaK
8/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Three thumbs up!"

I bought my Nissan Altima in Savannah, GA but transferred my service plan to Fred Anderson Nissan when I moved to Asheville last year. During my most recent visit to the service department, there was a miscommunication issue that needed to be addressed. I was initially concerned that it would be a daunting task and an uphill battle, but the response I received from management was nothing less than professional, respectful and prompt. I'd like to thank Andrea and Frank from the service department, but, most importantly, I'd like to thank Don Woodruff for his efforts to rectify the issue. The level of customer service I received was beyond my expectation and I'm truly astounded at the level of personalized care I received. To put things into perspective, I'm the first to read reviews but never take the time to actually write them. I am so impressed with Don and staff that I had to tell you all about it. Don't let the Negative Nancies of the world deter you from doing business with this dealership. They genuinely care about your satisfaction. Thank you again Fred Anderson Nissan :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don Woodruff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

August 01, 2016

Thank you so much for the glowing review and for taking the time to write! We continually strive to meet and exceed our customers’ expectations and it is gratifying to know that we have succeeded. I'm glad to hear that things have been smoothed over by Don and the rest of our staff. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Don Woodruff, GM

vonnie12345
8/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

My salesman Sam Hartman went above and beyond to help me find the car that was right for me. He explained all the instruments thoroughly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

August 01, 2016

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It is great to hear that Sam was able to go above and beyond your expectations and help you find the right car. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Don Woodruff, GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 354 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Sam Hartman
Sam Hartman

Sales Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Moore
Chris Moore

Finance Manager

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Devin Dzioba
Devin Dzioba

Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael  Greene
Michael Greene

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Lusby
Scott Lusby

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Lindsay
Nick Lindsay

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donald Dobbins
Donald Dobbins

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Griffin Riffe
Griffin Riffe

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zain Rigsby
Zain Rigsby

Finance Manager

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Clampitt
Mark Clampitt

New Car Sales Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Nissan Versa, $14999
2016 Nissan Versa

Price$14,999

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorCharcoal

New 2016 Nissan Versa, $14499
2016 Nissan Versa

Price$14,499

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorCharcoal

New 2016 Nissan Juke, $22878
2016 Nissan Juke

Price$22,878

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Nissan Versa, $16915
2016 Nissan Versa

Price$16,915

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorCharcoal

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $30772
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$30,772

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorDk. Blue

Interior ColorCashmere

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $29575
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$29,575

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorDk. Red

Interior ColorCharcoal

New 2016 Nissan Leaf, $27734
2016 Nissan Leaf

Price$27,734

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorLight Gray

New 2016 Nissan Juke, $23233
2016 Nissan Juke

Price$23,233

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWhite Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.