About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville

629 Brevard Road, Asheville, North Carolina 28806
Sales: (866) 201-6385
Service: (866) 201-6385
Parts: (866) 201-6385

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

275 Lifetime Reviews

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville

Hours: Open Now

629 Brevard Road,
Asheville, North Carolina 28806
Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville

At Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville we strive to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our automotive dealership. We are proud to present new 2012 & 2013 Nissan models and are confident we can find the new car, truck, van, or SUV of your dreams. Looking for that certain Altima, Frontier, Titan, Xterra or Versa? We will do everything it takes to get you that model equipped with the features you desire. If you are in the market for a used car in Asheville, look no further! At Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville, we stock a large amount of high quality used cars to serve the Asheville region. We are proud to have pre-owned vehicles ready for you to test drive today. We will also help with auto loans in Asheville and lease plans too. Our auto repair and car parts departments at Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville can help get you back on the road as quickly as possible. Please visit Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville at 629 Brevard Road and let us show you all of the Nissan services we offer.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville

At Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville we strive to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our automotive dealership. We are proud to present new 2012 & 2013 Nissan models and are confident we can find the new car, truck, van, or SUV of your dreams. Looking for that certain Altima, Frontier, Titan, Xterra or Versa? We will do everything it takes to get you that model equipped with the features you desire. If you are in the market for a used car in Asheville, look no further! At Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville, we stock a large amount of high quality used cars to serve the Asheville region. We are proud to have pre-owned vehicles ready for you to test drive today. We will also help with auto loans in Asheville and lease plans too. Our auto repair and car parts departments at Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville can help get you back on the road as quickly as possible. Please visit Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville at 629 Brevard Road and let us show you all of the Nissan services we offer.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Express Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Shuttle Service
  • Children's Play Room
  • Pet Friendly
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
275 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Edjnkt
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Service"

This was the best csr buying experience I have ever had! Everyone was very friendly and helpful and it was the quickest I have ever purchased a vehicle!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bob1952
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Juke for my wife."

Just bought a 2015 Juke from Fred Anderson Nissan for my wife. Worked with Sam Hartman to find the car we wanted and Sam made sure we were getting the right vehicle. Sam worked to get us the trade-in value we needed and got all of the paper work ready so that when we arrived at the dealership the next morning the "closing" went very smoothly. We worked with Chris Moore on the finance side of things and he explained our service and maintenance options very clearly and got us in and out in record time. This is the fourth Nissan I have purchased from Fred Anderson Nissan, and I have always felt that the purchase and following service visits have been excellent. I will continue to make Anderson Nissan my automobile partner in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chris&Staci Hyatt
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Second vehicle bought from here! Love them!"

Christopher Moore and Michael Greene are amazing! They made buying a car so easy! The dealership is nice and the staff is as well. You guys are the BEST! We LOVE our Maxima!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

February 08, 2016

Chris, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so very pleased that Christopher and Michael could make your visit easy and hassle free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your loyalty and enjoy your new car! Like us on Facebook to catch the latest specials! Best, Don Woodruff, GM

mtnblue1971
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased a 2016 Rogue"

Wonderful experience. Very professional and friendly. Everyone treats you like you are family. I hope to stay a part of their family for years to come.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

February 08, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write this great review. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville was able to provide you with a wonderful experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them.  If you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Best, Don Woodruff, GM

jbfarley3
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Murano SL"

We have been dealing with Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville since 2012. We were extremely happy with our 2012 Maxima that when we were ready to purchase another new vehicle, we shopped around but ended up back at Fred Anderson. We spent alot of time going back and forth with Scott Lusby over the price and finally reached a deal that we were happy with on a 2015 Murano SL. Scott was very patient with us this the entire process. He and Sam took the time to show my wife the features of the vehicle and the financing was quickly approved and the paperwork processed in a timely manner. We highly recommend Fred Anderson of Asheville and ask for Scott or Sam, they will take care of you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

February 08, 2016

All of us at Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville congratulate you on your new 2015 Murano SL and appreciate the opportunity you presented to earn your business! Scott and Sam are a great additions to our sales team and we are glad you had the opportunity to work with them. Their ability to connect with customers, product knowledge, low-pressure sales techniques and friendly personality make them an irreplaceable member of our staff. We will be sure to pass along this great feedback. Until we have the opportunity to work with you again, be sure to check out our Facebook page! Best, Don Woodruff, GM

Bruno
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our salesman, Nick, was so helpful and patient. "

Your product of the Rogue is excellent. Our salesman, Nick, pointed out the various electronic items that really sold us. The other members of the sales team were always polite, positive and helpful. We were not easy customers. Nick was so patient. I know we asked some of the same questions more than once, but he always answered them. We could have leased closer to home, but between Nick and the incentives od the Anderson dealership, we decided to do our leasing there. Dennis & Judy Berman

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

February 02, 2016

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Bruno. We are very happy to hear that Nick and the rest of the sales team has been so helpful, knowledgeable and polite during your recent visit with us. Congratulations on your new car. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. Regards, Don Woodruff – GM – dwoodruff@anderson-auto.com

deblouis
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Repeat Customer"

I bought my first Nissan from Fred Anderson when the dealership was located in downtown Asheville, and after an unsatisfactory experience with another area Nissan dealer I have transferred my trade back to Anderson. They have been proactive in letting me know of a trade opportunity I mentioned being interested in many months ago, and went to great above-and-beyond lengths to meet my needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Duncan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

February 01, 2016

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It is great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. And don't forget to take advantage of our exclusive coupons by following us on Facebook. Best, Don Woodruff, GM

MrEarl
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest trade I have ever made!"

My wife and I were looking at a lot of different vehicles. When we walked into Fred Anderson Nissan, met Jeremy Greene, and drove the Juke, we were SOLD on the fantastic, friendly way we were treated. There was no pressure to buy and we are thrilled with our Juke, as well as our NISSAN FAMILY at Fred Anderson Nissan. If we ever buy a car again, it will be from Jeremy Greene at Fred Anderson Nissan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

February 01, 2016

Earl, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so very pleased that Jeremy could make your visit easy and hassle free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. Enjoy your new Juke! Like us on Facebook to catch the latest specials! Best, Don Woodruff, GM

tarachristensen1046
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience "

I have bought many cars in my day and never had a good experience until I stepped foot into Fred Anderson Nissan and and met Sam Hartman. He just felt "real" and had my best interest at heart. Together we found the perfect car that was safe for me and my little girl Roxie. I was texted him late at night on his personal cell phone asking him about different cars and he helped me out no matter what time it was. Chris Moore was very helpful and always had a genuine smile on his face when interacting with me. Michael was also very helpful not to mention he too is a huge Star Wars fan like me so that made signing all the paperwork a little faster. Love these men and all their help but Sam is my favorite. A true example of a gentleman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

February 01, 2016

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that Sam, Michael and Chris could be so helpful during your recent purchase visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. Congratulations on your new car. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. Best, Don Woodruff, GM

Laurel
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

This was my second car I had bought from Nissan of Asheville, NC. Jeremy Greene went out of his way to explain any questions I had. I had went on line to look at cars and found one I thought was for me. Left a message and requested Jeremy Greene as the person I wanted to deal with and talk to. Within an hour he called me back. I ask about the car, he answered all my questions. I told him I would like to come the next day yo look at the car and test drive it. We set a time. He said he would have the car ready. When I got there he was standing outside in the cold waiting on me. He had already driven the car up front so it would be ready. My time was not waisted on waiting. All service was excellent. I got in and out as quick as possible and drove away in my new car. Thank you Jeremy Greene. I will be back for another one in the future. Hope your there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

February 01, 2016

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Laurel. We are very happy to hear that Jeremy could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Best, Don Woodruff, GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 275 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Moore
Chris Moore

Finance Manager

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Lusby
Scott Lusby

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zain Rigsby
Zain Rigsby

Finance Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Hartman
Sam Hartman

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Greene
Jeremy Greene

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Lindsay
Nick Lindsay

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donald Dobbins
Donald Dobbins

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael  Greene
Michael Greene

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Filliman
Mark Filliman

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Devin Dzioba
Devin Dzioba

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory