About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville

629 Brevard Road, Asheville, North Carolina 28806
Sales: (866) 201-6385
Service: (866) 201-6385
Parts: (866) 201-6385

Makes: Nissan|Service Center
 
Excellent
97% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

143 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville
143 Lifetime Reviews
Call
Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville

At Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville we strive to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our automotive dealership. We are proud to present new 2012 & 2013 Nissan models and are confident we can find the new car, truck, van, or SUV of your dreams. Looking for that certain Altima, Frontier, Titan, Xterra or Versa? We will do everything it takes to get you that model equipped with the features you desire. If you are in the market for a used car in Asheville, look no further! At Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville, we stock a large amount of high quality used cars to serve the Asheville region. We are proud to have pre-owned vehicles ready for you to test drive today. We will also help with auto loans in Asheville and lease plans too. Our auto repair and car parts departments at Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville can help get you back on the road as quickly as possible. Please visit Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville at 629 Brevard Road and let us show you all of the Nissan services we offer.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville

At Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville we strive to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our automotive dealership. We are proud to present new 2012 & 2013 Nissan models and are confident we can find the new car, truck, van, or SUV of your dreams. Looking for that certain Altima, Frontier, Titan, Xterra or Versa? We will do everything it takes to get you that model equipped with the features you desire. If you are in the market for a used car in Asheville, look no further! At Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville, we stock a large amount of high quality used cars to serve the Asheville region. We are proud to have pre-owned vehicles ready for you to test drive today. We will also help with auto loans in Asheville and lease plans too. Our auto repair and car parts departments at Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville can help get you back on the road as quickly as possible. Please visit Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville at 629 Brevard Road and let us show you all of the Nissan services we offer.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Express Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Shuttle Service
  • Children's Play Room
  • Pet Friendly
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
143 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

Loved the fact that my salesperson was prepared on my arrival with vehicles that fit in my range, for size, prize and interest. He offered a deal I couldn't refuse with the existing warranty and family plan warranty. Gave me a fair amount on my trade in, which is what I was most worried about, but Anderson Nissan, was pleasant and easy to work with, looking forward to many years of service and more cars with this dealership. Wish I had worked with them sooner, I love my Rouge, all my friends and family are jealous of my vehicle and the deal I got with it!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

October 20, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Customer input is an important part in helping make our service the best it can be. We are dedicated to making sure our sales team does everything they can to make our customers feel welcome and supported during their visits. We look forward to working with you in the future! Be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for offers and updates from the dealership. Sincerely, Don Woodruff, GM



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"THANKS"

Anderson Nissan exceeded my expectations of buying a new car. It was a few hours from internet inquiry to an actual phone call. Thanks for making this an enjoyable event.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Bob Miles

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

October 14, 2014

Congratulations on your new purchase! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. Here at Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville, we set high expectations for ourselves and the fact that we exceeded yours can only mean that we are approaching that goal. Please come back to see us if you need anything at all. Be sure to check our Facebook and Twitter pages to stay in the loop with dealer events and special deals! Sincerely, Don Woodruff, GM



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fred Anderson of Ashville Nissan Dealership Review"

Michael Greene contacted us, found the vehicle we wanted (2014 370Z Roadster Covertible with automatic transmission, black cherrry color, GPS and Home LInk), had it delivered to the Ashville dealership and closed the deal in less than 5 days. Good Job Mike. Thanks for your help and professionalism. Hedy and Charles Breckenridge

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

October 02, 2014

Congratulations on your new vehicle 2014 Nissan 370Z Roadster! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Be sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter for access to our unbeatable coupons and specials offered to our likers and followers. Sincerely, Don Woodruff, GM



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car"

Bob Miles is a great salesman. He was very patient and knowledgeable on the vehicles I tested. Thanks Bob for selling me the new 2015 Rogue. The vehicle is beyond my expectations.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Bob Miles

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

September 15, 2014

Thank you for this great review! Bob truly knows his stuff. We make sure that all of our employees are knowledgeable and courteous and he will be glad to hear you were able to perceive that. Feel free to come back and visit if you have any further needs. Also, check out our Facebook and Twitter for exclusive deals. Sincerely, Don Woodruff, GM



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased my Murano"

Mark Filleman was VERY helpful through the whole process of purchasing a 2014 Murano. Everyone at Anderson Nissan was very pleasant, but Mark is a "Go the extra mile" type of person. I would definitely recommend Mark and Anderson Nissan for your car needs.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Mark Filleman

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

August 27, 2014

On behalf of Anderson Nissan, I would like to express our sincere gratitude for taking the time to write this awesome review. Mark is a valued member of our team and it is a delight to know that he has helped to proudly represent our dealership by providing excellent service to you. Thank you for the recommendation and congratulations on your new vehicle. Before your next servicing appointment, be sure to check our Facebook Offers tab for the latest exclusive coupons. Sincerely, Don Woodruff, GM



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Donald Dobbins"

Donald was very helpful and knowledgeable and kept in touch before I came to the dealership. Would buy a Pathfinder again from him and Anderson Nissan

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Donald Dobbins

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

August 25, 2014

We're happy to hear of your great experience and your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Anderson Nissan, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car-buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. It’s wonderful to know that Donald was able to provide you with the service Anderson Nissan a is known for. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Kind Regards, Don Woodruff, GM



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Doesnt get any better !"

I had to trade a 6mo. old car in for a truck ,the dealer I got the car from would not give me a good deal so I looked and found Anderson Nissan .I didn't have time to spend at dealerships . I called and got Zane ,told him what I wanted ,a Frontier 4x4 crew cab with all the goodies . I went in talked a deal ,took a truck home to test drive but it didn't have all I wanted ,took it back ,and told Zane ,he found the truck at another dealer but it would cost more . As we talked a car carrier came in with a truck like I wanted on it . Came back the next day and picked it up . Everything about the deal was great and Zane and everyone at Anderson was great to me from Chris in finance to all in the service dept who helped me. I have nothing but good to say about Fred Anderson Nissan in Asheville N.C.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

July 23, 2014

I am happy to hear that your time spent with our sales associates was a pleasing experience. We pride ourselves on the high level of our service excellence. If you have any questions or concerns regarding your new vehicle please come back to visit us. We are eager to see you in the future. Be sure to check out our Facebook and Twitter so that you can take advantage of our many great specials and incentives. Truly, Don Woodruff, GM



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Buying Experience EVER!"

Talked with Billy McGuire and set up an appointment to look at the Pathfinder I wanted. He had the inventory ready and had done his research before we arrived on what was available. There was ZERO hassle, no back and forth. And I drove out with the car I wanted that night. Could not ask for more, love the vehicle, loved my experience. Thanks!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

July 18, 2014

Thank you for your kind thoughts regarding our dealership and staff Billy. Everyone here at Anderson Nissan is committed to providing the best possible customer experience. As a customer, you are our top priority. Congratulations on your new Nissan Pathfinder. We look forward to working with you in the future. Also, remember to like us on Facebook and Twitter for offers and updates from our dealership. Sincerely, Don Woodruff, GM



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Superb Car Buying Experience"

I was in search of an AWD vehicle. I called Anderson Nissan in Asheville and spoke to a salesman named Bob Miles. I explained to him exactly what I was looking for. The following day I received a phone call from Mark explaining to me what an awesome deal he had worked out for me. Not only did I get an awesome deal but I got a Brand New 2014 Nissan Rogue AWD. What I liked the best was that there were no hidden fees or no hassle in purchasing the vehicle. Everything I was told during my phone call conversation was exactly what happened when I got to the dealership. The finance process was very quick and smooth. I was in and out of there in 2 hours. I was extremely impressed and satisfied with everyone I encountered. Definitely I will be going there for my future purchases and also will be referring people there. Ruby Sylva, NC

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Bob Miles

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

July 11, 2014

Ruby, congratulations on your brand new 2014 Nissan Rogue! Our staff is committed to assisting our guests in finding the perfect vehicle. We are happy to hear that you were so pleased with the service you received from Bob and Mark. They are both very knowledgeable and we’re glad to have them on our team. To stay up to date on our current news and information, remember to check out our Facebook page and Twitter feed for exclusive deals and updates from the dealership. Regards, Don Woodruff, GM



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They made it worth my while!"

I stopped in for service and came home with a new Juke. I didn't have to buy a car as I had a 3+ year Rogue that I purchased from Anderson in 2010, but thought if they offered me a good deal on a Juke, I would consider it. They gave me the car payment I wanted by offering me a good trade value on my Rogue and an excellent interest rate through Nissan. In addition, I am thrilled to have lifetime oil changes and car washes along with the other benefits. My Juke is great and so much fun to drive. I look forward to doing business with Anderson Nissan for a long time and dealing with Nathan Arrowood as well. Great sales person. Sandy

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Nathan Arrowood

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

June 30, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us! At Anderson Nissan, we work very hard to provide each of our customers with a personalized and hassle-free experience. I am happy that we were able to meet your automotive needs. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for access to our exclusive specials. With appreciation, Don Woodruff, GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Nathan Ray

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Michael Greene

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Chris Moore

Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Robert Smith

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Mark Clampitt

New Car Sales Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Billy McGuire

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Zain Rigsby

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Sean Cash

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Chris Calvin

Used Car Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Bobby Michales

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory