About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville

629 Brevard Road, Asheville, North Carolina 28806
Sales: (866) 201-6385
Service: (866) 201-6385
Parts: (866) 201-6385

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

159 Lifetime Reviews

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville

Hours: Closed

629 Brevard Road,
Asheville, North Carolina 28806
Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville

At Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville we strive to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our automotive dealership. We are proud to present new 2012 & 2013 Nissan models and are confident we can find the new car, truck, van, or SUV of your dreams. Looking for that certain Altima, Frontier, Titan, Xterra or Versa? We will do everything it takes to get you that model equipped with the features you desire. If you are in the market for a used car in Asheville, look no further! At Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville, we stock a large amount of high quality used cars to serve the Asheville region. We are proud to have pre-owned vehicles ready for you to test drive today. We will also help with auto loans in Asheville and lease plans too. Our auto repair and car parts departments at Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville can help get you back on the road as quickly as possible. Please visit Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville at 629 Brevard Road and let us show you all of the Nissan services we offer.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville

At Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville we strive to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our automotive dealership. We are proud to present new 2012 & 2013 Nissan models and are confident we can find the new car, truck, van, or SUV of your dreams. Looking for that certain Altima, Frontier, Titan, Xterra or Versa? We will do everything it takes to get you that model equipped with the features you desire. If you are in the market for a used car in Asheville, look no further! At Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville, we stock a large amount of high quality used cars to serve the Asheville region. We are proud to have pre-owned vehicles ready for you to test drive today. We will also help with auto loans in Asheville and lease plans too. Our auto repair and car parts departments at Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville can help get you back on the road as quickly as possible. Please visit Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville at 629 Brevard Road and let us show you all of the Nissan services we offer.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Express Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Shuttle Service
  • Children's Play Room
  • Pet Friendly
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
159 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Linda
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Car shopping"

I will have to say everyone at Fred Anderson Nissan was very helpful, courteous and friendly. Thanks so much Nathan Arrowood forall your help. I will recommend this dealership to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nathan Arrowood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

March 31, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Linda. We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. Don Woodruff, GM

liza
3/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"my name is Liza johnson I love the respect and time "

He took great care of me I recommend him to everyone. He is a great guy and employee he makes sure u are satisfied before u leave and u r happy with your purchase

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

March 23, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that we were able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate if you have any further questions or needs. Be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook. Regards, Don Woodruff, GM

Dang.mills
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"first new car "

I pulled up they had a car waiting asked me If I liked it I asked you can get me in that well long story short I pulled off in my very first new car they made it hard not to go back when I start looking again great people friendly I would tell anyone to go buy a car their

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nathan arrowood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

March 04, 2015

Congratulations on your new purchase. We appreciate the time it took for you to write this review. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Sincerely, Don Woodruff, GM

manualseat
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very pleasant and friendly"

Salesman Bill Erikson very courteous and professional. Everyone we met was friendly. The time of the sales was a little long but the salesman kept us occupied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Erikson. Mike Duncan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

March 02, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with Bill and our team, and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Be sure to take advantage of our exclusive specials by visiting us on Twitter and Facebook. Sincerely, Don Woodruff, GM

Susan
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Looking for a new Altima?"

Great place to buy! Stopped by to look at car we found on internet and purchased. Bill took care of us. I will definitely buy from him again!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Ericcson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

February 19, 2015

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Please visit us on Twitter and Facebook; we offer exclusive specials for our likers and followers. Regards, Don Woodruff, GM

Anthony
2/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"See Bob Miles for a great car buying experience!"

My wife and I purchased one car and leased a second. Bob Miles made the decision very easy and he was "No Pressure" Thanks Bob!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Miles

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

February 11, 2015

Your kind words and fantastic star-rating are greatly appreciated! I am elated to hear that our staff was able to provide you with the pressure-free service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We look forward to working with you in the future. Before your next visit, be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive monthly specials. Regards, Don Woodruff, GM

Davidstyles
1/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience "

Bob miles worked very hard to get me in the vehicle that I purchased.it wasn't the vehicle that I was looking at.i ended up getting a vehicle that I didn't think I could afford,but one that I liked much better.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob miles

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

January 29, 2015

Thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that Bob was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook -- we offer exclusive specials for our followers and likers. Regards, Bryan Easley, GM

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

January 29, 2015

Thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that Bob was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook -- we offer exclusive specials for our followers and likers. Regards, Bryan Easley, GM

Dealership review
1/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent experience"

Bobby Michales was very professional as he showed us the vehicles that he felt met our needs and had the features we were looking for. We were very satisfied with our final selection. He answered all of our questions and made our purchase a most desirable experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert C. Miles, Jr.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

January 06, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to give us a positive feedback regarding your experience at our dealership. We make every effort to provide the very best customer service possible. I am so glad that Bobby was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We hope that you will share your experience with your family and friends. Should you have further concerns, please do not hesitate to inform us. Also, like us on Facebook and Twitter for offers and updates from our dealership. Sincerely, Don Woodruff, GM

Cotton
12/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I would suggest avoiding Anderson Nissan! "

I would rate Anderson Nissan a zero if I had that option. My fiance and I visited the dealership on October 30 of 2014. The salesman, Donald Dobbins, seemed to be a kind and decent person but he should have gotten us a sales manager that would deal with us in a fair and professional manner. The sales manager we were assigned to seemed to be in love with himself and more than a little rude. He made promises he did not keep. He was not only rude but belittling. I cannot remember his name, I guess I have blotted out as much as I possibly can of the ordeal. I asked the sales manager if he would negotiate on the $570.00 dock fee of the vehicle and he said: "We have made an agreement with the Salvation Army in this town and we have promised them we will not do CHARITY WORK if they will not sell cars". I can see no reason at all why the sales manager would make such a rude and belittling statement. The sales manager said we had to take the 100,000 mile dealer protection plan/service contract and said it was $2,000 dollars. The sales manager also said we were getting a great deal on the dealer protecton plan because it was normally $3,000. The sales manager said there was no negotiations on the dealer protection plan and said everyone that bought a car from Anderson Nissan had to purchase the service plan. My finance bought the car in spite of me telling her that these people, in my opinion, are scam artists and rude and belittling ones at that. She paid $39,000 for a 370Z. We complained to the district manager because she was told she had to get the dealer protection plan. I later checked back with Anderson Nissan and found out that the dealer protection plan/service plan that we had been forced to get had mysteriously been cancelled but we did not receive one penny of the $2,000 back, A few polite words I feel are more than appropiate for the sales manager are "crook", scam artist and unprofessional. It is also my opinion that he is in the wrong profession. I detest dealing with a cheater/liar and I feel my fiance was both cheated and lied to. So I will give this warning to others about Anderson Nissan: "BEWARE and be more than cautious of Anderson Nissan!" If you are thinking about purchasing a Nissan then I would suggest bypassing Anderson Nissan and selectiing another and hopefully more professional dealership. If all Nissan Dealerships are of this low caliber then I would simply choose to buy another name brand car. Maybe this rude and in my humble opinion "untrustworthy" dealership will politely and quietely go out of business because of lack of business. PS: I talked with Rob Smith at the dealership and asked for the name of the sales manager that we dealt with. He said he was not allowed to give out that information. So, it appears that we are still getting the "run around".

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Donald Dobbins - Salesman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

January 30, 2015

We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Please know it is never our goal to deceive a customer or play any type of games. We know you invested a lot of time in the process and we feel badly about this situation. I would greatly appreciate the opportunity to further discuss your situation and the chance to make things right. Please email or visit me directly. Sincerely, Bryan Easley, GM

lonerider2
12/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Versa Note"

This will be my 1st experience driving a Nissan, my buying experience with Bob Miles and the rest of the sales people went very well.My Versa Note SR is new so can't report on mileage but I do like the way it drives.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Miles

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

December 03, 2014

Congratulations on your new purchase! I hope you are continuing to enjoy your Nissan Versa Note SR. It’s wonderful to know that you feel confident in your decision to choose us as your dealer. Be sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter for access to our unbeatable coupons and specials offered to our likers and followers. Best Regards, Don Woodruff, GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bobby Michales
Bobby Michales

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Clampitt
Mark Clampitt

New Car Sales Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Moore
Chris Moore

Sales Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Smith
Robert Smith

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Billy McGuire
Billy McGuire

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zain Rigsby
Zain Rigsby

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathan Ray
Nathan Ray

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Cash
Sean Cash

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Calvin
Chris Calvin

Used Car Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Deanna Lee
Deanna Lee

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory