About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville

629 Brevard Road, Asheville, North Carolina 28806
Sales: (866) 201-6385
Service: (866) 201-6385
Parts: (866) 201-6385

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

368 Lifetime Reviews

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville

Hours: Open Now

629 Brevard Road,
Asheville, North Carolina 28806
Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville

At Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville we strive to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our automotive dealership. We are proud to present new 2012 & 2013 Nissan models and are confident we can find the new car, truck, van, or SUV of your dreams. Looking for that certain Altima, Frontier, Titan, Xterra or Versa? We will do everything it takes to get you that model equipped with the features you desire. If you are in the market for a used car in Asheville, look no further! At Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville, we stock a large amount of high quality used cars to serve the Asheville region. We are proud to have pre-owned vehicles ready for you to test drive today. We will also help with auto loans in Asheville and lease plans too. Our auto repair and car parts departments at Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville can help get you back on the road as quickly as possible. Please visit Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville at 629 Brevard Road and let us show you all of the Nissan services we offer.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville

At Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville we strive to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our automotive dealership. We are proud to present new 2012 & 2013 Nissan models and are confident we can find the new car, truck, van, or SUV of your dreams. Looking for that certain Altima, Frontier, Titan, Xterra or Versa? We will do everything it takes to get you that model equipped with the features you desire. If you are in the market for a used car in Asheville, look no further! At Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville, we stock a large amount of high quality used cars to serve the Asheville region. We are proud to have pre-owned vehicles ready for you to test drive today. We will also help with auto loans in Asheville and lease plans too. Our auto repair and car parts departments at Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville can help get you back on the road as quickly as possible. Please visit Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville at 629 Brevard Road and let us show you all of the Nissan services we offer.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Express Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Shuttle Service
  • Children's Play Room
  • Pet Friendly
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
368 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
wrc
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience!!"

Was the easiest car buying experience ever. Friendly, knowledgeable and easy to deal with. Bobby made the entire transaction pleasant and fast. I will definitely recommend him to anyone that is looking for a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

September 27, 2016

Thanks for this awesome review and congratulations on your new car! We are very pleased to hear that Bobby could make your car shopping experience so pleasurable and stress-free. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to see you again soon! Best, Don Woodruff, GM

Joe M. Whitt
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just a fact finding mission."

We wanted to find out what was on the market. What colors,options.prices and warranty they had. We happened to find a color with options and the model we wanted on the lot. Our salesman Beau was very helpful and knowledgeable about the auto we purchased. I think we knew every thing we needed to know about it when we drove it off the lot. No problems. This guy really is first class. A pleasure to deal with. Thanks to all!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Beau Leonord, ( Sales consultant )

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

September 27, 2016

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Joe! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It's great to know that Beau was able to provide you with knowledgeable service. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, Don Woodruff, GM

Amanda Rice
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Back to Saving Lives"

Devin and the folks at Anderson Nissan made it possible Asheville Humane Society to get back on the road with our Relocation Program. We were blindsided by another costly repair to our Sprinter van. It was a point where we were going to spend lots of money to fix the Sprinter, explore our options to purchase another vehicle, or suspend the program as we know it. Fred Anderson Nissan had the best add on options for a fleet vehicle, as well as a great warranty which made our decision making easy. Devin actually came to us on several occasions with paperwork etc. Now that we have a new Nissan NV we hope to exceed the more than 700 animals we saved with relocation last year! Thank you Devin and the Team at Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

September 22, 2016

Congratulations on your new Nissan NV, Amanda! We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Devin and the rest of the team were able to meet your needs. At Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Best, Don Woodruff, GM

CAW, inc
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasure to deal with!"

I enjoyed the experience at Fred Anderson Nissan. I've bought a lot of new cars in my life, but this was the easiest and fastest. Everyone was pleasant, no pressure and they helped me refine my purchase with the models and equipment I wanted. I researched pricing on the internet and no one was better. Joe Rogers is the best!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Rogers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

September 19, 2016

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Joe was there to provide you with such exceptional service. Thank you again and congratulations on your new car! Sincerely, Don Woodruff, GM

LizNC
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Got exactly what I needed."

I stumbled upon the Nissan lot going to the Toyota place. That's how I met Michael Greene. I had no knowledge about or impression of Nissan trucks but I was in the market for a 4 X 4. Michael was a pro at talking about the vehicle. He explained benefits of owning a Nissan and their dealership extras plan. That made the deal very appealing... however, I was really on my way to Toyota and yes I went. After driving the Toyota truck, I went and found a tree to sit under and do some research. That's when Michael called , the first time. I told him I didn't like the other brand and asked about pricing again. He got right back with me and offered me a deal I could not refuse. He then helped me get my car I was driving and did not trade back to the hotel I am staying in, and took me back to the dealership to pick up my truck! I had pretty much thought that he probably wouldn't have time to do that but he did. He made time. I feel like he will always make time for his customers. This young man is a very good salesman. I feel sure he's been told by the leadership of this dealership to apply pressure but he only applies a tiny nudge. ( Sorry Micheal,... hope the boss doesn't read that part but pressure is not necessary. You have a great product that will sell itself and tell the boss I said so!) All in all, I will revisit Michael at Anderson Nissan for each new car from now on. I found a lifetime salesman who is younger than me and sharp as a tack!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

September 18, 2016

All of us at Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville congratulate you on your new Nissan and appreciate the opportunity you presented to earn your business! Michael is a great addition to our sales team and we are glad you had the opportunity to work with him. HIs ability to connect with customers, product knowledge, low-pressure sales techniques and friendly personality make him an irreplaceable member of our staff. We will be sure to pass along this great feedback. We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Don Woodruff, GM

Isaac
9/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My Best Car Buying Experience"

It seems I stress out more buying a car than more significant life issues!.... Not sure why....but here was my simple strategy for a stress free experience. I searched used cars at Fred Anderson. Found two I thought I liked. Got an appraisal via email (You will get a lowball price but it is likely somewhat negotiable (if you honestly answered the estimation questions. It gives you the 'blackbook' price which is kind of an auction price rather than the true wholesale price which could be s a few hundred higher. ) ...so don't be afraid to ask a bit more for your trade!. I traveled a bit to Ashville as they seemed honest and not 'high pressure'. Bottom line they offered me 200 more than I had anticipated and lowered the new car price by another 200 off of the internet price on the 2015. Smooth and relative fast transaction....Very friendly and helpful. MY salesman was Brian Warren...He was great to work with.! Thanks guys,,,, Isaac

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

September 12, 2016

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Isaac! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Brian was able to meet your needs. At Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Don Woodruff, GM

Sherry Tilley
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Salesman was very helpful. All of my questions were answered. They had the car I was looking for and gave a fair deal. I will definitely come back in the future and recommend to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

September 12, 2016

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Sherry. We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Take care! Sincerely, Don Woodruff, GM

HeatherWebb1989
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience!"

I recently purchased a brand new Nissan Sentra SV from Fred Anderson Nissan Asheville. This was my FIRST time buying a new vehicle. The entire process was simply excellent. Bob Miles was our salesman, He asked me what I was looking for and I told him my choices, price range, and features I liked. We explored the lot and found the perfect car for my family quickly. He never tried to talk me into another car or show me others, he simply found the car I described to him from the beginning. The process from there was smooth and effortless, the whole sale was relaxing and exciting. The entire team of members that helped my family find the perfect car were friendly, great at explaining everything, and answered all my questions with ease. I had the best experience in purchasing my first car. I LOVE our new car! A HUGE thank you to every single person that was involved. A special thank you to Bob Miles!! We are beyond happy with our purchase. I would highly recommend Fred Anderson Nissan to anyone looking for the best car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Miles

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

September 09, 2016

It was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience, Heather! It’s encouraging to know that Bob was able to show you a dedicated and personalized service in helping find the perfect vehicle for you. Please feel free to contact or visit us if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, Don Woodruff, GM

Preacher21
9/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We were happy with every aspect Of our purchase"

We were really satisfied with our new purchase. The salesmen were knowledgable and pleasant. They did not try to push us into buying a car. This is the second Rogue that we have purchased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

September 07, 2016

Congratulations on your second Rogue! That is a great vehicle and we hope you truly enjoy it. Please let us know if there's anything you need in the future and we'd be more than happy to help! Best, Don Woodruff, GM

PATRICIA A LITTLE
9/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jason Terry and Nick Tasios was awesome to work with."

Jason and Nick were very pleasant to work with , worked very hard to meet my needs in my new car. Jason has since followed up with me to see if i need anything ,awesome young man

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Terry , Nick Tasios

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

September 07, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review, Patricia. We are glad to hear that Jason and Nick helped you find the car you were looking for. Enjoy your new vehicle! Best, Don Woodruff, GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 368 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Moore
Chris Moore

Finance Manager

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Hartman
Sam Hartman

Sales Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Devin Dzioba
Devin Dzioba

Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Lindsay
Nick Lindsay

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael  Greene
Michael Greene

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Griffin Riffe
Griffin Riffe

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Lusby
Scott Lusby

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donald Dobbins
Donald Dobbins

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zain Rigsby
Zain Rigsby

Finance Manager

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Clampitt
Mark Clampitt

New Car Sales Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Nissan Juke, $22878
2016 Nissan Juke

Price$22,878

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $30772
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$30,772

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorDk. Blue

Interior ColorCashmere

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $29575
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$29,575

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorDk. Red

Interior ColorCharcoal

New 2016 Nissan Juke, $23233
2016 Nissan Juke

Price$23,233

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWhite Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Nissan Juke, $23233
2016 Nissan Juke

Price$23,233

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWhite Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Nissan Altima, $25155
2016 Nissan Altima

Price$25,155

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorCharcoal

New 2016 Nissan 370Z
2016 Nissan 370Z

PriceN/A

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack/Red

New 2016 Nissan Pathfinder, $38375
2016 Nissan Pathfinder

Price$38,375

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorGraphite

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.