About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville

629 Brevard Road, Asheville, North Carolina 28806
Sales: (866) 201-6385
Service: (866) 201-6385
Parts: (866) 201-6385

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

305 Lifetime Reviews

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville

Hours: Closed

629 Brevard Road,
Asheville, North Carolina 28806
Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville

At Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville we strive to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our automotive dealership. We are proud to present new 2012 & 2013 Nissan models and are confident we can find the new car, truck, van, or SUV of your dreams. Looking for that certain Altima, Frontier, Titan, Xterra or Versa? We will do everything it takes to get you that model equipped with the features you desire. If you are in the market for a used car in Asheville, look no further! At Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville, we stock a large amount of high quality used cars to serve the Asheville region. We are proud to have pre-owned vehicles ready for you to test drive today. We will also help with auto loans in Asheville and lease plans too. Our auto repair and car parts departments at Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville can help get you back on the road as quickly as possible. Please visit Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville at 629 Brevard Road and let us show you all of the Nissan services we offer.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville

At Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville we strive to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our automotive dealership. We are proud to present new 2012 & 2013 Nissan models and are confident we can find the new car, truck, van, or SUV of your dreams. Looking for that certain Altima, Frontier, Titan, Xterra or Versa? We will do everything it takes to get you that model equipped with the features you desire. If you are in the market for a used car in Asheville, look no further! At Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville, we stock a large amount of high quality used cars to serve the Asheville region. We are proud to have pre-owned vehicles ready for you to test drive today. We will also help with auto loans in Asheville and lease plans too. Our auto repair and car parts departments at Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville can help get you back on the road as quickly as possible. Please visit Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville at 629 Brevard Road and let us show you all of the Nissan services we offer.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Express Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Shuttle Service
  • Children's Play Room
  • Pet Friendly
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
305 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
aaaa
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"See above rating and recommendation"

Please see the above rating and recommendation.This is a first time experience at this dealership. Hopefully all our future experiences will be good experiences.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

May 24, 2016

Thanks so much for the excellent rating! We set high expectations for ourselves, and the fact that we exceeded yours can only mean we are approaching that goal. Please come back to see us if you need anything at all. All the best, Don Woodruff, GM

fred8234
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer service"

The sales/customer service reps were very kind and courteous. All our concerns and questions were answered and addressed. The auto products and services were explained completely. They made it easy to make a selection and complete a major purchase decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

May 24, 2016

What an enjoyable review to read! It is reassuring to know our team has been accommodating. Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville’s primary concern is providing each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! All the best, Don Woodruff, GM

Newcar16
5/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" New Car"

My salesman was Bob Miles and he was easy to work with and very friendly! He worked with all of my requests! Would definitely recommend to everyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Miles

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

May 16, 2016

Hi and thank you for this great review! We're excited to hear that Bob took care of you! He is a great asset and we appreciate all he does. Thank you again and be sure to like our page to catch all the latest specials! Best regards, Don Woodruff, GM

J.D.123
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Great dealership to trade with thank you very much."

It great to trade with you had a great time the price was right the people was good at what they do keep up the good work thanks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Thanks Nathan Arrowood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

May 08, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your latest purchasing experience at Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville. We're glad to hear that our team was able to give you an overall positive experience. Thank you for your continued business and enjoy your new car! Warm regards, Don Woodruff, GM

trucker67
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"MY NEW TRUCK!"

MY EXPERIENCE WAS EXCELLENT AND MET MY EXPECTATIONS. I would highly recomend Fred Anderson Nissan to everyone i know.,including all my family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

May 02, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that our team was able to satisfy that. We look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Best, Don Woodruff, GM

Keith Pope
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"good sales person = good sales experience"

I have been purchasing vehicles for 40 years so you can say I can tell good from bad. Sales people and the service technicians make or beak the deslership....not the sales managers. Scott Lusby at Anderson Nissan was/is my sales person. In my opinion, he is one of the best I have had the pleasure dealing with in 40 yrs. What distinguishes Scott from others is his professional demeanor, his steadiness in building the relationship and his attention to detail. I would recommend to anyone to go see Scott. The dealership is modern and very clean. The people in the service department seemed engaging when Scott introduced me. Let's hope I get the same level of attention in service as Scott gave me in sales.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

April 28, 2016

All of us at Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville congratulate you on your new vehicle and appreciate the opportunity you presented to earn your business! Scott is a great addition to our sales team and we are glad you had the opportunity to work with him. His ability to connect with customers, product knowledge, professionalism and friendly personality make him an irreplaceable member of our staff. We will be sure to pass along this great feedback and all of us hope to see you again when the time comes to service your new car. Sincerely, Don Woodruff, GM

PathFinder1
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you!"

Devin listened and was efficient in helping me and my two sons find a vehicle that accommodates our growing needs. He did a great job explaining the car's safety features and the Fred Anderson Nissan family/service mission.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

April 27, 2016

Congratulations on your brand new vehicle! Devin is a great asset to our team, so it does not surprise us that he was able to get you set up with your perfect vehicle. We make it a goal of ours to show you all the options and features your new car has to offer so that you are completely comfortable with your new purchase. Our knowledgeable sales team is patient and eager to assist. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and leave us this 5-star review. We will be sure to pass along your praises to him and all of us hope to see you again when the time comes to service your new car. Sincerely, Don Woodruff, GM

samuri
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The dealership was welcoming and they acted quickly to help"

I found Nick to be friendly, understanding and anxious to find a solution for me. The dealership extended themselves to accommodate my financial requirements and gave me a choice of cars which fit into my needs range. The guys were all very helpful and made a traumatic situation less stressfull.. I will stick with this dealership and return to their maintenance dept to keep the car in good condition.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

April 21, 2016

Thank you so much for this lovely review, Samuri! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear that Nick and the rest of the team were very helpful during your visit. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Sincerely, Don Woodruff, GM

lbherrin
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful experience"

I am so thankful to have chosen the right Nissan Dealership. Devin was incredibly knowledgeable and did an excellent job helping me get my certified pre-owned Versa Note and introducing me to the dealership. Fred Anderson Nissan is so professional and it's facilities are of the highest quality. I'm very happy to say I can trust them, which I know is a difficult trait to come across. Thanks for making me a part of the family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

April 17, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review! We're glad to hear that Devin and the rest of the team provided you with an excellent service. Our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership, and we're happy to hear that our sales department was able to gain your trust in our business. We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Don Woodruff, GM

Angie2015
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Devin was very friendly and easy to talk to"

I would recommend this dealership to all my family and friend, they treated us like family while we were there. Customer service was excellent all around

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

April 17, 2016

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Angie. We consider customers as part of our family, and as an extended part of our family we want you to receive the kind of treatment each of us would want and expect. Thank you for your recommendation. We look forward to working with you in the future and hope you keep us in mind the next time you are car shopping. Sincerely, Don Woodruff, GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 305 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Moore
Chris Moore

Finance Manager

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zain Rigsby
Zain Rigsby

Finance Manager

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Devin Dzioba
Devin Dzioba

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Hartman
Sam Hartman

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Lusby
Scott Lusby

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Lindsay
Nick Lindsay

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Warren
Brian Warren

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Clampitt
Mark Clampitt

New Car Sales Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Michales
Bobby Michales

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael  Greene
Michael Greene

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory