About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville

629 Brevard Road, Asheville, North Carolina 28806
Sales: (866) 201-6385
Service: (866) 201-6385
Parts: (866) 201-6385

Makes: Nissan|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

170 Lifetime Reviews

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville

Hours: Closed

629 Brevard Road,
Asheville, North Carolina 28806
Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville

At Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville we strive to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our automotive dealership. We are proud to present new 2012 & 2013 Nissan models and are confident we can find the new car, truck, van, or SUV of your dreams. Looking for that certain Altima, Frontier, Titan, Xterra or Versa? We will do everything it takes to get you that model equipped with the features you desire. If you are in the market for a used car in Asheville, look no further! At Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville, we stock a large amount of high quality used cars to serve the Asheville region. We are proud to have pre-owned vehicles ready for you to test drive today. We will also help with auto loans in Asheville and lease plans too. Our auto repair and car parts departments at Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville can help get you back on the road as quickly as possible. Please visit Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville at 629 Brevard Road and let us show you all of the Nissan services we offer.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville

At Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville we strive to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our automotive dealership. We are proud to present new 2012 & 2013 Nissan models and are confident we can find the new car, truck, van, or SUV of your dreams. Looking for that certain Altima, Frontier, Titan, Xterra or Versa? We will do everything it takes to get you that model equipped with the features you desire. If you are in the market for a used car in Asheville, look no further! At Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville, we stock a large amount of high quality used cars to serve the Asheville region. We are proud to have pre-owned vehicles ready for you to test drive today. We will also help with auto loans in Asheville and lease plans too. Our auto repair and car parts departments at Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville can help get you back on the road as quickly as possible. Please visit Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville at 629 Brevard Road and let us show you all of the Nissan services we offer.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Express Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Shuttle Service
  • Children's Play Room
  • Pet Friendly
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
170 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Lar
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Friendly, courteous and very much eager to help in anyway po"

The 2015 Nissan Altima I just purchased was the second Altima that I have purchased from Fred Anderson Dealership. Mr. Sam Hartman took my interests to heart and was patient with my constant questions and wanting to see car after car. I really had no intention of trading up, but I can tell you in all honesty, I am glad I did. Thank you Sam, I will keep you in mind when others I know are looking for a car. I've always had quick service and honest service on my cars when I take it to be serviced. The dealership is clean, attractive and the people are very friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam Hartman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

May 27, 2015

Lar, we are truly grateful for this awesome review! We are thrilled that Sam was able to take care of you. He is a great asset to our team and we appreciate him providing you with the service that you deserve. Congratulations to your new 2015 Nissan Altima. Thank you again and we look forward to the opportunity to service you in the future. Kind regards, Don Woodruff, GM

Carguyed1
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review for Sam Hartman"

Sam was our sales associate. He was knowledgeable, friendly and went far beyond the call of duty to ensure our experience was a pleasurable one

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

May 19, 2015

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that Sam was friendly, knowledgeable, and went beyond! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best regards, Don Woodruff, GM

Clay and Allyssa
5/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Rogue purchase"

I recently decided to purchase a new mid-sized SUV after 10 years of driving a Nissan Sentra with a 19-year old Pathfinder as my "Lowe's trip" vehicle. I looked at several options from several dealers in the area. I narrowed my wish list down to my top four vehicles, including a used 2014 Nissan Rogue. I planned to write a check for the car rather than financing and had an exact amount of money to spend. With that in mind, since I had purchased two previous vehicles from Anderson Nissan, I decided to give them the first opportunity to win my business. I also liked the idea of the dealership's "Family Plan" which extends the manufacture's Powertrain warranty to a lifetime warranty. That was important to me because I do keep cars for a long period of time. My salesman, Donald Dobbins, was extremely helpful in exploring all the options, including some that I had not previously considered. He was not high pressure. He did not make a lot of false promises. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle and, when he did not know something, he found out the correct information without just throwing out some answer hoping I wouldn't know the difference. He showed me some newer vehicles that I may not have considered because of the price range and said he'd do his best to get them where I needed to be. I asked Mr. Dobbins to get me a bottom line price on both the used 2014 Rogue with AWD and the new 2015 Rogue with FWD, both with the latest body style. The two vehicles ended up being within about $15.00 of each other in price after trade-ins and I ultimately chose the 2015 FWD Rogue. The entire staff was extremely friendly and professional. Mr. Dobbins went over the paperwork with me and introduced me to the service department and the business department. I was made to feel comfortable and at ease the entire time. I traded in both my 2006 Sentra and my 1997 Pathfinder so there was a bit of paperwork involved. However, I was lead through that as quickly as possible while still being fully informed of what each document entailed. All-in-all, I was in and out of the dealership in right at 3 hours. That included driving three vehicles, making the deal, having the old vehicles appraised, and completing the paperwork. The 2015 Rogue was in pristine condition when I took delivery. The paperwork was presented in a manner which would aid me in having insurance transferred and necessary documents easy to find in the event of a traffic stop, etc. I was extremely pleased with the entire process and the staff. Donald Dobbins oversaw the complete process, made introductions as needed, was helpful, did not rush me into a purchase, did not pressure me into a purchase, and was patient with questions. I would highly recommend Mr. Dobbins and Anderson Nissan for future purchasers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Donald Dobbins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

May 11, 2015

What an enjoyable review to read, Clay and Allyssa! It is reassuring to know that Donald provided you with a hassle-free and welcoming shopping experience. Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville’s primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I’m happy to hear that you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. Don’t hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Warm regards, Don Woodruff, GM

Jermey
5/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" Awesome "

My experience at Fred Anderson Nissan was the best car buying experience I've ever had. My sales associate Michael Green was Willing to do anything that We needed and do anything to get us into a brand-new vehicle. The atmosphere at the Nissan dealership was great everybody was very friendly and did everything in their power to help us. I would recommend this dealership to anyone for the great experience in which I had. Other dealerships was looking for a sale and my sales associate Michael Green trade me just as If I was family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

May 04, 2015

Jermey, thank you so much for your terrific review about our dealership! We appreciate the kind words about Michael at Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville. We’re thrilled to hear that Michael and the rest of our team provided you with one of the best car buying experiences you’ve ever had! We have always had a family mentality here and always will. Customer satisfaction and world class customer service is our number one goal, and we are pleased you feel the way that you do. We are more than happy to accommodate all of your needs and we are thankful to have you as a customer. We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit! Warm regards, Don Woodruff, GM

volpack4
5/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Sales, Great Service"

We bought our second Nissan from Fred Anderson based on our first experience. The sales staff is helpful, the sales manager and actual loan process was quick and informative, and the after sales service has been excellent so far.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Donald Dobbins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

May 01, 2015

We can't tell you how much we appreciate you taking the time to write this review about our dealership! We’re glad to hear that our team members have been helpful and that we provided you with a quick, informative, and excellent service experience. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. We look forward to seeing you again for your next service! Best regards, Don Woodruff, GM

granny
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" Professional, past experiences, excellent care "

Excellent care to the very end of sale, and after I drove off the lot Scott made sure every thing was right. Excellent care. This is my third Nissan Rogue and each time they are even better than the first one. Thanks Scott Lusby.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

the guy that help get me the good interest rate that worked with Scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

April 29, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a third car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best regards, Don Woodruff, GM

rustanj
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales experience!!!"

Sam was very helpful and answered all questions. The sales experience did not take all day like I have experienced in the past. We got the car we wanted and the price we wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam in sales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

April 29, 2015

We appreciate the time it took for you to leave us this amazing review! It’s fantastic to read that Sam has been very helpful to you during your visit. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to contact us or stop in any time. We hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Don Woodruff, GM

1st since '77
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thoughtful, informative, professional"

Our experience at Anderson Nissan in Asheville was exceptional. The salesman was informative, courteous, very helpful and never pushy. We were allowed time to test drive as well as time to sit in the car we bought to discuss our options. We found the dealership to be professional and inviting. Although we never felt hurried during the whole process they worked efficiently and quickly to get us on our way once we made our decision. We would recommend this dealership to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

April 23, 2015

We really appreciate you taking time to write this nice feedback about our dealership! We’re thrilled to hear that our team members have been informative, courteous, helpful, non-pushy and provided you with an efficient and quick sales experience. Please come see us for any future needs! Thanks again. Best regards, Don Woodruff, GM

new car buyer
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"a good experience "

I was making the third new car purchase of my life; I drove my last two cars for over 16 and so far over 15 years respectively. I do a lot of research beforehand for vehicles which are reliable. At this late stage in my life, I wanted to be more environmentally conscious and wanted a EV, although I was still a little wary about them since they are relatively new in their stage of development. However, I decided to buy this year since I wasn't sure that the $7500 tax credit would be available next year. The Nissan Leaf was more highly rated than others in my lower budget range, so I decided to look at them and was impressed with the roominess and the ride. I have to say that Nathan Arrowood, who is one of the Leaf specialists, was very helpful and is an exceptionally nice person; I felt very good about working with him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nathan Arrowood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

April 21, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! It’s delightful to learn that you were impressed with the service you received from us. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. We will be sure to pass along your comments to Nathan and if there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Best regards, Don Woodruff, GM

tiffanymillsaps88
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Drove home in a NEW Car!"

Thank you Scott Lusby and Fred Anderson Nissan team, for such a great buying experience! I came in with a trade in that was upside down and you all worked with me to get back on the right track with a new 2015 Nissan Altima! Also, would like to thank the financing team for the hard work getting a great interest rate for me and the extra warranties I needed! (Gap insurance and Zurich) I plan on keeping this car for the long haul, but I will be recommending this dealership to everyone that I see!! Thanks again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Lusby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville responded to this review

April 17, 2015

Tiffany, we appreciate the time it took for you to leave us this wonderful review! Congratulations on your new 2015 Nissan Altima! We’re thrilled to hear that Scott and the rest of our team provided you with a great buying experience. Thank you for your recommendation and if there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Don Woodruff, GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Zain Rigsby
Zain Rigsby

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Michales
Bobby Michales

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Moore
Chris Moore

Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Smith
Robert Smith

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Clampitt
Mark Clampitt

New Car Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Calvin
Chris Calvin

Used Car Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael  Greene
Michael Greene

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Billy McGuire
Billy McGuire

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathan Ray
Nathan Ray

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Cash
Sean Cash

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory