About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston

2100 Savannah Highway, Charleston, South Carolina 29414
Sales: (844) 297-0027
Service: (844) 241-2382
Parts: (843) 614-6220

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,424 Lifetime Reviews

Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston

Hours: Closed

2100 Savannah Highway,
Charleston, South Carolina 29414
Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston

Welcome to Our New Dealership Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston is part of the Anderson Automotive Group, which has been serving the Carolinas since 1955. The Fred Anderson staff is totally committed to giving you fast and friendly service for all of your automotive needs. A big part of our commitment means looking for ways we can help make Charleston a better place to live. That's why Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston recently sponsored the American Lung Association's Fight For Air Run/Walk, and the Charleston County Schools Music For Kids program. Better Trade-in Value We know that getting the most for your trade may well be the deciding factor in where you purchase a vehicle. So all of our expert appraisers are well-trained in evaluating vehicles. We use the latest regional and national vehicle data to see what your vehicle is worth locally and in other parts of the country, and whether or not we could sell your vehicle elsewhere. And if you bring in a written trade offer from Carmax, we guarantee to pay you more for your car -- or we'll pay you $100! All of this means Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston offers you the most for your trade. For an estimate on what your vehicle is worth today visit the Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston's Value Your Trade page today. Get Pre-Approved in Seconds | View Your Credit Score Whether you have good credit or bad credit, Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston has a variety of financing options that will help get you driving in no time! We can show you how to lower your monthly payment with a Toyota Lease, and how to take advantage of the latest Toyota Rebates and Incentives. Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston can also help you Get Pre-Approved In Seconds from the comfort of your own home. Now more than ever, we make it easy for you to get new and used car loans in Charleston SC. Online Service Scheduling The Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston Service Department gives you the ability to schedule all of

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston Learn More

Welcome to Our New Dealership Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston is part of the Anderson Automotive Group, which has been serving the Carolinas since 1955. The Fred Anderson staff is totally committed to giving you fast and friendly service for all of your automotive needs. A big part of our commitment means looking for ways we can help make Charleston a better place to live. That's why Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston recently sponsored the American Lung Association's Fight For Air Run/Walk, and the Charleston County Schools Music For Kids program. Better Trade-in Value We know that getting the most for your trade may well be the deciding factor in where you purchase a vehicle. So all of our expert appraisers are well-trained in evaluating vehicles. We use the latest regional and national vehicle data to see what your vehicle is worth locally and in other parts of the country, and whether or not we could sell your vehicle elsewhere. And if you bring in a written trade offer from Carmax, we guarantee to pay you more for your car -- or we'll pay you $100! All of this means Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston offers you the most for your trade. For an estimate on what your vehicle is worth today visit the Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston's Value Your Trade page today. Get Pre-Approved in Seconds | View Your Credit Score Whether you have good credit or bad credit, Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston has a variety of financing options that will help get you driving in no time! We can show you how to lower your monthly payment with a Toyota Lease, and how to take advantage of the latest Toyota Rebates and Incentives. Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston can also help you Get Pre-Approved In Seconds from the comfort of your own home. Now more than ever, we make it easy for you to get new and used car loans in Charleston SC. Online Service Scheduling The Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston Service Department gives you the ability to schedule all of

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Shuttle Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,424 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Craig47
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Customer Service"

The sales rep., Shane, was very thoughtful of the customer and delivered great customer service. My parents and I came in looking for an affordable Toyota Corolla L (base model) and funny enough went home the next day with a Corolla S Plus. Both Shane and Don did their best to accommodate the price to fit our current budget; which goes to show how the employees of Fred Anderson (Savanah Highway) are willing to get more people driving their vehicles on the road. My overall experience at Fred Anderson Toyota was a good one and I would recommend this to anybody looking for a car; especially first time drivers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rajohnson
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience! "

Matthew was very knowledgeable about the car and very thorough with expaining new features. Listened to our personal preferences.Would highly recommend Matthew as a sales consultant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rm7487
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Couldn't of asked for a better...."

Experience. Everyone I dealt with was awesome. They were courteous and attentive without being overbearing. I specifically dealt with Ron. He is a great salesperson and I highly recommend him. We looked at several vehicles before deciding on a 2011 Prius. He never once pressured me into something that wasn't right. He took the time to find the right car for my needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kaeovino
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Wonderful Saturday"

Our salesman, Mark, was very pleasant to work with. He took us out for a test drive and had me driving all over on different types of roadways. He explained different aspects of the vehicle. Mark discussed price with us and we arrived a final offer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lauren Foster

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Jordan91
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great people"

I was a little nervous to go through the car buying process for the first time, but they really took care of me and I didn't feel taken advantage of. I worked with Ryan Spence and Alesia.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lhagedorn818
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Brent Frick is the man"

Great service. Great car. Great prices. Brent Frick was so good to us. We would recommend your team to everyone we know. Thank you for helping us get our new, upgraded family vehicle .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston responded to this review

August 28, 2015

We love hearing about customers who have a great experience at Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston and we are glad you are one of them working with Brent! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Kind regards, Steven Rhoads - GM I 843-556-9110

Almost-little-old-lady customer
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional, efficient, responsive Danny Marflake"

Danny Marflake helped me decide on the model that met my needs. He's a very good communicator. He answers the question succinctly and doesn't bury you in information you didn't ask for. Extremely knowledgeable about the models I was interested in and warranties, service, etc. When I finally chose the model I wanted, he found it and delivered it as promised. Mr. Anderson -- I KNOW you're proud to have this guy representing you to the public. As for the financing meeting with Alesia Durr, that went well too; she's fast and knowledgeable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston responded to this review

August 28, 2015

Thank you for reviewing your time spent at Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston. It is important for us to learn from and grow with our guests and we are proud to hear that your time spent with our team was enjoyable! Danny is a dedicated member of our team who commits himself to exceptional service and a vast knowledge of our models. We hope that this experience encourages you to return to us for any future auto needs and we thank you again for your business. Best regards, Steven Rhoads - GM I 843-556-9110

4runnertl
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New 4 runner"

Ryan spence was very helpful and his product knowledge was great Eddie in finance made it quick and easy Dealership overall was clean and neat employees were professional and friendly

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston responded to this review

August 28, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your latest purchasing experience at Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston. We're glad to hear that Ryan and Eddie were able to give you an overall positive experience. Thank you for your business and enjoy your new 4Runner! Warm regards, Steven Rhoads - GM I 843-556-9110

Happycamper
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy as pie!"

Ryan made purchasing a car easy. Very attentive and a good listener. Kept time involved to a minimum which suited me well. He stayed in touch to get leather seat installed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston responded to this review

August 28, 2015

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so very pleased that Ryan could make your visit easy and hassle free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your loyalty and enjoy your new car! Kind regards, Steven Rhoads - GM I 843-556-9110

Kristina Parker <3's her Yaris
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Above and Beyond Expectations!!!"

John Arent provided me with a friendly and down to earth car buying experience. John listened to my needs and wants in a car and provided me with a realistic list of cars that met my needs and my financial situation. He was easy to talk to and concerned with helping me as opposed to selling me. I thoroughly appreciate his patience and consideration. I also had the pleasure of working with Alesia Durr, who went above and beyond in helping me get a lower interest rate with the bank. She explained the extended service plan details thoroughly and took the time, with patience, to answer any questions that I had. I would, without a doubt purchase my next vehicle from Fred Anderson Toyota with the help of these two AWESOME people!!!!! Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston responded to this review

August 28, 2015

Kristina, thanks so much for the nice review! John and Alesia are key components of our team here at Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston and they will be very happy to hear about your experience. We set high expectations for ourselves and the fact that we exceeded yours can only mean that we are approaching that goal. Please come back to see us if you need anything at all. Best regards, Steven Rhoads - GM I 843-556-9110

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,424 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Alesia Durr
Alesia Durr

Business Manager

232 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie Nuttall
Eddie Nuttall

Business Manager

153 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie Cooks
Eddie Cooks

Sales Representative

121 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matthew Laurence
Matthew Laurence

Sales Representative

99 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christen Salvatico
Christen Salvatico

Sales Representative

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Arent
John Arent

Sales Representative

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tonya Walker
Tonya Walker

Sales Representative

86 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Searcy
Mark Searcy

Sales Representative

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve  Darling
Steve Darling

Sales Consultant

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenny Fuqua
Kenny Fuqua

Sales Representative

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory