About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston

2100 Savannah Highway, Charleston, South Carolina 29414
Sales: (844) 297-0027
Service: (844) 241-2382
Parts: (843) 614-6220

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,071 Lifetime Reviews

Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston

Hours: Closed

2100 Savannah Highway,
Charleston, South Carolina 29414
Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston

Welcome to Our New Dealership Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston is part of the Anderson Automotive Group, which has been serving the Carolinas since 1955. The Fred Anderson staff is totally committed to giving you fast and friendly service for all of your automotive needs. A big part of our commitment means looking for ways we can help make Charleston a better place to live. That's why Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston recently sponsored the American Lung Association's Fight For Air Run/Walk, and the Charleston County Schools Music For Kids program. Better Trade-in Value We know that getting the most for your trade may well be the deciding factor in where you purchase a vehicle. So all of our expert appraisers are well-trained in evaluating vehicles. We use the latest regional and national vehicle data to see what your vehicle is worth locally and in other parts of the country, and whether or not we could sell your vehicle elsewhere. And if you bring in a written trade offer from Carmax, we guarantee to pay you more for your car -- or we'll pay you $100! All of this means Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston offers you the most for your trade. For an estimate on what your vehicle is worth today visit the Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston's Value Your Trade page today. Get Pre-Approved in Seconds | View Your Credit Score Whether you have good credit or bad credit, Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston has a variety of financing options that will help get you driving in no time! We can show you how to lower your monthly payment with a Toyota Lease, and how to take advantage of the latest Toyota Rebates and Incentives. Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston can also help you Get Pre-Approved In Seconds from the comfort of your own home. Now more than ever, we make it easy for you to get new and used car loans in Charleston SC. Online Service Scheduling The Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston Service Department gives you the ability to schedule all of

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston Learn More

Welcome to Our New Dealership Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston is part of the Anderson Automotive Group, which has been serving the Carolinas since 1955. The Fred Anderson staff is totally committed to giving you fast and friendly service for all of your automotive needs. A big part of our commitment means looking for ways we can help make Charleston a better place to live. That's why Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston recently sponsored the American Lung Association's Fight For Air Run/Walk, and the Charleston County Schools Music For Kids program. Better Trade-in Value We know that getting the most for your trade may well be the deciding factor in where you purchase a vehicle. So all of our expert appraisers are well-trained in evaluating vehicles. We use the latest regional and national vehicle data to see what your vehicle is worth locally and in other parts of the country, and whether or not we could sell your vehicle elsewhere. And if you bring in a written trade offer from Carmax, we guarantee to pay you more for your car -- or we'll pay you $100! All of this means Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston offers you the most for your trade. For an estimate on what your vehicle is worth today visit the Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston's Value Your Trade page today. Get Pre-Approved in Seconds | View Your Credit Score Whether you have good credit or bad credit, Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston has a variety of financing options that will help get you driving in no time! We can show you how to lower your monthly payment with a Toyota Lease, and how to take advantage of the latest Toyota Rebates and Incentives. Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston can also help you Get Pre-Approved In Seconds from the comfort of your own home. Now more than ever, we make it easy for you to get new and used car loans in Charleston SC. Online Service Scheduling The Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston Service Department gives you the ability to schedule all of

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Shuttle Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,071 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
emcoutre
4/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The Best Car Dealership Experience!"

I was looking for a car and Ally took care of me. She was the best for searching what would fit my needs and style. The whole car buying process was fast and easy. I had a couple minor things to get fixed after I bought my car and Toyota and Ally took care of it all! Great service from everyone there! Made me feel like I can trust them too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rwoltz
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy customer "

Everyone was very helpful and courteous at the dealership. I got a good deal and wasn't pressured in my buying process. Everything was done in due time and made the process less tedious.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CSoj
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service. Chad is awesome!"

Overall great experience. I absolutely love my new Highlander. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used car. Chad was outstanding. I appreciated that he listened and was never pushy. He went out of his way to make sure everything was taken care of and I got exactly what I wanted. Blake did a great job of getting me the best deal on my extended warranty.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
yannie
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"totally awesome.. thumbs up ??????"

I appreciate everything that ashley and her team gave us. As we walked in in my mind ill just get a used car but i ended up having a affordable and brand new car.. luckily i got ashley she knows her stuff and shes a nice person.. she is so impressive on how she handles everyting.. i know these things wont happen without A great effort on the part of everyone i want u to know how much i appreciate ur hardwork. keep up the good work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston responded to this review

April 24, 2015

Congratulations on your new car, Yannie! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is magnificent to know that Ashley and the rest of our staff were able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service that Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston is known for. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Before your next servicing appointment, be sure you are getting the most bang for your buck; we offer exclusive specials for our Facebook and Twitter followers. Steven Rhoads - GM

shalimar1
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"outstanding service provided by Mike Samelko! "

There was no pressure on us at all, we looked around and made our decision. After we got our RAV4 the following week we brought our nephew in and he decided to buy another RAV4! Mike Samelko gave us great service and he took the time to help us with great pleasure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston responded to this review

April 24, 2015

Thank you for writing about your visit with us and congratulations on your new RAV4! I'm sure you are continuing to enjoy it and we’re really glad that we have earned your repeat business by working hard to get you the perfect car for you. Mike is a great asset to Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston and it is encouraging to hear that he impressed you by delivering our trademark and that is knowledgeable and pressure-free service. Thank you for your recommendation. Remember to check out our Facebook and Twitter pages for the specials we offer exclusively for our likers and followers. Steven Rhoads - GM

ssonclair
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just what I Wanted"

Professional and friendly service. Eric went out ofhis way to assist me in making my purchase a very satisfying experience. I never felt sold to only assisted, respeacted and appreciated as a customer. I look forward to a long and satisfying relationship with this dealership as a new Toyota car owner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston responded to this review

April 23, 2015

Thank you so much for your terrific review about our dealership! We’re elated to hear that Eric went out of his way to provide you with a satisfying experience. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best regards, Steven Rhoads – GM

Hgriffi1
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership Experience "

I would have to say Ashley was the best sales associate I have ever seen. She did a great job of making sure I enjoyed my Toyota buying experience. She didn't even make fun of me for coming to the dealership covered in grease from work. She's a class act and I will recommend her to anyone looking to buy a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston responded to this review

April 23, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review! It’s delightful to know that Ashley did a great job in assisting you during your visit. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. We appreciate your recommendation and please let us know how we may be able to help next! Best regards, Steven Rhoads – GM

chelsea.winegard
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying my first car"

I recently purchased a Toyota Camry from Fred Anderson. I worked with Ashley Christani and Blake Dunn. They were both very personable and helped guide me through my first car buying experience. They were very thorough in explaining the advantages and value of certifying my car since I was not educated on what that meant. They made my first car buying experience smooth. I highly recommend this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston responded to this review

April 23, 2015

Chelsea, thank you for this wonderful review and congratulations on the purchase of your new Toyota Camry! It’s a pleasure to hear that Ashley, Christani and Blake took care of you and accommodated your needs. We appreciate your recommendation and please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Best regards, Steven Rhoads – GM

slvaughn1234
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I love my new Rav4!"

I recently purchased a new Rav4 from Fred Anderson. I worked with Jack Calhoun and he was outstanding in helping with all the logistics of the purchase. I was very pleased with all the attentive service from this dealership! I would definitely purchase another Toyota from them in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston responded to this review

April 23, 2015

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback. Its delightful to learn that Jack did an outstanding job during your visit and that you were very pleased with the service you received from us. Please come see us for any future needs and we hope you enjoy your new RAV4! Thanks again. Best regards, Steven Rhoads GM

Chuck
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase"

Went to various dealerships looking for the best car for my needs. The salesperson at this dealer was the most helpful - looked at various new cars and even one used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston responded to this review

April 23, 2015

Chuck, we appreciate you taking the time to write this review about our dealership. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that our team member was of such help to you during your visit. Please come see us for any future needs! Thanks again. Best regards, Steven Rhoads GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,071 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Alesia Durr
Alesia Durr

Business Manager

149 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie Nuttall
Eddie Nuttall

Business Manager

118 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matthew Laurence
Matthew Laurence

Sales Representative

75 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie Cooks
Eddie Cooks

Sales Representative

95 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Arent
John Arent

Sales Representative

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tonya Walker
Tonya Walker

Sales Representative

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christen Salvatico
Christen Salvatico

Sales Representative

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve  Darling
Steve Darling

Sales Consultant

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenny Fuqua
Kenny Fuqua

Sales Representative

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kelly Mitchum
Kelly Mitchum

Sales Representative

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory