About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston

2100 Savannah Highway, Charleston, South Carolina 29414
Sales: (844) 297-0027
Service: (844) 241-2382
Parts: (843) 614-6220

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

917 Lifetime Reviews

Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston
917 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston

Welcome to Our New Dealership Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston is part of the Anderson Automotive Group, which has been serving the Carolinas since 1955. The Fred Anderson staff is totally committed to giving you fast and friendly service for all of your automotive needs. A big part of our commitment means looking for ways we can help make Charleston a better place to live. That's why Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston recently sponsored the American Lung Association's Fight For Air Run/Walk, and the Charleston County Schools Music For Kids program. Better Trade-in Value We know that getting the most for your trade may well be the deciding factor in where you purchase a vehicle. So all of our expert appraisers are well-trained in evaluating vehicles. We use the latest regional and national vehicle data to see what your vehicle is worth locally and in other parts of the country, and whether or not we could sell your vehicle elsewhere. And if you bring in a written trade offer from Carmax, we guarantee to pay you more for your car -- or we'll pay you $100! All of this means Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston offers you the most for your trade. For an estimate on what your vehicle is worth today visit the Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston's Value Your Trade page today. Get Pre-Approved in Seconds | View Your Credit Score Whether you have good credit or bad credit, Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston has a variety of financing options that will help get you driving in no time! We can show you how to lower your monthly payment with a Toyota Lease, and how to take advantage of the latest Toyota Rebates and Incentives. Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston can also help you Get Pre-Approved In Seconds from the comfort of your own home. Now more than ever, we make it easy for you to get new and used car loans in Charleston SC. Online Service Scheduling The Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston Service Department gives you the ability to schedule all of

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston Learn More

Welcome to Our New Dealership Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston is part of the Anderson Automotive Group, which has been serving the Carolinas since 1955. The Fred Anderson staff is totally committed to giving you fast and friendly service for all of your automotive needs. A big part of our commitment means looking for ways we can help make Charleston a better place to live. That's why Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston recently sponsored the American Lung Association's Fight For Air Run/Walk, and the Charleston County Schools Music For Kids program. Better Trade-in Value We know that getting the most for your trade may well be the deciding factor in where you purchase a vehicle. So all of our expert appraisers are well-trained in evaluating vehicles. We use the latest regional and national vehicle data to see what your vehicle is worth locally and in other parts of the country, and whether or not we could sell your vehicle elsewhere. And if you bring in a written trade offer from Carmax, we guarantee to pay you more for your car -- or we'll pay you $100! All of this means Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston offers you the most for your trade. For an estimate on what your vehicle is worth today visit the Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston's Value Your Trade page today. Get Pre-Approved in Seconds | View Your Credit Score Whether you have good credit or bad credit, Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston has a variety of financing options that will help get you driving in no time! We can show you how to lower your monthly payment with a Toyota Lease, and how to take advantage of the latest Toyota Rebates and Incentives. Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston can also help you Get Pre-Approved In Seconds from the comfort of your own home. Now more than ever, we make it easy for you to get new and used car loans in Charleston SC. Online Service Scheduling The Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston Service Department gives you the ability to schedule all of

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Shuttle Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
917 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
arthur049
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very pleasant experience"

my experience of buying my new corolla was very pleasant .my salesperson was regina wescott i was very impressed with her knowledge of the vehicle i eas intewrested in as she led me through all the features from bumper to bumper .also she made this experience very comfotable .at no time did i feel i was being pressured in any way .regina answerd all questions i had and even assisted me after the sale and i want to also thank bill utnick for being pleasant to work with when i wanted to make some changes after the initial purchase

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hope Mahaffey
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful buying experience "

We would like to thank Regina Westcott for being a wonderful sales associate. We had a wonderful buying experience and really enjoy our Sienna. Regina was friendly, knowledgable and very pleasant. We look forward to another buying experience at Fred Anderson Toyota. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
VG
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" Way to go Regina!"

I've bought a few cars in my lifetime and Regina is one of the best sales people I've worked with. She did not use high pressure tactics but instead emphasized the features of the vehicle. When I visited this showroom I was still considering another vehicle at another manufacturer's lot as well. I like that she did not try to "bash" the other vehicle as every salesman at every other dealership had previously done. She simply accentuated the positives about the Highlander and made it clear that she would still be available after the sale as well. She is true to her word and has been very helpful since the purchase. Love the vehicle. Way to go Regina! I would purchase another vehicle from her and would recommend her to family and friends. VG

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dillonks1
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth and stress free transaction"

I first started looking for a new Tundra in the Charleston area two months ago, and worked with Kenny, Chad, and Justin all proved they were out for my best interest and didn't pressure me to follow their own sales agenda. When we finally found the truck I wanted I started working a deal with Justin Meyers, and Chad Eaton because Kenny was not available. The coordination and teamwork of this sales team in getting me the deal I wanted was exceptional and I couldn't ask for a better experience buying a car. Even after Fred Anderson had my money Chad reached out to me to ensure everything was satisfactory. The environment at Fred Anderson Toyota in Charleston is clean and comfortable. I will do business with them again in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bconner127
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Tundra Owner"

Overall great experience, very friendly sales staff. Chris and Ashley were not pushy and very knowledgeable about the vehicles. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new Toyota!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John85
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a 4Runner from Regina Wescott !"

Regina and the management team at Fred Anderson was the best experience I've ever had buying a car ! No stress , and enjoyed the negotiating ! Regina was super attentive as well as knowledgable and look forward to working with Regina as well as the management team again in future !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
dannyboy
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Job!"

Regina was a very knowledgeable salesperson who didn't mind taking the time to show us the new Highlander, let us drive it and answer all of our questions. We were able to settle on a particular Highlander. In the following days, Regina has been great about periodically calling to see if we had any questions or needed help operating that shiny piece of rolling technology. The folks at Fred Anderson made this a very pleasurable experience - they were more knowledgeable and accommodating than any of the other dealers that we dealt with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston responded to this review

February 27, 2015

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Take advantage of our exclusive coupons by following us on Twitter and Facebook. Regards, Steven Rhoads – GM

B&J
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Toyota 4Runner Owner"

Had planned on visiting several dealers before buying my new 4Runner. However, Mike Samelko made the whole process so easy, I didn't need to go further. He presented all of the information in a calm no pressure manner, giving both of us ample time to see if the 4Runner was right for us. I feel confident that I'll be in my 4Runner for a long time to come.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston responded to this review

February 27, 2015

I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of service excellence. It’s quite an accomplishment to hear that we provided you the best dealer experience ever! Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Also, be sure to visit our Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with special deals and contests. Sincerely, Steven Rhoads – GM

donna
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience in purchasing a new vehicle - "

Mark Searcy was an outstanding sales person. He didn't rush us and was very patient while I was considering two vehicles. I always buy a Toyota but couldn't decide which one to get this time. I would strongly recommend going back to Mark if I needed another vehicle. Alesia in the finance office was VERY thorough, took her time with us and explained everything we needed to know. She is a great asset to Fred Anderson Toyota, Charleston.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston responded to this review

February 25, 2015

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We aim to satisfy every customer that comes in the door, and the fact that we did that above your expectations is really great to hear. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Also, surf on over to our Facebook and Twitter pages for exclusive offers. Sincerely, Steven Rhoads – GM

Doug & Sandy
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great folks to deal with"

Ally was a very knowledgable salesperson who didn't mind taking the time to show us the new Highlander, let us drive it and answer all of our questions. We were able to settle on a particular Highlander, negotiate a reasonable trade in on our BMW and close the deal within a few hours of arrival. While we ate lunch, the service dept. installed a trailer hitch and cargo cover and 2 happy customers were on our way home. In the following days and weeks, Ally has been great about periodically calling to see if we had any questions or needed help operating that shiny piece of rolling technology. The folks at Fred Anderson made this a very pleasurable experience - they were more knowledgable and accomodating than any of the other dealers that we dealt with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston responded to this review

February 25, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review and assign our dealership such a wonderful star rating! We work very hard to ensure that each of our guests is 100% satisfied with the Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston experience. We look forward to working with you again; be sure to take advantage of our exclusive specials by visiting us on Twitter and Facebook. Sincerely, Steven Rhoads – GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 917 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Alesia Durr
Alesia Durr

Business Manager

118 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie Nuttall
Eddie Nuttall

Business Manager

100 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie Cooks
Eddie Cooks

Sales Representative

86 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenny Fuqua
Kenny Fuqua

Sales Representative

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matthew Laurence
Matthew Laurence

Sales Representative

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tonya Walker
Tonya Walker

Sales Representative

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christen Salvatico
Christen Salvatico

Sales Representative

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Myers
Justin Myers

Sales Representative

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve  Darling
Steve Darling

Sales Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kelly Mitchum
Kelly Mitchum

Sales Representative

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory