About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston

2100 Savannah Highway, Charleston, South Carolina 29414
Sales: (844) 297-0027
Parts: (843) 614-6220

Makes: Scion|Service Center|Toyota
 
Excellent
99% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

601 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston
601 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston

Welcome to Our New Dealership Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston is part of the Anderson Automotive Group, which has been serving the Carolinas since 1955. The Fred Anderson staff is totally committed to giving you fast and friendly service for all of your automotive needs. A big part of our commitment means looking for ways we can help make Charleston a better place to live. That's why Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston recently sponsored the American Lung Association's Fight For Air Run/Walk, and the Charleston County Schools Music For Kids program. Better Trade-in Value We know that getting the most for your trade may well be the deciding factor in where you purchase a vehicle. So all of our expert appraisers are well-trained in evaluating vehicles. We use the latest regional and national vehicle data to see what your vehicle is worth locally and in other parts of the country, and whether or not we could sell your vehicle elsewhere. And if you bring in a written trade offer from Carmax, we guarantee to pay you more for your car -- or we'll pay you $100! All of this means Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston offers you the most for your trade. For an estimate on what your vehicle is worth today visit the Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston's Value Your Trade page today. Get Pre-Approved in Seconds | View Your Credit Score Whether you have good credit or bad credit, Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston has a variety of financing options that will help get you driving in no time! We can show you how to lower your monthly payment with a Toyota Lease, and how to take advantage of the latest Toyota Rebates and Incentives. Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston can also help you Get Pre-Approved In Seconds from the comfort of your own home. Now more than ever, we make it easy for you to get new and used car loans in Charleston SC. Online Service Scheduling The Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston Service Department gives you the ability to schedule all of

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston Learn More

Welcome to Our New Dealership Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston is part of the Anderson Automotive Group, which has been serving the Carolinas since 1955. The Fred Anderson staff is totally committed to giving you fast and friendly service for all of your automotive needs. A big part of our commitment means looking for ways we can help make Charleston a better place to live. That's why Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston recently sponsored the American Lung Association's Fight For Air Run/Walk, and the Charleston County Schools Music For Kids program. Better Trade-in Value We know that getting the most for your trade may well be the deciding factor in where you purchase a vehicle. So all of our expert appraisers are well-trained in evaluating vehicles. We use the latest regional and national vehicle data to see what your vehicle is worth locally and in other parts of the country, and whether or not we could sell your vehicle elsewhere. And if you bring in a written trade offer from Carmax, we guarantee to pay you more for your car -- or we'll pay you $100! All of this means Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston offers you the most for your trade. For an estimate on what your vehicle is worth today visit the Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston's Value Your Trade page today. Get Pre-Approved in Seconds | View Your Credit Score Whether you have good credit or bad credit, Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston has a variety of financing options that will help get you driving in no time! We can show you how to lower your monthly payment with a Toyota Lease, and how to take advantage of the latest Toyota Rebates and Incentives. Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston can also help you Get Pre-Approved In Seconds from the comfort of your own home. Now more than ever, we make it easy for you to get new and used car loans in Charleston SC. Online Service Scheduling The Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston Service Department gives you the ability to schedule all of

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Shuttle Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
601 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Toyota Virgin"

For the first time purchasing a vehicle since 1998, it was an excellent experience. Brent was extremely professional and made sure we got the vehicle we wanted. Look forward to getting another 15 to 30 years out of our new Toyota.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Service!!!"

The service from everyone at Fred Anderson was awesome! I was very pleased with everything from my first visit to look at cars all the way up to my final visit to pick the car up.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston responded to this review

October 31, 2014

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We aim to satisfy every customer that comes in the door, and the fact that we just did that is really great to hear. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Be sure to surf on over to our Facebook and Twitter pages for exclusive offers. Regards, Steven Rhoads - GM



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome experience"

Had a great experience here. All of the staff was super friendly. Justin Myers is an amazing job at helping us find our dream car. Sooooo happy that we decided to go to this dealership and work with justin.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston responded to this review

October 30, 2014

Thank you so much for this great review. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our customers. The fact that you go out of your way to support our business means a great deal to us. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Be sure to check out our Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Sincerely, Steven Rhoads – GM



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A very satisfactory experience. "

Buying my Prius C was an easy and enjoyable experience. The whole process took 2 hrs the first day and only a few minutes the day I picked it up. Kelly Mitchum was a delight to work with.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston responded to this review

October 30, 2014

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We aim to satisfy every customer that comes in the door, and the fact that we did that above your expectations is really great to hear. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Be sure to surf on over to our Facebook and Twitter pages for exclusive offers. Regards, Steven Rhoads – GM



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"best experience"

This was by far the best experience we have had when buying a new car. Thesalesman Eric was extremely friendly and curtious. No pressure tatics were used He knew his product very well. The sales Manager was also very friendly and curtious . Alesia in finance was great she made sure we understood everything we were doing.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston responded to this review

October 29, 2014

We would like to thank you for leaving us with this wonderful review. It truly means a lot to the entire team. It was our pleasure to get the chance to assist you with your automotive needs and we look forward to getting the opportunity to do it again sometime down the road. Thank you very much for choosing us. Be sure to check out the exclusive deals and specials found on our Facebook and Twitter pages. Sincerely, Steven Rhoads – GM

Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston responded to this review

October 29, 2014

We would like to thank you for leaving us with this wonderful review. It truly means a lot to the entire team. It was our pleasure to get the chance to assist you with your automotive needs and we look forward to getting the opportunity to do it again sometime down the road. Thank you very much for choosing us. Be sure to check out the exclusive deals and specials found on our Facebook and Twitter pages. Sincerely, Steven Rhoads – GM



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great People"

Jack was great. Even though I didn't buy a vehicle he took the time to show me around the lot. He was very friendly and the world needs more employees like him!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston responded to this review

October 29, 2014

I'm glad that your visit went so smoothly! We are truly committed to our customers' satisfaction and are willing to do whatever it takes to achieve that. Feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns that you have. Be sure to connect with us on Facebook and Twitter to stay informed with the latest deals and events. Best Regards, Steven Rhoads - GM



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No one does it better than Fred Anderson Toyota!"

From start to finish, my experience at Fred Anderson Toyota was very positive. The staff is filled with consummate professionals who aim for the highest customer service imaginable. My experience began before I even had a chance to pull into the lot. Tonya promptly called me after I filled out the credit application and got the ball rolling to make it a quick and easy transaction. Her friendly demeanor and professionalism immediately put me at ease. And Blake, the business manager, was able to explain the financials in a simple and understandable way. They even changed over my car insurance and registration right at the dealership, saving me a dreaded trip to the DMV! Thank you so much for everything!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston responded to this review

October 28, 2014

We would like to thank you for your positive feedback about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. It is imperative to us that we make the car-buying experience painless and efficient from the initial negotiations to the final paperwork. Be sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter for access to our unbeatable coupons and specials offered to our likers and followers. Regards, Steven Rhoads – GM



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"5 star experience"

Best experience car buying! Always wanted to own a toyota. Came in with a staff ready to take care of us! Justin was our sales guy and he made car buying not stressful and felt more family orientated. The process was so quick and we were on our way with our new car in 3 days

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston responded to this review

October 28, 2014

Your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. Here at Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Be sure to find us on Facebook and Twitter. Sincerely, Steven Rhoads – GM



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honest people"

They kept their word and honored the quote that I was given, even when there was a pricing error (misunderstanding) over the phone. Good people!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston responded to this review

October 28, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. Here at Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston, we are determined to deliver detail-oriented, honest, and personalized customer service. Your glowing review is a reflection of our intense dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. Be sure to find us on Facebook and Twitter; we offer exclusive specials for our likers and followers. Sincerely, Steven Rhoads - GM



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service!"

I just bought a car from Brent at Fred Anderson Toyota. It was a great experience all around. Brent was very knowledgeable and helpful. Would definitely go there and again and recommend to all.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston responded to this review

October 28, 2014

Thank you for the excellent review! It is great to know that Brent was able to provide you with pressure-free and knowledgeable service. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Be sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our exclusive specials. Best Regards, Steven Rhoads - GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 601 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Alesia Durr
Alesia Durr

Business Manager

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Utnick
Bill Utnick

Business Manager

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie Nuttall
Eddie Nuttall

Business Manager

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christen Salvatico
Christen Salvatico

Sales Representative

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie Cooks
Eddie Cooks

Sales Representative

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve  Darling
Steve Darling

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tonya Walker
Tonya Walker

Sales Representative

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Searcy
Mark Searcy

Sales Representative

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Blake Dunn
Blake Dunn

Business Manager

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brent  Poling
Brent Poling

Sales Representative

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory