About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford

3321 NC Hwy 87 S, Sanford, North Carolina 27332
Sales: (877) 593-9624

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center
 
Excellent
86% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.5

95 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford
95 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford

Toyota/Scion of Sanford is your neighborhood Toyota and Scion dealer. Excellent, hometown customer service is our specialty. You are going to LOVE the way we do business.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford

Toyota/Scion of Sanford is your neighborhood Toyota and Scion dealer. Excellent, hometown customer service is our specialty. You are going to LOVE the way we do business.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Shuttle Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
95 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Tommy112660
12/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding"

I went into the dealership with the intent of having some service; however the vehicle I was driving I was not satisfied with. Wayne approached me and was very professional and concerned that I was not satisfied. He did not pressure me and worked with me to find the right vehicle for me, I drove away with my new Camry. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and courteous.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
matthew.franks.587
12/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Extremely helpful! "

I was very impressed at the lengths that Jason and the staff went to find me the vehicle I needed at a price within my budget. I will definitely be visiting this dealership again in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Bell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford responded to this review

December 02, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. We are determined to deliver detail-oriented, honest, and personalized customer service. Your glowing review is a reflection of our intense dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. We would love to work with you again. Be sure to find us on Facebook and Twitter; we offer exclusive specials for our likers and followers. Regards, Greg Davison – GM | gdavison@anderson-auto.com

billstripling
11/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Buying Experience"

After going to several dealerships, we found a home at Sanford Toyota. We were met by a very friendly staff in a no-pressure situation when we entered the dealership. Wayne Gomillion became our salesman and friend almost immediately. Wayne guided us through the sale and performed in an outstanding manner in every aspect. After the sale, Wayne continued to go out of his way to ensure our satisfaction. We will recommend Sanford Toyota to our friends and will buy our next car there. Thanks again Wayne for a great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
5

Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford responded to this review

December 01, 2014

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Be sure to visit us on Twitter and Facebook; we offer exclusive specials for our likers and followers. Sincerely, Greg Davison – GM | gdavison@anderson-auto.com

Loren Gatten
11/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service"

The dealership worked with our budget and worked very hard to meet our needs. Wayne was very professional and seemed genuine in his desire to get us in the right car. He also respected our decision to wait a day before making the decision allowing us to pray and think about it. There was no pressure to get us to drive off with the car that day. I would recommend to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4

Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford responded to this review

December 01, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that we were able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate if you have any further questions or needs. Be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook -- we offer exclusive specials for our followers and likers. Best Regards, Greg Davison – GM | gdavison@anderson-auto.com

loren321
11/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very pleased"

When other dealerships would not honor the USAA buyer's advantage price, Toyota of Sanford did. Our needs were very specific, and Wayne tracked down what we wanted and had it within a day. No other dealerships I spoke to were willing to do it so quickly. Thankful for the quick turnaround.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4
leslie.przymusinski1
11/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leslie"2013 Highlander Hybrid""

As a new comer to the area, I wanted to purchase a new Toyota Highlander Hybrid;. The Staff of Sanford Toyota was were patient with me while they answered all my questions. thanks Wayne and all the king staff that took the time to help me in my purchases and services.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4

Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford responded to this review

November 18, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Customer input is an important part in helping make our service the best it can be. A quality shopping experience is one of our top priorities, and we do everything we can to support our customers. We are dedicated to making sure our sales team does everything they can to make our customers feel welcome and supported during their visits. Enjoy your new purchase and we look forward to working with you in the future! Be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for offers and updates from the dealership. Best Regards, Greg Davison – GM | gdavison@anderson-auto.com

Eric Shaw
11/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best dealership I found!"

I purchased a new Tundra from here and didnt know I even wanted one. I had been set on buying a Ford and just stopped in to the dealership by chance. I had been to about 15 dealerships before and even 5 after I had met the sales group at Fred Anderson. HANDS DOWN the best service received! Wayne Gomillion is the reason to shop for a new vehicle and Josh Ragan for a great price. They are very fair and easy to work with. I have to purchase a vehicle every 5 years and will gladly drive FOUR hours to do business with them again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4

Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford responded to this review

November 17, 2014

It was a pleasure to read about your experience with us. It is magnificent to know that our staff was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service that we are known for. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Be sure to surf on over to our Facebook and Twitter pages for exclusive offers. Sincerely, Greg Davison – GM | gdavison@anderson-auto.com

brasgre
11/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tacoma"

Very helpful and friendly staff. Worked hard to make a deal that worked for me. Also all of the extra service features are awesome. I would recommend this dealer and Jay and Wayne were great to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
5

Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford responded to this review

November 11, 2014

Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with us was so positive. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay connected with special events and deals. Best Regards, Greg Davison – GM | gdavison@anderson-auto.com

demopolis
11/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"the dealership was super on my new 2015 tacoma"

I am an army retiree of Fayetteville, after going to Sanford Toyota and getting the best trade in on my truck and a good price on the new one i know this was the place to do business. Wayne did an all around excellent job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
8

Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford responded to this review

November 03, 2014

Thank you so much for the nice review. Wayne is a key component of our team here at Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford, and he will be very happy to hear about your experience. We set high expectations for ourselves, and the fact that we addressed yours can only mean that we are approaching that goal. Please come back to see us if you need anything at all. Also, check our Facebook and Twitter pages to stay in the loop with dealer events and special deals. Sincerely, Greg Davison – GM | gdavison@anderson-auto.com

elizabeth2015
10/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I will absolutely recommend this dealership "

We had been to a different dealership that left a very bad taste in our mouths. There is absolutely no gimmicks they are there to do business and sell cars. Wayne was absolutely wonderful, very knowledgeable about the cars and got us a great deal on the car. We left the dealership with plans to return in future for other purchases. It was worth the 1hr drive to get the type of customer service and satisfaction that we got.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
11

Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford responded to this review

October 27, 2014

Your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. Here at Fred Anderson Toyota of Sanford, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Be sure to check out Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Sincerely, Greg Davison – GM | gdavison@anderson-auto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Wayne Gomillion
Wayne Gomillion

New/Used Car Sales

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eddie Seals
Eddie Seals

Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Anthony
Jay Anthony

Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Ragan
Josh Ragan

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Davison
Greg Davison

General Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry  DeWitt
Larry DeWitt

New/Used car sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charles Ellis
Charles Ellis

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David White
David White

Service Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory