About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fred Beans Cadillac Buick GMC

4.5

25 Lifetime Reviews

841 North Easton Road, Doylestown, Pennsylvania 18902 Directions
Sales: (267) 327-4265

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

25 Reviews of Fred Beans Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
June 19, 2017

"Inspection and sales"

- Jeanette D

Whenever I've needed service for any of my cars purchased at Fred Beans, all of the Service Dept people have been great: friendly, efficient, clear in what they explained, no high pressure for additional service and extremely courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Dougherty in sales; Chad in service
June 06, 2017

"Excellent expierence"

- Robert davidson

Went to Fred Beans GMC Buick to get inspection and extended warranty, service manager Mike lanzetta took excellent care of me and so did the finance manager. They were fast courteous and professional, and it was a pleasure doing business with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike lanzetta
June 05, 2017

"Good Service"

- David Kaffey

The service department has been good as we have had our Buick Enclave serviced more times than I expected. No complaints about the dealership. I would not buy another Buick Enclave and I'm not sure I would even consider Buick again. For the money this vehicle cost, there are many many better choices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
April 27, 2016

"Frank is great!"

- James

This is the second time I have dealt with fred beans for a used car purchase, and this time was far better than my first time. Frank was patient and helpful, and I believe I got a great deal on my 2014 Honda CRV! Thanks Fred Beans, I'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank DiMarco
March 31, 2016

"Don't stand behind vehicle"

- JerryM.

Purchased a $45k 2013 Buick Enclave Premium in March 2013. Has 56k miles. In for inspection and the front strut is leaking as is the power steering pump. Warranty up at 50k miles. About $1,000 to fix. Wouldn't do anything for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service staff
March 25, 2016

"Drove 90 miles to buy car"

- Mkjoke

Great price, exceptional service, but the best part was the people. Everyone genuine. Even when there was a potential glitch, they worked to resolve for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
March 10, 2016

"Outstanding customer service"

- Lady War 27

Sales representative Cody went above and beyond to ensure that I was comfortable and my time and money were well spent. Everyone was very polite and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
March 06, 2016

"Cody is amazing!! "

- Cheynicole96

I found this dealership online. From the start Cody was very helpful through emails and over the phone. He was super friendly and understandable! Cody was attentive through every step of the process for buying a car, which was awesome cause it's the first time I bought one. I would recommend him to everyone going to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Field
March 05, 2016

"used car purchase"

- buyer

Bought a Used car for my Son. Cody, our salesman was funny and entertaining, not high pressure guy which was nice. We bought it on a Saturday which would be smart to avoid if you could because we waited 1/2 hour just trying to find someone to help us (we already new which car we wanted). and then took another 1/2 hr to test drive. followed by 1 hr of negotiating and another hour wait to sit down and sign the paper work. But I guess it was a busy Saturday. The car seems good so far, only have it 1 week. Unfortunately did not come with a spare tire which would have been nice to know before we bought it. Though I understand that is now the norm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
March 02, 2016

"Smooth sailing with a splash of awesome! "

- Multi-Tasking Mom

I was fortunate to work with Cody. He was professional, respectful, thorough, and accommodating. He went above and beyond to work with my busy schedule. He also took the time to go through all the details of the car and took the time to get me set up with OnStar. I had a great experience at Fred Beans and will be back there when we need our next car. Our next driver is just two years away...Multi-Tasking MOM!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Fields
1
1 - 10 of 25 results