About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Fred Beans Cadillac Buick GMC

841 North Easton Road, Doylestown, Pennsylvania 18902
Sales: (267) 327-4265

Makes: Buick | GMC | Cadillac | Service Center
Good
79% Recommend
4.1

22 Lifetime Reviews

Fred Beans Cadillac Buick GMC
841 North Easton Road,
Doylestown, Pennsylvania 18902
Fred Beans Cadillac Buick GMC Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

22 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
James
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Frank is great!"

This is the second time I have dealt with fred beans for a used car purchase, and this time was far better than my first time. Frank was patient and helpful, and I believe I got a great deal on my 2014 Honda CRV! Thanks Fred Beans, I'll be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frank DiMarco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JerryM.
3/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Don't stand behind vehicle"

Purchased a $45k 2013 Buick Enclave Premium in March 2013. Has 56k miles. In for inspection and the front strut is leaking as is the power steering pump. Warranty up at 50k miles. About $1,000 to fix. Wouldn't do anything for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

service staff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mkjoke
3/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Drove 90 miles to buy car"

Great price, exceptional service, but the best part was the people. Everyone genuine. Even when there was a potential glitch, they worked to resolve for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cody

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lady War 27
3/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding customer service"

Sales representative Cody went above and beyond to ensure that I was comfortable and my time and money were well spent. Everyone was very polite and professional

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cody

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cheynicole96
3/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Cody is amazing!! "

I found this dealership online. From the start Cody was very helpful through emails and over the phone. He was super friendly and understandable! Cody was attentive through every step of the process for buying a car, which was awesome cause it's the first time I bought one. I would recommend him to everyone going to this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cody Field

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
buyer
3/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"used car purchase"

Bought a Used car for my Son. Cody, our salesman was funny and entertaining, not high pressure guy which was nice. We bought it on a Saturday which would be smart to avoid if you could because we waited 1/2 hour just trying to find someone to help us (we already new which car we wanted). and then took another 1/2 hr to test drive. followed by 1 hr of negotiating and another hour wait to sit down and sign the paper work. But I guess it was a busy Saturday. The car seems good so far, only have it 1 week. Unfortunately did not come with a spare tire which would have been nice to know before we bought it. Though I understand that is now the norm.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cody

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Multi-Tasking Mom
3/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth sailing with a splash of awesome! "

I was fortunate to work with Cody. He was professional, respectful, thorough, and accommodating. He went above and beyond to work with my busy schedule. He also took the time to go through all the details of the car and took the time to get me set up with OnStar. I had a great experience at Fred Beans and will be back there when we need our next car. Our next driver is just two years away...Multi-Tasking MOM!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cody Fields

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ServiceMan2016
3/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service "

Needed a used truck for work. Went through my insurance agency and found the perfect truck at Bean's. Talked to one of the sales reps (Cody) who was more than happy to help and answer all the questions I had. Very respectful and knowledgeable about the vehicle I had in mind.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cody

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Busyworkingmom
2/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No pressure sales"

I returned to Fred Beans in Doylestown because of the great experience I had working with Neil Levine. Obviously he is a sales man and earns a living selling cars, but he puts the sales hype aside listens to YOU and then helps you find the perfect vehicle for your needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Neil Levine

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BlackBetty14
2/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"WONDERFUL"

Such a great place to buy a vehicle! Very helpful people & the sales man was wonderful! Couldn't have asked for a better place to buy my vehicle! Will definitely recommend other car buyers to go to this dealership & the salesman I had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cody

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Need a new car?