About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Fred Beans Cadillac Buick GMC

841 North Easton Road, Doylestown, Pennsylvania 18902
Sales: (267) 327-4265

Makes: Buick | GMC | Cadillac | Service Center
Average
63% Recommend
3.4

11 Lifetime Reviews

Fred Beans Cadillac Buick GMC
841 North Easton Road,
Doylestown, Pennsylvania 18902
Fred Beans Cadillac Buick GMC Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

11 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jedwar13
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No Pressure!"

One of my best experience buying a car! Cody Fields was extremely helpful, polite and blunt. I went just to look at Cadillac ATS and with Cody excellent sale pitch and the fact he was not pressuring me I really wanted to give him a sale. Needless to say, with any purchase it has to be the right price within your budget for what you want and Cody made it happen. What was most impressive, Cody kept in contact with me during and after the purchase. Due to a family emergency, I had rush from the dealership without my new vehicle in hand after I agreed to buy it and Cody continue to communicate by sending me a picture of the car after it was detailed, and dropping the car off to my condo once it was ready. Also after the purchase was made Cody still communicated to ensure all was well with the vehicle. You couldn’t ask for a better sales man. NO RUSH! NO PRESSUR! VERY HELPFUT! EXCELLENT SERVICE!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cody Fields, Linda

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NKCL1023
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Cody was great! By far the most patient sales person I have ever dealt with! He was so dedicated to finding me the perfect vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cody Field, Linda Michael, John Brady

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LoveMyEnclave
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highly Satisfied Customer"

Our interaction with Fred Beans dealership was extremely positive. The sales team was very informative and helpful with answering any of our questions. It was a delight to be able to walk out with our new car only 2 hours after arriving. The team worked hard to process our sale quickly and to make sure we were pleased with our experience at Fred Beans. The Enclave is an amazing car, and we would recommend the car and the dealership to anyone who is in pursuit of buying a car. You will not be disappointed in the selection and in the customer serivce provided.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cody and Neal

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gilbert32486
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exactly what I was looking for"

I traveled 45 minutes to the dealership and it was an easy experience. I wasn't harassed by 50 salesmen, I was shown exactly what I came for. I set a max price and I wasn't haggled; they worked with me to get me what my goal was. They were extremely fast as well. I didn't have to sit hours for the final paperwork. I was in and out with the entire purchase, paperwork, trade, and pulling off the lot in my new car within 3 hours.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cody, Ian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MCYum
12/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Out of state customer"

I am an out of state customer who found a great deal on a car located at the Buick dealership. Paul Rosenburg provided beyond satisfactory assistance, as he prepared financing, and the paperwork for my trade. We drove quite a few miles to trade our car and pick up our new vehicle. Once we arrived, our new car was prepared for us to take home. The whole experience was not only painless, but a pleasure working with the finance manager, and the sales team overall.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Rosenburg

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
WZN Exclusive
8/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Terrible Experience"

I called Fred Beans trying to buy a new Lincoln Navigator 4x4 L for a limo business. The man I was connected to; Chris was initially helpful, but then said no we will not sell to your business. We want to sell these vehicles to individuals locally. It doesn't matter the price. Unbelievable. What kind of dealership treats people like this?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Chris Burns

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Unhappy
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Horrible from start to finish "

I went to purchase an Escalade from this dealership and from the moment I walked in the door I knew I was in trouble. Not one person greeted for over 15 minutes and when I was greeted, even then I felt like an intruder. The price they negotiated with me was higher than other dealerships and they were unwilling to talk about other options. They also told me that I had a credit issue, which is as far from the fact as you can get and also promptly discussed this issue out on the floor. How embarrassing. I purchased a car from another dealer- amazing! No question on my credit! I use Fred Beans for service and that's where the real fun begins. Talk about rise and unprofessional people. They act like you are a bother and that you are interrupting their day. I only put up with it because of the convenience in location. Next time I will purchase else where. RUN! Do not walk- from the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

S

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
5
bennaquin
10/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First time car buyer, last time from Fred Beans"

My entire experience with Fred Beans was just awful. My sales person (who I will not name but somebody else wrote a negative review concerning him) was completely rude, totally full of himself, and after certain comments he made to me, obviously xxxxxx. This was my first time buying a car and he was extremely unhelpful. He told me that if I didn't get this car now somebody else would and it didn't matter to him one way or another. Way to make me feel like a valued customer. He didn't even go over any details of the loan with me. He rushed me through the paperwork and when I asked what the total cost came out to he said, "What? Do you think I would screw you over now?" And never gave me a straight answer. He seemed to really enjoy talking down to me and would interrupt me in the middle of a sentence. Awful, awful customer service. Maybe it was because he was a Cadillac sales person and I was purchasing a used vehicle. Who knows. But I will not return to Fred Beans for anything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Other

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
5
z0lt3c
3/29/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"After working with the dealer for a week to arrange for..."

After working with the dealer for a week to arrange for an appointment, and then spending 2 hours negotiating the purchase of a 2010 CTS wagon, the dealer sold the vehicle over the phone, to another customer, while I stepped outside for 30 minutes to get lunch. It was the most unprofessional business tactic I have experienced from a car dealer and Fred Beans should be ashamed to put his name behind sales people and managers who act in such a disrespectful and inconsiderate manner. I tried to give the dealer a second shot, on a brand new SRX, but their prices were absurdly high compared to much more conveniently located dealers. Avoid these people, they are simply looking to take advantage of lesser knowledgeable buyers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

James

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
5
freehawk007
9/18/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Terrible experience with Fred Beans Cadillac and salesman..."

Terrible experience with Fred Beans Cadillac and salesman Michael Patrick Dougherty. He is not unfriendly but rather unmannerly and rude. Waited 30 minutes to meet with the salesman. Test drive was ok but Michael was rude and unprofessional. After came down to the table, he quoted a much higher price for lease than I received from other dealers and insisted he has the lowest price. He kept talking in a very impolite way and straightly walked away from the desk when I told him I think his price is high. Surely they not only don't know how to greet but also don't know how to say goodbye. The worst experience ever! Please avoid.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

1

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
8
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory