About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fred Haas Toyota Country

22435 Texas 249, Houston, Texas 77070
Sales: (281) 357-4000
Service: (281) 374-5280
Parts: (281) 374-5200

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Good
72% Recommend
4.0

287 Lifetime Reviews

Fred Haas Toyota Country

Hours: Open Now

22435 Texas 249,
Houston, Texas 77070
Fred Haas Toyota Country Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fred Haas Toyota Country

Fred Haas Toyota Country opened in 2002, and has been going strong in Houston for 13 years. They are proud to be the fastest growing dealership in Houston and have become a dominate force in the automotive industry. Their commitment to customer satisfaction has allowed them to receive Toyota’s President’s Award. This is one of the most prestigious awards given to a dealership as it’s based on customer service and sales growth. Fred Haas Toyota Country is also proud to be in A+ standing with the Better Business Bureau. Fred Haas Toyota Country’s commitment to their customers is what has them seeing familiar faces returning year after year with their family, friends and neighbors. Fred Haas Toyota Country has over 135 employees, the dealership lives and works as a big family, providing an excellent work environment for employees and car buying experience for customers. Fred Haas Toyota Country sells over 200 Pre-Owned cars a month! Their Pre-Owned inventory is composed of only high quality pre-owned cars; they carry all makes and models, to fit every budget. When you buy a Certified pre-owned Toyota from Fred Haas Toyota Country you can be rest assured it has passed their rigorous 160 point inspection, so that you can buy with confidence! Fred Haas Toyota Country also offers an exclusive Limited Lifetime Engine Warranty on all of their Asian manufactured pre-owned vehicles. They stand true behind their company slogan of; when you buy from Fred Haas Toyota Country we’ll make it the best car buying experience you’ve ever had, “WE GUARANTEE IT!” The dealership not only strives to exceed the expectations of those visiting the dealership, but also members of the surrounding community. To continue offering the best customer service possible, Fred Haas Toyota Country has expanded their dealership to better accommodate every customer. Visit Fred Haas Toyota Country today, and let one of their knowledgeable sales consultants help you find the perfect car for you! Experience for yourself the excellent customer service they offer BEFORE and AFTER the purchase of your car.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fred Haas Toyota Country

Fred Haas Toyota Country opened in 2002, and has been going strong in Houston for 13 years. They are proud to be the fastest growing dealership in Houston and have become a dominate force in the automotive industry. Their commitment to customer satisfaction has allowed them to receive Toyota’s President’s Award. This is one of the most prestigious awards given to a dealership as it’s based on customer service and sales growth. Fred Haas Toyota Country is also proud to be in A+ standing with the Better Business Bureau. Fred Haas Toyota Country’s commitment to their customers is what has them seeing familiar faces returning year after year with their family, friends and neighbors. Fred Haas Toyota Country has over 135 employees, the dealership lives and works as a big family, providing an excellent work environment for employees and car buying experience for customers. Fred Haas Toyota Country sells over 200 Pre-Owned cars a month! Their Pre-Owned inventory is composed of only high quality pre-owned cars; they carry all makes and models, to fit every budget. When you buy a Certified pre-owned Toyota from Fred Haas Toyota Country you can be rest assured it has passed their rigorous 160 point inspection, so that you can buy with confidence! Fred Haas Toyota Country also offers an exclusive Limited Lifetime Engine Warranty on all of their Asian manufactured pre-owned vehicles. They stand true behind their company slogan of; when you buy from Fred Haas Toyota Country we’ll make it the best car buying experience you’ve ever had, “WE GUARANTEE IT!” The dealership not only strives to exceed the expectations of those visiting the dealership, but also members of the surrounding community. To continue offering the best customer service possible, Fred Haas Toyota Country has expanded their dealership to better accommodate every customer. Visit Fred Haas Toyota Country today, and let one of their knowledgeable sales consultants help you find the perfect car for you! Experience for yourself the excellent customer service they offer BEFORE and AFTER the purchase of your car.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
287 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Carolynvano
5/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professional with integrity"

We bought our Avalon Hybrid yesterday here. We loved the car, but they were the first dealership we visited, and wanted to try one more dealership before purchasing. We were annoyed they would not hold the car for us, even for 3 hours with a deposit, and warned us that it might be sold. We still felt we needed to look one more place, so took our chances. In 2 hours, we called and said we wanted the car and would give them our credit card over the phone. They said someone else had gone for a test ride in the car we wanted and they would not accept our full price offer until the other couple completed their decision on buying. Then, we were really annoyed since we would have been the first ones to come up with the money! We complained to Clint, the manager. Eventually, the other couple could not agree upon a price with the dealership, and we got the car! However, upon reflection, we had to admit that the manager was trying to be fair to all. There was not a perfect solution, but he risked alienating us to do what he felt was right, and we have to admire that. We always want to work with businesses who do what is right, even if we have a different opinion! So, we would highly recommend Vince & Clint! We very much liked our finance person also!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vince Minuta, your Finance expert, who has Pakistani ancestors

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Toyota Country responded to this review

June 01, 2016

We're happy to hear everything worked out for your Avalon purchase! We loved having you at the dealership. Thanks for choosing Fred Haas Toyota Country!

A Mat
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very Pleasant!"

Worked with Patrick in Service Department, Got back to me in time on what is wrong and what it takes to fix it. Satisfied with their service. Anil M

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Toyota Country responded to this review

June 01, 2016

Anil - we appreciate the great feedback! Thank you for coming in to Fred Haas Toyota Country in Houston. We love being your go-to for service needs.

Oscar
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Extremely unpleasent and awful ! "

I visited this showroom twice with my wife on May 03, 2016 and May 10 2016 . The first time there was a middle aged lady from sales who was for somereasons very irritated and unpleasent, i guess, i should say rude and impolite , i had to say "thanks, we' ll come some other time" due to her behavior, she did not have the courtesy even to say "bye" . We left the showroom with a bad experience. We were interested in buying a corolla and were searching deals, so , thought of going to this showroom again thinking that we may get a better sales person this time on May 10 2016 . It was even worse experience , the sales rep and his manager very so impolite, rude, arrogant and on top of that we were left with an impression that those guys were being xxxxxx . My wife who is pretty new to this county and can't very well understand the accent had the same impression about those guys and made us extremely upset. On top of that they behaved as if we had done a blunder by expressing our opinion on the deal or offer which they wanted us to go for anyhow. The two experiences from the same showroom upset me and my wife so much especially due to the feeling that we have been treated badly due to not being like them or xxxxxxxx different than them . Horrible and height of arrogance !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Toyota Country responded to this review

June 01, 2016

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. It's our goal to provide everyone with a positive experience. We rely on reviews like yours to allow us to always improve our processes.

rctundramax
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"pleasant visit"

It was great working with Scott Lyche. He found the truck that met all my needs alway kept me informed. Scott followed up with me after my purchase to answer questions and make sure I was completely satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Toyota Country responded to this review

May 04, 2016

We're happy to hear you had a pleasant visit at Fred Haas Toyota Country! It's great that Scott provided you with five star service. We hope you're already loving your new truck!

Linda.york
2/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great sales & service dept.!"

I purchased a used Avalon & really like it. It had a few mechanical issues which sales manager agreed to have repaired at his expense. I am back on the road & a very satisfied customer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Gridwohl

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Toyota Country responded to this review

February 17, 2016

Linda, we're happy to hear everything went smoothly from purchase and onward. Thank you for choosing Fred Haas Toyota Country.

Happy
1/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Extremely pleased"

Sales agent, Isaac Alimi and Finance Manager, Farzan Naqvi made my new automobile purchase a most pleasant experience. They both were extremely professional, kind. courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. They both treated me with respect and with a great deal of patience. I absolutely LOVE my new Corolla!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Farzan Naqvi/Finance Manage)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Fred Haas Toyota Country responded to this review

January 27, 2016

We love making our customers happy! Thank you for sharing the great feedback. We're happy to hear the team was professional and knowledgeable. Enjoy that Corolla!

marblemaniac100
12/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"friendly dealership"

Nice friendly dealership. Made me feel at home and very comfortable. all of the employees were super nice and not pushy in any way. I was very happy with my experience and the way I was treated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Fred Haas Toyota Country responded to this review

December 01, 2015

Thank you for the five star feedback! We love having you as a part of the Fred Haas Toyota Country family. We hope to serve you again in the future!

kite
11/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service Center"

I went online to scheduled my Tundra for a 75,000 mile check up. When I arrived at the Dealership Scott Beauregard greeted me. I explained to Scott that I would be leaving town after the service appointment on a long trip and only had 1 hour. He assured me that the service would only take 1 hour. Within 1 hour Scott found me in the waiting room and escorted me to the cashier desk to pay for the service. In the process of the service check, they discovered a worn belt and replaced it. Scott exceeded all my expectations and provided me with the best car service I have received since owning a car! Thanks again Scott.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Toyota Country responded to this review

December 01, 2015

We love hearing we exceeded expectations! Thank you for choosing Fred Haas Toyota Country. Don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything we can do for you in the future.

jill
11/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!!!"

Our experience was great. William Hallgren worked with us throughout the sales process and was quite helpful. After the sale, he took his time walking us through the vehicle options and helped us quickly adjust to the new vehicle. We will definitely recommend William to all our family and friends. Thanks….

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Toyota Country responded to this review

December 01, 2015

Jill, we appreciate the great feedback! We're so glad your experience with William was great. Your recommendation is the best compliment!

Gregk
10/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review"

It was a great experience. I have no complaints and everyone I dealt with was very helpful. I would recommend this dealer to other people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
...
1 - 10 of 287 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Clint Barton
Clint Barton

Pre-Owned Sales Director

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donald  Skarzenski
Donald Skarzenski

H-Plan & Internet Sales Manager

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott  Lyche
Scott Lyche

Internet Sales Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Linda  Harrell
Linda Harrell

Internet Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patty  Cone
Patty Cone

Fleet Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric  Coleman
Eric Coleman

Internet Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul  Kwan
Paul Kwan

Fleet Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim  Garner
Tim Garner

Internet Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick  Rogers
Nick Rogers

Finance Director

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Jachimowicz
Dave Jachimowicz

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2015 Chevrolet Sonic, $13888
2015 Chevrolet Sonic

Price$13,888

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2012 Toyota FJ Cruiser, $31887
2012 Toyota FJ Cruiser

Price$31,887

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2015 Dodge Challenger, $22888
2015 Dodge Challenger

Price$22,888

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2014 Toyota Camry, $18887
2014 Toyota Camry

Price$18,887

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala, $14888
2014 Chevrolet Impala

Price$14,888

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2014 Ford Fusion, $15888
2014 Ford Fusion

Price$15,888

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2015 Chevrolet Sonic, $12888
2015 Chevrolet Sonic

Price$12,888

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2015 Ford Fusion, $16588
2015 Ford Fusion

Price$16,588

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A