About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fred Haas Toyota Country

22435 Texas 249, Houston, Texas 77070
Sales: (281) 357-4000

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.7

265 Lifetime Reviews

Fred Haas Toyota Country

Hours: Closed

22435 Texas 249,
Houston, Texas 77070
Fred Haas Toyota Country Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fred Haas Toyota Country

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fred Haas Toyota Country

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

265 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Adm49
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very happy"

I was really happy to see how everything worked out.. Miguel Castaneda is one of the best sells man I've dealt with so far..& I would definitely buy another car from him and this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Miguel Castaneda

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mattierene2
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Customer Service Sealed the Deal"

With my finance approval already when I arrived, I knew the amount I wanted to spend and MS Patty got me an additional option in Finance. I can say that MS Patty Cone did not leave out alone. Our visit to the FHT Country was so beautiful to me. You see it is very large with plenty of vehicles to show and you can find a selection priced low. It made me want to work there after the second visit to the Fred Haas Country. With my research of what was available there, I knew that I could find some type of car would be fair. Inside of the office is so clean and comfortable with pleasant employees all around. So I learned that the team that was around working late of was MS Patty and Preston so very kind to me. In the last three months, I have been to several dealers and seen more upgraded of my selection but the one thing I value is how I am treated because I work in customer service which makes the difference in where your funds are spent. Thank you Fred Haas for having the right people in place.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Preston Shelton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Toyota Country responded to this review

March 27, 2015

Congratulations on your brand new car! Patty is a great asset to our team, so it does not surprise me that she was able to get you set up with your perfect vehicle. We make it a goal of ours to show you all the options and features your new car has to offer so that you are completely comfortable with your new purchase. Our knowledgeable sales team is patient and eager to assist. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and leave us this 5-star review. I will be sure to pass along your praises to her and all of us hope to see you again when the time comes to service your new car. Best regards, Ashley Williams | Internet Sales Coordinator

CalHob
3/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very knowledgable"

Mr. Scott Lyche, was very informative on the vehicle, plus had the perfect speed in delivering this information. We also enjoyed that fact that he didn't try to sale on the spot. Which was huge for us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Toyota Country responded to this review

March 20, 2015

Thanks for the great feedback, Calhob! Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that Scott was able to provide you with such a great experience. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Best regards, Ashley Williams | Internet Sales Coordinator

Idaferreyra@yahoo.com
3/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Scam artists!!"

I came in September to buy a 2014 Corolla and sign a contract and left in my new car! I signed up for the oil changes and tire repair, they called me back saying they found a way to save me money to come in and sign paperwork on it!! Well little did I know they took away my tire care!! And FAILED TO TELL ME!! So like a dumb xx I show up having problems to be told what happened. Truly BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE!! If you change a contract then you have to at least tell the consumer what YOU decided to take off yourself!! I'm sitting here now as I write this and have been here sense 8:30 it's now 11:30 and still no car!! No way to change what happened to me, but please beware to read what u sign when they call you to tell you to come BACK IN, and sign papers!! They take your pakage deals away WITHOUT NOTICE!! I am now going to cancel EVERYTHING!! They wanted to charge me 165.00 for a tire and 20.00 for a plug, FYI discount Tire plugs FOR FREE!! And I'm not giving them 500.00 a month!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Joe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Toyota Country responded to this review

March 16, 2015

It is disappointing to hear of your recent experience with our service center. We can assure you that this is an isolated incident and not how we intend to conduct business. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and it comes with grave disappointment when this is not achieved. We appreciate that you took the time to bring this to our attention and we truly hope to work with you to bring this to a resolution. If you would be open to contacting me at your earliest convenience, I would appreciate the opportunity to further discussion your situation and the chance to make things right and to assist you better in the future. Sincerely, Ashley Williams | Internet Sales Coordinator | 281.374.5172

wmmasr
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2 vehicle purchases and 1 repair on 2/20/2015"

Un questionably the best dealership I have ever dealt with! 2 Vehicles very satisfied. Had a recent accident blew both tire after hitting trash on the frontage road and a curb. Service Rep Matthew Gilchreast was Outstanding!!! He went out of his way to help me. Repairs half a day!!! Kept price around my Insurance deductable! A good experience and a good ending for a suck day!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matthew Gilchreast (service rep), a Gentleman from Ghana. and Dave

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Toyota Country responded to this review

February 23, 2015

We appreciate your great feedback! We are glad that Matthew helped repair your car and be back on the road. At Fred Haas Toyota Country, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Ashley Williams | Internet Sales Coordinator

Hombrelibre
1/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Contented Customer"

I would like to express my appreciation for the kind of service that I received on my recent visit to have my wife's(Gail) car repaired. Matt McCurdy was very courteous and professional, and kept me informed of the on-going repair process. I was, also, pleased that he arranged your courtesy van service for me. Thanking you for continued good customer service! D. Freeman

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt McCurdy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3

Fred Haas Toyota Country responded to this review

February 02, 2015

Thanks for your awesome review! I'm very happy to hear that Matt was of such great help to you. He takes pride in his customer service and always makes sure our customers know everything that is going on! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Ashley Williams | Internet Sales Coordinator

meanana
1/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dislike Car Dealerships"

Thanks to Sal Martinez and Paul our Seller/Rep. We received a good vehicle at a reasonable price, very professional personal worth the wait.Thanks again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Fred Haas Toyota Country responded to this review

January 27, 2015

Thank you for writing about your visit with us, and congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope you are continuing to enjoy it. I am pleased to hear that Sal and Paul were helpful throughout your purchase and worked hard to get you the best price possible. We look forward to your future visits! In the meantime, be sure to check out our Facebook and Twitter pages for dealership updates. Ashley Williams | Internet Sales Coordinator

gg
1/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dixon"

Had not been to a dealership to purchase a car in years because I do not like the new car negotiating process. However, I was put at ease and had a very pleasant experience in purchasing a new car. Scot Lyche listened to what I wanted and pointed me in the direction of what would be a fit. It put my mind at ease. The entire purchase was quick and very nice. The financial staff was nice and so was the one who got my car ready. He worked with me although I had other engagements. He showed me all features and aspect of the vehicle. If I know of friends that are in the market for a car I will recommend they come to Fred Haas and see Scot Lyche.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Toyota Country responded to this review

January 05, 2015

Thank you so much Georgette for taking the time to provide such great feedback! Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that Scot was able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Ashley Williams | Internet Sales Coordinator

Syedmzaidi
11/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

My purchase experience with Scott Lyche was great. I bought 2 vehicle's from him at same time. He provided excellent service , he was really interested in working with me financially to ensure that we were satisfied with purchase price of the car. That was a huge impact on my decision to purchase the vehicle from there. I highly recommend Scott Lyche to others. My purchase experience was hassle-free, quick, and easy; thus, I certain that yours would be the same.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Toyota Country responded to this review

November 14, 2014

Your marvelous review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Scott was able to meet your needs. At Fred Haas Toyota Country, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car-buying experience as easy and hassle-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Ashley Williams | Internet Sales Coordinator | 281.374.5172

matt.sadeghi
11/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Check other Toyota dealer before walk to this dealer"

very bad experience with them. check other Toyota dealer before walk to this dealer. it worth to drive few miles further to get a better deal and costumer service. I went to this dealer on Saturday to buy a SUV. I had a fair price from KBB. I told them this is the KBB price and I want the car with this price. they came with some higher numbers and I didn't accept. they blamed the KBB price is for Demo cars and blah blah. After 30 min back and forth, their fleet manager, Patty Cone, accepted the KBB price and I signed a paper to make the deal. My wife was so excited for buying a new car. When they saw her excitement, they changed the deal!!! After 10 min , another manager came to our desk and he said we can not give you this car with the KBB price and blah blah. and so we just left the dealership. So, don't waste your time, just drive few miles more to other dealers. They're gonna tell you, we will "grantee our price"!! but if you find a better price after finalize your deal , they will tell you that your price is for demo cars or we have some options on the car and etc. my negotiation was for KBB price not lower than that price. If it was not a good price why the firs manager accepted that?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Toyota Country responded to this review

November 17, 2014

We are sorry that some aspects of your recent visit to our dealership were not up to your expectations. We strive to provide each guest with the utmost in customer service, and it was not our intention to give you the run around on a price for the vehicle you wanted. If you would like to discuss this further, please give me a call so that we may work towards a resolution. Sincerely, Ashley Williams | Internet Sales Coordinator

1
...
1 - 10 of 265 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Scott  Lyche
Scott Lyche

Internet Sales Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donald  Skarzenski
Donald Skarzenski

H-Plan & Internet Sales Manager

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patty  Cone
Patty Cone

Fleet Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lawrence  White
Lawrence White

Pre-Owned Sales & Special Finance

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Linda  Harrell
Linda Harrell

Internet Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric  Coleman
Eric Coleman

Internet Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim  Garner
Tim Garner

Internet Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul  Kwan
Paul Kwan

Fleet Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick  Rogers
Nick Rogers

Finance Director

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Clint Barton
Clint Barton

Pre-Owned Sales Director

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory