About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fred Haas Toyota Country

22435 Texas 249, Houston, Texas 77070
Sales: (281) 357-4000

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
92% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.7

259 Lifetime Reviews

Fred Haas Toyota Country
259 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Fred Haas Toyota Country Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fred Haas Toyota Country

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fred Haas Toyota Country

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

259 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
meanana
1/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Dislike Car Dealerships"

Thanks to Sal Martinez and Paul our Seller/Rep. We received a good vehicle at a reasonable price, very professional personal worth the wait.Thanks again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Toyota Country responded to this review

January 27, 2015

Thank you for writing about your visit with us, and congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope you are continuing to enjoy it. I am pleased to hear that Sal and Paul were helpful throughout your purchase and worked hard to get you the best price possible. We look forward to your future visits! In the meantime, be sure to check out our Facebook and Twitter pages for dealership updates. Ashley Williams | Internet Sales Coordinator

gg
1/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dixon"

Had not been to a dealership to purchase a car in years because I do not like the new car negotiating process. However, I was put at ease and had a very pleasant experience in purchasing a new car. Scot Lyche listened to what I wanted and pointed me in the direction of what would be a fit. It put my mind at ease. The entire purchase was quick and very nice. The financial staff was nice and so was the one who got my car ready. He worked with me although I had other engagements. He showed me all features and aspect of the vehicle. If I know of friends that are in the market for a car I will recommend they come to Fred Haas and see Scot Lyche.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Toyota Country responded to this review

January 05, 2015

Thank you so much Georgette for taking the time to provide such great feedback! Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and I am extremely happy to hear that Scot was able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Ashley Williams | Internet Sales Coordinator

Syedmzaidi
11/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

My purchase experience with Scott Lyche was great. I bought 2 vehicle's from him at same time. He provided excellent service , he was really interested in working with me financially to ensure that we were satisfied with purchase price of the car. That was a huge impact on my decision to purchase the vehicle from there. I highly recommend Scott Lyche to others. My purchase experience was hassle-free, quick, and easy; thus, I certain that yours would be the same.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Toyota Country responded to this review

November 14, 2014

Your marvelous review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Scott was able to meet your needs. At Fred Haas Toyota Country, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car-buying experience as easy and hassle-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Ashley Williams | Internet Sales Coordinator | 281.374.5172

matt.sadeghi
11/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Check other Toyota dealer before walk to this dealer"

very bad experience with them. check other Toyota dealer before walk to this dealer. it worth to drive few miles further to get a better deal and costumer service. I went to this dealer on Saturday to buy a SUV. I had a fair price from KBB. I told them this is the KBB price and I want the car with this price. they came with some higher numbers and I didn't accept. they blamed the KBB price is for Demo cars and blah blah. After 30 min back and forth, their fleet manager, Patty Cone, accepted the KBB price and I signed a paper to make the deal. My wife was so excited for buying a new car. When they saw her excitement, they changed the deal!!! After 10 min , another manager came to our desk and he said we can not give you this car with the KBB price and blah blah. and so we just left the dealership. So, don't waste your time, just drive few miles more to other dealers. They're gonna tell you, we will "grantee our price"!! but if you find a better price after finalize your deal , they will tell you that your price is for demo cars or we have some options on the car and etc. my negotiation was for KBB price not lower than that price. If it was not a good price why the firs manager accepted that?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Toyota Country responded to this review

November 17, 2014

We are sorry that some aspects of your recent visit to our dealership were not up to your expectations. We strive to provide each guest with the utmost in customer service, and it was not our intention to give you the run around on a price for the vehicle you wanted. If you would like to discuss this further, please give me a call so that we may work towards a resolution. Sincerely, Ashley Williams | Internet Sales Coordinator

Spurdawg31
11/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Why do you have an appointment schedule when it's first come first serve. I schedule an sppointment at 7:00am arrived at 6:57am stood in line for 10-15 min (had around 10 cars in front if me they all could not been scheduled at 7:00am). Still standing here and waiting 12:52pm. What a nightmare! They have services guys walking around sitting chairs playing grab xx. Go somewhere else! They are real nice early, then once your hooked they move on. What a joke!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Scott beauregard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Toyota Country responded to this review

November 17, 2014

We are very sorry to hear of the extended wait you encountered. This is not our normal business practice and we pride ourselves on providing each of our customers with quick and efficient service, especially when an appointment has been made. We would like to make it up to you. Please contact me so that we may begin to rebuild a better business relationship going forward. Sincerely, Ashley Williams | Internet Sales Coordinator

Lashaunda Colley
10/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sequoia drama"

I was happy with the salesman service but there was things that should have been working on the vehicle when I got it that was on the item description on the Internet but I ended up paying almost 100 bucks for a new remote for the car. But at the end of the day I did not check it out that day so maybe I should not have been so trusting but it's good

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Miguel Nino

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Toyota Country responded to this review

November 10, 2014

We would like to thank you for sharing your experience. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail. Thank you, Ashley Williams | Internet Sales Coordinator

Ventimiglia
9/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant purchase experience"

Normally hate new car negotiation process but recently had a most pleasant experience at Fred Haas Toyota Country through salesman Don Skarzenski. The entire purchase was swift and pleasant and I left with the new car. All aspects of the vehicle were explained in detail by Don and, should I ever need another car, I will definitely return to this location. I was also pleasantly surprised to hear that they open for servicing vehicles on a Sunday.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Toyota Country responded to this review

September 17, 2014

We appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Don did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Ashley Williams | Internet Sales Coordinator | 281.374.5172

Vuong
9/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car"

Through the help of Scott Lyche he helped me in search for a good quality and efficient car for my son. He showed me different ranges of cars as well as comparisons and helped me get what I wanted. A safe, easy going, and saves money on gas. So without his help I wouldn't have the car that I have now. So going forward if anyone wants a Toyota vehicle I would recommend them to get services and help from Scott Lyche.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Toyota Country responded to this review

September 09, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share with us! The goal of the Fred Haas Toyota Country team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. We're happy to read that you found what you wanted with Scott’s help. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs. Ashley Williams | Internet Sales Coordinator | 281.374.5172

meganteel
8/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional Service!!"

Don was extremely kind, courteous, and helpful. He offered great recommendations, suggestions, and feedback. He was very knowledgeable about the entire process and the products. The best part was that the process of purchasing our new car did not drag on forever. We were essentially in and out. Fred Haas Toyota Country has an exceptional streamlined process. Excellent customer service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Toyota Country responded to this review

August 18, 2014

Glad to hear you had a great experience with Don. Our goal is to help every guest find the perfect vehicle. We appreciate your loyalty and hope you come back for all your Toyota needs.

trueintegrity
7/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Toyota prius 2014"

Scott Lyche and Eric Coleman were prompt, very courteous and knowledgeable. I had just come to see a car (Hybrid) but went on and purchased it. Drove it back home within 3 hours and 17 minutes of door to door

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Fred Haas Toyota Country responded to this review

July 22, 2014

Glad to hear you had a great experience with us in sales. Our goal is to help every guest find the perfect vehicle. We appreciate your loyalty and hope you come back for all your Toyota needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 259 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Scott  Lyche
Scott Lyche

Internet Sales Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lawrence  White
Lawrence White

Pre-Owned Sales & Special Finance

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donald  Skarzenski
Donald Skarzenski

H-Plan & Internet Sales Manager

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Linda  Harrell
Linda Harrell

Internet Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patty  Cone
Patty Cone

Fleet Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric  Coleman
Eric Coleman

Internet Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim  Garner
Tim Garner

Internet Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul  Kwan
Paul Kwan

Fleet Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick  Rogers
Nick Rogers

Finance Director

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Clint Barton
Clint Barton

Pre-Owned Sales Director

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory