About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fred Haas Toyota Country

22435 Texas 249, Houston, Texas 77070
Sales: (281) 374-5170

Makes: Scion|Service Center|Toyota
 
Excellent
93% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.7

253 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Fred Haas Toyota Country
253 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Fred Haas Toyota Country Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fred Haas Toyota Country

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fred Haas Toyota Country

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

253 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant purchase experience"

Normally hate new car negotiation process but recently had a most pleasant experience at Fred Haas Toyota Country through salesman Don Skarzenski. The entire purchase was swift and pleasant and I left with the new car. All aspects of the vehicle were explained in detail by Don and, should I ever need another car, I will definitely return to this location. I was also pleasantly surprised to hear that they open for servicing vehicles on a Sunday.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Fred Haas Toyota Country responded to this review

September 17, 2014

We appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Don did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Ashley Williams | Internet Sales Coordinator | 281.374.5172



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car"

Through the help of Scott Lyche he helped me in search for a good quality and efficient car for my son. He showed me different ranges of cars as well as comparisons and helped me get what I wanted. A safe, easy going, and saves money on gas. So without his help I wouldn't have the car that I have now. So going forward if anyone wants a Toyota vehicle I would recommend them to get services and help from Scott Lyche.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Fred Haas Toyota Country responded to this review

September 09, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share with us! The goal of the Fred Haas Toyota Country team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. We're happy to read that you found what you wanted with Scott’s help. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs. Ashley Williams | Internet Sales Coordinator | 281.374.5172



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional Service!!"

Don was extremely kind, courteous, and helpful. He offered great recommendations, suggestions, and feedback. He was very knowledgeable about the entire process and the products. The best part was that the process of purchasing our new car did not drag on forever. We were essentially in and out. Fred Haas Toyota Country has an exceptional streamlined process. Excellent customer service!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Fred Haas Toyota Country responded to this review

August 18, 2014

Glad to hear you had a great experience with Don. Our goal is to help every guest find the perfect vehicle. We appreciate your loyalty and hope you come back for all your Toyota needs.



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Toyota prius 2014"

Scott Lyche and Eric Coleman were prompt, very courteous and knowledgeable. I had just come to see a car (Hybrid) but went on and purchased it. Drove it back home within 3 hours and 17 minutes of door to door

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Fred Haas Toyota Country responded to this review

July 22, 2014

Glad to hear you had a great experience with us in sales. Our goal is to help every guest find the perfect vehicle. We appreciate your loyalty and hope you come back for all your Toyota needs.



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thoroughly Impressed!"

Fred Haas Toyota has always provided me with beautiful cars at competitive prices while providing top-notch service. They make me look forward to oil changes!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Cameron

Fred Haas Toyota Country responded to this review

July 22, 2014

Glad to hear you had a great experience with us in sales. Our goal is to help every guest find the perfect vehicle. We appreciate your loyalty and hope you come back for all your Toyota needs.

Fred Haas Toyota Country responded to this review

July 03, 2014

Glad to hear you had a great experience with us in sales. Our goal is to help every guest find the perfect vehicle. We appreciate your loyalty and hope you come back for all your Toyota needs.



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!"

Scott was more than helpful, beyond friendly, and was happy to help me all day. My whole family goes through Fred Haas Toyota. I highly recommend this dealership to everyone that I know.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Fred Haas Toyota Country responded to this review

June 26, 2014

Glad to hear you had a great experience with Scott. Our goal is to help every guest find the perfect vehicle. We appreciate your loyalty and hope you come back for all your Toyota needs.



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent! "

Excellent customer service! When I purchased my car December 28,2011 from Scott it was a great experience. I always get my car serviced here and that's always a wonderful experience!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Fred Haas Toyota Country responded to this review

June 23, 2014

Glad to hear! Our goal is to help every guest find the perfect vehicle. We appreciate your loyalty and hope you come back for all your Toyota needs.



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealer in town let's go place Fred's country to"

Perfect service all over Every one so friendly take care every customer very patiently I recommend every. One buy there next car form Fred hass country

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Fred Haas Toyota Country responded to this review

June 13, 2014

Glad to hear you had a great experience with us in service. Our goal is to keep your Toyota safe and on the road. We appreciate your loyalty and hope you come back for all your Toyota needs.



Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Department"

My experience with Fred Haas Toyota Country Service Department were excellent. You can trust them. It will tell you what work needs to be done and will recommend you for better and longer performances on your vehicle. All my toyotas were bought from Fred Haas Toyota Country and I'm a toyota brand car. I trust toyota and its reliable.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Jan Martin and Donald Hutchinson

Fred Haas Toyota Country responded to this review

June 04, 2014

Glad to hear you have had a great experience with us in service and sales. Our goal is to keep your Toyota safe and on the road. We appreciate your loyalty and hope you come back for all your Toyota needs.



Reason For Visit
Service

"Poor customer service"

I ordered a part for my car over the phone Went to the dealer to pick it up. Waited at the parts counter and no one was there. Went to the cashier and told her I was there to pick up a part. She questioned me twice about picking up a part? Like was I sure I was there to pick up a part...sort of like--wow! we never have someone here to pick up a part. She told me I need to go back over the parts desk and wait for someone to get there. Eventually a young lady came. She was also surprised by the idea I was there to pick up a part? Go Figure. Looking at the part, I realized it was wrong-wasn't the right color. When I told her the part was the wrong color she asked me did I give the order taker the VIN number. Well no, he didn't ask me for it! I would have if he had asked for it. In the end they couldn't get the right part in the right color. Went to the Fred Haas location on I-45. The service employee there did the extra detail work to figure out what needed to be done to get the right part. Entirely different environment and attitude. Don't use the 249 location, go to the I-45 location. Much better.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

parts employee and cashiers

Fred Haas Toyota Country responded to this review

May 20, 2014

I'm sorry to hear we couldn't get the part you requested. Our goal is to provide great customer service and we fell short on your visit. How can we fix this?

1
...
1 - 10 of 253 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Donald  Skarzenski
Donald Skarzenski

H-Plan & Internet Sales Manager

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott  Lyche
Scott Lyche

Internet Sales Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Linda  Harrell
Linda Harrell

Internet Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patty  Cone
Patty Cone

Fleet Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric  Coleman
Eric Coleman

Internet Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim  Garner
Tim Garner

Internet Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul  Kwan
Paul Kwan

Fleet Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick  Rogers
Nick Rogers

Finance Director

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Clint Barton
Clint Barton

Pre-Owned Sales Director

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lawrence  White
Lawrence White

Pre-Owned Sales & Special Finance

1 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory