About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fred Haas Toyota World

20400 I-45 North, Spring, Texas 77373
Sales: (866) 226-0338
Service: (281) 297-7100
Parts: (281) 297-7150

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

1,651 Lifetime Reviews

Fred Haas Toyota World

Hours: Closed

20400 I-45 North,
Spring, Texas 77373
Fred Haas Toyota World Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fred Haas Toyota World

“You’ve got to see this place!” is more than just a motto. It’s an invitation to experience the many ways that Fred Haas Toyota World has set themselves apart from the crowd. Located on a beautiful new 25 acre site on I-45 North in Spring, TX, this state-of-the-art facility offers customers a unique blend of comfort and amenities combined with an extensive inventory of over 2000 new and pre-owned vehicles. Whether buying a new vehicle or servicing or repairing an existing one, you will discover why the Fred Haas reputation for integrity, honesty, and customer service has been a hallmark of this community for over 45 years. The biggest difference you will experience at Fred Haas Toyota World is a friendly staff of dedicated, well-trained, and experienced employees who understand and deliver the Fred Haas commitment and hospitality to customers. Reflecting the diversity of Houston today, the Fred Haas staff includes the best and the brightest of many different cultures, speaking many different languages. The result has been continuous recognition from the automotive industry and Toyota in every aspect of the business.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fred Haas Toyota World Learn More

“You’ve got to see this place!” is more than just a motto. It’s an invitation to experience the many ways that Fred Haas Toyota World has set themselves apart from the crowd. Located on a beautiful new 25 acre site on I-45 North in Spring, TX, this state-of-the-art facility offers customers a unique blend of comfort and amenities combined with an extensive inventory of over 2000 new and pre-owned vehicles. Whether buying a new vehicle or servicing or repairing an existing one, you will discover why the Fred Haas reputation for integrity, honesty, and customer service has been a hallmark of this community for over 45 years. The biggest difference you will experience at Fred Haas Toyota World is a friendly staff of dedicated, well-trained, and experienced employees who understand and deliver the Fred Haas commitment and hospitality to customers. Reflecting the diversity of Houston today, the Fred Haas staff includes the best and the brightest of many different cultures, speaking many different languages. The result has been continuous recognition from the automotive industry and Toyota in every aspect of the business.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,651 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Elisa
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

My visit to Fred haas world was great. Bo was easy to work with . Answered all my questions professionally . Gave us time to make our decisions . He was very helpful!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Oxsid3
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Joe helped me pick out the right car, one I could afford and one I liked. He made he process quick and easy. Highly recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Toyota World responded to this review

August 25, 2016

We appreciate the five star feedback! Thank you for coming to Fred Haas Toyota World in Spring, Texas. Your recommendation is the best compliment!

Carlos C.
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Joe Salazar, and the perfect experience!"

My wife and I have bought a few cars over the past decade, and this has been the best experience by far! Joe Salazar exemplifies professionalism, integrity, and a character that you can trust from the moment you shake his hand, to the moment you drive out of the dealership in your new car. We felt extremely comfortable with the price and especially the above and beyond service Joe provided for us. 5+ Stars for integrity, professionalism, speed of service, and attention to detail! Fred Haas Toyota World is truly blessed to have such a great employee amongst them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Toyota World responded to this review

August 24, 2016

It's great to hear Joe and the Fred Haas Toyota World provided you with a five star experience! Thank you for coming to us as your dealership in Spring, Texas. We appreciate the great feedback, Carlos!

Skyli2a1
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Miguel Castaneda- Top Notch! "

After having gone through an ordeal with our car being caught in the flash floods in Conroe recently, though grateful for being safe and sound, we were not looking forward to making a new car purchase - Miguel was our first contact person and he will definitely be our go to person every time for vehicle purchases. He has made experience enjoyable and has made us feel very comfortable. Thanks to him we have purchased 2 vehicles from Fred Haas and look forward to continuing to work with him on other vehicle purchases as well as referring all our friends and family to him. He is WONDERFUL!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Raoul, Julie and Wes- Financing Dept

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Toyota World responded to this review

August 23, 2016

While we're sorry about the flooding, we're happy to hear that Miguel made the vehicle purchase a simple one. Thank you for the great feedback!

Kkleman37
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Place"

Definitely ask for Joe or Sean. Two of the most friendly people you could ever want to work with. You really can not go wrong here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Calderon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Toyota World responded to this review

August 22, 2016

Thank you for the five stars! It's great that Joe and Sean provided you with great customer service. Fred Haas Toyota World loves being your dealership in Spring, Texas!

Lisa38
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Joseph calderon was an excellent salesman"

I had a wonderful experience buying my car from fred haas because of Joseph calderon. I had credit issues and he worked tirelessly to get me a nicer car than I imagined. He's very knowledgeable and friendly. Made the process very easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joseph calderon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Toyota World responded to this review

August 22, 2016

Lisa - thank you for the great feedback! It's great to hear you had a wonderful car buying experience. /thanks for choosing Fred Haas Toyota World.

BryanB
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good price, stayed late for us."

Found what I wanted within the parameters I specified. Was able to work with me in regards to timing of a security sale clearing in order to bring in a check.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joseph Calderon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Toyota World responded to this review

August 19, 2016

It's great to hear that you had a five star experience at Fred Haas Toyota World! We loved having you at the dealership, Bryan. We'll be sure to pass along the great feedback to our team here.

mauro1822
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EXCELLENT TOTAL"

BO SIERRA is an excellent car salesman and I am very satisfied with my new TOYOTA RAV4. Also he speak spanish and i understand everything about my new car. Thank you very much TOYOTA FRED HAAS AND BO SIEERA. ATT: Mauricio Acevedo

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Fred Haas Toyota World responded to this review

August 19, 2016

We're so glad to hear Bo provided you with an excellent shopping experience. Enjoy that new RAV4, Mauricio! Thank you for coming to Fred Haas Toyota World.

Joyce S
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Personal Attention "

The sales representative was outstanding....I would confidently send anyone to Sharon V!! She worked with me for a few days to understand exactly what was right for me! I really appreciated her knowledge and years of experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Toyota World responded to this review

August 16, 2016

Hi Joyce! Thank you for the five stars and kind words about Sharon. We were happy to help you!

STEPHANIE
8/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professional and awesome!"

I had been driving a xxx for about 6 years, and was ready to make a big-girl purchase. I was interested in a vehicle that would last me a long time, but I'm not very vehicle savvy. Sean Freymann was the sales associate who helped me through the whole process. Since this was my first time buying myself, he walked me through all of it, and answered all of my questions, even the stupid ones, politely and patiently. He knew that I had a specific budget and found me my dream camry! Definitely the best investment I've ever made, and it was a breeze thanks to Sean and his team! I've been sending my clients to him who are looking for cars for their kids; it's hard to find a car salesman you can trust! I highly recommend Fred Haas Toyota World to anybody nervous about the car buying experience, there was no pressure involved and they had my best interest in mind.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Toyota World responded to this review

August 15, 2016

We loved being a part of your big-girl purchase, Stephanie! Thank you for choosing Fred Haas Toyota World. We appreciate the great feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,651 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Lydia Farias
Lydia Farias

Fleet Sales

147 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bo Sierra
Bo Sierra

Used Car Sales

110 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Salazar
Joe Salazar

New Car Sales

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cedric Rawls
Cedric Rawls

Used Car Sales

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Truong
Anthony Truong

New Car Sales

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leonard Carter
Leonard Carter

Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hector Rios
Hector Rios

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Hutching
Robert Hutching

Used Car Sales

82 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Freymann
Sean Freymann

Sales - New and PreOwned

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mauricio Coto
Mauricio Coto

Used Car Sales

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.