About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fred Haas Toyota World

20400 I-45 North, Spring, Texas 77373
Sales: (866) 226-0338
Service: (281) 297-7100
Parts: (281) 297-7150

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,580 Lifetime Reviews

Fred Haas Toyota World

Hours: Open Now

20400 I-45 North,
Spring, Texas 77373
Fred Haas Toyota World Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fred Haas Toyota World

“You’ve got to see this place!” is more than just a motto. It’s an invitation to experience the many ways that Fred Haas Toyota World has set themselves apart from the crowd. Located on a beautiful new 25 acre site on I-45 North in Spring, TX, this state-of-the-art facility offers customers a unique blend of comfort and amenities combined with an extensive inventory of over 2000 new and pre-owned vehicles. Whether buying a new vehicle or servicing or repairing an existing one, you will discover why the Fred Haas reputation for integrity, honesty, and customer service has been a hallmark of this community for over 45 years. The biggest difference you will experience at Fred Haas Toyota World is a friendly staff of dedicated, well-trained, and experienced employees who understand and deliver the Fred Haas commitment and hospitality to customers. Reflecting the diversity of Houston today, the Fred Haas staff includes the best and the brightest of many different cultures, speaking many different languages. The result has been continuous recognition from the automotive industry and Toyota in every aspect of the business.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fred Haas Toyota World Learn More

“You’ve got to see this place!” is more than just a motto. It’s an invitation to experience the many ways that Fred Haas Toyota World has set themselves apart from the crowd. Located on a beautiful new 25 acre site on I-45 North in Spring, TX, this state-of-the-art facility offers customers a unique blend of comfort and amenities combined with an extensive inventory of over 2000 new and pre-owned vehicles. Whether buying a new vehicle or servicing or repairing an existing one, you will discover why the Fred Haas reputation for integrity, honesty, and customer service has been a hallmark of this community for over 45 years. The biggest difference you will experience at Fred Haas Toyota World is a friendly staff of dedicated, well-trained, and experienced employees who understand and deliver the Fred Haas commitment and hospitality to customers. Reflecting the diversity of Houston today, the Fred Haas staff includes the best and the brightest of many different cultures, speaking many different languages. The result has been continuous recognition from the automotive industry and Toyota in every aspect of the business.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,580 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Gerry Fehrman
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Like Having A Car Dealer In The Family"

My wife and I arrived at the dealer on Sunday morning and was greeted by a very nice guy by the name of Hector Rios. We had a brief conversation on what we wanted and away he went. He showed us just what we wanted and was able to explain everything about the Toyota 4 Runner with out hesitation. My wife and I had done a lot of previous research prior to getting to the dealer so we already knew what we wanted to purchase. He took us into the main showroom showed us around the different areas and offered us a drink while he began the paperwork process. We had a trade in and Hector did a great job keeping us informed as to what was going on in the process. Within 30 minutes he had the paperwork drawn up we were happy with the numbers and we were off to the finance department to finalize the deal. We were seated in a very nice waiting area with lots of friendly people. that is why I said it was like family. In finance we worked with Jennifer Welch. What a great lady. My wife and I already before going to the dealer prearranged financing with our bank. Jennifer and Hector both suggested that we try to go through Toyota to see what number they could work. I am so so glad this was offered to us. Toyota beat our bank with a great number and we did the paperwork and were out to the area to pick up our new car. My wife was so happy as was I because they made it so easy to understand everything and today we are so glad and appreciated to Hector for all his help on what is a major purchase in anyone's life. Thank You Again Hector Rios you have made us a customer for life. Great Job My New Friend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jennifer Welch

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sanjay123
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Meritorious & A-1 service "

We did a lot of search for both used and new cars. I can honestly say in my opinion no one can beat their price and quality of service. Continues follow up and offered me a wide range to select and have done their best in giving me a good price. I frankly think they focused more on customer satisfaction. They valued our culture and really explained each and every question with honesty and patience. Lydia Farias " YOU ARE THE BEST"

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Srenee30
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Brand new car, great service, in and out in 2 hours!"

I bought my FIRST brand new car today and it was an awesome experience. Lydia is the sweetest and she will do anything in her power to get you what you want with the absolute best deal!! I drove all the way from San Antonio to Houston to buy my car from her and would definitely recommend her to anyone else! It's worth it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MaryLG
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A surprisingly spectacular experience at a dealership "

From the moment of showing up to actually leaving in our brand new Toyota RAV4, the entire experience was utterly smooth and fantastically simple. Mark Kline was our salesman, and a genuine, honest guys. You can tell right away he appreciated the company as well as the product it sells. He was patient and understanding with us in our decision making and very calm spoken. Put us at ease with the entire situation. Newell was our fianance guy. Went through all our paperwork and options that Toyota offered. Real cool and easy to talk to. I'm very satisfied with everything about Fred Haas. Mark Kline rocks! Thanks for everything you guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Newell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Toyota World responded to this review

May 02, 2016

Mary, thank you for taking the time to leave this positive review of your experience with us. We are so glad that Mark was able to help you with your RAV4 purchase and that the process was effortless, as it should be! Sincerely, Joe Salazar Customer Relations Manager

Stephanie Thompson
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Flood loss"

I loss my car in a flood and they did everything possible to make sure that I was happy with my new purchase. Cedric Rawls the salesman and finance department are top notch..I will recommend this dealership and Mr. Preston who are in need of someone trustworthy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Heeth

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Toyota World responded to this review

May 02, 2016

Stephanie, we are so glad to hear about your positive experience with Cedric and Mr. Preston and also glad that we were able to help you after your loss in the flood. Sincerely, Joe Salazar Customer Relations Manager

littlechef956
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bo Sierra is awesome ! "

unfortunately our cars decided go for a swim in the current Houston flooding..But Bo was there to save the day ! He was super patient with us and answered all of our question. He also scored us the best possible deal since we were getting two brand new car.. not once did he show an ounce of irritation or anything.. He was nothing but friendly and very humble . Thank you Bo for helping us with our new cars ! We love them

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Karla

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Toyota World responded to this review

May 02, 2016

We are so sorry to hear about your losses in the flood, but we are glad that Bo was able to assist you with finding a solution for you! Sincerely, Joe Salazar Customer Relations Manager

sergioramos4
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Honest and Caring people"

They were very helpful in finding the ride that i needed. The not only made great suggestions but also went above and beyond to make sure that by the time I'm done paying my car should still be in great shape because of how good they're taking care of me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Toyota World responded to this review

May 02, 2016

Thank you for the positive review! We are so happy that we were able to go above and beyond and help you get a great deal. Come back soon! Sincerely, Joe Salazar Customer Relations Manager

Awakefield1
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience and fabulous service!"

Today was my second Toyota purchase from Fred Haas and Joe Salizar made our experience perfect. He listened to what I wanted, showed me exactly what I was looking for, walked me through my options, gave me an amazing deal and had me in my new car in no time. I would go back to Fred Haas and work with Joe in a heartbeat! He went above and beyond for us! Great employee and a great dealership! Highly reccomend!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Fred Haas Toyota World responded to this review

April 25, 2016

Thank you for the five-star review. We are pleased to hear Joe provided exceptional service that was knowledgeable and courteous. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future. Enjoy your new car! Joe Salazar Customer Relations Manager

Domonique.ellisom
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

I lost my car almost a month ago without any expectation of going to the dealership and finding something to drive off in the same day. Cedric took care of me I stayed in my price range and he made sure I drove off the lot with a smile on my face, This was a great experience and I will be referring all family and friends to Fred Haas Toyota World.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Toyota World responded to this review

April 25, 2016

Thank you for the great review. We are pleased to hear Cedric provided personal customer service to find a car that fit your needs and budget. Enjoy your new car! Joe Salazar Customer Relations Manager

newcar!kjm123
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I bought a new car"

Mr, Steve Nance and Mr,Paul Heeth, OMG! They are the best very patience did not rush me at all, I will refer friends and family ,Steve was very straight forward, I can't thank them both enough,Best experience please go see Steve and Paul.Thanks again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Nance,Paul Heeth

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Toyota World responded to this review

April 20, 2016

Thanks for the great review and for the recommendations! We're so glad to hear you had a positive experience here at Fred Haas Toyota World. Best, Joe Salazar Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,580 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Lydia Farias
Lydia Farias

Fleet Sales

139 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bo Sierra
Bo Sierra

Used Car Sales

103 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Hutching
Robert Hutching

Used Car Sales

80 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cedric Rawls
Cedric Rawls

Used Car Sales

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leonard Carter
Leonard Carter

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Salazar
Joe Salazar

New Car Sales

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wes Brinkley
Wes Brinkley

Finance Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Manuel Gomez
Manuel Gomez

New Car Sales

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robin Nubani
Robin Nubani

Sales - Internet

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hector Rios
Hector Rios

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory