About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fred Haas Toyota World

20400 I-45 North, Spring, Texas 77373
Sales: (866) 226-0338
Service: (281) 297-7100
Parts: (281) 297-7150

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

1,398 Lifetime Reviews

Fred Haas Toyota World

Hours: Open Now

20400 I-45 North,
Spring, Texas 77373
Fred Haas Toyota World Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fred Haas Toyota World

“You’ve got to see this place!” is more than just a motto. It’s an invitation to experience the many ways that Fred Haas Toyota World has set themselves apart from the crowd. Located on a beautiful new 25 acre site on I-45 North in Spring, TX, this state-of-the-art facility offers customers a unique blend of comfort and amenities combined with an extensive inventory of over 2000 new and pre-owned vehicles. Whether buying a new vehicle or servicing or repairing an existing one, you will discover why the Fred Haas reputation for integrity, honesty, and customer service has been a hallmark of this community for over 45 years. The biggest difference you will experience at Fred Haas Toyota World is a friendly staff of dedicated, well-trained, and experienced employees who understand and deliver the Fred Haas commitment and hospitality to customers. Reflecting the diversity of Houston today, the Fred Haas staff includes the best and the brightest of many different cultures, speaking many different languages. The result has been continuous recognition from the automotive industry and Toyota in every aspect of the business.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fred Haas Toyota World Learn More

“You’ve got to see this place!” is more than just a motto. It’s an invitation to experience the many ways that Fred Haas Toyota World has set themselves apart from the crowd. Located on a beautiful new 25 acre site on I-45 North in Spring, TX, this state-of-the-art facility offers customers a unique blend of comfort and amenities combined with an extensive inventory of over 2000 new and pre-owned vehicles. Whether buying a new vehicle or servicing or repairing an existing one, you will discover why the Fred Haas reputation for integrity, honesty, and customer service has been a hallmark of this community for over 45 years. The biggest difference you will experience at Fred Haas Toyota World is a friendly staff of dedicated, well-trained, and experienced employees who understand and deliver the Fred Haas commitment and hospitality to customers. Reflecting the diversity of Houston today, the Fred Haas staff includes the best and the brightest of many different cultures, speaking many different languages. The result has been continuous recognition from the automotive industry and Toyota in every aspect of the business.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,399 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Teri E.
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"EXCELLENT Service"

Two years ago bought a vehicle for my daughter from Lydia. She was great and very helpful. So when it was time to replace my vehicle, there was no question whom I would contact to help me with that purchase. At the same time I recommended Lydia to my niece when she was ready to buy a vehicle. Lydia truly made these transactions swift and efficient. I will continue to recommend Lydia to my family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kelley999
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AWESOME STAFF"

My husband and I went to Fred Haas shopping for a new vehicle. Van Lam was the salesman that worked with us. He worked really hard to help us get into the right vehicle with the price that was comfortable for us. He was very kind and most understanding. We did not feel pressured, as happens at other dealerships, but really had a great experience. The finance department was equally as awesome as Mr. Lam. We felt that when we drove off in our new vehicle that we made an excellent choice in going to Fred Haas. Thank you Mr. Van Lam for making us feel so special.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Noy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EG123
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service = Satisfied customer"

I got a call from TOYOTA telling me that I was paying a interest rate which was too high and asked me if I was interested in look for alternatives. I set up an appointment and upon my arrival I meet Robin Nubani, who from the first minute was extremely helpful and went above and beyond to help me. She took the time to listen to my needs, got me options, and explained me in detail options I had. I would greatly recommend anyone looking for a new car to ask for Robin. You wont regret it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Toyota World responded to this review

August 27, 2015

Thank you for the great review! We're so glad to hear that Robin was able to meet all of your automotive needs. Thank you for your business and please come back to see us here at Fred Haas Toyota World!

Jordan,Larry1
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very rewarding"

I was told about the dealership upon visiting the credit union. I was also told to speak with Lydia Farias and we were able to work out a deal. Minimal time was spent at the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Toyota World responded to this review

August 24, 2015

Thanks for the great review! We're glad that your experience with our dealership was fast and easy. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your interactions with Lydia and she was able to work with you to find a new vehicle. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again!

Normayb
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome !"

Very good and polite , good experience make sure you look for Van he is great , awesome awesome just go and look for Van Lam ! Hurry don't wait his great

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Toyota World responded to this review

August 24, 2015

Thank you for your kind words about Van. We are so glad he made you feel comfortable enough to shop with us at Fred Haas Toyota World and we hope you'll come back again. Thank you for your business and enjoy your purchase!

Scott
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

Purchasing a new vehicle is not easy but Mr. Van Lam made it great experience for us, from test drive on cars to the buying transactions till the day we finally drove home the new vehicle. He was very patient and accommodating, treated us with respect and showed interest to do business with us. Mr. MIke Khalid was very professional and patient in explaining to us the different options in choosing additional coverages and also treated us with respect and was accommodating.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Khalid

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jchavez
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great buying experience."

Met all of my expectations. Very happy with the purchase. I will refer family and friends to this dealer. We will definitely be back in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jolie Lindsay
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Robert Hutching ROCKS!!!"

I was referred to Robert Hutching at Toyota World in Spring because we heard he was the best! He turned out to be more than just the best....he is AMAZING!!!! We walked out of there in just a few short hours with an awesome Rav4 & huge smiles on our faces!!! The whole process was fun & excited as it should be & very painless!!! Thanks Robert for taking such good care of us!!! ;)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
arqamsana
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"best customer service experience "

This was truly the best dealership I have worked with. Many people have told me that I am the most complicated person they have ever met and to say my experience was absent of any complications could only be true all thanks due to the sales rep, Robin A. Nubani. I found new ways to complicate purchasing a car every single day both, during the two moths leading up to finalizing my purchase and even after making the purchase but Robin was the only sales rep from over five dealerships that was willing and capable of working through all my problems and simplifing the entire process for me. She was always honest and upfront about everything which is very hard to find and she will make you get over any negative stereotype thoughts you can possibly have about car salesmen/women. After wotking with many car sales employees from numerous dealerships I could only recommend her to all future buyers for all the value she brings to the experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Foosfreak99
8/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent sales person"

i worked at Fred' Haas and have bought from them about 4 times and would recommend it to anyone buying a Toyota Tundra. Thanks jerry

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Toyota World responded to this review

August 17, 2015

Thanks for the great review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,399 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Lydia Farias
Lydia Farias

Fleet Sales

113 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Van Lam
Van Lam

New Car Sales

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Hutching
Robert Hutching

Used Car Sales

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Truong
Anthony Truong

New Car Sales

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Urbina
Tony Urbina

Used Car Sales

92 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cedric Rawls
Cedric Rawls

Used Car Sales

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lee-Loi Ta
Lee-Loi Ta

eCommerce

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bo Sierra
Bo Sierra

Used Car Sales

86 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robin Nubani
Robin Nubani

Sales - Internet

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hector Rios
Hector Rios

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory