About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fred Haas Toyota World

20400 I-45 North, Spring, Texas 77373
Sales: (866) 226-0338
Service: (281) 297-7100
Parts: (281) 297-7150

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

1,590 Lifetime Reviews

Fred Haas Toyota World

Hours: Open Now

20400 I-45 North,
Spring, Texas 77373
Fred Haas Toyota World Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fred Haas Toyota World

“You’ve got to see this place!” is more than just a motto. It’s an invitation to experience the many ways that Fred Haas Toyota World has set themselves apart from the crowd. Located on a beautiful new 25 acre site on I-45 North in Spring, TX, this state-of-the-art facility offers customers a unique blend of comfort and amenities combined with an extensive inventory of over 2000 new and pre-owned vehicles. Whether buying a new vehicle or servicing or repairing an existing one, you will discover why the Fred Haas reputation for integrity, honesty, and customer service has been a hallmark of this community for over 45 years. The biggest difference you will experience at Fred Haas Toyota World is a friendly staff of dedicated, well-trained, and experienced employees who understand and deliver the Fred Haas commitment and hospitality to customers. Reflecting the diversity of Houston today, the Fred Haas staff includes the best and the brightest of many different cultures, speaking many different languages. The result has been continuous recognition from the automotive industry and Toyota in every aspect of the business.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fred Haas Toyota World Learn More

“You’ve got to see this place!” is more than just a motto. It’s an invitation to experience the many ways that Fred Haas Toyota World has set themselves apart from the crowd. Located on a beautiful new 25 acre site on I-45 North in Spring, TX, this state-of-the-art facility offers customers a unique blend of comfort and amenities combined with an extensive inventory of over 2000 new and pre-owned vehicles. Whether buying a new vehicle or servicing or repairing an existing one, you will discover why the Fred Haas reputation for integrity, honesty, and customer service has been a hallmark of this community for over 45 years. The biggest difference you will experience at Fred Haas Toyota World is a friendly staff of dedicated, well-trained, and experienced employees who understand and deliver the Fred Haas commitment and hospitality to customers. Reflecting the diversity of Houston today, the Fred Haas staff includes the best and the brightest of many different cultures, speaking many different languages. The result has been continuous recognition from the automotive industry and Toyota in every aspect of the business.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,590 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
5189
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Satisfied Customer"

I just recently purchased a 2016 Toyota Tundra. I have to say this has been the best experience I have had with any dealership. Peter Cardona took his time and made sure I found the truck I wanted. He never tried to pressure or rush my decision. He also worked with me to get me the deal I was looking for. I highly recommend Fred Haas Toyota to anyone looking to have a smooth car purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Peter, Cardona

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Toyota World responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Thank you for your great review! We are glad to hear that Peter provided you with such excellent customer service. I'll be sure to pass along your compliments. Please come back and see us again, and enjoy your new Toyota Tundra! Sincerely, Joe Salazar Customer Relations Manager

gmom1940
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Deal!"

This was a great experience! It was quick, friendly, and smooth! Hector Rios was very knowledgeable and had great customer service. I will return to buy all my cars & trucks here!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Toyota World responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Thank you for your 5-star rating, and sharing your great experience with Hector! We are happy to hear that he surpassed your expectations. Enjoy your new car. Sincerely, Joe Salazar Customer Relations Manager

CFet
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"As Always a First Class Experience"

In March I visited Fred Haas Toyota World looking for a used vehicle. I went there because of great past experiences. Sean Freymann was my sales consultant and he was outstanding. He kept me informed of when vehicle would be ready for pickup and wanted to be there when I arrived to hand me the keys. Shortly after leaving the vehicles check engine light came on. I returned the vehicle and was assured it would be taken care of. They checked and found the issue to be the MAF sensor and replaced for me at no charge. Also almost two months later, I receive a call from Sean telling me they have found additional keys for my vehicle. Am very impressed someone would go to the trouble of looking up and letting me know. This saved me well over $100 on making spares since these have transponders in them. As always I am very satisfied with Fred Haas Toyota World, but I would say that this past experience by far was the very best. A very special thanks to Sean Freymann and sales manager Chip Watkins who went above and beyond to make this a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean Freymann

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Toyota World responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Thank you for sharing your great experience with Sean and Chip. The service you just described is exactly what we strive to do for our customers every day at Fred Haas Toyota, and it's great to hear we are succeeding. I'll be sure to pass along your compliments to our sales department. Please come back and see us again. Sincerely, Joe Salazar Customer Relations Manager

Amber P
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing dealership "

My shopping experience was great with the help of Joe Salazar! He helped me find the perfect car at a great price! Thank you Joe!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Toyota World responded to this review

May 19, 2016

Thank you for the 5-star review, Amber!

Trang Nguyen
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Greatest customer service ever had"

Anthony is very helpful and knowledgable. He is also very patient to explain and answer all of my questions. He spent time to understand my needs as well as my budget to find my dream car. I am super happy and appreciate his help. I love my new car and all thanks you Anthony. Denifiely recommend my relatives and friends to him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Toyota World responded to this review

May 19, 2016

Trang, thank you for sharing your experience with Anthony. We are happy to hear he surpassed your expectations. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Joe Salazar Customer Relations Manager

J CONE
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent experience"

I went in to look a used Corolla. Mr. Castenada had several ready for me to look at, and helped me find one that was exactly what I was looking for. The entire process was friendly, smooth, and no pressure, and I drove home in my new car, very satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Toyota World responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Thank you for your great review. Enjoy your Corolla. Joe Salazar Customer Relations Manager

Gio
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome vehicle for an Awesome price"

I had a great experience purchasing a vehicle from Fred Haas. The sales consultant (David Wiley) helped tremendously with my decision making. I had an idea of what I wanted and he helped narrow down my selection. He did not mind walking the entire lot in the scorching sun as my wife and I were trying to make a decision. The contract went very smooth. I am very pleased with my experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Toyota World responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Gio, thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear David provided you with outstanding customer service. I'll be sure to pass along your compliments. Enjoy your new vehicle. Joe Salazar Customer Relations Manager

ArnaldoP3
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service great price what more to ask for!!!"

From the moment I walked in a had great customer service friendly staff got something better then I expected at the price I was looking for great customer service and very helpful!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Toyota World responded to this review

May 12, 2016

Thank you, Arnaldo! It's wonderful to receive your positive feedback. We are so glad you were pleased with our customer service, and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Joe Salazar Customer Relations Manager

D.G.Lewis
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enjoyed most of it. "

This was my 3rd vehicle purchased here. Everything was great except for the wait to sign. It was a busy day so that is to be expected.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Saavedra

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Toyota World responded to this review

May 11, 2016

Thank you so much for your loyalty to our dealership! Come back and see us again soon! Sincerely, Joe Salazar Customer Relations Manager

Earana
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome "

Really loved my experience with Lydia she made buying a car so easy walked me through things and got everything I wanted in the car for a really good deal

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Toyota World responded to this review

May 09, 2016

We are so glad that Lydia was able to provide you with a smooth experience. Enjoy your new car, and come see us again soon! Joe Salazar Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,590 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Lydia Farias
Lydia Farias

Fleet Sales

140 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Salazar
Joe Salazar

New Car Sales

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wes Brinkley
Wes Brinkley

Finance Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hector Rios
Hector Rios

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Wiley
David Wiley

Sales - New and PreOwned

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bo Sierra
Bo Sierra

Used Car Sales

103 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cedric Rawls
Cedric Rawls

Used Car Sales

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Truong
Anthony Truong

New Car Sales

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leonard Carter
Leonard Carter

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Miguel Castenada
Miguel Castenada

Used Car Sales

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory