About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Fred Haas Toyota World

20400 I-45 North, Spring, Texas 77373
Sales: (866) 226-0338
Service: (281) 297-7100
Parts: (281) 297-7150

Makes: Toyota | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

1,380 Lifetime Reviews

Fred Haas Toyota World

Hours: Closed

20400 I-45 North,
Spring, Texas 77373
Fred Haas Toyota World Info
Hours
Amenities
About Fred Haas Toyota World

“You’ve got to see this place!” is more than just a motto. It’s an invitation to experience the many ways that Fred Haas Toyota World has set themselves apart from the crowd. Located on a beautiful new 25 acre site on I-45 North in Spring, TX, this state-of-the-art facility offers customers a unique blend of comfort and amenities combined with an extensive inventory of over 2000 new and pre-owned vehicles. Whether buying a new vehicle or servicing or repairing an existing one, you will discover why the Fred Haas reputation for integrity, honesty, and customer service has been a hallmark of this community for over 45 years. The biggest difference you will experience at Fred Haas Toyota World is a friendly staff of dedicated, well-trained, and experienced employees who understand and deliver the Fred Haas commitment and hospitality to customers. Reflecting the diversity of Houston today, the Fred Haas staff includes the best and the brightest of many different cultures, speaking many different languages. The result has been continuous recognition from the automotive industry and Toyota in every aspect of the business.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Fred Haas Toyota World Learn More

“You’ve got to see this place!” is more than just a motto. It’s an invitation to experience the many ways that Fred Haas Toyota World has set themselves apart from the crowd. Located on a beautiful new 25 acre site on I-45 North in Spring, TX, this state-of-the-art facility offers customers a unique blend of comfort and amenities combined with an extensive inventory of over 2000 new and pre-owned vehicles. Whether buying a new vehicle or servicing or repairing an existing one, you will discover why the Fred Haas reputation for integrity, honesty, and customer service has been a hallmark of this community for over 45 years. The biggest difference you will experience at Fred Haas Toyota World is a friendly staff of dedicated, well-trained, and experienced employees who understand and deliver the Fred Haas commitment and hospitality to customers. Reflecting the diversity of Houston today, the Fred Haas staff includes the best and the brightest of many different cultures, speaking many different languages. The result has been continuous recognition from the automotive industry and Toyota in every aspect of the business.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,380 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kendra
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best sales buying experience! "

Van was great! Met me in the lot with a smile! Provided great customer service and went above and beyond! I would recommend Fred Haas!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sarai95
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Third Car"

The salesman walked out of the building to greet us and was helpful from the start. He got my dad a great price and stayed with us until we got into the car. Will definitely be coming when we need a new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ozaira
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent sales rep"

I have recently bought a Toyota Highlander from Fred Haas. Our Salesman Fahad Sajid Hussain was absolutely incredible. He spent nearly 5 hours working with us to choose an excellent car. Fahad is a very good salesman , he made us feel very welcomed at the Fred Haas facility and described very comprehensibly about each vehicle which we were interested in. If I were ever to buy another car, I would without a doubt in my mind come back to Fahad for his excellent service and knowledge. I was already a fan of Fred Haas but after meeting Fahad my appreciation for Fred Haas has increased even more. If anyone asks me for a good dealership to buy a car from, my answer would be Fred Haas and I would recommend Fahad.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
craig111
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A very quick, no hassell experience."

I was done in an hour. I got just what I wanted at a fair price. The salesman did exactly what he said he was going to do.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Toyota World responded to this review

July 30, 2015

We appreciate the 5-star review! Thank you for the compliments. Please come back to see us at Fred Haas Toyota.

Jk2015
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing experience!! "

This was my 1st purchase at Fred Haas and it was definitely top notch experience; From my salesman Hector Rios to finance with Alex Saavedra. Hector did everything necessary to get me approved for the vehicle I really wanted with monthly payments I was comfortable with and the process with Alex was clear and he also was very accommodating. Thank you both!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hector Rios, Alex Saavedra

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Toyota World responded to this review

July 30, 2015

What you described is exactly what we strive to do for our customers every single day and it's great to hear we are succeeding. Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to see you soon at Fred Haas Toyota.

Red
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great buying experience"

I was very indecisive, and Bo was very patient and indulged my requests for multiple test drives with a great sense of humor. The dealership not only matched the price on my trade in but beat it. When the decision was made Bo handle all the paperwork and price in a timely manner. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from this dealer and would not hesitate to recommend any of my family or friends to do the same.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Toyota World responded to this review

July 30, 2015

Thank you for the 5-star review, Red. We are so happy to hear you had wonderful experience at Fred Haas Toyota. Thank you for suggesting that you will refer you friends and family to our dealership. Enjoy your new vehicle and please come back to see us.

ceddric85
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best service I ever had."

If you are looking for a dealership to put you in a car this is the place.I thought since I been denied at other places the same would happen here but I was fooled.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TheSoleChick
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my new Venza"

Wonderful experience. My salesperson was very knowledgeable, courteous, patient, and ensured I was in the perfect vehicle for me and a price I could afford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TexasRain
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Finding help in the dark..."

The sales team at Fred Haas enlightened me on my decisions and helped me make the correct choice to suit my needs. I wish the individuals that I met at Fre Haas would have sold me the three other cars I owned in my past. The only thing that could have made the experience better would have been the weather but what can you ask of this Texas heat. I know my wife and kids will be safer out on these Houston roads!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Newell Peck

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Toyota World responded to this review

July 28, 2015

Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear our team at Fred Haas Toyota World provided you with excellent service. We are also glad that you had a smooth experience with our staff and that we have gained your loyalty. Please come back and see us again (rain or shine)!

Christina R.
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer service is great!"

Lydia Farias was wonderful! I spent a lot of time researching cars and was even ready to go with a different dealership- so glad I went here to get my car. Mike in finance was straightforward and helpful. Almarie walked me through all of the features of my car with such patience and kindness. I was prepared for a similar experience of buying a car as I have in the past - stressful, pressured and exhausting. This experience was nothing like that - I had fun and feel great about my decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Almarie; mike khan - I think...

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Fred Haas Toyota World responded to this review

July 28, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are happy to hear that our team members surpassed your expectations. We really value our customers and strive to deliver the best customer service. Enjoy your new vehicle and please come back to see us at Fred Haas Toyota World.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,380 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Lydia Farias
Lydia Farias

Fleet Sales

111 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anthony Truong
Anthony Truong

New Car Sales

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Urbina
Tony Urbina

Used Car Sales

92 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Hutching
Robert Hutching

Used Car Sales

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Van Lam
Van Lam

New Car Sales

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cedric Rawls
Cedric Rawls

Used Car Sales

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lee-Loi Ta
Lee-Loi Ta

eCommerce

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wes Brinkley
Wes Brinkley

Finance Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hector Rios
Hector Rios

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leonard Carter
Leonard Carter

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory