About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fred Martin Superstore

4.6

320 Lifetime Reviews

3195 Barber Rd, Barberton, Ohio 44203 Directions
Sales: (330) 753-4444

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

320 Reviews of Fred Martin Superstore

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2017

"Service appointment "

- Champcole

Overall my service experience was satisfactory. Although it seems much more impersonal than it used to be. I went to pick up my truck & the service rep with whom I dealt with the day before didn't remember who I was. He was polite, knowledgeable & courteous though. Plus, all communication between us was via text. I don't care for that. What ever happened to using the phone to exchange information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Black
February 20, 2017

"Auto service check and oil change "

- wrangler90

Very clean and efficient facility. Staff friendly and helpful. Staff explained everything and options. Also received free car wash for the service. Liked the ability to watch the service underneath with the video monitor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
do not have guys name in front of me.
February 17, 2017

"get my free oil change done"

- shyone11

I went to get my oil change for the first time since it was time for ot to be done and everyone was so helpfulan friendly as fast service. For my first visit i was vwey pleased when i left they explained everything they were doing to my car and when the gentleman finished he gave me a coupon for a free car wash!! I was vwry satisfied and happy when i left an ot was fast i enjoyed my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ein
February 15, 2017

"Perfect"

- jmccaman

They were efficient, knowledgeable, accommodating and the best price I had found. They not only matched my preapproved interest rate, they beat it. I had shopped around and asked other dealerships for their best price. After rejecting "their best price", I was asked what price did I want to pay? Typical sales. Fred Martin gave me their best price, and when I saw it, I said "I have bought a car". No nonsense, no sales pitch. They answered my questions and anticipated my needs. I could not ask for a more pleasant and painless experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Craig
February 11, 2017

"Good experience "

- CRmarcum68

I had an excellent experience at Fred Martin Superstore. Dave Contantine was very helpful and I felt no pressure. I'd recommend Fred Martin Superstore and Dave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Contantine
February 09, 2017

"Awesome experience"

- Drew

I used to cringe when I had to go into a dealership because of the games most of them play. I just leased my 2nd vehicle from Fred Martin in Barberton and both times have been great experiences. Chris Gurganis was the salesman and he was very knowledgeable and did an outstanding job guiding me through this process. Caring about the customer is an art that many businesses either fake or have forgotten. The people at this dealership have made me feel valued and I would recommend Chris and the rest of his team to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Gurganis
February 04, 2017

"excellent service joe zink is great"

- doug

bad wheel bearing and it was still under warranty and they fixed it the day after I called. joe zink has always been excellent to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
joe zink
February 03, 2017

"Overall service"

- Nick Q

The people at Fred Martin are all top notch! We all have vehicle issues from time to time. These folks make those problems go away with the least amount of stress and at a very reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob, Lonnie, Tom
January 31, 2017

"Service Center"

- Leslie Hookey

Excellent customer service from the service center. We had a problem with our Jeep and didn't have to wait to get Jeep in for repair. Provided a rental similar to our vehicle and had our car ready by end of the day. Very informative and listened to our concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Howard
January 29, 2017

"Free oil changes for 3 years with every car purchase!"

- James Howard

The Fred Martin staff and salesman are some of the easiest car dealer employees to work with. There's no pressure to buy and they are only looking to help. Once you buy a car you get three years a free oil changes at their Quick Stop oil change and car wash. Fred Martin is definitely the better bang for your buck compared to other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruno
1
...
1 - 10 of 320 results