About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fred Martin Superstore

4.6

303 Lifetime Reviews

3195 Barber Rd, Barberton, Ohio 44203 Directions
Sales: (330) 753-4444

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

303 Reviews of Fred Martin Superstore

Sort by Write a review
December 06, 2016

"fast friendly servicecan't remember his name"

- Dodge 2012

Took my car to get my own oil change the service was great it always is purchased my vehicle there I've never had a problem very professional will buy another vehicle in time from Fred Martin only thanks to the great service and my wonderful Dodge avenger I love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
December 05, 2016

"I am a 3 time repeat customer"

- akronfulton

Fast, Honest salesman that work with you the the entire purchase process. This is my 3rd vehicle through Fred Martin and I do recommend to friends and family. They even had a play room for the baby while we shopped and a super clean facility!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
November 30, 2016

"Unprofessional"

- Ronrenner

First let me say I am a very laid back professional person . I am very reasonable and rarely complain about anything . I'm not persuading anyone from doing business with this dealership . I'm just telling you my story and you decide for yourself . I first viewed this car on cargurus.com . A salesman named Bruno contacted me . We texted back and forth and decided to buy the car based on a private auto inspection . Tuesday evening I ordered the inspection and it was scheduled for 2pm on Wednesday . At 9:11 am Wednesday morning I attempted to call Bruno to inform him I ordered an inspection but no answer . I texted Bruno and this my exact verbiage " Bruno tried to get in touch with you . I will leave a deposit however the purchase will be contingent on the inspection . At 10:38 am Bruno responded , " ok , I will talk to you after the inspection " . At 3 pm I received a phone call from the inspector and I was told someone else was buying the car but the inspection was complete . This was the private inspector calling me not the dealership . I attempted to contact Bruno via phone and text with no response . I called his supervisor , Jesse , to ask what was going on . She didn't know and said she would call her manager to find out . The manager called me to apologize but said the car was sold out from under me . I spent $140 for an inspection . Why would I spend the money for an inspection if they were going to sell it to someone else . I didn't even receive a courtesy call that someone else was interested even as it was being inspected . As I write this review I still have not received a call from Bruno explaining what happened . You be the judge .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bruno , Jesse
November 27, 2016

"Awesome service"

- Mimi1222015

Mike was my service man and treated me awesome. Every time I go there for any kind of service they treat me wonderful. I would highly recommend Fred Martin to purchase your next new or used vehicle. Especially since the people ar fr at and you get free oil changes for 3 years along with a free car wash with any service, I really like the car wash and when you get your car washed you can use the vacuum for free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
November 24, 2016

"Great service"

- Mike

I went to a few different car dealers looking for a car. I was not planning on buying just there to look. After stopping at 2 other dealers, I went to Fred Martin because I purchased my last car there. I felt like they we buying the car with me, not just trying to sell me a car. They wanted to make sure everything was right with the deal and that I was completely satisfied with the entire process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Kilmer
November 17, 2016

"Minivan purchase"

- Minivanfamily

Looked at a number of other places first and could not find what we were looking for. Our salesperson at Fred Martin was pleasant to work with and did not try to sell us vehicles and features we were not interested in. Found what we wanted and purchased it for a reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly
November 12, 2016

"Always Perfect"

- lil

Bought my Wrangler there 2.5 years ago. Never an issue. Use the quick oil change all the time. Employees there are always very friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not Sure
November 12, 2016

"Quick, well-done, friendly, professional treatment"

- Steeldave

Total procedure took 10-15 minutes. Questions and work done was fully shown as well as explained to mycomplete satisfaction. Each member of the team was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Technicians
November 11, 2016

"Good work and timely"

- amyjoy44310

Helpful honored my discounts and timely service, problem was diagnosed accurately and service was completed in a few days and I was kept informed throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
November 10, 2016

"Great sales experience!"

- LynieG

I am a Jeep owner and just got a great deal at Fred Martin Superstore - Todd was very knowledgeable and helpful in getting me into a new 2017 Jeep. I highly recommend Fred Martin Superstore for competitive prices and great sales staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Craig
1
...
1 - 10 of 303 results