About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fred Martin Superstore

4.7

340 Lifetime Reviews

3195 Barber Rd, Barberton, Ohio 44203 Directions
Sales: (330) 753-4444

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

340 Reviews of Fred Martin Superstore

Sort by Write a review
July 22, 2017

"Salesman Brian fantastic"

- hobbits5

Bought seven cars from Fred Martin. Will not be back. Salesman Brian super, sales manager condensending. The worst part of all of this, is that the sales manager will not even care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Conn
July 11, 2017

" never finalized the deal AFTER they gave us the vehicle!!!!"

- 2014jeep

This dealership is absolutely ridiculous!!! Finance messed up our paperwork and didn't have us sign our GAP coverage paperwork. They didn't realize it until over a week AFTER we had already been driving the vehicle. THEN...I went to make our first payment with our finance company only to learn that they never sent in our paperwork and the finance company never approved us for a loan....at which point I of course contacted the finance manager. Instead of taking responsibility for their mistakes, they blamed it on the finance company and told us we will just have to wait until the deal finalizes!!!! Of course this was after I called SEVERAL times just to get people tell me they were busy and would look into it and a snarky secretary. Very unprofessional, unpleasant experience. I would discourage EVERYONE from going to Fred Martin Superstore in Benetton Ohio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan, nick, rhonda (finance)
June 04, 2017

"Very happy with my Daytona :)"

- Rellz09

I was able to get my Dodge Charger with all the options I was looking for at a great price! Kim and Anthony were helpful and patient throughout the entire process. I decided to not trade in my Jeep Wrangler at the time of my purchase, but they are willing to buy it from me at a later date when I am ready to part with it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Aller, Anthony Goodson
May 30, 2017

"Creating a loyal customer"

- Hbergman

My husband and I saw Anthony Goodson at Fred Martin Superstore in Barberton, OH. We couldn't be happier with our purchase and will definitely go back to them. Anthony was a no pressure dealer and had really listened to our needs to get us what we wanted. They were fair and created a loyal relationship that guarantees we will be back. Thanks Fred Martin Superstores.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Goodson
May 19, 2017

"Love the free oil changes for 3 years!"

- LynieG

Bought my new Jeep here & love this place! Repeat buyer - great customer service great facility great sales staff. Love the quick oil change & free car washes!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Craig
May 13, 2017

"Kimberly Aller "

- Harold Baker

Kim was great help in me getting my Chevy Equinox. She has even checked up on me since. Thank you ever so much young lady.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Aller
May 08, 2017

"Exceptional service and quality"

- rstiffler1957

I feel that we obtained a great vehicle at a great price. We were given exceptional service from all departments. Specifically a person named "Angel" in detailing went above and beyond in helping us. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
May 05, 2017

"everyone in the service department is great"

- Lin55

the service department is great. They take the time to explain what needs to be done and why I have never had a problem with any repair they have done. excellent work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
April 23, 2017

"PHENOMENAL "

- justjeepit

The service team went above and beyond to meet my needs , there was a delay and Scott knew that would be an inconvenience for me so he went above and had me out in a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Keener
April 14, 2017

"Wonderful sales experience with Josh"

- tk1won

Josh was more than courteous and gracious. He was genuine. He helped us work around our schedule and enabled us to take the car we ended up leasing home to be able to explore it in detail. Thanks Josh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Morosko
1
...
1 - 10 of 340 results