About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Fred Martin Superstore

3195 Barber Rd, Barberton, Ohio 44203
Sales: (330) 753-4444

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

233 Lifetime Reviews

Fred Martin Superstore
3195 Barber Rd,
Barberton, Ohio 44203
Fred Martin Superstore Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

234 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JoeCruzr
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience at Fred Martin"

My sales person was Blaze (Mike). He was absolutely the most personable person I have ever dealt with at any dealership. The entire staff was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. We got there a little late but they stayed and worked with us until the deal was sealed. The overall experience was a 10. I will deal with Fred Martin in the future and would recommend them to anyone. Lastly, this is the finest truck I have ever owned. (Even the girl cleaning was very friendly). Thanks Guys!!! Joseph F Stephens

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Blasdel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
The Fishers
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fred Martian & Bruno Ciano, a great combination!"

My family and I have always purchased our vehicles from Fred Martian Superstore. It's a great dealership. Our last two vehicles were bought with the great assistance of Bruno Ciano. Bruno walked us through the entire process, explaining our opinions, but never attempting to persuade our decision. He really had our best interest in mind. He's always been professional and friendly. After introducing us to the finance personnel, who also was awesome, Bruno's job was done, but he remained at the dealership to see us off and answer any question or concern we may have had. He's one of the many reasons we will purchase our next vehicle from Fred Martian Superstore.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bruno Ciano, I can't recall the young man's name. He was recently promoted to finance and did a great job!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rockferd
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A month later"

A month after buying from Fred Martin I can say that the overall experience was good, Tim Bulgrin was a fine sales rep, and the overall dealership experience was positive. Buying a new car from Martin is an easy and painless experience. I would buy here again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Bulgrin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cindyp
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bruno Ciano"

Bruno was very helpful in getting a vehicle for our daughter. We appreciate the time he spent with us on working on getting the best option for her.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bruno Ciano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeff and Rena
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Surprisingly pleasant!"

This dealership,with it's friendly employees, gave us new hope! All questions were answered and they helped us through the process. The operating instructions from the front seat were very helpful. Thank you Tim!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bruno,Tim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nessacassidy
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The most enjoyable car buying experience I've ever had. "

Trust me when I say there was NO pressure, NO fancy sales tactics, just people that want to get you in a car you want to be in. I live about an hour away from Fred Martin Superstore and it was worth the trip. I found them online through the AAA website and right away got an email from someone that wanted to help me. I told David, my current and future salesman, at Fred Martin that they didn't have the car at the price I wanted. He said he wanted to help me and I thought "sure why not". I'm so glad I did! I was in the car I wanted for the price I wanted and they worked with me on my trade. No fancy crap just straight and to the point.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Contantine

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DG Eakin
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Trying to decide on a Vehicle"

I called and got Mr.Sipe with some questions about several vehicles. He was more than knowledgeable about all vehicles I asked about, offering finance options, talked about Warranties and answered my questions. He did not refuse to talk to me because I was not in the store, but took the opportunity to help me as I make my decision. Out of all the dealers I called he was the ONLY one that answered my questions. When I'm ready to buy...I'm headed to Fred Martin and Perry Sipe.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Perry Sipe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lisa Merry
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Extremely Helpful"

After going to a few car dealerships my husband & I decided to stop at Fred Martin Superstore for an appointment with a gentleman by the name of Perry Sipe, he was absolutely amazing about trying to find us a vehicle that was affordable to us & not just focused on selling us a car. He was outstanding & I highly recommend Fred Martin Superstore. When it is time to up grade again we will be.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Perry Sipe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Melanie
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

After getting the run around by several other salesman/dealerships, Rob gave me a great experience leasing my Jeep. He told me he could get me the deal I was looking for and he delivered. The process couldn't have gone smoother and I couldn't be happier!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Zabel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lillian
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Phenomenal experience every step of the way!!!!!"

I had an awesome salesman, blaze, and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car. The auto dealership made me feel at ease when I was very, very nervous and did not believe I would be approved. Thanks to everyone at Fred Martin superstore!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike blasdel and Peggy.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.