About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fred Martin Superstore

4.6

309 Lifetime Reviews

3195 Barber Rd, Barberton, Ohio 44203 Directions
Sales: (330) 753-4444

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

309 Reviews of Fred Martin Superstore

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2017

"Helping a veteran"

- papagrizzlybear

Went in to see what I could get with what I had to work with. Wanted van, saw mini van I liked.With the help from Michael Blasdel I was able to get it. Thank You Mike you went out of your way to help me. Thanks......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill and Josh
January 10, 2017

"Great Service"

- satisfied

Had a very professional comfortable experience. treated with respect and very straight forwardness. Would highly recommend working with Anthony. He was very knowledgeable and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Goodson
January 07, 2017

"Courteous"

- satisfiedcustomer

The team servicing my car were courteous, professional and expedient. I would recommend them. My car was purchased from their sales force in 2013 and have been treated so well at the service department that I never considered using anyone else. The salesman texts or emails periodically to check on the car too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry, bad with names
December 23, 2016

"Scratch repair "

- Thankyou123

They did a decent job with the scratch repair. You can still see the scratches standing next to the vehicle but not from a distance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
December 14, 2016

"Was very good and felt very comfortable dealing with them."

- Bill Shacklett

I have dealt with Fred Martin before and they have always taken good care of me and are very professional in all phases of there business and I left satisfied and the salesman took care of all my requests. ( Scott Sanders).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Sanders
December 07, 2016

"Free Oil Change?"

- MBiehl82

In regards to the oil change lube center. I took my car there for the free oil change I am to receive for 3 years. I could not believe I had to pay 40$ for labor. Are u kidding me?? Basically the only labor I seen done was putting new wiper blades on I purchased. Is this your routine service to everyone? I left ther paying 79.00$ because they also talked me into some filter probably didn't even need. My husband said there is no wayI am going back there and yes u. An bet this story has been told to many. The girl who was in charge of my area was also very rude and acted like a know it all. Will do service elsewhere. Never again even if you do call it free. Lol.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sara Ison
December 06, 2016

"fast friendly servicecan't remember his name"

- Dodge 2012

Took my car to get my own oil change the service was great it always is purchased my vehicle there I've never had a problem very professional will buy another vehicle in time from Fred Martin only thanks to the great service and my wonderful Dodge avenger I love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
December 05, 2016

"I am a 3 time repeat customer"

- akronfulton

Fast, Honest salesman that work with you the the entire purchase process. This is my 3rd vehicle through Fred Martin and I do recommend to friends and family. They even had a play room for the baby while we shopped and a super clean facility!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
November 30, 2016

"Unprofessional"

- Ronrenner

First let me say I am a very laid back professional person . I am very reasonable and rarely complain about anything . I'm not persuading anyone from doing business with this dealership . I'm just telling you my story and you decide for yourself . I first viewed this car on cargurus.com . A salesman named Bruno contacted me . We texted back and forth and decided to buy the car based on a private auto inspection . Tuesday evening I ordered the inspection and it was scheduled for 2pm on Wednesday . At 9:11 am Wednesday morning I attempted to call Bruno to inform him I ordered an inspection but no answer . I texted Bruno and this my exact verbiage " Bruno tried to get in touch with you . I will leave a deposit however the purchase will be contingent on the inspection . At 10:38 am Bruno responded , " ok , I will talk to you after the inspection " . At 3 pm I received a phone call from the inspector and I was told someone else was buying the car but the inspection was complete . This was the private inspector calling me not the dealership . I attempted to contact Bruno via phone and text with no response . I called his supervisor , Jesse , to ask what was going on . She didn't know and said she would call her manager to find out . The manager called me to apologize but said the car was sold out from under me . I spent $140 for an inspection . Why would I spend the money for an inspection if they were going to sell it to someone else . I didn't even receive a courtesy call that someone else was interested even as it was being inspected . As I write this review I still have not received a call from Bruno explaining what happened . You be the judge .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bruno , Jesse
November 27, 2016

"Awesome service"

- Mimi1222015

Mike was my service man and treated me awesome. Every time I go there for any kind of service they treat me wonderful. I would highly recommend Fred Martin to purchase your next new or used vehicle. Especially since the people ar fr at and you get free oil changes for 3 years along with a free car wash with any service, I really like the car wash and when you get your car washed you can use the vacuum for free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
1
...
1 - 10 of 309 results