About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Fred Martin Superstore

3195 Barber Road, Barberton, Ohio 44203
Sales: (330) 753-4444

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Good
79% Recommend
4.2

159 Lifetime Reviews

Fred Martin Superstore
3195 Barber Road,
Barberton, Ohio 44203
Fred Martin Superstore Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

159 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
bigbill401
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"verry good to me"

the sealman was michael blasdel an he was verry good to me he is verry good at hes job i am a reture cus think you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

just michael

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kaylamarie91
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Most wonderful car buying experience!"

This was the best car buying experience I've ever had! I dealt with Scott Sanders and John Parker. They were both very professional, courteous, and informative! They gave me several options and helped guide me through the entire process. I would definitely recommend the two of these guys to anyone! I will be back for sure in the future to deal with them again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Sanders, John Parker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Russellsellers1971
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Mike Blasdel was the best salesman ever"

Mr blasdel went above and beyond his duties and helped me and my wife get her a vehicle. The best service we have ever had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Blasdel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vince M
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Satisfied Customer"

I was in a abnormal situation but Bob and Kurt did a fantastic job getting me into my new car I would highly recommend them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Allen, Kurt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Donald Smith
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bad to Great"

After totaling my car on the icy roads of Ohio. I was able to locate a car within a few days of the accident. Mike Blasdel helped so much and even let my wife and I test one of our selection for a few days. This helped us to make the right decision for us. Thank you Mike and everyone else at Fred Martin Superstore.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Blasdel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carguy andy213
1/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very professional and pleasant to deal with"

Rob Zabel and Dan Millat were very courteous and helpful. Whole transaction was very enjoyable and I look forward to doing business with them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Zabel and Dan Millat

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hadiep
1/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bruno Ciano"

Once again...well done Bruno. Bruno is by far the best salesman at Fred Martin. He is kind, honest, and humble....that is the kind of person you want meet on the other side of the doors when you are buying something that you will want to Love for years to come. This is our 5 vehicle we have bought from him, and we won't go anywhere else. Thanks again....you are an amazing person!!!! We appreciate everything you do for us!! The Persinger family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bruno Ciano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Michele Cantrell
1/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great "

Michael Blasdel was the Best salesman ever.I went there to help my daughter with the car buying experience, we ended up driving away with 2 car's both are 2013 I was so surprised about getting the car. Mike was THE BEST SALESMAN EVER. I

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Blasdel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Larry
1/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great to deal with"

Sasha Djuric was a great salesperson. No pressure. I told him the deal I would like to get and he made it happen. I have bought a lot of new cars and he is one of the better salespeople that I have worked with. I will look him up next time. Also love my new Dodge Ram.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sasha Djuric

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeep2015
1/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

The sales team is there for you if you have a problem or questions they are always there to help. The help guide you to secure a loan and get into a car that's going to be good for you. This has been the 10th car I bought from them and in the future I would go back very pleased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob zabel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory