About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fred Martin Superstore

4.7

332 Lifetime Reviews

3195 Barber Rd, Barberton, Ohio 44203 Directions
Sales: (330) 753-4444

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

332 Reviews of Fred Martin Superstore

Sort by Write a review
April 23, 2017

"PHENOMENAL "

- justjeepit

The service team went above and beyond to meet my needs , there was a delay and Scott knew that would be an inconvenience for me so he went above and had me out in a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Keener
April 14, 2017

"Wonderful sales experience with Josh"

- tk1won

Josh was more than courteous and gracious. He was genuine. He helped us work around our schedule and enabled us to take the car we ended up leasing home to be able to explore it in detail. Thanks Josh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Morosko
April 09, 2017

"Great customer service, and efficient too!"

- bely0926

Worked with Ed Surovi. He was great. Not pushy, very customer oriented and understanding and explained everything he needed to. I was very impressed. I got the car I wanted, and didn't have to waste time there! Thanks Ed! -Brittany

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Surovi
April 06, 2017

"Purchasing a 2017 Ram"

- The Kimbles

We just purchased a new 2017 Ram 2500 with the help of salesman, Jeremy Lynch. We knew which truck we wanted, what we wanted for our truck that we were trading in and how much extra we wanted to spend. Jeremy was fantastic to work with! He knew the products, the warranties, the rebates and the services offered by the dealership. Jeremy was not pushy, just informative. We would highly recommend visiting Fred Martin Super Store and asking for Jeremy! The dealership offers many services and perks for their customers. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Lynch
April 04, 2017

"Buying a new car"

- PencilPusher

Nice place to do business, salesman knew his product, was very helpful and courteous. Facility was clean and well maintained, great selection of cars to view.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman and finance guy
April 04, 2017

"Repeat Customer"

- Ruth Jackson

This is the second new car I have purchased from Fred Martin. Knowledgeable salesman. Very helpful and courteous staff. This is the reason I keep returning to Fred Martin Superstore!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Constatine
April 01, 2017

"Great salesman..."

- wendy12

It took me a long time to pull the trigger on buying a new car and deciding what I wanted, David Constantine was so patient and there was no pressure whatsoever, a rare find these days. Great guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Constantine
March 23, 2017

"Great experience "

- Auser17

Had a really good experience with Fred Martin and they did whatever it took to make me a satisfied customer! They got me into my dream car and I couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Chelbina Tim Smith
March 17, 2017

"Number "1"dealer"

- gjgunny08

A dealer that knows what customer service is all about, both in sales and service. Whether buying new or used your important and they'll work with you for the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
See Marcus Austin for your car purchase. A good guy that will do his best to get you the vehicle you need. The entire staff will treat you with great customer service.
March 06, 2017

"Took too long"

- William Whitlock

Staff was friendly and helpful, but took too long. Agreed on price and to buy the car at 6:00pm. Left the dealership at 9:30. Gotta be a better way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
1
...
1 - 10 of 332 results