About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Fred Martin Superstore

3195 Barber Rd, Barberton, Ohio 44203
Sales: (330) 753-4444

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

240 Lifetime Reviews

Fred Martin Superstore
3195 Barber Rd,
Barberton, Ohio 44203
Fred Martin Superstore Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

240 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Wixson1207
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Disappointed Customer"

I bought a used car from this dealership. The day after I purchased the vehicle which was a used vehicle, I started having problems with the radio. I called my salesman who then said he would have someone in service contact me. They never did contact me and now my radio works on and off and I was told its not covered and I would have to pay for the repairs my self. My back up camera is also not working properly. I feel like they sold me a car with problems and then never wanted to address those issues and now im stuck with a car payment and costly repairs. All they care abut is the sale and I will never advise any friends or family to go there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

not sure

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Elizabeth Paisley
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Definitely a class act!"

I have already left a 5-star review for our salesman, Anthony, but would like to give a shout-out to our service experience. It is one well-oiled machine! James, thank you for the beautiful detailing and oil change on my recently purchased Dodge Journey. Mike, thank you for being so nice and taking the time to make sure I was comfortable in the rental car. I have learned if you want to be successful in a people-oriented business, you must make each and every person feel important. I was treated like royalty. I actually wondered if I was on candid camera! Thanks, "CAR GUYS"!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony, James, and Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lovemycarsalesman
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome dealership! And our salesman Brian Conn is amazing !"

Brian was amazing! I can not say enough great things about him! He went far beyond our expectations.He gave us a deal that no one else would give us and for less! His kind spirit lit up the room! He listens to you and finds you what you ask for. We called him and told him what happened to us at another dealership and he got us the Jeep we wanted that the other place said they could not get with those options and the other place took over 6,000 of options off and was charging us more then Brian did with the over 6,000 options added. So we got the exact Jeep we wanted and for less. He was honest as the day is long! Ask for him you won't be sorry!! He sent a thank you card and not only that inside he said "I hope you are feeling better soon" because he even remembered and cared that I was hurt. He's not only a great salesman but he also is a kind and wonderful person!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian E. Conn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
calesoh
8/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"So good we did it again!"

Leased a car on Wednesday, went back on Friday for the second one! Rob made it as easy as possible and so did the finance department! Helpful, knowledgable and experienced!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Zabel, Dave and Jerome

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Todbaumgardner
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchased a used car"

Bruno and the entire staff were very helpful and treated my daughter and I like family! Thank you so much! Look forward to doing business again in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bruno, John Leinino

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
calesoh
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our Favorite Dealership!"

Rob Zabel is awesome! We have purchased or leased 4 vehicles from Rob. We trust him and feel confident that he gets us the best deal possible!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Zabel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JoeCruzr
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience at Fred Martin"

My sales person was Blaze (Mike). He was absolutely the most personable person I have ever dealt with at any dealership. The entire staff was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. We got there a little late but they stayed and worked with us until the deal was sealed. The overall experience was a 10. I will deal with Fred Martin in the future and would recommend them to anyone. Lastly, this is the finest truck I have ever owned. (Even the girl cleaning was very friendly). Thanks Guys!!! Joseph F Stephens

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Blasdel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
The Fishers
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fred Martian & Bruno Ciano, a great combination!"

My family and I have always purchased our vehicles from Fred Martian Superstore. It's a great dealership. Our last two vehicles were bought with the great assistance of Bruno Ciano. Bruno walked us through the entire process, explaining our opinions, but never attempting to persuade our decision. He really had our best interest in mind. He's always been professional and friendly. After introducing us to the finance personnel, who also was awesome, Bruno's job was done, but he remained at the dealership to see us off and answer any question or concern we may have had. He's one of the many reasons we will purchase our next vehicle from Fred Martian Superstore.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bruno Ciano, I can't recall the young man's name. He was recently promoted to finance and did a great job!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rockferd
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A month later"

A month after buying from Fred Martin I can say that the overall experience was good, Tim Bulgrin was a fine sales rep, and the overall dealership experience was positive. Buying a new car from Martin is an easy and painless experience. I would buy here again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Bulgrin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cindyp
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bruno Ciano"

Bruno was very helpful in getting a vehicle for our daughter. We appreciate the time he spent with us on working on getting the best option for her.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bruno Ciano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 240 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.