About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Friendly Chevrolet

3.8

209 Lifetime Reviews

2754 N. Stemmons Freeway, Dallas, Texas 75207 Directions
Sales: (214) 920-1900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

209 Reviews of Friendly Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
August 21, 2017

"SERVICE FAIL "

- THOMASTRUCK

I took my fairly new under warranty 2015 Chevrolet to Friendly Chevrolet and ended up not having such a Friendly experience with the service department. After setting up an appointment to leave my vehicle for service a loaner car was going to be provided. As I walked around the vehicle to see if it had any damage I casually mentioned to the clerk, that It looked good, but it may have a few Oklahoma bugs on it after I returned back over the weekend. I was then informed by the clerk that my trip was going to be impossible with the loaner vehicle, because they are not allowed over the state line and will shut off and it would be reported stolen. I was shocked that this wasnt even mentioned until I brought up my short trip. I was told they would not allow this less than two hour trip, but i could drive it any location in the state of Texas. I explained that I would have been very upset had I crossed states line not knowing this with my three kids with me. Its funny when I wrote a 35k check to Chevrolet for my truck there were no stipulations on chasing my check. I filed a complaint with Chevrolet who advised me I would get a call back in 48 hours. A WEEK later i got an email and it stated im sure you are prob back from your trip and Friendly Chevrolet would love to work on your Truck. I responded with not on your life and I would no longer have my truck Serviced at Chevrolet and the next vehicle Ill buy will be From Toyota who officers much better customer service. So if you get a loaner car, Dont bother taking it out of town while your vehicle is in the shop under warranty for several weeks. Chevrolet and Friendly Chevrolet you get an (F) for customer Service. AND TO TOP IT OFF FRIENDLY CHEVROLET TOLD ME WE DONT HAVE TO OFFER LOANERS!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1234
July 15, 2017

"poor service department communication"

- Ckvlsatch

Bought new Camaro S/S 14 months ago. Took it in January for a problem with display computer. They kept it a month and during that time never called to keep me informed. They said it was repaired. It started again in May so returned it to them. Six weeks later they say it is fixed again. In six weeks they never called me but once and that was returning my call. I called and left them voicemails a few times and only once did they return my call. Extremely poor communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
My contact was Nick
June 23, 2017

"horrible!"

- normaramirez6860

very horrible customer service. good luck having someone pick up the phone when you are having a simple question about a car you bought from them for 48k, let alone having them return a simple voicemail! horrible dealership! no one know what they are doing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
front desk, and finance dept, and service dept
June 15, 2017

"Bait and Switch"

- The Man who buy car or Truck every 2 to 3 yrs

Dealer list vehicle online with deep dealer discount but when you contact to buy they increase price by 1000s I have pictures of listed pricing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Fly , Tommy Gallatin
June 04, 2017

"Excellent"

- Diamarchildrens24

Did everything possible for us to get vehicle wanted and also made it possible to add a person with no credit at all. Excellent job to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lashayla and alex
May 28, 2017

"Great experience"

- Senior04

We had a great truck buying experience with rosie. She was so kind and honest! We would recommend friends to go here too to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
rosie
May 22, 2017

"Great, service and knowledgeable staff"

- A galvan

Yolanda, was very professional, and answered all of my questions regarding manufacturers recommend service intervals, she kept me well informed during my service, i be sure to send her my colleagues in need of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yolanda.
May 21, 2017

"Easy, helpful and satisfying!!"

- ElizabethMarez12

From the moment I drove in I was greeted with a friendly smile and a willingness to help! Not only did Daniel Sullivan go above and beyond, he made us all feel very comfortable. I will be recommending this dealership to all of my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Sullivan
May 07, 2017

"Greatness"

- Blake,jeff248

Best buying experience in my 60 years of buying cars.The whole staff was very polite and friendly and went out out out of their way to make sure i was ?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Blake was awesome
March 25, 2017

"Liars, no good, horrible, do not buy here "

- Cmills

Do not buy anything from here!!! These people are no good! They are liars and don't have a clue what is going on between each other! Basically they took two sets of rims and tires from me!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Austin, Tommy
1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results