About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Friendly Chevrolet

4.0

207 Lifetime Reviews

2754 N. Stemmons Freeway, Dallas, Texas 75207 Directions
Sales: (214) 920-1900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

207 Reviews of Friendly Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
June 23, 2017

"horrible!"

- normaramirez6860

very horrible customer service. good luck having someone pick up the phone when you are having a simple question about a car you bought from them for 48k, let alone having them return a simple voicemail! horrible dealership! no one know what they are doing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
front desk, and finance dept, and service dept
June 15, 2017

"Bait and Switch"

- The Man who buy car or Truck every 2 to 3 yrs

Dealer list vehicle online with deep dealer discount but when you contact to buy they increase price by 1000s I have pictures of listed pricing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Fly , Tommy Gallatin
June 04, 2017

"Excellent"

- Diamarchildrens24

Did everything possible for us to get vehicle wanted and also made it possible to add a person with no credit at all. Excellent job to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lashayla and alex
May 28, 2017

"Great experience"

- Senior04

We had a great truck buying experience with rosie. She was so kind and honest! We would recommend friends to go here too to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
rosie
May 22, 2017

"Great, service and knowledgeable staff"

- A galvan

Yolanda, was very professional, and answered all of my questions regarding manufacturers recommend service intervals, she kept me well informed during my service, i be sure to send her my colleagues in need of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yolanda.
May 21, 2017

"Easy, helpful and satisfying!!"

- ElizabethMarez12

From the moment I drove in I was greeted with a friendly smile and a willingness to help! Not only did Daniel Sullivan go above and beyond, he made us all feel very comfortable. I will be recommending this dealership to all of my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Sullivan
May 07, 2017

"Greatness"

- Blake,jeff248

Best buying experience in my 60 years of buying cars.The whole staff was very polite and friendly and went out out out of their way to make sure i was ?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Blake was awesome
March 25, 2017

"Liars, no good, horrible, do not buy here "

- Cmills

Do not buy anything from here!!! These people are no good! They are liars and don't have a clue what is going on between each other! Basically they took two sets of rims and tires from me!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Austin, Tommy
March 19, 2017

"Great all around service Caleb Dubose help with the top know"

- Sire123

Great place to go shopping for a new workers are friendly an extremely helpful I would recommend these guys to anyone the hardest part to me was getting the insurance so I just drive off

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Dubose
December 05, 2016

"Crroked Sales Manager"

- mark

Negotiated a price for a 2016 Corvette, than after getting approved to buy the price has risen $4,000 due to not getting the rebate, and might sell it for that price in 12 days. Was told by a sales manger he would get back to me but never called me back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tommy Galiton
1
...
1 - 10 of 207 results