About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Friendly Chevrolet

4.2

200 Lifetime Reviews

2754 N. Stemmons Freeway, Dallas, Texas 75207 Directions
Sales: (214) 920-1900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

200 Reviews of Friendly Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
March 25, 2017

"Liars, no good, horrible, do not buy here "

- Cmills

Do not buy anything from here!!! These people are no good! They are liars and don't have a clue what is going on between each other! Basically they took two sets of rims and tires from me!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Austin, Tommy
March 19, 2017

"Great all around service Caleb Dubose help with the top know"

- Sire123

Great place to go shopping for a new workers are friendly an extremely helpful I would recommend these guys to anyone the hardest part to me was getting the insurance so I just drive off

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Dubose
December 05, 2016

"Crroked Sales Manager"

- mark

Negotiated a price for a 2016 Corvette, than after getting approved to buy the price has risen $4,000 due to not getting the rebate, and might sell it for that price in 12 days. Was told by a sales manger he would get back to me but never called me back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tommy Galiton
November 22, 2016

"Terrible Sales, Service, Concerige Plus"

- Customer Service Junkie

I bought my car at Friendly Chevrolet on September 6, 2016. As of today, November 22, 2016, 66 days since the purchase of my vehicle, Friendly has had it 35 days and counting, because as of now it is still in the shop. I've had to come to Friendly on multiple occasion for the same ongoing problems and it has been personally dropped off by me on 4 different occasions. A company that prides itself on concerige plus (free oil changes, multi point inspections and free loaner vehicles) seems to be a fraud. Every time I ask for a vehicle there is some reason of why they don't have one. Service dinged my rear bumper and the only thing I can say about my entire experience is that I got a fair price for the car. I will never recommend Friendly and truly hate that I even purchased a vehicle from a poorly ran business. Once I brought all the problems I had to their attention Alex basically stated there isn't nothing we can do and tried to insinuate that it was my fault and that there wasn't anything they could but that was only after they wanted to run my credit and sell me a car for 20000 dollars more than what I actually paid with a 3500 dollar down payment and stated that my car was less than 20000 dollars. My car is brand new with less than 3000 miles. Are you kidding me? Kind sounds like sexism if you ask me. Luckily I know the difference between an RS and SS. I will never refer anyone to Friendly and all 66 days have been horrible. How can one the largest volume stores not believe in customer service. I just don't understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex
November 08, 2016

"Damaged 2006 Cadillac "

- bsauceda1

I took my car in for repair they kept for 3 days when I picked up my car there was a big old dent on the trunk and on the top roof. Took back to the dealer and they weren't accommodating at all. The service gentleman Ryan Rogers was a joke he brushed it off to someone else name Ronnie in the service department and he wasn't any help either. This people damaged my car and wanted me to wait 3wks to fixed my car. They want me to wait after they damaged my car. What's more upsetting if I wouldn't have.noticed the damage they would never have said anything. This is so dishonest for such a reputable dealer and bad business. I purchased 2 bran new Tahoe s but at this point I would never recommend to families and friends. It's such a disappointment to be treated as if you're nobody after all I paid $1600 for repairs and this happens.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Rogers , Ronnie
October 18, 2016

"Bad Service "

- Ldubb

This xxxxx Tommy lied about services that were supposed to be rendered, only 1 out of 3 repairs were completed !!!! What makes it bad is that this Dip S LIED and DENIED !! don't purchase anything from these tricksters...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tommy the manager
October 17, 2016

"stay away "

- daizy

I'm very disappointed with Friendly Chevrolet in Dallas, TX. After purchasing a new fully equipped truck it ended up being wrecked while under there care. We had only had the truck for 5 days, since we cannot return it according to friendly we did request for certain parts to be added since now we were purchased a wrecked truck. They had agreed to the request since it was in there possession when wrecked yet they never put the parts requested and now we have yes a repaired truck that was poorly repaired with bad paint job on it. Our truck after purchased was sitting in the dealership for a month because they were supposedly installing the parts which were all lies come to find out. They requested for us to give them good reviews in exchange for the additional parts as well, which was done and sent. we are very upset not only because we did not receive what we requested but now we have a truck that they could not even do a good repair job on the paint job was done horribly not like we purchased it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tommy
September 23, 2016

"Bad experiance."

- Mad Guy

Chris Vasquez was my adviser.My rear window wiper blade was messed with. The tech removed it and but it back on wrong. Louis the Service Manager had it fixed . The cover plate is missing and now you can see the bolts. Why did this guy mess with the wiper blade? He knows what he did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Vasquez Nice guy ,and Louis Service Manager.
September 08, 2016

"Took care of my issue"

- kimetra morgan

I'm happy with the service I received. Had an issue and the service manager took good care of me. He was awesome and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
July 28, 2016

"Free gas"

- Monroym3

Great experience with dealer and customer service, bought a new car and they gave me a satisfied monthly payment with great coverage. Pleasant attention with all the needs I wanted on vehicle and found me a great car to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto Nunez
1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results