About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Future Ford Lincoln of Concord

3.6

9 Lifetime Reviews

2285 Diamond Blvd, Concord, California 94520 Directions
Sales: (877) 890-2321

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Future Ford Lincoln of Concord

Sort by Write a review
August 03, 2017

"Great vehicle. Buying experience is torture."

- bill

I met Don Webb and he showed me the available vehicles and options. We test drove the Ford Escape SE and he did a thorough job of explaining the various bells and whistles. When it came to negotiating the deal, it was pure torture. They make you wait and wait and wait. Then after you have agreed on a price there is more waiting. Hours of waiting. Then you go to finance where you are treated even worse. You think the deWal is done until the extra charges are explained. Watch out for the disposition fee in the lease agreement. It's pure extortion. It's a charge for not purchasing the vehicle after the lease is over that is waived only if you lease another vehicle from the dealer. Extortion!!!f If you want to walk away, they charge you for not negotiating either purchase of lease. That left a very bad taste in my mouth and ruined my purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Mitch
March 11, 2017

"Ridiculous! If you want to be insulted future Ford is for yo"

- Burntheliars

From the G.M to the service manager on down future Ford is made up of a bunch o for low class con men and liars.I would hate to be as woman and bring my car to them..disgusting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve GM Chris service manager as and don service writer
January 02, 2017

"Great experience while getting car serviced/ repaired"

- Tej

I had my Ford car serviced and repaired here at the Future Ford Lincoln of Concord (had bought this car from them as well). There were some additional fixes needed on top of basic service and everything was taken care very well. Ed did a great job in managing the whole process and fully keeping me in the loop. My car was there for 4 days as some parts were needed that they didn't have in stock. I always got a call back with the latest info, the whole process was streamlined and smooth. Would love to go back to them as needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed (don't remember his last name)
December 28, 2016

"They know how to treat a customer"

- indiandi

Kim Sloat, my service rep, was the best. I knew my service would take more than just the day and he made sure I had a car to use. As it turned out, they needed to get a part that wasn't available until Monday. He kept me posted and had an associate call me with updates every day he wasn't working. This dealership is top notch. The best in Contra Costa County. I've tried the other Ford dealers in the area, but none compare. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Sloat
December 27, 2016

"Buying a new truck"

- RCA09

Very happy with my transaction and I have no problems with my sales person. I really do not have anything more to add, everything is fine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Kennedy
December 26, 2016

"No Problems EVER"

- fordsaregreat

Todd Schear, Zack Schmid and John Salvetti make it qute pleasant to visit the dealership with both my F250 Turbodiesel Super Duty and my wife' Explorer, not to mention the vast number of new vehicles surrounding the dealership, which are fun to look at. I even had my son-in-law buy his 2016 F250 Turbodiesel Super Duty here and he lives in Rohnert Park, so he had quite a drive. He was taken care of by Sandy Berger, who is top notch in every aspect. My son-in-law was so impressed that when he went to pick up his new truck, he brought Sandy a big box of See's Candy. Service is always top-notch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Schear, John Salvetti and Zack Schmid
May 16, 2016

"No Customer Service"

- Michaelalewis

I Bought a 2013 Ford Fusion for 14899 and Put $3000 down in cash , to help out my little brother, he got a DUI So i brought it back about 31 days later . I was offered $12200 for this car I just paid $14899 31 days ago. The Manager Steve told me all he would do for me in this situation is buy the car back for $12200 and I would have to pay the difference and lose my $3000 down payment. Nobody would work with me Horrible customer service I have never lost so much money within 30 days They are not honest and don't care about anything then making money , they will tell you whatever you want to hear just so you buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve
June 09, 2015

"Fleet Division"

- CoCoCounty

Worse experience ever ! ( and we have bought Vans here before ) Time line for delivery was WAY off. When the van finally came in it was built incorrect, which put production on another Van 3 months out. Overall Communication & Customer service was inexcusable. Called around and found a van on our own. We'll never do business with this dealership again and we buy vans every 3-4 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sandy, Berger
November 19, 2013

"All staff were amazing in helping find the perfect truck..."

- tjorgy24

All staff were amazing in helping find the perfect truck at an affordable price! Ben was very patient and worked hard to ensure a pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
1
1 - 9 of 9 results