About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Future Ford of Sacramento

3.8

111 Lifetime Reviews

4625 Madison Ave, Sacramento, California 95841 Directions
Sales: (888) 838-2060

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

112 Reviews of Future Ford of Sacramento

Sort by Write a review
December 05, 2016

"Excellent experience!"

- K.A. Barnett

Cedric is honest, knowledgeable of the product he's selling and patient! He's your guy!!! Anyone that I know who's in the market to purchase a car--I'll send then to Cedric without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric Gordon
December 01, 2016

"Excellent"

- piggymzz01

Very professional and helpful in pin pointing what I'm looking for.. He has kept me posted in my search for a truck that fits myself and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lino Duran
October 31, 2016

"Awesome experience"

- Sherice

They took the mystery and fear out of purchasing a car. I had an exceptional sales person, ask for Cedric Gordon. He was a pleasure to work with and was very knowledgable, highly recommend him for anyone wanting a positive car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric Gordon
October 20, 2016

"Go See Eric Watkins, Senior Sales at Future Ford Sacramento "

- lucymacy

Need a new or used car? Go see ERIC WATKINS, Senior Sales at Future Ford of Sacramento! Very helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, with a smile! Made my decision super easy & smooth. Thank you Eric Watkins of Future Ford of Sacramento you made my day a GREAT one! HIGHLY recommend Eric Watkins to all my family, friends & acquaintances!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Watkins, Senior Sales
October 13, 2016

"Good job"

- Keith Gerhart

Thank you for fixing the issue with the original sale of the vehicle. I look forward to doing business in the future. Thank you Brian Z.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Z
September 29, 2016

"Eric Watkins is the best salesmen I've even encountered!!!"

- TJRRC857

My car salesman Eric Watkins made me feel warm and comfortable from the start of my new car venture. If anyone is seeking a car a great Service!!!! Future Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Watkins
September 28, 2016

"Great Customer Service"

- Lisa&Lilly

Would like to give a special thank you to Lino Arellano for his customer service when I went in to look at a car. He answered all my questions, very informative and overall a nice guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lino Arellano
September 20, 2016

"Shane is the best in the business "

- A_cure

Shane truly deserves an award. I had originally financed a car with Carhop and because I have never established credit my girlfriend who works for Wells Fargo co signed with me. It was a car I didn't really like but bought it out of necessity. When inspecting the car for trade-in value Shane informed me that there was unibody frame damage done to the car. He asked me if they had disclosed the frame damage to me and I told him no. From that point on Shane was instrumental and gave me all the information I needed to return the car to car hop. But his help did not end there. Because carhop had labeled the car on my credit as a repo Shane was having a very rough time getting us a financed on the second loan at a good rate. At one point I had even told him that we could go with the higher rate but he was very insistent and persistent and eventually got us a second loan at a lower rate than what we had been initially offered. Shane was able to put me and my girlfriend into our dream cars and get me out of a car that was a potential death trap and for this we are very appreciative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane, Doug and Anthony
July 26, 2016

"NOT GOOD"

- wbpalitti

So I made an appointment to take the vehicle this morning and when I get there they said we'll take it in but can't look until towards the end of next week. Thats about 10 days. WTF Why would you make an appointment if you can't look at the vehicle. Guess where I will not buy my next vehicle or have anything serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service writer (Female)
March 15, 2016

"As good as it gets for a first time buyer"

- Mannyhur

Nate did a great job in guiding me through the entire process! He made a me, a first time buyer, feel comfortable. Also thanks to shane who did an awesome job getting me a great deal. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate
1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results