About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Future Ford of Sacramento

4.0

120 Lifetime Reviews

4625 Madison Ave, Sacramento, California 95841 Directions
Sales: (888) 838-2060

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

120 Reviews of Future Ford of Sacramento

Sort by Write a review
April 30, 2017

"Awesome professional salesman "

- Carshopper427

I was in town visiting friends and family and had a few hours to kill, so I decided to look at a couple of local dealerships. I looked at a few cars on the lot New and used. Sales rep Leno Arellano was very professional and helpful. He didn't push me and try to force me to purchase a car. He was upfront and very thorough. I have looked at cars in the past and this young man was a true gentleman that wanted to get me into the right car for me and not for his sales quota. Great job to Future Ford for having an awesome professional team member like Leno Arellano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leno Arellano
May 01, 2017 -

Future Ford of Sacramento responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We're very happy to see that you felt welcome and respected at our dealership with Leno. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.

April 20, 2017

"Never go there again "

- F-expedition

Bought my 2014 expedition el from here and took it in for service 60k service. Found out that I have bought a xylem coating and future Ford was suppose to call and make an appointment to take it in. So after almost a year, I finally found out that I still have that to apply. I make an appointment and took it in for the coating. After it was done, my wife went in to pick it up and they lost our keys. Took them three days to find it, then my wife found that there was a clear coat peeling off the bumper and notify services tech and he took a picture, then sent her home with the car saying he needs to talk to the manager first, to see what they can do then call us back. Few days went by, no call from him. So I called and couldn't reach him. This goes on for over a week, in which I call multiple times a day and left him three voicemail with no response. Finally frustrated, I was able to get a hold of him thru another services tech. He told me that he show the picture to his auto body tech and the tech says it was aftermarket coating that was peeling off. So he refused to help me further and say if I don't like his response, I can get a second opinion. Which I did, took it to Elk Grove ford and the auto body guy there says it's definitely not an after market coat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin hoover
Apr 20, 2017 -

Future Ford of Sacramento responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We always want our customers to be completely satisfied with the services we provide, and we're troubled that your experience doesn't reflect this. We would appreciate a chance to make things right. Please contact me at your convenience so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong. -Rod Collins, General Manager, Future Ford of Sacramento, 916-349-3319, collins@futurefordofsac.com

April 11, 2017

"Pleasant experience"

- Nessaeight8

Future ford is an outstanding place. Everyone is very friendly. If you're looking into buying a car, you want great customer service, and an exceptional deal see Mike Garcia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike garcia
Apr 11, 2017 -

Future Ford of Sacramento responded

Thank you for your kind review! We're happy to hear that Mike and our team were so helpful. We appreciate your business, please let us know if we can be of service again!

February 19, 2017

"We got our Titian form future ford"

- Whatever4

We went to quite a few places looking where we wanted to buy our new truck. Came back to future ford for their great customer service. They were great with working with our families needs, thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly shepherd
February 07, 2017

"Overpriced and no customer service "

- Deanxl

Appointment booked online. Show up on time. Sit in my car for 10+ min in service bay. No customer service. Have to get out of my car and actually look for a service advisor. (There's like 6 sitting at their desks) Person finally comes out and regardless of making my appointment with another service advisor, they go ahead and help because. Well commission.. so we stand there with my baby in the middle of service drive , while this guy gets my vin and then goes to get my info from inside while my baby and I are still standing outside. There was no comfort About arriving here. No coffee , water , or even a seat for that matter. I state the problem I brought my car in for and then also state another problem it is having with tires, the service advisor says that other problem seems fine, even though he hasn't drove my car or heard the problem. Apparently he's the tech - this issue was never addressed again. Actually the car was never really looked at as most service advisor dealerships do. So, after a 15-20 min process of standing outside with my baby. We finally get to go inside. Where we are immediately upsaled due to mileage on my car (which was talked down upon multiple times ) ya know replace everything but why i actually brought my car there in first place. So we were rushed through this process and then had to direct ourself to some sort of waiting area. The waiting area was not comfortable and cozy. There was no refreshments or anything. It was old and outdated. 4 star dealership ? Why not put a couple hundred in some new waiting furniture. We actually had to find it and were told to "wait down there" by advisor. We wait there until we get a ride home. So after 6 hours of dropping my car off , I decide to call due to the fact I have heard nothing about it. It hadn't even been looked at. 6 hours... and miraculously it gets looked at right away, and found the one issue I knew was wrong. But nothing else was address due to "time " I ask for an oil change, ya know something I was advised to have done on my car from the advisor prior, but they now don't have time to change my oil. Given the fact they had my car all day , you would think this could be done. Nope. The part got changed in 30 min. The job was a paid 3 hours. Over priced. The hourly rate was the most I have ever paid for a small repair. The "complimentary inspection " was a joke. It's obvious that none of that stuff was actually looked at , given the fact my change oil light was on and dinging but the tech never took note of the fact the car needs an oil change! But they recommend I re build the entire car but the oil that they didn't have time for. Tire issue wasnt addressed. Car was ready less than an hour after I called and had to ask about my car. Mostly because I was ready to take my car elsewhere. So why 1 star? Bad customer service. Bad communication to customer. Lies to customer about what was instepcted. SUPER overpriced for a Ford dealer. Could not do the work asked to do but has no problem putting on a part in 30 min and charge you for 3 hours labor plus keeps your car the entire day for a 30 min job. Point is - left the dealer with dirty oil, noisy tires and a incredibly high bill. Never to return to this service Dept again. Wouldn't recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Future Ford service
January 12, 2017

"a fordable experiance"

- fordatruck

Highly recommend...have one issue with finance department ,but I'm sure it will be worked out...I'm not a person to judge.they treated me very well.hopefully I don't have to rewright this review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek and tyler
January 06, 2017

"Amazing service at a amazing price"

- CamaroCam

Upon entering the dealership, I was greeted and assisted by the helpful Cedric Gordon. We worked together for 20 minutes to find the perfect car for my fiancé at a very affordable price! I have never seen anyone with the same amount of customer service as Cedric! Keep up the great work!!!! I will refer friends and family to come see you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric Gordon
December 06, 2016

"Trustworthy "

- Sylvia T.

Thank you Mr. Gordon. You took all of my anxieties away of purchasing a new vehicle by being honest and knowable. I appreciated your advice on selecting the best vehicle for my active lifestyle. It was a pleasure to shop with you and I look forward to making my final decision soon. 👌🏾 Thanks! Sylvia T.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Cedric Gordon
December 05, 2016

"Excellent experience!"

- K.A. Barnett

Cedric is honest, knowledgeable of the product he's selling and patient! He's your guy!!! Anyone that I know who's in the market to purchase a car--I'll send then to Cedric without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric Gordon
December 01, 2016

"Excellent"

- piggymzz01

Very professional and helpful in pin pointing what I'm looking for.. He has kept me posted in my search for a truck that fits myself and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lino Duran
1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results