About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Future Ford of Sacramento

4.0

115 Lifetime Reviews

4625 Madison Ave, Sacramento, California 95841 Directions
Sales: (888) 838-2060

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

115 Reviews of Future Ford of Sacramento

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2017

"a fordable experiance"

- fordatruck

Highly recommend...have one issue with finance department ,but I'm sure it will be worked out...I'm not a person to judge.they treated me very well.hopefully I don't have to rewright this review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek and tyler
January 06, 2017

"Amazing service at a amazing price"

- CamaroCam

Upon entering the dealership, I was greeted and assisted by the helpful Cedric Gordon. We worked together for 20 minutes to find the perfect car for my fiancé at a very affordable price! I have never seen anyone with the same amount of customer service as Cedric! Keep up the great work!!!! I will refer friends and family to come see you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric Gordon
December 06, 2016

"Trustworthy "

- Sylvia T.

Thank you Mr. Gordon. You took all of my anxieties away of purchasing a new vehicle by being honest and knowable. I appreciated your advice on selecting the best vehicle for my active lifestyle. It was a pleasure to shop with you and I look forward to making my final decision soon. 👌🏾 Thanks! Sylvia T.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Cedric Gordon
December 05, 2016

"Excellent experience!"

- K.A. Barnett

Cedric is honest, knowledgeable of the product he's selling and patient! He's your guy!!! Anyone that I know who's in the market to purchase a car--I'll send then to Cedric without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric Gordon
December 01, 2016

"Excellent"

- piggymzz01

Very professional and helpful in pin pointing what I'm looking for.. He has kept me posted in my search for a truck that fits myself and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lino Duran
October 31, 2016

"Awesome experience"

- Sherice

They took the mystery and fear out of purchasing a car. I had an exceptional sales person, ask for Cedric Gordon. He was a pleasure to work with and was very knowledgable, highly recommend him for anyone wanting a positive car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric Gordon
October 20, 2016

"Go See Eric Watkins, Senior Sales at Future Ford Sacramento "

- lucymacy

Need a new or used car? Go see ERIC WATKINS, Senior Sales at Future Ford of Sacramento! Very helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, with a smile! Made my decision super easy & smooth. Thank you Eric Watkins of Future Ford of Sacramento you made my day a GREAT one! HIGHLY recommend Eric Watkins to all my family, friends & acquaintances!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Watkins, Senior Sales
October 13, 2016

"Good job"

- Keith Gerhart

Thank you for fixing the issue with the original sale of the vehicle. I look forward to doing business in the future. Thank you Brian Z.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Z
September 29, 2016

"Eric Watkins is the best salesmen I've even encountered!!!"

- TJRRC857

My car salesman Eric Watkins made me feel warm and comfortable from the start of my new car venture. If anyone is seeking a car a great Service!!!! Future Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Watkins
September 28, 2016

"Great Customer Service"

- Lisa&Lilly

Would like to give a special thank you to Lino Arellano for his customer service when I went in to look at a car. He answered all my questions, very informative and overall a nice guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lino Arellano
1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results