About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Future Ford of Sacramento

4625 Madison Ave, Sacramento, California 95841
Sales: (888) 838-2060
Service: (916) 331-2875
Parts: (800) 541-2730

Makes: Ford | Service Center
Good
58% Recommend
3.5

106 Lifetime Reviews

Future Ford of Sacramento
4625 Madison Ave,
Sacramento, California 95841
Future Ford of Sacramento Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Ford Lincoln Fairfield

608 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Ron DuPratt Ford

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
106 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Lisa&Lilly
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service"

Would like to give a special thank you to Lino Arellano for his customer service when I went in to look at a car. He answered all my questions, very informative and overall a nice guy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lino Arellano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
A_cure
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Shane is the best in the business "

Shane truly deserves an award. I had originally financed a car with Carhop and because I have never established credit my girlfriend who works for Wells Fargo co signed with me. It was a car I didn't really like but bought it out of necessity. When inspecting the car for trade-in value Shane informed me that there was unibody frame damage done to the car. He asked me if they had disclosed the frame damage to me and I told him no. From that point on Shane was instrumental and gave me all the information I needed to return the car to car hop. But his help did not end there. Because carhop had labeled the car on my credit as a repo Shane was having a very rough time getting us a financed on the second loan at a good rate. At one point I had even told him that we could go with the higher rate but he was very insistent and persistent and eventually got us a second loan at a lower rate than what we had been initially offered. Shane was able to put me and my girlfriend into our dream cars and get me out of a car that was a potential death trap and for this we are very appreciative.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shane, Doug and Anthony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wbpalitti
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"NOT GOOD"

So I made an appointment to take the vehicle this morning and when I get there they said we'll take it in but can't look until towards the end of next week. Thats about 10 days. WTF Why would you make an appointment if you can't look at the vehicle. Guess where I will not buy my next vehicle or have anything serviced.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Service writer (Female)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mannyhur
3/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"As good as it gets for a first time buyer"

Nate did a great job in guiding me through the entire process! He made a me, a first time buyer, feel comfortable. Also thanks to shane who did an awesome job getting me a great deal. Thanks guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nate

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hurtado7
3/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great help!"

It was a great dealer, when I came in Nate helped me fast and later on dart came to finish the deal. They helped me get a great almost new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nate, dart, Dave

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jhash
2/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another Great Car Buying Experience"

I purchased another vehicle from Garren Gonzalez and as always received excellent customer service. Garren is a true professional and extremely knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Garren Gonzalez and Future Ford of Sacramento for your next new or used car purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Garren Gonzalez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jack Cuntry
1/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dishonest and untrustworthy"

This place doesn't want to earn your business, they want to take advantage and cheat you. I'm not going to waste your time(unlike this dealership) with the entire story, I'll just give you the highlights. They immediately tried pushing the car they wanted to get rid of instead of showing me the cars I wanted to see. I wanted to buy, they wouldn't even discuss buying, they wanted me to lease. I checked my credit score with the big 3(transunion, experian and equifax) so I know what my credit score is, they lied and said it was 100 points lower than what it actually is to justify their high money factor(APR). The "sales guy" , Danny, was clueless and was giving me all kinds of incorrect answers. He couldn't even tell me if I had to pay taxes on the depreciation amount of the lease, lol, incompetence at its finest. They drew up some paperwork with some numbers they pulled out of their xxxxx, so I took them home and used a lease calculator to see if they added up. They didn't, but no surprise there. Every time I tried to leave the dealer they would just come back with more slick sales talk about how great of a deal they were giving me. They only had one goal, try and pressure me into leasing a vehicle I didn't come there for, lucky for me I don't buckle under pressure, I fight back. If you want to get screwed make sure you go see the sharks at Future Ford of Sacramento on Madison Ave., they will screw you right.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Danny Thomas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
medusa
11/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Right Car, Right Price"

We were looking for a reliable car that got good gas mileage. Ahmad Bashir found us the right car for the right price. We were treated great and I would recommend Future Ford of Sacramento and Ahmad Bashir for anyone looking for a car or truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ahmad Bashir

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JH
10/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I had a great experience at Future Ford of Sacramento. Salesman John Frizzell was very helpful, patient, knowledgeable, and kind. I highly recommend him! The SUV I wanted was not on the lot, but he was able to find it and have it delivered in a day. In the meantime I was able to borrow a different car from the lot which was fun to drive. I am very happy with my 2016 ruby red Explorer. It is beautiful and so fun to drive! Go see John at Future Ford if you want a smooth and positive car buying experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Frizzell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dombug1
10/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome experience , no pressure or any scam like feeling s"

I write this review for Curt Lopez and Garren , they are both salesman at future ford of Sacramento off Madison Avenue . I went in there on Tuesday October 6, 2015 and i was able to get my very first car and they didn't pressure me into anything, they really paid attention to what I was looking for , and they both made sure that I understood what I was getting into and answered all of my questions honestly , and they were able to find a car that was a nice fit for me, I ended up getting the 2013 Ford Fiesta, and so far I really like everything about the car. So I give them both 5 stars and I'd recommend going to either of them if you are looking to get a car .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Curt Lopez , Garren

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.