About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Future Ford of Sacramento

4625 Madison Ave, Sacramento, California 95841
Sales: (888) 838-2060
Service: (916) 331-2875
Parts: (800) 541-2730

Makes: Ford | Service Center
Average
55% Recommend
3.4

100 Lifetime Reviews

Future Ford of Sacramento
4625 Madison Ave,
Sacramento, California 95841
Future Ford of Sacramento Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Ford Lincoln Fairfield

564 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Ron DuPratt Ford

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
100 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jack Cuntry
1/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dishonest and untrustworthy"

This place doesn't want to earn your business, they want to take advantage and cheat you. I'm not going to waste your time(unlike this dealership) with the entire story, I'll just give you the highlights. They immediately tried pushing the car they wanted to get rid of instead of showing me the cars I wanted to see. I wanted to buy, they wouldn't even discuss buying, they wanted me to lease. I checked my credit score with the big 3(transunion, experian and equifax) so I know what my credit score is, they lied and said it was 100 points lower than what it actually is to justify their high money factor(APR). The "sales guy" , Danny, was clueless and was giving me all kinds of incorrect answers. He couldn't even tell me if I had to pay taxes on the depreciation amount of the lease, lol, incompetence at its finest. They drew up some paperwork with some numbers they pulled out of their xxxxx, so I took them home and used a lease calculator to see if they added up. They didn't, but no surprise there. Every time I tried to leave the dealer they would just come back with more slick sales talk about how great of a deal they were giving me. They only had one goal, try and pressure me into leasing a vehicle I didn't come there for, lucky for me I don't buckle under pressure, I fight back. If you want to get screwed make sure you go see the sharks at Future Ford of Sacramento on Madison Ave., they will screw you right.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Danny Thomas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
medusa
11/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Right Car, Right Price"

We were looking for a reliable car that got good gas mileage. Ahmad Bashir found us the right car for the right price. We were treated great and I would recommend Future Ford of Sacramento and Ahmad Bashir for anyone looking for a car or truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ahmad Bashir

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JH
10/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I had a great experience at Future Ford of Sacramento. Salesman John Frizzell was very helpful, patient, knowledgeable, and kind. I highly recommend him! The SUV I wanted was not on the lot, but he was able to find it and have it delivered in a day. In the meantime I was able to borrow a different car from the lot which was fun to drive. I am very happy with my 2016 ruby red Explorer. It is beautiful and so fun to drive! Go see John at Future Ford if you want a smooth and positive car buying experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Frizzell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dombug1
10/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome experience , no pressure or any scam like feeling s"

I write this review for Curt Lopez and Garren , they are both salesman at future ford of Sacramento off Madison Avenue . I went in there on Tuesday October 6, 2015 and i was able to get my very first car and they didn't pressure me into anything, they really paid attention to what I was looking for , and they both made sure that I understood what I was getting into and answered all of my questions honestly , and they were able to find a car that was a nice fit for me, I ended up getting the 2013 Ford Fiesta, and so far I really like everything about the car. So I give them both 5 stars and I'd recommend going to either of them if you are looking to get a car .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Curt Lopez , Garren

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Victor 2016
9/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"During purchase the car was exchanged"

I was ordered - and it was promised for me Ford Focus Electric 2016. It was black, I asked white. Salesmen, supervisor, financial adviser were not against, but they exchanged car not only on white color but on FFE 2015! It have different prices, I asked about such difference and NOBODY explain me that it were different car models! Moreover they assured that was same model! After this during 2 weeks I was promised to clean the problem without any result. So employee Future Ford have executed sale fraud with a single purpose to take additional money. And this bright fraud was figure out AFTER delivery the new car. My fault that I did not pay enough attention on difference 2016 and 2015, but at the same time I was not able to imagine such behavior.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Vargas James - salesmen, Dargen Justen - supervisor, Shay Haggen - financial adviser + Jame Williams, Stan Thomas, Drew...

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alex
9/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worst experience ever!"

I purchased a brand new 2015 Ford Mustang GT Premium from Future Ford of Sacramento on Aug 23, 2015 (150 miles away from my house). While driving back home I noticed two issues: - super annoying rattle/buzzing sound coming from the headlight switch - car floated/drifted on a freeway a lot I scheduled an appointment with Salinas Ford on Aug 27 at 9.00AM. The service manager took the car for a small test drive and confirmed it drifted to the right. He suggested rotating tires first. After waiting for an hour or so in the lounge, the service adviser told me I had to wait for at least four hours before they can rotate my tires, as all techs were busy. I got really frustrated and declined to wait, as I had the appointment and called Future Ford of Sacramento and scheduled a new appointment. I drove 150 miles again, left the car at the dealership and picked up a rental car. The car spent 5 days at the dealership: they did not find (did not check) the alignment issues and they did not hear the rattle. I picked up the car, drove back 150 miles and did the alignment at a local shop for $75. The alignment was bad (I have the print out). I called Future Ford of Sacramento and told the the car had the bad wheel alignment and asked to reimburse $75 I spent to do the warranty repair. Their answer was "It's fantastic you fixed this issue!". I've never heard back from them. I am really frustrated with the level/quality of service I received after I bought a brand new Ford for $44K. I regret my decision to buy it almost every time I drive it. I really do not know what to do next or how to address these issues, as I've lost any confidence/faith in a Ford Product and the dealership support.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

John

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jeffhenry
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Never a bad experience with this company"

Thank You Calvin Nelson and Ronnie Thomas at Future Ford of Sacramento! I traded my 2010 Certified Used Ford Escape (also bought from Future Ford) in on a brand new 2015 F-150 Super Crew Cab and it is amazing. The experience was so good, my daughter traded in her BMW 530i in on a Brand New 2016 Fusion. Absolutely love both vehicles. I manage the Placer County Contractors Association and I can tell you that there are a great many contractors in my association that swear by Future Ford, and more to come. Thanks again, it is always such a pleasure referring people to this company as I know they will be taken care of.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Calvin Nelson and Ronnie Thomas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
King Size
8/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"WOW ---- This dealership walks the talk!!!"

I am so impressed with this dealership. This is the first time I have ever shopped at Future Ford, This dealership is so well run from the sales rep to the sales manager to the finance guy - all were true professionals and at no time did I ever feel as if I was being "Closed". They knew I wanted to see just what I wanted - one truck and they did not try to show me others. I had my plan and they let me go through the sales process on my terms. I know they could have made a lot more money on the truck I bought selling it to someone else -- but -they let me buy it at a price I am quite sure no other dealer would have matched -- even car max couldn't have come close to what I bought at this price. The Sales Manager was Jeff Holt - and if you are looking for a great deal on a special truck --- I would strongly recommend giving him a call. I am super happy -- I have owned Mercedes and Land Rovers and this King Ranch is a better ride.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Holt, Shane, Ahmed (Sp?)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ABCN Dynamics LLC
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tristan Summers in sales was wonderful to work with"

Tristan in sales and Dave in financing were amazing! They gave ABCN Dynamics a great deal on their commercial vehicle! You guys are great!!! The process was painless and wonderful! Financing was wonderful too!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tristan Summers and Dave

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Msbanks6510
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Took advantage of a single mother ... Fraudulent "

I was at future ford and I was verbally attached and also physically attacked by Dave Hadley !!!!! Worst place ever never come here to purchase a car !!!!! They are liars and thieves .. Only out to make a quick buck DO NOT SHOP FOR A CAR WITH THEM ... THEY DO ON THE SPOT DELIVERY !!!! Crooks !!!!! I did a trade in on May 25th 2015 and on June 3rd 2015 Herman called me to tell me that I had to get a new car "due to financing ".. They were just trying to get more money out of me ... Then they lied and said payments wouldn't go up ... When I didn't agree to sign for the new car they reposed my car I got from them leaving me carless ... Worst place ever !!!!!! I have a young child and they wouldn't even let me get my stuff out of the car .... They did not hold up to the canceling agreement in their contract !!! I never received anything in the mail nor did they say they were canceling our agreement!!!! I've contacted the Better Business Bureau !!! And they said I should never have driven off the lot of the financing was approved !!!! I'm never going there again !!!! There crooks !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

David Hadley , Herman Thomas, Derek Logan , Slavik Nester

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory