Read Reviews Gainesville Nissan

Gainesville Nissan

Gainesville Nissan

3915 N Main Street
Gainesville, Florida 32609


(888) 318-7247

Gainesville Nissan
Manufacturers: Nissan, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.8
  • Quality of Work:

    4.9
  • Friendliness:

    5.0
  • Overall Experience:

    5.0
  • Pricing:

    4.8

based on 16 reviews

Overall
4.9

4.9 out of 5

18 lifetime reviews

Gainesville Nissan

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Gainesville Nissan

This dealership is not an active DealerRater® Certified Dealer.

Find a Certified Dealer near me

Write a review of Gainesville Nissan





Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Our Location

Posting hours of operation is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.

Listing amenities is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Shop around, you'll come back"

HANKYOUNG
8/16/2014 7:51:21 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
University of Florida
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Gainesville Nissan:

I wanted a new car I could make some adjustments to for a wheelchair lift, and my old one would not work. So I did my research and selected a number of cars to look at. Gainesville Nissan was the 3rd dealership I went to, and I went to 4 more after, but their car (Altima) and price brought me back. Furthermore, Roger "Dodger" Pytko made the experience much easier and worked with me to get those installations done on my car long after I signed the paperwork.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Best experience in buying a car!"

Javier Gonzalez
8/11/2014 3:48:07 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Roger Ptyko
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Gainesville Nissan:

Roger Pytko is the man to visit when visiting Gainesville Nissan Dealership. His knowledge and patience in sales was tremendous. Roger went above and beyond to make sure we purchased the right vehicle that met all our needs. Answered every questioned we had without hesitation. Unbelievable how great the customer service is here, "TOP NOTCH". I would definitely recommend to family and friends to get their next auto at Gainesville Nissan and talk to Roger. He made our car buying experience very enjoyable and has our future business.

The best part was the awesome deal I received. Thank you Gainesville Nissan, keep up the great work guys!

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"First Rate!"

meghan2014.
8/9/2014 12:26:42 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Gary Morrison
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Gainesville Nissan:

Gary Morrison helped me to purchase my first car. He was knowledgeable and friendly and he seemed to really care that I left the dealership with a car that was right for me. Very professional-a great dealership.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"Awesome customer service"

gloriaprz
8/8/2014 9:36:52 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Roger Pytko
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Gainesville Nissan:

I was determine to fiancé a Chevy Camaro when I visited Gainesville Nissan but the negative equity on my trade in was causing a few problems with the banks. I was advise why the banks was turning me down and I giving other vehicle options that the banks would have approved but nothing what I wanted however Mr. Roger did what he was able to do and I went home in my pre-owned Camaro. Mr. Roger is an excellent car salesman with an amazing personality very friendly and funny. If it was not for Mr. Roger dedication and loyalty to his job and customers I wouldn't be driving my car. I would recommend anyone who's looking to buy, fiancé, or lease a vehicle to stop by Gainesville Nissan to speak with Mr. Roger

Was this review helpful to you?    3

Twitter
"Wonderful Experience"

QuatelaH
8/7/2014 8:02:31 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Roger Pytko
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Gainesville Nissan:

My salesman Roger wasn't to pushy and found the right car for me without any problems. I purchase my new Nissan Sentra In June. He was very polite and funny and made the whole experience great! I would recommend this dealership to all of my friends for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?    2

Twitter
"Impressive"

dturnt48
8/7/2014 7:34:33 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
TJ Turner
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Gainesville Nissan:

I thoroughly enjoyed my whole experience at Gainesville Nissan. TJ Turner went above and beyond to help me get into my Murano. I will be going back to get every vehicle I own. Go see TJ!

Was this review helpful to you?    2

Twitter
"Great customer service!"

Georgey9987
8/7/2014 1:31:12 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Roger Pytko
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Gainesville Nissan:

I came in to purchase a Nissan Versa and I was dreading having to purchase a car. But when I came in, I was greeted by Roger. Roger made the purchase hassle free! I've never before had a good experience when buying cars, and I was reluctant to buy one again, but my salesman Roger helped me find the one I wanted with ease! He knew a lot about the cars which could be towed and which couldn't. "Roger Dodger" helped me out in finding the right tow bar as well. Gainesville Nissan is the place to go if you want a good experience.

Was this review helpful to you?    2

Twitter
"By Far the Best Dealership I have EVER Had Dealings With"

iveyfam
4/29/2014 12:34:35 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Mickey Downing and Jim Brown
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    4
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Gainesville Nissan:

At my daughters urging, I went with her to look at SUV's. She had already been to Gainesville Nissan and talked briefly to Mickey Downing and was impressed with the way he talked to her, even though she was in a hurry. I immediately found him very helpful, he listened to what she needed and why, let her drive the vehicle she was interested in. When it became evident she could not afford that one he showed her a 2010 Nissan Rogue that was slightly older, but only had 25,000 miles (which impressed mom) and which she liked. We looked it over and she decided to try to buy it. At this point the "fun" began. She has limited income and was very specific in what she wanted to pay! The people at the dealership worked tirelessly until we came to an agreement on the price. There was never any pressure on her, which I appreciated! They seemed to understand that she meant what she said. Then we started trying to finance, one place only wanted to finance in my name, but it is her car, so thanks to Jim Brown in Finance, he worked until he arranged the financing in both names, but, with her as primary. The car had just come into the dealership, had not even been cleaned up, so they did a beautiful job of cleaning it up and making it look like a "new" car. She is very proud of her purchase. We were very happy with our experience and will be going back. In fact, I have a 2012 Nissan Quest purchased from a different dealership which will be coming to Gainesville Nissan for service in the future also.

Was this review helpful to you?    2

Twitter
"Buying a car is not on the top of my list of thing I most..."

jwill01
1/17/2014 12:44:16 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Micky Dowling
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Gainesville Nissan:

Buying a car is not on the top of my list of thing I most like to do! But having said that I really appreciated Mickey's Honesty and willingness to work hard for me and help me purchase my new truck, Mickey really made Lori and I feel welcomed and at ease that he was there to help us not push a vehicle on us.

Our test drive Mickey was very professional with no pressure, just wanted us to be happy with our choice. I Really Feel I Can Recommend Mickey and the Staff (Sales Manager was Very Polite and never pushed to hard) that worked with us through the process. Also I would like to mention the Great job the Detail crew did on getting the Ford F150 ready for me.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Just hit the 3,000 mile mark on my new Nissan Rogue! I..."

Allyvill77
12/14/2013 1:09:50 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Roger Pytko
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Gainesville Nissan:

Just hit the 3,000 mile mark on my new Nissan Rogue! I love my car! My salesman Roger was great to work with and I will definitely be back for my next car down the road and I recommend Gainesville Nissan to all my friends!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>