About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gainesville Nissan

4.8

64 Lifetime Reviews

3915 N Main Street, Gainesville, Florida 32609 Directions
Sales: (888) 318-7247

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

64 Reviews of Gainesville Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 09, 2016

"Great service"

- Kimbelina

My transmission went out on my 2014 and Nissan took it to the dealership they had it fixed in 3 days Hurricane Matthew was in the process of coming and I live 4 hours away Mickey Downey met me at the dealership because it was closed on Friday as the hurricane approaching land so I could get my car because the dealership was closed you can't ask for a better service., he made sure I was taken care of I would always do service or business with Nikki Downey thanks Nikki this is Kimberly McKenzie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
, Mickey Downey
April 01, 2016

"Amazing service and great cars"

- Shaquia Woods

Have a great Nissan car for low payments a month. The salesman assigned to my husband and I was very friendly and got us just the car we been looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mickey Downing
March 31, 2016

"Good Deal "

- Bev Pire

Mickey Downing was pleasant and knowledgeable, not pushy. We're happy with our purchase of our Nissan Titan XD! We are not associated with any dealership and/or service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mickey Downing
March 30, 2016

"Great buying experience"

- Mom's new car

Very pleased with the professionalism displayed by Mickey Downing. No pressure to buy, very knowledgeable and informative. Did not expect to walk out with a brand new vehicle at a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mickey Downing
March 30, 2016

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Smiling in my Sentra

Calvin Manker and the staff at Gainesville Nissan were helpful and extremely kind. They weren't pushy like other car salesmen. I was comfortable about making such a big purchase and Calvin Manker was there for me every step of the way. Thank you so much Calvin. I love my brand new car and Gainesville Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin Manker
March 29, 2016

"Fast and friendly service!"

- Mmquist

Went to Gainesville Nissan to lease a new car. Had a wonderful experience working with Ray who gave us a great deal on a new Sentra and generous credit for our trade in. We were never felt pressured and were in and out quickly. Loving our car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray O
March 29, 2016

"Right on the corner, right on the price is accurate "

- Brian S.

We recently purchased a used 2014 Murano from Gainesville Nissan. Ray Odabai sold us the vehicle and was great. He was very low pressure through the process and we didn't feel any of that sales pressure that we worry about when shopping for a used vehicle. The negotiations were straight forward and didn't unnecessarily waste our time. While we were waiting for the financing to come through he helped me get the car I had driven to the dealership back to my house (so my wife didn't have to drag the kids over to pick us up). We had an all around great experience at Gainesville Nissan and would definitely go back there for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Odabai
March 29, 2016

"Mickey the Great!"

- Eriana Baptiste

We walked in and there he was...a smiling, visor wearing, extremely personable salesman named Mickey. He gives you the feeling of the neighbor that will come over to help you fix your lawnmower over a cold beer. He bonded with the kids and the family with great conversation while assessing the needs of the families next vehicle. The experience was absolutely awesome! Thanks Mickey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mickey Downing
March 28, 2016

"Great and fun with Mickey D."

- jada34

I walked in Nissan of Gainesville.I was meet at door by a nice no stress and dress to impress salesman. THE TEAM HERE AT NISSAN OF GAINESVILLE IS a COOL GROUP AND CARES ABOUT ITS CUSTOMERS.. THE MAN OF THE DAY FOR MY GREAT SALE IS MICKEY DOWNING..for being soooo Awesome !!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
and the manager of the store great price for trade in
March 28, 2016

"Smooth and thorough"

- DGTnewsgal

Salesman Mickey Downing made the entire experience of buying my 2016 Nissan Rogue smooth and non-stressful. He was enthusiastic but not pushy. He was thorough and patient. He is the main reason I drove out of Gainesville Nissan in a new car. He made sure I got the car I wanted within a budget I could afford and gave me a fair trade on my 2013 Nissan Rogue as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mickey Downing
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results