About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Garber Buick of Saginaw

5925 State St, Saginaw, Michigan 48603
Sales: (989) 497-4444

Makes: Buick | Service Center
Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

35 Lifetime Reviews

Garber Buick of Saginaw
5925 State St,
Saginaw, Michigan 48603
Garber Buick of Saginaw Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Randy Wise Buick GMC

558 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
35 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jennifer Russell
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great "

The saleman that helped us, Mark Gehringer, was super great! He was honest and patient!! He spent So much time with us so that we found and made the right choice! He was funny and nice!! We really appericiated his hard,work and time!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Gehringer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Truck loving fool
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Not your ordinary pushy Salesmen.."

Second vehicle purchased in 3 months from Garber.. First one was a Buick oncore for the wife Second was a Gmc serra for myself.. Two different salesmen..both were great to Work with....not pushy one bit Highly recomended...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kris Arthur.and Elvis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Garber Buick of Saginaw responded to this review

August 31, 2016

We're happy to hear that you've had such a great experience working with our team here at Garber Buick and from what it sounds like, that we've created a lifelong relationship together. If there is anything that we can do to help you out in the future, please be sure to let us know. Enjoy your new vehicles!

dblack2765
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Well worth the drive with my trade"

Drove up from Ohio to buy a specific Honda Civic. Dealt with Andrew Smith. The buying experience with Andrew was top notch. Well worth the drive up with my trade!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew D. Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Garber Buick of Saginaw responded to this review

August 24, 2016

This is great to hear! Congratulations on the new Honda! We appreciate the five star review!

Aps77
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First experience buying a pre-owned vehicle."

We were looking for a specific make and model pre-owned car. We found one at Garber a Buick with the assistance of Rob Roehrs, sales consultant. Rob was very patient and thorough in his approach to the trade-in and sale. This was a positive, first experience for us. Furthermore, Garber Buick has an outstanding service department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Roehrs

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Garber Buick of Saginaw responded to this review

August 24, 2016

Thank you so much for taking a moment of your time to leave us such wonderful feedback! We're happy to hear that you had a great sales experience and that our service department has taken wonderful care of you too! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can do to help you out!

Lisakaye81179
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"they have my loyalty "

My dealer Matt Reece and Andrea Brandel were absolutely amazing! They did everything they could to get me into my 2015 Jeep Wrangler at a payment that worked for my budget. I'm so impressed with the service provided and almost 7 days later (after the sale closed) Matt is still working with me to make sure ALL my needs are met.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Reece and Andrea Brandel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Garber Buick of Saginaw responded to this review

August 24, 2016

We are thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience here at Garber Buick! We appreciate the feedback and look forward to maintaining a positive relationship with you through the years. Congratulations on your new Jeep!

Lisakaye81179
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"They have my loyalty"

My dealer Matt Reece and Andrea Brandel were absolutely amazing! They did everything they could to get me into my 2015 Jeep Wrangler at a payment that worked for my budget. I'm so impressed with the service provided and almost 7 days later (after the sale closed) Matt is still working with me to make sure ALL my needs are met. They have my loyalty!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Reece and Andrea

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Garber Buick of Saginaw responded to this review

August 24, 2016

We are thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience here at Garber Buick! We appreciate the feedback and look forward to maintaining a positive relationship with you through the years. Congratulations on your new Jeep!

Kellie 3
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Customer Service"

My sales person was great, friendly and personable. I would recommend anyone I know to this dealership. Everyone at the dealership was helpful and kind.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steven Mellish

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Garber Buick of Saginaw responded to this review

June 22, 2016

We'd like to thank you for taking a moment of your time to leave such a wonderful review. We truly appreciate the feedback and look forward to assisting you in the future with your next vehicle purchase here, at Garber Buick. Thank you again & drive safely!

Firefighter1028
6/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent customer service"

Sales people at Garber are excellent will try and do anything to help you out would highly recommend this dealership Kody is an awesome car salesman

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kody Linda

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Garber Buick of Saginaw responded to this review

June 15, 2016

What a wonderful five star review! Thank you so much for taking a moment to let us know how our dealership and our employees did with your most recent vehicle purchase! We take pride in our customer service, so please let us know if there is anything you ever need! Thank you again!

Bluejay57
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Garber Buick "

My sales person was friendly, helpful, and a great attitude, very professional. I will recommend anyone plus my family and friends to Garber Buick used and new cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Al Rohde

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Garber Buick of Saginaw responded to this review

June 15, 2016

We're so happy to hear that you had a great experience here, at Garber Buick! We take pride in our customer service and we truly hope that you'll let us know if there is anything we can ever help you out with in the future! Thank you again for leaving such great feedback!

jim5924
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Seeking used Acadia"

Looked all over the area for a replacement vehicle for my 2003 Vibe. I knew that finding a vehicle with the room and mileage was going to be tough. Decided to settle for the room and Matt Reece at Garber Buick in Saginaw, Mi did a great job of finding me what I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Reece

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Garber Buick of Saginaw responded to this review

June 15, 2016

Thank you so much for taking a quick moment to leave us such a great review! We're glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience here, at Garber Buick. We hope you're loving your new vehicle! If you ever need anything in the future, please be sure to let us know how we can help. Thanks again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.