About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Garber Buick of Saginaw

4.6

38 Lifetime Reviews

5925 State St, Saginaw, Michigan 48603 Directions
Sales: (989) 497-4444

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

38 Reviews of Garber Buick of Saginaw

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2016

"Great Customer Service at Garber!"

- Joseph Dvorak

This was my second time coming to Garber for a new vehicle and this experience was even better than the first. Everything went smoothly from the professionalism and superior customer service of my salesman John Wright to sitting down and working with the Finance Manager. He searched to find the right deal and extended warranty plan for me because I put on a ton of miles every year. Excellent experience and I will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wright
Dec 05, 2016 -

Garber Buick of Saginaw responded

Thank you so much, Joseph, for taking a moment of your time to leave such a fantastic review. We truly appreciate the feedback as well as your business. We will pass along the praise to our team and we hope to earn your business again in the future. If there is anything else you can do for us in the future, please let us know. Thank you!

October 05, 2016

"Bad experience"

- JZ

Purchased a used 2500HD. Repaired tail gate as part of deal, but left an inch of exposed metal where it should have been painted. Only undercoated half the truck. Asked three times to install the tow rings, but they left them in back seat every time. Didn't replace wiper blades. Didn't replace locking lugnuts; truck didn't have a key to the set on it. Manager also blew me off and sent me to Midland. I wouldn't go to Garber Buick for an oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kody
October 04, 2016

"Loving my new Equinox"

- Judyk

I had a super nice salesman, Julio Rodriguez, helping me out. He was really funny and nice. He was really helpful. I had a nice experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Rodriguez
Dec 05, 2016 -

Garber Buick of Saginaw responded

Judy, we're happy to hear that you're loving your new Equinox and that Julio and our team were able to take care of you at the dealership. If there is anything else we can do to help you out again in the future, please don't hesitate to ask! Have a wonderful day.

September 26, 2016

"Great "

- Jennifer Russell

The saleman that helped us, Mark Gehringer, was super great! He was honest and patient!! He spent So much time with us so that we found and made the right choice! He was funny and nice!! We really appericiated his hard,work and time!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Gehringer
Dec 05, 2016 -

Garber Buick of Saginaw responded

Thank you so much for taking a moment of your time to leave such a great review, Jennifer! We are happy to hear that Mark and the team were able to accommodate you and your needs for purchasing a vehicle. We hope to earn your business again in the future! Have a great day!

August 25, 2016

"Not your ordinary pushy Salesmen.."

- Truck loving fool

Second vehicle purchased in 3 months from Garber.. First one was a Buick oncore for the wife Second was a Gmc serra for myself.. Two different salesmen..both were great to Work with....not pushy one bit Highly recomended...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Arthur.and Elvis
Aug 31, 2016 -

Garber Buick of Saginaw responded

We're happy to hear that you've had such a great experience working with our team here at Garber Buick and from what it sounds like, that we've created a lifelong relationship together. If there is anything that we can do to help you out in the future, please be sure to let us know. Enjoy your new vehicles!

August 17, 2016

"Well worth the drive with my trade"

- dblack2765

Drove up from Ohio to buy a specific Honda Civic. Dealt with Andrew Smith. The buying experience with Andrew was top notch. Well worth the drive up with my trade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew D. Smith
Aug 24, 2016 -

Garber Buick of Saginaw responded

This is great to hear! Congratulations on the new Honda! We appreciate the five star review!

July 01, 2016

"First experience buying a pre-owned vehicle."

- Aps77

We were looking for a specific make and model pre-owned car. We found one at Garber a Buick with the assistance of Rob Roehrs, sales consultant. Rob was very patient and thorough in his approach to the trade-in and sale. This was a positive, first experience for us. Furthermore, Garber Buick has an outstanding service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Roehrs
Aug 24, 2016 -

Garber Buick of Saginaw responded

Thank you so much for taking a moment of your time to leave us such wonderful feedback! We're happy to hear that you had a great sales experience and that our service department has taken wonderful care of you too! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can do to help you out!

June 22, 2016

"they have my loyalty "

- Lisakaye81179

My dealer Matt Reece and Andrea Brandel were absolutely amazing! They did everything they could to get me into my 2015 Jeep Wrangler at a payment that worked for my budget. I'm so impressed with the service provided and almost 7 days later (after the sale closed) Matt is still working with me to make sure ALL my needs are met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Reece and Andrea Brandel
Aug 24, 2016 -

Garber Buick of Saginaw responded

We are thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience here at Garber Buick! We appreciate the feedback and look forward to maintaining a positive relationship with you through the years. Congratulations on your new Jeep!

June 22, 2016

"They have my loyalty"

- Lisakaye81179

My dealer Matt Reece and Andrea Brandel were absolutely amazing! They did everything they could to get me into my 2015 Jeep Wrangler at a payment that worked for my budget. I'm so impressed with the service provided and almost 7 days later (after the sale closed) Matt is still working with me to make sure ALL my needs are met. They have my loyalty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Reece and Andrea
Aug 24, 2016 -

Garber Buick of Saginaw responded

We are thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience here at Garber Buick! We appreciate the feedback and look forward to maintaining a positive relationship with you through the years. Congratulations on your new Jeep!

June 21, 2016

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Kellie 3

My sales person was great, friendly and personable. I would recommend anyone I know to this dealership. Everyone at the dealership was helpful and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Mellish
Jun 22, 2016 -

Garber Buick of Saginaw responded

We'd like to thank you for taking a moment of your time to leave such a wonderful review. We truly appreciate the feedback and look forward to assisting you in the future with your next vehicle purchase here, at Garber Buick. Thank you again & drive safely!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results