About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Garber Buick of Saginaw

5925 State St, Saginaw, Michigan 48603
Sales: (989) 497-4444

Makes: Buick | Service Center
Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

27 Lifetime Reviews

Garber Buick of Saginaw
5925 State St,
Saginaw, Michigan 48603
Garber Buick of Saginaw Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Randy Wise Buick GMC

540 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
27 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Bluejay57
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Garber Buick "

My sales person was friendly, helpful, and a great attitude, very professional. I will recommend anyone plus my family and friends to Garber Buick used and new cars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Al Rohde

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jim5924
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Seeking used Acadia"

Looked all over the area for a replacement vehicle for my 2003 Vibe. I knew that finding a vehicle with the room and mileage was going to be tough. Decided to settle for the room and Matt Reece at Garber Buick in Saginaw, Mi did a great job of finding me what I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Reece

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ALBeaver
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic dealership, dealt with before and will again!"

I had several vehicles that I was trying to reduce because of family health issues. The salesman I did the deals with had a very kind and understanding demeanor. The salesmen were very patient and did their best to make my visit less stressful. I left the dealership feeling very satisfied with my experience. This is not the first time I have worked with Garber Buick and will not be my last I am sure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Julio Rodriguez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
OldSSG
3/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Went out of their way!"

So pleased with my experience with Matt Reece that my fiancé is buying her vehicle there a week later. Both vehicles were delivered over 200 miles away, just for a test drive. Followed by another trip for paperwork. Thanks for going above and beyond!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Reece

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Garber Buick of Saginaw responded to this review

April 01, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how wonderful your recent experience went with Garber Buick! We're happy to hear that Matt took such great care of you and your fiancé. If you're ever in the area and we can help you out in any way, please be sure to let us know! Thank you again so much, we appreciate the feedback!

Bree
2/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sales experience"

Very efficient, friendly and courteous. Very timely, was able to take care of everything I a very reasonable amount of time. Took very good care of me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Wright

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Garber Buick of Saginaw responded to this review

February 22, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We're pleased to hear that John took great care of you during your recent visit here at Garber Buick. Please, be sure to let us know if there is anything else that we can help you out with!

Chad Gotham
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Dealership "

This was the first time buying a Truck this new. One main thing that made Garber Buick stand out was. The Salesman Kristopher Arthur. Came out to me rite away, shook my hand, introduced him self to me and he was very polite . Before he ever asked me what i was looking for. He listened to what i wanted in a truck. He did every thing he needed to so i could get the truck I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kristopher Arthur

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Garber Buick of Saginaw responded to this review

February 22, 2016

Chad, we're so happy to hear that you were able to purchase the truck of your dreams with the assistance of a wonderful salesperson here at Garber Buick. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such an amazing review and we truly hope that if there is anything else we can do for you, that you'll let us know! Thanks again!

seanwhoo
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excellent"

Best experience with a dealer I have ever had excellent service and vehicles. Will return the next time I or someone in my family needs a vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Larsen, Elvis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Garber Buick of Saginaw responded to this review

February 22, 2016

We're so happy to hear that your recent visit with us here, at Garber Buick went so perfectly! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review, it means a lot to us. Be sure to let us know if there is anything else that we can do to help you out in the future! Thanks again!

tameeka paige
1/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ms.Tameeka Paige"

This my first experience at Garber Buick i will like to say it was great my saleman was great i was treated like a important person and he did all he could to help me get a great vehicle thank u for my blessing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr John Wright

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Garber Buick of Saginaw responded to this review

February 22, 2016

Ms. Paige, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We're happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience at Garber Buick working with John. Be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can do to help you out in the future!

Jeterfan2
1/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Garber state st. "

Fast friendly service. They bend over backwards to meet your needs. Highly recommended especially Joe Rau phenomenal sales rep. I have no plans on buying a vehicle anywhere else in the future will always go to Garber State Street and see Joe Rau first

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe rau

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Garber Buick of Saginaw responded to this review

February 22, 2016

We're so happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience working with Joe and the rest of our employees at Garber Buick. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future!

Lornzaharmon
12/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Love it at Garber Buick"

Thank you everyone for making my car buying a great experience. I'm so glad I came back to buy my used car at Garber Buick. Everyone from the front desk to the the guys at the service shop was an awesome team. I knew I would be in good hands when I came to my favorite car dealership. I have nothing but good things to say about this dealership. Don't hesitate to buys car from them. Thanks again everyone especially John and Mark.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Gehriger

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Garber Buick of Saginaw responded to this review

February 22, 2016

What a wonderful review! We're loving all the five stars over here! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did, we truly appreciate it. We're happy to hear that our employees are taking such wonderful care of our customers and we hope that you'll let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you in the future! Thanks again!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Need a new car?