About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Garber Buick of Saginaw

4.7

43 Lifetime Reviews

5925 State St, Saginaw, Michigan 48603 Directions
Sales: (989) 497-4444

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

43 Reviews of Garber Buick of Saginaw

Sort by Write a review
June 13, 2017

"Excellent experience!"

- Kim C

I had to file bankruptcy and shortly afterward had received multiple offers for autos and financing. I happen to choose Garber's offer randomly and within 24 hours I was driving off their lot with a 2017 used vehicle - no money down! It was easy, fast and very curtious service! The best auto purchase experience I have ever had and I highly recommend using them. I know I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Weiss
March 20, 2017

"Mission completed!! "

- Mlhschank

My fussy and cheep self has some serious anxieties when it comes to buying anything, let alone a USED vehicle from a DEALERSHIP!! My last used vehicle purchase was a private party sale and took me 8 months of looking to find. I would say i have a car dealership phobia. So if you told me i was going to walk into a dealership on a friday and by the next monday be the owner of a 2015 gmc 4×4 Sierra Double Cab, i would have definitely not believed you. What made me change my ways? I would say It was the whole package, a large selection of vehicles, curb appeal is definitely what caught our eye. Our sales person Bob was not overly pushy and listened to what we were telling him, he also was very patient and thorough when i bombarded him with (at least) 101 questions!! and lastly THE PRICE WAS RIGHT, after leaving the dealership i did a extensive search on simular trucks and i could not find anything close to the price we paid..overall it was a great experience and i would definitely recommend Bob Rybak at Garber Buick😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Rybak
March 19, 2017

"Just plain WOW!"

- Michael R Brown

Let me preface this review by acknowledging there is also another by me a few weeks ago for a different dealership and salesperson. The car I purchased from them was totaled in a non-injury accident 14 days after purchase. This review is on that replacement vehicle and the fact I did not purchase again from the first dealership should speak for itself. This great experience all started with Courtney on the phone, continued with being met by Shane at the door with a warm handshake to being introduced to both Tom and Chad. All of whom made me feel welcome for just coming in. As you may have guessed my situation was a little different due to the recent purchase and subsequent loss of a vehicle in such short order but Shane listened to my predicament and vowed to come up with a solution. And boy did he and the rest of his team step up and do just that. Being in the restaurant field for the better part of 30 years our goal is always to deliver great Guest service to everyone who enters one of our restaurants. Shane and the rest of the Garber team are a great example of this philosophy. Thank you again for a great experience and I will be back! Michael R. Brown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Stahl, Shane Stikeleather, Thomas Ward, Chad Forster
March 16, 2017

"Awesome Car Experience"

- Townsend

Best car experience in the area! No pressuring! Many choices! and a Great Sales staff! They are courtesy, humerous, and down to earth! They work with you and not against you. They treat you like they would want to be treated. Great experience and Great place to buy a new or used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Weiss
December 31, 2016

"Great Dealership!"

- Happypappy

Our salesman Lance Price was very professional, friendly and patient with us throughout our purchase of a 2016 F-250. Simply the best I've experienced. Everyone we spoke to was polite, professional and fun! Worked with us on a trade in also! Their used inventory of Trucks is awesome and are the best you'll find! Love the truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Price
December 03, 2016

"Great Customer Service at Garber!"

- Joseph Dvorak

This was my second time coming to Garber for a new vehicle and this experience was even better than the first. Everything went smoothly from the professionalism and superior customer service of my salesman John Wright to sitting down and working with the Finance Manager. He searched to find the right deal and extended warranty plan for me because I put on a ton of miles every year. Excellent experience and I will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wright
Dec 05, 2016 -

Garber Buick of Saginaw responded

Thank you so much, Joseph, for taking a moment of your time to leave such a fantastic review. We truly appreciate the feedback as well as your business. We will pass along the praise to our team and we hope to earn your business again in the future. If there is anything else you can do for us in the future, please let us know. Thank you!

October 05, 2016

"Bad experience"

- JZ

Purchased a used 2500HD. Repaired tail gate as part of deal, but left an inch of exposed metal where it should have been painted. Only undercoated half the truck. Asked three times to install the tow rings, but they left them in back seat every time. Didn't replace wiper blades. Didn't replace locking lugnuts; truck didn't have a key to the set on it. Manager also blew me off and sent me to Midland. I wouldn't go to Garber Buick for an oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kody
October 04, 2016

"Loving my new Equinox"

- Judyk

I had a super nice salesman, Julio Rodriguez, helping me out. He was really funny and nice. He was really helpful. I had a nice experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Rodriguez
Dec 05, 2016 -

Garber Buick of Saginaw responded

Judy, we're happy to hear that you're loving your new Equinox and that Julio and our team were able to take care of you at the dealership. If there is anything else we can do to help you out again in the future, please don't hesitate to ask! Have a wonderful day.

September 26, 2016

"Great "

- Jennifer Russell

The saleman that helped us, Mark Gehringer, was super great! He was honest and patient!! He spent So much time with us so that we found and made the right choice! He was funny and nice!! We really appericiated his hard,work and time!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Gehringer
Dec 05, 2016 -

Garber Buick of Saginaw responded

Thank you so much for taking a moment of your time to leave such a great review, Jennifer! We are happy to hear that Mark and the team were able to accommodate you and your needs for purchasing a vehicle. We hope to earn your business again in the future! Have a great day!

August 25, 2016

"Not your ordinary pushy Salesmen.."

- Truck loving fool

Second vehicle purchased in 3 months from Garber.. First one was a Buick oncore for the wife Second was a Gmc serra for myself.. Two different salesmen..both were great to Work with....not pushy one bit Highly recomended...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Arthur.and Elvis
Aug 31, 2016 -

Garber Buick of Saginaw responded

We're happy to hear that you've had such a great experience working with our team here at Garber Buick and from what it sounds like, that we've created a lifelong relationship together. If there is anything that we can do to help you out in the future, please be sure to let us know. Enjoy your new vehicles!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results