About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Garber Buick of Saginaw

5925 State St, Saginaw, Michigan 48603
Sales: (989) 497-4444

Makes: Buick | Service Center
Excellent
85% Recommend
4.5

15 Lifetime Reviews

Garber Buick of Saginaw
5925 State St,
Saginaw, Michigan 48603
Garber Buick of Saginaw Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

15 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jtcup
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"car buy"

when I talked to John Weiss he know what I was looking for. He was very helpful with all the facts and gave me the opportunity to test drive before we purchased

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Weiss

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bigred2057
6/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Sales"

Josh Kusterer was exceptional when we visited the dealership to purchase a vehicle. I would recommend Josh to anyone wishing to purchase a vehicle. We test drove one and purchased it the same day. Was so easy to work with Garber and Josh. They did everything from contacting our insurance company, paying off our old vehicle with our bank, and the paperwork was painless. Best experience I have ever had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh Kusterer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TiffanyClark
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great, Personalized Service"

John Weiss was great to work with! A Malibu came in that he thought would be perfect for me, so he called and held onto it for me. He was right! It was perfect!! I have been recommending Garber, and John to everyone that says they're looking for a new car. Thanks, John!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Weiss

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
champ
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"very happy"

was very happy with the salesman and how I was treated. they was very nice the answered all of the questions we asked. we are very happy with the truck we bought and from now on we will be dealing with Garber from here on out. And would like to thank the sales staff at Garber for all the work they did to make our buying our truck a pleasure. And will be telling all my friends and family about Graber

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

tom auernhammer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lisaloveslife
3/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"One Satisfied Customer "

I recently posted a review about my experience at Garber Buick and for some reason it didn't register the five stars for quality of work and overall experience. I just want to clarify that the service that I received from Matt Lawson and Elvis of Garber Buick was definitely five stars in every category.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Lawson, Elvis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Barajas
12/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Definitely the worst experience ever!"

I spent a week dealing with Garber to have them tell me they couldn't put me in the vehicle that I wanted. They made me feel as if they were dishonest and unprofessional. Every vehicle that I wanted to lease was impossible to get in my price range. Even after they quoted me for the same vehicle 2 days early. The price just happened to go up $80 in 2 days. I will never ever go back. I went to another dealership and got the exact vehicle that I wanted for the price I wanted and it was the same as the original SUV that I wanted. It's funny how the vehicle cost the same as the Enclave that I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Rob, Ashley, Andrea, John

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ErikaWachowicz
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"buying a car"

Bought my car at Garber Buick. Employees werevery friendly and helpful. Richard Thomas was the employee I worked with. He was not pushy at all and it made my car buying experience easy and fun!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Thomas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brittney.sears
11/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thanks??"

Great experience, got a vehicle in the same day, they worked with me.And I appreciate the great customer service & friendliness. I love my car!??

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott K & Ashley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hope17
10/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing from start to finish"

I had a great experience with everyone I talked to. Ashley helped me get everything started. Tom Auernhammer find the best vehicle in my price range for me and my family. Then Elvis did a great job making sure I understood everything he was going over and made sure to find the best rate for me. Garber's team all around did a great job. Thank you for all you guys did.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Auernhammer, Ashley Mohr, Elvis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vwasney
10/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great price, really helpful!"

Richard Thomas was a lot of help, was able to get the vehicle i wanted for a great price. They even helped me find a credit union to finanace me when most places wouldnt. I am happy with my purchase and would reccomend garber buick to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Thomas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory