About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Garber Buick of Saginaw

4.7

49 Lifetime Reviews

5925 State St, Saginaw, Michigan 48603 Directions
Sales: (989) 497-4444

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

49 Reviews of Garber Buick of Saginaw

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2017

"Buick Verano"

- Jmarkhales

Al Rohde and a few other staff members at Garber helped us tremendously in selecting and purchasing a nice Buick Verano. The whole family loves the car, and the experience was painless. They really went above and beyond for us! Thanks Garber.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Rohde
August 04, 2017

"Excellent Service...Easy to do business with"

- Thsagmich67

Very satisfied with my recent experience purchasing a used but like New Chevrolet Cruze from Garber Automotive Group Saginaw. I highly recommend Joe Ray as a pleasant, accommodating, competent, service oriented salesman. All dealership personnel were very accommodating, efficient, and above all warm and friendly. I look forward to doing business with this dealership for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Rau
July 31, 2017

"Ron Feldman"

- feldman

Matt Reece Sold me a demo Chev. Malibu 2015. He was great in telling me all about the car, and showing me what all the buttons were for. What a great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Reece
July 25, 2017

"Outstanding Service!"

- 7Maverick7

I dealt with John Weiss; a professional at his work. He was very helpful in showing different cars, making it difficult to choose the one I did. A great communicator during the paperwork prep, as well, to drive the car off the lot. A feel good feeling with the episode at Garber Buick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Weiss
July 12, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- VHill

Garber Buick, Julio and John were very helpful in finding us a vehicle and financing. We had tried another dealership and after a whole day of no contact I completed the online credit application on Garber Buick's site and was instantly contacted and an appointment set up. The whole process was smooth from start to finish and within 1 day of contacting Garber we were driving away in our new vehicle. Garber Buick by far has the best customer service and I will buy my next vehicle from Garber Buick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Rodriguez/John
July 03, 2017

"Wonderful service!!"

- Rdott

I would highly recommend this dealership and the salesperson that I worked with named John Weiss he had a great friendly attitude took the time to work with me to insure I walked out with a new car on a busy holiday weekend and made sure I was satisfied. The dealership had an friendly environment with awesome vehicle price, if you are looking for a new or used vehicle I highly recommend you stop here and see John or any of their other friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Weiss
June 13, 2017

"Excellent experience!"

- Kim C

I had to file bankruptcy and shortly afterward had received multiple offers for autos and financing. I happen to choose Garber's offer randomly and within 24 hours I was driving off their lot with a 2017 used vehicle - no money down! It was easy, fast and very curtious service! The best auto purchase experience I have ever had and I highly recommend using them. I know I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Weiss
March 20, 2017

"Mission completed!! "

- Mlhschank

My fussy and cheep self has some serious anxieties when it comes to buying anything, let alone a USED vehicle from a DEALERSHIP!! My last used vehicle purchase was a private party sale and took me 8 months of looking to find. I would say i have a car dealership phobia. So if you told me i was going to walk into a dealership on a friday and by the next monday be the owner of a 2015 gmc 4×4 Sierra Double Cab, i would have definitely not believed you. What made me change my ways? I would say It was the whole package, a large selection of vehicles, curb appeal is definitely what caught our eye. Our sales person Bob was not overly pushy and listened to what we were telling him, he also was very patient and thorough when i bombarded him with (at least) 101 questions!! and lastly THE PRICE WAS RIGHT, after leaving the dealership i did a extensive search on simular trucks and i could not find anything close to the price we paid..overall it was a great experience and i would definitely recommend Bob Rybak at Garber Buick😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Rybak
March 19, 2017

"Just plain WOW!"

- Michael R Brown

Let me preface this review by acknowledging there is also another by me a few weeks ago for a different dealership and salesperson. The car I purchased from them was totaled in a non-injury accident 14 days after purchase. This review is on that replacement vehicle and the fact I did not purchase again from the first dealership should speak for itself. This great experience all started with Courtney on the phone, continued with being met by Shane at the door with a warm handshake to being introduced to both Tom and Chad. All of whom made me feel welcome for just coming in. As you may have guessed my situation was a little different due to the recent purchase and subsequent loss of a vehicle in such short order but Shane listened to my predicament and vowed to come up with a solution. And boy did he and the rest of his team step up and do just that. Being in the restaurant field for the better part of 30 years our goal is always to deliver great Guest service to everyone who enters one of our restaurants. Shane and the rest of the Garber team are a great example of this philosophy. Thank you again for a great experience and I will be back! Michael R. Brown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Stahl, Shane Stikeleather, Thomas Ward, Chad Forster
March 16, 2017

"Awesome Car Experience"

- Townsend

Best car experience in the area! No pressuring! Many choices! and a Great Sales staff! They are courtesy, humerous, and down to earth! They work with you and not against you. They treat you like they would want to be treated. Great experience and Great place to buy a new or used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Weiss
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results